Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-10-09 Client: Jonny12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-08
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
She's a beautiful lady then photos .i have best time with you baby . hope to see you again ???????????????? It was amazing with some Russian songs . she's very clean and pretty honestly
2019-10-08 Client: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-07
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
2019-10-08 Client: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-07
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
2019-10-07 Client: Billh86
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Lamia
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-10-06
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη . Γουσταρει αυτο που κανει με το παραπανω και θελει να εισαι ευχαριστημενος και να φυγεις με το χαμογελο ζωγραφισμενο στο προσωπο. Ολα ηταν υπεροχα
2019-10-06 Client: getupTrin
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-05
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Vera is really hot and sexy!
I really like her company.first of all she is exactly the same as the photos.i ask to wear stockings but she manage for a nice sexy lanes underwear.she was willing to fullfill whatever i have asked.during half time we had a really nice and relaxed conversation.definetelly belongs to my favorites.
Believe to freedom kisses
2019-10-04 Client: Sam69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-03
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Eva is great. A beautiful, tall sexy girl. She knows how to please a man. Totally recommended A pleasure to spend time with. 30 minutes went in no time at all.
2019-10-02 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-10-01
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
o απολυτος ορισμος bj,cow girl,dogy,gfe!!!!Nika 1!!!!μονο αυτο!!!!η αλα αισθηση!!!το κατι διαφορετικο!!!!με το που ανοιγει η πορτα,απο τη πρωτη στιγμη νιωθεις οτι εισαι με τη γκομενασου που γνωριζεσε χρονια πολα!!!μοναδικητης ενοια να σε κανει να φτασεις στα ουρανια!!το ξερει καλα κ το καταφερνει ακομη καλυτερα!!φοβερος χαρακτηρας!!οχι απλα εσκορτ θα ελεγα!!η γκομενασου κ η καλυτερησου φιλη που θα σε κανει να ξεχασεις οσα στε στεναχωρουν!κ θα σε κανει να φυγεις στη κυριολεξια αλος ανθρωπος!!καλα το στοματικοτης σε στελνει αδιαβαστο στη κυριολεξια!!στησιματα κ κουνηματα για σεμιναριο!!!θεωρω οτι οποιος δεν εχει παει,πραγματικα χανει μια ξεχωριστη εμπειρια!!!!
2019-09-30 Client: nebular88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-25
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε με μερικά μηνύματα η κοπέλα από κοντά είναι πολύ όμορφη , είναι ευγενική καθαρή και στο σεξ πολύ καλή και εύκολη στην εναλλαγή στάσεων σε γενικές γραμμές είναι μια καλή επιλογή. Επίσης το επίπεδο αγγλικών είναι πολύ καλό
2019-09-30 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-27
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Exquisite beauty of the highest class. Even fresher and more beautiful than the photos. Absolutely flawless face, soft skin and lean, model body. Low profile attitude but good energy. A definite experience for beauty-seekers!love
2019-09-30 Client: katmoda12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sandra is an incredible girl. She loves sex and she shows it . when she does blowjobs she moans all the time and the risk is to come too early. she has a beautiful ass and the boobs are natural. She always fatasious in the position and it is a real GFE. But if you want something more she is always ready to comply with your order. It is a girl to return multiple times. she knows enough English to be able to understand and explain everything. It is a real beauty when she undresses in front of you. You will not be disappointed with her.
2019-09-30 Client: Kingleon
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Crete
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-30
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κοριτσή είναι πολύ γλυκό και αληθινό καθώς και ερωτεύσημη. Την προτείνω σε όποιον θέλει να χαλαρώσει και να περάσει ωραία.
2019-09-30 Client: tsoglanos69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-29
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I was thinking to visit Sandra long time, finally I did! When the door opened, a quite tall girl in black dress appeared.
Sandra is very natural girl, no plastic breasts, no fake lips just like i expected and I like.Communication in English is good. The room was very tide and clean, no smoke or anything.Starting her lips, they are the best of the class, soft as velvet and very wet. She likes definitelly to kiss and to be kissed all over her body.The blowjob was very good, she likes to play with it and with her tongue to make you feel good!!Having sex with Sandra was like being in heaven. She was like my girlfriend for years. She's so hot that you need to try a lot not to cum inside her. She did not compain about anything instead she enjoyed and wanted more!! Her juice is also very tasty, I still have that sweet taste on my mouth. If you like to visit a real and natural woman, Sandra is a very good choice and she will try to make you happy. I hope she will stay long to visit her again.
2019-09-30 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-30
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Τη συγκεκριμένη την συνάντησα 2 φορές. Όμορφη με πολύ ωραία χαρακτηριστικά προσώπου και ωραίο σωματότυπο. Αγγλικά μιλάει πολύ καλά. Είναι πολύ ευγενική, φιλική και ακοπλεξάριστη κάτι που βοηθάει για να σπάσει ο πάγος από την αρχή. Αν και οι 2 συναντήσεις έγιναν πολύ αργά, ήταν πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Φιλάει υπεροχα είναι πολύ καθαρή και κάνει ότι περνάει από το χέρι της για να σε ευχαριστήσει μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό. Πιστεύω ότι δεν θα φύγει κανένας με παράπονο. Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε τρελάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Εξαιρετική επιλογή
Προτείνεται 100%.
2019-09-29 Client: Loverboy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-29
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εντάξει τώρα. Το κορίτσι έχει πάθος στη πιπα. Του δίνει γερά κ το νιώθεις. Στα του sex. Σε καυλωνει πολύ. Αξίζει. Ναι αξίζει..
2019-09-29 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-29
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Really genuine, lovely girl. Prettier than in her pictures with a little make-up. Her skinny figure is perfection.Very tall and young firm body! She is so hot. The best experience. She let me have her as many times I wanted. Non stop long sessions in her really warm wet and horny pussy. Delivered all services with skill and enthusiasm. Very willing to please and nice to talk to.
Definitely see her again. Highly recommended!
2019-09-29 Client: MILONAKIS
: 9.5
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-25
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΘΗΤΙΚΗ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΓΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΙΟ ΦΤΗΝΗ ΑΠ ΤΙΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ.ΠΑΓΩΜΕΝΗ, ΞΥΛΙΝΗ,ΑΠΟΚΤΗΝΩΜΕΝΗ,ΑΝΑΙΣΘΗΤΗ.
2019-09-29 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-29
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΜΦΑΝΗΣΗ . ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ . ΜΙΛΑΕΙ ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ .
2019-09-28 Client: Baris1960
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-27
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Martha is an amazing beautiful lady with a hot body. She is very active, with a good character, so beautiful that I had a great time. She enjoys sex. So passionately that I went mad. Best escort ever I felt in love with her. Thank you for the sweet time, miss you already I hope to see you soon love.love
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-27
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
here we have a really profecional work by the photographer . there is no photoshop or unreal tricks but just the photographer used perfectly dress and took the perfect pictures to flater her face . if you see the body without that dress it needs some gym work and the face is not that seductive. perhaps she should try as a model ! we have a new comer from gomel city bellorussia.she is just two days in job perhaps that is the reason she is not in the top standarts of services.but she tries and if you direct her she follows you . this one is for amateur lovers .
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-27
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
here we have a true profecional . very beautiful girl from dniepr river rigeon ukraine that knows how to please custommer.she is a bomb in sex her blowjob is fantastic and i did alot of try not to finish imediately stoping her from swallowing .she is also smart and funny and social time with her is real fun .thank you baby i am your mind doctor !
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 10.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-28
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
here we are ! i cannot explain possitive reviews until now .first mistake ,she asks money in advance and even i did not have problem to give it i became suspicious. second mistake, i asked her from which city of polland she comes from and she denied to answer like if its a secret. i do not find it normal .then she denied to give me a simple hug and did not allow me to kiss her at all in face !!!!,with dificulty i gave her a kiss in the neck .she went streight ahaid to blowjob without warm up .her inglish are bad and she does not understand what you tell her (or she does not want to understand?)
we start 69 and i want to lick her beautiful pussy .but she keeps her pussy in distance from my mouth so i cannot reach it ! blowjob with hand not swallowing at all my penus. being afraid to put it all in her mouth ,she just brings out her tongue and licks it !she is one of the most beautiful girls in buisiness but her services are for cheap brothel and even worse, or maybe for inexperienced fellows how want to have sex with a beautiful girl but do not care at all about quality of services . i did not came at all with her !better save your money there are much better choices .
2019-09-27 Client: Nikos1985
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-26
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
οτι χειρότερο έχω πάει...όμορφη ναι μέν ψηλή με ωραίο σώμα φυσικό στήθος αλλά ώς εκεί...
Καταρχήν δεν ξέρει καθόλου Αγγλικά,άρα καταλαβαίνεται τί συννενόηση υπήρχε..
Τελείως ψυχρή "επαγγελματίας" δεν υπήρχε καθόλου χημεία δεν ήθελε καθολου να την ακουμπήσεις,ουτε φιλιά ούτε χάδια...
Οτι πληρωνεις πέρνεις...προτιμήστε να δώσετε λίγα παραπάνω να το ευχαριστηθείτε τουλάχιστον!
Escort comment:
Sas euharisto poli yia to sholio. Toulahiston ipate tin alithia oti fotografies mou ine alithines. Tha rotisete ton eauto sas yati den sas afisa na kanete kapia pragmata pou den itan kiolas gramena sto service mou, san fingering. Irthate yia misi ora, me apilousate, pirate ke piso ta lefta otan teliose o hronos kiolas. Mesa stin misi ora mia hara perasate afou den figate amesos. Na iste kala
2019-09-26 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Gorgeous, slim, toned and o so skilled: Sandra was a delight. Some women are born with sexual intelligence. Sandra has it plus a wicked soft laugh when she sees the effects of her many tricks! I was left wanting more in a good way. For those who like the details: OWO was impeccable, teasing then deep, the rest a naughty GFE.
Beautiful and very friendly. Would recommend highly.
2019-09-26 Client: Zakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-26
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Alisa is very sexy, very nice and very beautiful girl, she really enjoys what she is doing.
She is very erotic girl, the best escort experience I ever had. She is tall and has a great body, lost probably a little bit of weight compared to her fotos. I will visit her again
2019-09-26 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-25
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Believe the hype, Nika is amazing. Looks exactly the same as the photos and delivers a fantastic service. Two wonderful hours flew by. Great getting to know you chat and then Nika took me on a wild ride. She's a perfect combination of sweetness and passion. Recommended for longer booking as those two hours felt like 60 minutes.
2019-09-25 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-23
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Amazing girl!!!she is hot!!!!i had wonderfull time with her!!!i ask from her to swallow my cum and she did it with pleasure as she told me with extra 30 of course!!!!her tits are natural and very nice and big!!!!for sure i will visit her again!!!
2019-09-25 Client: Petros_gamias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-22
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Την συγκεκριμένη την είχα πετύχει και παλιά στο Ηράκλειο κάποιες φορές. Μεγάλο μου λάθος που τελικά δεν την είχα επισκευτει. Η κοπέλα από κοντά είναι πανέμορφη, με πολύ ωραια εντονα μπλε μάτια, με πάρα πολύ ωραίο σώμα, με απίστευτα πεταχτο κωλαράκι και καβλι σηκωμενο λευκό, πάρα πολύ ωραίο. Πεντακάθαρη, μοσχομυριζε. Κατά προτίμηση μου άρεσε περισσότερο στο ενεργητικό ρόλο αλλά όχι ότι και στο παθητικό ήταν κακή. Το μόνο αρνητικό που έχω να πω είναι ότι δεν φιλάει στο στόμα. Την συνιστώ, σίγουρα θα την ξανά προτιμήσω με 1000% , παρά τις ξένες-βραζιλιάνες που έρχονται κατά καιρούς εδώ και έχω φάει φόλες..
2019-09-25 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-24
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η Alisa είναι μια κούκλα! Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της!
Τα δαντελωτά της εσώρουχα, τα οποία μου έδειχνε προκλητικά καθώς μιλούσαμε, ήταν ικανά να με ανάψουν από μόνα τους. Η Alisa όντως έχει μια αδυναμία στα εσώρουχα, όπως γράφει στο προφίλ της και αυτό φαίνεται.
Από service τι να πω! Έχουν ειπωθεί απ τους προηγουμενους. Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl, η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή , πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Φυσικά δεν χρησιμοποιεί αυτά τα παλιοτζελ και δεν σου τρώει το χρόνο. Από social time μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο. Κάποιος άλλος έγραψε ότι είναι ακριβή , εγώ θα πω ότι είναι μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες και τα αξίζει με το παραπάνω!!!φιλιά πολλά σ'ευχαριστω για όλα
2019-09-24 Client: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-21
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Angelica is very polite and much prettier than the photos. She enjoys having sex and who knows maybe I meet you again. Take care. Sorry for not talking loud... you took my breath :)
Escort comment:
Wait you bb ) kisses
2019-09-24 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-23
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I couldn't believe my luck when Alisa opened the door. She is a stunner, real top model, and has an amazing figure! She had her long hair in a bun at first, but she let it go immediately when I said liked it out long, this is when I knew she will do anything to please and I had made the right choice! After nice chat, all services that were advertised were delivered with great skill and enthusiasm without hesitation. She loved deep OWO and DFK-ing me with top quality GFE experience. As an experienced punter I could genuinely see she was loving the moment as she begged me to take her hard and deeper. It was non stop action from start to finish and she was keen to make sure I was fully satisfied.
Beautiful, natural and friendly. She is a must for anyone who likes natural beauty. For all those, like me, who much prefer natural breasts. An absolute delight and the best I have seen.
I find it so hard to believe that she is new to this! Am pretty sure she is going to be really popular and I will quickly be looking for more soon! Treat her well and you will walk away absolutely satisfied.
2019-09-23 Client: histoirediO
: 10.0
: 2.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-23
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
She is is more beautiful in real life than her pictures, perfect face and body like an angel. But behind thie angel faces hides a devious thief a con artist a deciever. After having a shower she performed a little striptease dance and then i played her pussy and clitoris with my fingers, she was very happy. then she asked to give me a massage and then her clock ticked that it was over. so no time for real sex left. She said 30' has passed but it was not my job to look the time it was hers and she did not warn me that the time was about to finish, so i spent 120 euro for nothing, i feel like a complete sucker, last time i visit girls for sexangry
2019-09-23 Client: scoundrel
: 9.0
: 4.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-21
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Όμορφη ψηλόλιγνη κοπέλα, πολύ λίγα αγγλικά, καλούτσικη πίπα, χλιαρό σεξ, μετά την πρώτο γύρο έπεσε για ύπνο και δεν ξυπνούσε. Τα συμπεράσματα δικά σας.
2019-09-23 Client: krtns
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-21
Cost:€ 75
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
The baby is beautiful, better than the photos. She is really am Angel. She should change the photos
Really hot girl, cute and polite. I will meet her again for sure!
Escort comment:
Thank you bb , many kisses ) you are the best ! My boobs natural bb )) it’s sport every day ) kisses and see you soon
2019-09-23 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-22
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Απίστευτο κορμί με καταπληκτικό πρόσωπο όπως στις φωτογραφίες.
Πολύ καλά Αγγλικά για επικοινωνία που βοηθάνε να σπάσει αμέσως ο πάγος. Μόλις μπήκα με άρχισε αμέσως στα γλωσσόφυλα και με έκανε να αισθανθώ σαν να ήμουν με τη γκόμενά μου. Στο sex πολύ ενεργητική και υπάκουη στα θέλω μου. Θα μπορούσα να πώ ότι πέρασα ένα πολύ ευχάριστο 60λεπτο και θα την συνιστούσα ανεπιφύκατα.
Μαράκι ευχαριστώ για τις ωραίες στιγμές που μου χάρισες.
2019-09-22 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-22
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Oπως υποσχεθηκα στον εαυτο μου σημερα ξανακαλεσα τη NICOLE στο δωματιο μου.περασα μια ωρα απιστευτου σεξ.η κοπελλα τα δινει ολα στο σεξ και παντα με πολυ χαρουμενη διαθεση.τελειωσε 4 φορες κι εγω δυο.ΝΙΚΟΛ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ
2019-09-22 Client: bibi42994
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-22
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Fantastic time from start to finish - Alisa was even better in real life than her pictures, incredible trim body. Very welcoming, good English. Wonderful service, nothing bad to say, top class start to finish. Definitely a VIP std, thanks and Hope to see you again.
2019-09-21 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-21
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
οταν συναντας ενα τετοιο αγγελο πρεπει να τον ευχαριστεις και ο μονος τροπος να το κανεις ειναι με ενα review . Η Nika ειναι για μενα το καλυτερο εσκορτ που κυκλοφορει. Επικοινωνιακα ειναι πολλες κλασης ανωτερη απο ολες, στο σεξ δεν παιζεται . Σε κανει να αισθανεσαι τοσο ανετα και σε συνδιασμο με τον ερωτισμο που εκπεμπει ξυπναει μεσα σου το παθος. Στο γαμησι δεν υπαρχει καλυτερη , εχει την ικανοτητα να ξερει τι θες πριν εσυ καταλαβεις οτι το θες. Δεν θα χρειαστει να της ζητησεις τιποτα, γιατι θα στο προσφερει απλοχερα πριν προλαβεις να το σκεφτεις. Πιπα φανταστηκη, κωλος στρογγυλος και σφιχτος οσο δεν παει. Προσοχη στα κωλομερια της , σπανε καρυδια για πλακα και δεν κανω πλακα.Το σημαντικοτερο με την Nika ειναι οτι οταν φευγεις δεν μετανιωνεις και δεν εχεις τυψεις (στους παντρεμενους απευθυνεται το τελευταιο). Πρεπει να την επισκεφτητε και να της φερθητε ομορφα γιατι το αξιζει.Σας εγγυομαι οτι θα σας λιωσει τον πουτσο.
2019-09-21 Client: getupTrin
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-19
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
First of i could not recognize the girl in the photo.its almost other girl!beside that initial shock Nika is very nice and relaxed person with some finesse i really appreciate this!
Slim body no curves, maybe the site photos was taken 6-7 years ago.
Overall she has good services.

2019-09-20 Client: badwolf
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2019-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είχα ανάγκη να περάσω μια ευχάριστη ωρα και περα απο το σεχ να εχω μια ολοκληρωμένη επικοινωνία.Και μαλλον διαλεξα αυτην ακριβως που έπρεπε.Η Αλινα ειναι εξαιρετικη και στο social αλλα και στο sex ειναι δυναμιτης.Αν πραγματικα θελεις να περασεις μια και παραπάνω ωρα ευχάριστα και να φύγεις απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος τοτε ναι πρεπει να δοκιμάσεις ενα ραντεβου με την αλινα.Σε ευχαριστω πολυ μωρό μου και θα τα πουμε ξανα σύντομαfellowfellow
2019-09-20 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2019-09-19
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
H συναντηση εγινε στο δωματιο του ξενοδοχειου μου,.Εφτασε χωρις καθυστερηση και μολις ανοιξα τη πορτα εμφανιστηκε ενα αγγελικο προσωπο με ενα γλυκο χαμογελο.Ξεκινησαμε με παθιασμενα φιλια σαν να ηταν ο νεανικος μου ερωτας που τον ξαναειδα μετα απο πολλα χρονια.Αμεσως μετα γονατισε με απελευθερωσε απο το μπουρνουζι μου και αρχισε να με φιλα ,η καυλα ηταν απιστευτη.Γενικα ειναι ενα κοριτσι που αξιζει να το συναντησει κανεις.NICOLE ΘΑ ΣΕ ΞΑΝΑΔΩ ΞΑΝΑ ΠΡΙΝ ΦΥΓΩ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΜΥΚΟΝΟ


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Вверх