İncelemeler

Girl name:
Arama

Read all escort reviews


2019-11-03 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-03
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Sabrina is a really beautiful Brazilian girl. Better than photos. I don't want to say details from our meeting, I will keep it for me. She is just perfect. Be careful guys, you may love her... Michael
2019-11-03 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-03
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Wow she’s perfect . Looks , body & beautiful inside & out . Service was out of this world . What a lovely person there is nothing fake about her & such a honest person & truly lovely person . I enjoyed our chat afterwards about my travel & football :)))) . Highly recommended 5 stars for service , beauty & as a person. Top top girl . Thank you & see you again definitely.
2019-11-02 Client: Chaniacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-01
Ücret:€ .
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..
2019-11-02 Client: emrecik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-01
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!
2019-11-02 Client: Giorgosgate7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Volos
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-31
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.
2019-11-02 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-01
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.
2019-11-01 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Volos
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-01
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????
2019-11-01 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-11-01
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-31
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow
2019-10-31 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-25
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink
2019-10-31 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-30
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
2019-10-31 Client: Theo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-31
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow
2019-10-30 Client: kargol
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 5.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-10
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Not worth the time . The girl seemed like to not like what she is doing. I felt really bad. From the first second it was like I was not supposed to be there. Really bad.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much for your review. I just wondering how its possible to have look of "1" after site verification that my photoes are real and 5 reviews which confirmed that. So that i understand that you are fake person,who never meet me and spend time with me. And by the way...dont use google translator if you dont speak english.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas pou ehete grapsi. Emena me endyaferi pos bori na ine to "look" 1 meta apo verification of photografies apo site ke meta apo 5 sholia pioi lene 10. Yauto katalaveno oti iste anthropos pios den me ehi di pote oi apla ithele na mou kani zimia. Ke...na min hrisimopiite to google translate yia na grapsete sta aglika. Yati metafrasi bori na ine kaliteri.
Na iste kala "fake" kiriye
2019-10-29 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Volos
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-29
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Avita is one of the best GFE I have met. Passionate french kisses, great blowjob and ball licking, active sex. Very good services comparatively with her gift. I will definitely see her again if she comes.
Kisses dear!!!
2019-10-29 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-29
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Alina is perfect...a natural, stunning beauty, with a lovely personality. She put me at ease right away. Sultry and sexy, she provided all the services she promised in her profile. A passionate gfe experience, with no rush. Really, one of the best escort experiences I’ve had. Highly recommended! (See you again real soon, Alina!)
2019-10-29 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-29
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
maybe she provides us a nice video so that we can have a good picture of her? since no one wants to wright a review that would be very helpful at least for me. i also noticed one dislike recently. can u tell us why u did it? maybe u can give us a short review.
2019-10-28 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-27
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Liliana is an amazing woman. She is incredibly beautiful and her body is perfect. Her blowjob technique is very good.. She wants to satisfy you in every way and if you treat her gently will return you the favor in multiple times.!! She is perfect for gfe. I thought she was my girlfriend.. I'll meet her for sure again.
2019-10-28 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-27
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
One of the most beautiful and lovely escorts! ! !
She is like an angel .
If you visit her once you visit her for ever
She is the drug of love


????❤????????
2019-10-27 Client: Marios963
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-26
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She looks great and had an exciting time and sex with her. Beautiful face and perfect body. I will see her for sure again because she makes you feel So comfortable around
2019-10-27 Client: zeromi00
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-26
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Alina is a pretty young russian girl. Tall with a very nice body and exceptional ass. She does not give by the way.
she is active in sex and with a good communication i had a great time
Thanks baby
wink
2019-10-27 Client: arwstaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Nobody met her to write a review or she is not worthy at all? I asked for a favour in greek and now i am testing my chances in english. So come on guys, please write some reviews to help me understand how she looks like and behaves
2019-10-27 Client: kostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Larissa
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-21
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καταπληκτικό κορίτσι με ευχάριστη συμπεριφορά ,που αν κουρασμένος με έκανε Τούρμπο ..δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και το απολαμβάνει αρκεί να τις φερθείς ανάλογα !!
2019-10-26 Client: Tink-tunk
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-15
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
NOT RECOMMENDED. Young. No experienced. I felt like i got married in one minute. She asked me why you don’t sleep before coming inside the room. I thought she was kidding. Not the best time i wish i had.
2019-10-26 Client: rorygallagher984
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-26
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Emmy is a nice Russian girl. She has has got the best looking face with literally no make up on. Slim and with nice natural tits. Honest and very professional. Excellent GFE. No's are fingering, cunnilingus and tongue kissing. Treat her well and she is going to give it back 10 times. Nice meeting you sweety, take care.
2019-10-26 Client: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-26
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνω
2019-10-25 Client: georgiosxxxxxx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-24
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η Λένα είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα που ξέρει πως να κάνει χαρούμενο έναν άντρα...lovefellow
2019-10-24 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-23
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Thank you ILONA. It was nice meeting you and having a good time with you last night. One of the best experience I had with your natural beauty.Wish you best of luck dear.
Kisses
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Really appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
2019-10-24 Client: Vasilakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-24
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
The girl is amazing.. Don't exist words.. Just amazing... Great body.. Clear and fresh... Great blowjob.. Great.. Just great.. Tnx baby I'm gonaa see you soon...
2019-10-23 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-23
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καθε φορα που συνανταω αυτη τη κοπελα με κανει ολο και πιο χαρουμενο. Εχει τα παντα. Σωμα εμφανηση, επιπεδο και το πιο σημαντικο διαθεση να σε ικανοποιησει. Και μιλαμε για διαθεση να κανει οτι της ζητησεις για να εισαι ευχαριστημενος. Δεν εχει taboo. Αυτο που κανει το απολαμβανει και σε κανει και εσενα να απολαμβανεις μια μοναδικη εμπειρια. Ανυπομονω να ερθεις παλι κοριτσι μου να βρεθουμε.
2019-10-23 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-22
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Λοιπον Παιδες, τρελα σου λεω ! Κανονικα Pulp Fiction κατασταση, η φωτογραφια με το κλουβι ειναι οτι θα παρετε, σε αλλη διασταση η κοπελα. Τα σχολια περιτευουν. ξερει ακριβως τι κανει, παρα πολυ ΚΑΛΗ ! Jack Daniels Honey.
2019-10-22 Client: Evitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-20
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
she is real hotwinkedshe enjoy to have sex in different positions and crazy ideas.
She is more beautiful in reality, and you can have nice conversations
Escort comment:
Thank you bayb!!! Was also my pleasure! Hope to see you soon again!
2019-10-21 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-21
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Best booking ever!! Good god... This was my 2nd time seeing her and was the best decision I could have made. She greeted me at the door with a schoolgirl outfit and lingerie on underneath.oh my god...wow... She still looks incredible and yummy and that smile can melt any man's heart...and to add to that, a fab and intelligent lady, amazing sense of humour, a true GFE, heart-stopping OWO, mesmerising body to body massage, amazing 69... I did well not to erupt with all of that.. then the s*x..simply stunning at what she does...as per usual, I found it hard to leave as she is very engaging and not a clock-watcher at all. Thanks Alina for another amazing time. I won't forget you! X
2019-10-21 Client: deltasim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-20
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Met this hot girl the other day and she blew my mind.. She is sweet and pretty, sexy look and knows how to turn you on! She dresses very nice, wears nice lingerie and smells great in her perfume. The services were really satisfying, her blowjob great and she fucks like a professional. If she stays more in Athens I will probably call her again.
2019-10-21 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60m min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-18
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
meeting with this lady is an one of a kind experience.the perfect girl.looks body services personality and these eyes...the woman you will never forget!!
2019-10-21 Client: Naish
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-21
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η Alina είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα έχει πολύ καλούς τρόπους μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, βγαίνει εύκολα συννενόηση. Στα προκαταρκτικά είναι άψογη σε κάνει να θες να τελειώσεις.. Στο σεξ είναι απίστευτη τα δίνει όλα.. Πολύ ενεργή και με πολλή φαντασία.. Δεν παραπονιέται και είναι πολύ πρόθυμη.. Ελπίζω να πέρασε καλά όσο εγώ.. ????
2019-10-20 Client: Kostas_Dia
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-19
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ξέρω την Άννυ 3 μήνες τώρα και την βλέπω κάθε βδομάδα. Άνοιξα λογαριασμό αποκλειστικά και μόνο για να γράψω κριτική για εκείνη που να της αξίζει γιατί διάβασα κάτι πιο κάτω που σίγουρα είναι ψέματα και δεν το θεωρώ σωστό για την κοπέλα. Η Άννυ έρχεται πάντα καθαρή στο ραντεβού μας και παρ'όλα αυτά πάει έτσι κι αλλιώς για ντουζ πριν ξεκινήσουμε. Οι φωτογραφίες όχι μόνο είναι αληθινές αλλά και πολύ πρόσφατες και είναι μια κούκλα χωρίς να κάνει τίποτα πάνω της. Εγώ προσωπικά την λατρεύω και κάθε φορά περνάω τέλεια μαζί της. Ψηλή, κουκλάρα, δεν βιάζεται και ανεξάρτητη όπως ακριβώς την προτιμώ..
***Μωρό μου μην ακούς τους κακούς, όσοι σε ξέρουν δεν πιστεύουν αυτά τα ψέματα. Πολλά φιλιά!
2019-10-20 Client: MILONAKIS
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:5mi min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-18
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
NO KISS,NO PASSION, NO SPEAK NO ACTIVE, NO INTERESTING,COOL AND NO DFK AT ALL ,I LEFT IN 5 MINUTES AWAY. IF SHE DOESNOT LIKE THIS JOB WHY SHE IS DOING IT AND CHEATING THE CLIENTS?
2019-10-20 Client: Xourminio
: 5.5
: 3.0
: 2.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-19
Ücret:€ ,
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
The girl is cruel and rude. She thinks that she is smart but she doesn't. She isn't here to calm you but only to make you angry. Bad services and very bad communication. She doesn't speak English. Don't waste your money for this girl. Terrible experience.
Escort comment:
You wanted to make anal with me and I didn't accept. I don't do anal because it's not written on my profile anal. I know that's why you write bad review. Thank you.
2019-10-20 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-19
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Όλη μέρα χτυπιόμουν στη σκέψη να τη συναντήσω η όχι. Δεν είχα παραπάνω πληροφορίες να σιγουρευτώ πως η επιλογή μου θα είναι πετυχημένη. Δε γαμιέται είπα, πήγα τελικά. Δεν είναι πρώτη αλλά ούτε και τελευταία... το κακό είναι ότι έχουμε έλειψει το τελευταίο καιρό στην Ελλάδα από καλά escort.
Το κορίτσι δεν με απογοήτευσε καθόλου, εκπληκτικό! Σπάνιο φαινόμενο. Στις φόντο είναι ακριβώς αυτό που συνάντνησα. Όμορφη κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και πολύ καλό service. Άνετη συνεννόηση και εγκατεστημένη σε καλο ξενοδοχείο.
Συνίσταται! Απ'τα λίγα που μας επισκ'επτονται.
2019-10-20 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-19
Ücret:€ 110
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very unique combination of high class, kitty sex appeal and kinky taste. Amazing beauty, body in top shape and true to the photos except from face freckles, which I'm a fan so I wasn't bothered at all. Quite active sex - almost too active for tender me wink Very intriguing meeting which I intend to repeat for sure!


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Yukarýya Dön