Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


28-06-2020 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know Marilena for many years now and she keeps on surprising me with her beautiful smile, flexible petit body, humour and astonishing sex. Very addictive person with a perfect body and very open minded. Not easy to find better - highly recommended to all of you!!
27-06-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-06-26
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a very sweet and passionate girl who loves what she is doing and she really wants to offer pleasure and satisfaction. She has a very cute face and a firm body with amazing tits and ass. We had great sex and in addittion she gave me a really relaxing massage. I can't say if i enjoyed more the sex or the massage, however what i can say for sure is that i left her apartment very happy, pleased and satisfied! Thank you babe, you certainly deserve this review and what i wrote is 100 per cent true! Take care of yourself! Kiss you
27-06-2020 Client: Clearcostas
: 10.0
: 2.5
: 2.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-13
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ζήτησε περισσότερα χρήματα από αυτά που έλεγε εδώ. Επίσης δεν έκανε δεύτερη φορά λέγοντας πως δεν την αφήνει το γραφειο. Δεν αξίζει.
Το σεξ παθητικό κ κάτω του μετρίου.
Λυπάμαι γιατί με τέτοιες περιπτώσεις μειώνεται η αξιοπιστία του εξαιρετικου escortnews.
24-06-2020 Client: Endur-sonar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is one of the best escorts i have met. She is very clean, polite, funny and very clever. She uses her imagination a lot and play with you in order to offer the maximum pleasure. Finally she is very beautiful and offers an unbelievable domination session
23-06-2020 Client: sixfinger
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pretty girl, a sweet model. Very sensual kisses with tongue. Very warm during sex , fully participating in making me happy.
She accepted almost naked and we started kissing each other. She is extremely passionate and I enjoyed every moment of our meeting..
Escort Answer:
You are a kind gentleman.. Thank you!!
21-06-2020 Client: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-06-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η γνωριμία μου με τη Βασιλική πάει κάποια χρόνια πίσω. Κάποια θέματα με ανάγκασαν να μην μπορώ να την επισκεφτώ αλλά μόλις δημιουργήθηκαν οι κατάλληλες συνθήκες δεν έχασα την ευκαιρία. Μπήκε στο δωμάτιο και μου σκάει γλωσσοφιλο. Θυμηθήκαμε λίγο τα παλιά και μετά μπήκαμε μαζί για μπανάκι. Φοβερή πίπα στο μπάνιο και δεν άντεξα πολύ. Ξαπλώνουμε στο κρεββάτι και δε με αφηνε σε ησυχία οπότε μου ξανασηκωθηκε αμέσως. Μου βάζει προφυλακτικό με το στόμα και ανεβαίνει από πάνω. Η θέα απ τις βυζάρες της να πηγαίνουν πάνω κάτω απίστευτη. Αλλαγή στα 4 μπροστά στον καθρέφτη όπου έγινε η κατάθεση μέσα στο προφυλακτικό. Μπανάκι και 3ος γύρος μόνο πίπα. Από εμφάνιση δεν εχω λόγια. Μάτια απίστευτα που σε κοιτάζουν διαρκώς μέσα στη καυλα. Βυζάρες και κωλαρα και αν έχει ελάχιστα παραπανίσια κιλά για μένα είναι τέλεια κατανεμημένα και καθόλου άσχημα. Μωρό μου σ ευχαριστώ και ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε πολύ σύντομα.
19-06-2020 Client: Code0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήταν η πρώτη μου εμπειρία με shemale και δε το μετάνιωσα καθόλου! Πανέμορφη και ότι έβλεπα στις τσόντες έγινε πραγματικότητα! Ξέρει απίστευρα τι να κάνει! Καθαρή και σωστή στη δουλειά της! Μπράβο κούκλα μου πέρασα μία νέα εμπειρία που θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη!!!!
17-06-2020 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ ευχάριστη παρουσία και σωστή συμπεριφορά. Έχει πολύ ωραίο κορμί και πρόσωπο. Πολύ καλή επιλογή.
Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.smile
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby ????
17-06-2020 Client: Bela.roy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ήμουνα μπερδεμένος τι να διαλέξω τελικά στάθηκα πολύ τυχερός γιατί η κοπέλα είναι πάρα πολύ όμορφη εμφανίσιμη έξυπνη και πολύ σέξι βασικά πέρασα πάρα πολύ ωραίο δίωρο και σίγουρα θα τον ξαναδώ σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ Εύαfellow
15-06-2020 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amazing beauty with super silken body, tight and full curves, very playful and positive and with a surprisingly good grasp in local accent and language! Very giving and sensual. Don't miss the girl with the dragon tatoo!wink
13-06-2020 Client: tieginerepaidia
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-11
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hey guys, since there are no reviews yet, I decided i should write. First of all i want to say that my rating is in the standards of other sites, this meaning that this is a very high rating for me ( i don't understand why people just input 10s in all categories here, that's ridiculous).
So eg i believe her looks are a bit better that shown in photos and that's why is a 9. Her body is close to perfection, for model lovers, not for big tits lovers though, with all natural on her! Her face is more sweet than the photos show. But what are her great characteristic are her style and attitude. Cool, Sexy and very interested to provide pleasure.
All in all, i definitely think you ll be happy after the date. Cheers girl!
Escort Answer:
Thanks a lot for your comments!
You are very kind! The best for you
Lydia
12-06-2020 Client: CapK
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely perfect!!!

Συνάντηση την Bianca φίλη από τα παλιά, πολύ ομορφότερη και γλυκιά, μαζί με την Εβελίνα, νέα γνώριμία!!!

Δίδυμο δυναμίτης!!! Συσίνω ανπεφύλακτα!!!

και ανυπομώνω να τις ξαναδώ για να συνεχίσουμε αυτό που αφήσαμε ...
Escort Answer:
efxaristoume moro mou!????????????
07-06-2020 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After a long interval, I met Mila again. She has not changed and is still the same sexy and friendly girl as ever. With her sunny personality and willingness to please, Mila is someone very special. xxxx
06-06-2020 Client: giannhs9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-06
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι μια ελκυστική,Γεμάτη ενέργεια και πολύ καθαρή κοπέλα. Δεν μπορώ να ξεχάσω τη μυρωδιά της και το απαλό δέρμα της. Το σώμα της είναι όμορφο και τέλειο και έχει αυτά τα βλέμματα που με συγκλονίζουν. Έμεινα έκπληκτος καθ 'όλη την περίοδο που ήμουν μαζι της,σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ
She is an attractive, full of energy and very clean girl. I cannot forget her smell and her soft skin. Her body is beautiful and perfect and she has those looks that stir me. I was astonished throughout the period I was with,I will definitely meet her again..lovelove I passed very good time winked:
çok teşekkür ederim Спасибоwinkedwinkedwinked:
05-06-2020 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτος κορίτσαρος. Πολύ ζεστή παρουσία, ενεργητική στο sex, δεν σε αφήνει να βαρεθείς καθόλου. Στην ώρα της για το ραντεβού και χαμογελαστή. Είναι σίγουρο πως θα την προτιμήσω ξανά. Βικάκι σε ευχαριστώ.smile
Escort Answer:
Και εγώ σε ευχαριστώ αγάπη!!
02-06-2020 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
alisa is a young and cheerful girl from ukraine, a little shorter than advertised, chubby but firm all around. passionate and deep blowjob with solid position work. can't say i had a bad time.
29-05-2020 Client: alkis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-05-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had a date with Ruslana today. She is very impressive and tentative woman.. she is very friendly, make you feel comfortable. she enjoys what she does, and offers you a NICE GFE i recomment her 100%. see you soon again dear!
28-05-2020 Client: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 h hours
Meeting date:2020-05-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
mila is the ultimate professional.but far from that she is very clever well educated very social and so kind that your time with her has a lot more to offer than just sex.in which she is amazing by the way!and about her looks way more beautiful than the photos.a perfect lady for a perfect experience!
28-05-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-05-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
H Nikol einai mia polu omorfi, glykia kai xamogelasti kopela! An kai Servida, milaei poli kala ellinika kati pou mou ekane poli megali entiposi! Exei yperoxo kormi(an kai isos ligo parapanw adynatoula apo oso xreiazetai gia ta dika mou gousta) me polu omorfo prosopo(matia pou se zalizoun) kai enan popo pou einai san na ton eftiakse arxaios ellinas glyptis! Einai poli efxaristi gia parea alla kai to sex itan poli kalo! Proteinetai anepifilakta kai einai sigoura value for money epilogi!
28-05-2020 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 h min
Meeting date:2020-05-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She’s a very sexy lady with a beautiful body. Her picture are 100 percent real. I had an amazing meeting with very active sex . Details are for me!!
She’s a smart culture woman with good social communication. The meeting took place in a beautiful apartment that provide a nice atmosphere. And I must notice that she’s very careful with igienic conditions about corona virus. She’s acting like your nurse, checking your temperature and oxygen level. I was impressed!
It’s sure that I am going to see her again as soon as possible!!!!
Escort Answer:
Kisses bayb . Hardly wait to see you again!
26-05-2020 Client: fmfpn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-05-20
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This woman, she is just... oh my god, a dream come true. From the first moment she greets you in a cheerful way, with a sime on her face and a kiss on your lips. The place where she is, is super nice and clean. She also is super clean in every part of the job. She talks english, and although is not her strong, she communicates well and makes her best effort to talk with you and see what you want. She is as kind as beatiful. And the sex is complety perfect, but the blowjob, that is just from another world. I still remember that and amamam ... for sure will visit her again soon!! 100% recommended!! And for Alisa, if you read this, I'm really thankful for everything! You are really kind, and a dream come true!
24-05-2020 Client: Nikolai123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-05-23
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had booking Sofia in my home and she a real professional escort girl.She is elegant and very clean .She know to make you horny and she can make you finish till you. Amazing blowjob ,she likes to lick you and she makes you feel like a girlfriend.Baby thanks a lot and i will see you soon ????
Escort Answer:
Thank You
20-05-2020 Client: tasos1991
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Piraeus
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-05-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλα λογια ειναι φτωχια πραγματικα δεν ξερω τι να πω για αυτο το κοριτσι το απολυτο GFE...ωραια κοπελα συζητισιμη 100% απο υπηρεσιες ολα τελεια...καναμε τα παντα(εκτος πρωκτικο που δεν κανει)ΕVA περασα τελεια μαζι σ σε ευχαριστω παρα πολυ εγινες το στανταρακι μου να ξερεις...ευχαριστω και παλι σιγουρα θα ξαναρθω συντομαwinkwinkwinkwink!!!
20-05-2020 Client: Light33333
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-05-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Communication was great and easy-going through What's up. Her place was very nice and clean. She is a very sexy girl, so sweet in person. Great at making you feel comfortable, with amazing energy. She genuinely have fun and wants to satisfy you in any way possible.
18-05-2020 Client: Obibiko27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-05-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ τέλειο μωρό, Σωστή Επαγγελματίας , Στο κρεβάτι ηφαίστειο,????Ευγενική , Χωρίς βιασύνες. Σ’ ευχαριστώ πολύ Alisa ????
18-05-2020 Client: jojohnie86
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-05-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a very nice and cheerful girl.Her photos are real and she is beautiful in person.She gives great blowjobs and she is very active in bed.all 3 times i met her i had great time.
18-05-2020 Client: mrgreek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was an unforgettable meeting. Looks better than in the photo, very cute. Very beautiful, professional, and most importantly, Alice i can't forget you!!!!!!
18-05-2020 Client: Takillllll
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-04-14
Cost:€ 00000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Super girl!!!! very kind, very hot.you are super model baby!!!!!
I will be happy to meet you again..
...........



13-05-2020 Client: yiannis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The Meeting was easily closed with 2/3 messages in the apartment in Pagrati. Clean space, he offered me a bath, towels and slippers.
Maria is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and fit. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. Her coke is really big and beautiful. He knows how to use it very well and makes you very happy.
She is actively involved and she really likes it. Fuck me as I wanted with strength and with French kisses
In the end, I got her fluids in my mouth.
Maria, we'll talk soon.smilesmile
12-05-2020 Client: Kara1899
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΑΚΡΑΝ Η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ!!! ΦΙΛΙΚΗ, ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ. ΔΕΝ ΓΚΡΙΝΙΑΖΕΙ (ΟΠΩΣ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ) ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΛΑ!! fellow
20-04-2020 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met this amazing girl 3 times. She is more beautiful than photos. Her blue eyes are all the money. Fantastic big tits... Her services are high class. In our 3 meetings, she gave me the best rimjobs I have ever had.The 1st time was September if I remember right. The 2nd time was the next day. You can all imagine why... The 3rd time was one week before Christmas. We talked about my plans, that I am going to visit Phuket and Singapore for Christmas holidays.
For me is probably the best escort I have ever visit.
I will definetely meet her again and again, any time she will be in Chania.
Michael from Chania
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much my dear !!! With pleasure meet you again!!! I hope you had nice holidays in Phuket and Singapur!! With love!! Kiss
18-04-2020 Client: Aris1971
: 6.0
: 5.5
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-04-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Επισκέφτηκα την κοπέλα στις αρχές Απριλίου, εν μέσω κορόνας. Τι να κάνω το χούι δεν κόβεται ούτε αυτές τις δύσκολες εποχές ????

Λοιπόν στο θέμα μας. Οποίος περιμένει να δει την κοπέλα των φωτογραφιών να μην πάει καθόλου, καμία σχέση!
Από σέρβις λίγα πράγματα για τα 160€ που ξόδεψα. Με λίγα λόγια, πεταμένα λεφτά! Ας όψετε ο κοροναιος!
Escort Answer:
Hello dear! Why you write review now not 3/04? Καλό Πάσχα!
10-04-2020 Client: Unamed
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-26
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Νικόλ είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες, έχει πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο που δεν το δείχνει. Είναι πολύ μικρόσωμη πολύ λεπτή και ελαφριά και έχει και τρομερές καμπύλες, ωραία μικρά βυζια και μικρό αλλά πολύ πεταχτο κωλαράκι. Υπήρχε αρκετή αμηχανία όμως μάλλον επειδή είναι καινούρια μέτρια πιπα. Στο σεξ όμως καλή έχει απίστευτο σώμα και ωραία στησιματα. Θα να την έπαιρνα ξανά αν ερχόταν Χανιά.
07-04-2020 Client: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is not a review because I have met this special lady. at least 3 times.

Well the fourth time is for granted.

You can't write a review for your girlfriend :)

Thank you for this wonderful experience.

I hope to meet you again soon.

Kisses xxxwinkwinked
18-03-2020 Client: Markolap
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-03-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful duo with Mia and her friend Lina. They took very good care of me. Finished in their mouths and later swallowed my cum. They love what they do with smiles. Highly recommend both of them for perfect meeting. Thank you girls. You were both great.
18-03-2020 Client: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-03-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful duo with Mia and her friend Lina. They took very good care of me. Finished in their mouths and later swallowed my cum. They love what they do with smiles. Highly recommend both of them for perfect meeting. Thank you girls. You were both great.
13-03-2020 Client: MarkosIoan
: 6.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση με την αρχοντομούνα Ευα σε γνωστο ξενοδοχειο της Θεσσαλονικης.Απο εμφάνιση η κοπέλα εχει πολυ ωραιο πρόσωπο με γωνίες όπως στις φώτο,ψηλή,βυζι 2αρι φυσικό,ψηλά πόδια, κωλαράκι κανονικό,γενικά φυσική γυναίκα ελαφρώς πειραγμένο πρόσωπο με τέλειο αποτέλεσμα (πρεπει να εισαι πολυ παρατηρητικος για να το καταλάβεις) πιθανόν υαλουρονικο στα χείλη γενικά όμορφη,ηλικία όχι όμως αυτή που αναγράφει...35-40 περιπου είναι κι έχει καποιες πολύ λίγες ραγάδες στην κοιλιά τις οποίες ξερει να κρυβει πολυ καλά με τα σεξυ εσώρουχα και φορέματα που φοράει.Συμπερασματικά για εμφάνιση:πολύ όμορφη για την ηλικία της!Στο γαμήσι τώρα,χρησιμοποιεί τζελ ενα μειον αυτό,κάνει νορμαλ καλή πίπα χωρίς να γλείφει αρχίδια και γενικα την περιοχή,ούτε deep throat,δεν τον παιρνει όλο μέσα.Είναι πεντακάθαρη φυσικά και κάθεται να την γλείψεις αλλα όπως θέλει αυτή περισσότερο κι όπως βολεύεται.Κάνει όλες τις στάσεις,ιεραποστολικο,απο πάνω,στα 4 χωρίς να διαμαρτύρεται για την εναλλαγη στάσεων.Στο ιεραποστολικό το δίνει με ευχαρίστηση κι έχει φιλόξενη μήτρα το δουλεύει όντως πολύ καλα το μουνί της σε αυτή την στάση κι εχει πολύ ωραία αίσθηση κι όταν χύνεις το ανοίγει καλά να αδειασεις όπως εσυ θέλεις.Όταν είναι απο πάνω ανεβοκατεβαίνει στον άξονα όσο μπορεί κι όσο αντέχει επίσης.Στα 4 στήνεται πολύ ωραία αλλα γαμιέται όπως βολεύεται επίσης.Δεν ειναι για πολυ δυνατο σφυροκόπημα.Συμπερασματικά:Καλή στο σεξ,την γαμάς άνετα αλλα όχι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο κάνει απλά την δουλεια της,δεν μιλάει,δεν βγάζει εκείνη την καύλα την τρελή,κάτι ψιλοκραυγούλες αληθινές όμως.Στην επικοινωνία τωρα η κοπέλα δεν ξέρει αγγλικα και πολυ καλά αλλα αυτό αυτους που ενδιαφέρει η επικοινωνία ,η συζητηση στο social και ίσως η ομιλία στο σεξ.Γενικό συμπέρασμα:Αρχοντομούνα εμφανισιμη μεσήλικη επαγγελματίας,που προσπαθεί να στα πάρει όσο το δυνατον πιο ανώδυνα γι αυτήν και γρηγορότερα.
Escort Answer:
you mixed something, I did not work 13.03.
11-03-2020 Client: Bela.roy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω ότι η κοπέλα Απλά είναι καλύτερη πολύ όμορφη πολύ καθαρή δηλαδή δεν υπάρχει ότι καλύτερο μπορείς να βρειςwink
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:45 min
Meeting date:2020-03-11
Cost:€ .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile

For sure the best chouse and she is more beautiful than her photos here.
Look like porno star girlwink
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:45 min
Meeting date:2020-03-11
Cost:€ .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile
Thank you Tina for the best time of my life
11-03-2020 Client: axmat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:45 min
Meeting date:2020-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hot Best HOT BEST HOT BEST HOT BEST
Boys for sure this Girls are the best chouse i never make!
Apsulutely THE BEST SERVICE for duo
Girls are trying a lot with kisses and lesvi games .
Was my best birthday present i makebto my selfsmile
11-03-2020 Client: manosher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Victoria , is very beautiful and openmind person and she is the best escort I've ever meet so far.She does everything to satisfy you and her look is amazing overall was a very good meeting and definitly i will meet her again when she comes.Victoria thanks for the nice time see you !!!!
10-03-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Όμορφη κοπέλα , φιλική , με ωραίο στήθος, ωραίο κορμί !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, μιλάει αρκετά καλά αγγλικά, και πολλές άλλες γλώσσες.
Στοματικό μέτριο αλλά δεν με πειράζει.
Αρνητικό σημείο ότι ήταν πολύ βιαστικά , κοιτούσε την ώρα μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό, με αποτέλεσμα να μην ολοκληρώσω δεύτερη φορά. recourserecourse
Τελείως αρνητικό , ειδικά όταν με αυτό το πρακτορείο έχω συναντήσει κορίτσια πολλά, incall & outcall !
Για αυτό και μόνο το λόγο της έβαλα 8 .
Ελπίζω την επόμενη φορά, να έχεις μερικά λεπτά χρόνο παραπάνω για μένα .
Φιλιά πολλά Antoniosmile
Escort Answer:
Σας ευχαριστώ, κορίτσι για πρώτη φορά σε αυτό το έργο ... Μην προσβεβληθείτε
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ ..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Her silicone boobs and very Good sex activity its all the money wink Really top behavor and for sure on Duo with Tina is the best combanion .
Big BRAVO to safari to bring them in our city

BEST OF THE BEST love
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Quite top girl, very good looking, young, active, polite, very good communication. Also hurry and no time lost which it's quite important imo. Very worthy.
I TOOK HER WITH NIKOL AND I WILL TAKE HER ALONE FOR SURE

This girl is amazing one the best and very preaty .IAM IN LOVE
10-03-2020 Client: grathineos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ta kalitera koritsia pou pira mexri twra...
KOUKLARES
FOTO ALITHINES AKRIVIS
TA KORITSIA PROSPATHANE SE OLI TI DIARKIA NACSE TRELANOUNfellow
Amazing time. And my best expiriance till now
RECOMENDED FOR DUO LOVERS
10-03-2020 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 5.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
πολυ ομορφη κοπελα γενικα με γυμνασμενο σωμα κτλ. φαινεται ομως ψευτοπλαστικουρα σε εισαγωγικα και ενω ειναι καλη και στην παροχη μου φανηκε καπως ρομποτικη, αχρωμη στον αυτοματο. οχι κακη σε καμια περιπτωση αλλα δεν ενθουσιαστηκα κιολας. πιο πολυ σε pse κλεινει πιστευω και εχει μια ταση να τρωει το χρονο αν της δωσεις την δυνατοτητα. ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη απο την προηγουμενη επισκεψη της.
10-03-2020 Client: Giannis10
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-03-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εύκολη συννενόηση με την Alex και μου ήρθε στην ώρα της με μια μαύρη σεξυ φούστα και τις μπότες στις φωτό.Ειχα μουσική και από την πόρτα άρχιζε να χορεύει όποτε λέω θα περάσουμε καλά..Νοιωθει άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή και νομίζεις ότι την ξέρεις καιρό.Ποτακι και της είπα να συνεχίσει τον χορό που κατέληξε σε ένα αισθησιακό στριπτιζ.Εχει πολύ απαλό μαυρισμένο δέρμα ,πεντακάθαρη ,και νινακι για φάγωμα.Στοματικο που σε ταξιδεύει και η συμμετοχή της με τις κραυγουλες της με απογείωσαν.Το έχει το άθλημα και το γουστάρει κιόλας.Ειναι από τα ραντεβού που θα θυμαμε και που σίγουρα θα επαναλάβωlove
Φιλία μωρό μου!
Escort Answer:
Thank You
10-03-2020 Client: doctor13
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
πανεμορφη κοπελα απο την πολταβα της ουκρανιας η οποια αξιζει καθε επαινο απο πλευρας ενφανισης και υπηρεσιων. ειναι αποφασισμενη να καβαλησει- καβαληθει με καθε τροπο και να ρουφηξει μεχρι το λαρυγγι . θαυμασια αγγλικα ,ευχαριστος χαρακτηρας και ανετη. μην την χασετε!:
10-03-2020 Client: doctor13
: 9.0
: 4.5
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
η κοπελα εργαζοταν πριν ενα περιπου χρονο στο golden diamond.η ημερομηνια ειναι στο περιπου. τοτε το ονομα της ηταν ΖARA μπορειτε να ψαξετε και να βρειτε κριτικες οι οποιες επιβεβαιωνουν αυτο που θα σας πω και εγω . πολυ ωραια κοπελα για οσους αρεσουν οι ψηλες αδυνατες στυλ μοντελου κοπελες που ομως δεν αποδιδει στο σεξ.η φαση ειναι οτι '' στην αγγλια πληρωνουν τα διπλα λεφτα αποτι εδω '' επικοινωνια πολυ μετρια παροτι υποτιθεται οτι σκοπευει να μεινει η μενει αγγλια . Τωρα λετε με την παροδο ενος ετους και την αλλαγη πρακτωρειου να συνηλθε ? συνιστω αποφυγη τουλαχιστον μεχρι να εχουμε νεοτερες κριτικες αλλιως θα κλετε τα λεφτα και το χρονο σας!