Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


14-08-2020 Client: Roya
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-08-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I loved her like she was my real girlfriend.. Everything went smooth just like I imagined. I hope you enjoyed as well. Left a message back. We will soon meet again! ????
12-08-2020 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-28
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετική, επικοινωνιακή, γλυκιά, όμορφη. Το anal της απίστευτο, μακράν το καλύτερο και δείχνει να της αρέσει το ίδιο με εσένα.
Thank you Cinzia very mush.
12-08-2020 Client: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-11
Cost:€ 110 (
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Megan at her hotel while visting Athens and it was the best choice I took.
She is beautiful, fresh and filled with energy. It was a very intense session.
She's a bit shy and that's why communication could be better, but overall it was great experience which I will not forget.

Alexandru
11-08-2020 Client: Fabregas4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-09
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl, amazing time with her.. I still dream about you Karli. So cute, so sexy, I could not take my eyes off of her. She sucked me dry. I wish next time I can meet her again
10-08-2020 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2020-08-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
First i want to say that the agency is very polite and very proffesional!!!
The girl is very clean, polite, sexy and naughty!!! I wouldn't say that is a model but has a nice face, body and most of all she is very polite, very warm and provide very good services!!! I had a wonderfull hour with her and i would recomend with no doubts.:smile
06-08-2020 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent, high class, Greek escort. Enjoys what she is doing and does it well! Passionate kisses & sex. BJ a bit slow but when mouthfucked her she performed well/didn't complain. Overall highly recommended if you are looking for a GFE (not PSE) experience with a gorgeous Greek girl.
Escort Answer:
Thank You
05-08-2020 Client: Mrnobody
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-04
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't do reviews, but Vivian deserves it. She was absolutely amazing. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Very friendly, made me feel like her real boyfriend/relationship. She looks even better than her pics (honest). Her body is perfect. She is a special lady for sure. I would like to see her again.

S
03-08-2020 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow what a lady!!!!!she is really hot!!!she came to my room full of nice mood and everything goes with the most magical way so yeah i had wonderfull time with her!!!!of course i will meet her again!!!she is real nice and she is so hot!!!thank you lady for all!!!now im going for vacations but for sure i will see you as soon as possimble!!!
02-08-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ξανά μαζί με αυτό το υπέροχο κορίτσι.
Κάθε φορά και καλύτερη , μπορώ να πω ότι είναι στις τρεις καλύτερες επιλογές,
ανάμεσα σε δεκάδες κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει.
Λυδία μου , ευχαριστώ και για το δωράκι, οφείλω να πω, πως ελάχιστες κοπέλες το κάνουν αυτό.
Να ξέρεις ότι στη Ρόδο θα έχεις ένα καλό φίλο - πελάτη
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
02-08-2020 Client: JORGE
: 5.5
: 6.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
wink

Very polite "lady" . It was not what i was expected but she was very polite and sensual. She wears teeth braces.

That's all winkwinkedsmile
01-08-2020 Client: Zen76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη στο σώμα κούκλα με πολύ γράμμα ποδια με πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο είναι φωτιά στο κρεβάτι πολύ καλό πίπα πολύ ωραίο στήθος είσαι η καλύτερη δεν να περιμένω να σε ξαναδώ την επόμενη φορα
01-08-2020 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met this girl in 2016 and then the next year also. I felt bad for never writing a review for her so here goes. I met in a hotel at lunchtime with this girl. Very tall, a nice face made better from her beaming smile, long legs and an amazing tight butt. Her tits were siliconized. First of all, she is absolutely willing to pleasure a man as much as possible. Very deep kissing with tongue, an amazing blowjob making me cum in her mouth and very active during sex. And an amazing assfuck. Another plus was that she smelt and tasted wonderful. We did a lot in both of those 2 hour sessions and each time I came was in her mouth, and each time I saw stars, thats how good she was. What n=made her better was her great mood and that makes all the difference for a customer in her job. I read some negative reviews which I think were very unfair for her as all I could see was an enthusiastic and willing girl to do anything to please a guy. Kisses baby, i hope to visit you ia a future trip to Athensamwink
01-08-2020 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rethymno
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την Εvellina σε ενα ομορφο καθαρο χωρο,η κοπελα ειναι πανεμορφη σωμα σφικτο στηθος κωλος τελειος,πανεμορφα ματια,και ενα τελειο χαμογελο να σε καλωσοριζει.στα του αγωνα πολλη ενεργη σου κανει οτι επιθυμεις ωστε να ικανοποιησει καυε επιθυμια σου χωρις βιασυνη,το εκτιμησα παρα πολυ.βαθια υγρη πιπα,κανει τελειο footjob,και ισπανικο,αξιζει πραγματικα καθε ευρω,τετοιες κοπελες σπανιζουν αυτην τη δυσλοή εποχη και τιμαει καθε ευρω που παιρνει.την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα για να περασετε τελεια και να πιασουν τοπο τα χρηματα σας!
Escort Answer:
Efxaristo poli moro mou!filakia polla!????
31-07-2020 Client: Dimtax9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι αστέρι. Πανέμορφη πολυ πιο ωραία από κοντά... Από πρόσωπο θα παθετε πλακα... Μάτια πανεμορφα, χειλια απιστευτα... Στα του σεξ δεν περιγραφετε.απιστευτο σώμα και μυρίζει θεϊκά... Αξίζει τα λεφτά καί σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ... Φιλάκια μωρό μου ο Ταξίdriver. wink
30-07-2020 Client: HermesEros
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is realy superb! She is more beautiful than she looks from the pictures..she is friendly and welcomes you with a very warm way with a kiss and a big smile..although I visited her very late she was willing to satisfy me. The house was totally clean! She is 100% active, but she was very carefull with me because it was my first time. Her pennis was wonderful, fat and enough big very good shaved and she has great balls, they seem to be full of hot milk. She makes a very good fuck. She was very willing to cum together with me but i done it first so we stopped there. She speaks fluently English. Totally a girlfriend experience. I will visit her again lovelove
27-07-2020 Client: Stefnest90
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-26
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what a perfect girl!
She is so gorgeous and perfect . Very good blowjob young and has skills. The communication is something i didnt even care about so the sex is perfect wink
25-07-2020 Client: emmanos
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Εντελώς αγενής και αντιεπαγγελματίας. Κατά τη διάρκεια του 2ου γύρου σε κάποια φάση μου την είπε γιατί δεν τελειώνω και μου ζήτησε εξτρά χρήματα για να τελειώσω 2η φορά. Ενώ προσπαθούσα να της εξηγήσω ότι είναι η πρώτη φορά που μου ζητούν έξτρα χρήματα για 2η φορά μέσα στην ώρα κι όλοι δίνουν 2 φορές σεξ σε μία ώρα, μου λέει με υφάκι ότι αυτό είναι το σύστημα και που ζω;

Δεν έχει να κάνει με τα εξτρά λεφτά, αλλά με το γεγονός ότι το έκανε την ώρα του 2ου γύρου και με την συμπεριφορά της εκείνη την στιγμή. Πραγματικά δεν έχω ξανασυναντήσει τέτοια απαράδεκτη συμπεριφορά από άλλη κοπέλα. Μαύρο και μακριά από αυτή!!
25-07-2020 Client: tallAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ότι και να λέμε το κορίτσι είναι φανταστικό. Μπορεί να είναι μικροκαμωμένη αλλά πραγματικά όσες φορές και αν την έχω συναντήσει πάντα περνάω φανταστικά. Για μένα είναι παράδειγμα συμπεριφοράς και διάθεσης σε ένα ραντεβού! ... Αν και την συνάντησα για 2 ώρες, ο χρόνος πέρασε πολύ γρήγορα...Την επόμενη φορά θα κανονίσω να βρεθούμε για ακόμα περισσότερη ώρα...
Μακάρι όλες να την σαν την Μαριλένα.
lovelovelove
24-07-2020 Client: stavros76
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice and friendly girl with good english. Her place is nice too. The pictures are real 100% . Nice blowjob and active in sex. For sure she worth paying a visit.!
24-07-2020 Client: Mykonian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μοναδική εμπειρία , χυμώδης , φιλική , πολύ καθαρή , άψογη σε όλα με τέλειο στήθος και οπίσθια!!! Με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την επισκεφτώ ξανά ;) am
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ για την εμπειρία αγπ μου τιμή μου που γευστικά τα πλούσια προσόντα σου... Στη 1 ώρα είναι έως και 2 φορές.. Σέρβις. ????????????????
23-07-2020 Client: VASILVAL12
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is definitely One of the Best !
In terms of welcoming.service and sex.Very sexy and friendly. Seen her twice.impatiently.
She realy worths every single minute that you spend !!!
See my Beautiful
and Hot. Greek woman. AAAAA
Kisess you now... where????
Escort Answer:
Thank You
21-07-2020 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι με διαφορά ό,τι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην Αθήνα αυτή τη στιγμή σε escort. Ψάχνουμε να βρούμε τη δεύτερη, διότι η πρώτη θέση έχει κλειδώσει. Σε τελική τα χρήματα που ζητάει, από 200 και βάλε, δεν είναι καθόλου πολλά για αυτά που προσφέρει. Και τα προσφέρει απλόχερα... Καταρχήν ο χώρος που δέχεται είναι ένα ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ και πεντακάθαρο οροφοδιαμέρισμα, το οποίο σου φτιάχνει τρελά τη διάθεση για σεξ ειδικά αυτές τις δύσκολες μέρες. Φοβαρή περιποίηση με το καλημέρα, ποτάκι, χαλάρωση και μια ατμόσφαιρα άκρως ερωτική. Μιλάμε τώρα για μια πανέξυπνη γυναίκα με ποδάρες, φιδίσιο κορμί και φυσικό στήθος η οποία, πάρα πολύ απλά, ζει για να γαμιέται. Και γαμιέται σαν σκύλα. Έχει δηλαδή κάνει το πάθος της επάγγελμα και θέλει να περάσει και η ίδια πάρα πολύ καλά, εκτός από τον πελάτη. Διαβάζει τέλεια τις επιθυμίες σου και τις ικανοποιεί στο έπακρο χωρίς αναστολές. Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους προλάβουν πριν φύγει για Μύκονο.
21-07-2020 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva was nice!!!she is new and she has tight pussy!!!she is trying a lot and she is doing the best for her client!!!she swallow my cum with extra money!!!i would see her again becouse i had good time with her!!!thank you young lady!!!
21-07-2020 Client: Grenzenlos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
άψογη επικοινωνία, ακριβώς στην ώρα της, φιλική με χιούμορ, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της. Ωραίο σώμα πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες, πολύ καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην Αθηνα!Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
19-07-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά συναντιέμαι με την Λυδία,
Συνάντηση μεσάνυχτα…
Και την δεύτερη όπως και την πρώτη φορά, με υποδέχτηκε με sexy εσώρουχα.
Έκανα ένα ντουσάκι, κι αφού με κέρασε κρασάκι και χαλαρή κουβεντούλα , άρχισαν τα χάδια και τα φιλιά , και αρχίσαμε τον πρώτο γύρο.
Αφού τέλειωσε ο πρώτος γύρος, κουβεντούλα και πάλι , κρασάκι , και χαλαρωτικό μασάζ.
Στην συνέχεια περάσαμε στον δεύτερο γύρο, και οφείλω να πω , πως μετά από μια δύσκολη και κουραστική μέρα, δυσκολεύτηκα αρκετά να τελειώσω,
Αλλά προς τιμή της, δεν με παράτησε , δεν κοίταξε το ρολόι, και έκανε οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να ολοκληρώσω και δεύτερη φορά , και τελικά τα κατάφερε.
Λυδία μου, σε ευχαριστώ για όλα
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
18-07-2020 Client: melaxronitis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-08
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The date is indicative. Certainly special girl, with high energy, good communication and willing to please. She wants to be liked and when it is obvious you like her, she brings her best self. I don't believe she cares about the client's look, what turns her on is clients that adore her (that is why she prefers older clients). Regarding sex, she was a dynamite with excellent BJ, smooth skin and open-minded (up to a point, be prepared). She can be GFE and PSE. I believe she likes this job, unlike most girls that are doing it just for the money. Face-to-face she is very talkative and good communicator. However, it is very hard to communicate via SMS so you can organise a meeting.
Escort Answer:
Merciiii)))
17-07-2020 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά με την Έλενα. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη και η παρουσία της πολύ ευχάριστη. Το sex μαζί της είναι απολαυστικό. Θα την προτιμήσω ξανά στο άμεσο μέλλον.wink
17-07-2020 Client: spinner
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the most beautiful tiny girl ready to please you amazing body lovely tits fantastic blowjob i ll see you again as soon as possible babylovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Thank you darling!!????????????????????
16-07-2020 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:240 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...thanks God that you made this amazing woman..this amazing kind person ..she is extremely sexy and beautiful, educated person, super communication, she speaks English French Italian Greek perfectly.her pictures are 100% real...her sex loving time is amazing...She is the perfect companion...
Thanks my sweetheart for our time together...see you soon.
14-07-2020 Client: gichbro
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
if you haven't meet her yet don't waste more time.go for it now!!!she is amazing!!classy and smart.but really smart!and funny!!I had a wonderful time!and her photos don't give her a real credit.far more beautiful.really great woman and super professional.one of the best!
14-07-2020 Client: alkischania
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet her after 1 year,and she is amazing!!!!the social with bella is very good because her english are very good and she is a very polite and smart lady,her body is at least 15kg theaner than the last time and her face is like a 20-22 y.o girl very very sexy!and her skin like a baby!!her service is very good. the bj deep,she knows how to use her tonge and her lips.. and in sex is very active she knows what you need and she provide it.pure gfe!!!i will meet her again for sure!!
Escort Answer:
Uhh Efachristoooo para poli ????. Next time I will have some
Sweet for you haha ! Filakia
13-07-2020 Client: Alessandro40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Marilena is the Dream that becomes true!
It’s really worth it, a lot of fun and really wet!
Top class , she can be sweet but also very active with a lot of energy and liquids!
13-07-2020 Client: zibibo3
: 8.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-07-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Διεκπεραιωτικη .

Νέο κορίτσι με κορμι λαμπαδα , κωλο απιστευτο ,αλλα δυστυχως δεν επιασε τον παλμο η εντεχνως απεφευγε να με ακολουθησει και εδινε μια εντυπωση να σε τελειωσω να παμε για υπνο...

Τελειωσα με συνοπτικες διαδικασιες και καθοτι εκνευριστηκα , εφυγα στο 20λεπτο.
12-07-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
το κοριτσάκι είναι καταπληκτικό
ωραία εμφάνιση, και ωραίο κορμί !
Πολύ ενεργητική , πολύ φιλότιμη, ευγενική , φιλική , με άψογη επικοινωνία !
Αξίζει τα λεφτά της και με το παραπάνω!
Κοριτσάκι μου θα τα ξαναπούμε σίγουρα σύντομα !
Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
10-07-2020 Client: loufara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το πιπινι παιδες απιστευτο! Ειμαι καιρο στον αγωνα και στις καλυτερες θεωροντας την κατασταση που ειμαστε τωρα δεν μου'χει τυχει κατι παρομοιο. Εθχαριστηθηκα την συναντηση.
08-07-2020 Client: Ntinos32
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
incredible lady! i had a wonderful time with her. we had a 1 hour meeting and she did everything i asked for. very active in sex. very polite and communicative. she was clean and smelled wonderful! I actually wanted to lick her whole body, which is exactly as in the pictures. tight and curvy. she is very good forkinky games as well! we played roles and i hope to participate more the next time i see her. highly recommended!!
See you soon baby!
07-07-2020 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-05
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Βίκυ είναι εγγύηση. Πολύ ζεστή παρουσία, όμορφη, κορίτσαρος και ενεργητική στο sex, δεν σε αφήνει να βαρεθείς καθόλου. Στην ώρα της στο ραντεβού και χαμογελαστή. Την ώρα του <διαλείμματος> ομιλητική και ευχάριστη. Είναι σίγουρο πως θα την προτιμήσω ξανά. Βικάκι σε ευχαριστώ. Θα σε ξαναδώ σίγουρα.wink
06-07-2020 Client: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μετά την καραντίνα αφού η εμπιστοσύνη και το πάθος περισσεύει όπως και η Προσμονή η συνάντηση με την amarella ήταν όπως πάντα συγκλονιστική
Πάθος όμορφη κουβέντα αληθινά συναισθήματα ερωτικά με κορύφωση στο σεξ απογείωσαν το βράδυ
Καμμία υπερβολή
Είναι ένα πλάσμα αυθεντικό ποιοτικό καυτό και αξίζει το κάθε κομπλιμέντο
Μέχρι την επόμενη φορά κορίτσι μου για την βόλτα στον παράδεισο
Σε ευχαριστώ winkno
04-07-2020 Client: MattA
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arranged a meeting in a hotel room. After several heavenly minutes of sucking her tits and rapaciously eating her pussy, proceeded to fucking her huge tits and a blowjob. Then, after several minutes of passionate sex, she went on sucking my dick some more until I ended up unloading in her mouth.
If you happen to be an incurable big boob fetishist like myself, paying the extra price is definitely worth it! Looking forward to another meeting soon!
Escort Answer:
תודה יקירי ... אני מאוד נהנה ... אני אבוא בתקווה לסיבוב הופעות בתל אביב. Thank you so much you are Very Nice Gentleman... Hopefully I come for tour in Israel soon this year❤️????????
02-07-2020 Client: Blutoniumboy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ragazza fantastica, bella e intelligente. Molto open minded, ti mette subito a tuo agio. Ha molta cultura soprattutto musicale. The best I've met so far. Grazie Vasi! wink
01-07-2020 Client: koke33
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-07-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πανεμορφη πραγματικά σεξοβομβα. Περασα τελεια. Σευχαριστω κουκλα μου
Escort Answer:
efxaristo moraki mou!filia
01-07-2020 Client: tsamp
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μακράν η καλύτερη σε εμφάνιση ενέργεια χιούμορ και πάντα με την καλύτερη διάθεση να σε ικανοποιήσει!!!! Όλες οι φορές ήταν η μία καλύτερη από την άλλη !!! See you soon baby ????????????????
29-06-2020 Client: manosher
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Εβελίνα είναι ενα πολύ ωραίο κορίτσι,και οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν,πέρασα μια ωραία ώρα μαζί της που πέρασε γρήγορα,ελπίζω την επόμενη φορά να την δω ποιό πολύ ώρα φιλιά πολλά μωρό μου να περνάς πάντα καλά !!!!
Escort Answer:
Efxaristo poli moro mou!kai esi panda na ise kala!filakia polla
28-06-2020 Client: men2019
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-06-23
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά. Από τις πιο θερμές και επαγγελματίες escort που έχω γνωρίσει. Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει !winkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
efxaristo poli moro mou!filakia polla!????????????
28-06-2020 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know Marilena for many years now and she keeps on surprising me with her beautiful smile, flexible petit body, humour and astonishing sex. Very addictive person with a perfect body and very open minded. Not easy to find better - highly recommended to all of you!!
27-06-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-06-26
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a very sweet and passionate girl who loves what she is doing and she really wants to offer pleasure and satisfaction. She has a very cute face and a firm body with amazing tits and ass. We had great sex and in addittion she gave me a really relaxing massage. I can't say if i enjoyed more the sex or the massage, however what i can say for sure is that i left her apartment very happy, pleased and satisfied! Thank you babe, you certainly deserve this review and what i wrote is 100 per cent true! Take care of yourself! Kiss you
Escort Answer:
Hi, remember me
27-06-2020 Client: Clearcostas
: 10.0
: 2.5
: 2.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-13
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ζήτησε περισσότερα χρήματα από αυτά που έλεγε εδώ. Επίσης δεν έκανε δεύτερη φορά λέγοντας πως δεν την αφήνει το γραφειο. Δεν αξίζει.
Το σεξ παθητικό κ κάτω του μετρίου.
Λυπάμαι γιατί με τέτοιες περιπτώσεις μειώνεται η αξιοπιστία του εξαιρετικου escortnews.
24-06-2020 Client: Endur-sonar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is one of the best escorts i have met. She is very clean, polite, funny and very clever. She uses her imagination a lot and play with you in order to offer the maximum pleasure. Finally she is very beautiful and offers an unbelievable domination session
23-06-2020 Client: sixfinger
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pretty girl, a sweet model. Very sensual kisses with tongue. Very warm during sex , fully participating in making me happy.
She accepted almost naked and we started kissing each other. She is extremely passionate and I enjoyed every moment of our meeting..
Escort Answer:
You are a kind gentleman.. Thank you!!
21-06-2020 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-06-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η γνωριμία μου με τη Βασιλική πάει κάποια χρόνια πίσω. Κάποια θέματα με ανάγκασαν να μην μπορώ να την επισκεφτώ αλλά μόλις δημιουργήθηκαν οι κατάλληλες συνθήκες δεν έχασα την ευκαιρία. Μπήκε στο δωμάτιο και μου σκάει γλωσσοφιλο. Θυμηθήκαμε λίγο τα παλιά και μετά μπήκαμε μαζί για μπανάκι. Φοβερή πίπα στο μπάνιο και δεν άντεξα πολύ. Ξαπλώνουμε στο κρεββάτι και δε με αφηνε σε ησυχία οπότε μου ξανασηκωθηκε αμέσως. Μου βάζει προφυλακτικό με το στόμα και ανεβαίνει από πάνω. Η θέα απ τις βυζάρες της να πηγαίνουν πάνω κάτω απίστευτη. Αλλαγή στα 4 μπροστά στον καθρέφτη όπου έγινε η κατάθεση μέσα στο προφυλακτικό. Μπανάκι και 3ος γύρος μόνο πίπα. Από εμφάνιση δεν εχω λόγια. Μάτια απίστευτα που σε κοιτάζουν διαρκώς μέσα στη καυλα. Βυζάρες και κωλαρα και αν έχει ελάχιστα παραπανίσια κιλά για μένα είναι τέλεια κατανεμημένα και καθόλου άσχημα. Μωρό μου σ ευχαριστώ και ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε πολύ σύντομα.