Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


01-02-2021 Client: alepotrupa
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-02-01
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Την κάνεις πραγματικά ότι θες σαν να είσαι ο μάστερ κι αυτή η υπο
Δεν διαμαρτυρήθηκε καθόλου στο δυνατό σεξ
Τζελ χρησιμοποίησε όσο τόσο απλά να διευκολύνει την πρώτη διείσδυση
Έχει πολύ δρόμο στο κόσμο του έσκορτινγκ αλλά πιστεύω ότι αξίζει πολύ η συνάντηση μαζί της
Είναι πιτσιρίκι και πολύ όμορφη στα δικά μου μάτια
Στα μείον που την χαλάει μια κάκιστη δουλειά στα χείλη
Αγγλικά επίσης τόσο όσο
Εμένα πάντως μου έκανε καλή εντύπωση και θα ξαναπάω με την πρώτη ευκαιρία
01-02-2021 Client: tzarbos
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-02-01
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Αμάντα είναι ένας τσολιάς δυο μέτρα
Ψηλή νταρντανομούνα με πονηρή φάτσα
Αλλά εμφανισιακά για Ρωσίδα είναι ο απόλυτος μέσος όρος
Όμορφη αλλά όχι wow
Καλό κορμί αλλά όχι wow με μερικά παραπανίσια πιασίματα
Είναι ακριβώς αυτό που βλέπεις στην σέλφι στο καθρέφτη ένα τσικ πιο άγρια
Γιατί σαν κλασική Σλάβα δεν γελούσε ιδιαίτερα
Στο σεξ καλή κοινώς έχυσα ευχάριστα χωρίς να πιέσω τον εαυτό μου
Στα 4 δεν στήνεται σωστά κι αν δεν είσαι αρκετά ψηλός θα χρειαστείς σκάλα να την φτάσεις
Πίπα αρκετά καλή αλλά αρνήθηκε πολύ ευγενικά το γλυψαρχίδι σχεδόν αφοπλιστικά
Τύπου δεν μου αρέσει πάρα πολύ αν δεν σε πειράζει να μην το κάνω αλλά πάλι αν θες το κάνω
Οπότε πήγα πάσο
Ευχάριστη σαν παρέα στο σόσιαλ, έβαλε μουσικούλα στο κινητό της και χόρεψε αισθησιακά
Έπαιξα 2 γύρους σε διάφορες στάσεις
Αυτή που μου άρεσε αυτή από επάνω
Σας ευχαριστώ που με διαβάσατε και καλή σας διασκέδαση
31-01-2021 Client: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-31
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η συνάντηση με την βικτωρια εγινε παρα πολυ ευκολα με δυο μηνυματα στο χωρο της μιας και την ξερω πολλα χρονια.Οσα χρονια και να περασουν η βικτωρια παντα το ιδιο ομορφη λαμπερη και χαρουμενη ειναι.Με υποδεκτικε με ενα τελειο σετ εσωρουχων μαζι με ζαρτιερες.Απο σωμα κορμι στηθος και προσωπο ειναι πραγματικα μια κουκλα το κοριτσι.Στα του αγωνα απλα ειναι καταπληκτικη δεν σε αφηνει να παρεις ανασα.Στο στοματικο ειναι απολαυση η κοπελα.Καναμε σταση 69 οπου δεν χορταινα να την γλυφω.Πεντακαθαρη και με πολλη ωραιο αρωμα που σε μαγνητιζει.Ειδικα οταν ανεβαινει απο πανω ειναι μια απολαυση.Μπραβο σου αστερι που μας κανεις να πεταμε στο 7ο ουρανο.Φιλια πολλα παντου και ευχαριστω για τις όμορφες στιγμες.
31-01-2021 Client: Adriu1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-30
Coût:€ 120
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
A Woman do die for. Picture perfect face and body. Slim, smooth skin, beautiful, nice communication.Passionate kissing, good bj and with that perfect slim body of hers ( for my tastes ) i will surely see her again. Recommended
Escort Answer:
Thank you for my first comment. It was lively to meet you!
31-01-2021 Client: Adriu1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-27
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Have met her multiple times. Very beautiful, with smooth soft skin, a perfect ass and beautiful face. Needs some time to warm up but when she does its really worth it. Very nice bj, active and seems to enjoy it. Recommended for sure
30-01-2021 Client: Giorgosgr88
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-11-10
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Η γλυκιά και πολύ σέξι κορίτσι από τη Λευκορωσία! Ωραίο ήταν έκπληξη κατά την συνάντηση! Πλήρης συμμόρφωση φωτογραφία και την πραγματικότητα. Η φυσική ομορφιά και τον αισθησιασμό, και την απαλότητα που σχετίζονται με σλαβικούς γυναίκες. Εγώ, φυσικά, θα γυρίσω, φιλιά, μωρό μου! Σχεδόν ερωτευμένος!loverequest
30-01-2021 Client: SLK200
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-31
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Εξαιρετική επιλογή, εύκολη συνεννόηση, η κοπέλα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει σε οτιδήποτε έχεις το μυαλό σου, Ευχαριστώ πολύ Εβελίνα θα τα ξαναπούμεlove
Escort Answer:
Se efxaristo poli!filia
30-01-2021 Client: Yianni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-12
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I had a great time. It's just unique in everything. Very good in the active part, with a lot of power, a lot of dirty words and a lot of milk in the end.
I will definitely see her again winkedwinked
29-01-2021 Client: Stevejobsbomb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-25
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Wow! Wow! Wow! Karina the QUEEN
Best sex, best baby! Best blowjob. Beautiful and super clean. Young girl, very passionate and sexy.fire.Karina my love, best girl in Greeceamlovelovelove
28-01-2021 Client: Nikmat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-22
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα. Χαμογελαστή. Ευχάριστη. Πραγματικές φωτογραφίες. Το ραντεβου κλειστηκε με 4 μηνύματα συνολικα. Την επισκεφτηκα στο ξενοδοχείο της. Τέλειο στήθος. Κανονικό σώμα.
Της δήλωσα την ηλικία μου, έχομε διαφορά ηλικίας, πο ευγένεια απέφυγα τα επαγγελματικά παθιασμένα φιλιά της, άψογη επαγγελματίας, πολύ καλό γλύψιμο μπάλας, γενικά στο γλύψιμο παιρνει 10' , λίγο γρήγορο τσιμπούκι, χύσιμο στο στόμα,
τα καταπίνει. Ημουν λίγο βιαστικός.
Δεχτηκε με χαμόγελο την αντικατάσταση του ραντεβού μίας ώρας σε μισή. Με υποχρέωσε
Όλγα σε ευχαριστώ πολύ κορίτσι μου.
Σε πρώτη ευκαιρία θα σε επισκεφτώ ξανά.
27-01-2021 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-24
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Before my meeting with Marina i had the opinion that British girls where cold and ugly... She made me change my mind! She is one of the most beautiful girls i have ever met, very warm, sexy and caring. I really enjoyed my meeting with her and I will be very happy if I meet her again. Fantastic GFE and really VFM! Kiss you babe! love
Escort Answer:
❤ Thanks a lot!
Kisses, Merry
27-01-2021 Client: sky_walker9
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-26
Coût:€ 200 €
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect ending for my trip to Chania . Karina is a GEM! SHE lighten up my day with her smile. I had feelings I know her for a long time already. Amazing body , most beautiful face I've seen. She definitely knows what she's doing and she's doing it great. If I ever get back to Greece, I will search for you , Karina ! Wish you all the best my sweet????❤????!
27-01-2021 Client: Akalyptos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-20
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect for first timer! Very gentle. Perfect body!!! Big hard cock and huge load! She really made me love it and want it again! I fully recommend it. Very professional
Escort Answer:
THKs honey always it’s good meet you more and more ;) see u soon big kisses
26-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-26
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Karina καταπληκτική επαγγελματίας και είναι όντως ότι καλύτερο υπάρχει στην ΚΡΗΤΗ. Γλυκιά και στο δωμάτιο πολύ δοτική,κορμάρα με ψηλά καλό σχεδιασμένα πόδια, τρομερό στήθος. Χαμογελαστή με όρεξη.Η γυναίκα ξέρει πώς να ικανοποιήσει τον πελάτη.Το καλύτερο στοματικό πού μου έχουν κάνει ποτέ μου!!!! Προσωπικά δεν υπάρχει καλύτερη!Φιλιά όμορφη Karina!!!
25-01-2021 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-24
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Wow!!!!second time with her and was again wonderfull at all!!!!perfect!!!!she remember me when i open the door and came inside to the room!!!!the first our meeting was at the sumer 2020 august i think!!!!!thank you blond angel!!!!you are perfect!!!!!
25-01-2021 Client: Faetrash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-24
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Not a big fan of submitting reviews anywhere, but I would be remiss if I didn't for Merry.

It was my first time with an escort and I was nervous;however, upon meeting Merry who welcomed me with a big smile,full of energy and spirit, I was relaxed and felt comfortable.

Great sex, with a beautiful lady with her sexy English accent. She was very active and took every pain to pleasure me, and she sure did it! Great body and while her tits are silicone, they feel and look natural and really suit her.

After finishing, we had a chat in a very friendly manner, reinforcing even more the great experience for me as she is evidently an intelligent and travelled woman. All in all, I highly recommend her. Thank you Merry!
24-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-22
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Μια κορυφαία επιλογή! Ένα κορίτσι αστέρι, ευγενέστατο, γλυκό, ο ορισμός της θετικής ενέργειας! Φοβερό σώμα το οποίο αν βρεις χημεία΄μαζί της το απολαμβάνεις μέχρι εκεί που δεν πάει!!❤❤❤
21-01-2021 Client: Dimkostim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-21
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η κοπέλα είναι κούκλα και καλό παιδί. Φερθείτε της σωστά και θα σας το ανταποδώσει... Αξίζει 100%
21-01-2021 Client: secendin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-21
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Very kind girl attractive with passion and sexabillity! Very good blowjob active in sex with good communication. If you treat her nice you will feel like king!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear! It’s always a pleasure to share a good time with such a gentle man!!! Kisses
21-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-20
Coût:€ 270
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Μια κορυφαία επιλογή! Ένα κορίτσι αστέρι, ευγενέστατο, γλυκό, ο ορισμός της θετικής ενέργειας! Φοβερό σώμα το οποίο αν βρεις χημεία΄μαζί της το απολαμβάνεις μέχρι εκεί που δεν πάει!! Παρόλο που φοράει φακούς της πάνε πολύ ιδικά όταν σε κοιτάει από κάτω. Αξίζει με τα χίλια!!!!
20-01-2021 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-20
Coût:€ 280
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Sandra είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο κορίτσι, σε κάνει να νιώσεις τη χαλάρωση και την ηρεμία από το πρώτο λεπτό. Μιλάει καλά ελληνικά και οι συζητήσεις μαζί της είναι ευχάριστες. Στον αγώνα κάνει απίστευτο υγρό τσιμπούκι και στο σεξ αν της συμπεριφερθείς σωστά είναι σα να κάνεις σεξ με την κοπέλα σου. Άνετα θα την ξαναέβλεπα.
19-01-2021 Client: elpidios1978
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-19
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Γεια σε όλους .. Δεν έχω κάνει σεξ για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα λόγω του COVID. Μου αρέσουν οι φωτογραφίες αυτού του κοριτσιού. Πήγα στο ξενοδοχείο για μια συνάντηση. Το κορίτσι έχει μακριά ξανθά μαλλιά, αλλά σύμφωνα με τις φωτογραφίες, είναι λίγο υπέρβαρο. Είναι σαν να μην θέλει να κάνει σεξ και είναι κουρασμένος. Δεν θέλει να φιλήσει λόγω του COVID 19, σοκαρίστηκα. Φυσικά βαριέστηκα. Είχα ραντεβού 2 ωρών, αλλά χρειάστηκε το πολύ 1 ώρα. Δεν πήρα αρκετή προσοχή. Σαν να ήθελε να τερματίσει πρώτα. Μερικές φορές οι φωτογραφίες μπορούν να παραπλανήσουν τους ανθρώπους. Δεν προτείνω. Ρωτήστε τα πρακτορεία για την αρχική εικόνα. Υπάρχουν και άλλα όμορφα κορίτσια σε αυτήν την τιμή, ειδικά κορίτσια της Ουκρανίας... ::::
19-01-2021 Client: Jeffrey
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-18
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing girl! I had a meeting with her for one hour. I really had a nice time. She look a very beautiful , good sleek body , beautiful natural breast. She give me good service. I will definitely meet with her again! Thank you Alexa!
19-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-17
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
pleasant girl with pretty face and good attitude. very thin with small tits and the usual strange lips. good communication and i had a good time in general with her without something really special to recall.
18-01-2021 Client: Jimmy1969
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 h min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-15
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το απολυτο GFE!!! Μολις με δυο μηνυματα εγινε η επικοινωνια στο δικο της χωρο. Μολις ανοιξε η πορτα αντικρυσα μια πολυ περιποιημενη ομορφη γυναικα με ενα πλατυ χαμογελο στο προσωπο. Μετα το καλοσωρισμα κ τις σχετικες "εξετασεις υγειας" ηπιαμε ενα κρασακι , ντουζακι κ αρχισαμε τα φιλια κλπ κλπ κλπ. Στο κρεβατι ειναι δυναμιτης με παρα πολυ συμμετοχη .
Αυτο βεβαια που με απογειωσε ειναι η πισω θεα!!!!! Η γυναικα αγαπαει αυτο που κανει κ το κανει τελεια...
Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω ξανα κ ξανα..wink
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ αγόρι μου!!!! Είσαι ένας κύριος!!! Ελπίζω να σε βλέπω σύντομα. Φιλάκια!!!!
18-01-2021 Client: yorgo1978
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-17
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
I know this agency very well, they bring beautiful girls. I came to Athens for my business visit. Last night I made an appointment with the agency and went straight to the hotel to the meeting place. The hotel is a hotel that everyone knows. Naomi looks young in her pictures .. but she's 33 years old and a little overweight. He also has a few scars on his body. His English is not good. services are normal. But she wants it to end very quickly she. I did not get much attention. If I saw the previous comment, I might not go. I didn't like the BJ and he was short. Tall girl. But for this money you can meet better and younger girls. It was a normal sex experience. Nothing extra. I like younger girls. There may be such bad experiences once in a while, but I love this agency. ????????????
18-01-2021 Client: Kris3444
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-17
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
I'm a new member to this site. but I've had sex with many girls before ... Normally I don't write comments. But I wanted to write a comment. Naomi came to Athens today ... Agency recognized and recognized agency .. I went to the hotel. It was normal sex. We had a communication problem. Her English is normal ... The girl was not very willing. oral sex is not good. because his teeth bothered me. Writes 55 kg. but the girl is at least 60-61 kg ... not 26 years old. At least 35 years old .. a little older than pictures .. my advice is to go to young girls. Will I visit again? I do not think so.
18-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-17
Coût:€ 270
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Δεν θα συμφωνήσω με τον φίλο. Η κοπέλα είναι άλλη φάση πολύ γλυκιά χαλαρή, κάνει φανταστική πίπα και έχει πολύ στενό μουνακι. Δύο ώρες σκέτη απόλαυση θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ
16-01-2021 Client: SLON74
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:180 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-12
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Με την ALISA γνωριστήκαμε τον περασμένο Οκτώβριο. Πραγματικά είναι γαμο τα άτομα! Πολύ καλή κοπέλα! Καλά στο sex δεν παίζεται, πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της. Δεν ειθελα να φύγω. Και εννοείται ALISA θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα! love
16-01-2021 Client: Psolaras13
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-16
Coût:€ 270
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Δυστυχώς μια πολύ άσχημη συνάντηση.
Έχει θέμα με τα μεγάλα πέη όπως η ίδια λέει κ προτιμάει τις πίπες που τα ψιλοκαταφερνει.
Από διάθεση για σεξ άστα να πάνε.
Δεν της αρέσει να την γλείφουν πουθενά ούτε πάνω ούτε κάτω.
Φοβάται μη καυλώσει φαίνεται....
Όποτε δε την προτείνω με τπτ.
14-01-2021 Client: Nikoxxx
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 4.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-11
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very beautiful and hot girl, very polite but not so good in communication. She is very fresh cause of her age and she was very clean and smelling very nice. She start with a very deep bj and she didn’t say no to any position I ask her. I will definitely see her again.
14-01-2021 Client: panos368
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-14
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Very warm and beautiful girl, also an interesting person!!!!She knows how to relax you and at bed she is dynamite!! Totally enjoys what she is doing!Treat her well and you are going to have fun!!!????????????
12-01-2021 Client: donald21
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-10
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι αυτη που βλέπουμε στις φωτογραφίες αλλά με κάποια κιλά παραπάνω και σίγουρα μεγαλύτερη ηλικία απο αυτήν που δηλώνει! Με υποδέχθηκε με όχι και τόσο καλή διάθεση και γενικά έδειξε να το κάνει εντελώς μηχανικά και χωρίς καμία απολύτος διάθεση! Δεν αξίζει με τίποτα τα λεφτά που ζητάει ούτε σαν εμφάνιση αλλά κυρίως σαν υπηρεσίες!
Escort Answer:
And what are the bad services dear?
Really I no remember you ever come to me.. Good try..
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 3.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-05
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
a bit different from her pictures but quite good looking anyway. very nice hot body and beautiful face not so perfect like in her photos though. big minus for me, very little belly, quite annoying during the process and not good job around her kitty, also not my best shape as well. willing to please me but also not much tolerance going deep and increasing pressure.
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-02
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
hot and very passionate skinny solarium girl. with very long hair with good attitude was truing to please me. hot body with nice tits and quite beautiful face.
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 5.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-10
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
not bad, nothing special to remember and see her again. tall good looking with nice skin. very good communication and cool attitude. nice thin model body,
09-01-2021 Client: alexwang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-07
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I met this beautiful lady in Athens, it was an unforgettable 3 hours in my life!I had a long day at work and honestly was not in the perfect mood but she change it from the first second,Alex is gorgeous and very attractive girl,she made me horny from the first touch!!! I will not share all meeting details but for 1000% I’m sure that I will meet her again!I saw a lot of girls in my life but it was the best girlfriend experience.
07-01-2021 Client: kaulas788
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-22
Coût:€ ?
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Αυτό που έχω να πω από την εμπιρία μου με τη Σιλβι είναι οτι απλά το άτομο ειναι η απόλυτη καβλα.πολύ καθαρή με άνεση χρόνου τέλεια πίπα τέλειο σεξ όλα μαζί της ήταν τέλεια. Τη προτείνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη σε όποιον δεν έχει πάει μαζί της.Τέτοια άτομα πρέπει να έρχονται περισσότερα στο νησή μας..Μην αργήτε παιδια πηγαίνεται όσο είναι εδ'ω μη χάσετε τέτοια ευκαιρία..
05-01-2021 Client: ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΣ
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-02
Coût:€ 420
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
OWO, 69, COB, Company for dinner, Different Positions, DFK (Deep French kissing), Dirtytalk, Foot Fetish ( size 37), Erotic massage, ExtraBall, GFE, Hair pulling, Hand job, high heels & lingerie, Kamasutra, Kinky, Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, PSE, Sexy Shower, Shower Together, Spanking (give), Συνοδεία για ποτό γεύμα ή ταξίδι, Outcall escorts services, Incall escorts services.
Ειχα προτιμησει κι αλλες φορες το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο και ειχα μεινει ευχαριστημενος, τα διαμαντα μαλλον ομως δε λαμπουν για παντα! την τελεταια φορα (και οριστικα) απο τις παραπανω βασικες υπηρεσιες που αναγραφονται στο site του πρακτορειου και περιλαμβανονται στην τιμη εξηγηθηκα και ζητησα απο την αρχη μονο το Extraball, για να ειμαι δικαιος μου εδωσε και το Different Positions και το DFK (τη μια και μοναδικη φορα), ανεφερα το Shower Together και το Striptease, αλλα μαλλον ηταν βαρυκοη. οταν καποια στιγμη μετα απο πολλες αποπειρες (δεν ειμαστε και αγροικοι) και καθυστερησεις ξεκινησαν τα πολλα προκαταρκτικα και μολις σηκωθηκα να βαλω το σκουφο μου με ενημερωσε πως τελειωσε ο χρονος μου 15 λεπτα νωριτερα απο οτι επρεπε για να σιγουρεψει οτι δεν θα παρω το Extraball, το μονο πραγμα που ζητησα! οταν εφτασα νευριασμενος και απογοητευμενος απο το service στο σπιτι μου και το ανεφερα στο πρακτορειο μου την ειπαν κιολας που πληρωσα και δεν πηρα τα συμφωνηθεντα! αλλα απο την αλλη μαλλον εγω φταιω, θα ειμαι πολυ γκαντεμης που πετυχα και κακη escort και κακο πρακτορειο...
03-01-2021 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2021-01-03
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mira is a wonderful lady how knows how to offer pleasure and relaxation. She is very beautiful with amazing eyes and smile. She made me feel really comfortable having prepared an ideal romantic atmosphere with nice music and candles in her very clean and nice appartment in the city centre. I had really good time indeed. She is a professional and she deserves every cent you will spend for her. It was my first meeting for 2021 and i only hope the next ones will be as good as this one! winked
Escort Answer:
because you are a very great person that always are welcome by my side. i wush you have a Happy positive new year. Kissess, Mari
02-01-2021 Client: traveller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-28
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Καταπληκτικο κοριτσι - με μια ηρεμια ζωγραφισμενη στο προσωπο της ,με χαρα να σε εξυπηρετήσει και να σε χαλαρωσει.Αφεθηκα στα χερια της ,ταξιδεψα!!Τελεια στο υδρομασαζ ,τρομερα χαδια - υπεροχο τεραστιο φυσικο στηθος!!!Σιγουρα θα συναντηθουμε πάλι ...δν εχω λογια !Εισαι θεα !!!!!...ακομα σε σκεφτομαι!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστούμε καλή χρονιά με υγεία και χαρά! Operator Mr Andrew...
31-12-2020 Client: Simos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Corfou Kerkyra
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-30
Coût:€ 280
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Εξαιρετική κοπέλα σε όλα της , πήγα να ξεχαστω λιγάκι από τα προβλήματα μου..
Είναι κορμάρα έχει πολύ ωραίο κωλο μιλάει ελληνικά έχει χιούμορ και ταπεραμεντο πέρασα πολύ όμορφα την συστήνω..η κοπέλα είναι σωστός επαγγελματίας με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά..wink
30-12-2020 Client: Nickthegreek38
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-30
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I just met with this Amazing naughty little kitty, very polite and clean with amazing skin and perky tits, but I must warn you she is very very naughty.. She speaks English and Greek fluently and she knows how to treat a guy.. She was that good that I even felt obliged to make an account so I can write this review.. Pussy very tight and soaking wet.. It's impossible to describe with words what happened but it felt like she enjoyed it as much as I did and she even made this shitty year look bright. Needless to say I will definitely visit her again ASAP!!!
Φιλάκια γατούλα και καλή πρωτοχρονιά!
Escort Answer:
Thank you! I’ve had a lovely time, Nick!!
Καλή πρωτοχρονιά με υγεία και αγάπη!
See you, kisses.
29-12-2020 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-28
Coût:€ 120
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
GFE experience. Good communication, great BJ, active sex, tight pussy. If you are looking for model like you should look elsewhere, Elena is a sweet - girl next door - type of escort.
27-12-2020 Client: rykis
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-11-22
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Renia was perfect!She is so pretty and sexy!!!
I enjoyed every minute with her!She deserves every penny and hope to see her again..
Highly recommended
27-12-2020 Client: JORGE
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-23
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Pas cette fille
Well as the lady informed me there has been a change to the photos that she used. Date by month and year (not day). I believe she is going to be better if she stops being so mechanical
27-12-2020 Client: Frank321
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-26
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect, wonderfull, had a great tim. Thank you, It feld so real. The girl gave everything. I lost my mind during our meeting.
look forward to our next meeting!!
24-12-2020 Client: mademale
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-24
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
I indicate active sex, but if she "reads" you for brutal, I think she would probably be instantly in for it. Body more athletic than the photos, face accurate in selfies; this wildcat has what it takes to give you the best, passionate PSE experience. Totally talkative and very fresh in body, lingerie (the best black body net in the best possible body I 've ever seen!) and friendly attitude. Nipple piercing hints for a high pain threshold, so, this babe is totally and especially recommended for bad, kinky boys fellow
24-12-2020 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-19
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
The definite super-model of the last-many-years around these parts. Basket-player tall but gracious, toned and way superior to anything around the same level of price and services. Pro but quite giving if you treat her well - mood always makes the difference to her. Body - a superb sculpture offering the best in any position and two blue ponds for eyes to lose yourself completely in them. No matter your individual tastes, it would be a shame to miss this miracle of a woman. I have met her twice and curse myself for not meeting her more. Deem myself a dedicated repeater whenever she comes back love
22-12-2020 Client: Sfairovolos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2020-12-22
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Κορίτσι έκπληξη.. Πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες, μοντέλο φάση!! Είναι η 2η φορά που την επισκέπτομαι και σίγουρα ανυπομονώ να την ξαναδώ και περισσότερες ώρες!! Συμπεριφορά άψογη, σε έχει μέσα στην καύλα και την ερωτεύεσαι! Απορώ με τον προηγούμενο.. φερθείτε της καλά και θα σας ανταμείψει.. love
Escort Answer:
Σε ευχαριστώ μωρό μου