Escort Reviews Греция

Поиск

Читайте все эскорт отзывы


21-10-2018 Клиент: Ilias42
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-20
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Very tall and beautiful girl. I am over 190cm tall and with high heels she was taller than me. Very nice feminine body, beautiful face. Naomi likes sex and she shows it. Very good deep throat and kissing all the body. Kissing with tongue and very good participation in sex.
I would meet her again any time.
Kisses Naomi
21-10-2018 Клиент: kartokardos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1:3 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 120
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
There is no review that I could leave that would do the justice for the perfection and beauty this woman is. To call her amazing just isn't enough. And I'm not talking just about the sex, which was beautiful , the sound of her breathing and the touch of her in that moment was beyond anything I was expecting.The only downside to her is you won't get her out of your mind afterwards. If I had my wish, I would get to look into her eyes every night and morning. She is very feminine and the perfect body match for a man of my size, which made me very happy i could feel comfortable with her on top of me and in all other positions. An amazing beautiful flawless goddess. Words can't describe her. She loves giving and receiving and she receives like a goddess. She has a face like an angel. Her kissing is deep, her movements are bold, and her skin is like silk. Can't wait to see her again.
21-10-2018 Клиент: psycho
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-24
Цена:€ 220
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I have met Anna twice, before becoming independent! Really active on sex, great anal, great with dildos, generally a great experience. I highly recommend her!!!
20-10-2018 Клиент: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-20
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
what to say about this lady! fantastic face,body,great natural tits,best blowjob i ever had! great at bed willing makes you every fantasy you have! she welcomes you with a big smile,very funny,make great conversation a real gf experience. i will sure meet her again! спасибо, Елена! yiannis красивые глаза
20-10-2018 Клиент: HOVO
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-20
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
εχω επισκεφτει αυτο το σινεμα πανω απο 3 φορες και σημερα τωρα που γραφω αυτο λεω οτι 8αναι η 4η φορα που 8α παω..φαση με ζευγαρια εχω πετυχει 2 φορες...δεν πηρα μερος αλλα το ματι ναι το κανα..νομιζω οτι μαζεβει παρα πολυ καλο κοσμο..κι αυτο εμενα μου αρεσει..ευχωμαι να μεινη ετσι και να βελτιωνεται συνεχως
20-10-2018 Клиент: Revel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-19
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Meet Sandra in a nice hotel near the center... She is very nice, small bra but I like it... nice body and fantastic bottom... she speaks a good English and also she is polite and clean. Performance in the bed are ok...I found her always enthusiastic.bbj well done. Last but not least I’d like to say that it is clear I like her so my evaluation is probably higher then reality...but what I can say.. I am not so objective when I speak about her love
19-10-2018 Клиент: NoGFE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-19
Цена:€ 400
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
This is a girl that you enjoy. She was dressed excactly the way I required, she was very fluent in English which made us have an easy warm up conversation. She is a great kisser and she enjoys been treated like a lady. Her body is slim and nice, she was enthusiastic with blowjob without condom and she did without been asked deepthrough. Sex was great (twice in 2 hours, and she could easily go for one more), and she was welcoming any position asked. Despite the fact that I don’t go offen with the same girl twice, I can make an exception with Helena, because I enjoyed the whole atmoshere.
19-10-2018 Клиент: stavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-16
Цена:€ 90
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Η Ευα και το προπατορικο αμαρτημα
Επικοινωνια με το γραφειο αμεση εξυπηρετηση ειδικα με την Νικολ η οποια παντα με τις προτασεις
της ειναι ακριβεστατη και το μεσημεριανο ραντεβου με την Ευα ορισθηκε.
Μεχρι τωρα δεν ειχα καταλαβει γιατι ο Αδαμ παρασυρθηκε και εκανε το προπατορικο αμαρτημα.
Σημερα κατάλαβα αν εκεινη η Ευα ηταν σαν την που συναντησα σημερα τοτε θα πω οτι αργησε να το κανει κιολας.Δεν πιστευω οτι πρεπει να αναφερω λεπτομερειες γιατι ολα αναφερονται και ακριβεστατα απο ολους τους προλαλισαντες.Αλλωστε η βαθμολογια τα λεει ολα και μαλιστα λιγα λεει.Ειναι μια απο τις καλυτερες επιλογες αυτη την στιγμη.Το μονο προβλημα που υπαρχει ειναι οτι υπαρχει και το αλλο βαρυ πυροβολικο του γραφειου η Ολια και η επιλογη οταν ειναι μαζι και οι δυο πλεον ειναι πολυ δυσκολη για την επαναληψη.Εκεινο ομως που θελω να συμπληρωσω για την Ευα ειναι εκτος απο την αψογη εξυπηρετηση και ικανοποιηση που ενοιωσα διεκρινα και μια γυναικα με παρα πολυ καλο χαρακτηρα.
Υ.Γ.Προσοχη η κοπελα ειναι επικινδυνη και ενοχλητικα Ερωτευσιμη.Δεν ηθελα να ξεκωλισω και να φυγω.

19-10-2018 Клиент: akisdelanis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-18
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
I don`t have words for this lady
Although her young age she is a sophisticated woman with an experience of a milf.That combination is fantastic. You will get an unforgettable GFE with passionate kisses and she is very active in action.
I hope I will be able to see her once more before she leaves Thessaloniki
Thank you for the lovely meeting.
18-10-2018 Клиент: doctor13
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 3.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-18
Цена:€ 190
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
zara is a very beautiful woman from kazakstan.She asked me to let her play music during sex. aslo to turn down lights.if you want a romantic situation ,you will like her but if you prefer more energetic situations not.she constantly tells you not to hurry . i did not like the fact that she spoke very bad english and at the same time she says that she lives two years in london . very beautiful girl but she needs more passion in what she is doing .
16-10-2018 Клиент: Clearcostas
: 9.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-12
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Η μικρη κουκλιτσα. Το γραφειο αψογο. Πιπα με προφυλακτικο αλλιως ειναι εξτρα. Πολυ καλα αγγλικα. Μια ομορφη εμπειρια.
16-10-2018 Клиент: AHILLES
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-15
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
JUST PERFECT!
15-10-2018 Клиент: LuckyLook
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-15
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
What you see is what you get. 100% real photos. The tallest woman I have ever had. A very nice, very tall girl with very long legs, natural breast and a nice big ass. I think she is more beautiful without makeup and lipstick. The only problem is her poor english, she's probably russian. It doesn't matter so much, she tries to make you feel comfortable and she participates. At last, a girl highly recommended. Kisses, honey, you are great!
15-10-2018 Клиент: Sined
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-14
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:50% фотошопа
Pictures are fixed in photoshop, very far from looking like on the picture.
Poor BJ technique, same for sex, just wants to get the job done as quickly as possible, no efforts... no interest...
14-10-2018 Клиент: Dimitris7222
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Лариса
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-04
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Mira is a perfect girl with a great smile and very nice body. The fotos are real. In sex is one of the best,so I strongly recommend her and I hope to meet her again. Thank you Mira for the great hour we spent together. Many kisses babyamamam
Ответ:
Thanks dear. It was great. See you again dear. Kisses)
13-10-2018 Клиент: 2018gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-12
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I cannot find works to describe Karina..beauty,body,clean and excellent personality.I think never had for me is the best GFE expirience i never had...as i told you if i will win today you will be my trophy for tonight..thank you for the beautiful moments..
12-10-2018 Клиент: Ryan_k
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Родос
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-12
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
My meeting with Alice today was a nice surprise, she is a pretty woman with nice taste. She kisses with to much passion, I touched her perfect body all the time. She knew what I wanted without asking her and gave me 100% satisfaction. We showered and after a little chat we had she left. I still smell her perfume.. Such a great time! Thank you my beauty!!
Ответ:
Thank yoi
12-10-2018 Клиент: miKus
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-11
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
yes we are really talking real gfe experience here; the meeting was well organised in a classic but well located hotel. i was early but no pb after shower kissing session quite passionate then it is a classic program but with a lot of participation from eva. on top of that she really is open minded and with excellent english social time can be fun I was talking too much and realised time passed but no pb for this beauty we had a n other good round together the way i wanted : she is really suntaned for those who lile the summer girls...grrrr i think i ll try to see yu again little devil
11-10-2018 Клиент: michalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-11
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
He is very good and honors the money he will get. It's just like photos and what you see is coming. The bed is fire and rocket together. She does not say anything and finds out how to make a man feel. The massage that he's doing is just a shuttle.
You are fantastic and very sexy.
many kisses!!!!
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
11-10-2018 Клиент: xarilatos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-10
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Teacher of SEX!!!!
am 190 εβαλε και τακουνια τιν εκανε στα 210μ . Τη Ναομι την πιραμε χτες με τον φιλο μου. Για Gang bang .H kopela einai pinasmeni gia poutso(θα εξιγισω γιατι) καταρχι ο πουτσος μου ειναι γιρο στα 25cm. Ton katapie olon kai eglife kai ta rxidia mousmile Apoti eipe kseri 15 diaforetika deepthroat(Την πιστεψα).Επερνε και τους 2 kai tous katapine.Μας γαμισε αυτι αντι εμειςwink Και στο τελος μας ελεγε αν εχετε και αλους. φιλους σας ελατεwink
Ta 500 που ζητα για κολο, Αν τα ειχα θα τα δινα σιγουρα Exei KOLARA fellow My lovely Naomi you make me write this Review because you the best i had in my life... I will try to bring more fraints soon for biger Gang bang as i promesslove You the Best
Ответ:
Hello dear ))) This lady is top .And real professional Kiss a lot from Naomi to both of you
11-10-2018 Клиент: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-05
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Angelika baby, sorry this is coming late as I promised I must express my experience with you. Angelika is an angel. She took me on high level on bed. If you think you are very good in bed you have to come for my baby girl though I will jealous I wish all this experience can be for only me. On more serious note this girl is one of a kind. You will love the way she make sound in bed with her soft body. Hope to meet you again and again.. kissesssssss
Ответ:
Thank you dear. See you soon dear again. Kissesss
11-10-2018 Клиент: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-10
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Kristina is a tall and cool girl and above all I like her English. I love everything about her including her styles on bed. She did everything to pleased me and I enjoyed every single minute of my time with her. Honestly KRISTINA has taught me a new styles and I promise you baby to come back again before you will leave. You are one of a kind. I rarely make comments on girls but you deserve this baby girl.
10-10-2018 Клиент: Arrenopos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-10
Цена:€ 120
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Πολύ καλύτερη εξωτερικά από τις φοτο..(Την αδικούν πολύ. Από κοντά δεν έχει καμιά σχέση..με την καλή έννοια)
Πολύ ζεστό σώμα με μάταρες, νόστιμα χείλη τόσο πάνω οσο και τα κάτω, χαμόγελο, σταθερά και φυσικά στήθη,πολύ σφιχτός κώλο.
Είναι εξαιρετικά ευκίνητη.Αθλητικο σώμα με σταθερα και φυσικα σήθη είναι ακριβώς το είδος που μου αρέσει.Αλλαγή Πολλών θέσεων αλλά μεταξύ των καλύτερων περιλαμβάνονται: από πίσω (doggy στυλ), παρακολουθώντας το σέξι πρόσωπο της και στέκεται μπροστά από τον καθρέφτη από πίσω κρατώντας τα χέρια πίσω και φυσικά βλέποντας τα πάντα μέσα από τον καθρέφτη. Πολύ νόστιμο μουνί και μεγάλο kisser. Μια απολαυστική fuck ...
10-10-2018 Клиент: lackyme
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
This is one of the best escort ladies without doubt.. Beautifull, sexy as hell and good at her job. She kissed me with passion and we fucked hard. I can't ask for more, I really want to see her again! See you soon baby!
Ответ:
Thank you
10-10-2018 Клиент: Magu
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-10
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Εύκολη επικοινωνία και καλός χώρος. Ενεγητική και πολύ καβλωμένη.Υπηρεσίες σωστές χωρίς κρυφές χρεώσεις. Καλή εξωτερική εμφάνιση με υποδέχτηκε με ένα κοντό φορεματάκι. Συζήτησαμε λίγο και ξεκίνησε με πολύ όρεξη και δυναμισμό. Την περιποιήθηκα με όρεξη και μετά ανέλαβε πολυ ενεργητικά. Μία πολύ καλή περίπτωση στα 150 ευρώ πιό σωστά.
10-10-2018 Клиент: Mideni
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 130
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Πανυψηλη τουλαχιστον στο 1.85 ρωσιδα με πολυ ωραιο γοητευτικο χαμογελο.Ηλικια γυρω στα 35 πολυ ωραια μακρια και καλιγραμμα ποδια και πολυ ωραια ματια.Πολυ καλη χρηση της αγγλικης γλωσσας και συνενοηση ευκολη.Δεκτικοτατη σε οτι της ζητησεις και ιδιαιτερα μεγαλες αντοχες σε σκληρη χρηση ενω υγραινεται και πολυ ευκολα.Απο τις πολυ καλες περιπτωσεις ιδιαιτερα αυτη την εποχη.
09-10-2018 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:90 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 210
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
This girl is a real treasure! Extremely beautiful(one of the most beautiful girls i have seen in my life!) and fantastic company with very good knowledge of english! At sex she does whatever she can to satisfy you(even though she doesn't like 69 position :( ) I am totally pleased by her and surely i would book her again!
09-10-2018 Клиент: Nikos1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
very nice girl make u feel very comfortable.
Sexy body and amazing ass
Hope to see her again...
Ответ:
Thanks bb. Would be great to see you again dear soon. Kisses))
08-10-2018 Клиент: Tomasseven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-08
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I decided to see Sasha again before she left..her smile, her brown eyes,her perfect body...and how gracefully moved through my body not to describe with any words. Sasha you are adorable!
08-10-2018 Клиент: Pan
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ахарнес
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-18
Цена:€ 120
Поцелуй:x
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:30% фотошопа
Polyasximi empeiriame aftiden kanei tipotemono leftathelei meinetemakria. tagrafw etsigia namin ta svisounkai naxerei o kosmospou paei.
Polyasximi empeiriame aftiden kanei tipotemono leftathelei meinetemakria. tagrafw etsigia namin ta svisounkai naxerei o kosmospou paei.
08-10-2018 Клиент: Vladimir4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-06
Цена:€ 280
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Ακόμα παραμιλάω με αυτή τη γυναίκα... έβλεπα στις φωτογραφίες μια ψηλή εντυπωσιακή κ όμορφη αλλά δεν περίμενα ότι από κοντά θα είναι ακόμα καλύτερη!! Αν μπορούσα να της δώσω ένα παρατσούκλι αυτό είναι ένα..τυφώνας!! Η κοπέλα είναι φανταστική και πολύ value for money, της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει και σε ικανοποιεί πλήρως! Δεν θα διστάσω να την ξανακαλέσω γιατί αξίζει! Φιλάκια πολλά κουκλάρα μου θα τα ξαναπούμε.
08-10-2018 Клиент: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-07
Цена:€ 130
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Another excellent meeting with this little girl!!!!everything was good!!!!thank you again eleni!!!wonderfull blowjob on shower and after she condinue her job on bed!!!sex was nice we had change many positions!!!!i cuming on her beautyfull ass!!!see you next time baby!!!many many kisses!!!!
07-10-2018 Клиент: CITYBOY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-06
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:x
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Η Gaby στην συνάντηση μαζί μου ήταν πολύ ευγενική και με καλή διάθεση και έτσι είχα ένα ευχάριστο μισάωρο. Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος ήταν χαμογελαστή. Δεν προσφέρει φιλιά και στοματικό χωρίς προφυλακτικό αλλά αυτό το αναφέρει στις υπηρεσίες της, και δεν σημαίνει ότι δεν της αρέσεις. Το CIF ήταν extra αλλά έχει όμορφο προσωπάκι και άξιζε. Γενικά για μένα ήταν λίγο νεαρή για να ευχαριστηθώ 100% το σεξ μαζί της αλλά μου ήταν πολύ εύκολο να την συμπαθήσω. Πιθανότατα σε κάποιο άλλο τουρ να την ξαναδώ.
07-10-2018 Клиент: starship
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:5 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-07
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Не знаю
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Не её фото
this crazy agent ask personel id or driving licence before to Show the girl in room otherwise dont book her or whatever........................................
06-10-2018 Клиент: Niknikskg
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-06
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
wink two hour meeting... unforgettable experience... so sweet such a nice face... english good enough... communication good... nice body... very talented for sex and blowjobs... she seemed to really enjoy it nad she surely likes what she does
Ответ:
Thank You
06-10-2018 Клиент: SexToy97
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-05
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Άλλη μια συνάντηση με τη Βασιλική...Μιλάμε για γυναικάρα...!!! Χυμώδης σωματότυπος με απίστευτο κώλο και τούμπανο βυζι...πολυ καλό γλείψιμο ενώ σε κοιτάει με απίστευτο βλέμμα στα μάτια και προκαταρκτικά με βαθιά φιλιά και πάθος..στο σεξ πρόλαβα μία στάση όλη και όλη με την Βασιλική από πάνω, να με αποτελειώνει με συνοπτικές διαδικασίες με το απίστευτο κούνημα της κωλάρας της. Μιλάει πολύ ωραία και διαθέτει χιούμορ και τρόπους ώστε να μην σε ξενερώσει. Δεν ζητάει χρήματα μπροστά και σου προσφέρει άνεση χρόνου και χαλάρωσης.Η κοπέλα προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!
05-10-2018 Клиент: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-05
Цена:€ 250
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Amazing girl!!!!beautyfull and very hot girl!!!!that was my first meeting with her and the meeting was like i had my own girlfriend by my side!!!!blowjob nice sex was nice everything was nice and the end was excellent when she swallow all my sperm!!!!!!we had a little chating at the break and she speaks english very well!!!!thank you my litle girl!!!!next time we will meet again for sure!!!kisses!!!
05-10-2018 Клиент: Nick-Ser
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-02
Цена:€ 120
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Θέλω να γράψω κάτι για την φοβερή αυτή ύπαρξη...η Ελένη είναι σέξυ, όμορφη και κάνει κάτι που κατά τη γνώμη μου το γουστάρει και το κάνει καλά! Χαίρομαι πολύ που την επέλεξα. Ήρθε στην ώρα της με χαμόγελο και έσπασε τον πάγο με ένα καυτό φιλί στο στόμα. Αμέσως ξεκινήσαμε και ο χρόνος πέρασε αστραπή... Ελένη ομορφιά μου φιλάκια πολλά!
05-10-2018 Клиент: athan1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-04
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Η Άννα Μαρία είναι εξαιρετική σε όλα της και αξίζει τα χρήματα της 110%!

Όμορφη, πανέμορφα μάτια, πολύ ζεστή και ταυτόχρονα σέξυ... Χαλαρή σε, κάνει να αισθάνεσαι άνετα, χωρίς καμία αίσθηση βιασύνης ή ξεπέτας , το αντίθετο ..

Εξαρετική GFE αλλά όχι μόνο :) ... ενεργητική, με αντοχές και πολύ περιποιητική ταυτόχρονα, το απολαμβάνει και η ίδια, ειδικά αν την προσέξει κάποιος κατάλληλα.

Από τις καλύτερες εμπειρίες με escorts, Σίγουρα θα βρεθώ ξανά μαζί της!

04-10-2018 Клиент: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-03
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Dana is very pretty and classy but you must treat her nicely in order to get the best out of her. Spent a really nice tome with her and certainly will see her again
04-10-2018 Клиент: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-10-03
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Thank you for coming back dear. I had the opportunity to be her first date yesterday as she arrived. I met her before with her friend in another city. She is really pure excellent and wonderful in what she does. She made me like I was in paradise with her. Angelika, thank you you. You are very perfect. See you baby love.
Ответ:
Thanks dear. I appreciate. Will be back soon. Hope to see you again dear. Kisses))
03-10-2018 Клиент: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-02
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Amazing girllove i diakopes mou Athina eminan sto mialo mou


wink

Very happy man. Iamwinklovelove trelo mounaki pou diavazi to mialo sou ti thelis
01-10-2018 Клиент: kosths9696
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Лариса
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-10-01
Цена:€ 180
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Πολύ καυτή κοπέλα, τέλειο σώμα! Η συμμετοχή της είναι πολύ καλή στο σεξ δεν κωλώνει πουθενά γιατί το γουστάρει πραγματικά αυτό που γίνεται, επίσης έχει την απαιτούμενη ευφυΐα να κάνει μία κουβέντα σε καλό επίπεδο και στο κρεβάτι να μπορεί να κατανοήσει γρήγορα τι θέλεις να κάνεις και να ακολουθήσει! Από την πείρα μου με τις σιτυ τουρίστριες αυτό το θεωρώ πολύ σημαντικό καθώς πολλές φορές από το να ψάχνω για μία καλή περίπτωση μέσα σε τόσες μάπα και fake κοπέλες που μας σερβίρουνε! Μargo σε ευχαριστώ!
01-10-2018 Клиент: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-20
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
So very happy that stunning Kira came through Athens recently and made time for a meeting. I think she is more beautiful than ever before and certainly wilder when it comes to sex, so don't miss the chance to meet up.

I give Kira top ratings in all categories, but I think she has gotten much better when it comes to oral sex, and she is now at the top of the class. Its been a long time since I had such a long, powerful and wet BJ, absolutely amazing!

I could not believe how powerful Kira has become when it comes to the main event. It is clear she absolutely loves sex and maybe she will even tell you how hard she wants you to drive her, at least she did that for me and it drove me crazy. Every position, every angle. I don't remember coming so hard in a long long time.

Cant wait for Kira's return to Greece! winkwinkwink
01-10-2018 Клиент: Tomasseven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-30
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Sexy and beautiful girl. Enjoying what she does ,real professional. I could go over and over with her. She is an angel or a devil , you choose! Seeing her again for sure. Kisses Sasha
01-10-2018 Клиент: Tasos_m
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-30
Цена:€ 240
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Had a really great time yesterday with this petit sweet woman! I felt like i was with my girlfrien from the very first minute, so sweet and beautifull with great body and boobs. She was active enough and gave me so much pleasure.. Her blowjob was epic..! At the end she offered me massage and before she leave we kissed. The perfect date. Thank you so much babydoll!!
01-10-2018 Клиент: abac300
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Родос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-30
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Queen alex(andra) the great SEX machine.
beautiful face, slim body with SEX appetite and very active from the 1st minute. thanks for the wonderful hour we spend together.
always yours long jonh of rhodes.
hope to see you again my queen
fellow
Ответ:
Ha Ha Ha..
Thank you Bebe!!!
29-09-2018 Клиент: Ryan_k
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Родос
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-24
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I met Alex a few days ago and had a really good time with her. First of all she looks very pretty as she is in her photos and speaks better english than i thought. I enjoyed every single minute! She had a perfect smell and her skin was smooth.. She gave me a very nice blowjob and during sex was very active. We showered together and had a little chat before she left. One of the Best really..thanks so much baby for everything! Hope I Will see you again soon!
Ответ:
Honey, thank you. I am pleased to.
kisses
29-09-2018 Клиент: needed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-29
Цена:€ 180
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
24χρονη ψηλη μελαχρινη με ωραιο σωμα, τελειο βυζακι κ βελουδινο δερμα.. Ωραια πιπα κ πολυ καλη συμμετοχη αυτη απο πανω ιεραποστολικο κ πισοκολλητο.. Με αφησε απολυτα ικανοποιημενο το πιπινακι!! Αληθοφανη βογγητα.. ωραια gfe εμπειρια..
29-09-2018 Клиент: Haha
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-28
Цена:€ 250
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Fantastic , a one off , I could write whatever anyone wants to hear but you will not regret seeing her, legs go on for ever, ass and pussy fantastic , a fantasic smile and a wonderful person. . No more needs to be said.