Escort Reviews

Search

Read all escort reviews


22-04-2021 Client: FearFactorDoubleX
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-23
Cost:TL 1700
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Sokaga atacak paraniz varsa alin. Bu siteden ilk defa hizmet almiyorum. Kiz fake, resimdeki ile alakasi yok. Ajans sitede yazanla , kendi whats app mesajinda farkli fiyat cekiyor. Ajansa soyleyince de hic sikayet almadik hayret diyor. Kotu ötesi.
22-04-2021 Client: NeroBill
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Country:Turkey
City:Antalya
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
merak edenler için yazıyorum. kızın fiziği görseldekinden pek farklı değil. bazen bambaşka kişiler çıkabiliyor. fiziği güzel yani. blowjop çok agresif yapmıyor. belki hard istiyorum derseniz yapabilir. memeleri doğal. gidilebilir.
22-04-2021 Client: spaceTR
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Izmir
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Daha önce geldiğinde gitmiştim şimdi görünce tekrar gittim. uzun uzun öpüştük. blowjop u çok iyyi yaptı. ilki kadar güzel geçti. bu kez yorum atmadan geçmeyim dedim. iki defa test edildi xDD
22-04-2021 Client: yakiras
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Country:Turkey
City:Izmir
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
kalça ve göbek baçaklar hepsi de mükemmeldi memeleri de ne büyük ne küçük. yala yala doyamadım. saçlarına asılıp doge yapılmalık. kondomsuz blowjop da var merak edenlere.
22-04-2021 Client: tzarbos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Αλίνα είναι ένα κοντό κουκλάκι με όμορφο πρόσωπο και μικρό γλυκούλικο κολαράκι. Έχει πολύ ωραίο δέρμα και μουνί που θέλεις να γλύψεις...
Στην κουβέντα που κάναμε έδειξε ότι είναι εκεί και γουστάρει, δεν είναι αγγαρεία για αυτήν η δουλειά της.
Στο σεξ και γενικότερα στο ραντεβού παίρνει το ρόλο φιλενάδας και τον παίζει πολύ καλά. Πίπα κάνει πολύ καλή χωρίς πολύ χέρι και καθόλου δόντι. Δίνει φιλιά με γλώσσα όσο θέλεις και αληθινά.
Δεν είναι η πρώτη φορά που έχει έρθει και το γεγονός που ξαναέρχεται σημαίνει ότι λογικά και αξίζει αλλά και αποκτά εμπειρία.
Την γάμησα σε ιεραποστολικό και πισωκολλητό. Δεν μπορώ να αποφασίσω σε ποια στάση ήταν καλύτερη... Αλλά το μόνο σίγουρο είναι ότι θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη.
Σε μελλοντική μου συνάντηση μαζί της θα της πάρω ένα δώρο γιατί τέτοια κορίτσια τα αξίζουν και με το παραπάνω.
22-04-2021 Client: Dense
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
doğal vücut memeler kalça vs. memeler biraz büyük. yüzü seksiy dolu dolu fizikli sevenler için tavsiye ederim. servisinden memnun kaldım. önceki gittiklerimden iyiydi
22-04-2021 Client: huysuz
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-16
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
slav güzellerli tanımaya devam:)

ajans sorunsuz

otel yeşilli

bazı aksiliklerden 15 dakika geç başladık, ama telafi edildi

kızımız sıcakkanlı, temiz , formda ve alıştıktan sonra hoş sohbet biri

sektörde çok tecrübeli değil GFE tarzı birisi

resimler hafif fotoşoplu, göğüslerde b ye daha yakın ama ama genel olarak resimlerde gördüğünüz gibi

öpüşürken dil kullanmıyor başta ama ilerleyen safhada oda oyuna giriyor

BJ iyi, DT var, yaverlere yoğun ilgi var, ama cim cif yok

Kendisi viskisini (chivas) bende biramı yudumlarken karşılıklı güzel bir sohbet ettik

pozisyonlarda iyi, efor sarf ediyor

kısacası memnun kaldım
22-04-2021 Client: Crazyboy420
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-22
Cost:0 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η αλήθεια είναι πως η συννενόηση μου με την καρινα μέχρι να βρεθούμε δεν ήταν η καλύτερη μου ακύρωσε ραντεβού όμως η υπομονή μου άξιζε η καρινα είναι πραγματικά μια γυναικάρα μια κούκλα με βυζαρες και κωλαρα πολύ χαρουμενη και επικινονιακη το σεξ ήταν πολύ ωραίο και η σωματαρα της σε κάνει να τελειώσεις σε λίγο χρόνο το κάναμε 2 φορές και με περιποιήθηκε . Στο ψητό σεξ σε πολλές στάσεις μερικά μη είπε( σε λογικά πλαίσια ) τσιμπουκη από άλλο πλανήτη χαλαρο φασωματακι χυσιμο μέσα (με καποτα προφανώς) παρόλο το άγχος μου συνεννοηθήκαμε και φέρθηκε σωστά την συνηστω παρόλο την τιμή . Αξίζει σίγουρα για μια φορά . Μεγάλη καυλα η καρινα και όταν μπορέσω θα την ξανά δω παρά την κακη συνεννόηση για το ραντεβού. am am am
22-04-2021 Client: neptuneisback
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sophie nin fotoları güzelliğini gölgelemiş , esasen daha güzel aslında güzel vücut hatları all natural b titts. Sophie doggy seviyor ve yüksek ritme hayır demiyor kora kor ve hatta bir an acaba submissive mi diye düşünmedin degil ve aslında sağlam bir adet choker olsaydı ikimizde tam olarak istediğimizi almış olabilirdik :)

Arada eğitiminden dolayıda psikoloji üzerine güzel anektodlarımızda oldu ve freud un kulagını çınlatmadık degil , ve sonuç olarak geldiğimiz noktada gerçekleşmeyen libidoların insanlar üzerindeki etkisi oldu ben bol miktarda karşılaştığım için sophie beni aydınlattı :)

Sevgili stalkerlarım neptune is back, size de bol gollü maçlardan selamlar????
Escort Answer:
Thank you soo much my dear :** I hope to see you soon! Kisses ????
22-04-2021 Client: neptuneisback
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-12-16
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Buz gibi ülkenin buz gibi kızı, tough bir havası var açabilene helal olsun .Doğal hatlar pürüzsüz vücut ve soğuk personalite, serte gelmez ama güzel kız hepsi bu

Sevgili stalkerlarım , size de bol gollü maçlardan selamlar :)


22-04-2021 Client: neptuneisback
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-01
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nency Zlata iken ocak ayı gibi ankara da görüşmüştük uzun boylu bir kız 182-183 rahat var. Ukraynalı . Türkiyeyi seviyor türkçe de öğrenmeye çalışıyordu. Dikkatimi çeken toyluğu idi sanırım 19 yeni olmuş. Vücut yaşı itibariyle çok sıkı ve diri long legs and b cup size tits. Çok rahat modellik yapıcak bir kız belki de yapıyordur bilmiyorum vücut oranları güzeldi. Condition konusunda emin değilim ama bayağı bir yormuştum.

Sevgili stalkerlarım neptune is back , size de bol gollü maçlardan selamlar.
Escort Answer:
Tesekkurler sevgili Neptun bey yorum icin,sadece yalnis basmissiniz galiba “with condom bj” cunku Nency severek sakso condomsuz cekiyor.Her zaman buyrun
22-04-2021 Client: TotoSH
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:China
City:Shanghai
Duration:5 min
Meeting date:2021-04-01
Cost:€ 10
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
She is scammer. the photos she post are not from her. She have other 4 different profiles with different names. some times she use the name of Jolly, Joule and many more. She is SCAMMER
21-04-2021 Client: mparmperis27
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μικρόσωμο θηλυκότατο κορίτσι που το βλέπεις και σου σηκώνεται κατευθείαν. Όσο ήμουν μαζί της η πούτσα μου ήταν διαρκώς πέτρα. Στις υπηρεσίες είναι καλή αλλά είναι ακόμα πιτσιρίκα και έχει δρόμο ακόμα μπροστά της. Μέχρι να μάθει τα κόλπα τα τρελά όμως η εμφάνιση της υπερκαλύπτει τα κενά της. Στο γαμήσι έδειξε ότι είναι αχόρταγη, γουστάρει πούτσα συνέχεια. Και τι να πω πάλι για την πίσω όψη της... ποπό μια κωλάρα!!! Της έκανα και λίγο σπάνκινγκ και το δέχτηκε με απάντηση τα βογκητά της. Αυτή η κοπέλα με έκανε να χύσω πολύ δυνατά. Χαλάλι τα λεφτά που έδωσα. Γυναίκες με τέτοια ενέργεια είναι φυσικό βιάγκρα!
21-04-2021 Client: Lifteris
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is incredibly beautiful. It's impossible not to look at her ass, and sex with her is on my mind all the time. Love you my girl
See you soon winklove
21-04-2021 Client: WReich
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Molly fotoğraflardaki gibi. Resimlet ona ait. Bu ara bazı kzılar malesef fotoğtafları yansıtmıyor. Klasik yeşil otelde yaptığım gçrülme sonrasınsıcağı sıcağına yazıyorum. Molly sirekli gülümseyen, pozitif enerhini size de veren çok tatlı genç birisi. Herşey için telekkür ederim.

It was lovely to meet with Molly. She is 100 percentage real. As photo she is very enerygitic and happy person. You can feel her energy. Thank you for your time. See you soon
21-04-2021 Client: ntinos1989
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ομορφότερη των φωτογραφιών, ψηλή και πολύ καθαρή. Το δέρμα της έχει τέλεια αίθηση. Πολύ θετική ενέργεια που στο βγάζει και στο σεξ. Στα του αγώνα πιστεύω λόγω του 30' δεν ήταν 100%. Πάντως σε συμμετοχή πολύ καλή. Είναι θεάρα και τα υπόλοιπα τα παραβλέπεις. Φιλιά μωρό μου, Anastasios.
21-04-2021 Client: psyco
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Resimler gerçek çok ince bir kız ,uzun zamandır kendi için sevişen bir kıza rastlamamıştım , ajanstaki arkadaşını ziyaretten sonra yorgun gittim ama kendileri iliğimi kemiğimi sömürdü . Özellikle toplara bir ilgisi var ve elinden kurtaramıyorsunuz. Uzun lafın kısası ufak tefek zayıf ve azgın bir kız arıyorsanız doğru tercih
21-04-2021 Client: psyco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Fotograflara göre daha skinny bir kız ama mükemmel vücut hatları ve bu kadar ince bir kızda inanamadığım mükemmel göğüsleri var . Silikon mu diye bakındım ama hiç bir noktada dikiş izi bulamadım. Sorunsuz ,problemsiz uysal bir kız
21-04-2021 Client: Sekso Mekso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bu güzellik ile bugün görüştüm ama ne görüşme, bir kız bu kadar mı güzel bu kadar mı ateşli olur anlatamam. Bir kere çok ateşli ve çok güzel, sarının en güzel tonlarına sahip, cildi ipeksi, yüzü bebeksi yani insan bakmalara da dokunmalara da kıyamıyor, bu yüzden bir saat boyunca onunla yaşayabileceğim tüm güzellikleri yaşadım diyebilirim. Baştan sona kusursuz geçen bir görüşme oldu, mesajlara hızlı geri dönüş, lüks bir oda ve içinde bir NOMI insan daha ne ister bilemiyorum. Bir sonraki NOMI görüşmemize kadar yaşadığım en iyi görüşme buydu. Teşekkürler tatlım.
21-04-2021 Client: TEXTER
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Nicosia
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
wink its a very beautiful and attractive girl with very good personality she knows very good English and i really enjoyed the time we had together and the massage
21-04-2021 Client: iliasleon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-04-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
SABRINA VERY SWEET GIRL
EXACLY LIKE THE PHOTOS VERY TALL AROUNT 175
She make her jop 1000% Perfect
Babe thank you for this perfect moments we spent togetherlove
21-04-2021 Client: Benno
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-20
Cost:0 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Marianna is a real gem. Good looking, fun, sweet and ultra sexy. Spoil her. She deserves it and she will spoil you in return. She receives in a clean hotel room. I would describe her as a stunner with a girl-next-door attitude. Highly recommended!
21-04-2021 Client: AngoraMan
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-03-08
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sofia bağımsız çalışmaya karar verince yeni profil açmış.. 2 yıl olmuştur ilk defa ziyaret ettiğimde.. 2 yıl önceki görüşme kısa bir görüşme olmuştu; çok iyi hatırlıyorum çünkü o zamanlar sofia daha yeni gelmiş; toy ve ne yapacağını bilemez utangaç tavırları vardi.. servisleri çok başarılı değildi, ama o kısa görüşmede benimde pek modum yoktu; sofiadan çok hoşlanmıştim ve tekrar ankaraya gelirse görüşürüm diye aklima yazmıştım; ama malum corona pandemi belasi gelince uzun süre ara vermiştim; sofia tekrar tekrar gelmişti ; sonunda pandemi filan dinlemeyip Sofiaya arka arkaya 2-3 görüşme gerçekleştirdim.. en son görüştüğüm sofia ile şimdiki sofia arasında çok çok fark var..
İşi iyice öğrenmiş; tamamen memnun etmeye odaklı olmuş.. öpüşmesi sevişmesi tam sevgili ve metres edasında; zaman zaman kontrolü almaya ve kendiside zevk almaya meraklı; ben biraz alfa olduğum için; kündeye alıp güzelce altima kilitliyorum :D ;;)) 60 dak diye gittim ama zamani baya aştık; Türkçe öğrenmeye çalışıyor; birkaç kelimede ben öğrettim; sofia , kardeşi ilede tanıştırdı; sarışın zayıf hatun ama çok güzel kız (aklıma ve görülecekler arasına yazdım).. sofia seksi ve yüzü çok güzel bir kız, 2 yıl önceki sofia gitmiş yerine bu harika mutluluk makinasi gelmiş... numarasını bir yere kayıt edin; sayfada goremeseniz bile muhtemellen ankaradadir.. kalıcı olmak istiyor ;;)) bizde destek olalım.
Sofia gibi kızlar için tek şifre var= beyefendi gibi nazik ; güler yüzlü ve bonkör davranmak.. (traşlı ve güzel kokular sıkarak gitmek zaten temel şart).. kaba davranırsanız zaten 3-0 yenik başlarsın ...
Sofia teşekkür ederim. Are you for our next meeting??? Kiss you sweety
Escort Answer:
thank you my dear for this meeting ???? see you ☺️ kiss you ????????????
20-04-2021 Client: cos88
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Cyprus
City:Nicosia
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hi boys. Let me start by saying that this is a real review, i am a real person living in Cyprus, and the reason that i am writting the review is because i am fed up with all the fake girls and fake reviews that there are out there. we pay good money, so we deserve to know what we are about to get. So if you see a review from me know that its true. And if you want i can prove to you that i am for real.

OK! Lets talk about the girl now!!!! she is a sex bomb!!!! the pictures are quite photoshop, but in reality the girl is perfect! she was wearing very seductive lingerie, the body was perfect, and she had that dirty look in her eyes... that made me wanting to grab her and fuck her!

during the intercourse she was very positive, she really enjoyed having sex, and she made me feel quite good! she loves sex boys! she even had a vibrator and she was vibrating her clit while i was thrusting into her.

no words are enought to describe her. she is very well recommended! take my word for it!

the only bad hting is that she doesnt speak english, but she is very positive and pleasant.
20-04-2021 Client: KingArthur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-01
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say for this girl. She is tall and sexy. Big tits that makes you crazy. I have met this girl 3 times. All of them were perfect. After th first meet i decide that everytime that she will be in thessaloniki i will meet her. She is sexy. Shed know how to f.. you well. She made me crazy. Except that she is a real woman, she has a beautiful smile. I can not say anything bad about sex. She is perfect. About her character i have to say that she is clever, she smiles a lot, shed is beautiful and i really liked the discussion we have ever funny even serious.
Kisses My Queen!! See you soon
20-04-2021 Client: KingArthur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-01
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is my Queen. I have met this sexy woman two times. Both of them were excellent times for me. I wish i had to time to go again. She is sexy, she is active and personally i want to go again and again. Her butt is the best butt i have ever had sex, and her tits are perfect. Her whole body is perfect. About her character, she smile a lot, shes is a very good company. She is a woman that if you will respect het she will make you feel like a King! Personally i had good time With Lauren. I am looking forward to
meet her again
I hope you are keeping well my Amazon!!
20-04-2021 Client: cetinyasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Izmir
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:TL 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, I would like to say that Liliais more beautiful than her pictures. She is so friendly and postive in communication. She welcomes me with a nice lingerie which made me crazy wink She is so positive and active in sex and she is really open minded. I arranged two meetings in two days. I strictly recommend her to whom would like to have a real GFE. And I will definetly arrange a meeting in her next meeting to Turkey.

Beyler, eger Lilia ile bulusmadıysanız cok sey kaybettiniz. Hersey serbest Anal sex hiç bu kadar vahşi olmamış tı .Siddetle tavsiye ediyorum
20-04-2021 Client: casperalper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-09
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1 aydır yoktum bı baktım Olya diye bır kız gelmıs hosgelmıs bugun zıyaet ettım gayet basarılı abartısız duru guzellık sıkı vucud gram yag yok sıkı popo doggyde avuclamak cok ıyı. kızda kusur yok cok ıyı not alındı ıyı not verdık baya ıyı Taş hatun her zaman gidilir kacirmayin
20-04-2021 Client: Joshua33a
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Arkadaşlar benden önceki arkadaşın yazdığı full doğru. Bu ajansın kızlarının hepsi fake. Bunları müşterisiz bırakın ltf. Ne kadar paçoz tip varsa getirip alakasız resim hatta videolarla pazarlıyor. Önden uyarmak da işe yaramıyor, doğal resim istiyorsun onu da fake gönderiyor. Bunları işsiz bırakın ki defolup gitsinler istanbul dan.. Dürüstler çalışsın..
20-04-2021 Client: HairySampson
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Sorry to say after a previously excellent experience from this site I thought I would finish my business trip here with another liaison. Not sure where to start, a strong smell of alcohol even though it was early afternoon. Disinterested service and I made my excuses and left ss soon as possible.

Do not want to be uncharitable, we all have issues in our lives but I was very disappointed
Escort Answer:
Very interesting how u visit me yesterday if I did not work!?
20-04-2021 Client: fitboy35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Nicosia
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is just as the name implies: an angel. The total GFE. Sweet, fun, beautiful. However I wouldn’t choose her for rough sex, as she might not be able to deliver that.
20-04-2021 Client: Matador82
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
All sambuca agency girls are fake. Sakın gitmeyin kızların hiçbiri gerçek değil. Odaya girdiğimde başka bir kızın beni karşıladığını farkettim sonra yanlış olduğunu söledim bu sefer başka bir oda numarası söledi oraya gittim oda bu kız değil. Yalan dolan hepsi bunların
19-04-2021 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα την Elis σήμερα !
Ότι και να πω είναι λίγο !
Πανέμορφη κοπέλα, επικυνδινα ερωτεύσιμη ????????????
Ένας πραγματικά ξανθός Άγγελος ????????????
Ευγενέστατη , πολύ φιλικιά και συζητήσιμη !
Καταπλικτική πίπα , ενεργή στον αγώνα, πότε πέρασε μια ώρα δεν το κατάλαβα ????
Η καλύτερη επιλογή τον τελευταίο καιρό !
Βάζω σε όλα 10, γιατί απλά δεν έχει παραπάνω !
Εννοείται πως θα την ξαναδώ !
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ????????????winked
Escort Answer:
Thank you, Dear! It was nice to meet you ????
19-04-2021 Client: neptuneisback
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-01
Cost:TL 2400
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NEVER HAVE I EVER MET SOMEBODY LIKE YOU

I GOT IN LOVE YOU AGAIN

YOU ARE THE ONE THAT I WANT

Pretty please ?, we need more STELLA in this world and god bless you dear
Well groomed, all natural , special and sophisticated girl. I wish the best for you

Sevgili stalkerlarım neptune is back sizede bol gollü maçlardan selamlar.
19-04-2021 Client: HairySampson
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Nicosia
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Fabulous just fabulous, not a regular visitor to Ladies but I might now be tempted, Beautiful, fun and very very sexy. 100% recommendation!

I spent probably one of the best 60 minutes I have ever spent with a female and that is saying a lot!
19-04-2021 Client: Johnny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:45 min
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
After the great time I had with Lena and Monica I decided to try the duo Selena and Monro.And I had even better time.The perfect combination of huge natural boobs and curvy body of Selena and the angel face and latino ass of Monro.The blowjob from both of them was out of this world and the sex with both was brutal.They enjoyed having sex together and their kissing and licking each other boobs was making me crazy.The girls were totally friendly,pleasant,willing to totally satisfy you.This was the best duo i did in my life.
19-04-2021 Client: Johnny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:45 min
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
After the great time I had with Lena and Monica I decided to try the duo Selena and Monro.And I had even better time.The perfect combination of huge natural boobs and curvy body of Selena and the angel face and latino ass of Monro.The blowjob from both of them was out of this world and the sex with both was brutal.They enjoyed having sex together and their kissing and licking each other boobs was making me crazy.The girls were totally friendly,pleasant,willing to totally satisfy you.This was the best duo i did in my life.
19-04-2021 Client: AkisXania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another meeting with this gorgeous girl. Sexy, beautiful and passionate, does everything she can to make her man happy. I have met her many times, every time she comes in Chania. Fantastic sloppy blowjob and sex in every position you can imagine. Just meet her and you will see for yourself!
19-04-2021 Client: nt321
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Nika στο χώρο της μετά από σύντομη επικοινωνία με μηνύματα..Εμφανισιακά πρόκειται για ένα σεξι, χαρούμενο και δροσερό κορίτσι που σε προδιαθέτει ευχάριστα με τον παιχνιδιάρικο τρόπο της. Το σώμα της είναι φιτ, με πολύ ωραίο κώλο, γυμνασμένα πόδια, χέρια και κοιλιά. Το στήθος της είναι σχεδόν ανύπαρκτο για όσους ενδιαφέρονται..εμένα προσωπικά δεν με ενόχλησε. Στο σεξ είναι πολύ πρόθυμη και κάνει οτιδήποτε να σε ικανοποιήσει. Συστήνεται για gfe καταστάσεις
19-04-2021 Client: bilirkisi2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Antalya
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-17
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
istanbuldan gelmesini uzun zamandır beklediğim bi hatundu. 1 saatlik görüşmemiz fetiş ağırlıklı idi. resimlerden çok daha güzel emin olabilirsiniz. İstediğiniz aktiviteyi yapmasında hiç bir problem yok. tekrar gidilir mi evet kesinlikle gidilir...
19-04-2021 Client: derazseg
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 7.0
Country:Turkey
City:Izmir
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-02-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Izmirde görüştüm kendisiyle! Odama hızlı bir giriş yaptıktan sonra direk soyunmaya başladı. Minyon zayıf çıtı pıtı bir hatun! Soyunduktan sonra direk yatağa geçmek istedi fakat ben önümde diz çöktürüp blowjobla başlattım! Her yerimi yaladı bir güzel! Yapılan yorumlarin hepsini yaşatıyor size. Sonra yatağa geçip önden giriştim. Misnoyer ve doggyden sonra analla geçtim. Hiç sıkıntı yapmıyor. Amdan göte, götten ama, öyle ortaya karışık devam ederken ağza patladım! Hafif bir masajdan sonra 2. Postaya yatakta harika bir blowjobla baslatik. O güzel yüzün dudakların girmediği temas etmediği yalamadığı nokta kalmadı alt takımlarda. Blowjob tek kelime ile 10 numara! Devamında yine farklı pozisyonlarda amdan göte, gotten ama derken,bu sefer götunde patladım. 0 kapris. 10 numara muamele! Muhabbet sıfır, zaten
19-04-2021 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had really good time with this great and delicate woman. She is very beautiful with fantastic body and incredible tits!I believe that the photos may be a little old, but who cares? She is beautiful anyway! I really enjoyed not only the sex but also her company! She is a professional who knows and enjoyes what she does. Thank you dear! You trully responded at my exceptions and i found what i was looking for when i chose to meet you! Wish the best for you! fellow
19-04-2021 Client: Woody
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-19
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ankara'da merkezi bir hotelde kalıyorlar, giriş çıkış rahat, oda konforlu ve tüm imkanlar mevcut. İki güzelle seks yapmadan önce duşa girdim ve hazırlıklarımı tamamladım ve geri döndüğümde bir baktım yatakta seksi kıyafetler ile ikisi de beni bekliyormuş, hemen araya kaynadım tabii ve bu eşsiz anların tadını çıkardım. Duo deneyimi gerçekten çok keyifliymiş, yaşayınca bunu daha iyi anladım, bir çok farklı fanteziyi yaşama imkanı buluyorsunuz. Bir süre daha buralarda olacaklarmış, imkan ve zaman bulabilirsem tekrar gelmeye çalışacağım. Yaşattıkları tüm güzellikler ve fanteziler için bu iki güzele teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Görüşürüz kızlar kendinize iyi bakın.
19-04-2021 Client: JORGE
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-04-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. Nice Green electric eyes, thick lips... etc.
But she was in a hurry...
I don't know, perhaps the fact I was late by 10 min. made her angry
18-04-2021 Client: papasnasos
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Φρέσκο φρέσκο το μωρό, περίπου μια εβδομάδα που έχει έρθει και είπα να δοκιμάσω και ας είναι ριψοκίνδυνο σαν επιλογή γιατί δεν ξέρουμε ακόμα τι είναι αλλά έχω εμπιστοσύνη στο γραφείο γιατί δεν με έχουν απογοητεύσει ποτέ.
Το πρόσωπο της είναι μέτριο από ομορφιά αλλά έχει πολύ ωραία έκφραση και σαγηνευτικό βλέμμα.
Το σώμα της είναι σαν να φωνάζει για σεξ, μιλάμε για μαγνήτη όχι μαλακίες, σε κάνει να καυλώνεις αμέσως.
Υπέροχο το κολομέρι της και ακόμα πιο απίστευτο το βυζί της.
Όταν είχαμε βγάλει τα ρούχα και ήμασταν στο κρεβάτι με την γλώσσα μου έγλυψα όσο πιο πολύ μπορούσα από ότι γούσταρα στο σώμα της και φρόντισα το μουνί της να μουσκέψει πριν αρχίσουμε το γαμήσι.
Στο γαμήσι το σώμα της δούλευε ασταμάτητα μιλάμε για μηχανή του σεξ όχι μαλακίες. Σεξ με τόσο πάθος δεν έχω κάνει ούτε με την γκόμενα μου μιλάμε για αποθέωση. Είναι από τις περιπτώσεις που παρακαλάς να μην περάσει η ώρα και η κοπέλα αξιοποιεί τον χρόνο στο έπακρο
Στο σόσιαλ ήταν καλή αλλά έδειξε περισσότερο ενδιαφέρον για σεξ από την αρχή
Δεν μπορώ να ξεχάσω ακόμα βυζιά και κόλο από αυτήν την κοπέλα, είναι για να την παίζω για πάρτι της
18-04-2021 Client: kmk1991
: 6.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mi amor .. sexy.. hot.. σκέτη καυλα.. πέρασα υπέροχα.. πιπα δυνατή .. γαμηση τα δίνει όλα.. 1 ωρα δεν ήταν αρκετήτελικά
18-04-2021 Client: Crazyboy420
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-18
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μετά από μια βλακεία μου έψαχνα να βρω μια εσκορτ σε πολύ μικρό χρονικό διάστημα έστειλα μήνυμα στην λολα και σε λίγα λεπτά είχαμε συνεννοηθεί 15 λεπτά μετά ήμουν στο διαμέρισμα της . Η λολα ήταν μια κούκλα ερωτευόσουν το βλέμμα της ήθελε να σε κάνει να νιώσεις ωραία με έβαλε να κανω ένα ντουζακι και μπήκαμε στο ψητό σεξ στο κρεβάτι στην κουζίνα στο όρθιο πιπα χωρίς καποτα με παίξιμο στα αρχιδια μασάζ με λάδι καριδας όλα πήγαν πολύ καλά την συνηθιστώ
18-04-2021 Client: Abdel6789
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:United Arab Emirates
City:Dubai
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-09
Cost:0 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Polly was a memorable experience, it’s like a wonderful trip to heaven. Her body is amazing, her look is exactly as the pictures and even better. I would definitely meet her again and again.
18-04-2021 Client: Abdel6789
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:United Arab Emirates
City:Dubai
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-15
Cost:0 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can confirm that Anna is a woman that you have to meet at least once in your life. I gave myself this gift. The meeting was perfect. Anna is very beautiful, and this is a good start, and besides being beautiful, she knows how to make you feel important. Sexually she is extraordinary, she is not reserved, she is affectionate. The service is very complete and of high quality.
18-04-2021 Client: fuat1234
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-03-24
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Kizla isim yok , ajansi yazmak icin girdim. Whatsapptan bi suru resim video gonderiyorlar, gelen kizin alakasi yok . Taksi fiyati soyluyorlar sonra sadece gelisti diyorlar , 2 kati para aliyorlar. CIM CIF dahil dediler ozellikle sordum , gelen kiz arti para istedi. Butun tadimi kacirdilar zaten , verdigim parayada zamanimada yazik oldu.. Bu ajanstan uzak durun arkadaslar. 2 gunlugune istanbula geldim , mahvettiler eglencemi

English : Be careful to this agenty !! They send photos and videos fake. The prices which they say are not correct.