Escort Reviews Греция

Поиск

Читайте все эскорт отзывы


03-11-2020 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-11-02
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Second date with Tamara and this time there were not technical issues... The sex was epic, the girl is gorgeous and great for company and , of course, the communication with the agency easy and quick with a few messages! Definitely a fantastic GFE that I will remember for a long time! Thank you honey! lovewink
30-10-2020 Клиент: yoshi968
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-30
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Really amazing girl the moment she opened the door i saw an angel she is really beautiful and if you treat her right she will treat you accordingly. Sex amazing.I was really lucky to meet Nastya.
30-10-2020 Клиент: spinner
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Корфу Керкира
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-30
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Η Σαντρα είναι ενα πολυ πιο ομορφο κορίτσι απο οτι στις φωτογραφίες κάνει απίστευτο τσιμπούκι και εχει γυμνασμενο σώμα!!! Aν της φερθεις ομορφα οπως της αξίζει δε θα χασεις. Πραγματικά σε κανει να ξεχαστεις και νομίζεις πως κανεις σεξ με τη κοπελα σου. Αυτο που μου έκανε απίστευτη εντύπωση ειναι το πως τυλίγεται πανω σου οταν σε αγκαλιάζει. Ελπιζω να σε ξαναδω σύντομα αγάπη φιλια πολλά ????????????????love
29-10-2020 Клиент: spidj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Корфу Керкира
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-29
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Πανέμορφη!! Πολύ ζεστή και σε κανει να νιώσεις άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμη! Σιγουρα η καλυτερη εμπειρια που είχα εδω και πάρα πολύ καιρό! δεν θα χαθουμε..Σιγουρα!
29-10-2020 Клиент: thanos67
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-27
Цена:€ 190
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:Реальные
Valeria is a 5 star escort from russia. Very pretty with a firm athletic body. the pictures are real. She has an erotic aura, friendly attitude, positive approach and is passionate about sex. fluent in english with a refined sense of humour. treat her well and you will have a glorious time. will definitely book again.
29-10-2020 Клиент: THEPROF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:90 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-28
Цена:€ 320
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I have known VICTORIA for over one and a half year.and I have enjoyed her services multiple times. She is a gorgeous lady both in terms of her looks as well as in terms of her character. She provides the best GFE that I have ever experienced (and I have been enjoying this hobby for many years). She is really concerned about the well being of her clients and makes sure that they leave fully satisfied. I always enjoyed her company and every time she visits my city I make sure to see her. Although I will not provide any details, during action on the "battleground" she is beyond superb. I am looking forward to meet her again during her next visit.
29-10-2020 Клиент: Dr_Troy
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:50 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-28
Цена:€ 50
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:30% фотошопа
If you absolutely hate your job, do everyone a favor and stay home or find something else to do.
This is a big truth for everyone, especially escorts.
This girl is just not suitable for being an escort. Also her pics are photoshopped.

PS: thumbs up for her agent that understood her incompetence.
28-10-2020 Клиент: Koutalianos1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:180 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-26
Цена:€ 650
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Alexandra (that is her complete and correct name) is the best escort I have ever met, and I will definitely meet her again in the future!!! She is very beautiful, clever and absolutely sexy!!! (“Just too good to be true”, but she true!) ! I asked her several things before the meeting and she accepted it all!!! We had a great time together and she didn’t refused anything! Although she gave her best to satisfy me, I finished only two times (I was a little tired)… Alexandra finished also several times (I can’t remember how many) with squirt!!! No fake! Real orgasms!!! I recommend her unreservedly!!!fellowfellowfellow
Ответ:
Thank You
27-10-2020 Клиент: panos1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Корфу Керкира
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-27
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Είναι ένας άγγελος, πανέμορφη, πεντακάθαρη με τέλειο σώμα καί επιδερμίδα λεία σαν μωρού.Συμεργασιμη σε όλα, μιλάει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της σαν να ήταν η κοπέλα μου και να την γνώριζα χρόνια.Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.Ειναι TOP.
P.S ευχαριστώ πολύ μωρό μου,θα τα ξαναπούμε...love
27-10-2020 Клиент: kyrt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-07-30
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob but no deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place.
Really enjoyed the time with her.
27-10-2020 Клиент: Steliosgrigoriou
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 6.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-25
Цена:€ 150,0
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Met this giri some days before... She is amazing.. She is really tall, with great long legs , amazing ass and very beautiful, just like the pictures...
Her attitude is amazing too . She is so friendly, so sweet , she takes care of you, and she really wants you to have a good time with her. She does her best to give you what you want...
She deserves the money she gets with no doubt, she deepthroats like a pro, she helps you if you cant reach her (cause she is too talll for some positions lol) .
One of the best experiences i have ever had . I will definiely visit her again, very soon... Thank you vlada for the great experience you gave me.
Ответ:
Thank you, you are a real gentleman, I will be glad to meet you again! my tender kisses for you????
27-10-2020 Клиент: JORGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Kallithea
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-17
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Very nice lady a real GFE experience!! Very nice B/J. We had perfect chemistry .Although its a bit expensive i can assure you its worth it!!!
winkwinkwink
26-10-2020 Клиент: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-24
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Δεν υπήρχε περίπτωση να μην γράψω σχόλιο για αυτόν τον καστανό άγγελο. Η κοπέλα απλά δεν υπάρχει! Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σε κρατάει σε εγρήγορση. Πραγματικά απόλαυσα κάθε λεπτό με την Καρίνα. Κορμί τούμπανο, στήθος στητό και όλα τα κόλπα της απαιχτα. Έλειπε τέτοιο κορίτσι, οπως βέβαια και η φίλη της η Κάτια, τώρα το μόνο που σκέφτομαι είναι ένα τρίο μαζί τους. Συναγωνιστές αξίζει και με το παραπάνω! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. You are perfect baby! ♥️
26-10-2020 Клиент: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-25
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
i met Poliana in a very nice apartment at the center. Live is more beautiful than her pictures. her body is very feminine, her blowjob is deep, she likes much licking her and at the end enjoys doggy. she is a talker if you want GFE but also very active if you want more sex. for the anal lovers her butt looks amazing (i did not taste it)
definitely i will see her again.
kisses Poliana
25-10-2020 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-25
Цена:€ 110
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Luisa is a nice girl with a very beautiful face. Even though she has some extra kilos, she has awesome tits and she knows how to have good sex! Very positive person, smiling all the time and even though her english need a little improvement great communication! In my opinion, everybody should meet her at least once. A meeting with her is totally worth a shot and of course, lot of credits to the office and Monika for the great and fast service!
24-10-2020 Клиент: k05a5p1rr05
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-23
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Полный фотошоп
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΥΛΙΚΗ! ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΣΙΜΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΠΙΕΣΕ ΛΟΓΩ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΗΣΕ ΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΜΟΥ. ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ,ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ .ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΠΑΩ ΓΙΑ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΑΦΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕ ΝΑ ΒΡΕΘΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΑΛΛΗ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ!!!! Η ΣΥΝΕΧΕΙΑ ΑΥΡΙΟ.
Ответ:
Euharisto para Poli yia to sholio! Perasame teliiiia ke euharistos na se do ksana!!!!!!
Apla malon me to lathos egrapses oti ime full photoshop) den boro na eho look 10 ke na eho full photoshop) malon ekanes proti fora egrafi ke berdeutikes. Poooola filiiia!!!!
Thank you very much for your review) we had spent a really great time together and see you with pleassure next time!!!!
But maybe you made a mistake. I cant have full photoshop with look of 10)))) maybe you registrated the first time here and Just confused... Many kisses to you dear!
24-10-2020 Клиент: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-23
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Καινούρια κοπέλα και είπα να δοκιμάσω ένα διωρακι για να γράψω εντυπώσεις. Βροχερή Παρασκευή και τι καλύτερο από ένα 25χρονο καυτό κορίτσι.
Η κοπέλα είναι επαγγελματίας, φαίνεται από την πρώτη στιγμή. Κανονίσαμε εύκολα το ραντεβού και με υποδέχτηκε σαν να γνωριζομασταν. Σέξι σφιχτό κορμάκι, στήθος τούμπανο και πίπα που σε πάει στα ουράνια. Το δίωρο άξιζε με το παραπάνω, παίχτηκε άγριο αλλά και ρομαντικό πήδημα, σέβεται τους κανόνες υγιεινής, είναι πολύ καθαρή, μυρίζει τέλεια και το καλύτερο; Πριν το τελος της συνάντησης μου συστήνει την φιλενάδα της την Καρίνα, άλλο καυτο μωράκι, το οποίο κανόνισα να δω απόψε. Παιδιά δαγκωτό Κάτια, το κορίτσι τα σπάει! Kisses baby ????
22-10-2020 Клиент: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2020-09-11
Цена:€ 500
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Elite is very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality. The wom8 knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.
Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, and very active and sexy in sex. Her services are high level. Looking forward meeting you again
Ответ:
:-)
21-10-2020 Клиент: Ergo555
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Кавала
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-20
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort πάει. Είναι κορμάρα και κορμί γυμνασμενο. Κάνει απίστευτα με σομα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.lovelovelove
21-10-2020 Клиент: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-21
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Top looks and VIP service. Deep, sensual BJ, very sexually active and fun to be with in general. In every aspect, exactly what I personally look for.
21-10-2020 Клиент: Vendetta
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-21
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:50% фотошопа
Ωραίο σώμα, στήθος φυσικό αλλά όχι C (πάει σε Β), Πρόσωπο photoshop 50%, Σχεδόν καμία σχέση με φωτο. Πολύ ωραία πίπα και ωραίο σώμα πάντως και μικρή σε ηλικία. Είχε το νου της στο κινητό (βάλε το αθόρυβο) και φαίνεται θέλει ξεπέτα.
Πάντως για 15-20 λεπτά είναι οκ, όχι παραπάνω.winked
20-10-2020 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-19
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
This was my second meeting with Stella and i have to say that it was even better than the first! This girl is something else! Very beautiful and sweet, good company with good knowledge of English and most importantly knows how to have good sex! As for the agency, professionals as always!
18-10-2020 Клиент: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-17
Цена:€ 450
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Alisa is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.
Ответ:
Thanks dear????????
18-10-2020 Клиент: corny
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-09
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
So, I met with Alissa for an hour. She has a warm smile and a good attitude. She gives fantastic head, sloppy and deep and she's turned on if you find your way around her shaven beaver... The bad thing is that she's 10 yrs. older than the photos (which I would not mind in other cases) and at least 10kg fatter... which is a a bit of a turn off. She has a professional approach to her services, but that's mostly due to the strict timetable she's trying to keep I guess. I would probably not meet her again ... :D winked
Ответ:
Thanks for review, but i think you make mistake, maybe you meet not with me?! ????????My foto not old, its my real! I dont have 10 kg more! ????????Little strange review, but okey, i sexy and i know it????????????????
17-10-2020 Клиент: Paris65
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 7.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-16
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Полный фотошоп
She is FAT.NOTHING TO DO EITH THE PICTURES ON THE SITE (100% Photoshop)she don’t want to fuck just talk all the time...she is smoking all the time.she don’t like what she is doing and she “ torture” her partner...
Her driver called her twice ...first 20’ before the end and also ten... her phone is ringing like morning alarm...and during all the time a lot of messages was coming and the phone was also ringing...
It was a bad experience and the agent said that I had to don’t accept her from the beginning ...
I have two questions. WHY THEY HAVE TO MAKE 100% photoshop...?????...
Why the driver have to call her two times and make her phone ringing...?
WHY...?
16-10-2020 Клиент: tak900
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-16
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Βάλτε την οπωσδήποτε να σας κάνει μασάζ. Δε ξέρετε τι χάνετε.Πολύ καλή σε όλα της φιλική και αξιοπρεπέστατη. Ομορφότερη από τις φωτό. Κακώς σας τα λέω βέβαια γιατί θα την προτιμούσα πιο ξεκούραστη.
16-10-2020 Клиент: uneed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-15
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Angelina is a real 100% natural pleaser, a girl that makes you happy and wanting more.

Her English is a bit edgy, but she compensates with her charm and genuine desire to understand and fulfill your wishes.

Real pics, natural and beautiful. Highly recommended!
15-10-2020 Клиент: Paul_82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-14
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her many times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. Brutal sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!
I hope see soon, bright eyes! Take care! Хвала.
15-10-2020 Клиент: andreasd7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-14
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
It was my first time visiting Melina. Melina is a beautiful girl, with perfect body and beatiful face and eyes. She is smiley, kind, caring and have very good communication. Her services were perfect, she has very nice nice body, she made very good blowjob, in sex was active and also made very good sensational massage. Generally i had very good time. I will visit her again for sure
Ответ:
It was my pleasure to spend a good time with you too dear! See you soon, kisses
15-10-2020 Клиент: Berkay33
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-12
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
love
Είχα μια καλή στιγμή και ευχάριστη. τα πιο όμορφα στήθη.
πολύ τρυφερό και σέξι
14-10-2020 Клиент: Cmancrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-09-14
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
The lady is amazing. really amazing.
I had a hour session that she was my mistress. she make me a really bitch. nice strapon and nice golden shower...
Thank you my mistress, I will never forget this nice time
Ответ:
Thank you my slave!se lighes meres tha se do!!
14-10-2020 Клиент: azu1959
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1,5 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-13
Цена:€ 210
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:Реальные
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα μικρό χαριτωμένο λουλούδι που θέλει να το μυρίσεις να το χαρείς και να το απολαύσεις με όλη την ενέργεια σου.Το μιτινγκ μαζί της ήταν μια απόλαυση και θα χαρώ να την ξαναδώ σύντομα.Νέα και ζωηρή παρουσία με πατέρα μελαψό εξ ου και το σοκολατή χρώμα της.Κιμ φιλιά πολλά και να είσαι πάντα καλά.
14-10-2020 Клиент: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-09
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Не её фото
Δεν είναι η κοπέλα των φωτος αλλά είναι γυναικαρα. Ψηλή, ματαρες κωλαρα μπουταρες γυρω στα 28. Ολα φυσικά και χωρις τατουαζ. ξερει να γαμιεται και να σε γκαβλωνει. δεν ειναι για συζήτηση αλλά για να προσφέρει ικανοποίηση. πολύ δοτική και με χαμογελο σαν νασαι με την γκομενα σου
14-10-2020 Клиент: alex34
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-10
Цена:€ 400
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία, δάχτυλα παντού, γλύφει κάθε εκατοστό του σώματος σου. Εξαιρετική παρουσία, γλυκιά και έξυπνη. Φοβερά ποδαράκια για footjob!
Ответ:
Ευχαριστούμε operator Mr Andrew
13-10-2020 Клиент: Evalucky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-11
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I was on a business trip in Thessaloniki, chose Alexandra and did not regret it. Petite, beautiful girl is very gentle and affectionate. Oral sex is just super. Recommend
13-10-2020 Клиент: PleasuresMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-12
Цена:€ 500
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Truly an UPPER CLASS LADY!!!!!!
Elegant with hot looks!!! Very pleasant Lady,makes you feel comfortable straight away and treats you with warmness!
In bed, she is a bomb ready to explode and offers very exciting pleasures!!
The look in her eyes makes realize that she is special!! She deserves to be treated with kindness and care!! Only for real gentlemen !!
Thank you beautiful, for a unforgettable evening !!!
Ответ:
My sweetheart. Thank you so much to invite me at your place and for the mmmm jummy chocolates :)
Thank you for an amazing evening and many to follow
Kisses
13-10-2020 Клиент: Mdluffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-13
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Olga is just an angel! Very beautifull and gorgeous girl and i had my best time with her and i will meet her very soon again!!! <3
P.S This is for your Olga, Your angel!wink
13-10-2020 Клиент: Sotos1978
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-13
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν... Πολύ καλή νομίζεις πως είναι το κορίτσι σου.. Ανυπομονώ να σε δω ξανά στο Βόλο
10-10-2020 Клиент: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-08-19
Цена:€ -
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I met Karli at her hotel back in August when I returned from Poros to take the plane back to Bucharest.
She is a very beautiful Ukrainian girl, natural and relaxed. She drank a glass of wine with me.
I enjoyed her special blowjob tehnique, when she used my dick as a lipstick.

Karli, if you get bored of old Kiev in the autumn and winter, give me a message and maybe we can meet ????

Alexandru
09-10-2020 Клиент: tzotzo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-02
Цена:€ 120
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
very very nice girl and she is perfect sex machine she like fuck very good and is 100% real picture. she are good ass and good tits i cumshot every where to i want
09-10-2020 Клиент: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Серр
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-09-17
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Ένα ακόμη υπέροχο βράδυ με την συντροφιά της Amarella
Πάθος όμορφη κουβέντα , ότι κάνει το κάνει άψογα χωρίς καμμία βιασύνη με απόλυτο όχι μόνο επαγγελματισμό αλλά και ειλικρινές συναίσθημα
Κορμί αγαλματένιο και το απόλαυσα σε κάθε πτυχή του
Οπωσδήποτε θα ξανά και ξανά βρεθούμε γιατί κάθε στιγμή είναι στιγμή πάθους και απόλαυσης με τελείωμα έκστασης
Την προτείνω ολόθερμα γιατί θα σας μείνει αξέχαστη η συνάντηση winkwink
09-10-2020 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:180 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-04
Цена:€ 230
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
This girl is very beautiful and sweet. The sex was great, the company was great and generally I had great time with her. The communication with the office was ideal and Monika was really helpful. Once again, you proved that this office can compine good service, price and quality! Keep it like that! ????????♥️
08-10-2020 Клиент: nb41gr
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 8.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2020-10-08
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:30% фотошопа
Meeting after many messages. I asked for photos and services, but didn't sent any, except a photo with blurred face. The girl is just ok looking. You won't be impressed by her looks. About 1,68/54. Normal body, no extra kg and small tits that feel nice.
Some conversation, shower and moved to the bed. Bj was quite good, with nice tongue work. Sex in 3 positions not quite but almost passive.
Requested upfront 120+20 for owo(+10 for no change) , and then asked for more for 2 times sex, so I sent her away.
Overall I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. There are better options that you can find for 150 euros.
08-10-2020 Клиент: IasonAthens
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-02
Цена:0 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Had the chance to meet with this wonderful girl in Athens, in her private apartment near the city center. Stunning body, very well toned, beautiful face and an incredible gift between her legs.. She was versatile per requested, excellent in both roles and quite passionate. She gave the impression that she really likes what she does. Certainly recommended winked
08-10-2020 Клиент: ALEXANDROS33
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-07
Цена:€ 130
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Μία Φανταστική ώρα!!!
Η Βαλέρια ΚΑΙ ξέρει ΚΑΙ απολαμβάνει κάθε λεπτό. Είναι ψηλή με ωραίο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σώμα , ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ και ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΗΘΩΡΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ !!! Από την πρώτη μέχρι την τελευταία στιγμή ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΙΚΗ !!!!
Ξέρει πως να "ζεστάνει" την ατμόσφαιρα από την πρώτη στιγμή. Όταν άνοιξε την πόρτα αντίκρυσα μια ψηλή , όμορφη γυναίκα με μακριά πόδια... και μαύρο καλσόν που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα!!! Σου δείχνει πως σκοπός της είναι να σε κάνει να το απολαύσεις αλλά δεν έχει καμία αντίρρηση να συμμετέχει στην απόλαυση και η ίδια!!! Δυναμική στο σεξ το οποίο κάνει με πάθος!!! ΠΟΛΥ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΦΡΟΝΤΙΖΕΙ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ!!!
Θα την ξαναδώ κάθε φορά που θα έχω την ευκαιρία και την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
Φανταστικιά!!!
07-10-2020 Клиент: Apple6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Кавала
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-07
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Την αδικούν παρα πολυ οι φωτο η κοπελα ειναι απίστευτα ποιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες που την αδικούν και με πολυ γυμνασμενο σώμα απίστευτο στήθος μιλάει πολυ καλα ελληνικά και ηταν συνεργάσιμη στα παντα.
Καθαρη με υποδέχτηκε με μαυρα δαντελοντα εσώρουχα. Η συνάντηση σε διαμέρισμα απίστευτα καθαρό με απόλυτη εχεμύθεια. Μια απίστευτη βραδιά σαν να ήταν κοπέλα μου.!!
07-10-2020 Клиент: sotis33
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-07
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Не её фото
η κοπέλα δέν εχει καμία σχέση με τις φωτό.Είναι μια πολύ αδύνατη γεμάτη ραγάδες λογικά απο απότομο αδυνάτισμα.Εριξα μια πιστολία και εξαφανίστηκα.Ντροπή τους πάντος που επιτρέπουν να υπάρχουν τέτοιες ψεύτικες αγγελίες.Μιλάμε για άλλη κοπέλα εντελώς.am
07-10-2020 Клиент: Dumas
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-09-21
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Не знаю
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Не её фото
Η κοπέλα δεν εμφανίστηκε ποτέ. Ενώ είχαμε κανονισμένο ραντεβού, όσο περίμενα σαν το κορόιδο κάτω από το ξενοδοχείο και περνούσε η ώρα, επικοινώνησα ξανά και ξανά και απλά δεν απάντησε ποτέ. κανένας σεβασμός για τον πελάτη. Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική angry:
07-10-2020 Клиент: ThatsMe
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2020-09-29
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I told Helena i will write a review because i had a great time with her! She is beautiful, sexy and a woman you can communicate and have a great time even in social.. I will meet her again for sure !!
Baby i told you i will write review love (the guy that came 2 days in a row ;) )
Ответ:
ναι το καταλαβα ποιος εισαι και σε ευχαριστω πολυ ????
06-10-2020 Клиент: Dimka79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Корфу Керкира
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2020-10-07
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
υπεροχη κοπελα περα απο το οτι ειναι μια νεα φρεσκια κοπελα που ο καθενας θα ηθελε...ο χαρακτηρας της την εκανε ιδιαιτερη,,,ζεστος ανθρωπος με υπεροχο χαμογελο καλο σοσιαλ και στο σεξ σαν να βρισκεσαι με την κοπελα σου