Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


29-11-2019 Client: Michael3
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-28
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This was my first time to meet this beautiful sexy and hot woman Lola. And ...what a great choice.
She is more beautiful than the photos, is extremely pleasant lady.
A beautiful, confident, sexy and naughty woman, who really knows how to provide an amazing experience
Nice facilities, good shower (before and after), drink offered and good music set the tone for a thoroughly enjoyable meeting, one which I will repeat again soon

Most definitely an experience that you shouldn't miss out on,totally high recommended...
Looking forward to see u again u sexy devil ..
Kisses from the tall guy..u know...
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb! Was a pleasure meeting you also!!!! Hope to see you again soon! Kisses!
29-11-2019 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
All I can say is WOW, from the moment she greeted me I was taken away by her beauty, the innocent look but with the hidden wild porn star side, that sexy lingerie got me too excited! Amazing toned body, long legs, my god I can go on! Great lady, has all the sex appeal! I recommend! All services provided at the discretion of the lady! Thanks for a great time Andrea! I will miss you, Andrea! I will be waiting for you to come back! Best wishes. lovelovelove
29-11-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-29
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
One special thing about this lovely angel is the fact that she's very energetic and friendly. Dear it's my honour to start my weekend with you. And as I said I will meet you tomorrow for longer time. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. See you soon again
29-11-2019 Client: panano
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 2.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-29
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Perfect meeting, real gfe, perfect deep bj, and almost ideal intercourse...Appearance better than photos. Unfortunately till the next time that I will for sure meet her, I must be able to speak portuguese, because of her poor english. But we find the way to communicate
28-11-2019 Client: 4pleasure
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Had a very good time with Lona together with Sabina.
A duo with these young girls was fun, sexy and worth the amount.
Both girls in my opinion actually look better in person than their pictures. Girls, you should include a few selfie pictures.
Although Lola speaks better English and communication was easier, Sabina was willing and patient so it felt natural.
Fresh bodies, perky breasts amazing asses and smiles. A mans dream come true.
28-11-2019 Client: 4pleasure
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Had a very good time with Lona together with Sabina.
A duo with these young girls was fun, sexy and worth the amount.
Both girls in my opinion actually look better in person than their pictures. Girls, you should include a few selfie pictures.
Although Lola speaks better English and communication was easier, Sabina was willing and patient so it felt natural.
Fresh bodies, perky breasts amazing asses and smiles. A mans dream come true.
27-11-2019 Client: egeorgio
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-27
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Superb meeting. Very warm attitude.Sexy and participating every minute of it.Elegant and horny at the same time. You forget that you are with an escort. Meet you soon baby.
27-11-2019 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-26
Coût:€ 390
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
WELL I AM SPEACHLESS WITH THIS LADY!!!!
I HAVE NEVER HAD SACH A GREAT TIME NI MY LIFE!!!!
I WILL NOT GET IN TO DETAILS BUT SHE IS A REAL WOMAN AND SHE KNOW HOW TO TREAT A MAN AND GET HIM UP TO HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!
WELL THAT WHERE I WAS WITH HER THIS 3 HOURS
I WILL DEFENETLLY GOING TO MEET HER!!!
amamam
27-11-2019 Client: ANTONIS8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-27
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πολύ όμορφη, ευχάριστη, προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποιήσει με κάθε τρόπο.Την επόμενη φορά που θα μας επισκεφθεί στο Ηράκλειο θα την συναντήσω με την φίλη της μαζί. :)
27-11-2019 Client: TasosT
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 6.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Οι βαθμολογίες μου δείχνουν ακριβώς όσα είχε η συνάντηση, κατά τη γνώμη μου τίποτα το ιδιαίτερο τόσο σε εμφάνιση όσο και σε υπηρεσίες.
27-11-2019 Client: Takitaki
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:5 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Stay away from this agency
You are gonna waste time and money

Μακρυά από αυτό το πρακτορείο αγωνιστές. Θα χάσετε χρόνο και χρήμα
27-11-2019 Client: couple2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-25
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Η Sabina είναι πολύ γλυκιά και χαμογελαστή . είμαστε ζευγάρι και έχουμε αρκετή εμπειρία σε escort σίγουρα την κατατάσσω στο top 3! Είναι πιο όμορφη από τις φωτό, πολύ ενεργή,καθαρή , έξυπνη και σίγουρα πολύ έμπειρη σε τρίο ... κατάφερε να ικανοποιεί και τους δυο συγχρονως και φαινόταν να το απολαμβάνει ιδιαίτερα.Δε μιλάει Αγγλικα αλλά ειλικρινά δε μας χρειάστηκαν λεπτό ισωσ Και καλυτερα θα έλεγα !!είχαμε απίστευτη χημεία σα να μας ηξερε καιρό ,πολύ καλή στο λεσβιακό, του χαρίσαμε πλούσιο οφθαλμολουτρο και οπωσ Μου είπε και το αγόρι μου «μια φαντασίωση του εγινε πραγματικότητα»τον γλύφαμε ,φιλιόμασταν και οι δυο μαζί σα να τσακωνόμασταν για το πια θα τον έχει περισσότερο ,με απίστευτη χημεία πράγμα που ανέβασε την θερμοκρασία στα ύψη. Σίγουρα θα την επιλέγαμε ξανά εάν έρθει Ηράκλειο. Οσο Για το εάν την προτείνω: «εάν καταφέρε να ικανοποιήσει μια γυναίκα σίγουρα μπορεί να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα και να τον ξετρελάνει☺️ !!!»Όσο για τα ζευγάρια απλά η καλύτερη επιλογή,σπάνια θα βρείτε κάτι παρόμοιο !!!love
27-11-2019 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-26
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και χαριτωμένη !
επικοινωνία δεν μιλάει αγγλικά.
σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της. πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες αλλά σίγουρα αρκετά παλιές
καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή !

Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα
μωρό μου λυπάμαι και αισθάνομαι άσχημα που τα γέλια σου κατέληξαν σε κλάματα.
Εύχομαι όλα να πάνε καλά και για τους δυο μας. ξέρεις εσύ.
Αν θές επικοινώνησε μαζί μου.
no
26-11-2019 Client: grgeorge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-26
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
i never thought i will [email protected] twice in so little time!she she loves what she do .and she does it with passion!NIce talking at the start!thank you for your time!
26-11-2019 Client: greek36
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-26
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το κορίτσι είναι super, φωτογραφίς αληθινές που την αδικούν!!! 30χρ, 170, με υπέροχο μεγάλο φυσικό στήθος και πρόσωπο ζωγραφιά!!! Με υποδέχθηκε με ωραίο φορεματάκι και ενώ έκανα ντουζάκι γδύθηκε αποκαλύπτοντας τα υπέροχα μαύρα εσώρουχα της με τις μαύρες κάλτσες με ζαρτιέρες. Γλωσσόφιλα αβέρτα, πάνω κάτω!!! Ακούραστη, χαμόγελο θεϊκό, φωνούλες καβλωτικές. Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα είναι sex machine!!! Ελπίζω να την ξαναδώ!!!
25-11-2019 Client: Mark7
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-25
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Polu kalo tsimpouki,vathu oso xreiazetai,ugro,vuzares fusikes allou..vuzares! Skisimo me xastoukia dunata ,afinei!

Fatsa : 8.5 oraia matia
Soma : 8.5
Gia alli mia fora kali einai,os ekei!
25-11-2019 Client: Xloverxxxxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-25
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect!! Just perfect! Very young, beautiful and sexy girl exactly like the photos. She was one of my best experiences. I recommend her 100%. I hope you visit Heraklion again. love
25-11-2019 Client: Spi16
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Corfou Kerkyra
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-25
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
requestΕίναι η δεύτερη φορά που συναντώ την Έλενα,απλά αυτή την φορά προτίμησα ένα πρόγραμμα μίας ώρας αλλά με έμφαση στο μασάζ,κάτι το οποίο από όσα μπορώ να καταλάβω η Έλενα είναι σε πολύ καλό επίπεδο..
Ξεκίνημα λοιπόν με ένα χαλαρωτικό μασάζ σε πλάτη και πόδια,μετά από αυτό η Έλενα μου πρότεινε το body body massage κάτι το οποίο δεν είχα ξαναδοκιμάσει και πραγματικά με έκανε να ανάψω ακόμη περισσότερο,φυσικά μετά από όλα αυτά το στοματικό της Έλενας(deepthroat πάντα)με έφτασε ένα βήμα πριν το τέλος κάτι το οποίο ήρθε λίγο αργότερα με την πεντακάθαρη

Έλενα στα τέσσερα..
Αυτή ήταν η εμπειρία μου με την Έλενα αυτή τη φορά με πολύ καλές εντυπώσεις..
Σίγουρα θα υπάρξει και επόμενη συναντηση στο μέλλον..
24-11-2019 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
'Όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
άψογη επικοινωνία, μιλάει ελληνικά, ακριβώς στην ώρα της, φιλική με χιούμορ, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της. Ωραίο σώμα πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες, πολύ καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην περιοχή μου !Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα
Αντώνης από την παραλία, ξέρεις εσυ ! wink
24-11-2019 Client: sotis33
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
very beautiful brazilian teen from Rio de Janeiro.Very sexy!!! i believe that the duo with Sabrina will be interesting experience!!!she is also Hot!!!!!(Sabrina) smile
Escort Answer:
Thanks Love mine . ...
23-11-2019 Client: joshg0124
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Lola was incredible! Her body is absolutely outstanding and she's a very personable person. Her blowjob skills are next level, and her pussy was tight and wonderful. Her ass is the perfect shape for grabbing a hold of. The only thing she did wrong was not show up on time, but I believe that was the fault of the taxi and not her! 10/10 would recommend. It's a shame we couldn't have had even more time together, she's certainly worth it!
23-11-2019 Client: MILONAKIS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-23
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
VERY NICE,YOUNG ,BEAUTIFULL ANDSWEET.NO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT VERY PASSIONATE AND SWEET.I WILL TAKE HER AGAIN MANY TIMES I THINK.SHE IS AN ANGEL.I WOULD LIKE SO MUCH TO BE MY GIRLFRIEND
23-11-2019 Client: Ipopokeros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-22
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Δάφνη είναι μια υπέροχη γυναίκα σέξυ και χαριτωμένη.
Σέβεται τον πελάτη και δίνεται σ αυτό που κάνει.
Είναι πανέμορφη με υπέροχο κορμί.
23-11-2019 Client: Sagittarius
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-22
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Lola is young but well experienced. The blowjob was so wet,oh my god it was amazing! She is sweet,beautiful and enjoys what she does. Pure GFE,totally recommend her and I will probably visit her again next time she visits... am
23-11-2019 Client: alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-16
Coût:€ 280
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Kris is an angel who temporally visits earth. The time I passed with Kris was ultimately magnificent. The girl is polite, extra clean, most beautiful and sweetly polite. Communication with Kris was unique since she is very talkative. Sex was amazing. Kris travels you far away, I would rather say in another planet system. The analogies of her body are perfect. She joins GYM, that’s why her body is more than perfect. She is well educated, an issue that upgrades her to high-standard escort companion. If someone attempts to go out with Kris, certainly he will feel very uncomfortable since everybody will look at her. Better stay in private with Kris and enjoy her beauty in private.
23-11-2019 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-22
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
LOLA is a fresh young girl that welcomes you with a big smile and warm kisses! fantastic services willing do whatever makes you happy,very active in bed wet deep blowjob,fantastic tight ass and general a great body that make you very horny! i really recomend her for a great experience Спасибо, дорогая!!
22-11-2019 Client: mixalis mixoy
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-19
Coût:€ 149
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Συνάντησα την Πολίνα στον χώρο μου, μετά από εύκολη συνενόηση με το γραφείο. ΄Ομορφο κορίτσι, ευγενικό,καθαρό, ωραίο πρόσωπο που το κάνουν ομορφότερο τα γυαλιά της, φυσικό βυζί στο ύψος του, καλή στις υπηρεσίες της, λίγο επιφυλακτική στην αρχή, μετά 'ξεθάρεψε΄ λίγο. Νομίζω πως δεν είναι για ...αγριάδες. Είναι ένα λεπτοκαμωμένο κορίτσι, που αν το χειριστεί κανείς ανάλογα θα απολαύσει την ώρα μαζί του. Δε θα το ξανασυναντούσα όχι για κανένα άλλο λόγο, αλλά γιατί δεν το συνηθίζω,-winkwinkwinksmilesmilesmilewinkedwinkedwinked
22-11-2019 Client: Snakejah
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-21
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Let me tell the only thing you need to know: She is one of the rare ones. Honestly, I feel like I am very fortunate to meet her.
Ok, details now. What is written in the profile true so, I won't repeat all that stuff. She is highly intelligent, professional and knows exactly what to do, when to do and how to do it. Also quite attractive with long jet-black hair, tan silky skin and a beatiful, brazilian body. I can just watch her smile all day long...
I already told you she is a bright woman.
Well, I think you get the picture!!lovelove
21-11-2019 Client: Sayed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-20
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ενα πραγματικα Βραζινιανικο Μωρο.Με πολυ ορεξη για σεξ με τρυφεροτητα και οταν ελθει η ωρα γινεται τιγρης στο κρεββατι στον καναπε ...παντου.Απο τα καλητερα escort πιστευω,Μια Βραζιλιανα που τιμαει τα χρωματα της πατριδας της για οσους καταλαβαινουν τι σημαινει αυτο.Το ζει και το χαιρετε αυτο που κανει . ΒΑΒΙ εισαι ονομα και πραγμα
20-11-2019 Client: tim555
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Corfou
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-20
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Παντα πιστευα οτι με αυτες τις γυναικες που εχουν αυτο το χαρακτηριστικο εχω δικο μου γκολ απο τα αποδιτηρια .Ποιο ?Να μη μιλαει η κοπελα γλωσσες ετσι ωστε ο μονος τροπος συνενοησης να ειναι η.. παγκοσμια γλωσσα!.Οπερ και εγενετο!...Αμα μιλαει Ελληνικα?...βρασε ρυζι δικε μου, εχει κατσει καμποσο στη Ψωροκωσταινα και εχει βαρεθει..Η ολη συμπεριφορα του κοριτσιου σαν να γνωριζομαστε χρονια.Στο λεγομενο girfiend experiance που ειναι το πιο βασικο παιρνει αριστα!.Καλοσυνατη,ευγενικη,φιλικη,οχι μονο δε βιαζετε αλλα και δε σε αφηνει να φυγεις! Οι φωτο πραγματικες οι πιπες χωρις ..., τα φιλια τρυφερα,τι αλλο θελεις απο ενα κατα τη γνωμη μου VIP escort?.wink
18-11-2019 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-17
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Andrea is very welcoming and attractive.
Amazing OWO, very enthusiastic and great sex in several positions. Dfk throughout and had 2 pops in the hour. Her attitude was ace from start to finish and I had a fab time.
If you like young, tall and slim blondes with natural breasts, then you can not go wrong with Andrea. Her body is beautiful. Her personality is a joy to experience. I enjoyed every minute of our time together and look forward to seeing her again the next time I’m in town.
17-11-2019 Client: GENTLEMAN2019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-13
Coût:€ 2000
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
High level service from a high level lady.
I will keep the details of our meetings for myself...
Just be careful..perhaps you will fall in love with her..
Till our next meeting my princess!!
Take care your self..????????❤️❤️
17-11-2019 Client: Niko62
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-14
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Βλεποντας το κοριτσι στις φωτογραφιες και στο video δεν διστασα καθολου και προσκαλεσα την Amarella στο διαμερισμα ,
το ενστικτο αληθινο.
ακριβης στην ωρα της με χμογελο υποσχεση.
γρηγορα στα προκαταρκτικα με εκανε ,,,,αλοιφή συνάδελφοι σε ολο μου το κορμι και με τελικο προορισμο εκει που τελικα είναι ο στοχος
ευκολη διεισδυση λογω συμμετοχης και υγρασίας και διαφορετικες στασεις με κορμι απίστευτα γυμνασμενο.
τελειωσα χρονικα αργα γιατι δεβ βιαζεται καθολου και ακομη παιζει με την απολαυση επαγγεματικα αλλα και με παθος
σιγουρα θα την ξανα καλεσω γιτι τετοια απολαυση πρεπει να επαναληφθεί συντομα .
την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα να σας δειξει δρομους ερωτικουςwink
17-11-2019 Client: mano7
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-15
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
The agent is unprofesional . I had meeting at fixed hour, but allthough i was in front of the hotel at the right time,i took no answer about the room...
So i have nothing bad about the girl i didnt meet her, the problem is the agent.am
Escort Answer:
Sorry for the delay . The problem was comunication. You come earlier not in correct time. Dates need be on correct time. Not in time that you want.
15-11-2019 Client: Alexis134
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-14
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
it was wonderful! fire girl! blowjob from 10 to 10! She is an interesting conversationalist, the photos are 100% real. I will definitely meet her more than once . Thank you , baby Milana
14-11-2019 Client: Sayed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-13
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I met bella, what a lovely, beautiful girl all perfect looks like a porcelain doll, I recommend to everyone who wants to have moments of tasty sex, that big hair thrown in my face and she wiggling on my dick, wow, I want to go back the faster for sure
Escort Answer:
Thanks loving. You forget put about kisses on the review. You receive much kisses .
13-11-2019 Client: Nikos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-13
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Η συνάντηση σε καθαρό δωμάτιο σε ξενοδοχείο της πόλης,έτυχε να ήμουν το τελευταίο ραντεβού,με υποδέχτηκε η ίδια,πολύ ευγενική κ χαμογελαστή,μιλήσαμε λίγο,στο κρεβάτι πρόθυμη να κάνει ότι ζητήσεις,απίστευτο σφιχτό κορμί,στήθος κ ρόγα τέλειο,απορώ ο προηγούμενος σχολιαστής γιατί έγραψε τέτοιο σχόλιο για το σώμα,είναι 19 ετών,πράγματι,στο 2ο γύρω δεν πρόλαβα να τελειώσω γιατί ξεχάστηκα με τα χάδια κ δεν ήθελα να την κρατήσω άλλο,μικρούλα καλή συνέχεια,είμαι ο Michael στο είπα ότι θα γράψω ότι είδα κ έζησα μαζί σου,πολλά φιλιά ! winkwink
13-11-2019 Client: lolipop69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 340
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Fantastic meeting with a gorgeous woman.Amazing anal session and very deep french kiss. Very pleased to meet her.Also I must say about her dress code that was perfect fot the occasion.
12-11-2019 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-12
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο σε ολα του. Πολυ ευγενικη και εξυπηρετικη, ιδανικη να ικανοποιησει τισ φαντασιωσεις σου και της αρεσει πολυ να σε εχει ικανοποιημενο. Πολυ ωραιο στοματικο και συμμετοχη στο σεξ που το ευχαριστιεται σαν να ειναι η κοπελα σου! Ελενα μου ανυπομονω να ξαναερθεις ηρακλειο να σε ξαναδω.
12-11-2019 Client: Zenios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Άννυ είναι ένα πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι που δεν θες με τίποτα να αφήσεις να σου φύγει από τα χέρια.. Γλυκιά, όμορφη και σέξυ με ωραίο κορμί, αληθινή σε όλα, πολύ καλή στο σεξ και στο στοματικό. Μία ώρα ήταν λίγη και πέρασε σαν νεράκι δυστυχώς.. Ήταν πολύ καλή εμπειρία, αξίζει. Αν ξαναέρθει Θεσσαλονίκη ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε!
12-11-2019 Client: Kingleon
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Kozani
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-12
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η κοπέλα είναι φοβερή. Ξέρει να κάνει ΣΕΞ! Μία από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει.wink
12-11-2019 Client: Romm1
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-09
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Beautiful girl. the social time respects. knows how to be comfortable despite the language barrier
Blowjob 10/10, a gluteus to drive crazy. I will come back with pleasure.
Kiss. (your appointment of 17h)
12-11-2019 Client: Manologe
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1h min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ κάβλα.

Εχει καταπληκτική Βραζιλιάνικη κολάρα και δέρμα βελούδο.
Κορμί υπέροχο και γυμνασμένο.

Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν μιλάει καλά αγγλικά, αλλά μπροστά στην κολάρα τις δεν έχει σημασία.

Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
Escort Answer:
Thanks Love mine . Im all time ready to make you happy. Love kisses
12-11-2019 Client: Giorgosgsxr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-25
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Best sex experience ever with call girl
Very sensual very beautiful very attractive very effectionate
Make all your fantasies real!!!! 100% the girl you saw on the pictures
Escort Answer:
Thanks Love mine . Love kisses
12-11-2019 Client: Sayed
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I was with the beautiful Mariana for only 30 minutes, a pity she does not speak English but we can communicate, but it was a dream, that ass on my face was wonderful, she is nice, has a beautiful smile and knows how to make tasty, have a deep blowjob, I'll be back for sure to see that brazilian-like ass wiggling and dancing for me. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Im very Happy to enjoy it with you. When you come back to Greece let me know. I will give you a Better erotic massage. Love kisses
11-11-2019 Client: PANOSGREECE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Beautifull , excellent services , brutal sex and she likes it! nice talk at the begging she did everything that i asked !
See you again beauty!Nina for the win!
11-11-2019 Client: Doctor Rock
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I meet Mariana in Thessaloniki.
She is very hot girl with amazing Brazilian ass and skin.
In 1 hour i cum 2 times in her sexy ass. She is super hot , and all the time she was very passionate with kisses .

Her English is not so good but it was easy to communicate.

I will go again cause her ass is to eat it.

Thanks baby for the good time!!!
Escort Answer:
Thanks Rock . I will love meeting you again. Many love kisses
11-11-2019 Client: liquid32
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-01
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
ούτε για πλάκα!!!!οποίος πάει θα κλαίει τα λεφτουδάκια του.ότι χειρότερο μου έχει τύχει όλα αυτά τα χρονιά Συνεννόηση 0 ούτε αγγλικά ούτε ελληνικά μόνο google translate . Γεμάτη με κυτταρίτιδα , στα μπορδελα με 30 ευρώ κάνεις πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά . Σαν βλάκας έφαγα τις κρητικές των άλλων .είναι όλες ψεύτικες !!! ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ..(ημερομηνία ενδεικτική)
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review. So...about language- if you look at my profile you will see that i know greek 1 of 5 stars and english 3of 5. If you speak with an accent i cant understand and very rare i use google translator. The second - you give me kiss -0. If i dont kiss you ask yourself why if you go to bordela with 30 euro girls. Finally- i ask every time if sb want or not oral with condom. And.if you said that all my privious reviews are fake, so you are fake guy.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio. Opote...yia tin glosa. Sto diko mou profile ine grameno oti ta elinika ksero 1 sta 5 asterya ke ta aglika 3 sta 5. An milate me megali kseni profora ego den katalaveno ke poli spania hreazome google translator. An den sas filisa na rotisete ton eauto sas yati. Malon iste poli "oreos" andras an pigate sta bordela me 30 euro. Ke teleutea...an lete oti 7 gramena sholia den ine alithina, sas lipame. Malon den iste alithinos esis
10-11-2019 Client: Mike27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-09
Coût:€ 120
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Μια πανεμορφη παρουσια με θεικο κορμι πολυ ευχαριστη χαμογελαστη και γεματη ορεξη να σε ευχαριστηση!!Στο σεξ πολυ ενεργη ενα καυτο μουνακι και μεσα στη καβλα!!Θα τη ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα!!Many kisses baby!!
10-11-2019 Client: Marco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-08-22
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Vlada is a top escort, met her a few times in Athens before when she was working via an agency, I guess she decided to follow the self business path after the well deserved success she had. Lots of very good comments have been written on the Greek sites about her, I just want to add that it corresponds with reality, she is very beautiful, services are very good just her English needs to be developed a bit, although I speak Russian so it is already another story. Vlada is the best Value For Money escort at the moment. Personally I will try to meet with her at least every time she is here around.
Escort Answer:
Marco, you and I have not seen each other for a long time, you are in one country, I am in another. always glad to meet you, kiss!????????