Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-08-01 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Valerie is a real professional. She know how to make you feel comfortable. She is more beautiful than on pics here. Even though I prefer passionate sex, she is a master of gentle pleasure. She offered me a really strong orgasm and created a sensual atmosphere. Hope next time, more shoes are available for sensual play! Kisses !!!!!
Escort comment:
Ahaha , my night guest ! I preparing for our next meeting , i promise! Thank u very much for your comment . Many kisses !
2017-08-01 Client: omar0405
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I was really fascinated with Ruslana’s flawless beauty when I had first seen her pictures. But when i saw her in reality, her beauty gave me a hard on. Ruslana is an adorable lady to be with. Her sexy moves and stunning attitude impressed me totally. I will surely visit her again. Thanks baby. You are great
Escort comment:
I will be expecting you soon again. Thanks. kiss
2017-08-01 Client: Minxaouzen
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Είναι η κοπέλα των φώτο, θα έλεγα από κοντά είναι ομορφότερη και γλυκύτερη.
Το στήθος της είναι φυσικό και μεγάλο, ενδεικνύεται για βυζολάγνους κι ισπανικό μιας κι είναι μαλακό.
Ρώσικα μίλαγα στο κορίτσι αλλά απ' αγγλικά κατάλαβα πως έχει μόνο τα βασικά ή και λίγο καλλίτερα.
Φιλάει ωραία βαθιά με γλώσσα στην αρχή λίγο διστακτικά όσο πάει η συνάντηση ευκολότερα.
Εναλλαγή μεταξύ πολλών στάσεων, με χρήση ελάχιστου τζελ, το οποίο έχει γίνει αέρας στο δίλεπτο, σε έναν εκ των στενότερων κόλπων που είχα την χάρη να χαρώ!
Η πίπα πολύ καλή με παιχνιδίσματα και, κατόπιν προτροπής δικής μου, περιποίηση καλή των @@.
Μόνο αρνητικό ότι μετά τον αγώνα δεν είχε ιδιαίτερη όρεξη για κουβεντούλα.

Με το κορμί, το γλυκό το προσωπάκι και τα απίστευτο στήθος της θα την ενέκρινα για βυζολάγνους και για πιπινολάτρεις μ' επιφύλαξη μιας και είναι 1,72.

Είναι μία μικρή όαση μέσα στο καλοκαίρι.
2017-08-01 Client: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I didn't write any review until now and the reason was that I am disappointed of the all ecorts that I've met.But Guizell is something else.First of all she is more beautiful than the photos.Also
she is a smart young lady with feminine body with a smile in her face all the time that make you feel comfortable
IFrom now on she will be my escort for as long as she works
Thank you sweety and I m waiting you on September Kisses
2017-08-01 Client: Nicolas lucky
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-30
Cost:€ 230
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
Wow just wow. She is a magnificent!
Perfect woman! Just lose my mind. She is a real GFE and for my perspective she is extremely sexy.
Very nice character in a very nice body. Her body must be a description of a perfect shape, slim , long legs, soft skin, perfect curves, etc. I advise you to have a look at her excellent body.
Not just the body : look at her hands... The way she moves them, the way she behaves...
Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better.
Very very nice eyes I keept watching her eyes all the time.
Very active, full of energy.
I have spent a wonderful night with her.
Gentlemen be careful with her, she is a rare pearl. A true lady.

As long as I have possibility, I will go again and again to meet her!!!Big kiss
2017-08-01 Client: Big Greek
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
We supposed to meet in noon between 12:00 - 12:30, she never picked up the phone after 10 calls, she never answered to door bell! I travelled 60 kilemeters to find her and i found an absolutely NOTHING
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 6.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-04
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Margo is a very intelligent, funny, open-hearted woman that loves to suck the whole self of you. I visited her some time last winter. I did enjoy her blowjob skills and anal for quite a long time. Thats all. She is not a supermodel if you are going for her looks.
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Don't know
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oliga is a very good looking girl. About 30-32 years old. She does anything you ask with no hesitation, as long as she understands what you are saying. Unfortunately she doesn't speak any English, so made the communication a little hard. If you are up for a hit & go - she is ideal.
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-03-01
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Our meeting took place a few months ago in Heraklion. Cinzia is by far the best escorts experience that even visit Heraklion. She loves to suck, to fuck both the pussy and ass. She plugged a small ass-plug in her asshole and that made her pussy ever tighter. Would definitely visit her again when she comes back to Heraklion. Totally worth the money spent
2017-07-30 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-29
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
η κοπελια είναι απίστευτη σε όλα της . εμφανιση , υπηρεσίες δεν έχω λόγια να το περιγράψω . μόνο στην επικοινωνία χρειάζεται λίγη δουλειά γιατί δεν ξέρει καθόλουκαλά Αγγλικά . την προτείνω ανεπιφυλακτα .
2017-07-29 Client: kk
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Πολύ ευχάριστη έκπληξη. Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία και ακόμα καλύτερη συμμετοχή. Είναι μια γυναίκα που ξέρει να περιποιείται τον άντρα και να τον ανεβάζει!!! Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλαχτα!!!
2017-07-29 Client: DreamLover
: 7.5
: 3.5
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-29
Cost:€ 190
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ενώ το γραφείο φέρνει αστέρια κατά καιρούς τα πιτσιρίκια που φέρνει σχεδόν όλα δεν κάνουν για τη δουλειά.
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε άψογα και γρήγορα.
Και για άλλη μια φορά απογοήτευση.
Εμφάνιση καλή και θα μπορούσε να κάνει παπάδες αλλά... ΔΕΝ.
Δε φιλάει ούτε κατά διάνοια και γενικά κοιτάει το ταβάνι, ξανά και ξανά. Μόνο ταβάνι και αγαλματακια ακίνητα!!!
Πίπα τόσο ρηχή, μηχανική και αδιάφορη που την ξεχνάς στο λεπτό. Να βγει η υποχρέωση.
Από τα μισά άρχισε τη χαζή ερώτηση εαν Θέλω να τελειώσω στο στηθος της. Κοινώς ξενέρωμα.
Μάλλον δε θα μείνει πολύ και σίγουρα δεν είναι έτοιμη γι αυτο το επάγγελμα.
Δεν προσπάθησα καν να τελειώσω γιατί δεν είχε νόημα. Της είπα ότι είμαστε ΟΚ και μπορεί να φύγει!
Προσπαθήσαμε για αναλ όμως δεν καταφεραμε και με παρακάλεσε να σταματήσουμε γιατί δεν το χει. Βέβαια στο τέλος ζήτησε το 50αρικο και το πήρε.
Τελικά θα το ξαναπώ. Όπως στα ταξί πληρώνεις το ίδιο σε όλα για την ίδια κούρσα, κάποια ταξί είναι mercedes με δέρματα, κλιματισμό, ευγενέστατο οδηγό και ωραία μουσική Και κάποια είναι σε κακή κατάσταση, με σκυλάδικα, και ο οδηγός θέλει απλά να σε πάει εκεί που του ζήτησες να πληρωθεί και να την κάνει. Έτσι και με τα escorz girls!!!
Προσωπικά δε θα την ξανασυναντουσα αλλά μπορείτε να δοκιμάσετε την τύχη σας!
2017-07-28 Client: g
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Eveline first of all is the most beautiful,adorable and sexy girl i have ever met from this site!!! I passed perfect time and i wished to had more time with her. She is perfect in ALL categories!!! Many kisses from your pc doctor.:)
2017-07-28 Client: Geo9019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-22
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sexy, beautiful but most of all passionate! So intense girl that someone wont forget for a long time! Be well and take care Mari :D
Escort comment:
Thank you baby!! Take care!! kisses
2017-07-28 Client: MarcoPol
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 900
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
From now on this girl is gonna be the number one of my list.
She combines professionality and natural behavior in a unique way.
She is really not very expensive for her level of services and character. Very interesting personality!
She has something special that I never show it in any other girl in the past, she is a rare "flower" of the night.

BUT, her photos are fake. Fake because in real she is much more beautiful with a shinning skin like and angel and very expressive eyes that hypnotize you.
2017-07-28 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: Beautiful girl, very sweet with a brilliant face and a very charming look! She is around 1.65
and her body is athletic, really amazing as you see it in her photos. Big silicone breasts, soft touch and wellshaped ass!
Totally, a very sweet and charming girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She had good mood, smiling face and very sexy temperament. No time stealer!

Services - participation: Great blowjob, wet and deep, taking also care the whole around area. In our meeting she was
really very active and she took many initiatives. She seemed to really enjoy it! She really can hold your rythm, brutal and
passionate sex. As a conlusion, she has an unbelievable participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I strongly recommend her. She knows what to do and she does it very well. She is sexy, sweet and
beautiful. In my opinion she is almost the ideal escort.
2017-07-28 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-03-15
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a beautiful girl, very classy and elegant. She is around 1.70 and her body is really,
great! Nice face, but the best part on her is for sure her great ass. Natural breasts and real photos. She is impressive
indeed.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Classy style.

Services - participation: Vey good blowjob, deep and wet. She was really active and she took a lot of initiatives. She
knows how to set and move her body and she gives a really great sex. She really can hold rythm and strong sex. Her
breasts are silicone and for sure her best part of her body is her ass.
participation is very good.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I strongly recommend her. She is a little bit expensive, but she gives you back great time and a sexy,
emotionally meeting.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much for your words! But my breast is natural ) Kisses Maria
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-02-28
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a beautiful face and blond hair. She is tall, over 1.70 and her body is really
amazing, almost ideal! Great Ass and natural breasts!!! Beautiful and sexy girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she could be better on this. In our meeting she was active enough.A negative
point is that she doesn't kiss, but she is hot and sexy! She holds strong sex. Generally, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: She is a good option. i recommend her because she is on a normal price with good services too.
2017-07-27 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I spent 3 hours with her and unfortunately, these 3 hours spent much too quickly. She is a strong minded woman, she apparently knows what she wants and what she is doing. This is probably why her company is so nice you have someone in front of you … Usually, at the end of an escort meeting, I always leave the girl without any regrets with that feeling that « ok I had good time » but no more no less. Well, that was different with Melany. I left her with regrets. Actually, I did not want to leave. I just wanted to stay with her, to know her better. I just wanted to be with her, and not only to have sex (which let’s say it again and again: wonderful !!!!), but to discuss, to share a bit of my and her life. I am not even sure that I will meet other escorts now … Ok, let’s admit it and I did not tell her, the only woman I experience this feeling is …my wife. I do not know if I will meet her again, (I really hope so, but future is usually unpredictable) but I can say one very simple but sincere thing: from now on, she always will be in my mind in company of the few people I love …
2017-07-27 Client: nikzor
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η Oliga είναι έτσι όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Μια πανύψηλη γυναικάρα με ατελείωτα πόδια και γλυκό προσωπάκι, καλλιεργημένη και πολύ φιλική σαν χαρακτήρας.
Η συνάντηση ήταν απολύτως απολαυστική και σίγουρα θα ήθελα να την συναντήσω ξανά.
Στα του σεξ επειδή όλα είναι υποκειμενικά, εμένα με κάλυψε απόλυτα. Η θέα από πίσω είναι το κάτι άλλο !!!
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι το επικοινωνιακό, αφού τα αγγλικά της χρειάζονται βελτίωση…
Βάζω 9 στην εμφάνιση αφού το τέλειο δεν υπάρχει και 9 στην επικοινωνία διότι οι προσπάθειες τις ήταν φιλότιμες.
Τα τιμάει τα χρήματα σου με το παραπάνω !!!
smilesmilesmile
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-02-08
Cost:€ 270
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a very beautiful face, amazing eyes and blond hair. She is around 1.65 and her body is athletic,
great and curvy like in the photos. Generally, she is a beautiful and impressive girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing, although she was a little stressed in the beggining.

Services - participation: Good blowjob. In our meeting she was active and she took enough initiatives. She is hot and
she really can hold rythm and strong sex. Her breasts are silicone and for sure her best part of her body is her ass.
As a conlusion, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I recommend her. She knows what to do and she does it well. Plus, she is sexy and beautiful.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 10.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a very tall girl, around 1.80, with a very beautiful face! Her body is also great!
Really, she is amazing!!!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Se tried hard to satisfy me.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she needs to improve her skills. She doesn't take initiatives and her
style is definetely passive! I could say that sometimes she was acting like tired or bored! Not a hot girl! At least
with me she had a problem to stay close and hold strong sex. Generally not good participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I don't recommend her. Although she is very beautiful and she tries, difficult she can stay in this job.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-11
Cost:€ 220
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: The face is not her best attribute! But she has an extremely hot and athletic body!
Amazing ass, one of the best in the market! General appearance is good and sexy!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Simple girl, i could say that she is more or less like an amateur girl. Sweet and smiling.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, nothing wow! Not big breasts, but natural! She doesn't take initiatives and
her style is more passive! But she can keep up with your rythm. Generally normal participation and she can hold
strong sex.

Cleanliness: Everything was ok! Although the second time i have met her, there was a slight smell down there.

Value for money: I think she is a good option, not expensive but quite sexy and hot. I have met her twice.
2017-07-27 Client: lelitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Χαμογελαστή κοπέλα προσχαρη οτι και να της πεις δεν λεει. Στο σεξ αρκετα καλη ωραια πιπα εχει ωραιο τουρλωτο μικρο κωλο σφιχτο αντεχει στο σκληρο σεξ και το απολαμβανει! ειναι οτι πρεπει για να βγεις απο την ρουτινα της καθημερινοτητας ! Φιλιά Μίλα ;)
2017-07-27 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Three perfect hours with a perfect girl!!! when i saw Luna, i was very more hot she looks young and incredibly beautifull(the girl you would marry ... if she doesn’t do this job lol) She’s more beautifull than on pictures, with perfect body social time is great and she’s naturally shy(not like escort girls who wants to pass time), and it have ashamed me to pay for a girl like her (i’m an ugly occidental!!) sex time is private but great please don’t choose her, she’s mine Luna, i love you and i will book you again for holidays together.
2017-07-27 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Amazingly beautiful Russian girl of 25 years, much-much better than in her pictures... Around 1,63 m tall, with athletic body, no fat at all and big silicone tits (very good job by the plastic surgeon, who also touched a bit her sexy lips). Particularly impressive hair, both in length and in color (natural!). Closed-style, small and very well-shaved pussy, exactly as I like it. To sum up, she looks as perfect as a Barbie doll. Friendly person, smiling all the time, very communicative and with great appetite for sex in many positions. Because of her compact size and good agility (as a former group dancer), she is extremely manageable. Overall, she did everything to satisfy me, that's why I gave her a tip. Recommended...
2017-07-27 Client: greog
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Τι να πω πρωτα για το Μαράκι!!!! η τέλεια συνάντηση με ενα παιχνιδιαρικο πιπινι που δεν μιλάει ούτε λέξη Αγγλικά, είναι όμως πειραχτήρι και δεχεται πολυ πλακα!! κορυφαια στιγμη οταν της εβαλα δαχτυλο και δεν αφηνε το χερι μου να βγει μεχρι να τελειωσει!!! Πραγματικά το γουσταρε πολύ και εγω ακόμα περισσότερο.Δεν είπε όχι σε οτι και αν της ζητησα...Μπανακι μαζί, φιλιά, ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ, Μουνάκι απίστευτα υγρό με το που την ακουμπας.Δεν περίμενα ότι θα περάσω τόσο τέλεια μαζί της.Εννοείται ότι θα την ξαναπάρω!!!
2017-07-26 Client: manabas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Θα Ήθελα να συστήσω τις υπηρεσίες της Ανίτα. Έιναι πιο όμορφη και υπέροχη στη ζωή σε σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες. Θα εντυπωσιαστείτε από μοναδικές της πόζες. Τουλάχιστον το έκανε για μένα αυτό. Μέχρι το τέλος της συνεδρίασης είχα την αίσθηση χορτασμού. Ότι χρειαζόμουν.
2017-07-25 Client: Marco
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-19
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Impressive young woman whenshe appeared on high hills 1.85 m at least and a long white dress. Scarlet Johansson in a better edition! Very beautiful russian face, amazing tits and very long hair. She has some extra kilos around the waist but I was not really bothered ibecause of her long legs. Personality is nice and smiley. Her strong point is her breasts, amongst the best I have ever seen around. Oral is ok with a lot of use of her hands. She takes care of her hygiene. Sex is gfe do not expect her to be very horny and she is able to come herself several times. Easy to fall for her, not recomended to non expert mongers! :) Would definitely repeat for this price.
2017-07-25 Client: TRUEPAS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 270
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Μέσα σε τόσες κριτικές θα ήθελα να γράψω και εγώ δύο κουβέντες για αυτό το κορίτσι, αφού συμφωνώ με τους περισσότερους συναγωνιστές. Ξεκίνησε η φάση με παθιάρικα φιλιά και με απαλές κινήσεις κατέβαινε προς τη περιποιημένη πίπα. Την είχα έτοιμη κιόλας, μου έβγαζε πολύ κάβλα αυτό το πλάσμα. Ακόμα και τώρα βλέπω το μέτωπό της να κινήται μπρος-πίσω. Μια μικρή παύση, και ξεκινήσαμε το γαμησάκι μας που κατέληξε πάλι σε εξερετική πιπούλα.
Αυτό το κοριτσάκι μου έφτιαξε την βραδιά!
2017-07-24 Client: SamirAmir
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Violeta will make you feel passion and pleasure, she will make you feel all the things that you haven’t felt in a long time. She will teach you new things and she will give you her undivided attention. All you will have to do is sit back and relax and let her cater for all of your requirements.
Escort comment:
thank you honey!! The best.. see you. kisses!)
2017-07-22 Client: soupa
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 270
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Επιτέλους ήρθε μια με την οποία πέρασα αυτό το δίωρο αξέχαστα. Θα περιγράψω τα ποιο δυνατά σημεία της όπως και στα υπόλοιπα είναι σε υψηλό επίπεδο. Ο πρώτος γύρος ξεκίνησε και τελείωσε με μια τρελή πίπα, ούτε καν πρόλαβα να καταλάβω πότε ολοκληρώθηκε, βαθιά με μπόλικο σάλιο και κατάποση μέχρι την τελευταία σταγόνα. Στα του σεξ, πολύ ενεργετικιά, φαίνεται πως προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει, δοκιμάσαμε όλα τα κολπάκια που είχα στην φαντασία μου. Μπορώ να συνεχίσω ώρες περιγράφοντας αυτό το κορίτσι. Μου φαίνεται λίγα ζητάει σχετικά με αυτό που προσφέρει. Σύγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω αν κατέβει Αθήνα. Σε ευχαριστώ Ανίτα για τις όμορφες στιγμές που μου δώρισες!
2017-07-22 Client: TTBOY1
: 5.5
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αυτό που βλέπετε με 5,6 κιλά παραπάνω αλλά σφιχτή. Βυζι φυσικό, γεμίζει το χέρι σφιχτό επίσης. Τσέτσενα με μέτρια αγγλικά, πιπα καλούτσικη, γλύφει και παρακάτω. Στο σεξ είχαμε χρήση τζελ αλλά όχι υπερβολές. Στον δεύτερο γύρο πήγε να με ξεπεταξει ότι είχα μόνο 5 λεπτά, μαλακιες είχα ακόμα ένα τέταρτο χαλαρά. Κατώτερη από αυτό που περίμενα, δεν μου έβγαλε καυλα και σίγουρα δεν θα ξαναπάρω. Το ποσό είναι υπερβολικό για αυτά που τελικά προσφέρει.
2017-07-21 Client: makis69
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Συνάντηση χθεσίνη με το πολωνέζικο άτι η τρίτη στο τελευταίο εξάμηνο.Είπα να προσθέσω και γω ένα αστεράκι στην Izabella γιατί πραγματικά το αξίζει.Τι να πρωτογράψεις για την απίστευτη μιλφάρα..!Υπέροχος σιλικονάτος βύζος φοβερά στησίματα γύρω στο 1,85.Πεντακάθαρη με προσεγμένα άκρα με τα πιασίματα της στα σημεία που πρέπει και φυσικά ένα υπέροχο anal session.Σίγουρα κοντά στα 40 αλλά με ένα τρομερό για την ηλικιία της κορμί!!Νομίζω ότι αυτό που έγραψε κάποιος φίλος παραπάνω τα συνοψίζει όλα σε λίγες λέξεις.Όταν την βλέπεις θες να την πηδήξεις και όταν την πηδάς δεν θελέις να τελειώσει ποτέ...Σίγουρα από τις top 3-4 επιλογές μου όταν έρχομαι Αθήνα.Φυσικά την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους αρέσουν οι μιλφοκαταστάσεις...Καλά να περνάτε όλοι!
2017-07-21 Client: DreamLover
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 240
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Να αρχίσω λέγοντας ότι για άλλη μια φορά το γραφείο άψογο στην εξυπηρέτηση.
Το Photoshop κάνει θαύματα! Παρόλο που ήταν ευχάριστη η εμπειρία με την πιτσιρίκα δεν έχει καμία σχέση με αυτό που περιμένεις από τις φωτογραφίες.
Ντροπαλό, στρουμπουλό (αρκετά) μικρό της παραδιπλανής πόρτας. Εάν σου την πέσει γλυκά γιατί μπαίνετε στο ίδιο ασανσέρ στην πολυκατοικία νομίζω ότι θα το πηδήξεις με χαρά. Εάν πρέπει να τα σκάσεις, δε βλέπω το λόγο να είναι η επιλογή σου... εκτός κι αν σου αρέσει πολύ το anal που εκεί αντέχει σε γρήγορους και δυνατούς ρυθμούς, αλλά παίρνει εξτραδάκι 100άρικο.
Ευγενική και γλυκιά. Κρίνετε και παίρνετε.
Προσοχή στις φώτο που είναι πειραγμένες.
Στήθος το μισό απ' ότι βλέπετε!
2017-07-21 Client: spyrosaur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Zakynthos
Meeting length:2 days
Дата встречи:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 0
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
προκειται για ενα πολυ ωραιο κοριτσι και καλο παιδι την εχω συναντησει αρκετες φορες τα ματια της γαλανα σε ταξιδευουν το στηθος της ποιημα!!! στο σεξ με φοβερη συμμετοχη σε ολα τα παιχνιδια με καποια ορια βεβαιως και ο κωλος της ονειρο :))) cinzia να εισε καλα φιλακια
2017-07-20 Client: marios
: 3.5
: 3.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι ευγενική και μέχρι εκεί, την πήρα για duo με μια φίλη της και άφηνε την φίλη της να τα κάνει όλα και στο σεξ προσπαθούσε να αποφύγει πράγματα και όταν πήγα να την γλύψω μύριζε.. ΔΕΝ αξίζει γι'αυτά τα λεφτά, μόνο για φυλής μεριά!!! και γενικά δεν είναι για να κάνει escort..φωνάζει αρπαχτή.Το γραφείο όπως πάντα εξυπηρετικότατο και άψογο, με άμεση ανταπόκριση και ευγένεια.

Υ.Γ. η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική.
2017-07-18 Client: calahan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-14
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Extreme weather conditions were not enough to rethink about meeting this godess once again. She gives you a fantastic mood which makes you forget anything else and perform regardless of being tired etc. Very communicative and a remarkable character to know. Very active and experienced in action, and the best massage you can ask for. Creme de la creme.-
2017-07-18 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Not that girl
definitely not that girl. still a cute young russian around 20 with zero english. around 1,68, firm body and a b cup. seems to be enjoying passionate sex, great oral skills and very cooperative. would book again.
2017-07-18 Client: 3131dp
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-07-11
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
παιδια μακρυα ...απλα μακρυα.ειναι απλα μια μιλφ (πλεον)τρανς με μεγαλα προσοντα αρκετες τενιες στο ενεργητικο της ψωνισμενη φουλ κ τιποτε παραπανω.ουτε επικοινωνια βαριοτανε συνεχεια μηδεν ορεξη μηδεν διαθεση δυσανασχετουσε συνεχως απλα να παρει το καστοσταρικο κ ολα καλα.απο τις χειροτερες εμπειριες μου με τρανς.το ξαναλεω απλα μακρυα.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Вверх