Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


23-11-2019 Cliente: Sagittarius
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-22
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Lola is young but well experienced. The blowjob was so wet,oh my god it was amazing! She is sweet,beautiful and enjoys what she does. Pure GFE,totally recommend her and I will probably visit her again next time she visits... am
23-11-2019 Cliente: alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-16
Costo:€ 280
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Kris is an angel who temporally visits earth. The time I passed with Kris was ultimately magnificent. The girl is polite, extra clean, most beautiful and sweetly polite. Communication with Kris was unique since she is very talkative. Sex was amazing. Kris travels you far away, I would rather say in another planet system. The analogies of her body are perfect. She joins GYM, that’s why her body is more than perfect. She is well educated, an issue that upgrades her to high-standard escort companion. If someone attempts to go out with Kris, certainly he will feel very uncomfortable since everybody will look at her. Better stay in private with Kris and enjoy her beauty in private.
23-11-2019 Cliente: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-22
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
LOLA is a fresh young girl that welcomes you with a big smile and warm kisses! fantastic services willing do whatever makes you happy,very active in bed wet deep blowjob,fantastic tight ass and general a great body that make you very horny! i really recomend her for a great experience Спасибо, дорогая!!
22-11-2019 Cliente: mixalis mixoy
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-19
Costo:€ 149
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Συνάντησα την Πολίνα στον χώρο μου, μετά από εύκολη συνενόηση με το γραφείο. ΄Ομορφο κορίτσι, ευγενικό,καθαρό, ωραίο πρόσωπο που το κάνουν ομορφότερο τα γυαλιά της, φυσικό βυζί στο ύψος του, καλή στις υπηρεσίες της, λίγο επιφυλακτική στην αρχή, μετά 'ξεθάρεψε΄ λίγο. Νομίζω πως δεν είναι για ...αγριάδες. Είναι ένα λεπτοκαμωμένο κορίτσι, που αν το χειριστεί κανείς ανάλογα θα απολαύσει την ώρα μαζί του. Δε θα το ξανασυναντούσα όχι για κανένα άλλο λόγο, αλλά γιατί δεν το συνηθίζω,-winkwinkwinksmilesmilesmilewinkedwinkedwinked
22-11-2019 Cliente: Snakejah
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-21
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Let me tell the only thing you need to know: She is one of the rare ones. Honestly, I feel like I am very fortunate to meet her.
Ok, details now. What is written in the profile true so, I won't repeat all that stuff. She is highly intelligent, professional and knows exactly what to do, when to do and how to do it. Also quite attractive with long jet-black hair, tan silky skin and a beatiful, brazilian body. I can just watch her smile all day long...
I already told you she is a bright woman.
Well, I think you get the picture!!lovelove
21-11-2019 Cliente: Sayed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-20
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ενα πραγματικα Βραζινιανικο Μωρο.Με πολυ ορεξη για σεξ με τρυφεροτητα και οταν ελθει η ωρα γινεται τιγρης στο κρεββατι στον καναπε ...παντου.Απο τα καλητερα escort πιστευω,Μια Βραζιλιανα που τιμαει τα χρωματα της πατριδας της για οσους καταλαβαινουν τι σημαινει αυτο.Το ζει και το χαιρετε αυτο που κανει . ΒΑΒΙ εισαι ονομα και πραγμα
20-11-2019 Cliente: tim555
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-20
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Παντα πιστευα οτι με αυτες τις γυναικες που εχουν αυτο το χαρακτηριστικο εχω δικο μου γκολ απο τα αποδιτηρια .Ποιο ?Να μη μιλαει η κοπελα γλωσσες ετσι ωστε ο μονος τροπος συνενοησης να ειναι η.. παγκοσμια γλωσσα!.Οπερ και εγενετο!...Αμα μιλαει Ελληνικα?...βρασε ρυζι δικε μου, εχει κατσει καμποσο στη Ψωροκωσταινα και εχει βαρεθει..Η ολη συμπεριφορα του κοριτσιου σαν να γνωριζομαστε χρονια.Στο λεγομενο girfiend experiance που ειναι το πιο βασικο παιρνει αριστα!.Καλοσυνατη,ευγενικη,φιλικη,οχι μονο δε βιαζετε αλλα και δε σε αφηνει να φυγεις! Οι φωτο πραγματικες οι πιπες χωρις ..., τα φιλια τρυφερα,τι αλλο θελεις απο ενα κατα τη γνωμη μου VIP escort?.wink
18-11-2019 Cliente: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-17
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Andrea is very welcoming and attractive.
Amazing OWO, very enthusiastic and great sex in several positions. Dfk throughout and had 2 pops in the hour. Her attitude was ace from start to finish and I had a fab time.
If you like young, tall and slim blondes with natural breasts, then you can not go wrong with Andrea. Her body is beautiful. Her personality is a joy to experience. I enjoyed every minute of our time together and look forward to seeing her again the next time I’m in town.
17-11-2019 Cliente: GENTLEMAN2019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-13
Costo:€ 2000
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
High level service from a high level lady.
I will keep the details of our meetings for myself...
Just be careful..perhaps you will fall in love with her..
Till our next meeting my princess!!
Take care your self..????????❤️❤️
17-11-2019 Cliente: Niko62
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-14
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Βλεποντας το κοριτσι στις φωτογραφιες και στο video δεν διστασα καθολου και προσκαλεσα την Amarella στο διαμερισμα ,
το ενστικτο αληθινο.
ακριβης στην ωρα της με χμογελο υποσχεση.
γρηγορα στα προκαταρκτικα με εκανε ,,,,αλοιφή συνάδελφοι σε ολο μου το κορμι και με τελικο προορισμο εκει που τελικα είναι ο στοχος
ευκολη διεισδυση λογω συμμετοχης και υγρασίας και διαφορετικες στασεις με κορμι απίστευτα γυμνασμενο.
τελειωσα χρονικα αργα γιατι δεβ βιαζεται καθολου και ακομη παιζει με την απολαυση επαγγεματικα αλλα και με παθος
σιγουρα θα την ξανα καλεσω γιτι τετοια απολαυση πρεπει να επαναληφθεί συντομα .
την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα να σας δειξει δρομους ερωτικουςwink
17-11-2019 Cliente: mano7
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-15
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
The agent is unprofesional . I had meeting at fixed hour, but allthough i was in front of the hotel at the right time,i took no answer about the room...
So i have nothing bad about the girl i didnt meet her, the problem is the agent.am
Escort Answer:
Sorry for the delay . The problem was comunication. You come earlier not in correct time. Dates need be on correct time. Not in time that you want.
15-11-2019 Cliente: Alexis134
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-14
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
it was wonderful! fire girl! blowjob from 10 to 10! She is an interesting conversationalist, the photos are 100% real. I will definitely meet her more than once . Thank you , baby Milana
14-11-2019 Cliente: Sayed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-13
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I met bella, what a lovely, beautiful girl all perfect looks like a porcelain doll, I recommend to everyone who wants to have moments of tasty sex, that big hair thrown in my face and she wiggling on my dick, wow, I want to go back the faster for sure
Escort Answer:
Thanks loving. You forget put about kisses on the review. You receive much kisses .
13-11-2019 Cliente: Nikos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-13
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Η συνάντηση σε καθαρό δωμάτιο σε ξενοδοχείο της πόλης,έτυχε να ήμουν το τελευταίο ραντεβού,με υποδέχτηκε η ίδια,πολύ ευγενική κ χαμογελαστή,μιλήσαμε λίγο,στο κρεβάτι πρόθυμη να κάνει ότι ζητήσεις,απίστευτο σφιχτό κορμί,στήθος κ ρόγα τέλειο,απορώ ο προηγούμενος σχολιαστής γιατί έγραψε τέτοιο σχόλιο για το σώμα,είναι 19 ετών,πράγματι,στο 2ο γύρω δεν πρόλαβα να τελειώσω γιατί ξεχάστηκα με τα χάδια κ δεν ήθελα να την κρατήσω άλλο,μικρούλα καλή συνέχεια,είμαι ο Michael στο είπα ότι θα γράψω ότι είδα κ έζησα μαζί σου,πολλά φιλιά ! winkwink
13-11-2019 Cliente: lolipop69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Fantastic meeting with a gorgeous woman.Amazing anal session and very deep french kiss. Very pleased to meet her.Also I must say about her dress code that was perfect fot the occasion.
12-11-2019 Cliente: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-12
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο σε ολα του. Πολυ ευγενικη και εξυπηρετικη, ιδανικη να ικανοποιησει τισ φαντασιωσεις σου και της αρεσει πολυ να σε εχει ικανοποιημενο. Πολυ ωραιο στοματικο και συμμετοχη στο σεξ που το ευχαριστιεται σαν να ειναι η κοπελα σου! Ελενα μου ανυπομονω να ξαναερθεις ηρακλειο να σε ξαναδω.
12-11-2019 Cliente: Zenios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η Άννυ είναι ένα πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι που δεν θες με τίποτα να αφήσεις να σου φύγει από τα χέρια.. Γλυκιά, όμορφη και σέξυ με ωραίο κορμί, αληθινή σε όλα, πολύ καλή στο σεξ και στο στοματικό. Μία ώρα ήταν λίγη και πέρασε σαν νεράκι δυστυχώς.. Ήταν πολύ καλή εμπειρία, αξίζει. Αν ξαναέρθει Θεσσαλονίκη ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε!
12-11-2019 Cliente: Kingleon
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kozani
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-12
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η κοπέλα είναι φοβερή. Ξέρει να κάνει ΣΕΞ! Μία από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει.wink
12-11-2019 Cliente: Romm1
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-09
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Beautiful girl. the social time respects. knows how to be comfortable despite the language barrier
Blowjob 10/10, a gluteus to drive crazy. I will come back with pleasure.
Kiss. (your appointment of 17h)
12-11-2019 Cliente: Manologe
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1h min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ κάβλα.

Εχει καταπληκτική Βραζιλιάνικη κολάρα και δέρμα βελούδο.
Κορμί υπέροχο και γυμνασμένο.

Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν μιλάει καλά αγγλικά, αλλά μπροστά στην κολάρα τις δεν έχει σημασία.

Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
Escort Answer:
Thanks Love mine . Im all time ready to make you happy. Love kisses
12-11-2019 Cliente: Giorgosgsxr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-25
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Best sex experience ever with call girl
Very sensual very beautiful very attractive very effectionate
Make all your fantasies real!!!! 100% the girl you saw on the pictures
Escort Answer:
Thanks Love mine . Love kisses
12-11-2019 Cliente: Sayed
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 110
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I was with the beautiful Mariana for only 30 minutes, a pity she does not speak English but we can communicate, but it was a dream, that ass on my face was wonderful, she is nice, has a beautiful smile and knows how to make tasty, have a deep blowjob, I'll be back for sure to see that brazilian-like ass wiggling and dancing for me. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Im very Happy to enjoy it with you. When you come back to Greece let me know. I will give you a Better erotic massage. Love kisses
11-11-2019 Cliente: PANOSGREECE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Beautifull , excellent services , brutal sex and she likes it! nice talk at the begging she did everything that i asked !
See you again beauty!Nina for the win!
11-11-2019 Cliente: Doctor Rock
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-11
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I meet Mariana in Thessaloniki.
She is very hot girl with amazing Brazilian ass and skin.
In 1 hour i cum 2 times in her sexy ass. She is super hot , and all the time she was very passionate with kisses .

Her English is not so good but it was easy to communicate.

I will go again cause her ass is to eat it.

Thanks baby for the good time!!!
Escort Answer:
Thanks Rock . I will love meeting you again. Many love kisses
11-11-2019 Cliente: liquid32
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-01
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
ούτε για πλάκα!!!!οποίος πάει θα κλαίει τα λεφτουδάκια του.ότι χειρότερο μου έχει τύχει όλα αυτά τα χρονιά Συνεννόηση 0 ούτε αγγλικά ούτε ελληνικά μόνο google translate . Γεμάτη με κυτταρίτιδα , στα μπορδελα με 30 ευρώ κάνεις πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά . Σαν βλάκας έφαγα τις κρητικές των άλλων .είναι όλες ψεύτικες !!! ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ..(ημερομηνία ενδεικτική)
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review. So...about language- if you look at my profile you will see that i know greek 1 of 5 stars and english 3of 5. If you speak with an accent i cant understand and very rare i use google translator. The second - you give me kiss -0. If i dont kiss you ask yourself why if you go to bordela with 30 euro girls. Finally- i ask every time if sb want or not oral with condom. And.if you said that all my privious reviews are fake, so you are fake guy.
Euharisto poli yia to sholio. Opote...yia tin glosa. Sto diko mou profile ine grameno oti ta elinika ksero 1 sta 5 asterya ke ta aglika 3 sta 5. An milate me megali kseni profora ego den katalaveno ke poli spania hreazome google translator. An den sas filisa na rotisete ton eauto sas yati. Malon iste poli "oreos" andras an pigate sta bordela me 30 euro. Ke teleutea...an lete oti 7 gramena sholia den ine alithina, sas lipame. Malon den iste alithinos esis
10-11-2019 Cliente: Mike27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-09
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Μια πανεμορφη παρουσια με θεικο κορμι πολυ ευχαριστη χαμογελαστη και γεματη ορεξη να σε ευχαριστηση!!Στο σεξ πολυ ενεργη ενα καυτο μουνακι και μεσα στη καβλα!!Θα τη ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα!!Many kisses baby!!
10-11-2019 Cliente: Marco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-08-22
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Vlada is a top escort, met her a few times in Athens before when she was working via an agency, I guess she decided to follow the self business path after the well deserved success she had. Lots of very good comments have been written on the Greek sites about her, I just want to add that it corresponds with reality, she is very beautiful, services are very good just her English needs to be developed a bit, although I speak Russian so it is already another story. Vlada is the best Value For Money escort at the moment. Personally I will try to meet with her at least every time she is here around.
Escort Answer:
Marco, you and I have not seen each other for a long time, you are in one country, I am in another. always glad to meet you, kiss!????????
09-11-2019 Cliente: alexw53
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-08
Costo:€ 260+2
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Saw Marta again yesterday, we had a great time together. She's a lovely girl, works hard to please and a great personality. A great body with very smooth soft skin, Marta is a great kisser!
08-11-2019 Cliente: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-08
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Second time with Juliet
AMAZING GIRL
From now she is the only one for me.
No other escort.
For me there is no other like herlove
She knows how to treat a man and she feels it.
Be careful don,t fall in love with her.
I didlove
08-11-2019 Cliente: VolioTakos
: 4.5
: 3.0
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:45 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-07
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
No communication. No english. No gfe, no kiss, no cim, no cob, no cif. It was awkward and cold. Nice juicy brazilian ass though. Nice brazilian colour. But the pictures are really old
Escort Answer:
Sorry for not accepting your conditions and did not fulfill your wishes.
It is impossible to kiss a person with a smelly mouth. Your mouth stinks.
You wanted to pay 160. to have everything complete. You've looked in the mirror like yourself and ugly and stink.
I love myself to perform a pleasure without hygiene.
08-11-2019 Cliente: eliteno
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-05
Costo:€ 600
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Καθώς τα γενέθλια μου πλησιάζουν.. Έκανα ένα μικρό ωραίο δώρο στον εαυτό μου τρεις μέρες νωρίτερα... Μια μικρή συνάντηση με τις διάσημες αδερφες.. Δύο αξέχαστες ώρες. Ο παγος μεταξύ μας έσπασε με λίγα ποτήρια κόκκινο κρασί (μου προσφέρθηκε και το εκτίμησα από τα κορίτσια) μπάνιο και μετά ξεκίνησε το παιχνίδι. Φανταστικό και αξιοζηλευτο το σκηνικό μεταξύ των δύο με μια μικρή συζήτηση μεταξύ τους για το ποια θα το πάρει πρώτη στο στόμα. Μετά δύο ώρες φοβερης διασκέδασης. Μετά από δύο φορές όπου και οι δυο έκανα τα πάντα στο ανώτερο επίπεδο. Εγώ έμεινα άφωνος από την θετικοτητα και το πνεύμα των δύο. Αν επιστρέψουν εγώ σίγουρα θα τις ξαναδώ!!
Escort Answer:
❤️❤️
06-11-2019 Cliente: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-06
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Την συνάντηση με τη Andrea θα την χαρακτήριζα μια από τις καλύτερες escort εμπειρίες που είχα, έστω και αν ήταν μόνο Andrea ώρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη και μάλιστα πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και έχει πολύ ωραίο σώμα. Μιλάει άνετα αγγλικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.
Αυτό που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα είναι ότι κουβεντιάσαμε αρκετά πριν κάνουμε sex και αισθάνεσαι σαν να είναι κοπέλα που πρέπει να την ψήσεις πριν την ρίξεις στο κρεβάτι. Δηλαδή, αυτό που εννοώ είναι ότι δεν προσπαθεί να σε ξεπετάξει όπως πολλές άλλες που χτυπιούνται πάνω κάτω και φωνάζουν, και σου την λένε μάλιστα γιατί δεν τελειώνεις. Βέβαια, στο κρεβάτι μπορεί να σe απογειώσει γιατί διαθέτει προσόντα (και λόγο το μικρό της ηλικίας της) το μουνάκι της είναι ονειρεμένο.
Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα σκοπεύω να την ξαναδώ πολλές φορές. Με Andrea κουβέντα η κοπέλα είναι μεγάλη ζημιά. Φιλία πολλά Andrea
06-11-2019 Cliente: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-05
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
She is a perfect girl!
What can I say for thiw girl! Extrordinary.
Beautifull. polite ,clean with perfect body
You must see by your own eyes
See you baby as soon as possiblewink
06-11-2019 Cliente: cookie1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1,5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-05
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
ενα πραγμάτικα χαμογέλαστο και φρεσκο κορίτσι γεμάτο θέτικη ενέργεια και απίστευτες ικανότητες στο sex την συστήνω ανέπιφύλαχτα δοκιμάστε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!!!
05-11-2019 Cliente: Hughug
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-05
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Polish sisters duo. Here just to reconfirm the fabulous services of these girls in a trio-meeting )))))))))) my best trio ever ! When you enter she looks at you with these wicked eyes - I knew from the first look it would be good - it is like "come at grab me" Anna has a nice - soft body (not fat !) just all the right curves where they are needed. I normally prefer more skinny girls, but also know that for many men this kind of body is a wet dream come true : large natural breasts, sensitive nipples that she loves to be sucked , (soft but not fat belly) , voluptuous ass that she likes to be taken with full hands and manipulated and slightly slapped during the action (Bella also slaps her ass ))))))) A great experience.
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU, HONEY ❤️
05-11-2019 Cliente: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-05
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Go to see Andrea! It’s simole. She is far more gorgeous, fun and sexy than her pictures can portray. Even her voice will make you melt. The way she will take care of your every need to fully satisfy you has to be experienced. Those lips wrapped around you with full OWO and technique is pure pleasure. Return the favour and she gets hot, wet and horny wanting you to take her anyway you want. Andrea’s body is all real and has to be seen, eaten and played with to believe its real. You’ll float on air wondering how such a beautiful young girl can be true. She is! A must and you’ll be hooked. I am!
04-11-2019 Cliente: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-09-10
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα πανέμορφο και αισθησιακό πλάσμα
Το χαμόγελο της γλυκό και ειλικρινές
Ακριβής στην ώρα της και αμεσότητα σε ότι σου προσφέρει απλόχερα
Όμορφες ερωτικες στιγμές χωρίς βιασύνη που αυτό θέλει ο κάθε άντρας
Το παραπάνω
Όταν έπρεπε να με αφήσει και να την σκέφτομαι ήδη στο μυαλό έρχεται το επόμενο ραντεβού μαζί της wink
03-11-2019 Cliente: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-03
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sabrina is a really beautiful Brazilian girl. Better than photos. I don't want to say details from our meeting, I will keep it for me. She is just perfect. Be careful guys, you may love her... Michael
03-11-2019 Cliente: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-03
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Wow she’s perfect . Looks , body & beautiful inside & out . Service was out of this world . What a lovely person there is nothing fake about her & such a honest person & truly lovely person . I enjoyed our chat afterwards about my travel & football :)))) . Highly recommended 5 stars for service , beauty & as a person. Top top girl . Thank you & see you again definitely.
02-11-2019 Cliente: Chaniacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ .
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..
02-11-2019 Cliente: SPEC
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:1 nights
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 1700
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I met sisters in duo during one full night after a nice restaurant, (time not paid for that).

The beginning of the duo was a little strange (a kind of sexy competition between the 2 girls to know who will start to take care of me, having in mind to take her orgasms first ?! who knows).

After, everything accelerated smoothly, and the speed was quickly settled to "full love". Every positions have been tried (and retried), every fantasy checked and rechecked. After 4 hours of sex (and so many orgasms I was not able to count), we all got so horny that I do not remember who was who (as dildos, strapons and natural cock were mixed to multiply the pleasure). It was not "lesbi show" anymore but a sexy and unique "creature" composed of 3 bodies. It was not "double penetration" (strapon and cock) but mutual deep pleasure with all our 6 senses (sensual games as closed eyes,..).

An exceptional night with quite exceptional girls from another world ! Perhaps strange as it may seem nearer a record than just pleasure, but once in your life, why not try?
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU ❤️
02-11-2019 Cliente: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!
02-11-2019 Cliente: Giorgosgate7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-31
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.
02-11-2019 Cliente: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.
01-11-2019 Cliente: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????
01-11-2019 Cliente: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.
31-10-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-31
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow
31-10-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-25
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink
31-10-2019 Cliente: professoroflo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-30
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
31-10-2019 Cliente: Theo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-31
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow