Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-20 Client: petros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is so sexy and sweet at the same time, even better than her pictures, slim and tall 1.78, great body, very sweet and pretty face
She likes sex, all very natural, she kisses better than your girlfriend...
It's the 2nd time I meet her, first time in Limassol, she is one of my best experiences and of course I will meet her again.

Escort comment:
Thank you!it was a pleasure to meet you again after such a long time.I hope i will meet you again
2017-06-20 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 days
Дата встречи:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 2000
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I spent very special time, relaxing and unforgettable day with Valeri in Chania. She is very possitive person, always smiling and I really enjoyed her company. Her body is sexy and she has a beautiful smile which unfortunately is missing in her photos. In bed she was eager to please and offered almost everything what I could wish. She likes also cuddling and kissing and this service is for me even more important then whatever else. She is a good listener so it was a great change after a few meetings with very talkative girls. Valeri is a very interesting woman and I can just highly recommend her. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon
2017-06-20 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την Katrin στη Θεσσαλονίκη τον προηγούμενο μήνα.
Ομορφη κοπελα με ωραίο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση στο σεξ!
Καθαρη και ευγενική
Πολυ Καλη και τίμια επιλογή !!!
2017-06-19 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This girl is very hot!!!!!i had a wonderfull time with her!!!!!she has beauty nice tits!!!!blowjob very deep and wet!!!!everything was perfect!!!good chemistry!!!!her service is very good!!!thank you baby for all!!i will visit her for sure when she will come again in my country!!!!kisses baby!!!!your good shooter!!!!!xo xo!!!!
Escort comment:
Thanks for your points) I hope we can meet soon))
2017-06-19 Client: alesandro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best escorts out there ,very nice and good looking girl..perftect smile,lips and perfect tits!!!her blowjob was amazing very wet..killer ass!!!at sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy!!!very clean and good communication in english.i was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again..value for money Highly recommended.
2017-06-19 Client: Zed
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, beautiful face, funny!
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy!
I will definitely see her again..Thank you for an amazing time!
2017-06-19 Client: beautiful99
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Really beautiful and clean girl!! She really likes what she does . Very active during sex time . She doesn't look at the clock . I will see her again definitely!!! I write the review from my phone so i couldn't vote . The girl is a full 10 in everything!!!!
2017-06-19 Client: jelawome
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I have seen many escorts over the years and Valeri is one of the best. Valeri looks exactly as in her photos (long hair, sparkling eyes, fantastic cheekbones and a lovely smile). She asks in a sultry voice "what do you want" and then proceeds to deliver it with enthusiasm and heat. All of the above services are available. She is also a delight to be with during the social time. Witty and engaging, her English is excellent. She is for me in the category of "girl I would like to keep for myself" but I write this to praise someone who deserves it.
2017-06-19 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
A FANTASTIC SHEMALE IN ATHENS. I WILL GO AGAIN WHEN I WILL HAVE THE MONEY, IS A LAUGHING SHEMALE FRM BRASIL VERY KINDLY AND VERY BEUTIFUL. ALL OF YOU THAT LIKE SHEMALES, MUST BE GP WITH HER
2017-06-19 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Anastasia is a really beatiful, charming and sexy girl - better than the photos. Her services are perfect - makes you feel comfortable - gives you time and willing to satisfy your desires! Her English not good, but I give her "10" for comminication, because her sexual communication of body is perfect! Wish when I met her I was not tired, so I could taste all or even more from here! Wish to meet her again soon and get even more fun and pleasure with her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you very much!! I also enjoyed. It was wonderful. See you soon dear. Kisses
2017-06-19 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η δεύτερη εμπειρία μου με την κοπέλα αφού την επισκέφτηκα και πέρυσι αλλά τότε χρησιμοποιούσε άλλο όνομα.
Όμορφο κορίτσι με ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά φυσικά βυζιά. Δεκτική σε ότι της ζήτησα ,έκανε τα πάντα για να με ικανοποιήσει.
Για ακόμα μία φορά μου έδειξε πόσο απολαμβάνει το CIM!!!
Όσα ονόματα και να αλλάξει η αξία της είναι σταθερά υψηλή!!!
2017-06-18 Client: zeromis00
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι άγρια όμορφη με μεγάλα σιλικόνατα μπαλκόνια. Το σώμα της δεν είναι χάλια αλλά θέλει γυμναστική
Στο σεξ δεν λέει όχι αλλά το ότι δεν μπορείς να μιλήσεις μαζί της καταντάει βαρετό και επειδή θα την χαρακτήριζα αδιάφορη
Στο τέλος μένει με μια αίσθηση μη ικανοποίησης. Σε οποίους αρέσουν τα tattoos έχει πολλά πάντως
2017-06-18 Client: Alex
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She's the pretty girl in the photos wtih real C breast. She's very sweet and followed me in all my wishea. She speaks English but has a nice personality and tries hard to communicate. I had a positive experiense and I would consider meeting her again.
Escort comment:
Thanks for meeting)
2017-06-18 Client: ILIAS
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 240
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
The definition of 'escort girl'!The girl is amazing,everything on her body is natural and fresh since she is very young!Impressive,tall and super sexy,this girl can drive you crazy!Very open-minded,she was willing to satisfy me in everything I asked for! During sex she provides mostly a GFE,and her ass made me revise what a good ass stands for!
Escort comment:
Thanks dear!!! Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-18 Client: Tomas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
It's reall photo. She looks even better, than on the photos. Very beautiful and sexy girl,her eyes are smiling all the time. Sex was the best of my life !!! His sweet and positive. So every men's who want to come will go after very happy.
Escort comment:
Oh, thanks my darling) I'm glad that you was happy)) As you to me also I to you. I hope to see you again.)) Have a nice day dear) kiss you)
2017-06-18 Client: parania
: 2.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Apologies but the girl does not represent my taste in women although she made huge effort to please me. For me she is extremely fat and she is hidding on the pictures. I regret that i did not leave instantly and wasted my money.
Escort comment:
Dear if I'm fat why did you stay with me? Why did you fuck and kissed me? I'm not top model but I'm not extremely fat as you write here... Anyway... I'm not 500 euros I can't to be ideal for everybody... Maybe someone asked you to write bad review about me?
2017-06-18 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Εκπληκτική και σέξι Ραχήλ!!
Ίσως από τις καλύτερες που έχω περάσει το χρόνο μου
Η κοπέλα είναι πεντακάθαρη μύριζε υπέροχα, το σώμα της τέλειο με ωραίες ανάλογιες από προσωπάκι σκέτη γλυκά!!
Η κοπέλα όντως τα κάνει όλα εκτός από πίσω πόρτα.. Ήταν πρόθυμη σε όλα έδειχνε ότι γούσταρε αυτό που κάνει ένα κορίτσι 23 χρονών μέσα στην καυλα, μελαχρινή και ένα δέρμα σαν μωρό.. Το πιο τέλειο blowjob που μου έχουν κάνει!!
Δυνατό σημείο το κωλαράκι της! Απίστευτη!
Θα τα ξανά πούμε σίγουρα μωράκι.
Σας την συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια!!
2017-06-17 Client: Handyman
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
An hour with Olivia was an hour full of pleasure and relaxation including good massage!
Easy going girl.
Feminine body with curves and good companionship
mood
2017-06-17 Client: Wheelie
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Olivia is a classy juicy lady.

She welcomed me in a clean environment with chill out music wearing a black set of clothes and her high heals...
Friendly , very sociable and very active in what she did to please me.
I enjoyed her big boobs in particular!!!
She really knows how to use them!!!
I was more than pleased to meet her

2017-06-16 Client: DreamLover
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η ημερομηνία δεν είναι η πραγματική.
Από τις χειρότερες εμπειρίες EVER.
Να ξεκινήσω λέγοντας ότι στα μισά την έδιωξα γιατί δεν την άντεχα.
Το γραφείο όπως πάντα άψογο στο κλείσιμο του ραντεβού και τα κορίτσια ευγενέστατα.
Η Bella δεν έχει καμία απολύτως σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες... πολύ αδύνατη και απεριποίητη.
Κοιλιά που κάνει ζάρες και δεν μπορεί να αντισταθεί στη βαρύτητα.
Από καθαριότητα. πολλά τα ερωτηματικά.
Αγγλικά μηδέν, αλλά παρόλα αυτά θα σου σπάσει τα αρχίδια μιλώντας συνέχεια Ρώσσικα και παίζοντας με το κινητό.
Η μαλακία μου ήταν ότι δεν την έδιωξα με το καλησπέρα που ήρθε!
Δεν την προτείνω και φυσικά ούτε θέμα να την ξανασυναντήσω.
Το γραφείο έχει πολλές κοπέλες του τιμάνε τα χρήματα που παίρνουν.
Καλά μυαλά!
2017-06-16 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Σε μια εποχή που έχουμε φάει κάτι φόλες πληρώνοντας τα ίδια χρήματα η Alisa είναι ΤΟ` αστέρι.
Δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά είναι από τις πιο καλές εμπειρίες που είχα όλα τα χρόνια του αθλήματος.
Κούκλα, πρόθυμη, σούπερ Αγγλικά και μες τη γλύκα. και στο σεξ, τουλάχιστον μαζί μου ανεπανάληπτη.
Κλείστε ραντεβού για παραπάνω από ώρα και θα με θυμηθείτε.
2017-06-16 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is the definition of an escort. Treat her nice and you will get much more than you expect. I have more than 10 years of experience with escorts, she is one of the best for me if not THE best!wink
2017-06-15 Client: Giorgos704
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-15
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλό σεξ πολύ καλή πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό
Φιλική δεν μου αρνήθηκε τίποτα
Καλό οθωμανικό μια ώρα την πηδούσαν χωρίς να μου πει τίποτα δεν πάει με το ρολόι
Γενικά μια καλή επιλογη
2017-06-15 Client: dimitrissssg
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
h kopela einai yperoxh an kai arketa megaliteri apo oti dilonei, an kai den eixe kali diathesi otan mpika, kapoios malakas thn proigoumeni mera tin eixe zorisei poli kai eixe mia megali melania pano apo to gofo, h kopela einai +35 alla tha tin pidaga mexri ta 50, an tis fertheis opos prepei sto epistrefei x2,to ti egine sto domatio afora mono emena kai isos ekeini. thank you babe....
2017-06-14 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο των Αθηνών για 1 ώρα, το κορίτσι είναι το κάτι άλλο, κορμί καταπληκτικό, πρόσωπο ακριβώς ότι βλέπετε αλλά σε καλύτερη version. Η κατάσταση δεν είναι για wild αλλά περισσότερο GFE. Petite, αδύνατη όσο πρέπει not Skinny. Γενικά πέρασα καλά. Εύχομαι καλό βόλι σε όλους.
2017-06-14 Client: lancia-
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι πανέμορφη κεφάτη , με υποδέχτηκε με κόκκινα εσώρουχα κ μουσική soul, όπου χόρευε μέχρι να βγω από το μπάνιο.
Στοματικό πολύ αισθησιακό , αργό από κάτω μέχρι το κεφάλι κ μετά όλο μέσα.
Στο σεξ κάναμε πολλές στάσεις , αλλά γουστάρει πολύ στα 4 όπου κ έχυσε με κραυγές .
Σε γενικές γραμμές ήταν μια καλή συνέδρια θα έλεγα με κακή επικοινωνία , ξέρει καλά αγγλικά .
Το μόνο που με χάλασε ήταν ότι ήταν χωρίς μακιγιάζ . Κ φυσικά βυζαρες λες κ είναι φυσικές .
2017-06-14 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
What to say about Natasha ? Russian power. Perfect face,beautiful body.
Perfect skin,she smells like paradise flower.Very sexy girl,she is killing with her smile,amazing.
She knows how to give pleasure to a man.
невероятные соски !
Nipples masterpiece, chosen by Gods.Αmazing view. Very good choice,i want her again.
And very good like a person.
Natasha is great.
The office also provided quick service.
2017-06-13 Client: stavros55
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
From the first moment I set eyes on her, I was breathless with her DOMINANT & ACTIVE side,has a very endearing and sweet side to her, but don't let that distract you,PSE to the Max she can be very depending on mood .There are many favorites I enjoy as provided them with much enthusiasm :-) I found her to be the perfect courtesan and look forward to visiting her again soon... 
(As promised!)
2017-06-12 Client: Dimsolo
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι απόψεις είναι τέλικα διαφορετικές από άνθρωπο σε άνθρωπο,
Οι φωτογραφίες της Σάρας είναι όντως παλιές και καθόλου ανανεωμένες όμως το κορίτσι είναι αυτό και δεν θα συμφωνούσα καθόλου με τον φίλο στο άλλο σχόλιο
Πολύ φιλική και ζεστή αμέσως με έκανε να αισθανθώ άνετα υπομονετική στο σεξ δε λέει σε τίποτα όχι και πολύ καλή στο πρωκτικό για αυτούς που αγαπούν την πίσω πόρτα σαν εμένα σίγουρα θα την προτίμησω ξανά
Σάρα σε περιμένω να ξανάρθεις ΙΩΑΝΝΙΝΑ
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great feminine body...
Beautiful face with sparkling light blue eyes!!!

Good and well used ass!!!
Kissing , deepthroats and sex in several positions, anal Including!!!
Perfect finishing on her beautiful face while she was looking straight in my eyes!!!

Good job Angelina!
Thank you and see you soon!!!
2017-06-11 Client: Nikos646
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Παρα πολύ καθαρη, πολύ όμορφο ,γλυκο, χαριτωμένο πρόσωπο, ευχάριστη παρουσία , με φοβερο φυσικό στηθος και πολυ καλοσχηματισμένο ομορφο κώλο, σε μαγεύει με τους τρόπους της και την συμπεριφορά της. Θέλει να περάσεις καλά , και προσπαθεί πολύ για αυτό. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ και πολύ καλό blowjob. Στην επικοινωνια φοβερή , καλύτερο GFE ever. Θα τη συναντησω , αν με θέλει , πολλες φορες ακόμα.
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ θα τα πούμε ξανά σύντομα
2017-06-11 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά που την συναντώ καταπληκτική με τέλειους τρόπους έχει υπέροχο σώμα και πρόσωπο γεμάτο γλύκα
Από τα καλύτερα blowjob με ιδιαίτερο τρόπο
Πολύ καθαρό κορμί μύριζε τέλεια
Θα την ξανά συναντήσω σίγουρα
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ για τα υπέροχα σχόλια :)
2017-06-11 Client: Nadoi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever ,
2017-06-11 Client: zavalos
: 1.5
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν κύριοι οι φωτογραφίες με το πρόσωπο είναι πολύ πολύ διαφορετικές με την πραγμαατικότητα. Επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, αλλά σώμα πρόσωπο πολύ μέτρια. Πολύ ξεπέτα η φάση. Δεν θα ξαναπήγαινα για κανένα λόγο!!!
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Έλλη αποτέλεσε μία εξαιρετικά ευχάριστη έκπληξη.
Για duo με την Εύα πήγαινα μετα απο θετικοτατη εμπειρία φίλου αλλά δεν ταίριαζαν τα προγράμματα τους...
Προσεχώς όμως θα το κάνω.
Πρόσχαρη, φιλική με πολύ γυμνασμένο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση να με ικανοποιήσει. Το πιο ωραίο μικρού μεγέθους βυζί που Έχω συναντήσει ποτέ μου το οποίο με ενθουσίασε παρότι λάτρης τον μεγάλων και πολύ μεγάλων μεγεθών!!!
Το κερασάκι στην τούρτα ήταν το πολύ ωραίο χαλαρωτικό μασάζ!!!
Φεύγει σε λίγες μέρες αλλά θα επανέλθει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω ειτε μόνη ειτε με την αλλη κοπέλα.

Από τις καλύτερες Ελληνίδες που έχουν επισκεφθεί ΤΕΙΘεσσαλονίκη!

Η συνενόηση με το γραφείο εύκολη με 2 μηνύματα...
Μετα το ραντεβού επικοινώνησαν μαζί μου για εντυπώσεις ή τυχόν παράπονα.. Μ
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΦΤΑΣΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΨΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΥΤΗ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ 3ΩΡΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ .ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ OVERNIGHT. MILA I THINK I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU..SEE YOU SOON!! TRULLY YOURS..
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Дата встречи:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΠΡΑΣΙΝΟΜΑΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΑ!!!! ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΩ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙΣ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΩΡΕΣ. 100% REAL PHOTOS ΚΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΗ GF ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ!!!ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΒΡΑΔΙΑ Κ ΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΣΚΟΠΕΥΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΝΑΛΑΒΩ!! ΟΣΟ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΟΣΟ Κ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΤΟ ΑΝΤΑΠΟΔΙΔΕΙ!!!ΑΠΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ!! SONYA I REALLY HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! MISS U ALREADY.!! YOU ARE AMAZING!! ΑΑΑ Κ ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΜΗΝ ΕΡΩΤΕΥΤΕΙΤΕ!!!!!!!!
2017-06-10 Client: Petros0301
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Quite different reviews as i can see. Probably the girl was not the same? fellow
So here are my votes:
Molly is a young, quite cute looking girl, but there are many cute looking girls with more realistic photos. Paying attention on these facts i give her 7 points.
Her services are normal in this price class. We do have to remind us that we are not talking about a 20 bug girl. She sells herself as a VIP escort girl with appropriate prices.
With the performance it was the same. It was not bad, but also nothing very special. Yes she did also with me the french kiss, a BJ without, etc., but not in a way that i can give her 9 or 10 points. Therefore i give her 6 good point for service and performance.
There we are now: "What is communication?"
I have to agree with Arxalon that communication is not only talking, but for sure the most important part in this category. So i also have to agree with John regarding her advertisement and what she tells on the phone (obviously not herself on the phone). It's not fair to say you can speak or understand a language and at the end you don't know both.
I know that my english is not such fabulous like the english of Arxalon wink, but i think i can understand and i can tell my mind, but i would never say about myself that i am a 4 stars speaker. In summary she gets 3 points, because she "talked with her body" quite well.
In my opinion she was not a burn of money. It was an average one time appointment with nothing to regret. smile
2017-06-09 Client: GetYouBarbara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this beautifull lady today. I had alot of work lately and I needed something to relax. I had a great time with this girl. I will not go into many details since I am a bit tired as said before but I wanted to leave a review so more people know that this girl is very good. Recommend her.
2017-06-09 Client: Arxaion
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Molly. The photos are actually very representative. As soon as I walked into the room she gave me a deep french kiss and until the end of the meeting she was all over me. A quite good BJ with deepthroat and active role all the time. We tried different positions, but having her on doggy style was the best part for me. I wish she let me lick her beautiful pussy. Unfortunately she told me it's something she doesn't like, which I didn't enjoy though. Communication was not the best, but as I said in other reviews you just have to let your bodies do the talking.
Overall a very good meeting! I would see her again of she included CIM CIF in the basic rates.
P.S. Come on guys you don't speak good English either, so don't judge a CT by those standards. And secondly the tattoo she has actually adds to her looks.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Вверх