Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


03-01-2021 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2021-01-03
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Mira is a wonderful lady how knows how to offer pleasure and relaxation. She is very beautiful with amazing eyes and smile. She made me feel really comfortable having prepared an ideal romantic atmosphere with nice music and candles in her very clean and nice appartment in the city centre. I had really good time indeed. She is a professional and she deserves every cent you will spend for her. It was my first meeting for 2021 and i only hope the next ones will be as good as this one! winked
Escort Answer:
because you are a very great person that always are welcome by my side. i wush you have a Happy positive new year. Kissess, Mari
02-01-2021 Cliente: traveller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-28
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Καταπληκτικο κοριτσι - με μια ηρεμια ζωγραφισμενη στο προσωπο της ,με χαρα να σε εξυπηρετήσει και να σε χαλαρωσει.Αφεθηκα στα χερια της ,ταξιδεψα!!Τελεια στο υδρομασαζ ,τρομερα χαδια - υπεροχο τεραστιο φυσικο στηθος!!!Σιγουρα θα συναντηθουμε πάλι ...δν εχω λογια !Εισαι θεα !!!!!...ακομα σε σκεφτομαι!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστούμε καλή χρονιά με υγεία και χαρά! Operator Mr Andrew...
31-12-2020 Cliente: Simos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-30
Costo:€ 280
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Εξαιρετική κοπέλα σε όλα της , πήγα να ξεχαστω λιγάκι από τα προβλήματα μου..
Είναι κορμάρα έχει πολύ ωραίο κωλο μιλάει ελληνικά έχει χιούμορ και ταπεραμεντο πέρασα πολύ όμορφα την συστήνω..η κοπέλα είναι σωστός επαγγελματίας με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά..wink
30-12-2020 Cliente: Nickthegreek38
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-30
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I just met with this Amazing naughty little kitty, very polite and clean with amazing skin and perky tits, but I must warn you she is very very naughty.. She speaks English and Greek fluently and she knows how to treat a guy.. She was that good that I even felt obliged to make an account so I can write this review.. Pussy very tight and soaking wet.. It's impossible to describe with words what happened but it felt like she enjoyed it as much as I did and she even made this shitty year look bright. Needless to say I will definitely visit her again ASAP!!!
Φιλάκια γατούλα και καλή πρωτοχρονιά!
Escort Answer:
Thank you! I’ve had a lovely time, Nick!!
Καλή πρωτοχρονιά με υγεία και αγάπη!
See you, kisses.
29-12-2020 Cliente: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-28
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
GFE experience. Good communication, great BJ, active sex, tight pussy. If you are looking for model like you should look elsewhere, Elena is a sweet - girl next door - type of escort.
27-12-2020 Cliente: rykis
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-22
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Renia was perfect!She is so pretty and sexy!!!
I enjoyed every minute with her!She deserves every penny and hope to see her again..
Highly recommended
27-12-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-23
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Well as the lady informed me there has been a change to the photos that she used. Date by month and year (not day). I believe she is going to be better if she stops being so mechanical
27-12-2020 Cliente: Frank321
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-26
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Perfect, wonderfull, had a great tim. Thank you, It feld so real. The girl gave everything. I lost my mind during our meeting.
look forward to our next meeting!!
24-12-2020 Cliente: mademale
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-24
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
I indicate active sex, but if she "reads" you for brutal, I think she would probably be instantly in for it. Body more athletic than the photos, face accurate in selfies; this wildcat has what it takes to give you the best, passionate PSE experience. Totally talkative and very fresh in body, lingerie (the best black body net in the best possible body I 've ever seen!) and friendly attitude. Nipple piercing hints for a high pain threshold, so, this babe is totally and especially recommended for bad, kinky boys fellow
24-12-2020 Cliente: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-19
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The definite super-model of the last-many-years around these parts. Basket-player tall but gracious, toned and way superior to anything around the same level of price and services. Pro but quite giving if you treat her well - mood always makes the difference to her. Body - a superb sculpture offering the best in any position and two blue ponds for eyes to lose yourself completely in them. No matter your individual tastes, it would be a shame to miss this miracle of a woman. I have met her twice and curse myself for not meeting her more. Deem myself a dedicated repeater whenever she comes back love
22-12-2020 Cliente: Sfairovolos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-22
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Κορίτσι έκπληξη.. Πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες, μοντέλο φάση!! Είναι η 2η φορά που την επισκέπτομαι και σίγουρα ανυπομονώ να την ξαναδώ και περισσότερες ώρες!! Συμπεριφορά άψογη, σε έχει μέσα στην καύλα και την ερωτεύεσαι! Απορώ με τον προηγούμενο.. φερθείτε της καλά και θα σας ανταμείψει.. love
Escort Answer:
Σε ευχαριστώ μωρό μου
22-12-2020 Cliente: Dr.Freak
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-21
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Arrived and not this girl , not in photos , not in the pictures that send me on the phone ... Attitude bad ... Rude and in sex always tells you do this and do that and dont do this and dont do that ... I have felt unease and couldnt get it up ... Sorry but the truth is that she was saying " I am working and bla bla ... " I went to have a relaxing time and felt like 160 euro went to garbage ... sorry but that is the truth ... She was not erotic at all and even told me wtf is going on and if i am on drugs or drink something ... which was very rude ... recourseangrycrying
I hope you all see it and dont go there , waste of time !!!
PS : In the end she even told me write a good review ... W T F ...
22-12-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 6.5
: 6.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-18
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Ok lady but with some smelling probs. No deep throat provided.
Date is approx. near the above-mentioned.
That's all. winkwinkwink????????????????????????????

22-12-2020 Cliente: BigPatik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-20
Costo:€ 70
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Η κοπελα ειναι απλα φοβερή!! Πολυ επικοινωνιακή, προσιτή και εξυπηρετικότατη. Τη συνάντησα στο Ηράκλειο και αμεσως καταλαβα ποσο πολυ της αρεσει αυτο που κανει και δεν το βλεπει σαν υποχρεωση.
Ενα ακομη σημαντικο ειναι η καθαριότητα του χώρου, ο οποιος τηρούσε ολα τα απαραιτητα μετρα και μύριζε σκέτη καθαριότητα.
Τωρα οσον αφορά την ομορφια της κοπελας τι να πω.Απλα θεα αποστευτο προσωπο, θεϊκό σωμα και πανέμορφο χαμογελο.
Τελος, η σχεση που δημιουργεί μεταξυ αυτής και του αλλου ατόμου ειναι φοβερή διότι σε καμια περιπτωση δεν σε κανει να αισθανεσαι αμήχανα ή αβολα.
απλα υπεροχη!!!
21-12-2020 Cliente: George1970m
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-21
Costo:€ 00
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Μπράβο στην κοπέλα. Με έκανε να αισθανθώ όμορφα από το πρώτο λεπτό. Πιο όμορφη από τι φωτογραφίες.Στον έρωτα θέα και στο bj Αϊδονι. Θα την ξαναεπισκευτωwinked
16-12-2020 Cliente: Paul33v
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-15
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Perfect! Τέλεια απλά,, ένα από τα καλύτερα meeting το τελευταίων χρόνων και ένα παο τα λίγα που έχω κάνει πρόσφατα λόγω των καταστάσεων!! Συμμετοχή 100%!! Καλύτερη και από επαγγελματίες θ έλεγα.αφού όπως μου είπε είναι στον χώρο...μόνο 2 μήνες!! Στήθος..φυσικό φυσικά plus ➕ ???? ❤. I love you Mari..xxx Μακαρι να μπορέσω να επιστρέψω στο όμορφο νησί σύντομα!!!
16-12-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kifissia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-08
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Well she is a polite lady but ....I wrote a revew before but some how it was vanished!!!!


Anyway thankswinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkamsmile
15-12-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-14
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Συναντησα την κοπελα στι διαμερισμα της.
ως amater που δηλωνει, αυτό ακριβως είναι.
είναι η κοπελα της φωτογραφιας, όμως σιγουρα όχι στην ηλικια που δηλωνει, αλλα μεγαλυτερη, και με παραπανω κιλα από τις φωτογραφιες.
στα του αγωνα μπορω να πω καλη, προθυμη , ευγενικη.
δυστηχως ομως ένα αναπαντεχο τηλεφωνημα, με εκανε να φυγω αμεσα, χωρις να απολαυσω ολο τον χρονο μου .
fellow
14-12-2020 Cliente: Revel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-14
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Μόλις τώρα , κατάλαβα ξεκάθαρα ότι το κορίτσι αξίζει τον κόπο!
Ήρθε με μια κομψή και σέξι στολή ...
Ένα μικρό κοντό φόρεμα, κόκκινα εσώρουχα με γαλλικά χείλη, μάτια γάτας και σώμα κόλαση... πολύ καλοφτιαγμένα στήθη, σούπερ ρόγες και πολύ γλυκιά...
το σώμα φαίνεται πολύ καλό όπως στη φωτογραφία ... η μυρωδιά του σώματος είναι συναρπαστική ...
Δεν θα αναφερθώ σε λεπτομέρειες, αλλά
1) η εικόνα της να χαϊδεύει την κλειτωριδα της και σε κοιτάζει με τα πόδια της ανοιχτά, ξαπλωμένη στο κρεβάτι, ήταν πραγματικά πολύ σέξι ... πολύ ευγενικό κορίτσι ...
2) αυτό που συνέβη στη συνέχεια με έκανε να ξεχάσω τα πάντα, ήταν υπέροχο!
αν την καθοδηγήσετε σωστά, θα πάρετε αυτό που θέλετε, γιατί δεν διστάζει να ακολουθήσει ... συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα! ευχαριστώ, μωρό και θα τα ξαναδώ σύντομα ...!
Escort Answer:
❤️
14-12-2020 Cliente: greekstud
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Generally an excellent petite escort. Very thin (thinner than in photos), with piercing in nipple which was exciting - a first for me. Seems to enjoy sex and is active. The top quality though I think is no gagging effect in deep throat bj!! Can keep it in her mouth without gagging for a long time, teasing with tongue/mouth movements, giving an amazing sensation. Tattoos have been removed on photoshop.
13-12-2020 Cliente: Lawyer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-25
Costo:€ 220
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η κοπέλα ξέρει τι κάνει, είναι η καλύτερη, ήρθε σπίτι μου υποαμειβόμενων κρασάκι μιλήσαμε λίγο και ήρθε πάνω μου παθιασμένη φιλιόσασταν με γλώσσα, άρχισε να παίρνει βαθιά και ωραία πίπα, στα του αγώνα γουστάρει όλες τις στάσεις και σε κάνει να νιώθεις άνετα
13-12-2020 Cliente: Mikecasp
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:45 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-09
Costo:€ 80
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Την συγκεκριμένη ημερομηνία επισκέφτηκα την συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα. Είναι πολύ πιο ωραία από οτι τις φωτογραφίες και βίντεο που έχει, την αδικούν.. Ευγενέστατη, πανέμορφη, πεντακάθαρη αφάνταστα σέξυ και έχει την ικανότητα να σε χαλαρώσει και να σε ευχαριστήσει πολύ!!! Έχει πολύ όμορφα χαρακτηριστικά στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα με βελούδινο σαγηνευτικό λευκό δέρμα. Είναι πολύ ευχάριστος άνθρωπος με πολύ όρεξη και θετική ενέργεια!! Πέρασα τέλεια!!! Ηταν καταπληκτική στο σεξ και όχι παγοκολωνα!!! Ήταν μια από τις καλύτερες μου εμπειρίες!!! Θα ξανά πήγαινα μαζί της!!!
12-12-2020 Cliente: mdmustdani
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-08
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Is one of the best models I ever met I would loved to have sex with this sexy model .nice blowjob, great sex 2 times always smile I recommend to everyone
10-12-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 7.5
: 6.0
: 5.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-08
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Good looking lady but.
She didn't wash herself .When i tried to make a 69 the smell of urine was all over ...so speachless...
She does not provide deep throat and she haw a mechanical response..

sadsad
10-12-2020 Cliente: MILONAKIS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-08
Costo:€ 440
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
AN AMAZING VERY BEATIFUL WOMAN WITH FANTASTIC BODY AND EYES TO SEND YOU TO PARADICE.HER ASS AND HER PUSY IS FOR OSCAR!I FELL IN LOVE WITH HER.SHE IS SO SWEAT AND CHARMING AND HER BODY IS SO NICE ,HER SKIN SOFT LIKE A BABY.VERY ACTIVE IN SEX AND GORGEUS.ONE OF THE BEST AND MORE BEAUTIFUL EVER ESCORTS IN GREECE.Φανταστικο aπιστευτο μωρό για πολύ γλείψιμο και σεξ.ΔΕΡΜΑ ΒΕΛΟΥΔΙΝΟ ΘΕΙΚΟ!
09-12-2020 Cliente: Simos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-03
Costo:€ 360
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
She is just the best in all.i wish i will she her again soon...
I date with her in corfu i think is 5 or 6 times i visit her the last 2 years but every time with her is magnificent she makes you to forget all your problems and the stress.
love
07-12-2020 Cliente: Georgeclooney
: 3.0
: 0.5
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-06
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
No kiss with tonque!!!oral sex with condom!!!no doing cum with mouth woth extra as her page says that she is doing!!!!!waist of time and money!!!!i pay 140€ for 1 hour and i take services 10€!!!!she not deserve to be as escort girl!!!! Studio girl i think is the title for her!!!!the next second i already forgot her!!!!there was nothing to remember from her!!!!
05-12-2020 Cliente: LordA
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-07-07
Costo:0 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Non quella ragazza
completely different girl, very unresponsive, she was over 1 hour late and very distant. she asked more money for second time. i wouldn't call her again, nice breasts though.
04-12-2020 Cliente: 25-cm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-04
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Υπέροχη σε όλα!!!! Σπάνια γυναίκα!!!! Αξίζει κάθε ευρώ Θα σε ξαναδώ σίγουρα!!!!! Φιλάκια πολλά όμορφη!!!!
03-12-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-03
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
It was not the girl from the pictures. Not even resembling slightly. PLEASE STOP USING FAKE PICTURES.
..............
Escort Answer:
the girls are 100% real and we are totally use real photos of our girls ..we never had a problem with our clients before thats way they are pretty loyal to as.
03-12-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-12-03
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
It was not the girl from the pictures. Not even resembling slightly. PLEASE STOP USING FAKE PICTURES.
..............
Escort Answer:
Escort Answer:
the girls are 100% real and we are totally use real photos of our girls ..we never had a problem with our clients before thats way they are pretty loyal to us .
30-11-2020 Cliente: Peter788
: 8.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-29
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop

Very hurried, we did not have good communication and I will definitely not take it again !! She is not a good choice!!sorry
Escort Answer:
Hello sir,
We are really sorry you chemistry with Karyna did not match and was not everything that you expected.
Karyna generally has very good reviews as more pornstar experience with a more dynamic service, and I get a feeling from your comment that you would prefer a girl that will be more "amateur" girlfriend experience.
Having this in mind, we will be happy to hear again from you in the future and help you find a girl that will better match your preference.
29-11-2020 Cliente: Dr.Freak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-29
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Καλησπέρα στην πιο άμορφη Αφροδίτη ξέρεις εσυ!!! Θέλω να σου πω ότι είσαι ότι πιο κουλ εχω γνωρίσει και περασα τέλεια μαζί σου!!! Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος !!! Θέλω οπωσδήποτε να σε ξαναδω !!! Ευχομαι να με θυμασαι, γιατι εγω δεν θα σε ξεχασω, ισως να ειμαι ενα απο τα στοιχεια στο αστερι σου, που ξερεις;;; Αν και εσυ το ειπες οτι θα επρεπε να ειχαμε βρεθει αλλιως , right ? loverequestwinked
18-11-2020 Cliente: thomascfu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-18
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ειλικρινά, δεν περίμενα να συναντήσω μια γυναίκα αυτού του επιπέδου στην Κέρκυρα. Ήταν τόσο όμορφη και λεπτή σε όλα, σε κάθε λεπτομέρεια. Τι να πω, καταπληκτική γυναίκα, ευγενική και φιλική με απίστευτα μάτια!!!μιλώντας άπταιστα αγγλικά, αγαπά και ξέρει τι κάνει.Έφυγα με ένα χαμογελαστό πρόσωπο.
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much for your feedback and attention! send you a kiss
18-11-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-18
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
catfished :(
too good to be true

Please stop using pictures of other women
.........
.........
.........
.........
.........
.........
........
16-11-2020 Cliente: stadio89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-02
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Όντως πραγματικά τι να πει κανείς για αυτό το κορίτσι.Με υποδέχτηκε στην πόρτα μόνο με τα εσώρουχα, πανέμορφη,σεξυ όπως ακριβως στις φωτογραφίες,φιλική από την αρχή.Με ανέβασε στο δωμάτιο, ντουζάκι και ξεκινήσαμε να κάνουμε ότι ήταν να κάνουμε...winkΗ κοπέλα είναι απλά καύλα.Φοβερή στην π....α,με έκανε να τελειώσω σχεδόν αμέσως.Αν και είναι η πρώτη κοπέλα απο escort που πηγαίνω,έχω να πω απλά τα καλύτερα. Allison θέλω και ελπίζω να ξαναβρεθούμε love
Escort Answer:
Sefxaristo gia ta kala sou logia.tha ta ksanapoume sigoura moro mou ????????????
16-11-2020 Cliente: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Retimo
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-11
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
2nd time with this beauty,everytime better and better! great kisses , the best blowjob I ever have, real natural tits and great body in touch ... probably one of the best escorts I have ever be with ... I will meet her 1000000% again !! :)
13-11-2020 Cliente: lethalweapon18
: 6.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-12
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
As the previous reviewers have said Margo is all about service. She is fully professional and adapts to please. Given the price for full service she is worth every penny!
12-11-2020 Cliente: Paris65
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-12
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Her photos are full photoshop 100%... she is not willing to do anything, she doing chores, she give me “ orders” about not kissing with my tongue (the site said kisses with tongue) about not licking her...she pushed me away when I try to do 69 and try to lick her... about touching her..she put away my hands of her body...
She is ungly...and fat.everywhere...belly ass face ...fully fat..GET AWAY OF HER ...waste of time waste of money...
About the agent... very good communication..very gentle exchange of messages but they have to protect me and don’t send me this unacceptable ungly woman... and it’s not necessary the full photoshop.
10-11-2020 Cliente: Dimka79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-09
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
all perfect...the girl is beautiful same as in the pictures she smells amazing very good blowjob and sex and i had very good time...full recommended
09-11-2020 Cliente: Sagittarius
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The girl is exactly like the pictures. Very beautiful with amazing body.
Only minus for me was that she doesn’t speak almost none at all English...
08-11-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-08
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Beautiful girl, even prettier than the one in the pictures.
And super smart. Very open to trying things and careful about the customer's satisfaction.
07-11-2020 Cliente: zedekgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
3-some with an angel and a devil girl... Real pictures, real tits, and very sexy. They made me cum and the next time I will take more time! Thanks, girls for one sexy hour...
07-11-2020 Cliente: zedekgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-07
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
3-some with an angel and a devil girl... Real pictures, real tits, and very sexy. They made me cum and the next time I will take more time! Thanks, girls for one sexy hour...fellow
06-11-2020 Cliente: Vendetta
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-05
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
πολύ καλή, επικοινωνιακή, με υπέροχα στήθη και κώλο. ¨οπως όλες η ημερομηνία ηλικίας έχει +5-7 χρόνια. Πολύ καλή πίπα και στα 4 τα σπάει. Φιλόξενη και η συννενόηση γίνεται εύκολα με κάποια μηνύματα.winked
Escort Answer:
Kisses darling
06-11-2020 Cliente: Wtf
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:01 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-05
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Παρόλο που διάβασα μία τόσο άσχημη κριτική για την κοπέλα είπα να δώσω να δοκιμάσω κλείνω λοιπόν ραντεβού για τις 10:00 το βράδυ πάω στο ραντεβού 10 λεπτά νωρίτερα στέλνω μήνυμα μου λέει ότι δεν έχει φτάσει ακόμα στο ξενοδοχείο γιατί περνάει τεστ covid19 περίμενα μέχρι τις 10:30 και όταν τη ρώτησα τι να κάνω να περιμένω ή να φύγω δεν πήρα ποτέ απάντηση οπότε έφυγα. Παρόλη την ταλαιπωρία μου είπα να της δώσω μία δεύτερη ευκαιρία κλείνουμε ραντεβού λοιπόν την επόμενη μέρα για τις 9:00 το βράδυ να πάω να την πάρω από το ξενοδοχείο να την πάω στο διαμέρισμά μου από εμφάνιση η κοπέλα είναι αρκετά καλή ψηλή ωραίο σώμα ωραίο πρόσωπο φτάνουμε στο σπίτι μου με το που μπαίνουμε μέσα κάθεται στον καναπέ και μου λέει θέλω να καπνίσω της λέω ότι ξέρεις κάτι δεν καπνίζω και με ενοχλεί το τσιγάρο με έγραψε κανονικά άναψε αυτά τα πώς τα λένε που βάζεις μέσα τις βλακείες και τις ατμιζουν τέλος πάντων το παραβλέπω και αυτό το αποκορύφωμα ήταν όταν πάω να τη φιλήσω μου λέει δεν φιλάω εκεί πήρα κατευθείαν το γραφείο τηλέφωνο τους είπα ότι τη στέλνω πίσω την κοπέλα και ότι παίρνω τα λεφτά μου πίσω! Και το 0,5 τις βάζω στη βαθμολογία είναι υπερβολικό γιατί δεν με αφήνει να κάνω ότι κριτική αλλιώς
05-11-2020 Cliente: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Olga is my favourite girl. I have meet her 3 times now. She offered me once more the best GFE and a highly recommend her . Baby thanks for everything !!smile
05-11-2020 Cliente: Nikos89
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Πολύ γλυκιά κοπέλα και άψογη επαγγελματίας. Με υποδέχθηκε όπως ζήτησα και αφού με είχε ρωτήσει τι θέλω να φοράει. Στα του αγώνα, μετά από μία πολύ καλή πίπα κοιτώντας το όμορφο προσωπάκι της ανέβηκε από πάνω μου και με ένα δεκάλεπτο γαμήσι με έκανε να τελειώσω μέσα της. Σε ευχαριστώ γλύκα για την όμορφη εμπειρία
03-11-2020 Cliente: Louka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-11-03
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Από που να ξεκινήσω η κοπέλα με υποδέχθηκε με ένα πολύ όμορφο χαμογελο και μια πολύ θερμή υποδοχή τα μαύρα sexy εσώρουχα όπως ζήτησα ολοκληροσαν την εικόνα, στα του αγώνα ζέστη και με πολύ όρεξη, σέβεται τον πελάτη και της αρέσει αυτό που κανει. Το άρωμα της ακόμα το θυμάμαι. Nastya kisses see you soon babe! Στην καραντίνα η καλύτερη επιλογή.
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ μωρό μου! Τα λέμε. Φιλί
03-11-2020 Cliente: Dr_Troy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-30
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
This girl is a priestess of sex!
She makes you feel very welcome and goes the extra mile to make you happy. We established amazing chemistry from the first minute.
It will be hard to forget:
1) how she orgasmed on my tongue as I was tasting her sweet pussy
2) a technique I had never seen before: as soon as I came inside her she moved her pelvis rapidly for a few seconds to maximize my pleasure.

Overall, a great choice! fellow