Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


29-05-2020 Client: alkis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-29
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
i had a date with Ruslana today. She is very impressive and tentative woman.. she is very friendly, make you feel comfortable. she enjoys what she does, and offers you a NICE GFE i recomment her 100%. see you soon again dear!
28-05-2020 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 h hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-29
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
mila is the ultimate professional.but far from that she is very clever well educated very social and so kind that your time with her has a lot more to offer than just sex.in which she is amazing by the way!and about her looks way more beautiful than the photos.a perfect lady for a perfect experience!
28-05-2020 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 h min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-24
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
She’s a very sexy lady with a beautiful body. Her picture are 100 percent real. I had an amazing meeting with very active sex . Details are for me!!
She’s a smart culture woman with good social communication. The meeting took place in a beautiful apartment that provide a nice atmosphere. And I must notice that she’s very careful with igienic conditions about corona virus. She’s acting like your nurse, checking your temperature and oxygen level. I was impressed!
It’s sure that I am going to see her again as soon as possible!!!!
Escort Answer:
Kisses bayb . Hardly wait to see you again!
26-05-2020 Client: fmfpn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-20
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
This woman, she is just... oh my god, a dream come true. From the first moment she greets you in a cheerful way, with a sime on her face and a kiss on your lips. The place where she is, is super nice and clean. She also is super clean in every part of the job. She talks english, and although is not her strong, she communicates well and makes her best effort to talk with you and see what you want. She is as kind as beatiful. And the sex is complety perfect, but the blowjob, that is just from another world. I still remember that and amamam ... for sure will visit her again soon!! 100% recommended!! And for Alisa, if you read this, I'm really thankful for everything! You are really kind, and a dream come true!
24-05-2020 Client: Nikolai123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-23
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
I had booking Sofia in my home and she a real professional escort girl.She is elegant and very clean .She know to make you horny and she can make you finish till you. Amazing blowjob ,she likes to lick you and she makes you feel like a girlfriend.Baby thanks a lot and i will see you soon ????
Escort Answer:
Thank You
20-05-2020 Client: tasos1991
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Piraeus
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-20
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Τα πολλα λογια ειναι φτωχια πραγματικα δεν ξερω τι να πω για αυτο το κοριτσι το απολυτο GFE...ωραια κοπελα συζητισιμη 100% απο υπηρεσιες ολα τελεια...καναμε τα παντα(εκτος πρωκτικο που δεν κανει)ΕVA περασα τελεια μαζι σ σε ευχαριστω παρα πολυ εγινες το στανταρακι μου να ξερεις...ευχαριστω και παλι σιγουρα θα ξαναρθω συντομαwinkwinkwinkwink!!!
20-05-2020 Client: B3abc
: 4.5
: 5.5
: 6.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-13
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:x
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Photoshop complet
Καταρχάς είμαι νεαρός και όμορφος με υψηλά στάνταρ στις γυναίκες και δεν είμαι του αθλήματος. Εύκολη επικοινωνία και κλείσιμο ραντεβού. Πηγαίνω και αντικρίζω μια κοπέλα η οποία καμία σχέση έχεις με τις φωτογραφίες, εκτός από το στήθος στο οποίο έχει γίνει πλαστική και είναι πολύ ευαίσθητο. Δεν επιτρέπει πολύ πείραγμα. Θα μου πείτε γιατί δεν έφυγες. Επειδή δεν είμαι του αθλήματος είπα να κάνω το κασκαντεριλικι και να δοκιμάσω. Μια κοπέλα γύρω στο 1.65, σιλικονατο μεγάλο στήθος περιττά κιλά στην κοιλια, γεμάτα πόδια, κωλο καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες αλλά πολύ σφιχτό σώμα. Πήρα πλήρη εικόνα όταν είχα πληρώσει και είπα τώρα δοκίμασε το. Πολύ χαμογελαστή, με διάθεση να σε φροντίσει αλλά μέχρι εκεί. Εκτός από ένα κόλπο που κάνει με το στόμα όταν σου περνάει το προφυλακτικό. Για μένα ήταν πεταμένα λεφτά καθώς ποτέ δεν θα την πλησίαζα με σκοπό να την φλερτάρω. Ελπίζω να βοήθησα. Διαβάζω τις κριτικές και απορώ, πραγματικά. Η κοπέλα καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες έχει. Τα θέλω όμως φυσικά του καθενός είναι διαφορετικα. Να περνάτε όμορφα.fellow
20-05-2020 Client: Light33333
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-18
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Communication was great and easy-going through What's up. Her place was very nice and clean. She is a very sexy girl, so sweet in person. Great at making you feel comfortable, with amazing energy. She genuinely have fun and wants to satisfy you in any way possible.
18-05-2020 Client: Obibiko27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-15
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πολύ τέλειο μωρό, Σωστή Επαγγελματίας , Στο κρεβάτι ηφαίστειο,????Ευγενική , Χωρίς βιασύνες. Σ’ ευχαριστώ πολύ Alisa ????
18-05-2020 Client: jojohnie86
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-18
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:x
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Alisa is a very nice and cheerful girl.Her photos are real and she is beautiful in person.She gives great blowjobs and she is very active in bed.all 3 times i met her i had great time.
18-05-2020 Client: mrgreek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-16
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
It was an unforgettable meeting. Looks better than in the photo, very cute. Very beautiful, professional, and most importantly, Alice i can't forget you!!!!!!
18-05-2020 Client: Κυριος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-04-14
Coût:€ 00000
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Super girl!!!! very kind, very hot.you are super model baby!!!!!
I will be happy to meet you again..
...........



13-05-2020 Client: yiannis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-08
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
The Meeting was easily closed with 2/3 messages in the apartment in Pagrati. Clean space, he offered me a bath, towels and slippers.
Maria is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and fit. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. Her coke is really big and beautiful. He knows how to use it very well and makes you very happy.
She is actively involved and she really likes it. Fuck me as I wanted with strength and with French kisses
In the end, I got her fluids in my mouth.
Maria, we'll talk soon.smilesmile
12-05-2020 Client: Kara1899
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-05-21
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
ΜΑΚΡΑΝ Η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ!!! ΦΙΛΙΚΗ, ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ. ΔΕΝ ΓΚΡΙΝΙΑΖΕΙ (ΟΠΩΣ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ) ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΛΑ!! fellow
11-05-2020 Client: B3abc
: 4.5
: 6.5
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-05-08
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:x
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Pas cette fille
Καταρχάς είμαι νεαρός και όμορφος με υψηλά στάνταρ στις γυναίκες και δεν είμαι του αθλήματος. Εύκολη επικοινωνία και κλείσιμο ραντεβού. Πηγαίνω και αντικρίζω μια κοπέλα η οποία καμία σχέση έχεις με τις φωτογραφίες, εκτός από το στήθος στο οποίο έχει γίνει πλαστική και είναι πολύ ευαίσθητο. Δεν επιτρέπει πολύ πείραγμα. Θα μου πείτε γιατί δεν έφυγες. Επειδή δεν είμαι του αθλήματος είπα να κάνω το κασκαντεριλικι και να δοκιμάσω. Μια κοπέλα γύρω στο 1.65, σιλικονατο μεγάλο στήθος, περιττά κιλά στην κοιλια, γεμάτα πόδια, κωλο καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες αλλά πολύ σφιχτό σώμα. Πήρα πλήρη εικόνα όταν είχα πληρώσει και είπα τώρα δοκίμασε το. Πολύ χαμογελαστή, με διάθεση να σε φροντίσει αλλά μέχρι εκεί. Εκτός από ένα κόλπο που κάνει με το στόμα όταν σου περνάει το προφυλακτικό. Για μένα ήταν πεταμένα λεφτά καθώς ποτέ δεν θα την πλησίαζα με σκοπό να την φλερτάρω. Ελπίζω να βοήθησα. Να περνάτε όμορφα.
20-04-2020 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-12-17
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I have met this amazing girl 3 times. She is more beautiful than photos. Her blue eyes are all the money. Fantastic big tits... Her services are high class. In our 3 meetings, she gave me the best rimjobs I have ever had.The 1st time was September if I remember right. The 2nd time was the next day. You can all imagine why... The 3rd time was one week before Christmas. We talked about my plans, that I am going to visit Phuket and Singapore for Christmas holidays.
For me is probably the best escort I have ever visit.
I will definetely meet her again and again, any time she will be in Chania.
Michael from Chania
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much my dear !!! With pleasure meet you again!!! I hope you had nice holidays in Phuket and Singapur!! With love!! Kiss
18-04-2020 Client: Aris1971
: 6.0
: 5.5
: 3.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-04-03
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
Επισκέφτηκα την κοπέλα στις αρχές Απριλίου, εν μέσω κορόνας. Τι να κάνω το χούι δεν κόβεται ούτε αυτές τις δύσκολες εποχές ????

Λοιπόν στο θέμα μας. Οποίος περιμένει να δει την κοπέλα των φωτογραφιών να μην πάει καθόλου, καμία σχέση!
Από σέρβις λίγα πράγματα για τα 160€ που ξόδεψα. Με λίγα λόγια, πεταμένα λεφτά! Ας όψετε ο κοροναιος!
Escort Answer:
Hello dear! Why you write review now not 3/04? Καλό Πάσχα!
07-04-2020 Client: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-08
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This is not a review because I have met this special lady. at least 3 times.

Well the fourth time is for granted.

You can't write a review for your girlfriend :)

Thank you for this wonderful experience.

I hope to meet you again soon.

Kisses xxxwinkwinked
13-03-2020 Client: MarkosIoan
: 6.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-13
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Συναντηση με την αρχοντομούνα Ευα σε γνωστο ξενοδοχειο της Θεσσαλονικης.Απο εμφάνιση η κοπέλα εχει πολυ ωραιο πρόσωπο με γωνίες όπως στις φώτο,ψηλή,βυζι 2αρι φυσικό,ψηλά πόδια, κωλαράκι κανονικό,γενικά φυσική γυναίκα ελαφρώς πειραγμένο πρόσωπο με τέλειο αποτέλεσμα (πρεπει να εισαι πολυ παρατηρητικος για να το καταλάβεις) πιθανόν υαλουρονικο στα χείλη γενικά όμορφη,ηλικία όχι όμως αυτή που αναγράφει...35-40 περιπου είναι κι έχει καποιες πολύ λίγες ραγάδες στην κοιλιά τις οποίες ξερει να κρυβει πολυ καλά με τα σεξυ εσώρουχα και φορέματα που φοράει.Συμπερασματικά για εμφάνιση:πολύ όμορφη για την ηλικία της!Στο γαμήσι τώρα,χρησιμοποιεί τζελ ενα μειον αυτό,κάνει νορμαλ καλή πίπα χωρίς να γλείφει αρχίδια και γενικα την περιοχή,ούτε deep throat,δεν τον παιρνει όλο μέσα.Είναι πεντακάθαρη φυσικά και κάθεται να την γλείψεις αλλα όπως θέλει αυτή περισσότερο κι όπως βολεύεται.Κάνει όλες τις στάσεις,ιεραποστολικο,απο πάνω,στα 4 χωρίς να διαμαρτύρεται για την εναλλαγη στάσεων.Στο ιεραποστολικό το δίνει με ευχαρίστηση κι έχει φιλόξενη μήτρα το δουλεύει όντως πολύ καλα το μουνί της σε αυτή την στάση κι εχει πολύ ωραία αίσθηση κι όταν χύνεις το ανοίγει καλά να αδειασεις όπως εσυ θέλεις.Όταν είναι απο πάνω ανεβοκατεβαίνει στον άξονα όσο μπορεί κι όσο αντέχει επίσης.Στα 4 στήνεται πολύ ωραία αλλα γαμιέται όπως βολεύεται επίσης.Δεν ειναι για πολυ δυνατο σφυροκόπημα.Συμπερασματικά:Καλή στο σεξ,την γαμάς άνετα αλλα όχι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο κάνει απλά την δουλεια της,δεν μιλάει,δεν βγάζει εκείνη την καύλα την τρελή,κάτι ψιλοκραυγούλες αληθινές όμως.Στην επικοινωνία τωρα η κοπέλα δεν ξέρει αγγλικα και πολυ καλά αλλα αυτό αυτους που ενδιαφέρει η επικοινωνία ,η συζητηση στο social και ίσως η ομιλία στο σεξ.Γενικό συμπέρασμα:Αρχοντομούνα εμφανισιμη μεσήλικη επαγγελματίας,που προσπαθεί να στα πάρει όσο το δυνατον πιο ανώδυνα γι αυτήν και γρηγορότερα.
Escort Answer:
you mixed something, I did not work 13.03.
11-03-2020 Client: Bela.roy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-03
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Τι να πω ότι η κοπέλα Απλά είναι καλύτερη πολύ όμορφη πολύ καθαρή δηλαδή δεν υπάρχει ότι καλύτερο μπορείς να βρειςwink
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:45 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-11
Coût:€ .
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile

For sure the best chouse and she is more beautiful than her photos here.
Look like porno star girlwink
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:45 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-11
Coût:€ .
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile
Thank you Tina for the best time of my life
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:45 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-11
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile
11-03-2020 Client: manosher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-03
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Victoria , is very beautiful and openmind person and she is the best escort I've ever meet so far.She does everything to satisfy you and her look is amazing overall was a very good meeting and definitly i will meet her again when she comes.Victoria thanks for the nice time see you !!!!
10-03-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-10
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Όμορφη κοπέλα , φιλική , με ωραίο στήθος, ωραίο κορμί !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, μιλάει αρκετά καλά αγγλικά, και πολλές άλλες γλώσσες.
Στοματικό μέτριο αλλά δεν με πειράζει.
Αρνητικό σημείο ότι ήταν πολύ βιαστικά , κοιτούσε την ώρα μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό, με αποτέλεσμα να μην ολοκληρώσω δεύτερη φορά. recourserecourse
Τελείως αρνητικό , ειδικά όταν με αυτό το πρακτορείο έχω συναντήσει κορίτσια πολλά, incall & outcall !
Για αυτό και μόνο το λόγο της έβαλα 8 .
Ελπίζω την επόμενη φορά, να έχεις μερικά λεπτά χρόνο παραπάνω για μένα .
Φιλιά πολλά Antoniosmile
Escort Answer:
Σας ευχαριστώ, κορίτσι για πρώτη φορά σε αυτό το έργο ... Μην προσβεβληθείτε
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-10
Coût:€ ..
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Her silicone boobs and very Good sex activity its all the money wink Really top behavor and for sure on Duo with Tina is the best combanion .
Big BRAVO to safari to bring them in our city

BEST OF THE BEST love
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-10
Coût:€ .
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Quite top girl, very good looking, young, active, polite, very good communication. Also hurry and no time lost which it's quite important imo. Very worthy.
I TOOK HER WITH NIKOL AND I WILL TAKE HER ALONE FOR SURE

This girl is amazing one the best and very preaty .IAM IN LOVE
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-10
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Ta kalitera koritsia pou pira mexri twra...
KOUKLARES
FOTO ALITHINES AKRIVIS
TA KORITSIA PROSPATHANE SE OLI TI DIARKIA NACSE TRELANOUNfellow
Amazing time. And my best expiriance till now
RECOMENDED FOR DUO LOVERS
10-03-2020 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 5.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-12-07
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
πολυ ομορφη κοπελα γενικα με γυμνασμενο σωμα κτλ. φαινεται ομως ψευτοπλαστικουρα σε εισαγωγικα και ενω ειναι καλη και στην παροχη μου φανηκε καπως ρομποτικη, αχρωμη στον αυτοματο. οχι κακη σε καμια περιπτωση αλλα δεν ενθουσιαστηκα κιολας. πιο πολυ σε pse κλεινει πιστευω και εχει μια ταση να τρωει το χρονο αν της δωσεις την δυνατοτητα. ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη απο την προηγουμενη επισκεψη της.
10-03-2020 Client: Giannis10
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-08
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Εύκολη συννενόηση με την Alex και μου ήρθε στην ώρα της με μια μαύρη σεξυ φούστα και τις μπότες στις φωτό.Ειχα μουσική και από την πόρτα άρχιζε να χορεύει όποτε λέω θα περάσουμε καλά..Νοιωθει άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή και νομίζεις ότι την ξέρεις καιρό.Ποτακι και της είπα να συνεχίσει τον χορό που κατέληξε σε ένα αισθησιακό στριπτιζ.Εχει πολύ απαλό μαυρισμένο δέρμα ,πεντακάθαρη ,και νινακι για φάγωμα.Στοματικο που σε ταξιδεύει και η συμμετοχή της με τις κραυγουλες της με απογείωσαν.Το έχει το άθλημα και το γουστάρει κιόλας.Ειναι από τα ραντεβού που θα θυμαμε και που σίγουρα θα επαναλάβωlove
Φιλία μωρό μου!
Escort Answer:
Thank You
10-03-2020 Client: doctor13
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-01-04
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
πανεμορφη κοπελα απο την πολταβα της ουκρανιας η οποια αξιζει καθε επαινο απο πλευρας ενφανισης και υπηρεσιων. ειναι αποφασισμενη να καβαλησει- καβαληθει με καθε τροπο και να ρουφηξει μεχρι το λαρυγγι . θαυμασια αγγλικα ,ευχαριστος χαρακτηρας και ανετη. μην την χασετε!:
10-03-2020 Client: doctor13
: 9.0
: 4.5
: 3.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-12
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
η κοπελα εργαζοταν πριν ενα περιπου χρονο στο golden diamond.η ημερομηνια ειναι στο περιπου. τοτε το ονομα της ηταν ΖARA μπορειτε να ψαξετε και να βρειτε κριτικες οι οποιες επιβεβαιωνουν αυτο που θα σας πω και εγω . πολυ ωραια κοπελα για οσους αρεσουν οι ψηλες αδυνατες στυλ μοντελου κοπελες που ομως δεν αποδιδει στο σεξ.η φαση ειναι οτι '' στην αγγλια πληρωνουν τα διπλα λεφτα αποτι εδω '' επικοινωνια πολυ μετρια παροτι υποτιθεται οτι σκοπευει να μεινει η μενει αγγλια . Τωρα λετε με την παροδο ενος ετους και την αλλαγη πρακτωρειου να συνηλθε ? συνιστω αποφυγη τουλαχιστον μεχρι να εχουμε νεοτερες κριτικες αλλιως θα κλετε τα λεφτα και το χρονο σας!
09-03-2020 Client: NIKOSMODI
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-05
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Firstof all congrats to the agency. Very professional and polite.
The girl is a small angel!!!
Beautiful eyes, nice body but this that impressed me more was her skin!!! Like a velvet!!!
Very polite, smily and clean young girl. Nice kisses, very good blowjob and in general very good bed!!!
I would recommend her with no doubts. I will visit her again!!

I will
09-03-2020 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-07
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
A beautiful, petite and sexy young lady. My date was a duo with Alina and Eva. They worked well together to give me an ecstatic time. Alina really enjoys 69. Afterwards, we cuddled and caressed each other in an unhurried GFE way. Show these girls respect and they will take you to paradise. xxxxx
Escort Answer:
Thanks ????,be sure to repeat our date with Eva????
09-03-2020 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-07
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
A beautiful and sexy young lady with a wonderful figure. My date was a duo with Eva and Alina. They worked well together to give me an ecstatic time. Afterwards, we cuddled and caressed each other in an unhurried GFE way. Show these girls respect and they will take you to paradise. xxxx
Escort Answer:
thanks dear Chris. kisses*****
07-03-2020 Client: Sexakiss
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-04
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mια εξαιρετική γυναικά με πανέμορφα μάτια και μόνιμο χαμόγελο .Εξαιρετικό σεξ για τα δικά μου γούστα φάνηκε να το απολαμβάνει και αυτό στο μεταφέρει .Ενω ειχα σκοπο μια ωρα ζητησα και δευτερη για να την απολαύσω και έχω σκοπό να την ξαναδώ όταν επιστρέψει.Beaby you are amazing expirience .The man from chalkidiki.
Escort Answer:
Thanks, my dear????, I am very pleased????
06-03-2020 Client: Giop17
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-06
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
She's an amazing Lady. Friendly, full GFE experience, great blowjob, great sex, great communication. Amazing natural tits, perfect body, clean. Words are not enough to describe the experience. I would choose her, again and again.
02-03-2020 Client: Yolo123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-03-01
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Great time with lovely Vika.Smilefull girl and sexy!! For sure worth the time with her!!!Doesnt speak much english but you will not need it :P :P

lovelovelove
01-03-2020 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-18
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I don't remember the day of our date but I definitely remember the moments with this girl. She is amazing, GFE situation. Polina is young, fresh and very beautiful girl. Her services are high class. Highly recommend her. Looking forward to meeting Polina again.
01-03-2020 Client: jimalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Kavala
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-29
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Επειδη γραφω το ποστ αρκετο καιρο μετα την ημερομηνια δεν την θυμαμαι...και στα της συναντησης τωρα...OYAOY!!! OYAOY!!! OYAOY!!! Μιλαμε για γυναικα ΘΕΑ ΔΗΛΗΤΗΡΙΟ ΗΦΑΙΣΤΕΙΟ!!!!!! Οτι και να πω για την Ευα θα ειναι πολυ λιγο!!! Μπηκα με καλοσωρισε με ενα ρουφυχτο φιλι με γλωσσα, παω για ντουζ και με ρωταει εαν θελω να ερθει και αυτη μαζι μου μεσα, της λεω ναι και..αντε γεια μαγκες!!! Ενιωθα σαν να ειμαι πορνοσταρ!!! Η γυναικα και τι δεν εκανε μεσα στο ντουζ...ανεβαινε με φιλουσε με γλωσσα και με παθος...χαμος...στο κρεβατι τελειο στοματικο πολυ παθος ...τελειο στηθος τελειο σωμα τελεια συμπεριφορα...επαγγελματιας με τα ολα της ευγενεστατη, γλυκεια και παθιαρα στο σεξ με οχι υπερμετρες αντιδρασεις και φωνες. Σιγουρα θα ξαναπαω 100%winkwinkwink Σας την προτεινω οπωσδηποτε!!!winkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby
28-02-2020 Client: idromenos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-28
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Real gfe experience! If you want a girl to feel like your young paramour she is one to have. Very sweet, very good with blowjob and footjob. Would have her again.love
28-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-28
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το κοριτσάκι είναι καταπληκτικό
ωραία εμφάνιση, και ωραίο κορμί !
Πολύ ενεργητική , πολύ φιλότιμη, ευγενική , φιλική , με πολύ καλή επικοινωνία !
Έδειχνε να το απολάμβανε .
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν , είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά.
Αξίζει τα λεφτά της και με το παραπάνω!
Κοριτσάκι μου θα τα ξαναπούμε σίγουρα όταν ξανάρθεις στο νησί !
Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
smile
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ αγάπη μου
Θα σε δούμε και πάλι????????????
27-02-2020 Client: Nikkis11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-26
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Vika is a very beautiful young girl with a princess character. Wonderful figure and long hair. This girl is like a fairy tale, kissing her is a pleasure. Met me at the hotel door with a smile, very friendly. She led into the shower, and she waited in a beautiful erotic dress on the bed. When I returned willingly sucked my cock and licked balls, and then I fucked her in various poses. Next time I’ll definitely take her for two hours. I liked licking her pussy, everything smells delicious there. The girl loves herself very much and looks like a doll.
26-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-26
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Μαζί ξανά , για άλλη μια φορά περάσαμε τέλεια.
Καλή επιστροφή, θα τα πούμε το καλοκαίρι.
Thank you very much crazy girl, have a nice flight !
see you in summer.
winked
Escort Answer:
Antonio you best best best!!! thanks for the gifts and good time
26-02-2020 Client: Johnn11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-24
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Gorgeous, charming, sexy girl. The perfect girl for the perfect and unforgattable time. In bed she's just amazing, you want it more and more. Definitly worth the visti.
26-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-25
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Δεύτερη φορά και εννοείται ήρθε στον χώρο μου !
Δεν ξέρω αν είναι πάντα έτσι, η με μένα της βγαίνει…
το κοριτσάκι είναι καταπληκτικό, ωραία εμφάνιση, ωραίο κορμί , καταπληκτικά μάτια ,ωραία χειλάκια ,ενεργητική , ευγενική , φιλική!
Επιμένω οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν 100% , είναι πανέμορφη ❤️
Δεν είμαι άνθρωπος που ψάχνω κάθε φορά και άλλη κοπέλα .
Όταν βρω το καλό το εκτιμώ.
Και κάποιες φορές το εκτιμούν και αυτές με τον τρόπο τους .
σίγουρα θα την ξαναδώ !
Κοριτσάκι μου θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα !
antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
smilesmile
24-02-2020 Client: Dirigo13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-21
Coût:€ 280
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Leyla is a stunning, beautiful and kind girl!
Her sexy looks captures you from the start and once you start you simply wish it will not end!
No. 1 choice for those who want to have a PERFECT night!
THANKS A MILLION LEYLAfellow
24-02-2020 Client: Giannis10
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-19
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Εξαιρετική κοπέλα και πολύ ευχάριστη.Οι δυο ώρες πέρασαν πολύ γρήγορα και θα ήθελα και παραπάνω..Το στοματικό της με αυτά τα χείλια έχει απίστευτη αίσθηση.Με περιποιήθηκε χωρίς βιασυνες και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει.εσωρουχα πολύ κανλωτικα και το στριπτιζ της με είχαν τρελανει.της αρέσουν τα γλυψιματα και έτσι την περιποιήθηκα και εγώ δέοντος.Μπανακι μαζί και ο δεύτερος γύρος εκτελέσθη στην μπανιερα με την Megan να συμμετέχει σαν να ήμουν ο γκόμενος της.Θα σε ξαναδώ μωρό μου συντομα????
Escort Answer:
Thank You.
24-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:9 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-24
Coût:€ 1200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το είχα υποσχεθεί πως θα την συναντήσω ξανά όταν θα γυρίσει στο νησί.
Χθες λοιπόν πήρα δυο μπουκάλια κρασί, και την συνάντησα.
Ξεκινήσαμε με κρασί, ήπιαμε το ένα μπουκάλι, μετά μπάνιο και οι δυο και άρχισε ο πρώτος γύρος.
Συνεχίσαμε ξανά με κρασί ήπιαμε και το δεύτερο μπουκάλι , ξανά μπάνιο και οι δυο , και άρχισε ο δεύτερος γύρος.
Μετά αρκετά κουρασμένοι ξαπλώσαμε και κοιμηθήκαμε αγκαλιά.
Ξυπνήσαμε το πρωί , της έστυψα φρέσκο χυμό πορτοκάλι, και ξανακάναμε ένα τρίτο πρωινό γύρο.
Περάσαμε φανταστικά, πήγα για μια ώρα, και περάσαμε μαζί όλη την νύχτα.
Κορίτσι μου σε ευχαριστώ για όλα
Φιλιά πολλά antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
wink
Escort Answer:
Antonio thank you so much for a wonderful meeting, I enjoyed it, everything was perfect and the orange juice is very tasty:)
24-02-2020 Client: SolaLuna
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-02-22
Coût:€ 0
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
its the second time that the agency or the lady dont answer in the message

i have the message with out answer its not professional for me 0
my message it was :
hey are you still in rhodes ?
any foto no face ?
outcall is avaibl? in my house ?
1h ?2h ? how much
if is on anal play
they read the message no rsp
i send second message : ?????
third message its ok thanks for your time bb
no rsp
ITS NOT PROF change work or agency with love
Escort Answer:
dear fried always you send me messages early in the morning, normal people sleep this time.should be better to read my programme first in my profile . thank you very much for your interest.