Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


02-11-2019 Client: Chaniacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ .
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..
02-11-2019 Client: SPEC
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:1 nights
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 1700
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I met sisters in duo during one full night after a nice restaurant, (time not paid for that).

The beginning of the duo was a little strange (a kind of sexy competition between the 2 girls to know who will start to take care of me, having in mind to take her orgasms first ?! who knows).

After, everything accelerated smoothly, and the speed was quickly settled to "full love". Every positions have been tried (and retried), every fantasy checked and rechecked. After 4 hours of sex (and so many orgasms I was not able to count), we all got so horny that I do not remember who was who (as dildos, strapons and natural cock were mixed to multiply the pleasure). It was not "lesbi show" anymore but a sexy and unique "creature" composed of 3 bodies. It was not "double penetration" (strapon and cock) but mutual deep pleasure with all our 6 senses (sensual games as closed eyes,..).

An exceptional night with quite exceptional girls from another world ! Perhaps strange as it may seem nearer a record than just pleasure, but once in your life, why not try?
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU ❤️
02-11-2019 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!
02-11-2019 Client: Giorgosgate7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.
02-11-2019 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.
01-11-2019 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????
01-11-2019 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-11-01
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.
31-10-2019 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow
31-10-2019 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-25
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink
31-10-2019 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-30
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
31-10-2019 Client: Theo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-31
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow
30-10-2019 Client: kargol
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-10
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Not worth the time . The girl seemed like to not like what she is doing. I felt really bad. From the first second it was like I was not supposed to be there. Really bad.
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much for your review. I just wondering how its possible to have look of "1" after site verification that my photoes are real and 5 reviews which confirmed that. So that i understand that you are fake person,who never meet me and spend time with me. And by the way...dont use google translator if you dont speak english.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas pou ehete grapsi. Emena me endyaferi pos bori na ine to "look" 1 meta apo verification of photografies apo site ke meta apo 5 sholia pioi lene 10. Yauto katalaveno oti iste anthropos pios den me ehi di pote oi apla ithele na mou kani zimia. Ke...na min hrisimopiite to google translate yia na grapsete sta aglika. Yati metafrasi bori na ine kaliteri.
Na iste kala "fake" kiriye
29-10-2019 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Avita is one of the best GFE I have met. Passionate french kisses, great blowjob and ball licking, active sex. Very good services comparatively with her gift. I will definitely see her again if she comes.
Kisses dear!!!
29-10-2019 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:45 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Alina is perfect...a natural, stunning beauty, with a lovely personality. She put me at ease right away. Sultry and sexy, she provided all the services she promised in her profile. A passionate gfe experience, with no rush. Really, one of the best escort experiences I’ve had. Highly recommended! (See you again real soon, Alina!)
29-10-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-29
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
maybe she provides us a nice video so that we can have a good picture of her? since no one wants to wright a review that would be very helpful at least for me. i also noticed one dislike recently. can u tell us why u did it? maybe u can give us a short review.
28-10-2019 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Liliana is an amazing woman. She is incredibly beautiful and her body is perfect. Her blowjob technique is very good.. She wants to satisfy you in every way and if you treat her gently will return you the favor in multiple times.!! She is perfect for gfe. I thought she was my girlfriend.. I'll meet her for sure again.
28-10-2019 Client: Thanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
One of the most beautiful and lovely escorts! ! !
She is like an angel .
If you visit her once you visit her for ever
She is the drug of love


????❤????????
27-10-2019 Client: Marios963
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
She looks great and had an exciting time and sex with her. Beautiful face and perfect body. I will see her for sure again because she makes you feel So comfortable around
27-10-2019 Client: zeromi00
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Alina is a pretty young russian girl. Tall with a very nice body and exceptional ass. She does not give by the way.
she is active in sex and with a good communication i had a great time
Thanks baby
wink
27-10-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-27
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Nobody met her to write a review or she is not worthy at all? I asked for a favour in greek and now i am testing my chances in english. So come on guys, please write some reviews to help me understand how she looks like and behaves
27-10-2019 Client: kostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καταπληκτικό κορίτσι με ευχάριστη συμπεριφορά ,που αν κουρασμένος με έκανε Τούρμπο ..δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και το απολαμβάνει αρκεί να τις φερθείς ανάλογα !!
26-10-2019 Client: Roya
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
NOT RECOMMENDED. Young. No experienced. I felt like i got married in one minute. She asked me why you don’t sleep before coming inside the room. I thought she was kidding. Not the best time i wish i had.
26-10-2019 Client: rorygallagher984
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-26
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Emmy is a nice Russian girl. She has has got the best looking face with literally no make up on. Slim and with nice natural tits. Honest and very professional. Excellent GFE. No's are fingering, cunnilingus and tongue kissing. Treat her well and she is going to give it back 10 times. Nice meeting you sweety, take care.
26-10-2019 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-26
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνω
25-10-2019 Client: georgiosxxxxxx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-24
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Η Λένα είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα που ξέρει πως να κάνει χαρούμενο έναν άντρα...lovefellow
24-10-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-23
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Thank you ILONA. It was nice meeting you and having a good time with you last night. One of the best experience I had with your natural beauty.Wish you best of luck dear.
Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Really appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
23-10-2019 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-23
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καθε φορα που συνανταω αυτη τη κοπελα με κανει ολο και πιο χαρουμενο. Εχει τα παντα. Σωμα εμφανηση, επιπεδο και το πιο σημαντικο διαθεση να σε ικανοποιησει. Και μιλαμε για διαθεση να κανει οτι της ζητησεις για να εισαι ευχαριστημενος. Δεν εχει taboo. Αυτο που κανει το απολαμβανει και σε κανει και εσενα να απολαμβανεις μια μοναδικη εμπειρια. Ανυπομονω να ερθεις παλι κοριτσι μου να βρεθουμε.
23-10-2019 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-22
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Λοιπον Παιδες, τρελα σου λεω ! Κανονικα Pulp Fiction κατασταση, η φωτογραφια με το κλουβι ειναι οτι θα παρετε, σε αλλη διασταση η κοπελα. Τα σχολια περιτευουν. ξερει ακριβως τι κανει, παρα πολυ ΚΑΛΗ ! Jack Daniels Honey.
22-10-2019 Client: Evitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-20
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
she is real hotwinkedshe enjoy to have sex in different positions and crazy ideas.
She is more beautiful in reality, and you can have nice conversations
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb!!! Was also my pleasure! Hope to see you soon again!
21-10-2019 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Best booking ever!! Good god... This was my 2nd time seeing her and was the best decision I could have made. She greeted me at the door with a schoolgirl outfit and lingerie on underneath.oh my god...wow... She still looks incredible and yummy and that smile can melt any man's heart...and to add to that, a fab and intelligent lady, amazing sense of humour, a true GFE, heart-stopping OWO, mesmerising body to body massage, amazing 69... I did well not to erupt with all of that.. then the s*x..simply stunning at what she does...as per usual, I found it hard to leave as she is very engaging and not a clock-watcher at all. Thanks Alina for another amazing time. I won't forget you! X
21-10-2019 Client: deltasim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-20
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Met this hot girl the other day and she blew my mind.. She is sweet and pretty, sexy look and knows how to turn you on! She dresses very nice, wears nice lingerie and smells great in her perfume. The services were really satisfying, her blowjob great and she fucks like a professional. If she stays more in Athens I will probably call her again.
21-10-2019 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60m min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
meeting with this lady is an one of a kind experience.the perfect girl.looks body services personality and these eyes...the woman you will never forget!!
21-10-2019 Client: Naish
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-21
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Alina είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα έχει πολύ καλούς τρόπους μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, βγαίνει εύκολα συννενόηση. Στα προκαταρκτικά είναι άψογη σε κάνει να θες να τελειώσεις.. Στο σεξ είναι απίστευτη τα δίνει όλα.. Πολύ ενεργή και με πολλή φαντασία.. Δεν παραπονιέται και είναι πολύ πρόθυμη.. Ελπίζω να πέρασε καλά όσο εγώ.. ????
20-10-2019 Client: Kostas_Dia
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ξέρω την Άννυ 3 μήνες τώρα και την βλέπω κάθε βδομάδα. Άνοιξα λογαριασμό αποκλειστικά και μόνο για να γράψω κριτική για εκείνη που να της αξίζει γιατί διάβασα κάτι πιο κάτω που σίγουρα είναι ψέματα και δεν το θεωρώ σωστό για την κοπέλα. Η Άννυ έρχεται πάντα καθαρή στο ραντεβού μας και παρ'όλα αυτά πάει έτσι κι αλλιώς για ντουζ πριν ξεκινήσουμε. Οι φωτογραφίες όχι μόνο είναι αληθινές αλλά και πολύ πρόσφατες και είναι μια κούκλα χωρίς να κάνει τίποτα πάνω της. Εγώ προσωπικά την λατρεύω και κάθε φορά περνάω τέλεια μαζί της. Ψηλή, κουκλάρα, δεν βιάζεται και ανεξάρτητη όπως ακριβώς την προτιμώ..
***Μωρό μου μην ακούς τους κακούς, όσοι σε ξέρουν δεν πιστεύουν αυτά τα ψέματα. Πολλά φιλιά!
20-10-2019 Client: MILONAKIS
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:5mi min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 0
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
NO KISS,NO PASSION, NO SPEAK NO ACTIVE, NO INTERESTING,COOL AND NO DFK AT ALL ,I LEFT IN 5 MINUTES AWAY. IF SHE DOESNOT LIKE THIS JOB WHY SHE IS DOING IT AND CHEATING THE CLIENTS?
20-10-2019 Client: Xourminio
: 5.5
: 3.0
: 2.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ ,
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
The girl is cruel and rude. She thinks that she is smart but she doesn't. She isn't here to calm you but only to make you angry. Bad services and very bad communication. She doesn't speak English. Don't waste your money for this girl. Terrible experience.
Escort Answer:
You wanted to make anal with me and I didn't accept. I don't do anal because it's not written on my profile anal. I know that's why you write bad review. Thank you.
20-10-2019 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Όλη μέρα χτυπιόμουν στη σκέψη να τη συναντήσω η όχι. Δεν είχα παραπάνω πληροφορίες να σιγουρευτώ πως η επιλογή μου θα είναι πετυχημένη. Δε γαμιέται είπα, πήγα τελικά. Δεν είναι πρώτη αλλά ούτε και τελευταία... το κακό είναι ότι έχουμε έλειψει το τελευταίο καιρό στην Ελλάδα από καλά escort.
Το κορίτσι δεν με απογοήτευσε καθόλου, εκπληκτικό! Σπάνιο φαινόμενο. Στις φόντο είναι ακριβώς αυτό που συνάντνησα. Όμορφη κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και πολύ καλό service. Άνετη συνεννόηση και εγκατεστημένη σε καλο ξενοδοχείο.
Συνίσταται! Απ'τα λίγα που μας επισκ'επτονται.
20-10-2019 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 110
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
A very unique combination of high class, kitty sex appeal and kinky taste. Amazing beauty, body in top shape and true to the photos except from face freckles, which I'm a fan so I wasn't bothered at all. Quite active sex - almost too active for tender me wink Very intriguing meeting which I intend to repeat for sure!
19-10-2019 Client: tenten69
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-15
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
μια ωρα με την Κελλυ ισον καμια ,μολις την ειδα χαζεψα απο την ομορφια της και το απαλο και τρυφερο της δερμα.ενω εψαχνα για κατι αγριο και σκληρο σεξ μου εβγαλε ποιο gfe παρολα αυτα στην πορεια μεταμορφωθηκε και ηταν ετοιμη να με κατασπαραξει .περασα φανταστηκα.Σεευχαριστω κουκλαραcryingcrying
19-10-2019 Client: tenten69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Ειχα αναγκη απο 2 ωρες χαλαρωσεις και μου τις προσεφερε σα να ειμαι πασας.καλη στο σοσιαλ μπανιο μαζι της αρεσει να φροντιζει τον αντρα και αντεχει και στο δυνατο σεξ αλλα της αρεσει και το gfe.μελλοντικα θα την ξανασυναντησω
19-10-2019 Client: LuckyLook
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 90
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
The photos are real but they were taken 10 years ago! This is the reason why I chose 30% fixed in Photoshop. Her ass is not tight, she has loose tits and a very flabby belly. She looks as if she was pregnant. She is very tall with large legs which I really enjoyed. Other than that, nothing special. I felt that she was pretending a lot. She had a very quick shower before we started but her pussy stinked very bad. I would not meet her again. Sorry baby, you have to train a lot!
Escort Answer:
Why are You LYING ? I don't haw 30 min program in Athens! My photos are taken with me phone! Not profesional... As you can see in the fiting room in the ligerie shop. Exacly octomber 2,2019 As i write in me profile - i am not PLASTIC ! Natural next door Woman.
And above all !!! I am very clean always!
Very ugly of You,what you wrote! Beacose you don't know me! You certainly haven't met me!!!
19-10-2019 Client: Vasilakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:65 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-19
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing the girl... Nice, smile and she give a lot of energy.. She want leave u satisfied.. She know how to fuck and she like it.. The picture are real... Amazing fresh body... Even and start talk she didn't say pass the time I must go.. She give me the time that we have agree
Escort Answer:
Thank You
18-10-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-18
Coût:€ 14
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
καλησπερα κυριοι. μια μικρη χαρη αν γινεται...επειδη εχω παθει πλακα με της φωτογραφιες της αλλα δεν παιζουν φραγκα, αν εχει δοκιμασει καποιος ας γραψει μια ειλικρινη κριτικη μηπως καταφερω να τα μαζεψω. ευχαριστω.
18-10-2019 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 4.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Photoshop complet
Date is random. The agency is very good. A lot of great ladies. What I do not understand is why the put full photoshop pics as we are going to see the lady! She is a great woman, beautiyul that will do anything she can to please you! If the pics were not photoshoped it would be much better! Great sex, great blowjob good looks.
18-10-2019 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-17
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
SHE waited with a smile and passion kisses imediately when she closed the door.her blowjob was fantastic.the sex was brutal.i want you again.She is tall 176 cm.the body is perfect and the red lips unforgetable.enxt time i will meet you for 2 hours
17-10-2019 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-08
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Nicole είναι όντως μια πολύ καλή PSE εμπειρία! Άψογη επαγγελματίας και άγριο σεξ, γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει. Το κορμί της είναι τούμπανο καθώς γυμνάζεται και ξέρει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Σίγουρα θα την ξανά έβλεπα.

PS Ευχαριστώ για την εμπιστοσύνη και τη βοήθεια...Ξέρεις εσύ!

Cya babe!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ baby !!
17-10-2019 Client: Calahir
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-09-20
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Had good time and she was in mood to really please me, was worth the money all the way, although I was expected her a bit more chubby as the photos look like but was much to skinny side. Would definitely go again.
16-10-2019 Client: Stefnest90
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect girl ! Sexy worth your time and effort . Do not miss her . She is gr8 in bed and easy to communicate with . A bit on the expensive side of life but worth
16-10-2019 Client: Alekpiter
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-16
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Μακριά... Έχει ψυχολογικά προβλήματα... Δεν γνωρίζει ούτε που πέφτει η τρύπα... Έχασα τα λεφτά μου
15-10-2019 Client: sexynikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-10-12
Coût:€ 450
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Την ειχα σταμπάρει εδω και καιρό και ειμασταν σε συνεννόηση γιατι σκόπευα να ανέβω Σαλόνικα το 3ήμερο της 28Οκτωβρίου.
Ξαφνικά μου στέλνει την Παρασκευή οτι θα κατέβει εκτάκτως γΙα δουλειές Αθηνα και αν ήθελα να συναντηθούμε.Δεν θα έχανα την ευκαιρία και στην τελικη αν έβγαινε φόλα επαιζα μπάλα στην έδρα μου οποτε δεν είχα τίποτα να χάσω.Πρότεινα να πάμε πρώτα για φαγητό,οποτε θα ειχα μια εικονα πριν φτάσουμε στο κυρίως. Cool Condom
Λοιπόν ειναι αυτο που λέμε μοντέλο σε εμφάνιση,αλλα οχι με μυαλο κουνουπιδι.Το ντυσιμο της θα έλεγα αισθησιακό και όχι προστυχο.Φανταζομαι πως οσοι μας κοιταζαν θα ελεγαν κοιτα μουναρα που πηδαει ο μαλακας.Την εχω πει απειρες φορες αυτη την ατάκα. :spam:Τωρα ηταν λοιπον η σειρά μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κοινωνικότατη συζητας ευκολα και χωρις να σε κουραζει η να βαριεσαι.Μετα απο το φαγητό ακολούθησε και χαλαρο ποτάκι και είχε φτάσει η ώρα για το κυρίως μενού fuck2 το οποίο το περιμενα με αγωνία.
Η πρώτη της κίνηση ήταν να πάει στο μπάνιο για φρεσκάρισμα και να εμφανιστεί με κατι καυλωτικά μαυρα εσώρουχα,μετα και απο ένα δικο μου γρηγορο ντουζακι ξεκινησε ενα σουπερ στοματικό με αρκετο σάλιο και τοσο χερι ωστε να μην με χαλάσει.Είπα να δοκιμάσω να την περιποιηθώ και εγω και εκει ηταν που μεταμορθηκε λες και της πάτησα ένα κουμπι,Με το που ξεκίνησε να κατεβαάζει τα πρώτα υγρά μετά δεν μπορουσα να την κάνω καλα.Οσο γατουλα ηταν στην αρχη τοσο αγριόγατα εγινε στην πορεία.Περασμα σκουφου αλλαγη 2 στάσεων και ηρθε το τέλος για πρώτη φορά.Ακολούθησαν αλλοι 2 γυροι και εγω εφτασα σε σημειο να μην μπορω να περπατήσω ουτε την επομενη ημερα.Οκ τα 200 σιγουρα δεν είναι λιγα για μια ωρα ουτε μπορω να τα δινω συχνα αλλα ηταν απο τις καλύτερες εμπειριες μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κουκλαρα,καθαρή και οχι καθαρα επαγγελματιας.Τα αρνητικά ειναι δεν κανει αναλ δεν της αρεσουν τα φιλιά και το καταλαβαίνεις αμέσως και το χειροτερο οτι δεν ειναι στην αθηνα συχνά ,αλλα δυστυχως τον περισσοτερο καιρο την χαιρονται τα καρντασια