Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


11-09-2020 Client: Santor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Santorini Island
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-09-10
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν υπάρχουν λόγια για αυτό το κοριτσι. Ευγενική ,πρόσχαρη, απόλυτα εξυπηρετική , χωρίς καμία βιασύνη πολύ δεκτική ήταν σαν να ήμουν με την κοπέλα μου.ηλικρινα δεν ήθελα να φύγω η γυναίκα είναι ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. Είναι το απόλυτο value for money
Escort Answer:
Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ και χαίρομαι που είχαμε μια ευχάριστη συνεδρία και είχαμε ωραία διάθεση και χημεία.
11-09-2020 Client: Gentleman20
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-08
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Fleur was very pleasant. She really takes the time to make you feel comfortable, she goes along with what you ask or even take the lead to make sure you have a great time. The whole atmoshoere she sets up and the conversation are an excellent effort and most pleasant to re-assure you, you will have a great time.

I highly reccomend Fleur.

Thank you Fleur for everything.
Escort Answer:
It was great having you here. Enjoy the city and see you soon! Big X to you!!!
11-09-2020 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 3.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-08
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Νικολίνα εξαιρετική!!!
Όμορφη κοπέλα με πολύ ωραίο κορμί και τέλειο στήθος !!! Πεντακάθαρη , ευγενική και πάρα πολύ ευγενική και χαρούμενη!!!
Αυτό όμως που τα σπάει είναι το πρόγραμμα της!! Τα δίνει όλα και ευχαριστιέται το κάθε λεπτό . Σε κάνει να προσπαθείς να μην τελειώσεις... για να διαρκέσει.
Μια πολύ καλή επιλογή που θα την επαναλάβω σίγουρα .
11-09-2020 Client: boost
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:10 min
Meeting date:2020-09-08
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
terrible! don't wate your time!
Although started with a good blowjob, she stopped because i just touched her hair and was shouting to leave after 5 minutes only. Tried to keep my money but finally spoke with a guy on the phone who understood and gave me my money.
Also bad garlic smell!
Avoid!
She is doesn't worth a minute. She looks just ok, with a nice small ass and nice small tits. But that's all. Everything else terrible
10-09-2020 Client: Bill
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Σαρα ειναι μια γλυκυτατη, ευχαριστη και ομορφη νεαρη κοπελα. Με υποδεχθηκε με χαμογελο και ευχαριστη κουβεντουλα και αφου εκανα ενα ντουσακι ξεκινησε να κανει αυτα που περιμενα να κανει. Εινια πολυ γλυκια κοπελα, .με καμπυλες και πλουσιο αληθινο στηθος. Μια αληθινη γυναικα που αν της συμπεριφερθεις καλα, θα σε κανει να νομιζεις πως ειναι η κοπελα σου. Μετα την 1η φορα, εκανε ενα μασαζακι, τα ειπαμε λιγο, χορεψαμε και λιγο μπατσατα χαχα και μετα απο λιγο δευτερη φορα...τελειωσα στο μισαωρο δυο φορες χωρις πολυ προσπαθεια. Χαλαλι τα χρηματα, ηταν μια υπεροχη εμπειρια...

Sarah is a sweet, pleasant and beautiful young girl. She greeted me with a smile and a pleasant chat and after I took a shower she started doing what I expected her to do . She is a very sweet girl, with curves and rich real breasts. A real woman who if you treat her well, will make you think she is your girlfriend. After the 1st time, he did a massage, we talked a little, we danced a little batsata haha ​​and after a little second time ... I finished in half an hour twice without much effort. Ιt was a wonderful experience ... Many kisses lovely Sara...
10-09-2020 Client: Lelos69
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όμορφο κορίτσι που αντιστοιχεί στην φωτογραφία, καλή εξυπηρέτηση, σεξι και αστειο!!!winkwinkwink
10-09-2020 Client: Osfp77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι ότι καλύτερο υπάρχει! Πολύ όμορφη με βιζαρες κωλαρα κ πολύ φιλική! Στα του αγώνα δεν λέει σε τίποτα όχι κ είναι πολύ active! Αξίζει τα λεφτά της! Φιλία καυλα μου! love
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby ... i hope to see you soon ! ;) :*
10-09-2020 Client: Sexmale3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-09
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
You were amazing and bigger from my expectations! Thanks for all Lydia! Looking forward to another meeting soon, probably in your place this time!! Big kissesss
Michael
09-09-2020 Client: Manos_manoss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-07-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι υπέροχη! Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση απο το πρώτο λεπτό. Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία και ομιλιτικη.
Φωτογραφίες κοντά στην πραγματικότητα ελάχιστα πειραγμενες στα πλαίσια του λογικού.
Ματάρες και κορμάρα. Πολύ περιποιητικη και ενεργή στο κρεβάτι και χωρίς βιασυνες. Η πίπα τέλεια με την γλώσσα της να τριγυρίζει όλο το πέος και η αίσθηση ολοκληρώνεται με το βλέμμα της.
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα σίγουρα θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά με πρώτη ευκαιρία.
Thanks baby! ????
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear! You are always welcome????????????
09-09-2020 Client: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-09-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Erika is a great girl. She offered me a good GFE and a massage with happy ending and in general she knows how to please a man. I will definately see her again !!
09-09-2020 Client: Giorgos987
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική. Είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά. Σε κάνει να νοιώσεις οικία άνετα. Η καλύτερη GFE. Στο σεξ πολύ ενεργητική, ανέβηκε πάνω μου κ βογκουσε και με τρέλανε. Πρέπει να μας άκουσε η πολυκατοικία.
Απλά έρωτας! Μ έχει μείνει αξέχαστη μια φοβερή γυναίκα. αν ξαναέρθει θα προσπαθήσω να την συναντήσω. love
09-09-2020 Client: Nickpananick81
: 3.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Επαγγελματικό ταξιδακι στα Χανιά και είπα να πάρω μια escort για να περάσω μία ώρα χαλαρά. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε σε ένα μόνο μηνυμα αλλά δυστυχώς η κοπέλα μου άλλαξε την ώρα της συνάντησης 5 φορές. Τελικά όταν επιτέλους έφτασα έξω από το διαμέρισμα της, περίμενα αλλά 15 λεπτά.
Στα της κοπέλας τωρα. Δεν είναι η κοπέλα που βλέπουμε στις φωτογραφίες. Βέβαια το πρόσωπο μοιάζει αλλά είναι πιο παλιές οι λήψεις. Όταν ήταν πιο νέα. Δεν είναι πρόσφατες. Βέβαια έχει πολύ όμορφα μάτια και στο μασάζ είναι πολύ καλή. Αλλά από τα άλλα... Έχει αρκετή κυτταρίτιδα και χαλάρωση στην κοιλια, δεν είναι σίγουρα όσο χρονών γράφει, περισσότερο σε milf την βάζω. Το χειρότερο από όλα ήταν ότι ηταν μεθυσμένη, δεν την κατηγορώ, ήταν αρκετά αργά. Απλά όταν φιληθηκαμε το κατάλαβα ότι τα είχε τσούξει λιγάκι παραπάνω. Γενικά είναι ευχάριστη η κοπέλα αλλά σίγουρα δεν άξιζε τα χρήματα που ζητάει και σίγουρα δεν θα την ξαναπροτιμησω.
09-09-2020 Client: Clearcostas
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very good girl with great program. She is doing whatever you like. Everything was perfect. She was very polite and with no rush.
The office is more than excellent.
08-09-2020 Client: Alex44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fleur is a real beauty, i really enjoied every inch of her gorgeous body she has a lovely smile with a beatyful face
She make everything to make you huppy and she enjoy sex indeed!!!!
I will met her again for sure
She deserves and the last penny
Fantastic sex with a lot of passion
An excellant choice!!!!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you for this sweet common. It's always super nice to see you. A very big kiss to you!
07-09-2020 Client: Johnny35
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This escort is a real woman for real man who wants a quality for make love!!! She is very polite very sexy very clear. If you want a dynamic woman for make real sex you must only meet this escort!!! I go for one hour and I stay three hours!!!! It’s not enough!!!! Sure I come back. kisses wink
Escort Answer:
Had a great time with you. You know what they say, time flies when you have fun ;)
See you soon again! Kiss
07-09-2020 Client: mauros
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An amazing meeting with a very beautiful, very sexy and very hot young lady! Totaly recommended!
Thanks for the wonderful time my pussycat! Your lion love!
Escort Answer:
Thank You...xxx
07-09-2020 Client: Paul33v
: 4.5
: 5.5
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Μετά από πολύ καιρό βρέθηκα παλι στην αγαπημένη μου πόλη την Θεσσαλονίκη. Θέλοντας να συναντήσω κάτι τοπ, έστειλα μυνημα και έκλεισα βραδινή συνάντηση με την Fleur. Η γυναίκα είναι τουλάχιστον 15 χρονια μεγαλύτερη και αυτό αμέσως με έριξε...δεν είχα χρόνο για να ψάξω κάτι άλλο δυστυχώς. Στον αγώνα ήθελε να προσφέρει αλλα δυστυχώς δεν μπορούσε! Μια φορα στα γρήγορα και αναχώρηση. Κρίμα για το χάσιμο χρόνου κυρίως και όχι μόνο..
Escort Answer:
Very pathetic that you write a bad review and try to boycot me, since you are no client! And this specially because I never met or seen you.
06-09-2020 Client: rotham
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-03
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very clean !!
Very friendly !!
Very passionate !!
Very friendly !!
Very hot !!
Wants to satisfy you !!
Like the first times with your girlfriend that you want to get fucked like dogs !!!
Sure meet her again !!
Escort Answer:
Always a pleasure having you with me :)
I am looking forward to see you. But please no more sweets for me ????????????
06-09-2020 Client: Raptoras1983
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Afte a faied meeting and 175 euros to the Garbage the same day i met with Fleur.Fluer is a beautiful woman with very good services and i recommend her i f someone want to have a good time i would meet her again for sure
Escort Answer:
It was nice having you in my place. I 'll see you soon again.
05-09-2020 Client: NikolasG
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lola is a true Italian volcano. Tight body, an amazon riding woman. Mind exploding looks, perfect communication and willing to satisfy me the whole duration. Will certainly meet again multiple times.. Amazing woman giving a man a true sex experience like never before
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb!!! Kisses. Hardly wait to see you again... !
04-09-2020 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Rethymno
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gabriela is a fresh young girl that welcomes you with a big smile and warm kisses! fantastic services willing do whatever makes you happy,very active in bed wet deep blowjob,fantastic tight ass and general a great body that make you very horny! i really recomend her for a great experience Спасибо, дорогая!!
Escort Answer:
It’s so sweet, thanks! I wish you all the best! Kiss
03-09-2020 Client: greek36
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 2.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice young girl. Tall, thin, with fantastic natural boobs!!! nice tatoos, especially the lion!!! Good blowjob and then after some change of position i came gloriously in the doggy position. I enjoyed licking her ears as kissing in the coronavirus era is forbiden. After that we tried socializing but her english is so poor. So we just started again fucking and i finished for 2nd time with a long exciting handjob!!! she is a little inexperienced, only ten days working as escort, but perfect body and real tight pussy. даша я действительно хорошо провела время !!!
03-09-2020 Client: Istvan
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rethymno
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent girl!!!! Very polite, very clean, very sexy!!! Speaks very good greek. You're the best!!!! Definitely will meet again!winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
Thank you, honey! See you ????
03-09-2020 Client: Onegin
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Great service from a eastern european Milf-mature Lady. Fotos are hers but modified and age is different. Communication is russian went very well, english limited. If you dont mind these points you can expect a very experienced and versatile session. Perfect Blowjob, i had to stop her not to cum in her mouth - kissing with lips and tongue could be a bit more enthusiatic. Fucking was overall good - several positions, slow&soft - hard&deep&fast. She gives good feedback and takes part actively. Very good massage afterwards plus friendly conversation (in Russian). Rather timid in approach and temper but good attention to the customer.
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby????
02-09-2020 Client: manosher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just want to say that Victoria is perfect 10 for me with a perfect body proportions a great smile and nice and friendly atitude ,for one more time i had a great time again ,see you soon baby take care!!!!
02-09-2020 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πει κανείς για αυτό το κορίτσι …
Την συνάντησα σε μια πολυτελή βίλα, σε πεντακάθαρο περιβάλλον, με άψογη επικοινωνία και με φοβερό χαμόγελο
Στο σώμα είναι μικροκαμωμένη , αλλά σώμα πραγματικά τούμπανο.
Τελείωσα δυο φορές, την πρώτη στην πίπα αφού δεν μπόρεσα να κρατηθώ από την τρομερή της τεχνική, και δεύτερη από πίσω υστέρα από διάφορες στάσεις.
τη ταλαιπώρησα βέβαια λίγο, γιατί δεν έβρισκα την βίλα, λόγο gps
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio
❤️ ❤️ ❤️ winked
02-09-2020 Client: manosher
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can say for this angel ,she is the best girl for me so far, trully character and very sociable with a body to die for.She is the best girl for me so far and i cant wait to meet her again and again,take care baby see you soon ????????
01-09-2020 Client: men2019
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-08-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι πολύ θερμή, καβλιάρα και σε ξεσκίζει κανονικά. Τα δίνει όλα και αξίζει τα λεφτά της, αν θέλεις να ζήσεις κάτι διαφορετικό και ανώμαλο μαζί της. Γεια σου μωρό μου.fellow
01-09-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful hour with a very beautiful and delicate young princess who is full of energy and knows how to please a man who treats her with respect and care. I would love to meet her again for sure! Kisses baby!
Escort Answer:
Kisses
31-08-2020 Client: Paul_82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εύκολη επικοινωνία. Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο κοντά στο κέντρο. Όμορφη κοριτσάρα με κορμί λαμπάδα. Πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό. Σεξ παθιασμένο και πρώτη εκσπερμάτωση στο στόμα αλλά με έξτρα χρέωση. Λίγο πριν τη δεύτερη φορά πολύ καλό μασάζ (προσφορά του καταστήματος). Συστήνεται!
Thanks babe! ;-)
30-08-2020 Client: Ava19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπον τριτη συναντιση με την Nicole και ειπα να γραψω και εγω την γνωμη μου,η κοπελα απλα δεν παιζετε,ειναι φοβερη,φιλικη,ευγενικη ανοιχτη σε προτασεις,σε κανει να αισθανεσε ανετα.Το σεξ ειναι φοβερο,σε στελνει σε αλλο κοσμο και σε κανει να θες συνεχεια,πραγματικα απο την πρωτη φορα ηξερα οτι θα υπαρξει επομενη, baby volim telovelovelove
29-08-2020 Client: Raptoras1983
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If someone like Brazilian women Laurel is a must for him.She is beautiful smart and very acive to sex.Perfect blowjob beautiful tasty pussy and a killer ass give her an opportunity i think you will love her
28-08-2020 Client: tsiou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-27
Cost:
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lola is the real deal - what A Woman!

Crazy beautiful, even better in person, toned body, eyes that can read you immediately and switch from PSE to GFE, rides like an amazon warrior, goes the extra mile to satisfy you and with her own place. Been around since 2010 and I rarely come across the full package

Met with her in June for the first time and i kid you not we had our 3rd meeting last night, including an EPIC DUO with one for her model friends. Trust me, Lola can support, deliver and go beyond any of your fantasies.

Thanks babe for the awesome time wink
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. I really remember the time with you . We did some crazy things... And we really had an amazing trio ! We all enjoyed each other's! Hope to see you again soon! Kisses...
28-08-2020 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-26
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αφού είχα την τέλεια συνεννόηση και επικοινωνία με το συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο το οποίο διακρίνεται για τον επαγγελματισμό, την σοβαρότητα και τον σεβασμό , επισκέφτηκα την Νικόλ…….

Πραγματικά δεν είναι εύκολο να περιγράψω την συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα!!!

Τα πάντα σε αυτήν είναι ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!! Ένα σχετικά μικρόσωμο (αυτό που χαρακτηρίζεται petiteγια να περιγράψει την τεράστια αξία του). Η ΝΙΚΟΛ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΠΛΑΣΜΕΝΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ !!!!

ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΗ !!!!!! ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΑΛΑΒΑΣΤΡΙΝΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ !!! ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΒΕΛΟΥΔΙΝΗ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΜΙΚΡΗ ΑΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ !!! ΕΝΑ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΟΜΟΙΟ ΤΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΔΕΙ!!! ΔΕΝ ΥΠΕΡΒΑΛΩ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ.

Το σημαντικότερο όμως είναι η συμπεριφορά της. Η ζεστή και σέξι υποδοχή της. Το μόνιμα χαμογελαστό, ζεστό και όμορφο πρόσωπό της!!!! Τέλεια Ελληνικά και εκπληκτικά ΣΕΞΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ. Συνήθως ένα τόσο τέλειο πλάσμα έχει θέματα συμπεριφοράς ή δεν είναι εύκολα προσεγγίσιμο. Η Νικόλ όμως είναι η ισορροπία ανάμεσα στο ΤΕΛΕΙΟ και το ΠΡΟΣΕΓΓΙΣΙΜΟ !!! Σε ότι δε αφορά το τι συμβαίνει στο κρεβάτι…….. δεν έχω λόγια για να το περιγράψω. Μόνο δύο λέξεις που αν και εντελώς αντίρροπες περιγράφουν την ένταση αρκετά αξιόπιστα…. «ΚΟΛΑΣΗ & ΠΑΡΑΔΕΙΣΟΣ» μαζί !!!!

Ανυπομονώ να την δω ξανά το συντομότερο !!!!

24-08-2020 Client: Giorgos987
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν να ξεκινήσω από την αρχή, για άλλη πήγα κ άλλη βγήκε. Έλεγε ότι ήταν η Megan Αλλά δεν είναι verify άρα δεν υπάρχει και υπάρχει μόνος η Linda. Μου συστήθηκε σαν Sofia, αλλά οκ. Είναι μια όμορφη κοπέλα και πολύ γλυκιά, πρέπει να είναι και πιτσιρίκα. Δεν είναι η σούπερ escort αλλα πολύ όμορφη. Μου είπε δεν φιλάει, είχε και μια πληγή στα χείλη Αλλά δεν με πείραξε. Γενικά αισθάνθηκα πολύ άνετα μαζί της. Ξεκινήσαμε δυνατά, μου πήρε πίπα με προφυλακτικό, μετά ανέβηκε πάνω και μετά ιεραποστολικό όπου τελείωσα. Λίγο μπάνιο Φιλάκια και ξανά. Η κοπέλα αντέχει πολύ σεξ πολύ ενεργητική και σίγουρα της αρέσει το σεξ. Πέρασα πολύ ωραία ελπίζω να πέρασε κ αυτήν. Τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις!????????????
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby ???? ❤
24-08-2020 Client: Mykonian
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερο ραντεβού με την μικρούλα και σε φουλ προγραμμα αυτή την φορά !! έχει τέλειο κωλαράκι που συστήνω να το δοκιμάσετε !!! Και στο στοματικό αξίζει η έξτρα χρέωση για χωρίς προφυλακτικό !!! Ενεργητικό και τέλειο σεξ που το απολαμβάνει και εκείνη και αυτό φαίνεται !!! Θα την δω ξανά δω με την πρώτη ευκαιρία .amamam
24-08-2020 Client: Giorgiosal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα
Θα σας πω και εγώ την εμπειρία μου με την LINDA
Στην αρχή με δισταγμό θα πω έκλεισα το ραντεβού με την συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα
Ο λόγος είναι ότι έχει αρνητικό σχόλιο από κάποιον δυσαρεστημένο φίλο που κατά την γνώμη μου δεν είναι έτσι τουλάχιστον στην δική μου περίπτωση
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε με3 μνμ
Με το που ανοίγει η πόρτα βλέπω με γυναίκα που θα ήθελε κάθε άντρας δίπλα του
Με καλωσόρισε με ένα φιλί και μια χειραψία γεμάτη υποσχέσεις
Πίπα απίστευτη και λέω απίστευτη γιατί ήταν ο λόγος που τέλειωσα την πρώτη φορά χωρίς να προλάβω να κάνω τίποτα
Την δεύτερη φορά πήρα το πάνω χέρι
Τέτοιο γλείψιμο δεν έχω ξαναρίξει
Όταν μπήκα οκ είπα αυτό είναι έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες με στάσεις συν ότι βογκούσε και τελειοποίησε την επίσκεψη μου
Αυτό που έχω να πω είναι ότι η κοπέλα ξέρει καλά την δουλειά την και τα χρήματα κατά την άποψη μου τα αξίζει 100% κάτι που με κάνει όσες φορές έρθει στην βόλο να την επισκέπτομαι
Είμαι ο Γιώργος ξέρεις εσύ
Φιλάκια Μωρό μου
loveloveloveam
24-08-2020 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Lika was a very nice, polite, clean and sexy.
Her programm very good and sexy. She is good in this that she does.
The agency as always very profesional and makes everything nice and easy. They make you trust them.
23-08-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-08-02
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonya is a really delicate young girl who loves life and sex. She is astonishingly beautiful with extremely beautiful face and body! She knows how to have good time and how to repay the favor to those who treat her good, like a princess that she is! I cannot find any wrong or bad in my meeting with her. Everything was perfect, i had excellent time and i would surely love to meet her again! She is a living angel! Love you baby, take care of yourself!
23-08-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πει κανείς για αυτό το κορίτσι …
Γυναικάρα δυο μέτρα , που πραγματικά ένοιωσα σπουργιτάκι μπροστά της 
Την συνάντησα σε μια πολυτελή βίλα, σε πεντακάθαρο περιβάλλον, με άψογη επικοινωνία και πάντα με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη
Πραγματικά γυναικάρα για πολλά κυβικά .
Τρελοκόριτσο μου σ’ ευχαριστώ
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
23-08-2020 Client: mixalis mixoy
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντησα τη Nicole ένα μεσημεράκι. Εύκολη συνενόηση με λίγα sms. Πολύ ωραία υποδοχή με dress code που ζήτησα. Ωραίο σώμα, όμορφο πρόσωπο, απίθανο κωλαράκι, υπέροχα πόδια, καθαρός χώρος, που του δίνει αξία η ίδια με τη συμπεριφορά της και την 'ακτινοβολία' της. Καλά ελληνικά. Καθαρή - ειδικά στο καλοφτιαγμένο νινί - και προσεκτική. Ωραία η περιποίηση του 'μικρου' και των ... εξαρτημάτων του. Πολύ δραστήρια στο σεξ και ενδιαφέρεται για τον άντρα που έχει μπροστά της, να του προσφέρει αυτό που επιθυμεί με ωραίο τρόπο ... Σέβεται τον σκοπό για τον οποίο βρίσκεται μαζί της και καταφέρει άνετα να αποδείξει ότι είναι μια πραγματική Κυρία ... ΔΕ θα την ξανασυναντούσα ΟΧΙ γιατί δεν αξίζει αλλά γιατί δεν το συνηθίζω winkwinkwinkwinkwink
ΥΓ.: Στο cumshot εβαλα in face γιαί δεν είχε άλλες επιλογές το σύστημα smilesmilesmilesmile
22-08-2020 Client: Antonis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nadia thank you you are incredible...you are fantastic I want to see you again...o my god you are so amazing!!!!! a meeting with Nadia is worth it you will have a good time 100% real women !!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby ????!!!!
22-08-2020 Client: eleniok
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice next door girl. Fair services, communication perfect. i meet her outcall for 1 hour, it looks nice girl. smilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile
22-08-2020 Client: sirion81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-08-21
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Thank you.an angel in our citylovelove ! Πολυ θετικη εμπειρια!Φιλικη και προθυμη!Την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα!!Πιο ομορφη απο τις φωτογραφιες!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby!se perimeno na kanoume afta pou sou ipa!filia
21-08-2020 Client: John1313
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl , her body is amazing , perfect deepthroat blowjob , and she is hungry for sex , enjoy every hour with her , see you soon baby , kiss mmm
21-08-2020 Client: kostas1961
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ 150,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Robjerta is the best, the top, shemale in GREECE, i love Robherta,i love your body, your smile, your ass , your dick and all your fantastic servises. i see you when you will return in Athens again
20-08-2020 Client: gg1988
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-08-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Λωρεν!
Την είχα ξαναδεί πριν 5 περίπου χρόνια αλλά είναι σα να μην πέρασε μια μέρα.
Ξεκινήσαμε με ένα υπέροχο μασάζ που κατέληξε σε τέλεια πιπα και θα μπορούσα να τελειώσω αμέσως.
Δεν την άφησα όμως και αφού την έγλειψα λίγο μπήκα μέσα της σε ιεραποστολικη στάση. Συμμετέχει ενεργά και δεν άντεξα πολύ.

Είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακη και ενώ τα λέγαμε μια χαρά στα αγγλικά, άρχισε να με φιλάει με γλώσσα και κατάλαβα ότι ήταν η ώρα για το δεύτερο γύρο. Κατέβηκε χαμηλά και με καυλωσε ξανά με το στοματικό της. Έπαιζα με τις ρωγες της και έδειχνε να το απολαμβάνει. Την έγλειψα λίγο ξανά για να υγρανθει και με παρακάλεσε να την πάρω στα 4. Η θέα είναι ανεπανάληπτη αφού ο κωλος της έχει τέλειο σχήμα και δικαιώνει τις φήμες για τις βραζιλιανες. Άντεξε εκεί σε σκληρό ρυθμό και κουνουσε τη μέση της ταυτόχρονα.

Τελείωσα σε αυτή τη στάση εξουθενωμενος.

Της υποσχέθηκα ότι την επόμενη φορά, θα της σκίσω και το κωλαράκι που το κουνουσε επιδεικτικά ενώ ντυνόμουν.

Μην τη χάσετε
19-08-2020 Client: badboy21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl has a very beautiful face and her body is perfect. She is also very polite and pleasant. She is strongly recommended. She is also very clean with a perfect skin!
Escort Answer:
Thank You.
19-08-2020 Client: Mykonian
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ καλύτερη απ ότι στις φωτογραφίες . Αρκετά καλή σε όλα , ευγενική και πολύ φιλική . Μιλάει αρκετά καλά ελληνικά . Θα την ξανά δω σύντομα σίγουρα . Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα !!
19-08-2020 Client: stavros76
: 8.5
: 1.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty girl and sociable but far from being an escort. She is very passive, does not provide the services promised and wastes time on purpose. She gives the impression that she does not like what she does. She could do a favour to her and the rest of us and forget about escorting, its not for her!