Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


26-01-2020 Cliente: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-26
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Olga is an angel. I had a perfect gfe and we even had a shower together. I almost fell in love with her and i will definitely see her again winksmile
26-01-2020 Cliente: zeropro
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-26
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Απρόσμενα συμπαθητικό κορίτσι, συζητήσιμο και ενεργό στα καθέκαστα. Πέρασε όμορφα η ώρα με τις κλασσικές 2 βολές. Πίπα με καπότα γιατί δεν παίζω ακάποτο γενικότερα. Ευχάριστη έκπληξη σίγουρα σε σύγκριση με τις υπερκτιμημένες και κουρασμένες "μοντέλες" που έχουν κατακλύσει τον τόπο και δεν ανταποκρίνονται καν στις φωτογραφίες που αναρτούν. Απορώ πως περνάνε εγκρίσεις και verification. Ισως τη ξαναδώ αν προλάβω.
25-01-2020 Cliente: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-25
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Μια υπέροχη συνάντηση μετα απο πολυ καιρό!Ειναι Πανέμορφη με τέλειες αναλογιες κ πολυ ευχάριστη κοπέλα.Οι υπηρεσίες τηςάψογες γι αυτο της βαζω σε ολα 10/10.Θα την ξαναδω σύντομα!
25-01-2020 Cliente: Invisible_1976
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-23
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα Σε ένα πολύ όμορφο διαμέρισμα.
Καλαίσθητος και πεντακάθαρος χώρος.
Με κέρδισε από την πρώτη στιγμή που άνοιξε η πόρτα Αφού με υποδέχτηκε φορώντας μία μαύρη μεταξωτή ρόμπα ανοιχτή και μικροσκοπικά εσώρουχα τα οποία δεν μπορούσαν να κρύψουν το πολύ ωραίο θηλυκό σώμα της.
Σώμα γυμνασμένο με πολύ ωραίες καμπύλες
Μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και ακόμα πιο καλά μιλάει τη γλώσσα του σώματος...
Εξαιρετική εμπειρία με καλό social time πολλά φιλιά και πολύ δυνατό σεξ...
κορυφαία στιγμή το doggy style με το οποίο τελείωσα Πάνος τα καλοσχηματισμένα οπίσθιά της
Πραγματικά άξιζε κάθε ένα από τα 200 ευρώ του ραντεβού μας
φεύγοντας Είδα και τη φίλη της και ίσως μελλοντικά δοκιμάσω ένα τρίο μαζί τους
25-01-2020 Cliente: Mixail
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-25
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η φαντασία μου έγινε πραγματικότητα μόλις αντίκρισα γλυκιά Αλισον με την θετική ενέργεια και το χαμόγελο της. Με έκανε δικό τις. Και αφού ξάπλωσα με μου είπε άσε με να σε κάνω να με θυμάσαι πάντα. Ειλικρινά φίλοι ένοιωσα αυτό που λέγετε ηδονή. Ο γιατρός του έρωτα... Να ξέρεις Αλισον θα είμαι σύντομα κοντά σου.
24-01-2020 Cliente: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-08
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Angelica.. is the best.

She is a very attractive lade and for sure she is enjoying sex. Girlfriend experience 100%! Kisses babe... I will meet you again for sure.
24-01-2020 Cliente: Mr X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-15
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
i have met with Vlada many times in the past, even when she was working as an agency escort.
She is very beautiful tall girl with a sexy body and a great smile. Definitely she is one of the best escorts i 've met out there. Wish her English improved more so we could have more fun in the social time break.

I surely recommend her !
Kisse Mr X
Escort Answer:
Honey, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm happy!!!❤❤❤
24-01-2020 Cliente: petros
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-23
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα στο διαμέρισμα της.
Καθαρό όμορφο .
Είναι η κοπέλα τον φωτογραφιών αλλά με ίσως λίγα κιλά παραπάνω σε κοιλιά. Κοντή μπαμπάτσικη αντέχει τα κωλοσκάμπιλα, γαμιέται δυνατά μιλάει στο γαμήσι. Δάχτυλα μπρος πίσω ΟΧΙ.
Τελείωμα στο στόμα όχι.
Πέρασα καλά, γαμηθήκαμε ωραία μου αρέσουν οι μπαμπάτσικες αλλά στα 130 - με 150 θα ήταν πιο value for money κατά την γνώμη μου.
Για επανάληψη δεν με τρέλανε και σε αυτά τα λεφτά ώστε να ξαναέχουμε .

Τελική άποψη Θετική (δεν τα κλαις)
Ευχαριστώ
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ για την κριτική, το να είναι κάποια γυμνασμενη δεν είναι μπαμπατσικηα ούτε χοντρή..καλή συνέχεια!
23-01-2020 Cliente: Asteri1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-14
Costo:€ 450
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sex is unique,personality is amazing,her skills...nothing to compare. I wander who the hell put 9 to her looks!!!!!!!
Her looks are penalized by the photos..she is 200% better in reality!
I don’t know what the system allows and honestly I don’t give a damn but she is a 20!!lovelovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much bayb! I enjoyed also so much... I don't even know how the time flight with you !!!!! I really hope to see you again soon! Kisses!!!!!!!!!!!!!
23-01-2020 Cliente: Hotgizmo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-19
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ανασταίνει και νεκρό, βάζει τόση όρεξη και πάθος που δεν γίνεται να την γλυτώσεις, θές δεν θές θα σε ρουφήξει.
22-01-2020 Cliente: Grecdxb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-19
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Top of the Top - Pornstar Experience!

Very passionate woman, for those they want a real brutal Sex experience, with an amazing massage. Agree with all the comments bellow, if you are not ready for brutal, please do not touch :)

Congratulation to the office as well for the perfect service!

See you soon BB
22-01-2020 Cliente: ZEUS2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-19
Costo:€ 900
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
A brilliant mind, a highly educated and intelligent girl with an outstanding personality, an explosive temperament but also sensitive and affectionate.
Very good communication, she has an excellent use of the English language.
I had a wonderful time with her.
I congratulate her and I express my deep gratefulness to her for offering me the most exciting escort service of my life.
The best girl I have ever met.
Sweet Evelyne,
Thank you cordially for accepting my invitation to meet you !
21-01-2020 Cliente: odysseus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-19
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Εντάξει τα λόγια είναι περιττά. Η Βασούλα δεν παλεύεται καθόλου! 2η φορά που βρισκόμαστε και σίγουρα θα τα ξαναπούμε! Μιλάμε για ατελείωτη κάβλα το κορίτσι. Δεν σταματάει με τίποτα. Αυτό το κοίταγμα την ώρα που σε ρουφάει δείχνει καθαρά ότι πραγματικά γουστάρει να σε φτιάχνει. Παραπάνω λεπτομέρειες δεν έχει εδώ! Βαοσύλα μου σε ευχαριστώ!
18-01-2020 Cliente: Ainstain69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-17
Costo:€ 450€
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Λοιπον φίλοι μου τι να πρωτοπώ για αυτο το πλάσμα;;;Ειναι η δεύτερη φορά που την επιλέγω και μπορείτε να καταλάβετε το λόγο!!Η κοπέλα οπως παντα φοβερα ντυμένη χωρίς να θυμίζει καμια φθηνή escort!!Χαμογελαστη...πρόσχαρη και φυσικα στην ώρα της!!!Με θυμήθηκε αμεσως και φυσικα δεν αργήσαμε να ξεκινήσουμε!!!Φορουσε κατι καταπληκτικά εσώρουχα οπως στις φωτογραφίες της!!!Πεντακαθαρη οπως και την προηγούμενη φορά με την πιο τέλεια επιδερμίδα που εχω δει σε γυναίκα!!!Βαθια και υγρή πίπα με το βλέμμα της καρφωμένο επάνω μου!!!Δεν άργησα να τελειώσω στις βυζαρες της!!!!Δεν έχασα χρόνο και πηγα στο δεύτερο γύρο.μπήκαμε στο τζακούζι οπου πιναμε την σαμπάνια μας και μου έκανε τα κόλπα της...(χορό...φιλακια...ύπουλα πιασιματα κάτω απο το νερό)!!!!Την έβγαλα στην άκρη του τζακούζι και την εγλυψα παντού!!!Και της έριξα και λιγο σαμπάνια στο ροδοκόκκινο μουνακι της!!!Περασαμε στο κρεβάτι...πολυ ενεργητική με εναλλαγές!!!Της αρέσει στα τέσσερα και βγαζει μια κραυγή οταν ειναι να τελειώσει απιστευτη!!!Εκει τελειωσα και εγω στο σκουφί μου φυσικα!!!Και εκει που λέω ολα τελείωσαν.μου ζητάει την άδεια να παει στο μπάνιο για 5 λεπτά αφου πήρε μαζι της την τσάντα της και μου είπε πως με περιμένει μια έκπληξη!!!Και καθως περιμενα με ανυπομονησία τι να δω;;;;;;Βγαίνει έξω με....καλύτερα να μη σας πω!!!Ευχομαι να το ζήσετε!!!Θα πω μονο πως θα καυλωσετε μονο και με την ιδέα και σιγουρα θα νιώσετε πως εχετε δίπλα σας μια πορνοστάρ!Σε ευχαριστω πολυ κούκλα μου για αυτη την έκπληξη και για ολο τον χρόνο που είχαμε μαζι!Θα τα ξαναπούμε σιγουρα!!!Τα φιλια μου!
18-01-2020 Cliente: johnieret7
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-19
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
what to say about this Angel? fantastic face,body,great natural tits,best blowjob i ever had! great at bed willing makes you every fantasy you have! she welcomes you with a big smile,very funny,make great conversation a real gf experience. i will sure meet her again!
Escort Answer:
Thank you my baby ) kisses
17-01-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 4.5
: 6.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-07-01
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Meeting point at Marousi date not real

What can we say. average service not adequate to the price she requests :sadsadsadsadsadsadsad:
Escort Answer:
Hi, are you shure meet Me?
1hour with me cost 170e !
Never haw 140
17-01-2020 Cliente: Frolo
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-16
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
I was very lucky that i miss her tour the last summer in Crete! But i wasn't so lucky this time... If you expect to see a beautiful lady ...be prepared for a shock! The pictures does not reflect the negative surprise you are going to have. It's another girl!

Meeting was at the usual hotel in the center of the city that most girls provide their services there. With the same name as in Heraklio. Once the door opened I couldn't believe in my eyes !! I was expecting a beautiful lady and i saw a woman (maybe?) that i wouldn't fuck even if she gave me 170 euros! I left so quick as if i was a roadrunner and a coyote was after me! You could see the aerodynamic cloud !
Tall yes, blonde yes...but without an athletic body, without a nice face. The room was clean though...

Its everyone's right to say what he feels...so I feel that most reviews come from her promoter or her or from blind people! After my experience, I cannot understand how she has so good reviews. It's one of the life's mysteries !
Escort Answer:
HA HA HA !!!!! You are men who use drugs and drink alcohol ! You are dirty person , Malaka! You are maniac! You want to broke my work write me this review because I pick up you because you NO pay , you want to have free service! You close the door! And only security help me to go out! You are very bad and you person FROM BLACK LIST! Girl !!! BE CAREFUL!! I SENT you number POLICE because you attack me here!!!!!!! You are DANGEROUS!!! You make new profile and add this again!!!! All my client who know me they NO believe YOU !!!! I am beautiful, sport , natural breast !!! BUT YOU NO See me NAKED!!! And wrote this all liar!! Add more - and I give your number police men !!!
17-01-2020 Cliente: male41
: 4.5
: 3.0
: 3.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-20
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Very average girl...she does not like what she does...so you better save your money for another girl. Totall waste of time and money!!! If i had the option i would never meet this rude lady again
Escort Answer:
Very interesting.Haw could you meet me 20/11 in Larisa? Beacose i arrived to Greece in Athens 24/11
I've never been to LARISA !!!!
I was in Athens !!!
Did you mistake me for someone else?!
DO YOU NOW ME? Certainly Not!
It's sad to write this nonsense !!!
17-01-2020 Cliente: SolaLuna
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-03
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
10 εννοείτε
Περάσαμε 2 όμορφες βραδιές παρέα
Φιλική ερωτική χαλαρή με όλα
Δεν μου έφτασε η πρώτη ήθελα να κα την επόμενη αχαχα
Θα μπορούσε βέβαια και καλύτερα αλλά 10 το κορίτσι

16-01-2020 Cliente: Johnn6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-12
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ότι και να λέμε είναι λίγα όταν μια κούκλα σου ανοίγει την πόρτα και είναι 1.90 βάλε και το τακούνι.. Η κοπέλα είναι ότι βλέπεις ξεκάθαρα το μόνο που θέλει είναι να σε κάνει να περάσεις τέλεια το το προσπαθεί με όλο της το είναι αξίζει ξανά και ξανά wink
16-01-2020 Cliente: kasper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-15
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I really like sports and active girls and Angelina is just such an Angelina Thank you very much for the time spent with you. You are a very beautiful girl. I have been meeting you for the first time and I hope to meet again. Sex with you was amazing. You are beautiful. You are very communicative and very polite be huge to you Be happy and see you soon I love you kiss
Escort Answer:
My bb ) I love you thanks a lot ) wait you for next time kisses
15-01-2020 Cliente: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-14
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Mila is a great GFE! This was our second meeting and after welcoming me, we passed straight to action. Good kisser, great blowjob, active in sex. She enjoys what she is doing and she is a really joyful person. Easy to communicate because she speaks Greek. Definitely one of the best escorts. I will meet her again because I had a great time with her.
Kisses honey!
15-01-2020 Cliente: mgerke
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-14
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I am surprised to see no reviews here. This girl is just WOW ! Whenever I have the chance to see her, I do my best to do so; incall or outcall. She is a serious sex-goddess. She knows exactly what to do and how to do it. Her English is perfect and it is fun to be with her.
14-01-2020 Cliente: Vasilakos
: 5.5
: 2.5
: 5.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-04
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
guys ,she dont worth...is not give u something intresting,.sex with boring from her side..is start to make sex and after 5 minutes is ask you to stop and take you blowjob...noting intresting
13-01-2020 Cliente: Ainstain69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-12
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Meeting with this beautiful lady in luxury hotel!!!She came on time with big smile!We took our drinks and we talk!The lady is very smart and makes you feel very comfortable!After 15 minutes average I told her to take out her clothes easy easy as I was drinking my whiskie!Amazing striptese skills and when she looks at you you want eat her all!!!Her breasts are from silicone but very soft and it is not easy to understand!!!We gave our kisses and she took out my clothes also and easy easy we went to shower!!!Her blowjob absolutely amazing and I believe that she is enjoying this too much!!!Her skills professional!!!After I ask her to go in bed in doggy style and I was licking her from behind!!!Very fast she came wet and ask me to fuck her!!!Sex was passionate and brutal at the same time!!!It is like you have your girlfriend in bed with super skills!!!she makes a perfect scream when she is finishing that makes you to fuck her more!After a little I ask her to come in her mouth.she sucked me out every drop!!!Second round and makes me this perfect blowjob again...in 3 minutes I was ready and she asked me to put it in her ass!!!ooooo what a feel..Her ass amazing and tight and she was screaming from plessure!!After some minutes she told me that she wants my cum on her tits.I finish on them and she was playing with the cum like pornostar!!!we went both shower and after that inside the jacuzzi with our drinks!!!After a little chat she came on me and was kissing me and ask me to lick her...at the same time I was playing with the back door and started screaming from plessure again and become wet!!!Guys I said already many things.this girl is like coming from a fairytale!Excellent ...fabulous!!!One hour is not enough boys...for sure..trust me!!!Respect her and talk to her polite and you will have an amazing rantevou!!!This lady is highly educated and whatever she does or tell you is like you have your girlfriend on your bed!!!Thank you very much baby for this fabulous time!!!I hope see you soon!!!kisses!!!
13-01-2020 Cliente: jomi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-06
Costo:€ 1200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ημουν πολυ χαρουμενος που ειδα οτι η eveline επεστρεψε στην Αθηνα! Για περισσοτερο απο ενα χρονο ελεγχα την σελιδα αλλα δεν υπηρχαν νεα της. Πιστεψα οτι δεν θα ξαναεμφανιζοταν , αλλα ξαφνικα ειδα οτι ειναι παλι στην Αθηνα.
Συναντηθηκαμε σχεδον αμεσως . Και μαλλον ημουν ο πρωτος της πελατης για αυτην την περιοδεια (τουλαχιστον ετσι μου ειπε). Τι να πω , τον περασμενο χρονο δεν ημουν στο "σπορ" για πολλους λογους αλλα ο κυριος λογος ηταν οτι δεν ειχα διαθεση για οποιοδηποτε κοριτσι ειδα στο site. Τα πραγματα εχουν αλλαξει στην Ελλαδα και συνεπεια εχει να αλλαξει και η ποιοτητα των κοριτσιων.Τουλαχιστον μεχρι τωρα δεν εχω συναντησει αλλη κοπελα στο επιπεδο της ουτε σχεδον κοντα. Η eveline ειναι ενα κοριτσι το οποιο κρατα το επιπεδο της να μην πω οτι ειναι και καλυτερη τωρα. Ειναι μια ESCORT με την πραγματικη εννοια της λεξης. Και μου το απεδειξε και στην συναντηση μας για μια ακομα φορα. Νομιζω οτι ειναι ενα επιπεδο πιο πανω απο σχεδον ολα τα κοριτσια. Με εκανε να αισθανθω βασιλιας με ολη την σημασια. Και νομιζω οτι ο οποιοσδηποτε μπορει να καταλαβει την διαφορα μετα απο μια συναντηση με την eveline.
Δεν λυπαμαι τα χρηματα που εχω ξοδεψει επειδη τα συναισθηματα ειναι ανεκτιμητα και σου δινει απιστευτη ενεργεια. Ξερει τι ακριβως θελει ενας ανδρας και το προσφερει απλοχερα θελει να σε ικανοποιοισει στον απολυτο βαθμο. Το τελευταιο λοιπον που σκευτομαι ειναι το οικονομικο.Ειναι για μενα best of the best. Φιλια πολλα γλυκεια μου και ευχαριστω για τις απιστευτες στιγμες που μου χαρισες. Θα τα πουμε πολυ συντομα παλι.
13-01-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-12
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
First of all the real photos of her are those without the face. However, she is very beautiful and she has a great fantastic shaped and fit body. For me she looked very alike to Maria Sharapova! ☺ She also has a lot of beautiful tattoos which i found very very sexy! Angel knows how to have good sex and how to please her client!(she gave me a very relaxing massage!) However, it seemed to me that she didn't want to be kissed, licked or anything like that... So i wouldn't suggest her to someone who wants to have a gfe. (Sorry baby but that's what i felt... ????) However, i would defenitly suggest her to someone who wants to have good sex with a pro who knows her job very well and for sure will leave her client pleased! ????
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb )) many many kisses ! You know me!! Thank you a lot! I wait you always )
12-01-2020 Cliente: -TinTin-
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:5 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-11
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Non quella ragazza
You have to be Steven Spielberg or George Lucas in order to find any resembalne with the pictures. Tottaly fake ! She has a big tatoo at the back above her ass and some small around the upper body (didnt see to the south..). She is around 40 + - The face ugly in order to be polite ! She looks like a travesti to say the truth. The body with silicone tits and 3 /10 not as shown in the pictures.

I refuse giving the money for her taxi saying that in an interview there is no quarantee for hiring and especially realizing that the pictures belong to someone else! She wanted 50 E, then she asked for 30 E, then she was knocking the door of my room asking for the money until security came to pick her up. Very bad experience indeed.

There is no point of describing more about her since she will hide again behind another profile with pictures that does not belong to her !!

Just to help the colleagues out there...From past experience with fake profiles mainly: DO NOT give ANY money. If you go incall...and you leave the room their PIMP will send you threating messages...DONT BITE and just go away. If you call them for outcall and then refure to proceed ... they will ask you 50 E in order to leave and they pretend or they actually call their PIMP. DONT BITE and call security or even police !

Thats all folks ! Happy fucking !!
Escort Answer:
you are not a very good man! You are blacklisted because you are a maniac! you do not pay money for services, behave rudely, you are inadequate! all you wrote about me is a lie! I came to your hotel! you behaved terribly! you are a sick person and girls should be afraid of you! then you wrote me another threat! insulted me! you are a sick man! and you are very dangerous! and I am a beautiful girl, with beautiful natural breasts which I did not show you because you did not pay! did you want free sex ?! not received! I am tall, thin, athletic with gorgeous hair! therefore your letter about me is a lie! you are not a good person! good luck!
12-01-2020 Cliente: cfulover
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-12
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
angryκαλα να παθω για να μαθω .δυστυχως δεν εχουμε καλες επισκεψεις.πολυ λιγη δεν ειχε ορεξη καθολου.
Escort Answer:
Malon iste ekinos trelos apo mauri lista, pios irthe horis randevou ke arhise na me apili oti tha grafi kako sholio an den tha pao mazi tou. Me tous epikindinous anthropous den pao. Na iste kala kiriye
Maybe you that crasy from the black list who came without appoitment. I am not going with dangerous people. All the best
11-01-2020 Cliente: Louka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-11
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Παρά πολύ καλή η κοπέλα η συνάντηση έγινε πολύ γρήγορα, λοιπόν πήγα στον χώρο τις άνοιξε την πόρτα με ένα babydoll πολύ sexy γνωριστήκαμε στα γρήγορα ντουζακι και βουρ πίπα παρά πολύ καλή με deepthroat μετά sexaki δυνατό και το καλύτερο πηρα το κολαρι της και βογγουσε γκαβλιαρικα. Γλυκιά και τσαχπίνα προτείνετε παιδία ορμάτε. Φιλια μωρό τα λέμε σύντομα ????
11-01-2020 Cliente: eleniok
: 1.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-11
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Είπα να ρισκάρω με τη Eveline. Τι το ήθελα; Απλά πέταξα 140ευρώ. Η τύπισσα ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ. ΔΕΝ ΘΕΛΕΙ και ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ. Επικοινωνία μηδέν, στην πραγματικότητα ούτε Αγγλικά ξέρει. Διάθεση μηδέν. Τεχνική μηδέν. Άθλια πίπα και καμία αντίληψη των απαιτήσεων στις διάφορες στάσεις του σεξ. Γενικά ήταν η χειρότερη βίζιτα που μου έχουν κάνει έως τώρα. Από φάτσα δεν λέει τίποτα. Το γραφείο πάντως ήταν συνεπέστατο και δείχνει αρκετά σοβαρό.sadsad
11-01-2020 Cliente: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-10
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Δεύτερη συνάντηση με τη Nicole και αυτή τη φορά μετά από την PSE εμπειρία, περάσαμε στη GFE εμπειρία. Κάθε συνάντηση με αυτή την κοπέλα μπορεί να γίνεται μόνο καλύτερη. Τα λόγια είναι περιττά!
Φιλιά babe! love
10-01-2020 Cliente: Thomas95
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I met her in a hotel in Ioannina. There a pretty girl opent the door for me! We talked and laughed for a short amount of time. Then we started to kiss and i must say, she has a really beautifull body! My type of girl with a pretty and cute face! Her services we’re perfect! She was very active and she is a reall GirlFriendExpirience!
09-01-2020 Cliente: Anomis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-08
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Slim and nice girl. One of the best experience I had in a long time!

She is really active and tries to satisfy the costumer. I really like her and I will meet her again for sure love
09-01-2020 Cliente: JORGE
: 4.0
: 5.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-01
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Well nice lady, milf category. Trying to finish you with BJ. Maybe without some kg could be perfect for 10/10.
Under these circumstances someone can say:too expensive for servicing
Escort Answer:
Dear thnks for your commens)))) I not look like teen ,and also i use for profile only original fotos and info.I never been very slim.I ALSO HAVE NATURAL BODY AND TITS.Mens who like silikone -never meet with me!!! Anyway thnks for your comments!!!!
09-01-2020 Cliente: georgeflorinios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-08
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Συνάντηση με Vivian στη Θεσσαλονίκη για fast track session 30' λόγω υποχρεώσεων και κούρασης, σε υπέροχο δωμάτιο ξενοδοχείου 5*. Η κοπέλα είναι ψηλή 180 cm ξανθιά Ρωσίδα, υπερμούναρος, αδιευκρίνιστη ηλικία γύρω στα 35, μάλλον πρώην μοντέλο στα 18 με 25 της, υπέροχο λαμπερό πρόσωπο με ελαφρώς enhanced χείλη, υπέροχα πόδια και αναλογίες με φυσιολογικά κιλά προς το αδύνατο, στήθος με σιλικόνη αλλά τέλειο στην αφή. Στο αγώνα είναι πολύ χαλαρή σαν το κορίτσι σου, που τόσο όμορφο στην Ελλάδα αποκλείεται να είχες ποτέ. Επειδή ήμουνα η πρώτη συνάντηση της ημέρας, νωρίς το απόγευμα, έβγαλε το κατακόκκινο καυλιάρικο κραγιόν που φορούσε για να μη μου αφήσει ύποπτα σημάδια και ξεκίνησε το έργο… Πίπα από πολύ δυνατή έως και sloppy που προσφέρεται "χωρίς" αλλά εγώ πάντα προτιμώ "με". Δέχεται δάκτυλα με προφυλακτικό καθώς είναι πολύ προσεκτική με την υγιεινή. Παρά το ύψος και τα ατελείωτα πόδια είναι ευλύγιστη και κάνει τρελές στάσεις. Καταπληκτικό και απίθανο sex χωρίς "μή" και "όχι" καθώς φαίνεται να γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει!!! Από ότι ξέρω δεν δίνει πρωκτικό, αν και δεν είμαι fan, παρά μόνο μεμονωμένων εξαιρέσεων. Γενικά αισθάνθηκα ότι η κοπέλα θέλει να με κάνει να χαλαρώσω και να περάσω τέλεια και όχι απλά να διεκπεραιώσει ακόμα ένα πελάτη. Προσφέρεται για άντρες που γουστάρουνε αληθινές γυναικάρες για να κάνουνε καυλιάρικο sex και όχι γι αυτούς που ψάχνουνε κοκαλιάρες χαζο-bimbos και μετράνε αν έχει κοιλιακούς , αν έχει ή όχι σιλικόνη στα βυζιά και αν είναι στραβά τα φρύδια της κοπέλας. Θα πρέπει να βάλει στο profile της το ύψος της και πιο πρόσφατες φωτογραφίες, γιατί αυτές που έχει την αδικούν, καθώς μοιάζουν με fake, ενώ απλώς είναι η ίδια 10-15 χρόνια πρίν. Τώρα κατά τη γνώμη μου είναι ακόμα πιο όμορφη και sexy!!! Επίσης, κάτι που εμείς οι πουτανιάριδες υποτιμούμε είναι η επικοινωνία, καθώς συνήθως είναι υποτυπώδης με λίγα αγγλικά. Η Vivian είναι χρόνια στην Ελλάδα και εκτός από το ότι ξέρει πού καλά ελληνικά είναι «τρελοκομείο» και καυλιάρα, και περνάς τέλεια μαζί της, κάτι που στο sex σε απογειώνει. Την επόμενη φορά αν μπορέσω θα δοκιμάσω duo με τη την Nikol (μάλλον και αυτή «τρελοκομείο») που από τι κατάλαβα είναι αχώριστο δίδυμο.
Vivian είσαι θεά και σε ευχαριστώ! Πέρασα τέλεια!wink
09-01-2020 Cliente: isbutsof
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-09
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
When doing love sex with Vera, you do not want this to finish never!!!!! You are an angel "Vera " you are something special, see you again baby many kisses!!!!
09-01-2020 Cliente: paidaros51
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-08
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I had a wonderful time, she is very beautiful and great in bed. One hour is not enough. Looking forward to see her again. The perfect escort.
Kisses baby
08-01-2020 Cliente: astyanakta
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-08
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
go go go ...you must go to bed with THE LADY !!! She is a Queen . I travelled from a town nearby at Kavala for her . Sieze the day guies . But , yoy have to be polite and very clean . Respect her . She is a white roze ! ( miramistin for ever )wink
Escort Answer:
Thank you
08-01-2020 Cliente: harry_potter
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-31
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι σκέτος πειρασμός! Μπορεί στην επικοινωνία να δυσκολεύεται λίγο αλλά σε αποζημιώνει και με το παραπάνω σε οτιδήποτε της ζητήσεις! Όποιος είναι λάτρης των καμπυλών και των Λατίνων, πρέπει να την δοκιμάσειam
Escort Answer:
Obrigada meu amor,foi incrível conhecer você!
08-01-2020 Cliente: elapoueisai
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-20
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I cannot remember the exact date. The girl was amazing and she did whatever i asked to please me . The blowjob was amazing and she was active in sex which we had two times. First time sex in the bed and second time sex in the bathroom i cum twice in her mouth . Thank you honey for the amazing hour. Kisses love
Escort Answer:
Thanks I remember
08-01-2020 Cliente: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
I had a wonderful time,she is very beautiful and great in bed.One hour definitely is not enough.Looking forward to see her again.She is my favorite girl!!!love
07-01-2020 Cliente: Sexand
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 3.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Μετά από αρκετες εμπειρίες ήταν από τις πλέον χειρότερες.. κακή επικοινωνία, καμμία διάθεση για σεξ, του τύπου «άντε έλα να τελειώνουμε» και πλήρης αναντιστοιχία υπηρεσιών και τιμές!!!
Escort Answer:
Πρώτα απ 'όλα είμαι ένα κορίτσι που κάνει τη δουλειά της εξαιρετικά καλά, γιατί το πιο σημαντικό για μένα είναι ότι οι πελάτες μου αφήνουν χαρούμενοι και έρχονται πίσω, αυτό που δεν μπορώ να κάνω είναι ότι αν έρχεσαι και δεν ξέρεις τι θέλεις ή αλληλεπιδράτε με με, είμαι Δεν συνοδεύω καμία μάγισσα ... Σας προσκαλώ να διαβάσετε τις εμπειρίες που σχολιάσαμε και δεν έχω κανείς σαν τη δική σας και σήμερα είχα περισσότερους από 6 πελάτες και κανένας δεν έμεινε σαν εσάς, σπάνια απογοητευμένος, αυτό που δεν καταλαβαίνω είναι ότι είχας τόσο κακό χρόνο, και φτάσατε, δοκιμάσατε το σπέρμα μου
06-01-2020 Cliente: darco7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Το κορίτσι είναι απόλαυση, άγγελος και διάβολος μαζί. Δεν κρατήθηκα και έκλεισα τρίωρο γιατί τέτοιες απολαύσεις πρέπει να έχουν διάρκεια.
Σε καβλώνει με το που μπαίνει στο δωμάτιο, μάταρες με φοβερό βλέμμα και βελούδινη φωνή. Δεν ζητάει ποτέ χρήματα μπροστά και μόνο σκοπό έχει να σε κάνει να περάσεις μαζί της τέλεια και να σε στραγγιξει μέχρι τελευταίας σταγόνας.
Είναι χυμώδης με δυνατό σημείο την κολάρα της που στην τριβει μεχρι να γίνεις πύραυλος και τα χειλη της πραγματική βεντούζα που δεν ξεκολλάνε με τίποτα από τον πουτσο σου.
Μια γκέισα που μπορεί να γινει τιγρης αν της δώσεις το ΟΚ και δεν θα σε αφήσει να πάρεις ανάσα όταν γίνει η αφέντρα που κρύβει μέσα της.
Στα 4 με θέα την κολάρα της είναι το δυνατό της σημείο και το ξέρει, η δε πίπα της είναι για σεμινάριο. Γλείφει παντού και της αρέσει να της κάνουν το ιδιο, αν της φερθείς καλά θα κάνεις το γαμησι της ζωής σου.
Ευχαριστώ μωράκι και τα λεμε πάλι σύντομα.
05-01-2020 Cliente: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 190
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Just another wonderfull meeting with liza!!!!excelent in everything!!!fantastic!!!!always with smile at her face!!!!!thank you baby!!!!see you next time for sure!!!
04-01-2020 Cliente: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sabina is a fresh young girl that welcomes you with a big smile and warm kisses! fantastic services willing do whatever makes you happy,very active in bed wet deep blowjob,fantastic tight ass and general a great body that make you very horny! i really recomend her for a great experience Спасибо, дорогая!!
04-01-2020 Cliente: ViVo
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Θα συμφωνήσω με τον Takis_Salon!
Η κοπέλα είναι αρκετά ευτραφής και φωτογραφίες έχουν πάρα πολυ photoshop!!Όντως δεν γνωρίζει την δουλειά και χρεωνεί υπερβολικά γι αυτό που προσφέρει!
Μακριά!
02-01-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Δεύτερη φορά συναντώ την Vika, και δεν το μετανιώνω.είναι πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και χαμογελαστή πάντα , με αληθινές φωτογραφίες.κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω . Θέλω την επόμενη φορά να ρθει στον χώρο μου, να νιώθω και εγώ πιο άνετα. Φιλιά πολλά
wink
02-01-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-29
Costo:€ 360
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
This girl is a treasure and provides everything a client asks from an escort and even more! I have met her three times and i can say that whoever chooses her will not loose and will not regret his choice!????????♥️
Escort Answer:
thank you my dear man, our meetings are always bright and unforgettable !!! see you soon my sweet, kiss.;)
01-01-2020 Cliente: BondJames
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-27
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Even though I was a little tired, I decided to meet her again within a few days, since I couldn't resist on seeing her at least one more time. When I first saw her I had to pinch myself to be sure I am not dreaming. Her appearence is better than her pictures and her energetic attitude creates a comfortable environment which would be remembered for long time..

I won't describe the sexual activities in here, but I have to mention that she could make every man's wish and dream come true!! She is an angel and a devil in the same time, dancing on a wide range of sensual motions and providing pleasure beyond any expectations. Cumshot was not requested, so I don't really know if it is offered or not.

Happy new year beautiful!! I wish you all the best and hope to meet you again at some point in the future! wink love
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much dear. Happy new year too