Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-08-13 Client: Axaki
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-11
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
συνάντησα το κορίτσι σε διαμέρισμα στο κέντρο.
ωραία παρουσία, ακριβώς στις φωτογραφίες, και άψογη επικοινωνία.
στα του έργου, πολύ προσεκτική στην υγεινη, στοματικό με προφυλαχτικό, χωρίς φιλιά και ιστορίες,
έχει κώλο ποίημα, και γουστάρω πολύ anal.
θα την ξανά προτιμήσω σίγουρα ,
μωρό μου έχεις ιδανικό κωλαράκι .
winked
2020-08-12 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-28
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετική, επικοινωνιακή, γλυκιά, όμορφη. Το anal της απίστευτο, μακράν το καλύτερο και δείχνει να της αρέσει το ίδιο με εσένα.
Thank you Cinzia very mush.
2020-08-12 Client: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-11
Cost:€ 110 (
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Megan at her hotel while visting Athens and it was the best choice I took.
She is beautiful, fresh and filled with energy. It was a very intense session.
She's a bit shy and that's why communication could be better, but overall it was great experience which I will not forget.

Alexandru
2020-08-11 Client: Fabregas4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-09
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl, amazing time with her.. I still dream about you Karli. So cute, so sexy, I could not take my eyes off of her. She sucked me dry. I wish next time I can meet her again
2020-08-10 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με τη Μελίνα σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο.
Εντυπωσιακή εμφάνιση της κατά την υποδοχή αφού φορούσε μία μισανοιχτή μαύρη σατέν ρόμπα μέσα από την οποία ξεχείλιζε το πλούσιο φυσικό στήθος της και μαύρα ψηλοτάκουνα πέδιλα.
Πολύ ενεργητική στο σεξ
μία αληθινή γυναίκα με καμπύλες που ξέρει πώς να ικανοποιήσει έναν άνδρα.
Πολύ καλή στο social time στην κουβέντα που κάναμε αφού Πέραν της εμφάνισης της διαθέτει και Πανεπιστημιακού επιπέδου μόρφωση.

Ένα πολύ ευχάριστο διάλειμμα στην καθημερινότητα και θα περιμένω σίγουρα την επόμενη επίσκεψή της στην πόλη μας

2020-08-10 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2020-08-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
First i want to say that the agency is very polite and very proffesional!!!
The girl is very clean, polite, sexy and naughty!!! I wouldn't say that is a model but has a nice face, body and most of all she is very polite, very warm and provide very good services!!! I had a wonderfull hour with her and i would recomend with no doubts.:smile
2020-08-06 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent, high class, Greek escort. Enjoys what she is doing and does it well! Passionate kisses & sex. BJ a bit slow but when mouthfucked her she performed well/didn't complain. Overall highly recommended if you are looking for a GFE (not PSE) experience with a gorgeous Greek girl.
2020-08-03 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow what a lady!!!!!she is really hot!!!she came to my room full of nice mood and everything goes with the most magical way so yeah i had wonderfull time with her!!!!of course i will meet her again!!!she is real nice and she is so hot!!!thank you lady for all!!!now im going for vacations but for sure i will see you as soon as possimble!!!
2020-08-02 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ξανά μαζί με αυτό το υπέροχο κορίτσι.
Κάθε φορά και καλύτερη , μπορώ να πω ότι είναι στις τρεις καλύτερες επιλογές,
ανάμεσα σε δεκάδες κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει.
Λυδία μου , ευχαριστώ και για το δωράκι, οφείλω να πω, πως ελάχιστες κοπέλες το κάνουν αυτό.
Να ξέρεις ότι στη Ρόδο θα έχεις ένα καλό φίλο - πελάτη
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
2020-08-02 Client: Sligor
: 5.5
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
wink

Very polite "lady" . It was not what i was expected but she was very polite and sensual. She wears teeth braces.

That's all winkwinkedsmile
2020-08-01 Client: Zen76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη στο σώμα κούκλα με πολύ γράμμα ποδια με πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο είναι φωτιά στο κρεβάτι πολύ καλό πίπα πολύ ωραίο στήθος είσαι η καλύτερη δεν να περιμένω να σε ξαναδώ την επόμενη φορα
2020-08-01 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met this girl in 2016 and then the next year also. I felt bad for never writing a review for her so here goes. I met in a hotel at lunchtime with this girl. Very tall, a nice face made better from her beaming smile, long legs and an amazing tight butt. Her tits were siliconized. First of all, she is absolutely willing to pleasure a man as much as possible. Very deep kissing with tongue, an amazing blowjob making me cum in her mouth and very active during sex. And an amazing assfuck. Another plus was that she smelt and tasted wonderful. We did a lot in both of those 2 hour sessions and each time I came was in her mouth, and each time I saw stars, thats how good she was. What n=made her better was her great mood and that makes all the difference for a customer in her job. I read some negative reviews which I think were very unfair for her as all I could see was an enthusiastic and willing girl to do anything to please a guy. Kisses baby, i hope to visit you ia a future trip to Athensamwink
2020-08-01 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rethymno
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την Εvellina σε ενα ομορφο καθαρο χωρο,η κοπελα ειναι πανεμορφη σωμα σφικτο στηθος κωλος τελειος,πανεμορφα ματια,και ενα τελειο χαμογελο να σε καλωσοριζει.στα του αγωνα πολλη ενεργη σου κανει οτι επιθυμεις ωστε να ικανοποιησει καυε επιθυμια σου χωρις βιασυνη,το εκτιμησα παρα πολυ.βαθια υγρη πιπα,κανει τελειο footjob,και ισπανικο,αξιζει πραγματικα καθε ευρω,τετοιες κοπελες σπανιζουν αυτην τη δυσλοή εποχη και τιμαει καθε ευρω που παιρνει.την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα για να περασετε τελεια και να πιασουν τοπο τα χρηματα σας!
Escort comment:
Efxaristo poli moro mou!filakia polla!????
2020-07-31 Client: Dimtax9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι αστέρι. Πανέμορφη πολυ πιο ωραία από κοντά... Από πρόσωπο θα παθετε πλακα... Μάτια πανεμορφα, χειλια απιστευτα... Στα του σεξ δεν περιγραφετε.απιστευτο σώμα και μυρίζει θεϊκά... Αξίζει τα λεφτά καί σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ... Φιλάκια μωρό μου ο Ταξίdriver. wink
2020-07-30 Client: HermesEros
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is realy superb! She is more beautiful than she looks from the pictures..she is friendly and welcomes you with a very warm way with a kiss and a big smile..although I visited her very late she was willing to satisfy me. The house was totally clean! She is 100% active, but she was very carefull with me because it was my first time. Her pennis was wonderful, fat and enough big very good shaved and she has great balls, they seem to be full of hot milk. She makes a very good fuck. She was very willing to cum together with me but i done it first so we stopped there. She speaks fluently English. Totally a girlfriend experience. I will visit her again lovelove
2020-07-30 Client: Adoni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια πανέμορφη κοπέλα με θεϊκό κορμί, πολύ ευχάριστη, χαμογελαστή και πρόθυμη να κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει. Στο σεξ πολύ ενεργή! Ένα καυτό μουνακι έτοιμο για όλα!!!!!!
Τα λέμε σύντομα καυλα μου....
2020-07-27 Client: Stefnest90
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-26
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what a perfect girl!
She is so gorgeous and perfect . Very good blowjob young and has skills. The communication is something i didnt even care about so the sex is perfect wink
2020-07-26 Client: Mr Rolex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-17
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η evita είναι φανταστική.! Σώμα με πιασίματα, όπως γουστάρω, τέλεια επικοινωνία στα αγγλικά και χαρακτήρας που σε κάνει να νοιωθεις ότι είναι στα αλήθεια γκόμενα σου. Στα του αγώνα, τέλεια sloppy πίπα και μοσχομυριστό μουνάκι. Ειδικά στα 4 είναι δυναμίτης, αντέχει υψηλές στροφές και δεν λέει όχι σε τπτ. Μιλάει στα αγγλικά κατά την διάρκεια του sex, και αν έχεις ευχερεια στην γλώσσα και καταλαβαίνεις τι λέει, γουστάρεις ακόμα περισσότερο.. Γενικά αξίζει τα λεφτά της, όποτε την βρω θα την ξανά προτιμήσω..
Φιλιά μωρό, σ’ευχαριστω, θα τα ξαναπούμε..!!????????
2020-07-25 Client: emmanos
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Εντελώς αγενής και αντιεπαγγελματίας. Κατά τη διάρκεια του 2ου γύρου σε κάποια φάση μου την είπε γιατί δεν τελειώνω και μου ζήτησε εξτρά χρήματα για να τελειώσω 2η φορά. Ενώ προσπαθούσα να της εξηγήσω ότι είναι η πρώτη φορά που μου ζητούν έξτρα χρήματα για 2η φορά μέσα στην ώρα κι όλοι δίνουν 2 φορές σεξ σε μία ώρα, μου λέει με υφάκι ότι αυτό είναι το σύστημα και που ζω;

Δεν έχει να κάνει με τα εξτρά λεφτά, αλλά με το γεγονός ότι το έκανε την ώρα του 2ου γύρου και με την συμπεριφορά της εκείνη την στιγμή. Πραγματικά δεν έχω ξανασυναντήσει τέτοια απαράδεκτη συμπεριφορά από άλλη κοπέλα. Μαύρο και μακριά από αυτή!!
2020-07-25 Client: tallAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ότι και να λέμε το κορίτσι είναι φανταστικό. Μπορεί να είναι μικροκαμωμένη αλλά πραγματικά όσες φορές και αν την έχω συναντήσει πάντα περνάω φανταστικά. Για μένα είναι παράδειγμα συμπεριφοράς και διάθεσης σε ένα ραντεβού! ... Αν και την συνάντησα για 2 ώρες, ο χρόνος πέρασε πολύ γρήγορα...Την επόμενη φορά θα κανονίσω να βρεθούμε για ακόμα περισσότερη ώρα...
Μακάρι όλες να την σαν την Μαριλένα.
lovelovelove
2020-07-24 Client: stavros76
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice and friendly girl with good english. Her place is nice too. The pictures are real 100% . Nice blowjob and active in sex. For sure she worth paying a visit.!
2020-07-24 Client: Mykonian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μοναδική εμπειρία , χυμώδης , φιλική , πολύ καθαρή , άψογη σε όλα με τέλειο στήθος και οπίσθια!!! Με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την επισκεφτώ ξανά ;) am
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ για την εμπειρία αγπ μου τιμή μου που γευστικά τα πλούσια προσόντα σου... Στη 1 ώρα είναι έως και 2 φορές.. Σέρβις. ????????????????
2020-07-23 Client: VASILVAL12
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is definitely One of the Best !
In terms of welcoming.service and sex.Very sexy and friendly. Seen her twice.impatiently.
She realy worths every single minute that you spend !!!
See my Beautiful
and Hot. Greek woman. AAAAA
Kisess you now... where????
2020-07-21 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι με διαφορά ό,τι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην Αθήνα αυτή τη στιγμή σε escort. Ψάχνουμε να βρούμε τη δεύτερη, διότι η πρώτη θέση έχει κλειδώσει. Σε τελική τα χρήματα που ζητάει, από 200 και βάλε, δεν είναι καθόλου πολλά για αυτά που προσφέρει. Και τα προσφέρει απλόχερα... Καταρχήν ο χώρος που δέχεται είναι ένα ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ και πεντακάθαρο οροφοδιαμέρισμα, το οποίο σου φτιάχνει τρελά τη διάθεση για σεξ ειδικά αυτές τις δύσκολες μέρες. Φοβαρή περιποίηση με το καλημέρα, ποτάκι, χαλάρωση και μια ατμόσφαιρα άκρως ερωτική. Μιλάμε τώρα για μια πανέξυπνη γυναίκα με ποδάρες, φιδίσιο κορμί και φυσικό στήθος η οποία, πάρα πολύ απλά, ζει για να γαμιέται. Και γαμιέται σαν σκύλα. Έχει δηλαδή κάνει το πάθος της επάγγελμα και θέλει να περάσει και η ίδια πάρα πολύ καλά, εκτός από τον πελάτη. Διαβάζει τέλεια τις επιθυμίες σου και τις ικανοποιεί στο έπακρο χωρίς αναστολές. Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους προλάβουν πριν φύγει για Μύκονο.
2020-07-21 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva was nice!!!she is new and she has tight pussy!!!she is trying a lot and she is doing the best for her client!!!she swallow my cum with extra money!!!i would see her again becouse i had good time with her!!!thank you young lady!!!
2020-07-21 Client: Grenzenlos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
άψογη επικοινωνία, ακριβώς στην ώρα της, φιλική με χιούμορ, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της. Ωραίο σώμα πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες, πολύ καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην Αθηνα!Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
2020-07-21 Client: Alex44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 h hours
Meeting date:2020-07-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι ηφαιστειο, εχω παρει πολλα εσκορτ αυτη ομως ειναι το κατι αλλο, οι φοτος την αδικουν.. καταπληκτικη σε ολα, υπεροχο πλασμα αξιζει μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα
2020-07-19 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά συναντιέμαι με την Λυδία,
Συνάντηση μεσάνυχτα…
Και την δεύτερη όπως και την πρώτη φορά, με υποδέχτηκε με sexy εσώρουχα.
Έκανα ένα ντουσάκι, κι αφού με κέρασε κρασάκι και χαλαρή κουβεντούλα , άρχισαν τα χάδια και τα φιλιά , και αρχίσαμε τον πρώτο γύρο.
Αφού τέλειωσε ο πρώτος γύρος, κουβεντούλα και πάλι , κρασάκι , και χαλαρωτικό μασάζ.
Στην συνέχεια περάσαμε στον δεύτερο γύρο, και οφείλω να πω , πως μετά από μια δύσκολη και κουραστική μέρα, δυσκολεύτηκα αρκετά να τελειώσω,
Αλλά προς τιμή της, δεν με παράτησε , δεν κοίταξε το ρολόι, και έκανε οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να ολοκληρώσω και δεύτερη φορά , και τελικά τα κατάφερε.
Λυδία μου, σε ευχαριστώ για όλα
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
2020-07-18 Client: melaxronitis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-08
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The date is indicative. Certainly special girl, with high energy, good communication and willing to please. She wants to be liked and when it is obvious you like her, she brings her best self. I don't believe she cares about the client's look, what turns her on is clients that adore her (that is why she prefers older clients). Regarding sex, she was a dynamite with excellent BJ, smooth skin and open-minded (up to a point, be prepared). She can be GFE and PSE. I believe she likes this job, unlike most girls that are doing it just for the money. Face-to-face she is very talkative and good communicator. However, it is very hard to communicate via SMS so you can organise a meeting.
Escort comment:
Merciiii)))
2020-07-17 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά με την Έλενα. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη και η παρουσία της πολύ ευχάριστη. Το sex μαζί της είναι απολαυστικό. Θα την προτιμήσω ξανά στο άμεσο μέλλον.wink
2020-07-17 Client: spinner
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the most beautiful tiny girl ready to please you amazing body lovely tits fantastic blowjob i ll see you again as soon as possible babylovelovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you darling!!????????????????????
2020-07-16 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...thanks God that you made this amazing woman..this amazing kind person ..she is extremely sexy and beautiful, educated person, super communication, she speaks English French Italian Greek perfectly.her pictures are 100% real...her sex loving time is amazing...She is the perfect companion...
Thanks my sweetheart for our time together...see you soon.
2020-07-16 Client: alkiskostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-01
Cost:€ 0.01
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ημερομηνία τυχαία. Φοβερή κοπέλα περάσαμε μια αξέχαστη ώρα. Πολύ ωραία πιασιματα ότι πρέπει κατά τη γνώμη μου. Οι φωτο την αδικούν, η κοπέλα είναι 10 φορές καλύτερη!!!!
2020-07-14 Client: gichbro
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
if you haven't meet her yet don't waste more time.go for it now!!!she is amazing!!classy and smart.but really smart!and funny!!I had a wonderful time!and her photos don't give her a real credit.far more beautiful.really great woman and super professional.one of the best!
2020-07-14 Client: alkischania
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-14
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet her after 1 year,and she is amazing!!!!the social with bella is very good because her english are very good and she is a very polite and smart lady,her body is at least 15kg theaner than the last time and her face is like a 20-22 y.o girl very very sexy!and her skin like a baby!!her service is very good. the bj deep,she knows how to use her tonge and her lips.. and in sex is very active she knows what you need and she provide it.pure gfe!!!i will meet her again for sure!!
Escort comment:
Uhh Efachristoooo para poli ????. Next time I will have some
Sweet for you haha ! Filakia
2020-07-13 Client: Alessandro40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Marilena is the Dream that becomes true!
It’s really worth it, a lot of fun and really wet!
Top class , she can be sweet but also very active with a lot of energy and liquids!
2020-07-13 Client: zibibo3
: 8.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-07-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Διεκπεραιωτικη .

Νέο κορίτσι με κορμι λαμπαδα , κωλο απιστευτο ,αλλα δυστυχως δεν επιασε τον παλμο η εντεχνως απεφευγε να με ακολουθησει και εδινε μια εντυπωση να σε τελειωσω να παμε για υπνο...

Τελειωσα με συνοπτικες διαδικασιες και καθοτι εκνευριστηκα , εφυγα στο 20λεπτο.
2020-07-12 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
το κοριτσάκι είναι καταπληκτικό
ωραία εμφάνιση, και ωραίο κορμί !
Πολύ ενεργητική , πολύ φιλότιμη, ευγενική , φιλική , με άψογη επικοινωνία !
Αξίζει τα λεφτά της και με το παραπάνω!
Κοριτσάκι μου θα τα ξαναπούμε σίγουρα σύντομα !
Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
2020-07-10 Client: loufara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το πιπινι παιδες απιστευτο! Ειμαι καιρο στον αγωνα και στις καλυτερες θεωροντας την κατασταση που ειμαστε τωρα δεν μου'χει τυχει κατι παρομοιο. Εθχαριστηθηκα την συναντηση.
2020-07-08 Client: Ntinos32
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
incredible lady! i had a wonderful time with her. we had a 1 hour meeting and she did everything i asked for. very active in sex. very polite and communicative. she was clean and smelled wonderful! I actually wanted to lick her whole body, which is exactly as in the pictures. tight and curvy. she is very good forkinky games as well! we played roles and i hope to participate more the next time i see her. highly recommended!!
See you soon baby!


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top