Escort Reviews Греция

Поиск

Читайте все эскорт отзывы


09-09-2018 Клиент: extreme
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-21
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Maybe one ot the best PSE you can find...A good lookin Russian lady that stretch your limits beyond PSE...Very deep throat, mouthfuuck, rimming. rough sex, 60 min non stop... There are few videos of her starrring on porn so you can see her appearrence
08-09-2018 Клиент: parania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-06
Цена:€ 80
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:Реальные
Η κοπελα ειναι ΑΣΤΕΡΙ, τελος! Πηγαινε με μια επιφυλαξη, αλλα με το που μπηκα στο δωματιο εγινε αμεσως το κλικ και οσο για τη μαχη? Το Λειλακι δε σταματαει να ρουφαει αν δε της πεις κοψε. Τη σταματησα γιατι θα τελειωνα στο στομα της χωρις να την εχω γαμησει. Οσο για το σεξ, τι να πω? Γουσταρει ακαταπαυστους πυροβολισμους, ωσπου τλειωσα μεσα της και δε προλαβα να βγω της τα σερβιρω στη μαπα. ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΡΑ!! Ανετα τα ξαναδινω,οσες φορες και αν ερθει
08-09-2018 Клиент: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-06
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Daniela is amazing! She is friendly and very easy to get comfortable with. But most of all she is stunning! Daniela is one of the absolutely hottest most beautiful escorts ever to come to Greece from the east. She arrives for an outcall appointment dressed like a model, its enough to make one lose control the first second she walks in. Very sexy wet BJ, for as long as I could handle it. Amazing PSE sex too, although her English isn't perfect, when she tells you to xxxx her harder, you will understand the command and perform.

I cannot provide a higher recommendation if you are looking for a true sexbomb who absolutely aims to please. And dot worry about her English, she understands everything. Go for it players! winkwinkamamwinked
07-09-2018 Клиент: Ioannis55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-05
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
The best of the best !!!
I fully recommend se For every Real gentleman .
Thank you very much for the wonderful experience You will stay forever in my mind And my imagination
See you soon ...
07-09-2018 Клиент: Luckyl1645
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:180 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-06
Цена:€ 400
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Alex looks stunning, beatuiful, and she is playfull, will meet her again. Had a great time with her, and so did she as she orgasmed several times.
She is a keeper.
Ответ:
Thank you Bebe. I haw wery good time with you. you Now it..
07-09-2018 Клиент: johny2
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:2 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-05
Цена:€ 260
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Niki is a beautiful and very sexy girl!!
She has atremendous part in sex and her services are excellent.In what i asked her she didnt say no to anything.She made me feel as I new her for years.I will definitely meet her again soon.Niki thank you for being so nice, you are an amazing lady!!!::
06-09-2018 Клиент: george230
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-01
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
she is very good girl and she look very hot. big ass and her lips are for very licking!! she came in my home and she make me fire! very good oral and for many time! we had erotic sex and she give me everything!!winkwinkwink
06-09-2018 Клиент: dimitrispow
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-03
Цена:€ 260
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
ψηλη και πανεμορφη ,ειναι σωστη πρασινοματα με πολυ ωραια ποδια για φιλημα, της αρεσει πολυ το σεξ και δειχνει να το ευχαριστιεται σε καθε φαση. σιγουρα αξιζει η Ιταλιδα και αν και δεν το περιμενα ειναι φωτια !!lovelove
05-09-2018 Клиент: erros33
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-11
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:x
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:10% фотошопа
beautiful girl, didn't speak good English, had to use translator!! only bad thing about look was her lips, which all eastern women do pump them...…….
05-09-2018 Клиент: alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-04
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Τι να πω για το κοριτσι εκτος οτι ειναι καυλιαρα και ξερει να κουναει καλα το κωλαρακι οταν το σκιζεις Παντος και και δηλωνει και τελικα ειναι πορνοσταρ γιατι ξερει τι θελεις πως το θελεις και τελικα οταν το κοριτσι ξερει να στηθει σωστα ουτε να γαμισεις δεν χρειαζεται χυνεις απο το πολυ ματι wink
05-09-2018 Клиент: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-04
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Nice sexy and beautyfull girl!!!!!i had wonderfull time with her!!i met her again at the past!!!nice blowjob!!not as a profesional girl but she is doing her best to make happy her client!!!!for sure i will meet her again!!i allready had 3 meets with her and she make me happy every time!!!!kisses baby!!!
Ответ:
My dear. Pictures are from a professional seassion. My selfy photos are olso on the site. I look exactly like them. These are photos verified 100% by escortnews!!!
04-09-2018 Клиент: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:90 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-03
Цена:€ 210
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Amazing Russian statue from a city between Moscow and the Urals, well over 180 cm tall. Very pretty face almost like a teenager, endless body, impressive silicone tits with real feeling. I have never-ever seen such a big woman to worship sex so much (usually the petite ones are more hot, but she is an exception). Little English, but I speak some Russian, so OK. We did it in many positions all over the room and she liked a lot every single of them. To sum up, she is the first escort after quite a long time who made me finish twice, something very rare for my age and stamina. Strongly recommended.
03-09-2018 Клиент: kostis09
: 8.5
: 5.0
: 6.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-03
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της. Στα θετικά η εμφάνιση της. Ωραίο κωλαράκι και petit γυναίκα. Εκεί όμως τελειώνουν και τα θετικά. Πήγα να τη φιλήσω με γλώσσα όπως αναφέρει και στο profile της, μου λέει δεν της αρέσει και δεν θέλει να το κάνει.. Πίπα μέτρια, χωρίς όρεξη, φαινόταν η κοπέλα ότι δεν της πολυ αρέσει αυτό που κάνει,δεν είχε διάθεση. Της λεω για CIF μου λεει δεν το κάνει... Αφού δεν το κάνεις τι το αναφέρεις στις υπηρεσίες σου; Ξενέρωσα εκεί, μου λεει μετά από 45 λεπτά ότι τελείωσε η ώρα. Ημουν τόσο ξενερωμένος που δεν είχα καν όρεξη να της πω ότι λέει λαλακίες και της είπα να φύγει.
Τέτοιες υπηρεσίες βρίσκω και σε κοπέλες σε studio, δεν χρειάζεται να πληρώσω 140 Ευρώ την ώρα. Κρίμα και ήταν ωραίο μωρό.
02-09-2018 Клиент: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-09-01
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
what to say about Bella,the name says everything! charming much more pretty than photos very social,very active at bed,hot wet bj,amazing ass,one hour was not enough with this Bella lady! i will sure meet her again with the first chance,Very highly recommended! thank you Bella xx Yiannis
01-09-2018 Клиент: nikolasalex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-09-01
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Until I tasted the juicy before I realized how sweet it is. She’s one of a kind never regret of meeting you. I’m in Love already with you my lady. Thank you babe
01-09-2018 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:90 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-31
Цена:€ 250
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
When the door opened and i saw that amazingly beautiful girl, smiling at me and welcoming me in, i knew i would have a great time. I was right. Tina is probably the best choice if you are looking for a beautiful girl who will make you feel like you are with your girlfriend. Perfect beauty, perfect company, perfect sex... Everything was perfect! I hope i will see her again! Thank you my porcelain doll for the great time you offered me! My kisses to liss! smile love
01-09-2018 Клиент: rept1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-31
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι πύραυλος, ότι βλέπετε στις φώτο. Γυμνασμένο σώμα με ωραία επιδερμίδα και γλυκό πρόσωπο. Πολύ ενεργή, αχόρταγη διάθεση για σεξ και φαινόταν να το απολαμβάνει, ενώ δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Το φχαριστήθηκα και πέρασα πολύ καλά. Γενικά τα πράγματα ήταν όμοια με την κριτική του Steel. wink javascript:void(0); love
01-09-2018 Клиент: boydika
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Янина
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-31
Цена:€ 120,€
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Είναι άλογο η κοπέλα, 185 σίγουρα. Μαυρισμένο κορμάκι και κάτι καπούλια από άλλο πλανήτη. Πολύ χαμογελαστή και καυλωτικη φωνή στις κραυγές, που φαίνονται ρεαλιστικές. Τατουάζ ένα στο πόδι και ένα χαμηλά στην κοιλιά.ειναι καυλακι η κοπέλα!!! πρόθυμη σε όλα χωρίς να ξενερώνει.
31-08-2018 Клиент: emmylove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-31
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
LAURA IS AN ANGEL AND THE BEST I HAVE HAD. COMPLETELY CLEAN. MORE BEAUTIFUL AND ATTRACTIVE THAN THE PHOTOS. SHE IS THE BEST IN TOWN FOR NOW. THANK YOU MY BEST LAURA. I RECOMMEND YOU AND I PLAN TO MEET YOU AGAIN. TAKE CARE. LOVE YOU.
31-08-2018 Клиент: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-30
Цена:€ 80
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:10% фотошопа
Το πρακτορείο έχει μπει σε τρομερό ανταγωνισμό με… τον εαυτό του και ΚΑΤΑΣΤΡΕΦΟΜΑΣΤΕ. Μιλάμε η κοπέλα είναι απ’ όλες τις απόψεις το υπέρτατο «στακάτο», «κλασσάτο» δεκάρι. Ραντεβού στην πασαρέλα της κόλασης.
31-08-2018 Клиент: CyprusG
: 1.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-27
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Не её фото
Διακοπες στην κρητη κ επελεξα μια εσκορτ, Δεν εναι η κοπελα ομως των φωτο, προφανως κ τα παραπανω review ειναι ψευτικα. Η κοπελα ξερει πολυ καλα αγγλικα, εγω όχι κ συννενοηθηλαμε πληρως, επισης τοπ σερβις...αλλα γαμάς μια γκομενα την οποία τσαμπα εγω δε γάμαγα - τω ρα θα πεις γιατι εμεινες... το ντυσιμο της οταν με υποδεχτηκε αφηνε πολλες υποσχεσεις, οταν γθυθηκε ομως ηταν αθλια, χοντρος μαλακος κώλος, σπυρια παντου... δεν την αγγιξα, μόνο σεξ μια φορα.. Επισης ζητησα να δω την φιλη της κ το αρνηθηκαν. Δουλευουν κ μεσιμερι που ειναι καλο
31-08-2018 Клиент: nick_13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-30
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Τι να πω πρωτα για αυτη τη κοπελα. Μενεις ευχαριστημενος απο το πρωτο μεχρι το τελευταίο λεπτο. Πιπα υπεροχη βαθια και υγρη. Στο γαμησι συμμετεχει και το ευχαριστιεται πολυ. Δε καταλαβα ποσο γρηγορα περασε η ωρα. Τη συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.
31-08-2018 Клиент: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-30
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Μολις μου ανοιξε την πορτα και την αντικρυσα θαυμασα μια κοπελα με αισθησιακο σωμα πανεμορφο προσωπο με πρασινα ματια και πολυ ερωτικο σγουρο μαλλι.
Με υποδεχτηκε με χαμογελο και με καλωσορισε. Μετα το μπανιο ξαπλωσα και ξεκινησαμε τα προκατρκτικα..
Με αναψε τρομερα και ξεκινησαμε δυνατο γαμησι σε πολλες στασεις με την κοπελα να παιρνει και η ιδια πρωτοβουλια.Πραγματικο girlfriend experience!
Την εννοιωθα σαν κοπελα μου. Νοιωθεις ποσο θελει να σε ευχαριστησει. Απο τις ωραιοτητερες εμπειριες με escort που εχω παει.
30-08-2018 Клиент: ippeas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-23
Цена:€ 140
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Όπως αναφέρει και ο συναγωνιστής, είναι η κοπέλα της φωτογραφίας, αλλά από κοντά καλύτερη. Εγώ δεν είχα θέμα με τα φιλιά ίσα ίσα που ήταν πολύ παθιασμένα (ίσως γιατί υπήρξε χημεία) . Στα του αγώνα προσυπογράφω αυτά που λέει. Η κοπέλα γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει. Περιποιηθείτε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!! Ανταποδίδει και με το παραπάνω, σε σημείο που να περνάει από το παθιασμένο στο πιο άγριο. Όπως είπα, το γουστάρει. Επίσης καλή στην επικοινωνία για το διάστημα που μεσολαβεί.
29-08-2018 Клиент: larissa1
: 3.5
: 2.0
: 1.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Лариса
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-29
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Один раз
Фото:30% фотошопа
PAIDIA EINAI POLY OTI NANE PHGA SHMERA KAI META EKLEGA TA LEFTA.MI TI PROTIMISETE GIATI THA MEINETE ME TO POULI STO HERI. 100% ANTIEPAGELMATIAS KAI SE DOULEVEI. MAKRIAAAAAAAAAAA
29-08-2018 Клиент: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:120 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-26
Цена:€ 290
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Αν και αρχικά είχα κλείσει ραντεβού με την Μιλένα, τελικά, για άγνωστους λόγους το γραφείο με έστειλε στην αγκαλιά της Νικόλ, κάτι το οποίο φυσικά δεν με χάλασε καθόλου. Το κορίτσι είναι ΑΠΑΙΧΤΟ! Τέλειο, γυμνασμένο σώμα και πρόσωπο που εμένα μου θύμισε κάτι από Μόνικα Μπελούτσι όσο ιεροσυλία και αν ακούγεται κάτι τέτοιο. Πιστεύω πως οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν. Όσον αφορά τα υπόλοιπα, το κορίτσι χάριζε απλόχερα γλωσσόφιλα (με παιχνιδιάρικες καβλωτικές δαγκωματιές στο ενδιάμεσο), ενώ στο σεξ με πέταξε στο κρεβάτι και με έκανε να τελειώσω με συνοπτικές διαδικασίες! smile Ίσως θα ήταν ακόμη καλύτερη αν βελτίωνε λίγο τα αγγλικά της τα οποία είναι σε ιδιαίτερα χαμηλό επίπεδο και αναγκάστηκε το google translator να πάρει φωτιά, όμως και πάλι όταν το κορίτσι είναι τόσο κοινωνικό και χαμογελαστό μπορεί και να μην χρειάζεται τόσο η αγγλική γλώσσα... Όπως και να έχει πέρασα υπέροχα μαζί της και τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! love
29-08-2018 Клиент: KOST74
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-27
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
ΠΟΛΥ ΣΕΞΥ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΓΥΑΛΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΜΕΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΟΥΝΕ. ΚΟΝΤΑ ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΟΧΙ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟ ΜΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΕΞΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΦΥΣΙΟΛΟΓΙΚΟ ΣΩΜΑ. ΔΕΝ ΤΡΕΛΑΙΝΕΣΑΙ ΟΥΤΕ ΚΑΥΛΩΝΕΙΣ ΟΤΑΝ ΓΔΥΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΟΜΩΣ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΤΟ ΕΡΓΟ ΓΙΝΕΣΑΙ ΤΟΥΡΜΠΟ. Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ ΑΝΑΣΤΑΙΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΕΚΡΟΥΣ. ΑΓΑΠΟΥΛΗΔΕΣ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΘΕΛΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΓΡΙΟ ΣΕΞ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΣΤΑ ΙΣΑ. ΔΕΝ ΣΕ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΗΣΥΧΑΣΕΙΣ ΟΥΤΕ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ. DEEPTHROAT MOUTHFUCKING ΣΤΟ ΤΕΡΜΑ.ΓΛΥΦΕΙ ΤΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΤΩ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΑ ΤΩΝ ΠΟΔΙΩΝ ΣΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΟ ΣΟΥ ΤΟ ΣΩΜΑ. ΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΙΝΕΙ ΕΤΣΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΤΑ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΡΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΤΣΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΗ. ΠΟΛΥ ΞΥΛΟ ΣΤΑ ΚΩΛΟΜΕΡΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΠΟΙΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ. ΤΗΝ ΕΠΝΙΓΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΛΑΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΒΡΙΖΑ ΣΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΡΩΣΙΚΑ ΠΟΥ ΞΕΡΩ ΛΙΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΒΡΙΖΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ. ΔΑΚΤΥΛΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΜΕ ΔΥΝΑΜΗ ΑΥΤΗ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΛΩΝΕ. ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ. ΠΟΛΥ ΕΛΑΣΤΙΚΗ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΣΕ ΓΑΜΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΕΝΑΛΛΑΓΕΣ. ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΛΙΓΕΣ. ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΟΜΕΝΟ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΚΑΘΗΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΒΑΤΙ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΛΘΩ 10 ΛΕΠΤΑ ΓΕΜΑΤΟΣ ΙΔΡΩΤΑ ΜΗΝ ΜΕΙΝΩ ΣΤΟΝ ΤΟΠΟ. ΜΕΤΑ ΣΗΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΠΑΝΙΟ. Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΠΑΙΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΚΑΛΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕΙΣ ΣΚΛΗΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΥΠΗΤΑ. ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΠΑΕΙ ΠΑΡΙΣΙ ΤΣΕΧΙΑ ΓΕΡΜΑΝΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΧΕΙ ΜΕΡΗ ΠΟΥ ΜΑΖΕΥΟΝΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΣΕΞ. ΑΥΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΦΕΤΙΧ ΤΗΣ. ΟΠΟΙΟΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΜΕΝΑ ΤΡΕΞΤΕ. ΟΙ ΑΛΛΟΙ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΘΕΤΕ ΣΥΓΚΟΠΗ.
29-08-2018 Клиент: harlan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-25
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Meeting Linda was very intense and strong. She is beautiful tiny girl, very young and wild inside. I have to thank her a lot to give me so deep emotions. Lovely! love
28-08-2018 Клиент: magas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-25
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
βαριεμαι να γραφω κριτικες αλα για την συγκεκριμενη πρεπει να γραψω. Λοιπον ματια που σε μαγνιτιζουν βυζια πο σε στελνουν κολος που σε στελνει τι κωλαρα. μαγκες εχω ενα θεμα δεν χυνω ευκολα με την συγκεκριμενη ηθελα να χισω στην θεσπεσια πιπα αλα κρατηθηκα και εχυσα οταν με καβαλησε μετα απο κανα 10 λεπτο. την 2 φορα κανα 25 λεπτο ανελεητο σφυροκοπημα με αλαγες στασεων απο δικη της πρωτοβουλεια τελος στο μπαλκονακι με τα μπορνουζια τσιγαρακι κουβεντουλα και μετα καλυνηκτα προσοχη ειναι ερωτας your cooker whith lovelove
28-08-2018 Клиент: Naseral
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Миконос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-28
Цена:€ 400
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Пассивный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Beautiful girl ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
27-08-2018 Клиент: The Good Guy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-26
Цена:€ 210
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Looks nicer than the pics up close and personal. She has a lovely smile, beautiful lips and eyes. She's funny and laughs a lot. Sexy ass, soft skin and a awesome sex machine! Very clean with a good sense of humor. I had a great time, and will definitely meet up again...Thank you... Cheburashka
Ответ:
Thank you so much ! with you it was also very fun.
27-08-2018 Клиент: Jamez
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-26
Цена:€ 100
Поцелуй:x
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Tina is an amazing girl. She opened the door with a wide smile. I fell in love immediately with her beautiful eyes. She was very active all the time and she seemed to enjoy a lot. Tina is exactly what you see in the photos above.
Thank you Tina for the wonderful time. We'll meet again at some point :)
26-08-2018 Клиент: john_bin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-25
Цена:€ 190
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Very cute and very sentimental girl. She is very beautiful, her lips are awesome. Very hot anal sex, excellent blowjob. She is amazing and i wish I meet her again.
26-08-2018 Клиент: manher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-19
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
This is the clasic condition that the real thing is MUCH BETTER than the photos. The girl is very sexy, has a "clever" face, really beautiful, Amazing blowjob ! Sexy lips! Natural tits. Very gentle and very polite.
I reccomend her ! I definetely will meet her again !!! Tha date is indicative. It was August! Try her! She is the real thing!
Ответ:
Thank you dear ! I wait to meet you again ! Kiss . I will bring to you more present from Russia
26-08-2018 Клиент: Mykonian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Миконос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-26
Цена:€ 600
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Don't know
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
Μια ώρα με δυο μοντέλα , αυτή κ η φίλη της η Bella δυο πολύ καυτές παρουσίες ..!!! Τέλειο στήσιμο στα 4 και λόγο ύψους βόλευε πολύ στα όρθια . am
26-08-2018 Клиент: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ханья
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-25
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
what can i say about this girl! much more pretty from close,very friendly and smiley person make you feel e real gf style.willing make your dreams come true very active at bed,change many positions without bother,warm and wet bj,one of my best ever! sure i will meet her in her next trip here.thank you honey! Yiannis xxx
Ответ:
Thank you hot man . Wish to see you again ***
25-08-2018 Клиент: Uuuyyy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-25
Цена:€ 300
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Да, глотает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Wowwwwww
She was great!!!!! Totally real pictures
Amazing young and pretty
She is my dream sex !!!!!!!!
Will see her again . For sure
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
25-08-2018 Клиент: Angek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-24
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Loved her an angel on heaven I hope you visit Thessaloniki regularly amazing sex passion French kisses says yes to any of your imagination good blowjob love
23-08-2018 Клиент: halaros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-23
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
The best girl ever!!! She is more beautiful than in the photos.. she is very sexy and she will make you feel very comfortable!!!! Thank you marina!!! i hope we will meet again in the future! winked
23-08-2018 Клиент: Luckyromeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Родос
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-17
Цена:€ 170
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I meet Alisa , and she is fantastic person , very interesting and intelligent she speak very well
English with she you feel very confortable and warm .
In the bed she is like tornado and very hot and can make you very good .
When I leave I was like in another world . Very great I wish to meet she next time
In Greece .
Lot of kiss Miss
Ответ:
Thank you. For me you now.. kisses
23-08-2018 Клиент: emmylove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-21
Цена:€ 160
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I would like to write my appreciation to Mira for the good date we had. MIRA met me with great smile as she opens the door. From there, the meeting was getting better throughout until I left. I could take her for days if I have the opportunity. I recommend her and I hope to meet her again soon IN our lovely city. Thanks Mira for the wonderful meeting. Take care my baby.
Ответ:
Thanks dear. I also appreciate. Hope to see you again dear. Kisses))**
23-08-2018 Клиент: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Афины
Длительность:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-21
Цена:€ 80
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Обычный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
Παιδιά, ακούστε – οι πιθανότητες να δείτε ξανά στην ζωή σας τέτοια γυναίκα live, σε περιοδικό, σε πασαρέλα ή στον ύπνο σας, απλά δεν υπάρχουν. Ένας συνδυασμός Μέγκαν Φοξ, Αντριάνα Λίμα και αυτά δεν είναι ούτε τα ελάχιστα. Οι φωτογραφίες πρέπει να την αδικούν επίτηδες γιατί η κοπέλα είναι ψαρωτικά, σοκαριστικά όμορφη. Το κρεβάτι το έχει, το νιώθει και το ξέρει. Τι να πω. Χρυσώστε την μπας και μας κάνει την Θεία Χάρη και ξανάρθει.
22-08-2018 Клиент: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-22
Цена:€ 600
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Ответ:
Thanks dear. Hope to meet you again soon. Kissing you dear.))**
22-08-2018 Клиент: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Страна:Греция
Город:Ираклион
Длительность:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-22
Цена:€ 600
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:С презервативом
CIM:На лицо
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Ответ:
Thanks bb. We will be happy to meet you again soon. Kisses for you bb.
22-08-2018 Клиент: mnsx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Крит
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-06
Цена:€ 250
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
It worth the money 100%. Yulia was amazing, sexy like a dynamite. She made me cum twice. Amazing pussy, body. You wanna have sex with her forever. Kisses baby.
22-08-2018 Клиент: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Лариса
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-22
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Брутальный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
To marinaki to pira simera gia 1 writsa sto 5ro hotel ,Meto pou mbeno sto dwmatio me ipodexetai me zartieres kai takouni kai me ena Galiko Frensh kiss AKSEXASTO ;-) .piga ekana mbanaki kai arxisame ...PEDES TETIO Gamisi pou esira me auto to KORITSI den to esira oute me mia LARISSEA oute kamia sti Zwi mou ,milame apo ti kavla ti polu to peos mou den epefte (den to afise na pesi) !!!apo to stoma sto mouni to bazei monh ths,apo mouni sto stoma , apistefto Gamisi,Telio KORITSI.
Prwti fwra pao me tetoia escort kai me to sugegrimeno koritsia Ola telia eniw8a san passas. Apo dw kai pera toulaxistov 2-3 fwres to mina tha filaw lefta kai tha dwkimazw ta Kavlika Mounakia pou erxontai sto topo mas .
Thanks Marina kiss love
22-08-2018 Клиент: Wheelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-21
Цена:€ 180
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
amazing lady!!!
Great feminine body, fantastic boobs and a very flashing eyesight!!!
We spent an hour of active sex , we satisfied each other and at the end we enjoyed a fruit salad on the bed!!! For sure I visit her again!!!
20-08-2018 Клиент: Eudlalios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Волос
Длительность:1.5 hours
Дата встречи:2018-08-20
Цена:€ 000
Поцелуй:С языком
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Сплёвывает
Секс:Активный
Анал:Да
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
σημερινη επισκεψη απογευματιατικη..
Ηθελα πολυ να γνωρισω την κοπελα υστερα απο τις κριτικες που διαβασα για αυτη.
Εμφανισιακά είναι σεξοβόμβα. Κουκλίστικο προσωπάκι, υπέροχο σώμα με φοβερό στήθος και ολοστρόγγυλη κωλάρα. Στο δωμάτιο είναι πύραυλος.ισπανικό υπερπολιτελειας, καλή πίπα, τον έβαζε στο στόμα, τον έβγαζε, έγλυφε τις μπάλες, τον ξαναέβαζε κλπ. Ολο αυτο το διαστημα επεζα με το υπεροχο γατακι της το οποιο,και εγλυψα.Ποιο μετα.το κάναμε πισοκολλητά με καλή συμμετοχή απο μερους της και το τελος δεν αργησε να ερθει.Ντουζακι απο μεριας μου και απο μερια της,λιγο μπλα μπλα και ξεκινησαμε 2ο γυρο..της ζητησα να ανεβει απο πανω μου.Ανεβηκε, εχοντας θεα την υπεροχη κωλαρα της,Φοβερη ιππασια.Κοιτωντας με στα ματια με το καυλιαρικο προσωπακι της λεει Θελω να μου σκισεις την κωλαρα στα τεσσερα οπως εσυ ξερεις.. ξανα Πισοκολλητο ο δικος σου με εναλλαγες γρηγορου με αργο ρυθμο, βογγητα, γλυψιματα,
Μαγία!!
Η κοπελα όντως είναι πολύ ομιλητική, όμως σε καμία περίπτωση δεν μπορεί να προσδιοριστεί αυτό ως λογοδιάρροια. Ότι λέει είναι έυστοχο και άκρως καυλωτικό.
ΕΥΓΕΝΕΣΤΑΤΗ.
Με δύο λόγια η κοπέλα είναι εκεί μαζί σου 100%, σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα, τα ξεχνάς όλα, υπάρχει μόνο αυτή και κάνεις ένα γαμησι που θα θυμάσαι για καιρό..
20-08-2018 Клиент: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Агиос Николаос
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-20
Цена:€ 150
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Не знаю
Грудь :Natural
Extra Ball:Не знаю
Фото:Реальные
What a delightful young lady Angelika is. Very sexy but also with a great sense of humour. She has very mobile hands and an active tongue and can use both to blow your mind. A wonderful experience which I hope to repeat next time we meet. Her English is not brilliant but certainly enough for the purpose and, anyway, actions speak much louder than words!! smilesmile Many kisses sweetheart. x x x x
20-08-2018 Клиент: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Страна:Греция
Город:Салоники
Длительность:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-08-19
Цена:€ 200
Поцелуй:Без языка
Минет:Без презерватива
CIM:Нет
Секс:Активный
Анал:Нет
Грудь :Silicone
Extra Ball:Несколько раз
Фото:Реальные
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. The first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall, with a beautiful athletic figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Amy is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.