Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


27-10-2020 Client: panos1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι ένας άγγελος, πανέμορφη, πεντακάθαρη με τέλειο σώμα καί επιδερμίδα λεία σαν μωρού.Συμεργασιμη σε όλα, μιλάει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της σαν να ήταν η κοπέλα μου και να την γνώριζα χρόνια.Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.Ειναι TOP.
P.S ευχαριστώ πολύ μωρό μου,θα τα ξαναπούμε...love
27-10-2020 Client: kyrt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob but no deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place.
Really enjoyed the time with her.
27-10-2020 Client: Steliosgrigoriou
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-25
Cost:€ 150,0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met this giri some days before... She is amazing.. She is really tall, with great long legs , amazing ass and very beautiful, just like the pictures...
Her attitude is amazing too . She is so friendly, so sweet , she takes care of you, and she really wants you to have a good time with her. She does her best to give you what you want...
She deserves the money she gets with no doubt, she deepthroats like a pro, she helps you if you cant reach her (cause she is too talll for some positions lol) .
One of the best experiences i have ever had . I will definiely visit her again, very soon... Thank you vlada for the great experience you gave me.
Escort Answer:
Thank you, you are a real gentleman, I will be glad to meet you again! my tender kisses for you????
27-10-2020 Client: Sligor
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Kallithea
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-17
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady a real GFE experience!! Very nice B/J. We had perfect chemistry .Although its a bit expensive i can assure you its worth it!!!
winkwinkwink
26-10-2020 Client: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-10-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Δεν υπήρχε περίπτωση να μην γράψω σχόλιο για αυτόν τον καστανό άγγελο. Η κοπέλα απλά δεν υπάρχει! Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σε κρατάει σε εγρήγορση. Πραγματικά απόλαυσα κάθε λεπτό με την Καρίνα. Κορμί τούμπανο, στήθος στητό και όλα τα κόλπα της απαιχτα. Έλειπε τέτοιο κορίτσι, οπως βέβαια και η φίλη της η Κάτια, τώρα το μόνο που σκέφτομαι είναι ένα τρίο μαζί τους. Συναγωνιστές αξίζει και με το παραπάνω! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. You are perfect baby! ♥️
26-10-2020 Client: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
i met Poliana in a very nice apartment at the center. Live is more beautiful than her pictures. her body is very feminine, her blowjob is deep, she likes much licking her and at the end enjoys doggy. she is a talker if you want GFE but also very active if you want more sex. for the anal lovers her butt looks amazing (i did not taste it)
definitely i will see her again.
kisses Poliana
25-10-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-25
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Luisa is a nice girl with a very beautiful face. Even though she has some extra kilos, she has awesome tits and she knows how to have good sex! Very positive person, smiling all the time and even though her english need a little improvement great communication! In my opinion, everybody should meet her at least once. A meeting with her is totally worth a shot and of course, lot of credits to the office and Monika for the great and fast service!
25-10-2020 Client: MILONAKIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAVE MET THIS FANTASTIC GIRL 6 TIMES. SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST ESCORTS EVER!! FOR ME SHE IS CERTAINLY THE BEST,AMAZING ESCORT I EVER MET IN MY LIFE!kisses, sex, company beauty,passion,tender,godness!first time after 6 visits i havenot lostmy passion and interest for her!her skin is βελουδο ΑΝΔ ΗΕR KISS IS SENDING ME TO PARADICE. THE BEST EVER.BEST OF THE BEST.!PERFECT SEXY WOMAN.!
Escort Answer:
Thanks ma love) miss you to much
24-10-2020 Client: k05a5p1rr05
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΥΛΙΚΗ! ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΣΙΜΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΠΙΕΣΕ ΛΟΓΩ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΗΣΕ ΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΜΟΥ. ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ,ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ .ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΠΑΩ ΓΙΑ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΑΦΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕ ΝΑ ΒΡΕΘΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΑΛΛΗ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ!!!! Η ΣΥΝΕΧΕΙΑ ΑΥΡΙΟ.
Escort Answer:
Euharisto para Poli yia to sholio! Perasame teliiiia ke euharistos na se do ksana!!!!!!
Apla malon me to lathos egrapses oti ime full photoshop) den boro na eho look 10 ke na eho full photoshop) malon ekanes proti fora egrafi ke berdeutikes. Poooola filiiia!!!!
Thank you very much for your review) we had spent a really great time together and see you with pleassure next time!!!!
But maybe you made a mistake. I cant have full photoshop with look of 10)))) maybe you registrated the first time here and Just confused... Many kisses to you dear!
24-10-2020 Client: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-10-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καινούρια κοπέλα και είπα να δοκιμάσω ένα διωρακι για να γράψω εντυπώσεις. Βροχερή Παρασκευή και τι καλύτερο από ένα 25χρονο καυτό κορίτσι.
Η κοπέλα είναι επαγγελματίας, φαίνεται από την πρώτη στιγμή. Κανονίσαμε εύκολα το ραντεβού και με υποδέχτηκε σαν να γνωριζομασταν. Σέξι σφιχτό κορμάκι, στήθος τούμπανο και πίπα που σε πάει στα ουράνια. Το δίωρο άξιζε με το παραπάνω, παίχτηκε άγριο αλλά και ρομαντικό πήδημα, σέβεται τους κανόνες υγιεινής, είναι πολύ καθαρή, μυρίζει τέλεια και το καλύτερο; Πριν το τελος της συνάντησης μου συστήνει την φιλενάδα της την Καρίνα, άλλο καυτο μωράκι, το οποίο κανόνισα να δω απόψε. Παιδιά δαγκωτό Κάτια, το κορίτσι τα σπάει! Kisses baby ????
23-10-2020 Client: dimosth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ ευγενική,τέλειο σώμα και πρόσωπο , πολύ νέα , καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες, σε απογειώνει με το sex της σε όλες τις στάσεις,σε κάνει να νοιώθεις ότι την ξέρεις χρόνια και ότι είναι το κορίτσι σου. Πήγα μαζί της 3 φορές σε 5 ημέρες και θα ξαναπηγαίνω όταν έρχεται. Kisses my baby.
Very kind and lovely young girl.Perfect body and face beautiful blue eyes.Match better from the foto. She try with all the ways to make you happy and you feel that she is your GF. I saw her 3 times in 5 days and I will do that every time that will be here. Thanks for all baby and see you soon.
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much Dimos)))) miss you kisses
22-10-2020 Client: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-09-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elite is very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality. The wom8 knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.
Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, and very active and sexy in sex. Her services are high level. Looking forward meeting you again
Escort Answer:
:-)
22-10-2020 Client: Stopsaksimo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα χτες το βράδυ.
Πήγα στο διαμέρισμα και μου άνοιξε μια χαμογελαστή γλυκιά κοπέλα με έξυπνα έντονα μάτια.
Με έβαλε στο δωμάτιο και πήγε στο μπάνιο να φρεσκαριστει, και επέστρεψε μυρωδάτη,
Πέρασα πολύ ωραία και σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω πρίν φύγει.
21-10-2020 Client: Ergo555
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort πάει. Είναι κορμάρα και κορμί γυμνασμενο. Κάνει απίστευτα με σομα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.lovelovelove
21-10-2020 Client: Nicholas32
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
YESTERDAY IT WAS THE BEST EXPIRIANCE I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE love

THIS RUSSIAN GIRL IS A DREAM OF EVERY MAN

VERY sexy girl With natural sexy boobs and very nice model body.
Get in love with her from 1st moment i see her love

Take care of this angel !!!
Absolutely perfect. Very-very beautiful, clean, healthy and clever. She offers you relaxation and passionate sex.
I still have the smile ...
See you again my lovewinkedlove
21-10-2020 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Top looks and VIP service. Deep, sensual BJ, very sexually active and fun to be with in general. In every aspect, exactly what I personally look for.
21-10-2020 Client: Lifteris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is so much better than the Photos
Very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality. The girl knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.
As for the services it was PERFECT to everyone!

Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, deep and wet blowjob and very active and sexy in sex.

In a nutshell the girl is the perfect package that if you treat her beautifully will pay off with the above
Highly recommended for everyone especially for big appointments ... Highly recommended !! Kisses baby see youlovelove
21-10-2020 Client: Vendetta
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραίο σώμα, στήθος φυσικό αλλά όχι C (πάει σε Β), Πρόσωπο photoshop 50%, Σχεδόν καμία σχέση με φωτο. Πολύ ωραία πίπα και ωραίο σώμα πάντως και μικρή σε ηλικία. Είχε το νου της στο κινητό (βάλε το αθόρυβο) και φαίνεται θέλει ξεπέτα.
Πάντως για 15-20 λεπτά είναι οκ, όχι παραπάνω.winked
20-10-2020 Client: kostasyiannis
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Σιγουρα οχι η αμαζονα που φαινεται στις φωτο. Σαν να το κανεις με τη γυναικα που εισαι παντρεμενος 20 χρονια. Παντελως παθητικη κι αμιλητη, γυναικα που δε βγαζει γουστο ακομα κι αν εξαρτιοταν η ζωη της απ'αυτο. Μια φορα και πολλη της ηταν. Τρια τεταρτα και εναμιση κατοσταρικο κλαμμενο. Μακρια!!!!!angry
20-10-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-19
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was my second meeting with Stella and i have to say that it was even better than the first! This girl is something else! Very beautiful and sweet, good company with good knowledge of English and most importantly knows how to have good sex! As for the agency, professionals as always!
19-10-2020 Client: Sagittarius
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say? I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! She is very young with a perfect body and a lovely smile. I've met her twice and I can say that if you treat her right she will make you feel very comfortable and special, just like you think you know each other for a long time. Very active on sex and tries to please you the best way that she can. I suggest her to everyone...
All in all,I had a great time babe and i hope to see u again next time that u will visit ????
Escort Answer:
Thanks my dear so much for good words!) One more week here. And I’ll come back again in December. See you, kisses
19-10-2020 Client: MILONAKIS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Crete
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
+very nice and charming young girl ,beautiful active pasionate .she is speaking perfect english and she is very kind and sweet. ΕΡΩΤΙΚΗ, ΠΡΟΘΥΜΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΚΡΩΣ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΙΚΗ. GFE.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear ❤️
18-10-2020 Client: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-10-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear????????
18-10-2020 Client: corny
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
So, I met with Alissa for an hour. She has a warm smile and a good attitude. She gives fantastic head, sloppy and deep and she's turned on if you find your way around her shaven beaver... The bad thing is that she's 10 yrs. older than the photos (which I would not mind in other cases) and at least 10kg fatter... which is a a bit of a turn off. She has a professional approach to her services, but that's mostly due to the strict timetable she's trying to keep I guess. I would probably not meet her again ... :D winked
Escort Answer:
Thanks for review, but i think you make mistake, maybe you meet not with me?! ????????My foto not old, its my real! I dont have 10 kg more! ????????Little strange review, but okey, i sexy and i know it????????????????
17-10-2020 Client: Paris65
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
She is FAT.NOTHING TO DO EITH THE PICTURES ON THE SITE (100% Photoshop)she don’t want to fuck just talk all the time...she is smoking all the time.she don’t like what she is doing and she “ torture” her partner...
Her driver called her twice ...first 20’ before the end and also ten... her phone is ringing like morning alarm...and during all the time a lot of messages was coming and the phone was also ringing...
It was a bad experience and the agent said that I had to don’t accept her from the beginning ...
I have two questions. WHY THEY HAVE TO MAKE 100% photoshop...?????...
Why the driver have to call her two times and make her phone ringing...?
WHY...?
17-10-2020 Client: kostasyiannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση χθες με την εν λογω κορασιδα. Με μεγαλη χαρα διαπιστωνω φτανοντας οτι ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτο και περιμενε στην πορτα με κοκκινα δαντελωτα εσωρουχα. Καλη, ευγενικη και μυριζε ομορφα, ολα πανω της περιποιημενα. Kορμακι να το τρως με το κουταλι. Φιλια χωρις γλωσσα, πιπα sloppy με σαλιο, ξερει να το δουλευει το εργαλειο και να το κανει τουμπανο. Oποια σταση θελεις και αντεχει δυνατο καρφωμα. Καλη επικοινωνια οσο περιμενεις να ξαναγεμισει η κανουλα και τα δινει ολα οταν καβαλαει, reverse ειδικα απιστευτο. Μπραβο στο κοριτσιwink
16-10-2020 Client: tak900
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Βάλτε την οπωσδήποτε να σας κάνει μασάζ. Δε ξέρετε τι χάνετε.Πολύ καλή σε όλα της φιλική και αξιοπρεπέστατη. Ομορφότερη από τις φωτό. Κακώς σας τα λέω βέβαια γιατί θα την προτιμούσα πιο ξεκούραστη.
16-10-2020 Client: uneed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-15
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelina is a real 100% natural pleaser, a girl that makes you happy and wanting more.

Her English is a bit edgy, but she compensates with her charm and genuine desire to understand and fulfill your wishes.

Real pics, natural and beautiful. Highly recommended!
15-10-2020 Client: Paul_82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her many times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. Brutal sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!
I hope see soon, bright eyes! Take care! Хвала.
15-10-2020 Client: andreasd7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was my first time visiting Melina. Melina is a beautiful girl, with perfect body and beatiful face and eyes. She is smiley, kind, caring and have very good communication. Her services were perfect, she has very nice nice body, she made very good blowjob, in sex was active and also made very good sensational massage. Generally i had very good time. I will visit her again for sure
Escort Answer:
It was my pleasure to spend a good time with you too dear! See you soon, kisses
15-10-2020 Client: Berkay33
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
love
Είχα μια καλή στιγμή και ευχάριστη. τα πιο όμορφα στήθη.
πολύ τρυφερό και σέξι
14-10-2020 Client: Cmancrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is amazing. really amazing.
I had a hour session that she was my mistress. she make me a really bitch. nice strapon and nice golden shower...
Thank you my mistress, I will never forget this nice time
Escort Answer:
Thank you my slave!se lighes meres tha se do!!
14-10-2020 Client: azu1959
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-13
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα μικρό χαριτωμένο λουλούδι που θέλει να το μυρίσεις να το χαρείς και να το απολαύσεις με όλη την ενέργεια σου.Το μιτινγκ μαζί της ήταν μια απόλαυση και θα χαρώ να την ξαναδώ σύντομα.Νέα και ζωηρή παρουσία με πατέρα μελαψό εξ ου και το σοκολατή χρώμα της.Κιμ φιλιά πολλά και να είσαι πάντα καλά.
14-10-2020 Client: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-09
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Δεν είναι η κοπέλα των φωτος αλλά είναι γυναικαρα. Ψηλή, ματαρες κωλαρα μπουταρες γυρω στα 28. Ολα φυσικά και χωρις τατουαζ. ξερει να γαμιεται και να σε γκαβλωνει. δεν ειναι για συζήτηση αλλά για να προσφέρει ικανοποίηση. πολύ δοτική και με χαμογελο σαν νασαι με την γκομενα σου
14-10-2020 Client: alex34
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία, δάχτυλα παντού, γλύφει κάθε εκατοστό του σώματος σου. Εξαιρετική παρουσία, γλυκιά και έξυπνη. Φοβερά ποδαράκια για footjob!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστούμε operator Mr Andrew
13-10-2020 Client: Evalucky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was on a business trip in Thessaloniki, chose Alexandra and did not regret it. Petite, beautiful girl is very gentle and affectionate. Oral sex is just super. Recommend
13-10-2020 Client: PleasuresMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Truly an UPPER CLASS LADY!!!!!!
Elegant with hot looks!!! Very pleasant Lady,makes you feel comfortable straight away and treats you with warmness!
In bed, she is a bomb ready to explode and offers very exciting pleasures!!
The look in her eyes makes realize that she is special!! She deserves to be treated with kindness and care!! Only for real gentlemen !!
Thank you beautiful, for a unforgettable evening !!!
Escort Answer:
My sweetheart. Thank you so much to invite me at your place and for the mmmm jummy chocolates :)
Thank you for an amazing evening and many to follow
Kisses
13-10-2020 Client: Mdluffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga is just an angel! Very beautifull and gorgeous girl and i had my best time with her and i will meet her very soon again!!! <3
P.S This is for your Olga, Your angel!wink
13-10-2020 Client: Sotos1978
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-11-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν... Πολύ καλή νομίζεις πως είναι το κορίτσι σου.. Ανυπομονώ να σε δω ξανά στο Βόλο
10-10-2020 Client: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-19
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Karli at her hotel back in August when I returned from Poros to take the plane back to Bucharest.
She is a very beautiful Ukrainian girl, natural and relaxed. She drank a glass of wine with me.
I enjoyed her special blowjob tehnique, when she used my dick as a lipstick.

Karli, if you get bored of old Kiev in the autumn and winter, give me a message and maybe we can meet ????

Alexandru
10-10-2020 Client: eros7
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
συνάντησα τη Νέλυα στη Θεσσαλονίκη, η κοπέλα είναι γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή και φοβερά σέξυ, πρόθυμη χωρίς αντιρρήσεις, οι φωτογραφίες είναι αληθινές, έχει πολύ ωραίο γυμνασμένο κορμί, φορούσε γόβες και ένα πολύ ωραίο seethrough κορμάκι που με τρέλανε, πολύ ενεργητική στο κρεβάτι, τα δίνει όλα, ωραίο στοματικό, τον παίρνει βαθιά... ξέρει να ικανοποιεί έναν άντρα, τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα για μια εκρηκτική εμπειρία!wink
09-10-2020 Client: tzotzo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very very nice girl and she is perfect sex machine she like fuck very good and is 100% real picture. she are good ass and good tits i cumshot every where to i want
09-10-2020 Client: south_wind
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Santorini Island
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φατσουλα, η Καλλιτερη που πηρα φετος στην Σαντορινη. Σιγουρα την αδικουν πολυ οι Φωτος, αυτο μπορει ομως να ειναι επιλογη της ..Οπως και
το φτωχο προφιλ, ειναι ομως και fit που γραφει και "Nice person."! To ραντευου ευκολο, Παρουσια προσεγμενη απο μαλλια μεχρι νυχια, με κοντο
φουστανι & ψυλοτακουνα. Δεν μοιαζει με Σερβα, πιο πολυ σε Λατιν, η ακομα και Ελ/δα. Μελανουρακι ομορφο."Το κοριτσι της δυπλανης πορτας"
Εγιναν 2 ραντευου, Πολυ χαρικα που σε γνωρισα ! Να περνας παντα καλα. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN !fellow
09-10-2020 Client: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Serres
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ένα ακόμη υπέροχο βράδυ με την συντροφιά της Amarella
Πάθος όμορφη κουβέντα , ότι κάνει το κάνει άψογα χωρίς καμμία βιασύνη με απόλυτο όχι μόνο επαγγελματισμό αλλά και ειλικρινές συναίσθημα
Κορμί αγαλματένιο και το απόλαυσα σε κάθε πτυχή του
Οπωσδήποτε θα ξανά και ξανά βρεθούμε γιατί κάθε στιγμή είναι στιγμή πάθους και απόλαυσης με τελείωμα έκστασης
Την προτείνω ολόθερμα γιατί θα σας μείνει αξέχαστη η συνάντηση winkwink
09-10-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:180 min
Meeting date:2020-10-04
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This girl is very beautiful and sweet. The sex was great, the company was great and generally I had great time with her. The communication with the office was ideal and Monika was really helpful. Once again, you proved that this office can compine good service, price and quality! Keep it like that! ????????♥️
08-10-2020 Client: nb41gr
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Meeting after many messages. I asked for photos and services, but didn't sent any, except a photo with blurred face. The girl is just ok looking. You won't be impressed by her looks. About 1,68/54. Normal body, no extra kg and small tits that feel nice.
Some conversation, shower and moved to the bed. Bj was quite good, with nice tongue work. Sex in 3 positions not quite but almost passive.
Requested upfront 120+20 for owo(+10 for no change) , and then asked for more for 2 times sex, so I sent her away.
Overall I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. There are better options that you can find for 150 euros.
08-10-2020 Client: IasonAthens
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-02
Cost:0 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Had the chance to meet with this wonderful girl in Athens, in her private apartment near the city center. Stunning body, very well toned, beautiful face and an incredible gift between her legs.. She was versatile per requested, excellent in both roles and quite passionate. She gave the impression that she really likes what she does. Certainly recommended winked
08-10-2020 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-07
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μία Φανταστική ώρα!!!
Η Βαλέρια ΚΑΙ ξέρει ΚΑΙ απολαμβάνει κάθε λεπτό. Είναι ψηλή με ωραίο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σώμα , ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ και ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΗΘΩΡΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ !!! Από την πρώτη μέχρι την τελευταία στιγμή ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΙΚΗ !!!!
Ξέρει πως να "ζεστάνει" την ατμόσφαιρα από την πρώτη στιγμή. Όταν άνοιξε την πόρτα αντίκρυσα μια ψηλή , όμορφη γυναίκα με μακριά πόδια... και μαύρο καλσόν που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα!!! Σου δείχνει πως σκοπός της είναι να σε κάνει να το απολαύσεις αλλά δεν έχει καμία αντίρρηση να συμμετέχει στην απόλαυση και η ίδια!!! Δυναμική στο σεξ το οποίο κάνει με πάθος!!! ΠΟΛΥ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΦΡΟΝΤΙΖΕΙ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ!!!
Θα την ξαναδώ κάθε φορά που θα έχω την ευκαιρία και την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
Φανταστικιά!!!
07-10-2020 Client: Apple6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την αδικούν παρα πολυ οι φωτο η κοπελα ειναι απίστευτα ποιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες που την αδικούν και με πολυ γυμνασμενο σώμα απίστευτο στήθος μιλάει πολυ καλα ελληνικά και ηταν συνεργάσιμη στα παντα.
Καθαρη με υποδέχτηκε με μαυρα δαντελοντα εσώρουχα. Η συνάντηση σε διαμέρισμα απίστευτα καθαρό με απόλυτη εχεμύθεια. Μια απίστευτη βραδιά σαν να ήταν κοπέλα μου.!!
07-10-2020 Client: sotis33
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
η κοπέλα δέν εχει καμία σχέση με τις φωτό.Είναι μια πολύ αδύνατη γεμάτη ραγάδες λογικά απο απότομο αδυνάτισμα.Εριξα μια πιστολία και εξαφανίστηκα.Ντροπή τους πάντος που επιτρέπουν να υπάρχουν τέτοιες ψεύτικες αγγελίες.Μιλάμε για άλλη κοπέλα εντελώς.am