Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


18-07-2019 Client: Stove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-08
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW , best escort ever , from when u walk in to the room she is as beautiful if not more from the picture , very nice very clean her Pussy was very tight which I liked a lot , highly recommend Diana , wow wow thank you baby I’ll see u again soon
Escort Answer:
KISSES ???? my dear.
18-07-2019 Client: kostis09
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-07-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The absolut best Escort girl I have ever met. Passionate, cute, willing to please the man. With this girl I had one of the best experience this year. You will definetly not regret it.
Babi, you really know how to make a man happywinked
17-07-2019 Client: stathis76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Zakynthos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very classy lady, very active in sex. Always with a smile, you think you are with your girlfriend. Highly recommended!!! Thank you sweety for a lovely evening!
17-07-2019 Client: Geo9019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tiffany is a very beautiful and smart woman. Good kisser, nice body and adored face. She welcomed me with a warm kiss and with a kind and sexy manner. She is an open-minded person, she knows how to treat a man. In sex, she is very active and she likes what she does.If you will be nice with her, she will repay you ten times more. Take care darling
17-07-2019 Client: aaass1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
by far the best and most beautiful ladie !!! A unigue creature the best choice somebody can have by far in this city till nest time angel...!!!!!!!!!
16-07-2019 Client: kostis09
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alex was very communicative and cute. She is wanting you to have a nice and good time, and that is all what matters! Was great spending time with you Alex!
Maybe see you again in the future! Your milkfabric wink
16-07-2019 Client: sinboy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkNo1 is Sabrina, nothing else to say. Polite, smiling fire in bed and official Brazilian beauty. Will meet again and again! If you want one WOMAN in bed Sabrina is the right choice.
15-07-2019 Client: pepermint13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alex was back to Rhodes again and , I would not miss her for nothing in this world. She is passionate and sexy, fresh and natural & her skin is smooth and silky. A real lady for great moments!
She is the Ferrari of all escorts in Greece .
See you soon baby!
15-07-2019 Client: Floare
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you want to have an amazing time with a woman that will satisfy your every dream then you should definitely pay a visit to this awesome lady.
She provides high-class services. Communication is excellent. Her beauty is equal to her intelligence. The photos are real 100% and she more beautiful in person. Her hotel room is comfortable and clean.
Best experience I had. I will visit again for sure. Highly recommended.Evellina????????
Escort Answer:
Moro mou Esi!????????luludi(floare)thank you ????????i ll be waiting for you
15-07-2019 Client: Mparmpaslyk2
: 8.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν ξέρω τι να πρώτο θάψω... Ξυνή, παθητική μέχρι αηδιας βαριόταν την ζωή της. Κι όλες οι υπηρεσίες απαράδεκτες. Αλλά κορμάρα (αν και αρκετά γεματη περισσότερο απ' όσο φαίνεται σε κάποιες από τις φωτο) και το ωραιότερο δέρμα. Αλλά η συμπεριφορά της απαίσια. Μου φάγε και πέντε λεπτά και μου την είπε επειδή δεν τελείωνα. Αγενέστατη στην ουσία με έδιωξε πριν τελειώσει ο χρόνος. Μιλάμε τώρα η τύπισσα μιλούσε νευρικά και το στυλ "άντε να τελειώνουμε" ήταν παραπάνω από φανερό. Όχι €160 ούτε €20 δεν αξίζει. Θεωρώ καθήκον μου να προστατέψω τον ανδρικό πληθυσμό από τέτοιου είδους άτομα του χώρου. Λυπάμαι πολύ...
Escort Answer:
The next time when you make me a fake comment please inform yourself what is my price for 1 hour , because it’s 200€ where all the service is inside . So I don’t know exactly who you are but I believe you must feel very bored and such pity soul to make a comment like this but thank you very much , it’s just proved that my account is not a fake ! Kisses to you
15-07-2019 Client: koutoulas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-11
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτη μου εμπειρία με escort, Πολύ όμορφη και καθαρή κοπέλα η φωτογραφίες την αδικούν, Από κοντά είναι καλύτερη!! Πρόθυμη για όλα με ωραία φιλιά και πολύ πάθος!! Είχαμε λίγο πρόβλημα συνεννόησης επειδή δεν μιλάω καλά Αγγλικά..
13-07-2019 Client: Constantine29
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-07-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα ήταν εξαιρετική. Είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Αψογη επικοινωνία στα αγγλικά και έκανε ακριβώς ότι της ζήτησα. Συνίσταται ανεπιφύλακτα
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much ????????????
13-07-2019 Client: Spiros2228
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι μπόμπα την συνιστώ. Πολυ πιο Καλή από κοντα, σε σώμα και εμφάνιση. Είναι τέλεια am
13-07-2019 Client: Andrew73
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-12
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με τι να αρχισω!Η lena ειναι μια πανεμορφη, νεα καθαρη και ευγενικη κοπελα .Ειναι προθυμη κι αγαπαει αυτο που κανει κατι που ειδα στην χθεσινη μας συναντηση που εδωσε ολο της τον εαυτο,η οποια ηταν ονειρικη το λιγοτερο!Μια ωρα ηταν πραγματικα λιγη και ελπιζω να την ξαναδω συντομα,ανετα η καλυτερη escort που εχω γνωρισει!Παρ’οτι ειναι νεα στον χωρο ξεπερασε κατα πολυ συναντησεις μου με πιο εμπειρες escorts.Συνεννοεισαι ανενοχλητα,το ραντεβου κλειστηκε μεσα σε 3 μηνυματα καθως κι απο κοντα ηταν κοινωνικη και φιλικη,με αριστο επιπεδο αγγλικων κ μερικη γνωση ελληνικων!Οσο για τις υπηρεσιες ηταν ΤΕΛΕΙΑ σε ολα!φανταστικο κορμι,παιρνεις οτι βλεπεις στις φωτογραφιες κι υπεροχο προσωπο με απιστευτο χαμογελο,πολυ ερωτικη,παθιασμενα φιλια,βαθια και υγρη πιπα και πολυ ενεργη και ευδιαθετη στο σεξ.Παρα πολυ καλη περιπτωση παιδες ορματε,την προτεινω ανεπιφυλακτα!See you soon baby,ανυπομονω για την επομενη μας συναντησηlove
12-07-2019 Client: Zen76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τη ξέρω πολλά χρόνια και υπέροχη και ερωτευσημη πολύ καθαρή μοσχωμηρηζει.πολυ καλή πίπα πολύ
καλή στο σεξ τέλεια βυζιά μουναρα με γκαβλα.ευχαρηστω μωρού θα τα ξανα πουμε????????????????????
11-07-2019 Client: ESIMF9806
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά ορμάτε.Πρωτη φορά μου έκαναν πίπα με προφυλακτικό κ το γούσταρα τόσο,αργή με τις χειλαρες της στην αρχή κ μετά γρήγορη με κοιτάσματα στα μάτια.Στηθος φυσικό κ σεξ μια χαρουλα,ωραιο κορμάκι τον βάζει ανάμεσα στα βυζια τα οποία είναι ότι πρέπει για ισπανικό.Had a wonderful time baby thank you I will surely meet you again before you go.Value for money for sure go guys.go
11-07-2019 Client: Johnie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια ώρα είναι λίγη πολύ λίγη!Τι να πω; Η Βαλερία είναι απίστευτη... Σύντομα ξανά κοντά της
11-07-2019 Client: ccks22
: 8.5
: 5.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία συνάντησης ενδεικτική. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη αλλά μέχρι εκεί, φαίνεται ότι κάνει αγγαρία, φιλιά δεν δίνει καθόλου, οχι απλά ούτε με γλώσσα.πήρα κανα 2 κλεφτά αλλά γυρνούσε το κεφάλι συνεχώς. Γενικά έκατσα επειδή μου άρεσε και δεύτερον δεν είχα τον χρόνο να ψάξω κάτι άλλο. Θα ξαναπήγαινα μόνο αν άλλαζαν κάποια πράγματα
09-07-2019 Client: Minas Xristodoulou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:100 min
Meeting date:2019-07-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The meating was top and everything was great.

SERVICES 10 OF 10
LOOKS 11 OF 10 )))
SERVICES 10 OF 10
Her boobs natural C size
All was great thank you Domenik
09-07-2019 Client: mnsx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Apoluti gynaika dinamitis. Eixe pathos me kavlwse apisteyta. Entipwsiako swma gymnasmeno. Foveri Pipa. Tha tin xanadw sigoura. Apisteytos kwlos kai polu energi sto sex.
09-07-2019 Client: nemesos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:5 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To korotsi einai NATURAL VIAGRA
!MOUNARA!(dev feugi apo to mialo mou )
Exei Vizares megales pou. Trelenese otan tes vlepis kai pezis mazintous
wink
Exei xarisma na kavloni ton Andra. Sovara mexri stigmis to kalutera pou pira.
Masha thank you my love ,Stay here in Heraclion I love you xxxp
09-07-2019 Client: MeniosM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Petite but really fit , beautiful romanian girl with firm enhanced tits. She is very social, made me feel very comfortable , exellent BJ , very easy to change positions due to her size but also her fitness. After a perfect BJ i had a passionate real GFE session , first time i just couldnt resist and came during her amazing BJ, second time after changed 3 positions finished doggy with her moving exactly on my rythm. She is a perfect choice who knows very well what she is doing and she has big appetite for sex. I will surely meet her again during her stay here.

Η κοπελα ειναι τουμπανο, μικροκαμωμενη αλλα με πολυ σφιχτο σωμα και ενισχυμενο στηθος. Εξαιρετικη πιπα (ρουμανικη σχολη γαρ), πολυ καλο social, πραγματικο GFE με φιλια , ζουζουνιες και οτι αλλο θελεις για να νοιωσεις σα να εισαι με την κοπελα σου. Στον αγωνα λογω μεγεθους και ευλυγισιας, ειναι πολυ μανιτζεβελη και ευκολα βρισκεις τις θεσεις που θα σε βολεψουν. Τελειωσα δυο φορες, την πρωτη στην πιπα (δεν μπορεσα να κρατηθω απο την τρομερη της τεχνικη) και δευτερη απο πισω υστερα απο αλλες δυο στασεις. Μπανακι μαζι πριν και μετα,φιλακια αγκαλιτσες και ολα σουπερ. Εξαιρετικη επιλογη, θα τηνξανασυναντησω σιγουρα οσο κατσει στην Κρητη.
08-07-2019 Client: championagain1979
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε μετά από 3-4 μηνύματα. Ήθελα σχετικά νωρίς το πρωί αλλά τελικά βρέθηκε άκρη.
Κοπέλα χαμογελαστή. Που σε κερδίζει με τη μία. Όχι, δεν είναι το σούπερ μοντέλο. Ούτε εχει την κορμάρα. Αλλά τα μάτια της, το χαμόγελο της, η συμπεριφορά της σε κερδίζουν. Ναι, είναι πρόβλημα ή αδυναμία σοβαρής επικοινωνίας. Αλλά το γεγονός ότι στα 40 μου με τελείωσε δύο φορές σε λιγότερο από μια ώρα, λέει πολλά. Ειδικά στο δεύτερο γύρο με ξετίναξε. Και φάνηκε να το απολαμβάνει. Ίσως όχι από την αρχή της συνάντησης. Αλλά όσο περνούσε η ώρα την έβλεπες πως το γούσταρε. Σίγουρα δεν είναι 23, μάλλον 25-26. Μουνάκι καθαρό, στενό και περιποιημένο, αλλά σχετικά εύκολα ερεθιζεται. Προσπάθησε να κάνει και λίγο μασάζ ενδιάμεσα. Όσο περνούσε η ώρα, έβρισκε τα κουμπιά μου και το ρυθμό της. Αν θα πήγαινα ξανά; Μάλλον όχι. Είμαι υπέρ των δοκιμών. Αλλά και πάλι δεν έκλαψα τα λεφτά που έδωσα.
ΥΓ: Ενοχλητικό το γεγονός πως ακούς συνέχεια το κινητό της να χτυπάει.
ΥΓ1: Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε με τιμή μικρότερη της αναγραφόμενης χωρίς κάποια υποχρέωση εκ μέρους μου.
08-07-2019 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The prettiest girl in person has a lovely, charming smile. Hot sex kiss hot woman delight ???????????????????? Very beautiful she does everything to please very nice to stay with Anie I will come back more often
08-07-2019 Client: gpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
συνεννόηση με το γραφείο άμεσα.
έφτασε το κορίτσι με λίγο καθυστέρηση, μικρό το κακό.
μπαίνει στον χώρο χαμογελαστή, χαιρετούρες και κατευθείαν ξεντύνεται. Καιρό είχα να δω τέτοια συμπεριφορά, όλες περνάνε μέσα στο σπίτι , κάθονται, πίνουν το ποτό τους με κουβέντα κτλ κτλ, αυτό το κορίτσι όρμησε για φιλιά με γλώσσα, αγκαλιές και χάδια.
σταματάει και πάει για μπάνιο, επιστροφή και της πρόσφερα ποτό, φατσούλα όμορφη, κορμάκι καλό , βυζάκι το σαιτ λέει φυσικό το οποίο δεν είναι , πλαστικό είναι και σκληρό, ρώγα καλή, κωλαράκι στην θέση του .
μανούλα είναι και κρατιέται πολύ καλά.
με έγδυσε και άρχισε κλαρινέτο στα γόνατα , καλά το πήγε.
πέρασμα στο κρεβάτι και εκεί έδειξε την μαεστρία της, πιάσαμε λάρυγγα. την έγλυψα και γω για κάμποση ώρα, έβγαζε κραυγούλες τις οποίες έβαζε και το χέρι της για να τις καλύψει. υγραίνεται εύκολα και το χαίρεται.
δάκτυλα μπρος και πίσω δέχεται αλλά όχι πολλά πολλά.
πίσω είναι αρκετά στενή από ότι είδα, δεν δοκίμασα.
πέρασμα προφυλακτικού και άρχισε το πανηγύρι. τελικά και μπρος στενή, θέλει προσοχή γιατί δεν αντέχει δυνατό κάρφωμα, πονάει , σιγά σιγά ανεβάζει ρυθμούς.
αλλάξαμε δυο στάσεις και την ώρα που τελείωνα με μια κίνηση νίντζα μου τον αρπάζει και τα παίρνει στο στόμα. πότε έγινε πότε τα πήρε ούτε που το κατάλαβα.
μπάνιο και από τους δυο και περάσαμε για τσιγάρο και ποτό με λίγη κουβέντα στα αγγλικά.
ακολούθησε και δεύτερος γύρος .
αξίζει η κυρία με τα 1000
07-07-2019 Client: Lio_44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:4 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best time ever with this unique woman.. she is very active at sex.. she is very very clean.. smells really nice.. and trust me.. if you treat her nice you will have the best sex in your life.!! Just trust me guys.!! Kisses alice????
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear, kisess tooooo
07-07-2019 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hot girl, very kind.With new bigger tits than 2017 i saw her for last time. She enjoys sex,you feel like you are with your girlfriend.And better.I will meet her again, super price for all them.Kisses baby.
06-07-2019 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-07-06
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about this beautiful young girl. Ksenya is beautiful, young and passionate girl to spend lovely time with. She likes what she does and always want to make the best for you. I was fully satisfied and will be back sure.
Thank you Ksenya for the great time. Kisses from me.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I will be expecting you as you promised. Kisses
06-07-2019 Client: getupTrin
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ronny is a very beautiful girl
Pros:Amazing deep wet blowjob.No gag reflexes.
Nice tight pussy.Very good mood and GFE.
She offered a great massage too.
Con:she doesnt allow to play with her clit..too sensitive she said!
she (mostly) takes the initiative.
She has no special skill at Tantric or Handjob
Definitely i would meet her again.
05-07-2019 Client: Panagiotaras42
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Patras
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Κριστίνα βρεθήκαμε στην Πάτρα , συνάντηση που θα θυμάμαι για πολύ καιρό. Μου ήρθε στις 1:30 την νύχτα χωρίς καμία γκρίνια. Πολύ κοινωνική & πολύ ευδιάθετη. Στα του αγώνα πολύ καλή & βαθιά πίπα ενώ όταν στήνεται στα 4 η θέα στο κωλαράκι της είναι μαγική ! Μωρό μου σε ευχαριστώ για όλα!!!!!
Escort Answer:
ευχαριστώ!!! Parakalor dear!)????????????
05-07-2019 Client: Panagiotaras42
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Patras
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι φωτιά , αν και η συνάντηση έγινε αργά σχεδόν περασμένες 01:00 , ήρθε με πολύ κέφι & πολύ διάθεση .
Σε όλα πολύ δεκτική και δεν φέρνει αντίρρηση εφόσον την περιποιηθείς...
Είναι ΚΟΛΑΣΗ...επιτέλους ήρθε ένα tour ΣΩΣΤΟ και στην πόλη μας!!!
03-07-2019 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-06-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is amazing. Very sexy, deep kisses, fantastic blowjob. She is very interesting and funny girl. Highly recommend her. I will definitely meet her again
Michael
Escort Answer:
Oh, my lovely honey. See you soon and have a good summer time
03-07-2019 Client: hellgate
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:40 min
Meeting date:2019-07-03
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
awesome t-girl one the best looking and the best in service in salonika city. feel free to visit her totally worth it
The photos are nothing compaire to what you will meet in real life she is beatifullwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinked
03-07-2019 Client: farouto26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my second review for Victoria. I know her over 9 years and i meet her many many times. And every time is better than the previous one. I won't say anything about her looks because the photos are accurate, tall woman with huge and beautiful silicone boobs and amazing ass she haven't models body but a real womans one just like i want it. The sex with here is from an other dimension, pationate really GFE and she love it. Think that i couldn't cum for 2 time and she do everything to make me cum although i said a lot of times 'its ok baby i can't' she didn't hear a word and she trying very hard to make me cum in her beautifull mouth. The expirience was amazing and i'm looking forward to meet her again.
. Victoria worth every peny you would enjoy and leave from here appartment with a huge and stupid smile. Baby sorry for the misunderstanding you know that you are my favorite girl and i respect you a lot. Kisses.love
03-07-2019 Client: Pepis
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Patras
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή περίπτωση. Την συνάντησα σήμερα στην Πάτρα σε κεντρικό ξενοδοχείο. Καλό τυπάκι, με καλά αγγλικά και διάθεση για sex. Ότι βλέπεις στις φωτογραφίες. Προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
Escort Answer:
Thank you! Parakalor!)
03-07-2019 Client: MarkosIoan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα γράψω στην γλώσσα μου για να τα διατυπώσω καλύτερα!HOT διεθνης λέξη!Η κοπέλα ειναι ΤΕΛΕΙΑ σε όλα,χαμογελαστή,σέξυ,πρόθυμη,όμορφη,καθαρή,καυλιάρα προσπαθεί με το παραπάνω για την ικανοποίηση του πελάτη απο τις καλύτερες!Το μονο αρνητικό γι αυτους που θελουν επικοινωνια κατα την διαρκεια του sex ειναι οτι δεν ξέρει αγγλικα..Δηλαδη σου λέει βάλε στο google translate για να καταλάβει τι ενοεις,χωρις να θέλω να θίξω είναι πολύ φιλοτιμη προσπαθεί να καταλάβει αλλα δεν μπορεί μερικες φορες.Συνεννοεισαι με νοήματα και καταλαβαίνει μια χαρα,δεν το κάνει επιτηδες.Και κατα τη διαρκεια του σεξ μιλάει αλλα στην γλωσσα της!Συνοπτικα ΑΡΙΣΤΑ σε όλα εκτός απο την επικοινωνία με συνομιλια,στην γλώσσα σώματος ΑΡΙΣΤΑ επισης!Ανερχόμενη είναι και πιστεύω πως είναι καινούρια μάλλον,απλώς πρέπει να διορθωσει μερικές λεπτομέρειες..Δηλαδή γλώσσα και όχι εμφανή επαγγελματισμό..Δηλαδή στα πήρα μπορείς να πηγαινεις..fellow
Πάντως σπάνια μου έχει τύχει escort που να μην είναι καλή και τις επισκέπτομαι εδώ και μια 15ετια.

Παρόλαυτα θα την ξαναεπισκεφτώ και συστηνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!lovelovelovelove
02-07-2019 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was a perfect girl younger than the photos. I felt like was with my girlfriend. She does everything to satisfy you. Thank you my love. I will see you again and again. Kisses. Odysseus
02-07-2019 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It's the second time i met with Eva and i have to admit, the second was even better than the first! I enjoyed every second with her, not only in sex but also during the breaks we had. Fantastic GFE with a very sweet girl who knows how to please a man who treats her with respect and caring!love
02-07-2019 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-07-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First of all, this girl has the most amazing eyes i have ever seen! Secondly, she is very sociable and communicative. At sex, she seems to enjoy it and from a quite kitten she transforms into a wild cat! am Defenitily a very good choice! I had really good time with her!
Escort Answer:
Thank you ???????? Was good breaksfast☕️????
02-07-2019 Client: Nikos25g
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:40 min
Meeting date:2019-06-19
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
i sinantisi me tin nina itan apisteuti sketi fotia to ranteyou klistike tilefonikos mia wra prin tin sinantisi mas
i foto tin adikoune einai poli kaliteri apo konta kormara xilares prosopara vlema pou se kani na xisis
kai skliro megalo ergalio itan energitiki me evale sta 4ra kai me ksesise kai exisa den prolava na tin paro egw
dioti gavlosa para polu mazi tis o xoros itan loux pentakatharos mpanio prin kai meta me petseta tha tin ksanasinantiso 100%
tin sistino anepifilakta mpravo !!! winkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinked
01-07-2019 Client: Simera_1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2h hours
Meeting date:2019-06-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η νινα ήταν πάντα αυτό που ξέρουμε όλοι όσο καιρό την τιμούμε και μας τιμά, καθαρή , ευγενική, και πάνω από όλα η προσωποποίηση της γκαυλας, πανέμορφη με απίστευτο στήθος αν και φτιαχτό απίθανο κορμί και αδίστακτο βλέμμα, σε καρφώνει και έχεις ήδη χύσει.
Βρεθήκαμε σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο για 2 ώρες φουλ καλόπερασης.
Έμφανιστικε παρότι καλοκαιρι με ένα πολύ όμορφο σετ μαύρων εσωρούχων , ψηλές γόβες αν και είναι ήδη 1,80+ και μια απίστευτη θυλικη μυρωδιά, ήθελες να την φας στο πιάτο.
Πολυ επικοινωνιακή και άμεσα ερωτική έβγαλε τα πρώτα ρούχα και ξεπρόβαλαν οι βυζαρες τις μέσα στο σουτιέν έτοιμο να σκάσει από την πίεση το οποίο ξεκουμπωσα με μια κίνηση και το θέαμα ήταν καυλωτικο όσο δεν πάει, ήθελα να τα φάω μέχρι θανάτου και δεν έμεινα νυστικος φυσικά, η μυρωδιά της οι κινήσεις της έδωσαν στο προκαταρκτικό παιχνίδι βαριές διαστάσεις με την νινα βλέποντας και τιμοντας τον καθαρό και ίσιο πουτσο μου να έχει γίνει κατακόκκινος από την γκαυλα να τον αρπάζει και να τον ρουφάει δίχως αύριο , δίχως τελειωμό με έμενα να τρέμω και να μην αντέχω ούτε καν 3 λεπτά και να την χύνω πρώτη φορά τόσο πολύ στα πελώρια βυζια της...αμέσως χωρις μεγάλο κενό μετά από ένα σύντομο ντουζ ξανά πιπίλισα τις βυζαρες την κοιλάρα της και αμέσως άρχισε το σφυροκόπημα στην ροδαλή τρυπουλα της ένα σφυροκόπημα τόσο δυνατό που μας έφερε σε πολλές εναλλαγές στάσεων σχεδόν σε όλο το δωμάτιο χωρίς να καταλάβουμε πολλά, και φυσικά το αποκορύφωμα ήταν ξανά η χωρίς αύριο πιπα της και για δεύτερη φορά πλούσιο ξανά τελείωμα στο υπέροχο πρόσωπο της.οι χειλαρες της ήταν βάλσαμο.


Την προτείνω ανεπιστρευτη δεν υπάρχει απλά????????????✌️✌️✌️
01-07-2019 Client: thanos67
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
spend a glorious hour with a sensual and sexual girl that brightened up my day. anea is friendly, open and obviously enjoys what she does. pretty face with full lips and a firm and juicy body with tits to dream of. great blowjob and passionate sex in many, many positions. treat her well and she will return the favour til the last drop. 5 star escort from ukraine. will book again definitely.
01-07-2019 Client: bigpapa1983
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pretty girl with a great, tight body. If you re looking for PSE, forget it. She is exactly what a GFE seeker wants. She went really slow as asked, great deep throat, amazing massage between the two sessions and, as one described previously, doggy with her is exceptional. She is very clean, I guess some will believe too much, I consider it a plus. Won't discuss her fee, totally subjective.
Thank you again babe, I had a very good time.
01-07-2019 Client: 19hilohi71
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφο μωρό. Απιστευτο κορμί, στήθος και ρώγα. Παθιαρικα φιλιά, βαθιά πίπα πολύ γλυψημο και συμμετοχή. Την υδρωνει τη φανέλα. Στο στήσιμο είναι απίθανη, ενώ οι φωνουλες της αληθινές σκέτη καύλα... και τα μάτια, λαιμός μάγουλα αναψοκοκκινησμενα. Δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα που της ζήτησα. Στο ενδιάμεσο των 2 γύρων, το μαγαζάκι πολύ αισθησιακό. Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυνάντησα. Amazing baby. What I like. Great body, amazing face, tits and attitude. Better in real than pictures. Definitely I will meet her again. What a fuck. Thank you baby. I'm looking forward.lovelovelove
30-06-2019 Client: Giorgosg7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-06-29
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα , επικοινωνιακή , άνετη με φυσικά προσόντα και πολύ καλές αναλογίες. Και στο πολύ σεξ πολύ καλή . Πολύ καλή επιλογή θα ήθελα πάρα πολύ να την ξανασυναντησω .
29-06-2019 Client: harilaos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-06-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Far the best escort in Greece!! the feeling is the best driving you in heaven and in ecstasy!! Emma is the most beautyfull escort this time in Greece and i m looking forward to see her again every time.. all her photos are real100%. kisses Emma your too hot...
29-06-2019 Client: axmat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-06-29
Cost:€ .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great girl. I am in love 1more time with escortlove see ya soon. Babe
29-06-2019 Client: Stc13
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι ο,τι καλυτερο. Κωλαρα, βυζαρες αλλα το πραγμα που με τραβηξε περισσοτερο ειναι οι ματαρες της. Πιπα βαθια με ελαχιστο δοντακι και πολυ καλη περιποιηση της τριγυρο περιοχης. Στον αγωνα ειναι φουλ δεκτικη και ευδιαθετη. Δειχνει οτι της αρεσει αυτο που κανει και ειναι παρα πολυ ευγενικη. Επισης τα αγγλικα της ειναι σε αριστο επιπεδο, μπορεις να συνεννοηθεις ανενοχλητα. Θα την ξαναεπισκευτω σιγουρα συντομα!


Great tits, great ass, but her eyes are mesmerizing. Blowjob is amazing, she takes extra care of the surrounding area. Really joyful and receiving during sex. Keep up the good work, I’ll make sure to visit again winkwink
26-06-2019 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-06-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
While visiting Mykonos for couple of days ! i found Marilena's Mykonos post on this site and i had to give her a call ! and i did !!
i asked her to meet me late at night..
We had a little talk, then she went to shower , came out with a school RED skirt and white sexy top ! very sexy on her as she got this small flexible body..

She enjoy undressing me ASAP , start kissing me all over. we had some active, passionate sex. she didn't care about anything other than making me happy and enjoy sex with her.

We had a little break then went back in ( from the balcony to inside the room); ROUND TWO STARTED !!! As if we didn't do anything YET ! she is active , loveable, very sexy ! she got this great tan !! really great tan ( great ass view ) !! as enjoying being flexible with her bod; full split while having sex , also i noticed she enjoys being in her stomach, it always makes her moan !

am

see you soon xoxox also enjoy Mykonos i miss it already ! love
24-06-2019 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-06-22
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to say about this girl . .. excellent services , very beautifull lady ,real images , very good attidude and a perfect smile . what more do you need !
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear