Avis

Girl name:
Recherche

Read all escort reviews


2019-11-12 Client: Giorgosgsxr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-25
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:Yes
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best sex experience ever with call girl
Very sensual very beautiful very attractive very effectionate
Make all your fantasies real!!!! 100% the girl you saw on the pictures
Escort comment:
Thanks Love mine . Love kisses
2019-11-12 Client: Sayed
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was with the beautiful Mariana for only 30 minutes, a pity she does not speak English but we can communicate, but it was a dream, that ass on my face was wonderful, she is nice, has a beautiful smile and knows how to make tasty, have a deep blowjob, I'll be back for sure to see that brazilian-like ass wiggling and dancing for me. Kisses
Escort comment:
Im very Happy to enjoy it with you. When you come back to Greece let me know. I will give you a Better erotic massage. Love kisses
2019-11-11 Client: PANOSGREECE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Beautifull , excellent services , brutal sex and she likes it! nice talk at the begging she did everything that i asked !
See you again beauty!Nina for the win!
2019-11-11 Client: Doctor Rock
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-11
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Mariana in Thessaloniki.
She is very hot girl with amazing Brazilian ass and skin.
In 1 hour i cum 2 times in her sexy ass. She is super hot , and all the time she was very passionate with kisses .

Her English is not so good but it was easy to communicate.

I will go again cause her ass is to eat it.

Thanks baby for the good time!!!
Escort comment:
Thanks Rock . I will love meeting you again. Many love kisses
2019-11-11 Client: liquid32
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Heraklion
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-10-01
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:0
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ούτε για πλάκα!!!!οποίος πάει θα κλαίει τα λεφτουδάκια του.ότι χειρότερο μου έχει τύχει όλα αυτά τα χρονιά Συνεννόηση 0 ούτε αγγλικά ούτε ελληνικά μόνο google translate . Γεμάτη με κυτταρίτιδα , στα μπορδελα με 30 ευρώ κάνεις πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά . Σαν βλάκας έφαγα τις κρητικές των άλλων .είναι όλες ψεύτικες !!! ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ..(ημερομηνία ενδεικτική)
Escort comment:
Thank you for your review. So...about language- if you look at my profile you will see that i know greek 1 of 5 stars and english 3of 5. If you speak with an accent i cant understand and very rare i use google translator. The second - you give me kiss -0. If i dont kiss you ask yourself why if you go to bordela with 30 euro girls. Finally- i ask every time if sb want or not oral with condom. And.if you said that all my privious reviews are fake, so you are fake guy.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio. Opote...yia tin glosa. Sto diko mou profile ine grameno oti ta elinika ksero 1 sta 5 asterya ke ta aglika 3 sta 5. An milate me megali kseni profora ego den katalaveno ke poli spania hreazome google translator. An den sas filisa na rotisete ton eauto sas yati. Malon iste poli "oreos" andras an pigate sta bordela me 30 euro. Ke teleutea...an lete oti 7 gramena sholia den ine alithina, sas lipame. Malon den iste alithinos esis
2019-11-10 Client: Mike27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Rhodes
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-09
Coût:€ 120
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια πανεμορφη παρουσια με θεικο κορμι πολυ ευχαριστη χαμογελαστη και γεματη ορεξη να σε ευχαριστηση!!Στο σεξ πολυ ενεργη ενα καυτο μουνακι και μεσα στη καβλα!!Θα τη ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα!!Many kisses baby!!
2019-11-10 Client: Marco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-08-22
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:Yes
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vlada is a top escort, met her a few times in Athens before when she was working via an agency, I guess she decided to follow the self business path after the well deserved success she had. Lots of very good comments have been written on the Greek sites about her, I just want to add that it corresponds with reality, she is very beautiful, services are very good just her English needs to be developed a bit, although I speak Russian so it is already another story. Vlada is the best Value For Money escort at the moment. Personally I will try to meet with her at least every time she is here around.
Escort comment:
Marco, you and I have not seen each other for a long time, you are in one country, I am in another. always glad to meet you, kiss!????????
2019-11-09 Client: alexw53
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Heraklion
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-08
Coût:€ 260+2
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Saw Marta again yesterday, we had a great time together. She's a lovely girl, works hard to please and a great personality. A great body with very smooth soft skin, Marta is a great kisser!
2019-11-08 Client: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-08
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:Not available
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second time with Juliet
AMAZING GIRL
From now she is the only one for me.
No other escort.
For me there is no other like herlove
She knows how to treat a man and she feels it.
Be careful don,t fall in love with her.
I didlove
2019-11-08 Client: UltiMo_
: 4.5
: 3.0
: 1.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Volos
Durée de la rencontre:45 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-07
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:0
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Average
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
No communication. No english. No gfe, no kiss, no cim, no cob, no cif. It was awkward and cold. Nice juicy brazilian ass though. Nice brazilian colour. But the pictures are really old
Escort comment:
Sorry for not accepting your conditions and did not fulfill your wishes.
It is impossible to kiss a person with a smelly mouth. Your mouth stinks.
You wanted to pay 160. to have everything complete. You've looked in the mirror like yourself and ugly and stink.
I love myself to perform a pleasure without hygiene.
2019-11-06 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:90 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-06
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την συνάντηση με τη Andrea θα την χαρακτήριζα μια από τις καλύτερες escort εμπειρίες που είχα, έστω και αν ήταν μόνο Andrea ώρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη και μάλιστα πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και έχει πολύ ωραίο σώμα. Μιλάει άνετα αγγλικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.
Αυτό που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα είναι ότι κουβεντιάσαμε αρκετά πριν κάνουμε sex και αισθάνεσαι σαν να είναι κοπέλα που πρέπει να την ψήσεις πριν την ρίξεις στο κρεβάτι. Δηλαδή, αυτό που εννοώ είναι ότι δεν προσπαθεί να σε ξεπετάξει όπως πολλές άλλες που χτυπιούνται πάνω κάτω και φωνάζουν, και σου την λένε μάλιστα γιατί δεν τελειώνεις. Βέβαια, στο κρεβάτι μπορεί να σe απογειώσει γιατί διαθέτει προσόντα (και λόγο το μικρό της ηλικίας της) το μουνάκι της είναι ονειρεμένο.
Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα σκοπεύω να την ξαναδώ πολλές φορές. Με Andrea κουβέντα η κοπέλα είναι μεγάλη ζημιά. Φιλία πολλά Andrea
2019-11-06 Client: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:30 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-05
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a perfect girl!
What can I say for thiw girl! Extrordinary.
Beautifull. polite ,clean with perfect body
You must see by your own eyes
See you baby as soon as possiblewink
2019-11-06 Client: cookie1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:1,5 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-05
Coût:€ 210
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ενα πραγμάτικα χαμογέλαστο και φρεσκο κορίτσι γεμάτο θέτικη ενέργεια και απίστευτες ικανότητες στο sex την συστήνω ανέπιφύλαχτα δοκιμάστε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!!!
2019-11-05 Client: Korlash
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Volos
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-04
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Eva είναι μια από τις καλές περιπτώσεις σε όσους αρέσουν οι γυναίκες με πιασίματα! Αν και με παραπανίσια κιλά σε σχέση με τις φωτό είναι μια πραγματική κάβλα. Καλό τσιμπούκι και υπέροχο ball licking! Real pro.
2019-11-05 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-05
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Go to see Andrea! It’s simole. She is far more gorgeous, fun and sexy than her pictures can portray. Even her voice will make you melt. The way she will take care of your every need to fully satisfy you has to be experienced. Those lips wrapped around you with full OWO and technique is pure pleasure. Return the favour and she gets hot, wet and horny wanting you to take her anyway you want. Andrea’s body is all real and has to be seen, eaten and played with to believe its real. You’ll float on air wondering how such a beautiful young girl can be true. She is! A must and you’ll be hooked. I am!
2019-11-04 Client: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-09-10
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα πανέμορφο και αισθησιακό πλάσμα
Το χαμόγελο της γλυκό και ειλικρινές
Ακριβής στην ώρα της και αμεσότητα σε ότι σου προσφέρει απλόχερα
Όμορφες ερωτικες στιγμές χωρίς βιασύνη που αυτό θέλει ο κάθε άντρας
Το παραπάνω
Όταν έπρεπε να με αφήσει και να την σκέφτομαι ήδη στο μυαλό έρχεται το επόμενο ραντεβού μαζί της wink
2019-11-03 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Chania
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-03
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is a really beautiful Brazilian girl. Better than photos. I don't want to say details from our meeting, I will keep it for me. She is just perfect. Be careful guys, you may love her... Michael
2019-11-03 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:90 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-03
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow she’s perfect . Looks , body & beautiful inside & out . Service was out of this world . What a lovely person there is nothing fake about her & such a honest person & truly lovely person . I enjoyed our chat afterwards about my travel & football :)))) . Highly recommended 5 stars for service , beauty & as a person. Top top girl . Thank you & see you again definitely.
2019-11-02 Client: Chaniacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ .
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, swallow
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..
2019-11-02 Client: emrecik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:90 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!
2019-11-02 Client: Giorgosgate7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Volos
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.
2019-11-02 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.
2019-11-01 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Volos
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????
2019-11-01 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:In face
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Rhodes
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:0
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:Not available
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Rhodes
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-25
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Without tongue
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:Yes
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink
2019-10-31 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-10-30
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
2019-10-31 Client: Theo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Heraklion
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow
2019-10-30 Client: kargol
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 5.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Heraklion
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-10
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:0
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Not worth the time . The girl seemed like to not like what she is doing. I felt really bad. From the first second it was like I was not supposed to be there. Really bad.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much for your review. I just wondering how its possible to have look of "1" after site verification that my photoes are real and 5 reviews which confirmed that. So that i understand that you are fake person,who never meet me and spend time with me. And by the way...dont use google translator if you dont speak english.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas pou ehete grapsi. Emena me endyaferi pos bori na ine to "look" 1 meta apo verification of photografies apo site ke meta apo 5 sholia pioi lene 10. Yauto katalaveno oti iste anthropos pios den me ehi di pote oi apla ithele na mou kani zimia. Ke...na min hrisimopiite to google translate yia na grapsete sta aglika. Yati metafrasi bori na ine kaliteri.
Na iste kala "fake" kiriye
2019-10-29 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Volos
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, swallow
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Avita is one of the best GFE I have met. Passionate french kisses, great blowjob and ball licking, active sex. Very good services comparatively with her gift. I will definitely see her again if she comes.
Kisses dear!!!
2019-10-29 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:45 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alina is perfect...a natural, stunning beauty, with a lovely personality. She put me at ease right away. Sultry and sexy, she provided all the services she promised in her profile. A passionate gfe experience, with no rush. Really, one of the best escort experiences I’ve had. Highly recommended! (See you again real soon, Alina!)
2019-10-29 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:0
Fellation:Don't know
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
maybe she provides us a nice video so that we can have a good picture of her? since no one wants to wright a review that would be very helpful at least for me. i also noticed one dislike recently. can u tell us why u did it? maybe u can give us a short review.
2019-10-28 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, spits it out
Sexe:Active
Anal:Not available
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liliana is an amazing woman. She is incredibly beautiful and her body is perfect. Her blowjob technique is very good.. She wants to satisfy you in every way and if you treat her gently will return you the favor in multiple times.!! She is perfect for gfe. I thought she was my girlfriend.. I'll meet her for sure again.
2019-10-28 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:Yes, swallow
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Silikone
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the most beautiful and lovely escorts! ! !
She is like an angel .
If you visit her once you visit her for ever
She is the drug of love


????❤????????
2019-10-27 Client: Marios963
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:0
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks great and had an exciting time and sex with her. Beautiful face and perfect body. I will see her for sure again because she makes you feel So comfortable around
2019-10-27 Client: zeromi00
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:Not available
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alina is a pretty young russian girl. Tall with a very nice body and exceptional ass. She does not give by the way.
she is active in sex and with a good communication i had a great time
Thanks baby
wink
2019-10-27 Client: arwstaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Average
Anal:No
Seins:Don't know
Recommencer après éjaculation:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nobody met her to write a review or she is not worthy at all? I asked for a favour in greek and now i am testing my chances in english. So come on guys, please write some reviews to help me understand how she looks like and behaves
2019-10-27 Client: kostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Larissa
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:With tongue
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτικό κορίτσι με ευχάριστη συμπεριφορά ,που αν κουρασμένος με έκανε Τούρμπο ..δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και το απολαμβάνει αρκεί να τις φερθείς ανάλογα !!
2019-10-26 Client: Tink-tunk
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.5
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:30 min
Date de rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:0
Fellation:Without condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Passive
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
NOT RECOMMENDED. Young. No experienced. I felt like i got married in one minute. She asked me why you don’t sleep before coming inside the room. I thought she was kidding. Not the best time i wish i had.
2019-10-26 Client: rorygallagher984
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays de rencontre:Greece
Ville de rencontre:Athens
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
Date de rencontre:2019-09-26
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Without tongue
Fellation:With condom
Éjaculation buccale:No
Sexe:Active
Anal:No
Seins:Natural
Recommencer après éjaculation:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emmy is a nice Russian girl. She has has got the best looking face with literally no make up on. Slim and with nice natural tits. Honest and very professional. Excellent GFE. No's are fingering, cunnilingus and tongue kissing. Treat her well and she is going to give it back 10 times. Nice meeting you sweety, take care.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


À l'haut