Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


30-03-2019 Cliente: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-30
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
the girl is amazing . more beautifull than the photos , very good at services . she does not speak very good english but you can communicate . i would certainly meet her again.
30-03-2019 Cliente: miKus
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-30
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The duo Anna, Bella, an unbeatable combination.

Anna is a pretty lady with an unforgettable smile and a curvacious body, very sexy.

Bella is a young blond lady with a beautiful smile and a great tight body, and breasts.

In bed they is full throtle tireless, that actualy enjoys what she is doing and gets arroused very easily. They is very adventurous in sex with no limitations and in all positions including standing on her toes with her hands against the wall and her legs spread open.

An unforgettable experience, and someone I have to see again for a longer period of time.

Many thanks Anna for an unforgettable time and Bella for setting it up. I cannot forget both of you.

Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thank you thank you !!! Billion kisses
29-03-2019 Cliente: secendin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-27
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Well guys i thanks God that i have meet this wonderfull GFE!She is profesionall,sexy,clever with a lot of humor!She likes hardcore sex,she makes fantastic blowjob and if you please her and respect her she wiil do the best to enjoy the time with her!The only negative she doesn't like slups..hahaha sorry baby!Fantastic tits and but !the Doc..kisses Victoria!wink
29-03-2019 Cliente: Mideni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-28
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Εκπληκτικη,απιθανη γυναικαρα 1.80+ σιγουρα.Οτι βλεπετε στις φωτο ακριβως αλλα απο το λαιμο και κατω.Το προσωπο (1η εκπληξη ανοιγοντας την πορτα) ειναι τουλαχιστον 30-40% καλυτερο για να μην πω παραπανω.Αλλωστε φιανεται και απο τις σελφις.Στο sex οπως θελεις ο,τι θελεις για οση ωρα θελεις!!Πραγματικα τετοιο παθος για anal δυσκολα το συναντας.Τα ματια της οταν σε κοιταζει μοιαζουν διαβολικα αλλα οταν σου χαμογελαει στη κυριολεξια σε λειωνει.Θελει τοσο πολυ να σε κρατησει μεσα της στο anal που σχεδον σε κλειδωνει!!!!Απιστευτη συναντηση με μια κουκλαρα και με πολλες και καλες εκπληξεις.Αδικειται πολυ απο τις φωτο δε χωραει συζητηση.Σαφως και θα την ξαναδω τετοιο κελεπουρι δε βρισκεται συχνα.
29-03-2019 Cliente: cyclad
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-29
Costo:€ 280
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I met Bella with Anna in duo. These two girls are exactly as pictures, nice rounded shape with good proportions. They were really happy to see me (the interest to be recommended by a good friend of her) and smiling. I had time to buy a bottle a Champaign which was highly appreciated too. I started with my favourite duo position (on my back, licking one girl and fucking the other). A good energy deployed by the 2 girls. They tried some light domination on me and also standard but nice fantasies. So perfect. At the end, I tried double not simultaneous CIM (not easy to do at all). Some nice social time after the hour (we "had" to discuss...). Nice meeting but one hour was too short with them as I had no time to try all positions. Good English. Smiling girls. Wonderful life. I recommend them. love
Escort Answer:
Thank you sweetie !!! Would love to see you again! Kisses
28-03-2019 Cliente: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-27
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η κοπελα ειναι ΑΣΤΕΡΙ, τελος! Πηγαινε με μια επιφυλαξη, αλλα με το που μπηκα στο δωματιο εγινε αμεσως το κλικ και οσο για τη μαχη? Το Λειλακι δε σταματαει να ρουφαει αν δε της πεις κοψε. Τη σταματησα γιατι θα τελειωνα στο στομα της χωρις να την εχω γαμησει. Οσο για το σεξ, τι να πω? Γουσταρει ακαταπαυστους πυροβολισμους, ωσπου τλειωσα μεσα της και δε προλαβα να βγω της τα σερβιρω στη μαπα. ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΡΑ!! Ανετα τα ξαναδινω,οσες φορες και αν ερθει
27-03-2019 Cliente: Alex
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-20
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Great greek girl very friendly makes you feel comfortable. Very active in sex. Tries to make you feel comfortable and blow your mind!!!!!
2 hours is a good time to be able to enjoy her.
Kisses baby
See you soon
Escort Answer:
thx baby!
kisses!!!
27-03-2019 Cliente: betterwithgo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-26
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sandra is amazing. I literally felt I was with my GF, fiancé wife whatever.
I enjoyed my time with her. She was very skilled and took her time. She tried to make sure I enjoyed myself! An incredible sweetheart!
Counting down the minutes to see her again.
25-03-2019 Cliente: MrSoftee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1h min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-24
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I have been with many escorts and many normal ladies and i have to say Liliana you are at the top of my list easily. Guys do your selfs a favor and book this stunning, original, breathtaking, elegant, clean, healthy, smart, insanely hot Princess. If you go in there and be a gentleman like you suppose to be when you have this beauty next to you and you will have the time of your life. Loved everything about you and we had a lot in common and i loved the chat after sex as well. Ok hands down best body i have ever seen!Unreal butt, face of an angel and breasts that will have your jaw drop. Plus her skin is just unbeliavable. Liliana its Νick here i hope you remember me and wherever you tour in Greece you bet i will find you and book with you again! Bye sweet angel.
lovelovelove
25-03-2019 Cliente: Dimitris5
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-24
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
το κορίτσι είναι καταπληκτικό .. χαιρετίζει με ένα υπέροχο χαμόγελο και. από εκεί μπορείτε να καταλάβετε τι να κάνετε με ... ένα ντους και τα πόδια στο καλύτερο .. ωραία φιλιά ωραίες πίπες και πάνω απ 'όλα κάνει ό, τι κάνει ... σε όλες τις στάσεις δεν είπε τίποτα .. το κορίτσι πυραύλων. Νομίζω ότι λίγο αξίζει κάποιον.
25-03-2019 Cliente: gr123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-23
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
sofia is a very sexy young girl with perfect body and godess face. i had great time with her. she is very passionate and sensual hot women with sense of humour. i hight recomented! thank you sofia i hope too see you again.
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. Hope to see you soon again dear. Kisses
24-03-2019 Cliente: gr123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-23
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
sofia is a very sexy young girl with perfect body and godess face. i had great time with her. she is very passionate and sensual hot women with sense of humour. i hight recomented! thank you sofia i hope too see you again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks. See you soon. Kisses
23-03-2019 Cliente: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-14
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
for my first meeting with escort in 2019, i choise the best, Luna, true classy and very kind girl, true lovley girl outside and inside, when you was with her , you belive you are in heaven, sex with her its like with gf, very passionat and hot, this girl is a treasure, if you go to athens, you must see her before historical monuments :) love darling, i hope see yu again
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear
22-03-2019 Cliente: jlancelot
: 4.5
: 7.0
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-21
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Αγαπητοί συναγωνιστές, δυστηχώς δεν ηταν και η καλύτερη εμπειρία αλλά ούτε και η χειρότερη. Στα αρνητικά δεν έχει French kissing (άσχετα εαν το γράφει το γραφείο στο site), το photoshop έπεσε λίγο περισσότερο απο το κανονικό (είπαμε γυναίκα με πιασιματά αλλά όχι και έτσι). GFE δεν θα το λεγά αλλά προσπαθούσε η κοπελιά με τα δυσκολίας (μέχρι και κρασάκι της έβαλα για ατμόσφαίρα). Στα θετικά η πίπα αλλά πρέπεί να μιλησεις για να πάρει λίγο μπροστά, το στήθος της (για όσους προτιμάνε τα μεγάλα βυζιά), η κωλάρα της για όσους προτυμανε να πιάνει η χούφτα σας και για το τέλος όπιος γνωριζει να γλειφει καλά υπαρχει περιπτωση να χύσει η κοπελιά. Στο σεξ δεν έχει πρόβλημα όπου σε βολευει και αντεχει η κατασκευη, της πηδας, αλλά λίγο άηχη. Επικοινωνία οχι και τοσο καλή αλλά το παλευεις .
Συμπερασμα δυσκολά θα ξαναπήγαινα μαζι της.
ΥΣ: Μην παίρνεται οτι σας προτεινουνε απο το γραφείο επιτυχία 10-20%
22-03-2019 Cliente: Valent90
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-16
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Great services from wonderful Bella. She likes what she does. Always eager to please you.Smile always on her face. The meeting was perfect more than i thought. I will surely repeat our meeting bb. She worth it. Thank you Bella. Real and pure wonderful.
Escort Answer:
Very appreciate dear. It was nice meeting you. Hope to see you soon dear again with smiles always. Kisses
22-03-2019 Cliente: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-21
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Very sexy young baby face girl. I had a great time with Sofia. Tall and slim to my taste and good in what she does. Best of the best. I highly recommend her. Thank you Sofia and see you anywhere again soon. Love you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. I appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
21-03-2019 Cliente: libero9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-20
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πόσο χαίρομαι που πήρα αυτό το τρελό μωρό δεν λέγεται. Η Ανίτα είναι η απόλυτη καύλα, ακόμα κ το όνομα της με φτιάχνει! Το κορίτσι είναι για σεξ...τέλος. Αυτό γουστάρει κ το κάνει καλά. Θέλει να σε ευχαριστήσει. Έτσι κ έγινε κ με εμάς..κ πολύ χάρηκα που κατάφερα να βρεθώ μαζί της. Γενικά πολύ δραστήρια κ έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες. Δεν με χάλασε καθόλου.. Άνετα την ξαναέπαιρνα.
Escort Answer:
Thank You
20-03-2019 Cliente: Takis19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Creta
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-20
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Mmmm .....a gentle eager beautiful girl baby face real foto Made me a passionate beautiful night thank you marina don’t forget I have your smells ....
Escort Answer:
Eager to see you again dear. Thanks. Kisses from me
20-03-2019 Cliente: peter448
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-20
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Αν και δεν είχε άλλα σχόλια και πήγα επιφυλακτικά.. η κοπέλα ανταποκρίθηκε πλήρως στις προσδοκίες μου. Όμορφη και γλυκιά, με κάτι στο βλέμμα της που έδειχνε σαν να θέλει να με γδύσει με τα μάτια της. Άρχισα να φουντώνω στο λεπτό. Σωματάρα, με πολύ ωραίο κώλο που έπιανα με την πρώτη ευκαιρία.. στην πίπα πολύ καλή με αρκετό σάλιωμα και σεξ σε αρκετές στάσεις. Δεν την άφησα πολύ να πάρει τα ηνία καθώς ήθελα να την έχω στα τέσσερα την περισσότερη ώρα. Κάπως έτσι ήρθε και το τέλος.. πολύ καλή εμπειρία και καλή επιλογή! wink
19-03-2019 Cliente: dimismisas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-02
Costo:€ 310
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Το κορίτσι είναι άριστο σε όλα. παράσαμε δύο ώρες χωρίς να το καταλάβω. Θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα.
19-03-2019 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-18
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η Λιλιάνα είναι μια υπέροχη κοπέλα και αισθάνομαι πολύ τυχερός που την συνάντησα! Πανέμορφη, γυμνασμένη, χαμογελαστή, μορφωμένη, έξυπνη! Με λίγα λόγια, Τ Ε Λ Ε Ι Α !!!! Φερθείτε της καλά, με τον σεβασμό και την φροντίδα που αρμόζει σε ένα τόσο υπέροχο πλάσμα και δεν θα χάσετε! Να είσαι καλά και να προσέχεις τον εαυτό σου Λιλιάνα! Σε ευχαριστώ για τις εξαιρετικές στιγμές που μου χάρισες! Είσαι ένας πραγματικός θησαυρός! Φιλιά πολλά παντού! lovelovelovelove
18-03-2019 Cliente: minakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-17
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
This girl is out of this world. A true and great experience in sex. Her orgasms are pure and out of this world and 100% horny. She is sensitive, polite and very warm. Enjoys what she is doing and makes you feel at ease. Once you have tried her then you just keep going back to her.
16-03-2019 Cliente: halaros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-15
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The best girl with perfect body and very nice face. We had very nice chemistry and he is an angel. i will meet her again for sure!
16-03-2019 Cliente: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-15
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I had a meeting with this young lady last night. She welcomed me with a sweet smilesmile treated me as her boyfriend. Best experience that my wife can't give me. We had a nice time and anal. To my greatest surprise CIF is included in the price. The massage is excellent. Baby girl I left the country but coming back soon if I will be luck to meet you, I will be glad to meet again. With all your services included I don't need to spend a lot before I get all my fantasies. Guys, Try this girl while am not around and Thank me later
Glad to meet someone like you. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much dear. I enjoyed also. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kissess
14-03-2019 Cliente: Ludovico4
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-12
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Φανταστικη συναντηση με την πολωνικη εξδοση αλα jenna jameson.Πανυψηλη γυρω στο 1.80 με χυμωδες και εντυπωσιακο κορμι και προκλητικο προσωπο που σε προδιαθετει για ωραια γουστα.Ευγενικη και προσχαρη με χαμογελο που σπαει αμεσως τον παγο λογω και των πολυ καλων ελληνικων που μιλαει.Βαθια γλωσσοφιλα και απο οτι καταλαβα το αναλ το λατρευει..Εδω να πω οτι το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο αν και μια σταλια σοβαρο και τυπικο σε ολα του και δεν με εχει απογοητευσει μεχρι τωρα..
13-03-2019 Cliente: masonos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-13
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Another one meeting from the best office in Thessaloniki. Today I get the hot Duo Masha and Dasha . This girls are real lesbians giving the best service for duo.
kissing pussy
kiss my dick together
kiss each other
and we was kissing All together)
Masha she was made me blown job ,and the same time Dasha kissing me everywhere and french kissing love
Καταρχήν πριν να πάω στις κοπέλες έχω δει τα τρελά βίντεο που έχουν μέσα στο site από εκεί καβλωσα και έκλεισα το ραντεβού . οντός τίμησαν όλα τα λεφτά που έδωσα και ακόμα τους έδωσα και πουρμπουάρfellow θεωρώ από όλες τις κοπέλες που έχω πάρει μέχρι τώρα Αυτές είναι οι πιο τιμιμενεςfellow
13-03-2019 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-12
Costo:€ 280
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Whatever i write for this fantastic girl will never be enough. Extremely beautiful (like a living barbie doll), great company (smiling all the time and enjoying what she does) and at sex she does whatever she can to please you! What else can anybody ask for? Well done Polina and thank you for the great time we had together! It was a real pleasure and i hope i will see you again sometime! Take care of yourself! fellowlove
12-03-2019 Cliente: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-12
Costo:€ 320
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:x
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Σήμερα το πρωί πήρα τι σεχ mashine του σαφαρι. Τι να πω Για αυτό το κορίτσιlove καυλωμενη και γούσταρε τα γαμισια μου !με έκανε να νιώσω ότι είμαι μεγάλος γαμιας wink
Αυτό το κορίτσι προς στιγμής νούμερο και το προτείνω σε αυτούς που Νομίζουν ότι είναι καλή γαμιαδεςfellow επειδή μόνο με αυτή την κοπέλα θα καταλάβεις αν είσαι όντως επειδή παίρνει και το πρώτο χέρι αυτήwink σίγουρα για αυτήν την κοπέλα 2 ώρες είναι το μινιμυμ για να την ευχαριστηθηςam
Σπασιπο καβλιτσα μου
See ya soon babe for sure
12-03-2019 Cliente: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-11
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Και πάλι μια από τις πιο ξεχωριστές κυρίες που έχω κανει κρατήση ποτέ !!! τέλεια είναι μια λέξη που περιγράφει τα πάντα σωματαρα,βυζραες,κολαρα,προσωπαρα! πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και πολύ πιο νεαρή από την πραγματική ηλικία!!!! Εύχομαι όλες οι κυρίες ήταν σαν αυτην... Θα την ξανασυνατησω σιγουραααlovelovelovelovelovelovelovewinkwinkwinkwink
12-03-2019 Cliente: mpamphs4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-10
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Eukolh sunenohsh me 2-3 munhmatakia.. sunanthsh se omorfo 5astero full kirile.. ftanw sto dwmatio kai mou anoigei thn porta mia GOMENARA,emeina me to stoma anoixto..terma a8lhtiko swmatotupo me polu kabiloth kolara kai megala mastaria!! pernaw mesa,pedaka8aro to dwmatio ths kouklitsas mas me wrea atmosfaira keria kai arwmata!! Gnwristhkame ligo kai bour gia banio mazi na 3ekinisoume to ergo! polu pa8iara gomena me pernei kai me petaei sto krebati kai m arxizei to blowjob!! polu kalh kai ba8ia pipa h kopela to exei kargaaa...egleipsa kai egw to tryfero pipi ths kai meta thn shkwsa na thn gamhsw sta 4 opou ekei den ade3a kai kate8esa gia 1h fora panw sto kolomagoulaki ths! ara3ame ligo ekanan ena tsigaro egw kai 3ekinhsame 2o guro opou ekei prolavame kaname kai perrisoteres staseis ++ oti h gomena einai toubano kai adexei polu dunato sfirokopuma.. an sas aresoun ta hardcore 8a meinete sigoura ikanopoihmenh.. Tromerh GFE aristh sto krevati!! Makari na eixa lefta na bwrousa na katsw kiallh wra...
11-03-2019 Cliente: DANAOS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-10
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
She was beautiful,sexy,very chariming,caring,passionate a real slacic beauty ready to please her man and get also pleased as well. A rare diamond and a good heart I tend to believe. Show that you are satisfied by her services, which are fantastic, because she will llke that.winked
09-03-2019 Cliente: Nicok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-09
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
100% οπως τις φωτογραφιες και μαλιστα πολυ πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα.
Νεα , Ψηλη , ευχαριστη , χαμογελαστη και ενυπωσιακη γυναικα . Η επικοινωνια ειναι ευκολη μια και μιλαει καλα Ελληνικα . Προσπαθει να περασεις καλα , κανει οτι ζητηθει , αλλα η πιπα ειναι απο αλλο πλανητη . Περασα απροσδοκητα καλα σημερα . Σ ευχαριστω Vivian , ελπιζω να τα πουμε ξανα , θα εχω και την '' πετσετα '' (θυμασαι??)lovelovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ μωράκι μου να σε θυμάμαι . Και εγώ πέρασα πολύ όμορφα μαζί σου ❤️
08-03-2019 Cliente: TomasZen
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-08
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Συναντηση με την κοπελα σε γνωστο ξενοδοχειο της θεσσαλονικης. Συννενοηση με το πρακτορειο αψογη.
Η υποδοχη απο την κοπελα,πιο κρυα πεθαινεις. Ουτε φιλι ουτε τπτ. Μπαινουμε στο δωματιο και μου ζηταει την πληρωμη μπροστα. Ολα καλα. Μπαινω για ντουζακι και μετα ηρθε η συντριβη. Μου λεει οχι φιλια, οχι 69, οχι γλυφομουνι. τι στο π...ο λεω.
Καλυτερα να τραβουσα μια μ.α.
Με λιγα λογια μακρια παιδες,αν δεν θελετε να κλαψετε τα λεφτα σας μακρια.
Οι φωτο δεν ειναι ακριβως οπως φαινεται (ειδικα ο κωλος και το βυζι καμια σχεση δεν εχει). Αφου εκλεισα 1 ωρα και στο μισαωρο εφυγα. Τοσο χαλια.
Η επικοινωνια ηταν ανυπαρκτη (να ειναι καλα το translator).
Πρωτη φορα στα 35 μου βρηκα τοσο κιουσπα escort. Μακριααααααααα συναγωνιστες!!!
08-03-2019 Cliente: Chris55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-06
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η ώρα πέρασε αστραπή μαζί της. Πολύ όμορφη, σέξυ μέσα στο κοντό της φόρεμα. Επαγγελματίας πραγματικά, τέλεια πίπα και στήσιμο στα 4 που το απόλαυσα στο έπακρο..προλάβαμε να το κάνουμε 2 φορές. Έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες γενικά, δεν περίμενε να της πω τι να κάνει. Μου άρεσε αυτό. Πριν φύγει μου έδωσε μερικά παθιάρικα φιλιά για να με αποχαιρετίσει. Υπέροχη..φιλιά μωράκι μου όμορφο!
07-03-2019 Cliente: Spiros2228
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-01
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Μια από τις λίγες κοπέλες που είναι τέλειες και αγαπούν αυτό που κάνουν. Όσοι το σκέφτονται την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Όσες φορές και εάν πάει κανείς μαζί της δεν την χορταίνει. amfellow
05-03-2019 Cliente: nemesos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-05
Costo:€ ...
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Today I had a beautiful time with Αναστασία &Νικόλ.love
This girls are making very good Duo ,for sure no1 chouse in Greece
love
Παιδιά η συμπεριφορά και το service από αυτές τις κοπέλες ήταν υπέροχοfellow θα τις πάρω σίγουρα πολύ σύντομα μόλις πληρωθώ αξίζουνε και με το παραπάνωfellowlove
Girls you are the best smile comming back for sure THE MAN WHO BRING SNIKERS SHOKALATA
05-03-2019 Cliente: Manos_thegreat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-04
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
From the best girls that i got. It was kindly from the moment she open the door, she was very sweet and with smile, that make me to feel comfortable.At the bed she was amazing, she knows what she doing, and the blowjob it was the best from the best. I think i'm fall in love with her. May we meet again at the next tour.
Escort Answer:
Hey baby, thank you for your beautiful words and the precious time you dedicated to me
I enjoyed spending time together !!
See you soon ..
04-03-2019 Cliente: seab74
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2018-12-28
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Saw this beauty 2 days in a row due to a misscommunication regarding time (she made up for it on day 2). Sex was not the most active but had its own sense of greatness. It felt like a very great GFE. Her english was so so but enough to express desires. I hope she comes back to chania. I will choose her 1st any day of the week!. PS.review is being placed almost 3 months late but my experience with her caused me to look for her return and decidee to give her a well earned review
03-03-2019 Cliente: Nikolasi
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-02
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
What can I say about goddess Tina?? Meeting her was great.
Nice communication, beautiful, smiling, very big breasts, excellent blowjob, she likes sex in different positions, passionate.
I enjoyed sucking her lovely breasts. Tina doesn't say no to anything. I recommend her and I personally will wait for you again.
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. I also enjoyed our meeting. It was fun and enjoyable. I will come back soon. See you again dear. Kisses
02-03-2019 Cliente: MJ
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-02
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Εκλεισα την Victoria, 2 μυνηματακια γρηγορα γρηγορα και παω και ουπς ανοιγει η πορτα και να σου η Μαρινα ! Μαλλον ο ιδιος τυπος τις διαχειριζεται, δεν ξερω τι εγινε, καλα ωραια κοπελα και η Μαρινα, γενικα καλα περασα, αλλα πες μας το ρε φιλε οτι δεν ειναι διαθεσιμη η Victoria.Τελωςπαντων στα του αγωνα, Αγγλικα πολυ μετρια αλλα δεν παμε και για συζητηση, απλα το γραφω για τους πιο αγαπησιαρικους που θελουνε και συναισθημα και κουβεντουλα, πολυ καλη πιπα, βυζακι 10-20% πειραγμενο στις φωτογραφιες αλλα συμπαθητικο και το real...Γενικα πολυ καλη, εξου και η υψηλη βαθμολογια αλλα δεν ειναι 10/10, εχω παει και με καλυτερες. Πολυ καλη ομως η τιμη στα 100 ευρω για μιση ωριτσα για Ηρακλειο.
01-03-2019 Cliente: Nellyb
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-28
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Immediately Tina opened the door, I saw a nice beautiful girl with big breasts. She met me with the dresscode I asked for. I came for 1hour but I extended it because of her passion and deep kisses. Very easy communication with her. I recommend her. She is one of the best now.
Thank you Tina for the time we spent. You are amazing. Will visit again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I also enjoyed. Hope to see you again. Kisses)))
28-02-2019 Cliente: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-28
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GIRL THAN PHOTOS. I HAVE MET HER BEFORE WITH HER FRIEND. BUT I DECIDED TO MEET ANGELIKA ALONE TODAY. SHE IS VERY PASSIONATE, SEXY. SHE GAVE ME DIFFERENT POSITIONS, BEST SEX AND WONDERFUL BLOWJOB THAT I CUM ON HER FACE. I SEE YOU AGAIN BABY. THANK YOU.
Escort Answer:
Yes. Thank you dear for the chocolates also. Hope to see you soon dear. Kisses from me.
28-02-2019 Cliente: Tourist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2017-03-08
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Παλαιότερη συνάντηση. Η κοπέλα δεν παίζεται απλά, τα υπόλοιπα reviews δεν λένε μαλακίες.

Σε περιμένουμε Κρήτη :D (Θα σε σπαμάρουμε μέχρι να ξανάρθεις., πάρτο χαμπάρι!)

Υ.Γ. Έχεις ομορφύνει επικίνδυνα
28-02-2019 Cliente: Giannis3794
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-28
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Smooth as a Tennesee whiskey... Mira was the first girl I ever had sex with, so I was very nervous in the beginning as I had never touched or seen a naked woman before. However, the way she handled it was excellent and as a result she made me relax and enjoy the intercourse. We did a lot of things, but the blowjob she gave to me was my favorite part. She has a very nice body and a very smooth skin. I will definitely visit her again.
Escort Answer:
I always do all my best. I also will be expecting you again dear. Thanks. Kisses
27-02-2019 Cliente: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-01-22
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η ημερομηνια φιλοι ειναι ενδεικτικη, η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη αξιζει τα χρηματα της με το παραπανω. Γουσταρει αυτο που κανει με το παραπανω και θελει να εισαι ευχαριστημενος και να φυγεις με το χαμογελο ζωγραφισμενο στο προσωπο. Προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα για αξεχαστες στιγμες. Θα τα ξανα πουμε συντομα κουκλα.
26-02-2019 Cliente: hellas93gr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-25
Costo:€ 600
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sorry for the late reply ...here i am One more time right from the start she puts me in the best mood i could be in..My Beauty you have made me find out more things about my self ...your simply Excellent in what your doing.She is a Giver just ask her.Before she leaves to Dublin I will be seeing her again...beautiful memories/amazing services 10/and most all the fun with her is tiptop.
Escort Answer:
Thank u sweety...it was a pleasure.
26-02-2019 Cliente: hornyasfuck
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-25
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Exactly like her pics. but the ones with the short cropped hair and the many tats. The other ones are older. So that people know which the recent ones are. Easy to arrange the meeting with a few texts. Started a with a few lots of DFK which kept becoming more passionate and even deeper. Licked and kissed her ears and her entire body. She seemed to like both in particular as her moans kept becoming more passionate. After a while in that fashion, it was time for pussylicking and pussyfingering: her pussy was already wet when I started licking it. Well, it got even wetter and tighter when I started licking and fingering it. After a while in that fashion, I stuck my hand which was wet with her pussy juice into her mouth to lick it clean fellow She doesn't say know fellow. While I kept fingering he with the other hand. She likes being fingered rather quickly and intensely. Her pussy was getting wetter and tighter and she must have had quite a few orgasms: moaning and vibrating.love After that, we switched to 69. Excellent blowjob with careful and excellent use of teeth. She knows how to stimulate a guy without making him cum too quickly: always a good sign of excellent blowjob skills...love... Then a bit more pussy-licking and -fingering followed by sex in missionary. After a few mins we came together. There was no 2nd round because I wouldn't have managed. She had a quick shower. Then we had a quick chat: her English isn't the best and neither is my Russian. Then I had a quick shower and left at 50 mins. Lovely girl with sexual intelligence who reads the client well sexually and doesn't say no. What more could a guy want?wink
26-02-2019 Cliente: komninos1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Arachova
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-13
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Stayed for 2 hours with this gorgeous goddess for the second time, spent a spectacular time with her, place was discrete, spotless clean, and RACHEL is a one hell of a sexygirl with high class and good hygiene, all favorites were provided with lovely GFE and exciting conversations in the middle... overall, was an excellent experience and i pretty much highly recommend anyone seeking an enjoyable AMAZING girl .
I love her ...
25-02-2019 Cliente: Kostis3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:4 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-25
Costo:€ 600
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Με αυτό το πλάσμα πέρασα απίστευτα.. είναι η σέξυ Θεά που θέλει να σε αποπλανήσει. Περάσαμε αρκετή ώρα μαζί και δεν μπορούσα να ξεκολλήσω τα μάτια μου από πάνω της ούτε λεπτό. Αρχικά ήταν πολύ ευπαρουσίαστη και στάθηκε δίπλα μου όπως έπρεπε και με το παραπάνω.. έπειτα, όταν μείναμε οι 2 μας, το κορίτσι τα έδωσε όλα. Δεν με άφησε ούτε ανάσα να πάρω. Πρέπει να τελείωσα 4 φορές..εχασα τα λόγια μου μαζί της. Το κορμί της, αυτός ο κώλος ο απίστευτος που τον ξέσκιζα και μου έλεγε πόσο της άρεσε.. το τσιμπούκι που μόνο επαγγελματίας θα το έκανε τόσο τέλεια..! Μακάρι να ξαναέρθει σύντομα, ελπίζω να την ξαναδω και να κάνουμε επανάληψη. Δεν πιστεύω ακόμα αυτό που έζησα! Μωρό μου φιλιά!
Escort Answer:
Evharisto POLLY
25-02-2019 Cliente: Demitris
: 5.5
: 3.5
: 6.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-02-13
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop

She is fat, it is not a model shape! I am terrified !!! She is 156 height, big belly is a complete disappointment av my life! Cellulite on the body, young but thick