Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


27-10-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kallithea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-17
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Very nice lady a real GFE experience!! Very nice B/J. We had perfect chemistry .Although its a bit expensive i can assure you its worth it!!!
winkwinkwink
26-10-2020 Cliente: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-24
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Δεν υπήρχε περίπτωση να μην γράψω σχόλιο για αυτόν τον καστανό άγγελο. Η κοπέλα απλά δεν υπάρχει! Από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σε κρατάει σε εγρήγορση. Πραγματικά απόλαυσα κάθε λεπτό με την Καρίνα. Κορμί τούμπανο, στήθος στητό και όλα τα κόλπα της απαιχτα. Έλειπε τέτοιο κορίτσι, οπως βέβαια και η φίλη της η Κάτια, τώρα το μόνο που σκέφτομαι είναι ένα τρίο μαζί τους. Συναγωνιστές αξίζει και με το παραπάνω! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. You are perfect baby! ♥️
26-10-2020 Cliente: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-25
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
i met Poliana in a very nice apartment at the center. Live is more beautiful than her pictures. her body is very feminine, her blowjob is deep, she likes much licking her and at the end enjoys doggy. she is a talker if you want GFE but also very active if you want more sex. for the anal lovers her butt looks amazing (i did not taste it)
definitely i will see her again.
kisses Poliana
25-10-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-25
Costo:€ 110
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Luisa is a nice girl with a very beautiful face. Even though she has some extra kilos, she has awesome tits and she knows how to have good sex! Very positive person, smiling all the time and even though her english need a little improvement great communication! In my opinion, everybody should meet her at least once. A meeting with her is totally worth a shot and of course, lot of credits to the office and Monika for the great and fast service!
24-10-2020 Cliente: k05a5p1rr05
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-23
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΥΛΙΚΗ! ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΣΙΜΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΠΙΕΣΕ ΛΟΓΩ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΗΣΕ ΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΜΟΥ. ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ,ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ .ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΠΑΩ ΓΙΑ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΑΦΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕ ΝΑ ΒΡΕΘΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΑΛΛΗ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ!!!! Η ΣΥΝΕΧΕΙΑ ΑΥΡΙΟ.
Escort Answer:
Euharisto para Poli yia to sholio! Perasame teliiiia ke euharistos na se do ksana!!!!!!
Apla malon me to lathos egrapses oti ime full photoshop) den boro na eho look 10 ke na eho full photoshop) malon ekanes proti fora egrafi ke berdeutikes. Poooola filiiia!!!!
Thank you very much for your review) we had spent a really great time together and see you with pleassure next time!!!!
But maybe you made a mistake. I cant have full photoshop with look of 10)))) maybe you registrated the first time here and Just confused... Many kisses to you dear!
24-10-2020 Cliente: Nickpananick81
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-23
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Καινούρια κοπέλα και είπα να δοκιμάσω ένα διωρακι για να γράψω εντυπώσεις. Βροχερή Παρασκευή και τι καλύτερο από ένα 25χρονο καυτό κορίτσι.
Η κοπέλα είναι επαγγελματίας, φαίνεται από την πρώτη στιγμή. Κανονίσαμε εύκολα το ραντεβού και με υποδέχτηκε σαν να γνωριζομασταν. Σέξι σφιχτό κορμάκι, στήθος τούμπανο και πίπα που σε πάει στα ουράνια. Το δίωρο άξιζε με το παραπάνω, παίχτηκε άγριο αλλά και ρομαντικό πήδημα, σέβεται τους κανόνες υγιεινής, είναι πολύ καθαρή, μυρίζει τέλεια και το καλύτερο; Πριν το τελος της συνάντησης μου συστήνει την φιλενάδα της την Καρίνα, άλλο καυτο μωράκι, το οποίο κανόνισα να δω απόψε. Παιδιά δαγκωτό Κάτια, το κορίτσι τα σπάει! Kisses baby ????
22-10-2020 Cliente: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-11
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Elite is very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality. The wom8 knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.
Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, and very active and sexy in sex. Her services are high level. Looking forward meeting you again
Escort Answer:
:-)
21-10-2020 Cliente: Ergo555
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-20
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort πάει. Είναι κορμάρα και κορμί γυμνασμενο. Κάνει απίστευτα με σομα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.lovelovelove
21-10-2020 Cliente: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-21
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Top looks and VIP service. Deep, sensual BJ, very sexually active and fun to be with in general. In every aspect, exactly what I personally look for.
21-10-2020 Cliente: Vendetta
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-21
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Ωραίο σώμα, στήθος φυσικό αλλά όχι C (πάει σε Β), Πρόσωπο photoshop 50%, Σχεδόν καμία σχέση με φωτο. Πολύ ωραία πίπα και ωραίο σώμα πάντως και μικρή σε ηλικία. Είχε το νου της στο κινητό (βάλε το αθόρυβο) και φαίνεται θέλει ξεπέτα.
Πάντως για 15-20 λεπτά είναι οκ, όχι παραπάνω.winked
20-10-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-19
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
This was my second meeting with Stella and i have to say that it was even better than the first! This girl is something else! Very beautiful and sweet, good company with good knowledge of English and most importantly knows how to have good sex! As for the agency, professionals as always!
18-10-2020 Cliente: Padremenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-17
Costo:€ 450
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Alisa is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear????????
18-10-2020 Cliente: corny
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-09
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
So, I met with Alissa for an hour. She has a warm smile and a good attitude. She gives fantastic head, sloppy and deep and she's turned on if you find your way around her shaven beaver... The bad thing is that she's 10 yrs. older than the photos (which I would not mind in other cases) and at least 10kg fatter... which is a a bit of a turn off. She has a professional approach to her services, but that's mostly due to the strict timetable she's trying to keep I guess. I would probably not meet her again ... :D winked
Escort Answer:
Thanks for review, but i think you make mistake, maybe you meet not with me?! ????????My foto not old, its my real! I dont have 10 kg more! ????????Little strange review, but okey, i sexy and i know it????????????????
17-10-2020 Cliente: Paris65
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-16
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
She is FAT.NOTHING TO DO EITH THE PICTURES ON THE SITE (100% Photoshop)she don’t want to fuck just talk all the time...she is smoking all the time.she don’t like what she is doing and she “ torture” her partner...
Her driver called her twice ...first 20’ before the end and also ten... her phone is ringing like morning alarm...and during all the time a lot of messages was coming and the phone was also ringing...
It was a bad experience and the agent said that I had to don’t accept her from the beginning ...
I have two questions. WHY THEY HAVE TO MAKE 100% photoshop...?????...
Why the driver have to call her two times and make her phone ringing...?
WHY...?
16-10-2020 Cliente: tak900
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-16
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Βάλτε την οπωσδήποτε να σας κάνει μασάζ. Δε ξέρετε τι χάνετε.Πολύ καλή σε όλα της φιλική και αξιοπρεπέστατη. Ομορφότερη από τις φωτό. Κακώς σας τα λέω βέβαια γιατί θα την προτιμούσα πιο ξεκούραστη.
16-10-2020 Cliente: uneed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-15
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Angelina is a real 100% natural pleaser, a girl that makes you happy and wanting more.

Her English is a bit edgy, but she compensates with her charm and genuine desire to understand and fulfill your wishes.

Real pics, natural and beautiful. Highly recommended!
15-10-2020 Cliente: Paul_82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her many times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. Brutal sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!
I hope see soon, bright eyes! Take care! Хвала.
15-10-2020 Cliente: andreasd7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
It was my first time visiting Melina. Melina is a beautiful girl, with perfect body and beatiful face and eyes. She is smiley, kind, caring and have very good communication. Her services were perfect, she has very nice nice body, she made very good blowjob, in sex was active and also made very good sensational massage. Generally i had very good time. I will visit her again for sure
Escort Answer:
It was my pleasure to spend a good time with you too dear! See you soon, kisses
15-10-2020 Cliente: Berkay33
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-12
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
love
Είχα μια καλή στιγμή και ευχάριστη. τα πιο όμορφα στήθη.
πολύ τρυφερό και σέξι
14-10-2020 Cliente: Cmancrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
The lady is amazing. really amazing.
I had a hour session that she was my mistress. she make me a really bitch. nice strapon and nice golden shower...
Thank you my mistress, I will never forget this nice time
Escort Answer:
Thank you my slave!se lighes meres tha se do!!
14-10-2020 Cliente: azu1959
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1,5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-13
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα μικρό χαριτωμένο λουλούδι που θέλει να το μυρίσεις να το χαρείς και να το απολαύσεις με όλη την ενέργεια σου.Το μιτινγκ μαζί της ήταν μια απόλαυση και θα χαρώ να την ξαναδώ σύντομα.Νέα και ζωηρή παρουσία με πατέρα μελαψό εξ ου και το σοκολατή χρώμα της.Κιμ φιλιά πολλά και να είσαι πάντα καλά.
14-10-2020 Cliente: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-09
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Δεν είναι η κοπέλα των φωτος αλλά είναι γυναικαρα. Ψηλή, ματαρες κωλαρα μπουταρες γυρω στα 28. Ολα φυσικά και χωρις τατουαζ. ξερει να γαμιεται και να σε γκαβλωνει. δεν ειναι για συζήτηση αλλά για να προσφέρει ικανοποίηση. πολύ δοτική και με χαμογελο σαν νασαι με την γκομενα σου
14-10-2020 Cliente: alex34
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-10
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία, δάχτυλα παντού, γλύφει κάθε εκατοστό του σώματος σου. Εξαιρετική παρουσία, γλυκιά και έξυπνη. Φοβερά ποδαράκια για footjob!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστούμε operator Mr Andrew
13-10-2020 Cliente: Evalucky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-11
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I was on a business trip in Thessaloniki, chose Alexandra and did not regret it. Petite, beautiful girl is very gentle and affectionate. Oral sex is just super. Recommend
13-10-2020 Cliente: PleasuresMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-12
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Truly an UPPER CLASS LADY!!!!!!
Elegant with hot looks!!! Very pleasant Lady,makes you feel comfortable straight away and treats you with warmness!
In bed, she is a bomb ready to explode and offers very exciting pleasures!!
The look in her eyes makes realize that she is special!! She deserves to be treated with kindness and care!! Only for real gentlemen !!
Thank you beautiful, for a unforgettable evening !!!
Escort Answer:
My sweetheart. Thank you so much to invite me at your place and for the mmmm jummy chocolates :)
Thank you for an amazing evening and many to follow
Kisses
13-10-2020 Cliente: Mdluffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-13
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Olga is just an angel! Very beautifull and gorgeous girl and i had my best time with her and i will meet her very soon again!!! <3
P.S This is for your Olga, Your angel!wink
13-10-2020 Cliente: Sotos1978
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-13
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν... Πολύ καλή νομίζεις πως είναι το κορίτσι σου.. Ανυπομονώ να σε δω ξανά στο Βόλο
10-10-2020 Cliente: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-08-19
Costo:€ -
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I met Karli at her hotel back in August when I returned from Poros to take the plane back to Bucharest.
She is a very beautiful Ukrainian girl, natural and relaxed. She drank a glass of wine with me.
I enjoyed her special blowjob tehnique, when she used my dick as a lipstick.

Karli, if you get bored of old Kiev in the autumn and winter, give me a message and maybe we can meet ????

Alexandru
09-10-2020 Cliente: tzotzo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-02
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
very very nice girl and she is perfect sex machine she like fuck very good and is 100% real picture. she are good ass and good tits i cumshot every where to i want
09-10-2020 Cliente: Aristoteles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Serres
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-17
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ένα ακόμη υπέροχο βράδυ με την συντροφιά της Amarella
Πάθος όμορφη κουβέντα , ότι κάνει το κάνει άψογα χωρίς καμμία βιασύνη με απόλυτο όχι μόνο επαγγελματισμό αλλά και ειλικρινές συναίσθημα
Κορμί αγαλματένιο και το απόλαυσα σε κάθε πτυχή του
Οπωσδήποτε θα ξανά και ξανά βρεθούμε γιατί κάθε στιγμή είναι στιγμή πάθους και απόλαυσης με τελείωμα έκστασης
Την προτείνω ολόθερμα γιατί θα σας μείνει αξέχαστη η συνάντηση winkwink
09-10-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:180 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-04
Costo:€ 230
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
This girl is very beautiful and sweet. The sex was great, the company was great and generally I had great time with her. The communication with the office was ideal and Monika was really helpful. Once again, you proved that this office can compine good service, price and quality! Keep it like that! ????????♥️
08-10-2020 Cliente: nb41gr
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-08
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Meeting after many messages. I asked for photos and services, but didn't sent any, except a photo with blurred face. The girl is just ok looking. You won't be impressed by her looks. About 1,68/54. Normal body, no extra kg and small tits that feel nice.
Some conversation, shower and moved to the bed. Bj was quite good, with nice tongue work. Sex in 3 positions not quite but almost passive.
Requested upfront 120+20 for owo(+10 for no change) , and then asked for more for 2 times sex, so I sent her away.
Overall I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. There are better options that you can find for 150 euros.
08-10-2020 Cliente: IasonAthens
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-02
Costo:0 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Had the chance to meet with this wonderful girl in Athens, in her private apartment near the city center. Stunning body, very well toned, beautiful face and an incredible gift between her legs.. She was versatile per requested, excellent in both roles and quite passionate. She gave the impression that she really likes what she does. Certainly recommended winked
08-10-2020 Cliente: ALEXANDROS33
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-07
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Μία Φανταστική ώρα!!!
Η Βαλέρια ΚΑΙ ξέρει ΚΑΙ απολαμβάνει κάθε λεπτό. Είναι ψηλή με ωραίο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σώμα , ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ και ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΗΘΩΡΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ !!! Από την πρώτη μέχρι την τελευταία στιγμή ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΙΚΗ !!!!
Ξέρει πως να "ζεστάνει" την ατμόσφαιρα από την πρώτη στιγμή. Όταν άνοιξε την πόρτα αντίκρυσα μια ψηλή , όμορφη γυναίκα με μακριά πόδια... και μαύρο καλσόν που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα!!! Σου δείχνει πως σκοπός της είναι να σε κάνει να το απολαύσεις αλλά δεν έχει καμία αντίρρηση να συμμετέχει στην απόλαυση και η ίδια!!! Δυναμική στο σεξ το οποίο κάνει με πάθος!!! ΠΟΛΥ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΦΡΟΝΤΙΖΕΙ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ!!!
Θα την ξαναδώ κάθε φορά που θα έχω την ευκαιρία και την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
Φανταστικιά!!!
07-10-2020 Cliente: Apple6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-07
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Την αδικούν παρα πολυ οι φωτο η κοπελα ειναι απίστευτα ποιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες που την αδικούν και με πολυ γυμνασμενο σώμα απίστευτο στήθος μιλάει πολυ καλα ελληνικά και ηταν συνεργάσιμη στα παντα.
Καθαρη με υποδέχτηκε με μαυρα δαντελοντα εσώρουχα. Η συνάντηση σε διαμέρισμα απίστευτα καθαρό με απόλυτη εχεμύθεια. Μια απίστευτη βραδιά σαν να ήταν κοπέλα μου.!!
07-10-2020 Cliente: sotis33
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-07
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
η κοπέλα δέν εχει καμία σχέση με τις φωτό.Είναι μια πολύ αδύνατη γεμάτη ραγάδες λογικά απο απότομο αδυνάτισμα.Εριξα μια πιστολία και εξαφανίστηκα.Ντροπή τους πάντος που επιτρέπουν να υπάρχουν τέτοιες ψεύτικες αγγελίες.Μιλάμε για άλλη κοπέλα εντελώς.am
07-10-2020 Cliente: Dumas
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-21
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Η κοπέλα δεν εμφανίστηκε ποτέ. Ενώ είχαμε κανονισμένο ραντεβού, όσο περίμενα σαν το κορόιδο κάτω από το ξενοδοχείο και περνούσε η ώρα, επικοινώνησα ξανά και ξανά και απλά δεν απάντησε ποτέ. κανένας σεβασμός για τον πελάτη. Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική angry:
07-10-2020 Cliente: ThatsMe
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-29
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I told Helena i will write a review because i had a great time with her! She is beautiful, sexy and a woman you can communicate and have a great time even in social.. I will meet her again for sure !!
Baby i told you i will write review love (the guy that came 2 days in a row ;) )
Escort Answer:
ναι το καταλαβα ποιος εισαι και σε ευχαριστω πολυ ????
06-10-2020 Cliente: Dimka79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-07
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
υπεροχη κοπελα περα απο το οτι ειναι μια νεα φρεσκια κοπελα που ο καθενας θα ηθελε...ο χαρακτηρας της την εκανε ιδιαιτερη,,,ζεστος ανθρωπος με υπεροχο χαμογελο καλο σοσιαλ και στο σεξ σαν να βρισκεσαι με την κοπελα σου
06-10-2020 Cliente: IasonAthens
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-17
Costo:0 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Met with Vanessa in her private and discreet apartment in Athens for a 1-hour date. She is an amazing girl, very good exotic looks with a smart and funny personality and eager to please and receive pleasure. nShe was dressed sexy, fresh and full of energy. We had both active and passive sex and she was great in both roles. She is very well endowed and displayed exceptional endurance wink I would say she is a truly versatile girl and would certainly reccomend her for bothnbegginers and those-like me-with more than a few experiences with trans girls fellow n
06-10-2020 Cliente: thomascfu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-06
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Αυτο το υπεροχο κοριτσι που ειναι πολύ χαμογελαστή και ευδιάθετη γλυκα και αληθινη καθώς και ερωτεύσημη. Τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος.Θα χαιρόμουν αν ειμαστε φιλαρακια.Μαζι της αισθάνομαι σαν να ειμαι με την κοπελα μου πολλά φιλιά !winkwink
06-10-2020 Cliente: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-06
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Σήμερα στην Καβάλα υπάρχουν πέντε επιλογές.
Από διαίσθηση επέλεξα την κοπέλα.
Δέχεται σε διαμέρισμα στο κέντρο της πόλης.
Αυτό με εξυπηρετεί προσωπικά γιατί με γνωρίζουν στα ξενοδοχεία της πόλης και θα ήταν ρίσκο να πάω εκεί.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή που άνοιξε η πόρτα εντυπωσιάστηκα γιατί είδα μία χυμώδη γυναίκα με ένα πολλά υποσχόμενο χαμόγελο.
Τα μαύρα εσώρουχα της αδυνατούσαν να συγκρατήσουν το τεράστιο μπούστο της με το οποίο ασχολήθηκα πάρα πολύ και Το ευχαριστήθηκα!!!
Δεκτική σε χάδια και παιχνίδια.
Μια γεμάτη ώρα με δύο γύρους πιστεύω ότι κάνουν το ραντεβού άκρως πετυχημένο
Πολύ ευχάριστη εμπειρία και μπορει να την ξαναδώ και σε άλλη πόλη αφού λόγω δουλειάς ταξιδεύω αρκετά και εγώ...
Escort Answer:
спасибо вам большое
06-10-2020 Cliente: King_Thess_08
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-03
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
πρώτη επίσκεψη της κοπέλας στη Θεσσαλονίκη.
Έχει έναν πολύ προσεγμένο ιδιωτικό χώρο.
πολύ όμορφη Παρουσία με δυνατό σημείο το εκπληκτικά μεγάλο φυσικό στήθος της.
πολύ καλή καθόλη τη διάρκεια του ραντεβού σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι όμορφα και άνετα με τα όσα κάνει στο κρεββάτι (και στον καναπέ ????) αφήνοντας μία έντονη αίσθηση GFE χωρίς να ασχολείται καθόλου με το χρόνο μέχρι το τέλος φυσικά.
μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και έχει ενδιαφέρον η κουβέντα μαζί της.
ευχαριστήθηκα κάθε λεπτό της συνάντησής μας και στην επόμενη επίσκεψη της στην πόλη θα τη δω σίγουρα.
Escort Answer:
σας ευχαρισττώ πολύ
05-10-2020 Cliente: doc_lin
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-09-03
Costo:€ 220
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Το καλύτερο πρωκτικό ever.
Κρίμα που δεν έρχεται τακτικά στη Θεσσαλονίκη.
Επαγγελματίας 100%
05-10-2020 Cliente: doc_lin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-15
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Γυναικάρα ατελείωτη με σεξυ εσωρουχα και ψιλοτάκουνα πέδιλα. Επαγγελματίας στη δουλειά της, ξέρει τι πρέπει
να κάνει. Με τρέλανε.lovelovelove
τα ξαναλέμε κουκλάραfellow
Escort Answer:
Filia moro mou!efxaristo
05-10-2020 Cliente: alekos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-10-04
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
petit καταστασεις...περασα πολυ ωραια...ενεργητικο κοριτσι σε κανει να νιωθεις ανετα,..ευχαριστιεται το κρεβατι.
δεν τα κλαις τα λεφτα αξιζει να την δοκιμασεις...θα την ξανασυναντουσα.
04-10-2020 Cliente: south_wind
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Santorini
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-08-09
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Τι παιδι κι αυτο!, Βγηκαμε γειτονες στη Σαντορινη, ετσι βρεθηκαμε 2 φορες..Ελληνικα καλα και το βαντεβου ευκολο. Υπηρεσιες στο κρεβατι καλες.
Εκτος ομως απο αυτο φαγαμε κι ενα μεσημερι μαζι ειναι πολυ καλη παρεα, Χαμογελαστη, προσχαρη καλη στην κουβεντα. Στο δευτερο
ραντεβου εφερε υλικα μονη της και μου εφτιαξε ενα κοκταιλ σπιτι μου. τετοιο παιδι !
Ελπιζω να περασε κι εκεινη καλα στη Σαντορινη . Hope to see you again !smile
02-10-2020 Cliente: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-25
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Καλησπερίσω.
θα συμφωνήσω στο οτι στις φωτογραφίες δείχνει μεγαλύτερη.
Πολύ χαμογελαστή κοπέλα και ευδιάθετη.
Δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτογραφίες που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρόνια μεγαλύτερη.
Συνεννόηση πολυ καλη στα αγγλικά.
Στα του αγωνα δεν θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες , σωμα πολυ σφιχτό, στοματικό απίστευτο.
Γενικα ειναι συνεργάσιμη σε οτι ζητησεις και προσπαθει να σε κανει να περασεις καλα.
Θα την δω ξανα 100%
01-10-2020 Cliente: uneed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-26
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Very independent and with great character, Eva will win your dick and hearth if you are up to it. Beautiful, natural and the smartest pro I have ever met. She moves softly and elegantly. She gives perfect blowjob with her soft mouth, lets you play with her tight pussy and does not act if she doesn't like something. All in all, a great GFE! Not for everyone's taste, for sure.
01-10-2020 Cliente: south_wind
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Santorini
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-09-29
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Η Καρολινα ειναι ενα super sexy girl, με πλουσιες καμπυλες, καμπυλες παντου, γυναικαρα. Οι φιλοι του ειδους οπως εγω δεν πρεπει να τη χασουν. Χαμογελαστη με χουμορ. Στο προσωπο μου αρεσε πολυ περισοτερο απ' οτι στη φωτο του προφιλ. Το ραντευου πολυ ευκολο με
τηλ. Σε σχεση με ΑΛΛΕΣ που ουτε καν απαντανε οταν ειναι στην Σαντορινη. ! Στο doggy stile τα βλεπεις ολα ! Εγιναν 3 ραντευου.
στα αρνητικα ειδα καπως βιασινη, μπορει και να την πιεζε το "οπερατερ", και δεν ειχαμε γλωσσοφιλα. Κοπελια απο σημερα σ'εσας η ξανθια
νταρντανα! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR (?)