Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


12-11-2020 Cliente: Paris65
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-12
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Her photos are full photoshop 100%... she is not willing to do anything, she doing chores, she give me “ orders” about not kissing with my tongue (the site said kisses with tongue) about not licking her...she pushed me away when I try to do 69 and try to lick her... about touching her..she put away my hands of her body...
She is ungly...and fat.everywhere...belly ass face ...fully fat..GET AWAY OF HER ...waste of time waste of money...
About the agent... very good communication..very gentle exchange of messages but they have to protect me and don’t send me this unacceptable ungly woman... and it’s not necessary the full photoshop.
10-11-2020 Cliente: Dimka79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-09
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
all perfect...the girl is beautiful same as in the pictures she smells amazing very good blowjob and sex and i had very good time...full recommended
09-11-2020 Cliente: Sagittarius
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The girl is exactly like the pictures. Very beautiful with amazing body.
Only minus for me was that she doesn’t speak almost none at all English...
08-11-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-08
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Beautiful girl, even prettier than the one in the pictures.
And super smart. Very open to trying things and careful about the customer's satisfaction.
07-11-2020 Cliente: zedekgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
3-some with an angel and a devil girl... Real pictures, real tits, and very sexy. They made me cum and the next time I will take more time! Thanks, girls for one sexy hour...
07-11-2020 Cliente: zedekgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
3-some with an angel and a devil girl... Real pictures, real tits, and very sexy. They made me cum and the next time I will take more time! Thanks, girls for one sexy hour...fellow
06-11-2020 Cliente: Vendetta
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-05
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
πολύ καλή, επικοινωνιακή, με υπέροχα στήθη και κώλο. ¨οπως όλες η ημερομηνία ηλικίας έχει +5-7 χρόνια. Πολύ καλή πίπα και στα 4 τα σπάει. Φιλόξενη και η συννενόηση γίνεται εύκολα με κάποια μηνύματα.winked
Escort Answer:
Kisses darling
06-11-2020 Cliente: Wtf
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:01 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-05
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Παρόλο που διάβασα μία τόσο άσχημη κριτική για την κοπέλα είπα να δώσω να δοκιμάσω κλείνω λοιπόν ραντεβού για τις 10:00 το βράδυ πάω στο ραντεβού 10 λεπτά νωρίτερα στέλνω μήνυμα μου λέει ότι δεν έχει φτάσει ακόμα στο ξενοδοχείο γιατί περνάει τεστ covid19 περίμενα μέχρι τις 10:30 και όταν τη ρώτησα τι να κάνω να περιμένω ή να φύγω δεν πήρα ποτέ απάντηση οπότε έφυγα. Παρόλη την ταλαιπωρία μου είπα να της δώσω μία δεύτερη ευκαιρία κλείνουμε ραντεβού λοιπόν την επόμενη μέρα για τις 9:00 το βράδυ να πάω να την πάρω από το ξενοδοχείο να την πάω στο διαμέρισμά μου από εμφάνιση η κοπέλα είναι αρκετά καλή ψηλή ωραίο σώμα ωραίο πρόσωπο φτάνουμε στο σπίτι μου με το που μπαίνουμε μέσα κάθεται στον καναπέ και μου λέει θέλω να καπνίσω της λέω ότι ξέρεις κάτι δεν καπνίζω και με ενοχλεί το τσιγάρο με έγραψε κανονικά άναψε αυτά τα πώς τα λένε που βάζεις μέσα τις βλακείες και τις ατμιζουν τέλος πάντων το παραβλέπω και αυτό το αποκορύφωμα ήταν όταν πάω να τη φιλήσω μου λέει δεν φιλάω εκεί πήρα κατευθείαν το γραφείο τηλέφωνο τους είπα ότι τη στέλνω πίσω την κοπέλα και ότι παίρνω τα λεφτά μου πίσω! Και το 0,5 τις βάζω στη βαθμολογία είναι υπερβολικό γιατί δεν με αφήνει να κάνω ότι κριτική αλλιώς
05-11-2020 Cliente: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Olga is my favourite girl. I have meet her 3 times now. She offered me once more the best GFE and a highly recommend her . Baby thanks for everything !!smile
05-11-2020 Cliente: Nikos89
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Πολύ γλυκιά κοπέλα και άψογη επαγγελματίας. Με υποδέχθηκε όπως ζήτησα και αφού με είχε ρωτήσει τι θέλω να φοράει. Στα του αγώνα, μετά από μία πολύ καλή πίπα κοιτώντας το όμορφο προσωπάκι της ανέβηκε από πάνω μου και με ένα δεκάλεπτο γαμήσι με έκανε να τελειώσω μέσα της. Σε ευχαριστώ γλύκα για την όμορφη εμπειρία
03-11-2020 Cliente: Louka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-03
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Από που να ξεκινήσω η κοπέλα με υποδέχθηκε με ένα πολύ όμορφο χαμογελο και μια πολύ θερμή υποδοχή τα μαύρα sexy εσώρουχα όπως ζήτησα ολοκληροσαν την εικόνα, στα του αγώνα ζέστη και με πολύ όρεξη, σέβεται τον πελάτη και της αρέσει αυτό που κανει. Το άρωμα της ακόμα το θυμάμαι. Nastya kisses see you soon babe! Στην καραντίνα η καλύτερη επιλογή.
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ μωρό μου! Τα λέμε. Φιλί
03-11-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-30
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
This girl is a priestess of sex!
She makes you feel very welcome and goes the extra mile to make you happy. We established amazing chemistry from the first minute.
It will be hard to forget:
1) how she orgasmed on my tongue as I was tasting her sweet pussy
2) a technique I had never seen before: as soon as I came inside her she moved her pelvis rapidly for a few seconds to maximize my pleasure.

Overall, a great choice! fellow
03-11-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-02
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Second date with Tamara and this time there were not technical issues... The sex was epic, the girl is gorgeous and great for company and , of course, the communication with the agency easy and quick with a few messages! Definitely a fantastic GFE that I will remember for a long time! Thank you honey! lovewink
30-10-2020 Cliente: yoshi968
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-30
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Really amazing girl the moment she opened the door i saw an angel she is really beautiful and if you treat her right she will treat you accordingly. Sex amazing.I was really lucky to meet Nastya.
30-10-2020 Cliente: spinner
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-30
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Η Σαντρα είναι ενα πολυ πιο ομορφο κορίτσι απο οτι στις φωτογραφίες κάνει απίστευτο τσιμπούκι και εχει γυμνασμενο σώμα!!! Aν της φερθεις ομορφα οπως της αξίζει δε θα χασεις. Πραγματικά σε κανει να ξεχαστεις και νομίζεις πως κανεις σεξ με τη κοπελα σου. Αυτο που μου έκανε απίστευτη εντύπωση ειναι το πως τυλίγεται πανω σου οταν σε αγκαλιάζει. Ελπιζω να σε ξαναδω σύντομα αγάπη φιλια πολλά ????????????????love
29-10-2020 Cliente: spidj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-29
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πανέμορφη!! Πολύ ζεστή και σε κανει να νιώσεις άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμη! Σιγουρα η καλυτερη εμπειρια που είχα εδω και πάρα πολύ καιρό! δεν θα χαθουμε..Σιγουρα!
29-10-2020 Cliente: thanos67
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-27
Costo:€ 190
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Valeria is a 5 star escort from russia. Very pretty with a firm athletic body. the pictures are real. She has an erotic aura, friendly attitude, positive approach and is passionate about sex. fluent in english with a refined sense of humour. treat her well and you will have a glorious time. will definitely book again.
29-10-2020 Cliente: THEPROF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-28
Costo:€ 320
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I have known VICTORIA for over one and a half year.and I have enjoyed her services multiple times. She is a gorgeous lady both in terms of her looks as well as in terms of her character. She provides the best GFE that I have ever experienced (and I have been enjoying this hobby for many years). She is really concerned about the well being of her clients and makes sure that they leave fully satisfied. I always enjoyed her company and every time she visits my city I make sure to see her. Although I will not provide any details, during action on the "battleground" she is beyond superb. I am looking forward to meet her again during her next visit.
29-10-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:50 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-28
Costo:€ 50
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
If you absolutely hate your job, do everyone a favor and stay home or find something else to do.
This is a big truth for everyone, especially escorts.
This girl is just not suitable for being an escort. Also her pics are photoshopped.

PS: thumbs up for her agent that understood her incompetence.
28-10-2020 Cliente: Koutalianos1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:180 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-26
Costo:€ 650
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Alexandra (that is her complete and correct name) is the best escort I have ever met, and I will definitely meet her again in the future!!! She is very beautiful, clever and absolutely sexy!!! (“Just too good to be true”, but she true!) ! I asked her several things before the meeting and she accepted it all!!! We had a great time together and she didn’t refused anything! Although she gave her best to satisfy me, I finished only two times (I was a little tired)… Alexandra finished also several times (I can’t remember how many) with squirt!!! No fake! Real orgasms!!! I recommend her unreservedly!!!fellowfellowfellow
Escort Answer:
Thank You
27-10-2020 Cliente: panos1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-27
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Είναι ένας άγγελος, πανέμορφη, πεντακάθαρη με τέλειο σώμα καί επιδερμίδα λεία σαν μωρού.Συμεργασιμη σε όλα, μιλάει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της σαν να ήταν η κοπέλα μου και να την γνώριζα χρόνια.Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.Ειναι TOP.
P.S ευχαριστώ πολύ μωρό μου,θα τα ξαναπούμε...love
27-10-2020 Cliente: kyrt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-07-30
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob but no deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place.
Really enjoyed the time with her.
27-10-2020 Cliente: Steliosgrigoriou
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 6.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-25
Costo:€ 150,0
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Met this giri some days before... She is amazing.. She is really tall, with great long legs , amazing ass and very beautiful, just like the pictures...
Her attitude is amazing too . She is so friendly, so sweet , she takes care of you, and she really wants you to have a good time with her. She does her best to give you what you want...
She deserves the money she gets with no doubt, she deepthroats like a pro, she helps you if you cant reach her (cause she is too talll for some positions lol) .
One of the best experiences i have ever had . I will definiely visit her again, very soon... Thank you vlada for the great experience you gave me.
Escort Answer:
Thank you, you are a real gentleman, I will be glad to meet you again! my tender kisses for you????
27-10-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kallithea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-17
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Very nice lady a real GFE experience!! Very nice B/J. We had perfect chemistry .Although its a bit expensive i can assure you its worth it!!!
winkwinkwink
26-10-2020 Cliente: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-24
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Δεν υπήρχε περίπτωση να μην γράψω σχόλιο για αυτόν τον καστανό άγγελο. Η κοπέλα απλά δεν υπάρχει! Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σε κρατάει σε εγρήγορση. Πραγματικά απόλαυσα κάθε λεπτό με την Καρίνα. Κορμί τούμπανο, στήθος στητό και όλα τα κόλπα της απαιχτα. Έλειπε τέτοιο κορίτσι, οπως βέβαια και η φίλη της η Κάτια, τώρα το μόνο που σκέφτομαι είναι ένα τρίο μαζί τους. Συναγωνιστές αξίζει και με το παραπάνω! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. You are perfect baby! ♥️
26-10-2020 Cliente: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-25
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
i met Poliana in a very nice apartment at the center. Live is more beautiful than her pictures. her body is very feminine, her blowjob is deep, she likes much licking her and at the end enjoys doggy. she is a talker if you want GFE but also very active if you want more sex. for the anal lovers her butt looks amazing (i did not taste it)
definitely i will see her again.
kisses Poliana
25-10-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-25
Costo:€ 110
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Luisa is a nice girl with a very beautiful face. Even though she has some extra kilos, she has awesome tits and she knows how to have good sex! Very positive person, smiling all the time and even though her english need a little improvement great communication! In my opinion, everybody should meet her at least once. A meeting with her is totally worth a shot and of course, lot of credits to the office and Monika for the great and fast service!
24-10-2020 Cliente: k05a5p1rr05
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-23
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΥΛΙΚΗ! ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΣΙΜΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΠΙΕΣΕ ΛΟΓΩ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΗΣΕ ΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΜΟΥ. ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ,ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ .ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΠΑΩ ΓΙΑ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΑΦΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕ ΝΑ ΒΡΕΘΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΑΛΛΗ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ!!!! Η ΣΥΝΕΧΕΙΑ ΑΥΡΙΟ.
Escort Answer:
Euharisto para Poli yia to sholio! Perasame teliiiia ke euharistos na se do ksana!!!!!!
Apla malon me to lathos egrapses oti ime full photoshop) den boro na eho look 10 ke na eho full photoshop) malon ekanes proti fora egrafi ke berdeutikes. Poooola filiiia!!!!
Thank you very much for your review) we had spent a really great time together and see you with pleassure next time!!!!
But maybe you made a mistake. I cant have full photoshop with look of 10)))) maybe you registrated the first time here and Just confused... Many kisses to you dear!
24-10-2020 Cliente: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-23
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Καινούρια κοπέλα και είπα να δοκιμάσω ένα διωρακι για να γράψω εντυπώσεις. Βροχερή Παρασκευή και τι καλύτερο από ένα 25χρονο καυτό κορίτσι.
Η κοπέλα είναι επαγγελματίας, φαίνεται από την πρώτη στιγμή. Κανονίσαμε εύκολα το ραντεβού και με υποδέχτηκε σαν να γνωριζομασταν. Σέξι σφιχτό κορμάκι, στήθος τούμπανο και πίπα που σε πάει στα ουράνια. Το δίωρο άξιζε με το παραπάνω, παίχτηκε άγριο αλλά και ρομαντικό πήδημα, σέβεται τους κανόνες υγιεινής, είναι πολύ καθαρή, μυρίζει τέλεια και το καλύτερο; Πριν το τελος της συνάντησης μου συστήνει την φιλενάδα της την Καρίνα, άλλο καυτο μωράκι, το οποίο κανόνισα να δω απόψε. Παιδιά δαγκωτό Κάτια, το κορίτσι τα σπάει! Kisses baby ????
22-10-2020 Cliente: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-11
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Elite is very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality. The wom8 knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.
Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, and very active and sexy in sex. Her services are high level. Looking forward meeting you again
Escort Answer:
:-)
21-10-2020 Cliente: Ergo555
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-20
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort πάει. Είναι κορμάρα και κορμί γυμνασμενο. Κάνει απίστευτα με σομα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.lovelovelove
21-10-2020 Cliente: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-21
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Top looks and VIP service. Deep, sensual BJ, very sexually active and fun to be with in general. In every aspect, exactly what I personally look for.
21-10-2020 Cliente: Vendetta
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-21
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Ωραίο σώμα, στήθος φυσικό αλλά όχι C (πάει σε Β), Πρόσωπο photoshop 50%, Σχεδόν καμία σχέση με φωτο. Πολύ ωραία πίπα και ωραίο σώμα πάντως και μικρή σε ηλικία. Είχε το νου της στο κινητό (βάλε το αθόρυβο) και φαίνεται θέλει ξεπέτα.
Πάντως για 15-20 λεπτά είναι οκ, όχι παραπάνω.winked
20-10-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-19
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
This was my second meeting with Stella and i have to say that it was even better than the first! This girl is something else! Very beautiful and sweet, good company with good knowledge of English and most importantly knows how to have good sex! As for the agency, professionals as always!
18-10-2020 Cliente: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-17
Costo:€ 450
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Alisa is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear????????
18-10-2020 Cliente: corny
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-09
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
So, I met with Alissa for an hour. She has a warm smile and a good attitude. She gives fantastic head, sloppy and deep and she's turned on if you find your way around her shaven beaver... The bad thing is that she's 10 yrs. older than the photos (which I would not mind in other cases) and at least 10kg fatter... which is a a bit of a turn off. She has a professional approach to her services, but that's mostly due to the strict timetable she's trying to keep I guess. I would probably not meet her again ... :D winked
Escort Answer:
Thanks for review, but i think you make mistake, maybe you meet not with me?! ????????My foto not old, its my real! I dont have 10 kg more! ????????Little strange review, but okey, i sexy and i know it????????????????
17-10-2020 Cliente: Paris65
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-16
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
She is FAT.NOTHING TO DO EITH THE PICTURES ON THE SITE (100% Photoshop)she don’t want to fuck just talk all the time...she is smoking all the time.she don’t like what she is doing and she “ torture” her partner...
Her driver called her twice ...first 20’ before the end and also ten... her phone is ringing like morning alarm...and during all the time a lot of messages was coming and the phone was also ringing...
It was a bad experience and the agent said that I had to don’t accept her from the beginning ...
I have two questions. WHY THEY HAVE TO MAKE 100% photoshop...?????...
Why the driver have to call her two times and make her phone ringing...?
WHY...?
16-10-2020 Cliente: tak900
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-16
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Βάλτε την οπωσδήποτε να σας κάνει μασάζ. Δε ξέρετε τι χάνετε.Πολύ καλή σε όλα της φιλική και αξιοπρεπέστατη. Ομορφότερη από τις φωτό. Κακώς σας τα λέω βέβαια γιατί θα την προτιμούσα πιο ξεκούραστη.
16-10-2020 Cliente: uneed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-15
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Angelina is a real 100% natural pleaser, a girl that makes you happy and wanting more.

Her English is a bit edgy, but she compensates with her charm and genuine desire to understand and fulfill your wishes.

Real pics, natural and beautiful. Highly recommended!
15-10-2020 Cliente: Paul_82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her many times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. Brutal sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!
I hope see soon, bright eyes! Take care! Хвала.
15-10-2020 Cliente: andreasd7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
It was my first time visiting Melina. Melina is a beautiful girl, with perfect body and beatiful face and eyes. She is smiley, kind, caring and have very good communication. Her services were perfect, she has very nice nice body, she made very good blowjob, in sex was active and also made very good sensational massage. Generally i had very good time. I will visit her again for sure
Escort Answer:
It was my pleasure to spend a good time with you too dear! See you soon, kisses
15-10-2020 Cliente: Berkay33
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-12
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
love
Είχα μια καλή στιγμή και ευχάριστη. τα πιο όμορφα στήθη.
πολύ τρυφερό και σέξι
14-10-2020 Cliente: Cmancrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The lady is amazing. really amazing.
I had a hour session that she was my mistress. she make me a really bitch. nice strapon and nice golden shower...
Thank you my mistress, I will never forget this nice time
Escort Answer:
Thank you my slave!se lighes meres tha se do!!
14-10-2020 Cliente: azu1959
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1,5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-13
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα μικρό χαριτωμένο λουλούδι που θέλει να το μυρίσεις να το χαρείς και να το απολαύσεις με όλη την ενέργεια σου.Το μιτινγκ μαζί της ήταν μια απόλαυση και θα χαρώ να την ξαναδώ σύντομα.Νέα και ζωηρή παρουσία με πατέρα μελαψό εξ ου και το σοκολατή χρώμα της.Κιμ φιλιά πολλά και να είσαι πάντα καλά.
14-10-2020 Cliente: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-09
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Δεν είναι η κοπέλα των φωτος αλλά είναι γυναικαρα. Ψηλή, ματαρες κωλαρα μπουταρες γυρω στα 28. Ολα φυσικά και χωρις τατουαζ. ξερει να γαμιεται και να σε γκαβλωνει. δεν ειναι για συζήτηση αλλά για να προσφέρει ικανοποίηση. πολύ δοτική και με χαμογελο σαν νασαι με την γκομενα σου
14-10-2020 Cliente: alex34
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-10
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία, δάχτυλα παντού, γλύφει κάθε εκατοστό του σώματος σου. Εξαιρετική παρουσία, γλυκιά και έξυπνη. Φοβερά ποδαράκια για footjob!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστούμε operator Mr Andrew
13-10-2020 Cliente: Evalucky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-11
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I was on a business trip in Thessaloniki, chose Alexandra and did not regret it. Petite, beautiful girl is very gentle and affectionate. Oral sex is just super. Recommend
13-10-2020 Cliente: PleasuresMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-12
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Truly an UPPER CLASS LADY!!!!!!
Elegant with hot looks!!! Very pleasant Lady,makes you feel comfortable straight away and treats you with warmness!
In bed, she is a bomb ready to explode and offers very exciting pleasures!!
The look in her eyes makes realize that she is special!! She deserves to be treated with kindness and care!! Only for real gentlemen !!
Thank you beautiful, for a unforgettable evening !!!
Escort Answer:
My sweetheart. Thank you so much to invite me at your place and for the mmmm jummy chocolates :)
Thank you for an amazing evening and many to follow
Kisses
13-10-2020 Cliente: Mdluffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-13
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Olga is just an angel! Very beautifull and gorgeous girl and i had my best time with her and i will meet her very soon again!!! <3
P.S This is for your Olga, Your angel!wink
13-10-2020 Cliente: Sotos1978
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-13
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν... Πολύ καλή νομίζεις πως είναι το κορίτσι σου.. Ανυπομονώ να σε δω ξανά στο Βόλο