İncelemeler

Girl name:
Arama

Read all escort reviews


2019-10-17 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Volos
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-08
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η Nicole είναι όντως μια πολύ καλή PSE εμπειρία! Άψογη επαγγελματίας και άγριο σεξ, γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει. Το κορμί της είναι τούμπανο καθώς γυμνάζεται και ξέρει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Σίγουρα θα την ξανά έβλεπα.

PS Ευχαριστώ για την εμπιστοσύνη και τη βοήθεια...Ξέρεις εσύ!

Cya babe!
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ baby !!
2019-10-17 Client: Calahir
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-20
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Had good time and she was in mood to really please me, was worth the money all the way, although I was expected her a bit more chubby as the photos look like but was much to skinny side. Would definitely go again.
2019-10-16 Client: Stefnest90
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-16
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Perfect girl ! Sexy worth your time and effort . Do not miss her . She is gr8 in bed and easy to communicate with . A bit on the expensive side of life but worth
2019-10-16 Client: Alekpiter
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-16
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Μακριά... Έχει ψυχολογικά προβλήματα... Δεν γνωρίζει ούτε που πέφτει η τρύπα... Έχασα τα λεφτά μου
2019-10-15 Client: sexynikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-12
Ücret:€ 450
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Την ειχα σταμπάρει εδω και καιρό και ειμασταν σε συνεννόηση γιατι σκόπευα να ανέβω Σαλόνικα το 3ήμερο της 28Οκτωβρίου.
Ξαφνικά μου στέλνει την Παρασκευή οτι θα κατέβει εκτάκτως γΙα δουλειές Αθηνα και αν ήθελα να συναντηθούμε.Δεν θα έχανα την ευκαιρία και στην τελικη αν έβγαινε φόλα επαιζα μπάλα στην έδρα μου οποτε δεν είχα τίποτα να χάσω.Πρότεινα να πάμε πρώτα για φαγητό,οποτε θα ειχα μια εικονα πριν φτάσουμε στο κυρίως. Cool Condom
Λοιπόν ειναι αυτο που λέμε μοντέλο σε εμφάνιση,αλλα οχι με μυαλο κουνουπιδι.Το ντυσιμο της θα έλεγα αισθησιακό και όχι προστυχο.Φανταζομαι πως οσοι μας κοιταζαν θα ελεγαν κοιτα μουναρα που πηδαει ο μαλακας.Την εχω πει απειρες φορες αυτη την ατάκα. :spam:Τωρα ηταν λοιπον η σειρά μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κοινωνικότατη συζητας ευκολα και χωρις να σε κουραζει η να βαριεσαι.Μετα απο το φαγητό ακολούθησε και χαλαρο ποτάκι και είχε φτάσει η ώρα για το κυρίως μενού fuck2 το οποίο το περιμενα με αγωνία.
Η πρώτη της κίνηση ήταν να πάει στο μπάνιο για φρεσκάρισμα και να εμφανιστεί με κατι καυλωτικά μαυρα εσώρουχα,μετα και απο ένα δικο μου γρηγορο ντουζακι ξεκινησε ενα σουπερ στοματικό με αρκετο σάλιο και τοσο χερι ωστε να μην με χαλάσει.Είπα να δοκιμάσω να την περιποιηθώ και εγω και εκει ηταν που μεταμορθηκε λες και της πάτησα ένα κουμπι,Με το που ξεκίνησε να κατεβαάζει τα πρώτα υγρά μετά δεν μπορουσα να την κάνω καλα.Οσο γατουλα ηταν στην αρχη τοσο αγριόγατα εγινε στην πορεία.Περασμα σκουφου αλλαγη 2 στάσεων και ηρθε το τέλος για πρώτη φορά.Ακολούθησαν αλλοι 2 γυροι και εγω εφτασα σε σημειο να μην μπορω να περπατήσω ουτε την επομενη ημερα.Οκ τα 200 σιγουρα δεν είναι λιγα για μια ωρα ουτε μπορω να τα δινω συχνα αλλα ηταν απο τις καλύτερες εμπειριες μου.Η Κέλλυ ειναι κουκλαρα,καθαρή και οχι καθαρα επαγγελματιας.Τα αρνητικά ειναι δεν κανει αναλ δεν της αρεσουν τα φιλιά και το καταλαβαίνεις αμέσως και το χειροτερο οτι δεν ειναι στην αθηνα συχνά ,αλλα δυστυχως τον περισσοτερο καιρο την χαιρονται τα καρντασια
2019-10-15 Client: Nikolo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Mykonos
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-14
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Fantastic young girl...makes fantastic sex.
Do not miss her!!...................................
2019-10-15 Client: elapoueisai
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-15
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Amazing girl! Great bj and great view in doggystyle! Kind and clean girl. Tattoos are amazing! Next time it will be more than 30min because the money are well spent. love
2019-10-14 Client: Tink-tunk
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-14
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lesya did more than expected. She was a crazy devoted lady. I think she enjoyed that too. Nicely fucked in the ass. Tight pussy. Sensitive boobs and great BJ. Thank you Lesya.
2019-10-14 Client: Bunny2000
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Loutraki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-14
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very Beautiful Girl and also very good in bed had a great time with her would love to see her again
She is the best sex you can get here
Hot & Sexy and very accommodating
2019-10-14 Client: jim
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 4.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-07-16
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:50% fixed in Photoshop
Met her on tour with glamour .came to hotel with an attitude.asked the money first no kisses not even try to be sweet .i gave her a blowjob and send her back in ten min.
Escort comment:
fake review. 90% of the reviews in glamor were top rated))))
2019-10-13 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-10
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Passive
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και πολύ παιχνιδιάρα !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, πολύ επικοινωνιακή και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα !wink
2019-10-11 Client: Minas Xristodoulou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-11
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Molis teliosame me tin Eva
TELIO MEATING.
EXOUME ANAPSI FWTIES MIA KAI TWRA VRISKETE EDW STO IRAKLION MONO GIA PELATES TOU SAFARI. (San emena)
Einai Gemati energia pou me Fwrtise.

Bravo tou grafiou pou dev tes kourazi gia na exoune evergia gia VIP PELATES MONO!

Apoti mou eipe tha einai edw mexri 13.10.2019 wste aurio tha ksanapao sigoura gia 1 writsa. Mpori kai 2;-)

Thank you Eva mou Tommorow i come again

Kisses Kwstas xxxx
Escort comment:
Thank you dear
2019-10-10 Client: feetlover1976
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-08
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Evellina as promised, I’m going to write it ALL down!!

What can I say about this girl! She really is a sex-machine!!!!

I met her 2 days ago at a city centre hotel.
From the moment I laid my eyes on her amazingly curvy body, dressed only in black, bikini style lingerie, I knew I was in for a treat!!!
Her tits are silicone but of the higher quality and I could stop playing with those globes!!!!!! Her pussy is amazingly smooth and juicy and she has the most adorable little toes!!!!!!!!!
It took us about two minutes since I entered her room to start kissing like crazy. Her little lips had the sexiest shade of red lipstick and I just had to suck it all out!!
After a quick shower, she did one of the sloppiest, messiest blowjobs I have ever received!! She loves to tease with that tongue of hers….and look at you with those sexy eyes!!
I’m a straight guy but I love having my asshole played with….rimming is one of my, many, vices! She wouldn’t do it :( but instead decided (after asking me, but now I think she would do it anyway!!!) to ease one of her perfectly manicured fingers up my asshole! Her bj turned to brutal and she pretty much made me take her finger!!
After that everything was a blur…..I was in oral heaven, trying not to cum, in order to enjoy one of the best head jobs of my life….Evellina talking dirty to me, spitting on my cock and balls all the time…when all of a sudden she started wearing her strap on….
Apparently I was telling her yes to everything she was telling me and instead of pounding her, as planned…it turned the other way around!!!
She proceeded to fuck the shit out of my asshole all over the bed in numerous positions and I loved every minute of it!!!!
I ended up cumming in the bathtub, receiving (for the first time ever) her golden rain on my cock, while I was trying my best to suck on her sexy little toes!!!

So, Evellina is my new Mistress now! I don’t know if it’s chemistry but I had one of my best experiences with a city tour girl and all I think about is the next time!!
The only downside: do not finger her asshole!!!!!!anal is FORBIDDEN. I didn’t push her but I don’t know for the next time :) . Her asshole is gorgeous and she let me lick and suck it all I wanted!!!

Treat her right and she ‘ll take you to the stars!

Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you baby…..see you soon????
amsadsad
Escort comment:
Moro mou Esi!!filakia polla!afta ine!exis a..a!rimming and anal from me you ll not have!The other crazy yess!tin ali fora ta kanoume kai role play!filia
2019-10-10 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-24
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
You fascinate me, my beautiful

Your seductive and beautiful body is the gateway to the initial admiration. Your smile and look establish the complete fascination. Your expansiveness makes the attraction more eloquent. Your malice and sensuality are mesmerizing. Your naturalness comes to inhibit, but soon after I feel comfortable.

These and other natural qualities to this beautiful, wonderful, sparkling woman make you such a special, passionate, and utterly beautiful person. Thank you for making me happy for the time we met. Always your fan, and sometimes boyfriend like now, this hardcore admirer.
2019-10-10 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-09
Ücret:€ 00
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Sabrina a woman charming look sincere, contagious smile, very sensual and fri, not automotive, and loving and naughty let any man satisfied, I recommend if you want to take pleasure out with Sabrina, I went back three times and always come back to give. Beautiful big kiss girl
2019-10-10 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-09
Ücret:€ 00
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Mia an extraordinary girl, polite, helpful, tasty and very fri I want to point out is pleased with the mean and the duo Sabrina best I've ever done. It has nothing Mechanic super affectionate, big kiss
2019-10-10 Client: Axaki
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Rhodes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-08
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Passive
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, δεν κοιτάζει το ρολόι , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην περιοχή μου !winkwinked
2019-10-09 Client: Jonny12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-08
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
She's a beautiful lady then photos .i have best time with you baby . hope to see you again ???????????????? It was amazing with some Russian songs . she's very clean and pretty honestly
2019-10-08 Client: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-07
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
2019-10-08 Client: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-07
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καλησπερα συναγωνιστες.. Εππαγελματικο ταξιδακι στο Ηρακλειο μας..Μιας και δεν ειχα πως να περασω την ωρα μου ειπα να παρω μια escrort και επειδη μου γυαλισε η συγκεκριμενη και διαβασα και α σχολια ειπα να δοκιμασω.. δεν το μετανιωσα ισα ισα το αντιθετο.ευκολη συνενοηση με την κοπέλα με 2-3 sms...
Ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 19 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμενα
2019-10-07 Client: Billh86
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Lamia
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-06
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη . Γουσταρει αυτο που κανει με το παραπανω και θελει να εισαι ευχαριστημενος και να φυγεις με το χαμογελο ζωγραφισμενο στο προσωπο. Ολα ηταν υπεροχα
2019-10-06 Client: getupTrin
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-05
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Vera is really hot and sexy!
I really like her company.first of all she is exactly the same as the photos.i ask to wear stockings but she manage for a nice sexy lanes underwear.she was willing to fullfill whatever i have asked.during half time we had a really nice and relaxed conversation.definetelly belongs to my favorites.
Believe to freedom kisses
2019-10-04 Client: Sam69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-03
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Eva is great. A beautiful, tall sexy girl. She knows how to please a man. Totally recommended A pleasure to spend time with. 30 minutes went in no time at all.
2019-10-02 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-10-01
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
o απολυτος ορισμος bj,cow girl,dogy,gfe!!!!Nika 1!!!!μονο αυτο!!!!η αλα αισθηση!!!το κατι διαφορετικο!!!!με το που ανοιγει η πορτα,απο τη πρωτη στιγμη νιωθεις οτι εισαι με τη γκομενασου που γνωριζεσε χρονια πολα!!!μοναδικητης ενοια να σε κανει να φτασεις στα ουρανια!!το ξερει καλα κ το καταφερνει ακομη καλυτερα!!φοβερος χαρακτηρας!!οχι απλα εσκορτ θα ελεγα!!η γκομενασου κ η καλυτερησου φιλη που θα σε κανει να ξεχασεις οσα στε στεναχωρουν!κ θα σε κανει να φυγεις στη κυριολεξια αλος ανθρωπος!!καλα το στοματικοτης σε στελνει αδιαβαστο στη κυριολεξια!!στησιματα κ κουνηματα για σεμιναριο!!!θεωρω οτι οποιος δεν εχει παει,πραγματικα χανει μια ξεχωριστη εμπειρια!!!!
2019-09-30 Client: nebular88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Corfu Kerkyra
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-25
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε με μερικά μηνύματα η κοπέλα από κοντά είναι πολύ όμορφη , είναι ευγενική καθαρή και στο σεξ πολύ καλή και εύκολη στην εναλλαγή στάσεων σε γενικές γραμμές είναι μια καλή επιλογή. Επίσης το επίπεδο αγγλικών είναι πολύ καλό
2019-09-30 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Exquisite beauty of the highest class. Even fresher and more beautiful than the photos. Absolutely flawless face, soft skin and lean, model body. Low profile attitude but good energy. A definite experience for beauty-seekers!love
2019-09-30 Client: katmoda12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-26
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Sandra is an incredible girl. She loves sex and she shows it . when she does blowjobs she moans all the time and the risk is to come too early. she has a beautiful ass and the boobs are natural. She always fatasious in the position and it is a real GFE. But if you want something more she is always ready to comply with your order. It is a girl to return multiple times. she knows enough English to be able to understand and explain everything. It is a real beauty when she undresses in front of you. You will not be disappointed with her.
2019-09-30 Client: Kingleon
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Crete
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-30
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κοριτσή είναι πολύ γλυκό και αληθινό καθώς και ερωτεύσημη. Την προτείνω σε όποιον θέλει να χαλαρώσει και να περάσει ωραία.
2019-09-30 Client: tsoglanos69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-29
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I was thinking to visit Sandra long time, finally I did! When the door opened, a quite tall girl in black dress appeared.
Sandra is very natural girl, no plastic breasts, no fake lips just like i expected and I like.Communication in English is good. The room was very tide and clean, no smoke or anything.Starting her lips, they are the best of the class, soft as velvet and very wet. She likes definitelly to kiss and to be kissed all over her body.The blowjob was very good, she likes to play with it and with her tongue to make you feel good!!Having sex with Sandra was like being in heaven. She was like my girlfriend for years. She's so hot that you need to try a lot not to cum inside her. She did not compain about anything instead she enjoyed and wanted more!! Her juice is also very tasty, I still have that sweet taste on my mouth. If you like to visit a real and natural woman, Sandra is a very good choice and she will try to make you happy. I hope she will stay long to visit her again.
2019-09-30 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-30
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Τη συγκεκριμένη την συνάντησα 2 φορές. Όμορφη με πολύ ωραία χαρακτηριστικά προσώπου και ωραίο σωματότυπο. Αγγλικά μιλάει πολύ καλά. Είναι πολύ ευγενική, φιλική και ακοπλεξάριστη κάτι που βοηθάει για να σπάσει ο πάγος από την αρχή. Αν και οι 2 συναντήσεις έγιναν πολύ αργά, ήταν πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Φιλάει υπεροχα είναι πολύ καθαρή και κάνει ότι περνάει από το χέρι της για να σε ευχαριστήσει μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό. Πιστεύω ότι δεν θα φύγει κανένας με παράπονο. Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε τρελάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Εξαιρετική επιλογή
Προτείνεται 100%.
2019-09-29 Client: Loverboy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-29
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εντάξει τώρα. Το κορίτσι έχει πάθος στη πιπα. Του δίνει γερά κ το νιώθεις. Στα του sex. Σε καυλωνει πολύ. Αξίζει. Ναι αξίζει..
2019-09-29 Client: hastler6767
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-29
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Really genuine, lovely girl. Prettier than in her pictures with a little make-up. Her skinny figure is perfection.Very tall and young firm body! She is so hot. The best experience. She let me have her as many times I wanted. Non stop long sessions in her really warm wet and horny pussy. Delivered all services with skill and enthusiasm. Very willing to please and nice to talk to.
Definitely see her again. Highly recommended!
2019-09-29 Client: MILONAKIS
: 9.5
: 2.0
: 1.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-25
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΘΗΤΙΚΗ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΓΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΙΟ ΦΤΗΝΗ ΑΠ ΤΙΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ.ΠΑΓΩΜΕΝΗ, ΞΥΛΙΝΗ,ΑΠΟΚΤΗΝΩΜΕΝΗ,ΑΝΑΙΣΘΗΤΗ.
2019-09-29 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-29
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΜΦΑΝΗΣΗ . ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ . ΜΙΛΑΕΙ ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ .
2019-09-28 Client: Baris1960
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Volos
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-27
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Martha is an amazing beautiful lady with a hot body. She is very active, with a good character, so beautiful that I had a great time. She enjoys sex. So passionately that I went mad. Best escort ever I felt in love with her. Thank you for the sweet time, miss you already I hope to see you soon love.love
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-27
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
here we have a really profecional work by the photographer . there is no photoshop or unreal tricks but just the photographer used perfectly dress and took the perfect pictures to flater her face . if you see the body without that dress it needs some gym work and the face is not that seductive. perhaps she should try as a model ! we have a new comer from gomel city bellorussia.she is just two days in job perhaps that is the reason she is not in the top standarts of services.but she tries and if you direct her she follows you . this one is for amateur lovers .
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
here we have a true profecional . very beautiful girl from dniepr river rigeon ukraine that knows how to please custommer.she is a bomb in sex her blowjob is fantastic and i did alot of try not to finish imediately stoping her from swallowing .she is also smart and funny and social time with her is real fun .thank you baby i am your mind doctor !
2019-09-28 Client: doctor13
: 10.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-28
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
here we are ! i cannot explain possitive reviews until now .first mistake ,she asks money in advance and even i did not have problem to give it i became suspicious. second mistake, i asked her from which city of polland she comes from and she denied to answer like if its a secret. i do not find it normal .then she denied to give me a simple hug and did not allow me to kiss her at all in face !!!!,with dificulty i gave her a kiss in the neck .she went streight ahaid to blowjob without warm up .her inglish are bad and she does not understand what you tell her (or she does not want to understand?)
we start 69 and i want to lick her beautiful pussy .but she keeps her pussy in distance from my mouth so i cannot reach it ! blowjob with hand not swallowing at all my penus. being afraid to put it all in her mouth ,she just brings out her tongue and licks it !she is one of the most beautiful girls in buisiness but her services are for cheap brothel and even worse, or maybe for inexperienced fellows how want to have sex with a beautiful girl but do not care at all about quality of services . i did not came at all with her !better save your money there are much better choices .
2019-09-27 Client: Nikos1985
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-26
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
οτι χειρότερο έχω πάει...όμορφη ναι μέν ψηλή με ωραίο σώμα φυσικό στήθος αλλά ώς εκεί...
Καταρχήν δεν ξέρει καθόλου Αγγλικά,άρα καταλαβαίνεται τί συννενόηση υπήρχε..
Τελείως ψυχρή "επαγγελματίας" δεν υπήρχε καθόλου χημεία δεν ήθελε καθολου να την ακουμπήσεις,ουτε φιλιά ούτε χάδια...
Οτι πληρωνεις πέρνεις...προτιμήστε να δώσετε λίγα παραπάνω να το ευχαριστηθείτε τουλάχιστον!
Escort comment:
Sas euharisto poli yia to sholio. Toulahiston ipate tin alithia oti fotografies mou ine alithines. Tha rotisete ton eauto sas yati den sas afisa na kanete kapia pragmata pou den itan kiolas gramena sto service mou, san fingering. Irthate yia misi ora, me apilousate, pirate ke piso ta lefta otan teliose o hronos kiolas. Mesa stin misi ora mia hara perasate afou den figate amesos. Na iste kala
2019-09-26 Client: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluşma tarihi:2019-09-26
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Gorgeous, slim, toned and o so skilled: Sandra was a delight. Some women are born with sexual intelligence. Sandra has it plus a wicked soft laugh when she sees the effects of her many tricks! I was left wanting more in a good way. For those who like the details: OWO was impeccable, teasing then deep, the rest a naughty GFE.
Beautiful and very friendly. Would recommend highly.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Yukarýya Dön