Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-11-06 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-06
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Την συνάντηση με τη Andrea θα την χαρακτήριζα μια από τις καλύτερες escort εμπειρίες που είχα, έστω και αν ήταν μόνο Andrea ώρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη και μάλιστα πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και έχει πολύ ωραίο σώμα. Μιλάει άνετα αγγλικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.
Αυτό που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα είναι ότι κουβεντιάσαμε αρκετά πριν κάνουμε sex και αισθάνεσαι σαν να είναι κοπέλα που πρέπει να την ψήσεις πριν την ρίξεις στο κρεβάτι. Δηλαδή, αυτό που εννοώ είναι ότι δεν προσπαθεί να σε ξεπετάξει όπως πολλές άλλες που χτυπιούνται πάνω κάτω και φωνάζουν, και σου την λένε μάλιστα γιατί δεν τελειώνεις. Βέβαια, στο κρεβάτι μπορεί να σe απογειώσει γιατί διαθέτει προσόντα (και λόγο το μικρό της ηλικίας της) το μουνάκι της είναι ονειρεμένο.
Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα σκοπεύω να την ξαναδώ πολλές φορές. Με Andrea κουβέντα η κοπέλα είναι μεγάλη ζημιά. Φιλία πολλά Andrea
2019-11-06 Client: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 hours
Дата встречи:2019-11-05
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is a perfect girl!
What can I say for thiw girl! Extrordinary.
Beautifull. polite ,clean with perfect body
You must see by your own eyes
See you baby as soon as possiblewink
2019-11-06 Client: cookie1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Дата встречи:2019-11-05
Cost:€ 210
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
ενα πραγμάτικα χαμογέλαστο και φρεσκο κορίτσι γεμάτο θέτικη ενέργεια και απίστευτες ικανότητες στο sex την συστήνω ανέπιφύλαχτα δοκιμάστε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!!!
2019-11-05 Client: Korlash
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-04
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η Eva είναι μια από τις καλές περιπτώσεις σε όσους αρέσουν οι γυναίκες με πιασίματα! Αν και με παραπανίσια κιλά σε σχέση με τις φωτό είναι μια πραγματική κάβλα. Καλό τσιμπούκι και υπέροχο ball licking! Real pro.
2019-11-05 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-05
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Go to see Andrea! It’s simole. She is far more gorgeous, fun and sexy than her pictures can portray. Even her voice will make you melt. The way she will take care of your every need to fully satisfy you has to be experienced. Those lips wrapped around you with full OWO and technique is pure pleasure. Return the favour and she gets hot, wet and horny wanting you to take her anyway you want. Andrea’s body is all real and has to be seen, eaten and played with to believe its real. You’ll float on air wondering how such a beautiful young girl can be true. She is! A must and you’ll be hooked. I am!
2019-11-04 Client: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-10
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα πανέμορφο και αισθησιακό πλάσμα
Το χαμόγελο της γλυκό και ειλικρινές
Ακριβής στην ώρα της και αμεσότητα σε ότι σου προσφέρει απλόχερα
Όμορφες ερωτικες στιγμές χωρίς βιασύνη που αυτό θέλει ο κάθε άντρας
Το παραπάνω
Όταν έπρεπε να με αφήσει και να την σκέφτομαι ήδη στο μυαλό έρχεται το επόμενο ραντεβού μαζί της wink
2019-11-03 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-03
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sabrina is a really beautiful Brazilian girl. Better than photos. I don't want to say details from our meeting, I will keep it for me. She is just perfect. Be careful guys, you may love her... Michael
2019-11-03 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-03
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Wow she’s perfect . Looks , body & beautiful inside & out . Service was out of this world . What a lovely person there is nothing fake about her & such a honest person & truly lovely person . I enjoyed our chat afterwards about my travel & football :)))) . Highly recommended 5 stars for service , beauty & as a person. Top top girl . Thank you & see you again definitely.
2019-11-02 Client: Chaniacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-11-01
Cost:€ .
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..
2019-11-02 Client: emrecik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-01
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!
2019-11-02 Client: Giorgosgate7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-31
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.
2019-11-02 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-01
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.
2019-11-01 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-11-01
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????
2019-11-01 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-11-01
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-31
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-25
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink
2019-10-31 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-30
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
2019-10-31 Client: Theo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-31
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow
2019-10-30 Client: kargol
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-10
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Not worth the time . The girl seemed like to not like what she is doing. I felt really bad. From the first second it was like I was not supposed to be there. Really bad.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much for your review. I just wondering how its possible to have look of "1" after site verification that my photoes are real and 5 reviews which confirmed that. So that i understand that you are fake person,who never meet me and spend time with me. And by the way...dont use google translator if you dont speak english.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas pou ehete grapsi. Emena me endyaferi pos bori na ine to "look" 1 meta apo verification of photografies apo site ke meta apo 5 sholia pioi lene 10. Yauto katalaveno oti iste anthropos pios den me ehi di pote oi apla ithele na mou kani zimia. Ke...na min hrisimopiite to google translate yia na grapsete sta aglika. Yati metafrasi bori na ine kaliteri.
Na iste kala "fake" kiriye
2019-10-29 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-29
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Avita is one of the best GFE I have met. Passionate french kisses, great blowjob and ball licking, active sex. Very good services comparatively with her gift. I will definitely see her again if she comes.
Kisses dear!!!
2019-10-29 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-29
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Alina is perfect...a natural, stunning beauty, with a lovely personality. She put me at ease right away. Sultry and sexy, she provided all the services she promised in her profile. A passionate gfe experience, with no rush. Really, one of the best escort experiences I’ve had. Highly recommended! (See you again real soon, Alina!)
2019-10-29 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-29
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
maybe she provides us a nice video so that we can have a good picture of her? since no one wants to wright a review that would be very helpful at least for me. i also noticed one dislike recently. can u tell us why u did it? maybe u can give us a short review.
2019-10-28 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-27
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Liliana is an amazing woman. She is incredibly beautiful and her body is perfect. Her blowjob technique is very good.. She wants to satisfy you in every way and if you treat her gently will return you the favor in multiple times.!! She is perfect for gfe. I thought she was my girlfriend.. I'll meet her for sure again.
2019-10-28 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-27
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
One of the most beautiful and lovely escorts! ! !
She is like an angel .
If you visit her once you visit her for ever
She is the drug of love


????❤????????
2019-10-27 Client: Marios963
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-26
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
She looks great and had an exciting time and sex with her. Beautiful face and perfect body. I will see her for sure again because she makes you feel So comfortable around
2019-10-27 Client: zeromi00
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-26
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Alina is a pretty young russian girl. Tall with a very nice body and exceptional ass. She does not give by the way.
she is active in sex and with a good communication i had a great time
Thanks baby
wink
2019-10-27 Client: arwstaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-27
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Nobody met her to write a review or she is not worthy at all? I asked for a favour in greek and now i am testing my chances in english. So come on guys, please write some reviews to help me understand how she looks like and behaves
2019-10-27 Client: kostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-21
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καταπληκτικό κορίτσι με ευχάριστη συμπεριφορά ,που αν κουρασμένος με έκανε Τούρμπο ..δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και το απολαμβάνει αρκεί να τις φερθείς ανάλογα !!
2019-10-26 Client: Tink-tunk
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-15
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
NOT RECOMMENDED. Young. No experienced. I felt like i got married in one minute. She asked me why you don’t sleep before coming inside the room. I thought she was kidding. Not the best time i wish i had.
2019-10-26 Client: rorygallagher984
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-26
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Emmy is a nice Russian girl. She has has got the best looking face with literally no make up on. Slim and with nice natural tits. Honest and very professional. Excellent GFE. No's are fingering, cunnilingus and tongue kissing. Treat her well and she is going to give it back 10 times. Nice meeting you sweety, take care.
2019-10-26 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-26
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνω
2019-10-25 Client: georgiosxxxxxx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-24
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Η Λένα είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα που ξέρει πως να κάνει χαρούμενο έναν άντρα...lovefellow
2019-10-24 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-23
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Thank you ILONA. It was nice meeting you and having a good time with you last night. One of the best experience I had with your natural beauty.Wish you best of luck dear.
Kisses
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Really appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
2019-10-24 Client: Vasilakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-24
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The girl is amazing.. Don't exist words.. Just amazing... Great body.. Clear and fresh... Great blowjob.. Great.. Just great.. Tnx baby I'm gonaa see you soon...
2019-10-23 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-23
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καθε φορα που συνανταω αυτη τη κοπελα με κανει ολο και πιο χαρουμενο. Εχει τα παντα. Σωμα εμφανηση, επιπεδο και το πιο σημαντικο διαθεση να σε ικανοποιησει. Και μιλαμε για διαθεση να κανει οτι της ζητησεις για να εισαι ευχαριστημενος. Δεν εχει taboo. Αυτο που κανει το απολαμβανει και σε κανει και εσενα να απολαμβανεις μια μοναδικη εμπειρια. Ανυπομονω να ερθεις παλι κοριτσι μου να βρεθουμε.
2019-10-23 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-22
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Λοιπον Παιδες, τρελα σου λεω ! Κανονικα Pulp Fiction κατασταση, η φωτογραφια με το κλουβι ειναι οτι θα παρετε, σε αλλη διασταση η κοπελα. Τα σχολια περιτευουν. ξερει ακριβως τι κανει, παρα πολυ ΚΑΛΗ ! Jack Daniels Honey.
2019-10-22 Client: Evitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-20
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
she is real hotwinkedshe enjoy to have sex in different positions and crazy ideas.
She is more beautiful in reality, and you can have nice conversations
Escort comment:
Thank you bayb!!! Was also my pleasure! Hope to see you soon again!
2019-10-21 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-21
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Best booking ever!! Good god... This was my 2nd time seeing her and was the best decision I could have made. She greeted me at the door with a schoolgirl outfit and lingerie on underneath.oh my god...wow... She still looks incredible and yummy and that smile can melt any man's heart...and to add to that, a fab and intelligent lady, amazing sense of humour, a true GFE, heart-stopping OWO, mesmerising body to body massage, amazing 69... I did well not to erupt with all of that.. then the s*x..simply stunning at what she does...as per usual, I found it hard to leave as she is very engaging and not a clock-watcher at all. Thanks Alina for another amazing time. I won't forget you! X
2019-10-21 Client: deltasim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-20
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Met this hot girl the other day and she blew my mind.. She is sweet and pretty, sexy look and knows how to turn you on! She dresses very nice, wears nice lingerie and smells great in her perfume. The services were really satisfying, her blowjob great and she fucks like a professional. If she stays more in Athens I will probably call her again.
2019-10-21 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60m min
Дата встречи:2019-10-18
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
meeting with this lady is an one of a kind experience.the perfect girl.looks body services personality and these eyes...the woman you will never forget!!


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Вверх