Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


08-01-2020 Cliente: elapoueisai
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-20
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thanks I remember
08-01-2020 Cliente: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
07-01-2020 Cliente: Sexand
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 3.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Πρώτα απ 'όλα είμαι ένα κορίτσι που κάνει τη δουλειά της εξαιρετικά καλά, γιατί το πιο σημαντικό για μένα είναι ότι οι πελάτες μου αφήνουν χαρούμενοι και έρχονται πίσω, αυτό που δεν μπορώ να κάνω είναι ότι αν έρχεσαι και δεν ξέρεις τι θέλεις ή αλληλεπιδράτε με με, είμαι Δεν συνοδεύω καμία μάγισσα ... Σας προσκαλώ να διαβάσετε τις εμπειρίες που σχολιάσαμε και δεν έχω κανείς σαν τη δική σας και σήμερα είχα περισσότερους από 6 πελάτες και κανένας δεν έμεινε σαν εσάς, σπάνια απογοητευμένος, αυτό που δεν καταλαβαίνω είναι ότι είχας τόσο κακό χρόνο, και φτάσατε, δοκιμάσατε το σπέρμα μου
06-01-2020 Cliente: darco7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
05-01-2020 Cliente: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-05
Costo:€ 190
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
04-01-2020 Cliente: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
04-01-2020 Cliente: ViVo
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Read more
02-01-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-01-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-29
Costo:€ 360
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
thank you my dear man, our meetings are always bright and unforgettable !!! see you soon my sweet, kiss.;)
01-01-2020 Cliente: BondJames
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-27
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much dear. Happy new year too
01-01-2020 Cliente: Dr.Freak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-01
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
31-12-2019 Cliente: Sexakiss
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-29
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
31-12-2019 Cliente: aimilio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-13
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
You are so sweet bayb. Thank you very much. Hope to see you again too ... Kisses!
31-12-2019 Cliente: pr
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-29
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
31-12-2019 Cliente: geoxxl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-30
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
30-12-2019 Cliente: nicpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-30
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Euharisto para poli yia to sholio))) pola filia ke elpizo na se do ksana! Hronia pola my dear!
30-12-2019 Cliente: mano7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:80 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-30
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
I remember our meeting, I look forward to more and more... kisses...
28-12-2019 Cliente: KOST74
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-28
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
28-12-2019 Cliente: insane_obsession
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-19
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Wow????
28-12-2019 Cliente: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-26
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
28-12-2019 Cliente: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-22
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
28-12-2019 Cliente: KOST74
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-22
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
27-12-2019 Cliente: Stove
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-27
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
26-12-2019 Cliente: Mike7gr
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-26
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
25-12-2019 Cliente: fisher4043
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-25
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
24-12-2019 Cliente: raymon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
I am infinitely grateful to you for your visit to me. I'll see you kiss
24-12-2019 Cliente: donald21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
24-12-2019 Cliente: Manfromnowhere
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-16
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much my dear) see you with pleasure next time) happy holidays and many kisses)
24-12-2019 Cliente: Urogr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-10-28
Costo:€ .
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
23-12-2019 Cliente: Niko62
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Serres
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-18
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
22-12-2019 Cliente: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
22-12-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-21
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
21-12-2019 Cliente: stavros76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-21
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. Hope to see you again soon! Was a pleasure my time with you also . Big Kisses!!!
21-12-2019 Cliente: sotis33
: 4.5
: 5.5
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-21
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Den ksero yia pio logo to kanete. Ne, den I me hodri ke ashimi. Signomi yia auto. Ala eho video opote idate pou pâte ke den sas koroidevi kanis. Ama den sas arese Kati yati den figate amesos? Yia na klete tora yia ta lefta? Ke ne -den milao elinika ke ine grameno stin selida. Ke rotisa tin fili mou na me voithisi. Tora, ama den ehete kali dyathesi prin tis yortes me tous dikous sas logous min halate yia tous anthropous giro sas. Na iste kala
I don’t know why are doing this and who are you. Yes I am not fat. But I have video on site so you saw where you were going. If you don’t like smth why you just don’t leave? To cry after for your money? If you look carefully on page you will see that I don’t speak Greek. So i ask my friend to help me. If you are not in a good mood before Christmas don’t destroy it for everybody who is around you. Best wishes
20-12-2019 Cliente: VolioTakos
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-20
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
First good night!
You intend to harm me, I was not in Thessalonikh, you made the comment today I am in Larissa. You are a disgusting liar.
20-12-2019 Cliente: Babis8484
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:12 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-18
Costo:€ 3000
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
20-12-2019 Cliente: Akis96
: 1.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:001 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-19
Costo:€ 0000
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review. I am really sorry for that. I had an accident with another man before you come. I tried to take him out of my room but he was very drunk. Because of that he started sleeping on the bad and I couldn’t woke up him for some period of time. It is very bad that we didn’t meet. I fell really sorry for that. But sometimes it’s happened. Have a nice holidays, I wish you all the best in a new year and if I meet you next time I will try to make all your dreams truth...moreover to give you all the best I have so you can forgive me.many hugs and kisses to you...
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas. Ehete dikio ke niotho poli ashima auto ti engine. I ha prin apo esas ena rendevou ke anthropos itan poli methizmenos ke kimithike sto krevati ke den borousa me tipota na ton ksipniso. Elpizo tha borite na me sinhoresete ala merikes fores kapies katastases den ine sta herya mas. Kalo kristougena na ehete ke proti hronia.hronia pola.ke elpizo an tha sas ksanado tha ine ola dyaforetika. Ke Mesa stin agalia mou na min niothete krio ke distihizmenos. Mono hara ke zestasyia pou tha sas prosfero an tha mou dosete Mia akomi eukeria yia na sas gnorizo..
19-12-2019 Cliente: KLeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-18
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
18-12-2019 Cliente: DimiKi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-17
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you, my dear.
18-12-2019 Cliente: Kevin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Santorini
Durata:7 days
La data dell'incontro:2018-09-07
Costo:€ See w
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
18-12-2019 Cliente: tim555
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:3o min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-17
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Sorry my love, that answer was for the living idiot who made a negative criticism, maybe because I didn't accept his miserable offense, you're amazing I really want to meet him again.
17-12-2019 Cliente: Michael3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-16
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
17-12-2019 Cliente: Lionheart
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1h hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-15
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
16-12-2019 Cliente: litafade
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-16
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you . I waiting you again . Kiss
16-12-2019 Cliente: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-15
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you ????????
15-12-2019 Cliente: Daniel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-10
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
14-12-2019 Cliente: crossfit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-13
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
14-12-2019 Cliente: sotis33
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-13
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
13-12-2019 Cliente: Niko62
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-05
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
13-12-2019 Cliente: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-13
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more