Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


07-02-2021 Client: 777michael
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η μικρούλα μου Μεληνα, που έτσι γλυκιά, μικροκαμωμένη και sexy, που είναι,πέρα από την ικανοποίηση που μπορεί άνετα να δώσει σ έναν άντρα, μ έκανε να νιώθω κοντά της πάντα, πολύ νεώτερος,σχεδόν συνομήλικος της, Σ ευχαριστώ, μικρούλα μου, θα μου μείνεις αξέχαστη!
Escort Answer:
It was a wonderful time with you sweet heart!!! Kisses!!!
06-02-2021 Client: tzanakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-05
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ajo është e gjatë, pak me fytyrë të rrumbullakët por shumë provokuese
Kishte veshur të brendshme dhe taka të bukura, diçka që e bënte të dukej edhe me sexy
Eshte nje mjeshtre e vertet ne gojore
Nuk i përdor duart fare, megjithëse në disa momente ndjeva pak dhëmbet e saj
I pelqen te shikoj porno edhe ta riprodhoj ne realitet
E ka pidhin te bukur te rruar me buzë jo të mëdha
Ne katersh nuk me rinte mire dhe u mundova pak
Me beri masazh midis dy hereve edhe heren e dyte e filloj me gojore edhe me te mire
E vura nga larte edhe me hidhej mbi kar me mahni
Pergjthesisht eshte profesioniste edhe ne fund me tha edhe faleminderit, me pret te vete prape.
Ndoshta se shpejti...
06-02-2021 Client: tsanis_enea
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-05
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Marina is tall, actually she is very tall
The site says 1.80 but in combination with her body type she looks taller
In my opinion she is more beautiful than she looks in her photos
She told me she is from St. Petersburg
Her breasts look and feel amazing
She is very fit
So this is her appearance
She does even better in sex she really knows how to get fucked and she satisfies you
One of the best blowjobs I have ever had
She took my balls in her mouth too
Tongue kissing as much as I wanted
She takes initiatives in sex and she never lets you get bored
She wants to get fucked very hard, the harder the better and the more she wants.
She knows how to position herself in bed and although she is very tall I had no problem getting balls deep inside her.
The highlight of our meeting was after I cummed for the first time, I asked her to play with her dildo and I watched. She gave me a really good show.
She is a rare woman, worth the money!
05-02-2021 Client: Lagas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A nice lady. She looks perfect on high heels. She is an ex balarina , slim body .
A very nice antistress meeting.ask her for a massage.....
I will meet her again
05-02-2021 Client: milokleftis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ζήτησα απο την τηλεφωνήτρια στο γραφείο να μου έρθει η κοπέλα όπος είναι στη φωτογραφία και μάλιστα με την ουρά-σφήνα.
Είναι γυναίκα με τρομερό βλέμμα και σώμα ψιλό, όλα τα λεφτά!
Φιλάει ωραία και δεν βιάζεται καθόλου σε αφήνει να την ευχαριστηθείς όσο θέλεις.
Η πίπα καλή αλλά ένιωσα και λίγο δόντια (τα έχει λίγο πεταχτά), πρέπει να το προσέξει λίγο αυτό.
Πολύ καλά και τα στησίματα και στο πισωκολλητό με τη σφήνα ήταν σαν το κερασάκι στην τούρτα!
Κάναμε δύο γύρους. Στον πρώτο την έχυσα στο πρόσωπο και στον δεύτερο στα βυζιά. Με το χέρι της τα επάλειψε σαν κρέμα σώματος.
Τι άλλο να πω.. Την προτείνω οπωσδήποτε
05-02-2021 Client: skarmilias34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-04
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Πάολα είναι μια μικρή έκπληξη, πιτσιρίκα, όμορφη και απίστευτα σέξι! Τέλεια πίπα και απίστευτο στήσιμο... τόσο που την βλέπεις και χύνεις. Ευτυχώς πρόλαβα και πήρα γρήγορα τα πάνω μου και πρόλαβα να την ευχαριστηθώ 2 φορές. Στο τέλος κάναμε ντουζάκι μαζί και μετά από λίγο έφυγε. Ήταν το πιο ευχάριστο διάλειμμα στην μονοτονία μου αυτή την περίοδο. Αν ήταν λίγο καλύτερη στην επικοινωνία θα της έβαζα σε όλα 10 αλλά προσωπικά... με καύλωνε με όλα τα υπόλοιπα που δεν έδωσα τόσο σημασία!
03-02-2021 Client: mparmperis27
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Βυζολαγνεία

Πάμε στην εμφάνιση
Το πιο σωστό θα ήταν όχι το 1.65 ύψος άλλο το 1.60
Όχι τα 60 κιλα αλλά τα 65
Ετσι όπως την είδα γεματούλα και όχι πολύ σφιχτή στο κορμί
Αλλά καθότι βυζολαγνος ήταν αυτό που ήθελα
Τα στήθη της είναι λέει C αλλα οπτικά και βαση σωματοτύπου φαινονται μεγαλύτερα
Σχετικά στητα για το βάρος τους και με όμορφη θυλη
Ακριβώς αυτό που έψαχνα και αυτό το καλο της σημείο
Πρόσωπο πολύ όμορφο για τα γούστα μου και υπεροχο βλέμμα
Επιδερμίδα πολύ απαλή
Εγώ ασχοληθηκα πολύ με τα βυζιά της και ανταποκρινόταν με αληθοφανες κραυγουλες
Γάμησα ποιο πολύ τα βυζιά της παρα το μουνί της
Τ πρώτο κύμα ήρθε με γαμήσι στις βυζάρες της
Δεύτερος γύρος πιο χαλαρος από μέρους μου οπου παλι επικεντρώθηκα στα βυζια της αλλα όχι τόσο πολύ όσο την πρώτη φορα
2 στάσεις η μια ιεραποστολικό και η άλλη στα 4
Πίπα καλη αλλά όχι αξιομνημόνευτη
Αγγλικα συνεννοήσιμα μιας που κι εγώ δεν α μιλαω και καλά αλλά τα βρήκαμε

Την προτείνω μόνο για βυζολαγνους
03-02-2021 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-02-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tammy is a very beautiful woman with a fantastic firm body! She made me feel like i was with my girlfriend, while the sex was amazing! We had GFE and PSE at the same time! I surely left her room with a big smile on my face! :)
03-02-2021 Client: milokleftis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Μαρίνα είναι κοντούλα κι όχι απο τις πιο όμορφες στη φάτσα αλλά εκφυλη φάτσα. Εχει εκφράσεις που σου βγάζει ενα έλα σκίσε με
Τρομερή θεα στα τέσσερα, αυτο πιστεύω είναι το χαϊλαϊτ της
Το βυζί της φτιαγμένο κατά την γνωμη μου όμος τέλεια φτιαγμένο
Πιπα καλύτερη απο μέτρια, με αρκετό σάλιο και φτυσίματα
Ψιλοτσοντε κατάσταση
Είναι απο τις φάσεις να την βάλεις κάτω να την σκισεις, σου εμπνέει λίγο την φατσα της να την ξεμουνιασεις
Γενικά καλο ραντεβουδάκι προφανώς μου βγηκε καλο λόγο παρατεταμένης αγαμίας
Το ευχαριστήθηκα
03-02-2021 Client: alkiskostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-10
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent performance excellent look!!!!! Very clean girl little older than she says but no problem at all. The apartment was very clean and discreet.
02-02-2021 Client: axill
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Immediate communication with the beautiful lily. She arrived on time for a date with a nice woman who respects herself. She also wore black suspenders and a tiny black thong that I had asked for.

I had already taken a bath, she came in and she did it too, despite the fact that her god smelled perfectly on her.

followed by licking her pussy and standing 69 standing where on the one hand I had lost my dick in her mouth on the other I licked like crazy her perfect minaret generally I had endless tearing and fucking quality at whatever pace I wanted, blowjob in all positions fucking in all parts of the room ... it is endless orgasm the woman knows what to give and gives it generously when she sees the appropriate behavior and respect in what she does. I HAVE IT STANDARD BECAUSE IT MAKES ME THE MOST ENDED FUCKING LILY MY BABY YOU ARE THE BIGGEST HORSE .JUST CONTINUE LIKE THIS.Ελληνικά
Αγγλικά



The photos in relation to the girl are authentic



01-02-2021 Client: alepotrupa
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την κάνεις πραγματικά ότι θες σαν να είσαι ο μάστερ κι αυτή η υπο
Δεν διαμαρτυρήθηκε καθόλου στο δυνατό σεξ
Τζελ χρησιμοποίησε όσο τόσο απλά να διευκολύνει την πρώτη διείσδυση
Έχει πολύ δρόμο στο κόσμο του έσκορτινγκ αλλά πιστεύω ότι αξίζει πολύ η συνάντηση μαζί της
Είναι πιτσιρίκι και πολύ όμορφη στα δικά μου μάτια
Στα μείον που την χαλάει μια κάκιστη δουλειά στα χείλη
Αγγλικά επίσης τόσο όσο
Εμένα πάντως μου έκανε καλή εντύπωση και θα ξαναπάω με την πρώτη ευκαιρία
01-02-2021 Client: tzarbos
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Αμάντα είναι ένας τσολιάς δυο μέτρα
Ψηλή νταρντανομούνα με πονηρή φάτσα
Αλλά εμφανισιακά για Ρωσίδα είναι ο απόλυτος μέσος όρος
Όμορφη αλλά όχι wow
Καλό κορμί αλλά όχι wow με μερικά παραπανίσια πιασίματα
Είναι ακριβώς αυτό που βλέπεις στην σέλφι στο καθρέφτη ένα τσικ πιο άγρια
Γιατί σαν κλασική Σλάβα δεν γελούσε ιδιαίτερα
Στο σεξ καλή κοινώς έχυσα ευχάριστα χωρίς να πιέσω τον εαυτό μου
Στα 4 δεν στήνεται σωστά κι αν δεν είσαι αρκετά ψηλός θα χρειαστείς σκάλα να την φτάσεις
Πίπα αρκετά καλή αλλά αρνήθηκε πολύ ευγενικά το γλυψαρχίδι σχεδόν αφοπλιστικά
Τύπου δεν μου αρέσει πάρα πολύ αν δεν σε πειράζει να μην το κάνω αλλά πάλι αν θες το κάνω
Οπότε πήγα πάσο
Ευχάριστη σαν παρέα στο σόσιαλ, έβαλε μουσικούλα στο κινητό της και χόρεψε αισθησιακά
Έπαιξα 2 γύρους σε διάφορες στάσεις
Αυτή που μου άρεσε αυτή από επάνω
Σας ευχαριστώ που με διαβάσατε και καλή σας διασκέδαση
31-01-2021 Client: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συνάντηση με την βικτωρια εγινε παρα πολυ ευκολα με δυο μηνυματα στο χωρο της μιας και την ξερω πολλα χρονια.Οσα χρονια και να περασουν η βικτωρια παντα το ιδιο ομορφη λαμπερη και χαρουμενη ειναι.Με υποδεκτικε με ενα τελειο σετ εσωρουχων μαζι με ζαρτιερες.Απο σωμα κορμι στηθος και προσωπο ειναι πραγματικα μια κουκλα το κοριτσι.Στα του αγωνα απλα ειναι καταπληκτικη δεν σε αφηνει να παρεις ανασα.Στο στοματικο ειναι απολαυση η κοπελα.Καναμε σταση 69 οπου δεν χορταινα να την γλυφω.Πεντακαθαρη και με πολλη ωραιο αρωμα που σε μαγνητιζει.Ειδικα οταν ανεβαινει απο πανω ειναι μια απολαυση.Μπραβο σου αστερι που μας κανεις να πεταμε στο 7ο ουρανο.Φιλια πολλα παντου και ευχαριστω για τις όμορφες στιγμες.
31-01-2021 Client: Adriu1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-30
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
A Woman do die for. Picture perfect face and body. Slim, smooth skin, beautiful, nice communication.Passionate kissing, good bj and with that perfect slim body of hers ( for my tastes ) i will surely see her again. Recommended
Escort Answer:
Thank you for my first comment. It was lively to meet you!
31-01-2021 Client: Adriu1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Have met her multiple times. Very beautiful, with smooth soft skin, a perfect ass and beautiful face. Needs some time to warm up but when she does its really worth it. Very nice bj, active and seems to enjoy it. Recommended for sure
30-01-2021 Client: Giorgosgr88
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η γλυκιά και πολύ σέξι κορίτσι από τη Λευκορωσία! Ωραίο ήταν έκπληξη κατά την συνάντηση! Πλήρης συμμόρφωση φωτογραφία και την πραγματικότητα. Η φυσική ομορφιά και τον αισθησιασμό, και την απαλότητα που σχετίζονται με σλαβικούς γυναίκες. Εγώ, φυσικά, θα γυρίσω, φιλιά, μωρό μου! Σχεδόν ερωτευμένος!loverequest
30-01-2021 Client: SLK200
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετική επιλογή, εύκολη συνεννόηση, η κοπέλα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει σε οτιδήποτε έχεις το μυαλό σου, Ευχαριστώ πολύ Εβελίνα θα τα ξαναπούμεlove
Escort Answer:
Se efxaristo poli!filia
30-01-2021 Client: Yianni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-01-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time. It's just unique in everything. Very good in the active part, with a lot of power, a lot of dirty words and a lot of milk in the end.
I will definitely see her again winkedwinked
29-01-2021 Client: Stevejobsbomb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Wow! Wow! Karina the QUEEN
Best sex, best baby! Best blowjob. Beautiful and super clean. Young girl, very passionate and sexy.fire.Karina my love, best girl in Greeceamlovelovelove
28-01-2021 Client: Nikmat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-22
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα. Χαμογελαστή. Ευχάριστη. Πραγματικές φωτογραφίες. Το ραντεβου κλειστηκε με 4 μηνύματα συνολικα. Την επισκεφτηκα στο ξενοδοχείο της. Τέλειο στήθος. Κανονικό σώμα.
Της δήλωσα την ηλικία μου, έχομε διαφορά ηλικίας, πο ευγένεια απέφυγα τα επαγγελματικά παθιασμένα φιλιά της, άψογη επαγγελματίας, πολύ καλό γλύψιμο μπάλας, γενικά στο γλύψιμο παιρνει 10' , λίγο γρήγορο τσιμπούκι, χύσιμο στο στόμα,
τα καταπίνει. Ημουν λίγο βιαστικός.
Δεχτηκε με χαμόγελο την αντικατάσταση του ραντεβού μίας ώρας σε μισή. Με υποχρέωσε
Όλγα σε ευχαριστώ πολύ κορίτσι μου.
Σε πρώτη ευκαιρία θα σε επισκεφτώ ξανά.
27-01-2021 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Before my meeting with Marina i had the opinion that British girls where cold and ugly... She made me change my mind! She is one of the most beautiful girls i have ever met, very warm, sexy and caring. I really enjoyed my meeting with her and I will be very happy if I meet her again. Fantastic GFE and really VFM! Kiss you babe! love
Escort Answer:
❤ Thanks a lot!
Kisses, Merry
27-01-2021 Client: sky_walker9
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-26
Cost:€ 200 €
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect ending for my trip to Chania . Karina is a GEM! SHE lighten up my day with her smile. I had feelings I know her for a long time already. Amazing body , most beautiful face I've seen. She definitely knows what she's doing and she's doing it great. If I ever get back to Greece, I will search for you , Karina ! Wish you all the best my sweet????❤????!
27-01-2021 Client: Akalyptos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Perfect for first timer! Very gentle. Perfect body!!! Big hard cock and huge load! She really made me love it and want it again! I fully recommend it. Very professional
Escort Answer:
THKs honey always it’s good meet you more and more ;) see u soon big kisses
26-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina καταπληκτική επαγγελματίας και είναι όντως ότι καλύτερο υπάρχει στην ΚΡΗΤΗ. Γλυκιά και στο δωμάτιο πολύ δοτική,κορμάρα με ψηλά καλό σχεδιασμένα πόδια, τρομερό στήθος. Χαμογελαστή με όρεξη.Η γυναίκα ξέρει πώς να ικανοποιήσει τον πελάτη.Το καλύτερο στοματικό πού μου έχουν κάνει ποτέ μου!!!! Προσωπικά δεν υπάρχει καλύτερη!Φιλιά όμορφη Karina!!!
25-01-2021 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow!!!!second time with her and was again wonderfull at all!!!!perfect!!!!she remember me when i open the door and came inside to the room!!!!the first our meeting was at the sumer 2020 august i think!!!!!thank you blond angel!!!!you are perfect!!!!!
25-01-2021 Client: Faetrash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Not a big fan of submitting reviews anywhere, but I would be remiss if I didn't for Merry.

It was my first time with an escort and I was nervous;however, upon meeting Merry who welcomed me with a big smile,full of energy and spirit, I was relaxed and felt comfortable.

Great sex, with a beautiful lady with her sexy English accent. She was very active and took every pain to pleasure me, and she sure did it! Great body and while her tits are silicone, they feel and look natural and really suit her.

After finishing, we had a chat in a very friendly manner, reinforcing even more the great experience for me as she is evidently an intelligent and travelled woman. All in all, I highly recommend her. Thank you Merry!
24-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-22
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια κορυφαία επιλογή! Ένα κορίτσι αστέρι, ευγενέστατο, γλυκό, ο ορισμός της θετικής ενέργειας! Φοβερό σώμα το οποίο αν βρεις χημεία΄μαζί της το απολαμβάνεις μέχρι εκεί που δεν πάει!!❤❤❤
21-01-2021 Client: Dimkostim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι κούκλα και καλό παιδί. Φερθείτε της σωστά και θα σας το ανταποδώσει... Αξίζει 100%
21-01-2021 Client: secendin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very kind girl attractive with passion and sexabillity! Very good blowjob active in sex with good communication. If you treat her nice you will feel like king!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear! It’s always a pleasure to share a good time with such a gentle man!!! Kisses
21-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια κορυφαία επιλογή! Ένα κορίτσι αστέρι, ευγενέστατο, γλυκό, ο ορισμός της θετικής ενέργειας! Φοβερό σώμα το οποίο αν βρεις χημεία΄μαζί της το απολαμβάνεις μέχρι εκεί που δεν πάει!! Παρόλο που φοράει φακούς της πάνε πολύ ιδικά όταν σε κοιτάει από κάτω. Αξίζει με τα χίλια!!!!
20-01-2021 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Sandra είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο κορίτσι, σε κάνει να νιώσεις τη χαλάρωση και την ηρεμία από το πρώτο λεπτό. Μιλάει καλά ελληνικά και οι συζητήσεις μαζί της είναι ευχάριστες. Στον αγώνα κάνει απίστευτο υγρό τσιμπούκι και στο σεξ αν της συμπεριφερθείς σωστά είναι σα να κάνεις σεξ με την κοπέλα σου. Άνετα θα την ξαναέβλεπα.
19-01-2021 Client: elpidios1978
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Γεια σε όλους .. Δεν έχω κάνει σεξ για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα λόγω του COVID. Μου αρέσουν οι φωτογραφίες αυτού του κοριτσιού. Πήγα στο ξενοδοχείο για μια συνάντηση. Το κορίτσι έχει μακριά ξανθά μαλλιά, αλλά σύμφωνα με τις φωτογραφίες, είναι λίγο υπέρβαρο. Είναι σαν να μην θέλει να κάνει σεξ και είναι κουρασμένος. Δεν θέλει να φιλήσει λόγω του COVID 19, σοκαρίστηκα. Φυσικά βαριέστηκα. Είχα ραντεβού 2 ωρών, αλλά χρειάστηκε το πολύ 1 ώρα. Δεν πήρα αρκετή προσοχή. Σαν να ήθελε να τερματίσει πρώτα. Μερικές φορές οι φωτογραφίες μπορούν να παραπλανήσουν τους ανθρώπους. Δεν προτείνω. Ρωτήστε τα πρακτορεία για την αρχική εικόνα. Υπάρχουν και άλλα όμορφα κορίτσια σε αυτήν την τιμή, ειδικά κορίτσια της Ουκρανίας... ::::
19-01-2021 Client: Jeffrey
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl! I had a meeting with her for one hour. I really had a nice time. She look a very beautiful , good sleek body , beautiful natural breast. She give me good service. I will definitely meet with her again! Thank you Alexa!
19-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
pleasant girl with pretty face and good attitude. very thin with small tits and the usual strange lips. good communication and i had a good time in general with her without something really special to recall.
18-01-2021 Client: Jimmy1969
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 h min
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το απολυτο GFE!!! Μολις με δυο μηνυματα εγινε η επικοινωνια στο δικο της χωρο. Μολις ανοιξε η πορτα αντικρυσα μια πολυ περιποιημενη ομορφη γυναικα με ενα πλατυ χαμογελο στο προσωπο. Μετα το καλοσωρισμα κ τις σχετικες "εξετασεις υγειας" ηπιαμε ενα κρασακι , ντουζακι κ αρχισαμε τα φιλια κλπ κλπ κλπ. Στο κρεβατι ειναι δυναμιτης με παρα πολυ συμμετοχη .
Αυτο βεβαια που με απογειωσε ειναι η πισω θεα!!!!! Η γυναικα αγαπαει αυτο που κανει κ το κανει τελεια...
Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω ξανα κ ξανα..wink
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ αγόρι μου!!!! Είσαι ένας κύριος!!! Ελπίζω να σε βλέπω σύντομα. Φιλάκια!!!!
18-01-2021 Client: yorgo1978
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I know this agency very well, they bring beautiful girls. I came to Athens for my business visit. Last night I made an appointment with the agency and went straight to the hotel to the meeting place. The hotel is a hotel that everyone knows. Naomi looks young in her pictures .. but she's 33 years old and a little overweight. He also has a few scars on his body. His English is not good. services are normal. But she wants it to end very quickly she. I did not get much attention. If I saw the previous comment, I might not go. I didn't like the BJ and he was short. Tall girl. But for this money you can meet better and younger girls. It was a normal sex experience. Nothing extra. I like younger girls. There may be such bad experiences once in a while, but I love this agency. ????????????
18-01-2021 Client: Kris3444
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I'm a new member to this site. but I've had sex with many girls before ... Normally I don't write comments. But I wanted to write a comment. Naomi came to Athens today ... Agency recognized and recognized agency .. I went to the hotel. It was normal sex. We had a communication problem. Her English is normal ... The girl was not very willing. oral sex is not good. because his teeth bothered me. Writes 55 kg. but the girl is at least 60-61 kg ... not 26 years old. At least 35 years old .. a little older than pictures .. my advice is to go to young girls. Will I visit again? I do not think so.
18-01-2021 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν θα συμφωνήσω με τον φίλο. Η κοπέλα είναι άλλη φάση πολύ γλυκιά χαλαρή, κάνει φανταστική πίπα και έχει πολύ στενό μουνακι. Δύο ώρες σκέτη απόλαυση θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ
16-01-2021 Client: SLON74
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:180 min
Meeting date:2021-01-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την ALISA γνωριστήκαμε τον περασμένο Οκτώβριο. Πραγματικά είναι γαμο τα άτομα! Πολύ καλή κοπέλα! Καλά στο sex δεν παίζεται, πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της. Δεν ειθελα να φύγω. Και εννοείται ALISA θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα! love
16-01-2021 Client: Psolaras13
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-16
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Δυστυχώς μια πολύ άσχημη συνάντηση.
Έχει θέμα με τα μεγάλα πέη όπως η ίδια λέει κ προτιμάει τις πίπες που τα ψιλοκαταφερνει.
Από διάθεση για σεξ άστα να πάνε.
Δεν της αρέσει να την γλείφουν πουθενά ούτε πάνω ούτε κάτω.
Φοβάται μη καυλώσει φαίνεται....
Όποτε δε την προτείνω με τπτ.
14-01-2021 Client: Nikoxxx
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-11
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful and hot girl, very polite but not so good in communication. She is very fresh cause of her age and she was very clean and smelling very nice. She start with a very deep bj and she didn’t say no to any position I ask her. I will definitely see her again.
14-01-2021 Client: panos368
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very warm and beautiful girl, also an interesting person!!!!She knows how to relax you and at bed she is dynamite!! Totally enjoys what she is doing!Treat her well and you are going to have fun!!!????????????
12-01-2021 Client: donald21
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι αυτη που βλέπουμε στις φωτογραφίες αλλά με κάποια κιλά παραπάνω και σίγουρα μεγαλύτερη ηλικία απο αυτήν που δηλώνει! Με υποδέχθηκε με όχι και τόσο καλή διάθεση και γενικά έδειξε να το κάνει εντελώς μηχανικά και χωρίς καμία απολύτος διάθεση! Δεν αξίζει με τίποτα τα λεφτά που ζητάει ούτε σαν εμφάνιση αλλά κυρίως σαν υπηρεσίες!
Escort Answer:
And what are the bad services dear?
Really I no remember you ever come to me.. Good try..
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
a bit different from her pictures but quite good looking anyway. very nice hot body and beautiful face not so perfect like in her photos though. big minus for me, very little belly, quite annoying during the process and not good job around her kitty, also not my best shape as well. willing to please me but also not much tolerance going deep and increasing pressure.
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
hot and very passionate skinny solarium girl. with very long hair with good attitude was truing to please me. hot body with nice tits and quite beautiful face.
12-01-2021 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 5.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
not bad, nothing special to remember and see her again. tall good looking with nice skin. very good communication and cool attitude. nice thin model body,
09-01-2021 Client: alexwang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful lady in Athens, it was an unforgettable 3 hours in my life!I had a long day at work and honestly was not in the perfect mood but she change it from the first second,Alex is gorgeous and very attractive girl,she made me horny from the first touch!!! I will not share all meeting details but for 1000% I’m sure that I will meet her again!I saw a lot of girls in my life but it was the best girlfriend experience.
07-01-2021 Client: kaulas788
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-12-22
Cost:€ ?
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Αυτό που έχω να πω από την εμπιρία μου με τη Σιλβι είναι οτι απλά το άτομο ειναι η απόλυτη καβλα.πολύ καθαρή με άνεση χρόνου τέλεια πίπα τέλειο σεξ όλα μαζί της ήταν τέλεια. Τη προτείνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη σε όποιον δεν έχει πάει μαζί της.Τέτοια άτομα πρέπει να έρχονται περισσότερα στο νησή μας..Μην αργήτε παιδια πηγαίνεται όσο είναι εδ'ω μη χάσετε τέτοια ευκαιρία..
05-01-2021 Client: ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΣ
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-02
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
OWO, 69, COB, Company for dinner, Different Positions, DFK (Deep French kissing), Dirtytalk, Foot Fetish ( size 37), Erotic massage, ExtraBall, GFE, Hair pulling, Hand job, high heels & lingerie, Kamasutra, Kinky, Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, PSE, Sexy Shower, Shower Together, Spanking (give), Συνοδεία για ποτό γεύμα ή ταξίδι, Outcall escorts services, Incall escorts services.
Ειχα προτιμησει κι αλλες φορες το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο και ειχα μεινει ευχαριστημενος, τα διαμαντα μαλλον ομως δε λαμπουν για παντα! την τελεταια φορα (και οριστικα) απο τις παραπανω βασικες υπηρεσιες που αναγραφονται στο site του πρακτορειου και περιλαμβανονται στην τιμη εξηγηθηκα και ζητησα απο την αρχη μονο το Extraball, για να ειμαι δικαιος μου εδωσε και το Different Positions και το DFK (τη μια και μοναδικη φορα), ανεφερα το Shower Together και το Striptease, αλλα μαλλον ηταν βαρυκοη. οταν καποια στιγμη μετα απο πολλες αποπειρες (δεν ειμαστε και αγροικοι) και καθυστερησεις ξεκινησαν τα πολλα προκαταρκτικα και μολις σηκωθηκα να βαλω το σκουφο μου με ενημερωσε πως τελειωσε ο χρονος μου 15 λεπτα νωριτερα απο οτι επρεπε για να σιγουρεψει οτι δεν θα παρω το Extraball, το μονο πραγμα που ζητησα! οταν εφτασα νευριασμενος και απογοητευμενος απο το service στο σπιτι μου και το ανεφερα στο πρακτορειο μου την ειπαν κιολας που πληρωσα και δεν πηρα τα συμφωνηθεντα! αλλα απο την αλλη μαλλον εγω φταιω, θα ειμαι πολυ γκαντεμης που πετυχα και κακη escort και κακο πρακτορειο...