Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


26-10-2019 Client: Roya
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
NOT RECOMMENDED. Young. No experienced. I felt like i got married in one minute. She asked me why you don’t sleep before coming inside the room. I thought she was kidding. Not the best time i wish i had.
26-10-2019 Client: rorygallagher984
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-26
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Emmy is a nice Russian girl. She has has got the best looking face with literally no make up on. Slim and with nice natural tits. Honest and very professional. Excellent GFE. No's are fingering, cunnilingus and tongue kissing. Treat her well and she is going to give it back 10 times. Nice meeting you sweety, take care.
26-10-2019 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνω
25-10-2019 Client: georgiosxxxxxx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-24
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Η Λένα είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα που ξέρει πως να κάνει χαρούμενο έναν άντρα...lovefellow
24-10-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-23
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Thank you ILONA. It was nice meeting you and having a good time with you last night. One of the best experience I had with your natural beauty.Wish you best of luck dear.
Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Really appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
23-10-2019 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-23
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καθε φορα που συνανταω αυτη τη κοπελα με κανει ολο και πιο χαρουμενο. Εχει τα παντα. Σωμα εμφανηση, επιπεδο και το πιο σημαντικο διαθεση να σε ικανοποιησει. Και μιλαμε για διαθεση να κανει οτι της ζητησεις για να εισαι ευχαριστημενος. Δεν εχει taboo. Αυτο που κανει το απολαμβανει και σε κανει και εσενα να απολαμβανεις μια μοναδικη εμπειρια. Ανυπομονω να ερθεις παλι κοριτσι μου να βρεθουμε.
23-10-2019 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-22
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Λοιπον Παιδες, τρελα σου λεω ! Κανονικα Pulp Fiction κατασταση, η φωτογραφια με το κλουβι ειναι οτι θα παρετε, σε αλλη διασταση η κοπελα. Τα σχολια περιτευουν. ξερει ακριβως τι κανει, παρα πολυ ΚΑΛΗ ! Jack Daniels Honey.
22-10-2019 Client: Evitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-20
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
she is real hotwinkedshe enjoy to have sex in different positions and crazy ideas.
She is more beautiful in reality, and you can have nice conversations
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb!!! Was also my pleasure! Hope to see you soon again!
21-10-2019 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Best booking ever!! Good god... This was my 2nd time seeing her and was the best decision I could have made. She greeted me at the door with a schoolgirl outfit and lingerie on underneath.oh my god...wow... She still looks incredible and yummy and that smile can melt any man's heart...and to add to that, a fab and intelligent lady, amazing sense of humour, a true GFE, heart-stopping OWO, mesmerising body to body massage, amazing 69... I did well not to erupt with all of that.. then the s*x..simply stunning at what she does...as per usual, I found it hard to leave as she is very engaging and not a clock-watcher at all. Thanks Alina for another amazing time. I won't forget you! X
21-10-2019 Client: deltasim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-20
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Met this hot girl the other day and she blew my mind.. She is sweet and pretty, sexy look and knows how to turn you on! She dresses very nice, wears nice lingerie and smells great in her perfume. The services were really satisfying, her blowjob great and she fucks like a professional. If she stays more in Athens I will probably call her again.
21-10-2019 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60m min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
meeting with this lady is an one of a kind experience.the perfect girl.looks body services personality and these eyes...the woman you will never forget!!
21-10-2019 Client: Naish
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Alina είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα έχει πολύ καλούς τρόπους μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, βγαίνει εύκολα συννενόηση. Στα προκαταρκτικά είναι άψογη σε κάνει να θες να τελειώσεις.. Στο σεξ είναι απίστευτη τα δίνει όλα.. Πολύ ενεργή και με πολλή φαντασία.. Δεν παραπονιέται και είναι πολύ πρόθυμη.. Ελπίζω να πέρασε καλά όσο εγώ.. ????
20-10-2019 Client: Kostas_Dia
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ξέρω την Άννυ 3 μήνες τώρα και την βλέπω κάθε βδομάδα. Άνοιξα λογαριασμό αποκλειστικά και μόνο για να γράψω κριτική για εκείνη που να της αξίζει γιατί διάβασα κάτι πιο κάτω που σίγουρα είναι ψέματα και δεν το θεωρώ σωστό για την κοπέλα. Η Άννυ έρχεται πάντα καθαρή στο ραντεβού μας και παρ'όλα αυτά πάει έτσι κι αλλιώς για ντουζ πριν ξεκινήσουμε. Οι φωτογραφίες όχι μόνο είναι αληθινές αλλά και πολύ πρόσφατες και είναι μια κούκλα χωρίς να κάνει τίποτα πάνω της. Εγώ προσωπικά την λατρεύω και κάθε φορά περνάω τέλεια μαζί της. Ψηλή, κουκλάρα, δεν βιάζεται και ανεξάρτητη όπως ακριβώς την προτιμώ..
***Μωρό μου μην ακούς τους κακούς, όσοι σε ξέρουν δεν πιστεύουν αυτά τα ψέματα. Πολλά φιλιά!
20-10-2019 Client: MILONAKIS
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:5mi min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 0
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
NO KISS,NO PASSION, NO SPEAK NO ACTIVE, NO INTERESTING,COOL AND NO DFK AT ALL ,I LEFT IN 5 MINUTES AWAY. IF SHE DOESNOT LIKE THIS JOB WHY SHE IS DOING IT AND CHEATING THE CLIENTS?
20-10-2019 Client: Xourminio
: 5.5
: 3.0
: 2.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ ,
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
The girl is cruel and rude. She thinks that she is smart but she doesn't. She isn't here to calm you but only to make you angry. Bad services and very bad communication. She doesn't speak English. Don't waste your money for this girl. Terrible experience.
Escort Answer:
You wanted to make anal with me and I didn't accept. I don't do anal because it's not written on my profile anal. I know that's why you write bad review. Thank you.
20-10-2019 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Όλη μέρα χτυπιόμουν στη σκέψη να τη συναντήσω η όχι. Δεν είχα παραπάνω πληροφορίες να σιγουρευτώ πως η επιλογή μου θα είναι πετυχημένη. Δε γαμιέται είπα, πήγα τελικά. Δεν είναι πρώτη αλλά ούτε και τελευταία... το κακό είναι ότι έχουμε έλειψει το τελευταίο καιρό στην Ελλάδα από καλά escort.
Το κορίτσι δεν με απογοήτευσε καθόλου, εκπληκτικό! Σπάνιο φαινόμενο. Στις φόντο είναι ακριβώς αυτό που συνάντνησα. Όμορφη κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και πολύ καλό service. Άνετη συνεννόηση και εγκατεστημένη σε καλο ξενοδοχείο.
Συνίσταται! Απ'τα λίγα που μας επισκ'επτονται.
20-10-2019 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
A very unique combination of high class, kitty sex appeal and kinky taste. Amazing beauty, body in top shape and true to the photos except from face freckles, which I'm a fan so I wasn't bothered at all. Quite active sex - almost too active for tender me wink Very intriguing meeting which I intend to repeat for sure!
19-10-2019 Client: tenten69
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
μια ωρα με την Κελλυ ισον καμια ,μολις την ειδα χαζεψα απο την ομορφια της και το απαλο και τρυφερο της δερμα.ενω εψαχνα για κατι αγριο και σκληρο σεξ μου εβγαλε ποιο gfe παρολα αυτα στην πορεια μεταμορφωθηκε και ηταν ετοιμη να με κατασπαραξει .περασα φανταστηκα.Σεευχαριστω κουκλαραcryingcrying
19-10-2019 Client: tenten69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Ειχα αναγκη απο 2 ωρες χαλαρωσεις και μου τις προσεφερε σα να ειμαι πασας.καλη στο σοσιαλ μπανιο μαζι της αρεσει να φροντιζει τον αντρα και αντεχει και στο δυνατο σεξ αλλα της αρεσει και το gfe.μελλοντικα θα την ξανασυναντησω
19-10-2019 Client: LuckyLook
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 90
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
The photos are real but they were taken 10 years ago! This is the reason why I chose 30% fixed in Photoshop. Her ass is not tight, she has loose tits and a very flabby belly. She looks as if she was pregnant. She is very tall with large legs which I really enjoyed. Other than that, nothing special. I felt that she was pretending a lot. She had a very quick shower before we started but her pussy stinked very bad. I would not meet her again. Sorry baby, you have to train a lot!
Escort Answer:
Why are You LYING ? I don't haw 30 min program in Athens! My photos are taken with me phone! Not profesional... As you can see in the fiting room in the ligerie shop. Exacly octomber 2,2019 As i write in me profile - i am not PLASTIC ! Natural next door Woman.
And above all !!! I am very clean always!
Very ugly of You,what you wrote! Beacose you don't know me! You certainly haven't met me!!!
19-10-2019 Client: Vasilakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:65 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing the girl... Nice, smile and she give a lot of energy.. She want leave u satisfied.. She know how to fuck and she like it.. The picture are real... Amazing fresh body... Even and start talk she didn't say pass the time I must go.. She give me the time that we have agree
Escort Answer:
Thank You
18-10-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 14
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
καλησπερα κυριοι. μια μικρη χαρη αν γινεται...επειδη εχω παθει πλακα με της φωτογραφιες της αλλα δεν παιζουν φραγκα, αν εχει δοκιμασει καποιος ας γραψει μια ειλικρινη κριτικη μηπως καταφερω να τα μαζεψω. ευχαριστω.
18-10-2019 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 4.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Photoshop complet
Date is random. The agency is very good. A lot of great ladies. What I do not understand is why the put full photoshop pics as we are going to see the lady! She is a great woman, beautiyul that will do anything she can to please you! If the pics were not photoshoped it would be much better! Great sex, great blowjob good looks.
18-10-2019 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
SHE waited with a smile and passion kisses imediately when she closed the door.her blowjob was fantastic.the sex was brutal.i want you again.She is tall 176 cm.the body is perfect and the red lips unforgetable.enxt time i will meet you for 2 hours
17-10-2019 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-08
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Nicole είναι όντως μια πολύ καλή PSE εμπειρία! Άψογη επαγγελματίας και άγριο σεξ, γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει. Το κορμί της είναι τούμπανο καθώς γυμνάζεται και ξέρει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Σίγουρα θα την ξανά έβλεπα.

PS Ευχαριστώ για την εμπιστοσύνη και τη βοήθεια...Ξέρεις εσύ!

Cya babe!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ baby !!
17-10-2019 Client: Calahir
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-20
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Had good time and she was in mood to really please me, was worth the money all the way, although I was expected her a bit more chubby as the photos look like but was much to skinny side. Would definitely go again.
16-10-2019 Client: Stefnest90
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect girl ! Sexy worth your time and effort . Do not miss her . She is gr8 in bed and easy to communicate with . A bit on the expensive side of life but worth
16-10-2019 Client: Alekpiter
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Μακριά... Έχει ψυχολογικά προβλήματα... Δεν γνωρίζει ούτε που πέφτει η τρύπα... Έχασα τα λεφτά μου
15-10-2019 Client: sexynikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-12
Coût:€ 450
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Την ειχα σταμπάρει εδω και καιρό και ειμασταν σε συνεννόηση γιατι σκόπευα να ανέβω Σαλόνικα το 3ήμερο της 28Οκτωβρίου.
Ξαφνικά μου στέλνει την Παρασκευή οτι θα κατέβει εκτάκτως γΙα δουλειές Αθηνα και αν ήθελα να συναντηθούμε.Δεν θα έχανα την ευκαιρία και στην τελικη αν έβγαινε φόλα επαιζα μπάλα στην έδρα μου οποτε δεν είχα τίποτα να χάσω.Πρότεινα να πάμε πρώτα για φαγητό,οποτε θα ειχα μια εικονα πριν φτάσουμε στο κυρίως. Cool Condom
Λοιπόν ειναι αυτο που λέμε μοντέλο σε εμφάνιση,αλλα οχι με μυαλο κουνουπιδι.Το ντυσιμο της θα έλεγα αισθησιακό και όχι προστυχο.Φανταζομαι πως οσοι μας κοιταζαν θα ελεγαν κοιτα μουναρα που πηδαει ο μαλακας.Την εχω πει απειρες φορες αυτη την ατάκα. :spam:Τωρα ηταν λοιπον η σειρά μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κοινωνικότατη συζητας ευκολα και χωρις να σε κουραζει η να βαριεσαι.Μετα απο το φαγητό ακολούθησε και χαλαρο ποτάκι και είχε φτάσει η ώρα για το κυρίως μενού fuck2 το οποίο το περιμενα με αγωνία.
Η πρώτη της κίνηση ήταν να πάει στο μπάνιο για φρεσκάρισμα και να εμφανιστεί με κατι καυλωτικά μαυρα εσώρουχα,μετα και απο ένα δικο μου γρηγορο ντουζακι ξεκινησε ενα σουπερ στοματικό με αρκετο σάλιο και τοσο χερι ωστε να μην με χαλάσει.Είπα να δοκιμάσω να την περιποιηθώ και εγω και εκει ηταν που μεταμορθηκε λες και της πάτησα ένα κουμπι,Με το που ξεκίνησε να κατεβαάζει τα πρώτα υγρά μετά δεν μπορουσα να την κάνω καλα.Οσο γατουλα ηταν στην αρχη τοσο αγριόγατα εγινε στην πορεία.Περασμα σκουφου αλλαγη 2 στάσεων και ηρθε το τέλος για πρώτη φορά.Ακολούθησαν αλλοι 2 γυροι και εγω εφτασα σε σημειο να μην μπορω να περπατήσω ουτε την επομενη ημερα.Οκ τα 200 σιγουρα δεν είναι λιγα για μια ωρα ουτε μπορω να τα δινω συχνα αλλα ηταν απο τις καλύτερες εμπειριες μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κουκλαρα,καθαρή και οχι καθαρα επαγγελματιας.Τα αρνητικά ειναι δεν κανει αναλ δεν της αρεσουν τα φιλιά και το καταλαβαίνεις αμέσως και το χειροτερο οτι δεν ειναι στην αθηνα συχνά ,αλλα δυστυχως τον περισσοτερο καιρο την χαιρονται τα καρντασια
15-10-2019 Client: Nikolo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Mykonos
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-14
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Fantastic young girl...makes fantastic sex.
Do not miss her!!...................................
15-10-2019 Client: elapoueisai
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing girl! Great bj and great view in doggystyle! Kind and clean girl. Tattoos are amazing! Next time it will be more than 30min because the money are well spent. love
14-10-2019 Client: Roya
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-14
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Lesya did more than expected. She was a crazy devoted lady. I think she enjoyed that too. Nicely fucked in the ass. Tight pussy. Sensitive boobs and great BJ. Thank you Lesya.
14-10-2019 Client: Bunny2000
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Loutraki
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-14
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very Beautiful Girl and also very good in bed had a great time with her would love to see her again
She is the best sex you can get here
Hot & Sexy and very accommodating
14-10-2019 Client: jim
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 4.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-07-16
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
Met her on tour with glamour .came to hotel with an attitude.asked the money first no kisses not even try to be sweet .i gave her a blowjob and send her back in ten min.
Escort Answer:
fake review. 90% of the reviews in glamor were top rated))))
13-10-2019 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-10
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και πολύ παιχνιδιάρα !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, πολύ επικοινωνιακή και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα !wink
11-10-2019 Client: Minas Xristodoulou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-11
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Molis teliosame me tin Eva
TELIO MEATING.
EXOUME ANAPSI FWTIES MIA KAI TWRA VRISKETE EDW STO IRAKLION MONO GIA PELATES TOU SAFARI. (San emena)
Einai Gemati energia pou me Fwrtise.

Bravo tou grafiou pou dev tes kourazi gia na exoune evergia gia VIP PELATES MONO!

Apoti mou eipe tha einai edw mexri 13.10.2019 wste aurio tha ksanapao sigoura gia 1 writsa. Mpori kai 2;-)

Thank you Eva mou Tommorow i come again

Kisses Kwstas xxxx
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear
10-10-2019 Client: feetlover1976
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-08
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Evellina as promised, I’m going to write it ALL down!!

What can I say about this girl! She really is a sex-machine!!!!

I met her 2 days ago at a city centre hotel.
From the moment I laid my eyes on her amazingly curvy body, dressed only in black, bikini style lingerie, I knew I was in for a treat!!!
Her tits are silicone but of the higher quality and I could stop playing with those globes!!!!!! Her pussy is amazingly smooth and juicy and she has the most adorable little toes!!!!!!!!!
It took us about two minutes since I entered her room to start kissing like crazy. Her little lips had the sexiest shade of red lipstick and I just had to suck it all out!!
After a quick shower, she did one of the sloppiest, messiest blowjobs I have ever received!! She loves to tease with that tongue of hers….and look at you with those sexy eyes!!
I’m a straight guy but I love having my asshole played with….rimming is one of my, many, vices! She wouldn’t do it :( but instead decided (after asking me, but now I think she would do it anyway!!!) to ease one of her perfectly manicured fingers up my asshole! Her bj turned to brutal and she pretty much made me take her finger!!
After that everything was a blur…..I was in oral heaven, trying not to cum, in order to enjoy one of the best head jobs of my life….Evellina talking dirty to me, spitting on my cock and balls all the time…when all of a sudden she started wearing her strap on….
Apparently I was telling her yes to everything she was telling me and instead of pounding her, as planned…it turned the other way around!!!
She proceeded to fuck the shit out of my asshole all over the bed in numerous positions and I loved every minute of it!!!!
I ended up cumming in the bathtub, receiving (for the first time ever) her golden rain on my cock, while I was trying my best to suck on her sexy little toes!!!

So, Evellina is my new Mistress now! I don’t know if it’s chemistry but I had one of my best experiences with a city tour girl and all I think about is the next time!!
The only downside: do not finger her asshole!!!!!!anal is FORBIDDEN. I didn’t push her but I don’t know for the next time :) . Her asshole is gorgeous and she let me lick and suck it all I wanted!!!

Treat her right and she ‘ll take you to the stars!

Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you baby…..see you soon????
amsadsad
Escort Answer:
Moro mou Esi!!filakia polla!afta ine!exis a..a!rimming and anal from me you ll not have!The other crazy yess!tin ali fora ta kanoume kai role play!filia
10-10-2019 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-24
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
You fascinate me, my beautiful

Your seductive and beautiful body is the gateway to the initial admiration. Your smile and look establish the complete fascination. Your expansiveness makes the attraction more eloquent. Your malice and sensuality are mesmerizing. Your naturalness comes to inhibit, but soon after I feel comfortable.

These and other natural qualities to this beautiful, wonderful, sparkling woman make you such a special, passionate, and utterly beautiful person. Thank you for making me happy for the time we met. Always your fan, and sometimes boyfriend like now, this hardcore admirer.
10-10-2019 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-09
Coût:€ 00
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Sabrina a woman charming look sincere, contagious smile, very sensual and fri, not automotive, and loving and naughty let any man satisfied, I recommend if you want to take pleasure out with Sabrina, I went back three times and always come back to give. Beautiful big kiss girl
10-10-2019 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-09
Coût:€ 00
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mia an extraordinary girl, polite, helpful, tasty and very fri I want to point out is pleased with the mean and the duo Sabrina best I've ever done. It has nothing Mechanic super affectionate, big kiss
10-10-2019 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-08
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πολύ όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, δεν κοιτάζει το ρολόι , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην περιοχή μου !winkwinked
09-10-2019 Client: Jonny12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-08
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
She's a beautiful lady then photos .i have best time with you baby . hope to see you again ???????????????? It was amazing with some Russian songs . she's very clean and pretty honestly
08-10-2019 Client: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-07
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
08-10-2019 Client: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-07
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
07-10-2019 Client: Billh86
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Lamia
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-06
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη . Γουσταρει αυτο που κανει με το παραπανω και θελει να εισαι ευχαριστημενος και να φυγεις με το χαμογελο ζωγραφισμενο στο προσωπο. Ολα ηταν υπεροχα
06-10-2019 Client: getupTrin
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-05
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Vera is really hot and sexy!
I really like her company.first of all she is exactly the same as the photos.i ask to wear stockings but she manage for a nice sexy lanes underwear.she was willing to fullfill whatever i have asked.during half time we had a really nice and relaxed conversation.definetelly belongs to my favorites.
Believe to freedom kisses
04-10-2019 Client: Sam69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-03
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Eva is great. A beautiful, tall sexy girl. She knows how to please a man. Totally recommended A pleasure to spend time with. 30 minutes went in no time at all.
02-10-2019 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
o απολυτος ορισμος bj,cow girl,dogy,gfe!!!!Nika 1!!!!μονο αυτο!!!!η αλα αισθηση!!!το κατι διαφορετικο!!!!με το που ανοιγει η πορτα,απο τη πρωτη στιγμη νιωθεις οτι εισαι με τη γκομενασου που γνωριζεσε χρονια πολα!!!μοναδικητης ενοια να σε κανει να φτασεις στα ουρανια!!το ξερει καλα κ το καταφερνει ακομη καλυτερα!!φοβερος χαρακτηρας!!οχι απλα εσκορτ θα ελεγα!!η γκομενασου κ η καλυτερησου φιλη που θα σε κανει να ξεχασεις οσα στε στεναχωρουν!κ θα σε κανει να φυγεις στη κυριολεξια αλος ανθρωπος!!καλα το στοματικοτης σε στελνει αδιαβαστο στη κυριολεξια!!στησιματα κ κουνηματα για σεμιναριο!!!θεωρω οτι οποιος δεν εχει παει,πραγματικα χανει μια ξεχωριστη εμπειρια!!!!
30-09-2019 Client: nebular88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Corfou Kerkyra
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-25
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε με μερικά μηνύματα η κοπέλα από κοντά είναι πολύ όμορφη , είναι ευγενική καθαρή και στο σεξ πολύ καλή και εύκολη στην εναλλαγή στάσεων σε γενικές γραμμές είναι μια καλή επιλογή. Επίσης το επίπεδο αγγλικών είναι πολύ καλό
30-09-2019 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-27
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Exquisite beauty of the highest class. Even fresher and more beautiful than the photos. Absolutely flawless face, soft skin and lean, model body. Low profile attitude but good energy. A definite experience for beauty-seekers!love