Escort Reviews Yunanistan

Arama

Read all escort reviews


31-12-2017 Müşteri: Georgeclooney
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-31
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Bilmiyorum
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:O kız değil
Μου εκανε εντυπωση το οτι δεν εχει κανενα review στη σελιδα της!!!!τελικα επιβεβαιωθηκαν οι φοβοι μου!!!!ειναι ψευτρα!!!!σου λεει οτι θα ερθει στο ραντεβου και οταν φτανεις στο ξενοδοχειο που συμφωνησες μαζι της κσι σου λεει οκ και ενω την περιμενεις και επιπλεον 15 λεπτα σε μπλοκαρει στο τηλ!!!!!πολυ ερασιτεχνικη!!!!μην την πατησει κανας αλλος αποφυγετε την!!!!
31-12-2017 Müşteri: abcdefghi
: 8.0
: 4.5
: 2.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-30
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She pretended not to understand that I wanted to fuck her and she finished me off with her mouth quick and then waited for the time to end without telling me anything. She does a good blowjob, but I don't appreciate people trying to cheat me and playing damn. I wouldn't recommend her. She didn't even take of her lingerie and didn't want to add 30 more minutes to the appointment. She would be a good choice if she wasn't so unprofessional. Regarding the sex above I can't submit it without anything that's why I chose something. tits, I didn't even see them. Anal, I didn't ask.
30-12-2017 Müşteri: Aris1971
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Aharnes
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-30
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
Τρέχω και ακόμη τρέχω!!!!
Στον μήνα Δεκέμβριο δοκίμασα 4 κοπέλες του γραφείου και δεν είχα ποτέ μου παράπονο. Σήμερα έκανα το λάθος να πάω με την Leila, τέτοια πτωματιλα θα κάνω χρόνια να την ξεχάσω. Έκλεισα ραντεβού για 16:30 για μιάμιση ώρα, έφτασα κανονικά στο ραντεβού μου. Επικοινώνησα με το γραφείο αλλά χρειάστηκε κανα 15λεπτο για να βρούμε την κοπέλα (από ότι κατάλαβα αργότερα κοιμόταν και δεν άκουγε το τηλέφωνο). Σας του άγονα τι να γράψω, τίποτα, πτώμα, πεταμένα λεφτά!!!! Έχυσα με το ζόρι και ηθελημένα στο πρόσωπο της στο μαξιλάρι της και γενικά στο κρεβάτι γιατί μου την έσπασε! Σηκώθηκα πήρα τηλέφωνο το γραφείο και ενημέρωσα ότι θα φύγω νωρίτερα, της πέταξα τα χρήματα για 1 ώρα και έφυγα τρέχοντας!
29-12-2017 Müşteri: wildpass
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-22
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Τελεια, εγγυηση, η εννοια του escort!. Με υπδεχτηκε με μαυρα εσωρουχα και με χαμογελο σαν να με ηξερα χρονια. Απιστευτη. Μονο αρνητικο που μπορει να δωσω είναι οτι ο κωλος της ηταν χαλαρο. Τελειες υπηρεσειςlovelove
29-12-2017 Müşteri: wildpass
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-29
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Μετα από κριτιες που διαβασα από εμπειρα μελη του αθληματος, διαλεξα την Leila, μιας και δεν ειχαμε πολλες επιλογες. Προσωπο πανεμορφο, μετριο σωμα, μετριες υπηρεσιες. 1ος γυρος χαλια , 2ος γυρος που καλυτερα!. Μαλλον την κουρασαν πολυ οι πελατες. Καλυτερα να την ειχα πετυχει τις πρωτες μερες
29-12-2017 Müşteri: dimitris35
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-28
Ücret:€ 240
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
αξιζει τα λευτα τις η κοπελα wink
27-12-2017 Müşteri: Magu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-26
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Melanie is a cute and young girl who is more a gfe than a bitch. So be aware of that before meeting this girl. She reminds me my ex-girlfriend, she has a lot of charm and she’ll bewitch you just by a look. She provides oral without but she has a good technique with her tongue and I ask her to spit on my dick several even though she find it strange but it made her laugh after. After a hot and hard meeting with another escort I wanted to have a nice time with a gfe. I felt she needed to feel safe, after a few minutes she felt relaxed that why I’m sure she was very excited. She had a bad meeting before me, so I had a good meeting with her because she felt I was a nice guy. Treat her gently and she will rewarded you with an orgasm. She had an orgasm after I spent 15 minutes with using a technique I learn from a lesbian girl I met. Melanie, please stay cheerful, you are so beautiful when you smile
25-12-2017 Müşteri: TTBOY1
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-25
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Επίσκεψη στην gyuzel σήμερα. Με υποδέχτηκε με κόκκινα εσώρουχα επάνω σε τακούνια, πολύ όμορφη παρουσία. Μέσα στο χαμόγελο το κορίτσι. Καταπληκτικό χαμόγελο. Μόλις γύρισα από το μπάνιο επεσε στα γόνατα και με άρχισε σε πολύ καλό τσιμπουκι με σάλιο και μου τον έκανε πέτρα. Τον έβαζε χαλαρά λαρύγγι. Περιποίηση από μέρους μου και άρχισε ο αγώνας. Βυζια τούμπανο 3ρια πέτρα. Στήθηκε ωραία σε όλες τις στάσεις και γενικά έδειχνε χαλαρή και άνετη. Με στραγγίξε κανονικά. Ο δεύτερος γύρος είχε μόνο πιπα με πολύ σάλιο και προσπάθεια από μέρους της αλλά για την ηλικία μου ήθελα περισσότερο χρόνο για να απόδοσω. Σε γενικές γραμμές είναι χαλαρό κορίτσι με θετική ενέργεια και αυτό σε βοηθάει να μπεις γρήγορα στο παιχνίδι. Για τα χρήματα που ζητάει ειναι μια τίμια επιλογή.
24-12-2017 Müşteri: dim89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-22
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Βασιλικη.. Τι να πρωτοπω γ αυτο τον αγγελο.. Καταρχην ειναι μια φανταστικη γυναικα, τρομερα επικοινωνιακη και σε κανει να νιωθεις βασιλιας.. Συμμετοχη και διαθεση να σε ικανοποιησει σε ολη τη διαρκεια χωρις να βαριεται στιγμη. Ειναι εκει για σενα και μονο για σενα. Λεπτομερειες για τη συναντηση δε θα ηθελα να πω. Μονο οτι ουτε μια στιγμη δεν εφυγε απο την αγκαλια μου. Ανυπομονω να σε ξαναδω μωρο μου.. Να εισαι καλα!!lovelove
23-12-2017 Müşteri: CthulhuSquid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-22
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is a doll. She is the kind of girl that you want to meet again the next morning.
Active, smiling, seducive and a rocket in bed. javascript:void(0); javascript:void(0);
Will meet again and will for sure try more things.
Kisses honey, You made my day
Your photographer!
22-12-2017 Müşteri: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-20
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Αυτό είναι . Και είναι πολύ καλό . Αν και μου άνοιξε χωρίς μακιγιάζ ,έχει φυσική ομορφιά .το ξέρει η μικρή ότι είναι ωραία .
Στήθος στητό κανονικό πεταχτό κωλαρακι , ωραία χείλια . Αν καπνίζεις δε θα πάρεις πολλα γλωσσόφιλα . Θα πάρεις όμως πολύ ωραία πίπα εναλλαγές στάσεων και ματιές που σε φτιάχνουν πολύ .
Thank you Moscow girl .
Ααααα αυτό το Chloe. επειδή θα μας τρελανετε μερικοί με τις κριτικές για Oscar ...
Τις ελιές στη μούρη κ σε όλο το σώμα τις είδατε ?
Sorry έχω σπίτι Καλαμών ... !
Μη τρελαθούμε τώρα 200 € για το Chloe .
Bravo alma . Stay smiling;)))

21-12-2017 Müşteri: dimitris6
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-21
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
χριστουγεννιάτικο δώρο
τσακώθηκα με τη δικιά μου και αποφάσισα να πάρω μία κοπέλα. αποφάσισα να πάρω την Rozy. δεν μιλάμε για το πρώτο γύρο γιατί ήταν πολύ γρήγορο)) εκεί που ήμουν πολύ τσαντισμένος με ρωτάει γιατί έχεις τόσα νεύρα δεν ς αρεσει κάτι? και της απαντάω Όχι κορίτσι μου απλώς είχα τσακωθεί με τη δικιά μου.. της είπα την ιστορία μου τον πόνο μου στο τέλος πριν κάνα εικοσάλεπτο αρχισε να με χαϊδεύει.. και χωρίς να κοιτάξει το ρολόι ανεβαίνει πάνω μου φωνάζοντας εμείς οι γυναίκες είμαστε πουτανεσ. .. Ασ το κάνουμε να τιμωρήσουμε την δικιά σου.. παιδιά σας το λέω πολύ καιρό Έχω να φάω τέτοιο γαμ@σ&&.. βγήκα από την κοπέλα πολύ ευχαριστημένος χαλαρός και Ξέχασα ότι τσακώθηκα με την δικιά μου
19-12-2017 Müşteri: alkischania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-19
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
the girl is amazing!!!!the best escort ever!!!the body amazing the servise outstanding!!!thanks a lot baby for the experience!!!kisses!!!a true escort who worth the cost of her gift!!!
18-12-2017 Müşteri: LuckyLook
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-18
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Never again!
Kristine is a very tall girl, taller than 1,80, with very long legs, big breast and, overall, the greatest body I've ever tasted.
That's all. Before starting anything I tried to explain to her that several girls don't provide the services that they advertise. She doesn't speak english very much so I had to use a translator just to ask her if she offers ball sucking and licking. She agreed sadly and she asked me to relax and, of course, pretended that she understood everything and that everything will be allright. Right from the first moment she was indifferent. I started giving her oral sex and she was watching TV. She gave me oral sex, nothing really special, though I have to admit that she did suck and lick my balls well. I took her in the missionary position and she lied without reacting, moving or participating at all, and she started watching TV again. I was already bored and pissed off. No participation, no GFE, no DFK, very boring kissing. She was showing all the time that she didn't want to be there and "let's just get over with it so I can take your money". I finally came (I still can't believe it) and I went for a shower.
When I came back she asked to massage me, I asked her to go for a second round right away though I was already disappointed. She started giving me a blowjob again without passion. I finally had one more erection but I was feeling so much gel inside her and, once more, felt very bored and pissed off. She warned me that the time was running out! She showed me her cellphone warning me that we only had 4 minutes left! Then again, 2 minutes left! My erection was already suffering, nobody can really have sex after all this. I went for a shower and she would warn me a lot of times that the time was already over and I had to go away! She asked me for the money in the end, I gave her 3 50 euros bills and she pretended not understanding that she had to give me back change of 10 euros! I asked for my money and she laughed at me!
Overall, the second (2nd) worst experience that I've ever had!!!
18-12-2017 Müşteri: Markjoe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-17
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I can say much but a very big THANK you to LOLA. All your performance and styles blew my head. Lola is a girl that very humble and will want to make sure you are Satisfy. She doesn't rush, she doesn't check time everytime and she enjoy what she's doing. I can recommend her for everybody that only want the Best.
I want to meet you one more time. KISSES
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. I will be expecting you again soon. Kisses!)
17-12-2017 Müşteri: Markolap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-13
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Great and perfect date with Taya:))). An angel that needs to be careful with because you can fall in love with her.winkedwink passionate and lovely
Escort Answer:
Thanks much dear! See you again. Kisses)
17-12-2017 Müşteri: championagain1979
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-16
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Καταρχήν, τρομερή εξυπηρέτηση από το γραφείο - και είναι πάντα η πρώτη εντύπωση που μένει. Στα της κοπέλας, κορμάρα. Φυσικό, στητό στήθος που χαίρεσαι να το βλέπεις και να το φιλάς. Μασαζάκι για χαλάρωμα και... βουρ στον πατσά. Η Αλέξα δεν σε αφήνει να κουραστείς καθόλου. Παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες - έκανε κάτι απίθανο με τη γλώσσα της στον β' γύρο - και συμμετέχει στην "ταινία". Είναι υπέροχη η θέα της όταν σε παίρνει πίπα. Ένα μικρό πρόβλημα στην επικοινωνία, δεν χαλάει την όλη εικόνα - άλλωστε, δεν θα λύσουμε το Κυπριακό...
17-12-2017 Müşteri: kmfue
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-16
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
APISTEUTO !!!nn(In Greek this means unbelievable)

I met Julia in one of the best hotels in Athens where she was staying during her visit. Communication was excellent and one can understand the class of the lady from the moment she is picking up the phone. The photos are showing exactly what you should expect but they don't show the style, elegance and energy of Julia. She is a well educated lady and a pleasure to chat with her at the bar over drinks and a volcano of energy during private time. Those who are looking for spending quality time with a sexy girl should make sure to meet her when she is visiting their city. They will leave with a big smile as I did. Treat her nicely because she deserves it.
16-12-2017 Müşteri: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:300 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-16
Ücret:€ 700
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Taya is a woderfull passionate, girl, i wish i could see her everyday, sexually amazing, funny and good to he with, great in bed.
I had the pleasure of both her and Lola, wow! If you are thinking of a duo now is the time these two are super in every way!
Its time for the fantasy to cone true.
I should not say anything here because they will be so busy i will not get an another date.
But i enjojed Taya so much just a wonderful girl and the best in bed ever, her kisses are super her breasts and bum great.
She is 10/10 on her own but with Lola they defy math and are 20/10.
Escort Answer:
Thanks very much dear for your very nice words and very glad you enjoyed the meeting because we also enjoyed. Hope to see you again soon dear. With lots of kisses)))
16-12-2017 Müşteri: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:300 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-16
Ücret:€ 700
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Actually had an amazing afternoon with Lola and Tatya,
Lola is a beutifull funny smart girl, amazingly sexual and with a stunning ass, and perfect breasts.
If you can get time with this amazing girl, you are so lucky.
If you have been thinking about a duo, the time has come these two girls are 10/10 just do it, there will not be a better time.
Escort Answer:
Yes bb. It was really great fun we had. Thanks. See you. Kisses!)
16-12-2017 Müşteri: seab74
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-17
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
A hottie for sure. Hope she upgrades to A-level someday as her ass is perfect! Cheerful and somewhat active. English skills are minimal but capable. Will visit her any time she comes back to Chania!
16-12-2017 Müşteri: Watcher
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:240 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-15
Ücret:€ 700
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Not a good expirence, made you feel cheated, nothing advertised on offer, even basic sex was barely possible the girl only wanted the smallest penertration wanted to give a blow job which was more a hand job, a waste of money.
The room was kept at reallly hot temperture which was very uncomfortable, she needed me to wait almost 45 mins while she got ready, i waited in the bar and when she came there was no real attempt to look good. Should have walked away then.
16-12-2017 Müşteri: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-15
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας με τις καμπύλες της και τρομερή διάθεση για sex. Τέτοια συνάντηση με escort δεν μου έχει ξανατύχει , δεν είχα ξαναζήσει κάτι τέτοιο. Λες και βρισκόμουμα με κάποιο γκομενάκι που με γούσταρε τρελά και τα έδινε όλα. Είχε υγρανθεί στο φούλ , ζούσε για το γαμήσι και τελείωσε με σπασμούς. Δε με άφησε να χαλαρώσω σχεδόν καθόλου και ξεκίνησε την επίθεση για το δεύτερο γύρο. αγριο sex xχωρίς να κοιτάει ρολόϊ, πέρασε και ένα τέταρτο επιπλέον στο τέλος, με εξόντωσε τα έδωσε όλα. Παιδιά δεν περιγράφεται αυτό που έζησα.

Thank you baby. For sure I'll meet you again before leave Athens.
15-12-2017 Müşteri: dionisios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-15
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
πολύ συμπαθητική κοπέλα πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο.. πεντακάθαρη..
και είναι επαγγελματία στο κρεβάτι.. ξέρει πολύ καλά τη δουλειά της.. στο δεύτερο γύρο ξεκίνησε με ένα καλό μασάζ άρχισε να χορεύει πάνω μου και νεκρός να είσαι σε ζωντανεύει με τη μία
αξίζουν τα λεφτά. Πέρασα πολύ καλά!!
15-12-2017 Müşteri: GiorgosM83
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Τι έχω να πω για την βασιλική? Κατ αρχήν το να πω ήταν η καλύτερη ,φοβερή η δυναμίτης στο sex πολύ απλά θα φανώ γραφικός. Η κοπελα ειναι μαγευτικη τόσο που με παρέσυρε σε άλλους κόσμους Η μάτια της λέει πολλά, Αγγελική στην όψη αλλά δαιμονική στο κρεβάτι που τα δίνει όλα για όλα ξέρει να ευχαριστεί και εκτιμάει τον πελάτη της. Είναι η πρώτη μου φορά που βρέθηκα με την κοπελα και ειναι η καλυτερη επιλογη που εχω κανει ως τωρα. Τα χαρακτηριστικα της και η φιλικη της διαθεση σε κανουν να μη θες να ξεκολησεις μαζι της και συγκεκριμενα απο πανω της. Ενα μεγαλο ευχαριστω που περασα υπεροχα και εννοειται πως θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα!!!
14-12-2017 Müşteri: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Το πανέμορφο κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας που τα δίνει όλα για να φύγεις ικανοποιημένος. Κομψά ντυμένη με μίνι με περίμενε στο ασανσέρ και με οδήγησε στο τακτοποιημένο δωμάτιό της. Αγκαλιές, φιλιά με πάθος, χάδια και sex, πιο gfe δεν γίνεται. Μια από τις καλύτερες συναντήσεις μου με escort. Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν, στην πραγματικότητα είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη.
14-12-2017 Müşteri: [email protected]
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-14
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
She is a lovely and very attractive girl. Very communicative, friendly, warm person. Excellent in sex and behavior during sex. I really felt that I was having sex with my girlfirend. Totally reccomended.love
13-12-2017 Müşteri: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-13
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το κορίτσι τα σπάει.Κορμί γυμνασμένο σφυκτο όπου πρέπει.Ξερει να προσφέρει αυτό που θελουμε, μασάζ σαν γκέισας απολαμβάνει το στοματικό, μπορεί να ασχολειτε για ώρα .Τελεια επιλογή.
12-12-2017 Müşteri: Expedor
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-12
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Very beautiful woman, impressive body, not too fit but definately athletic with luscious femenine curves.
She is giving, loving, tender, shy, gorgeous,honest,sexy..nothing is fake on this girl and her smile is the warmest most enchanting smile ever.
Something that doesnt show in the photos is that she has freckles on her face, something I found adorable.
Soft smooth skin, clean, polite and very giving.
The hotel I met her in is not that great but her room was tidy and clean,there were clean towels for me to use and she welcomed me in a hot mini dress and high heels.
I am convinced that despite the positive chemistry I had with her, she aims to please and provide an honest GFE service to anyone that has the luck to meet her.
By the way, she looks just like Dua Lipa, the singer.
I will also rate her communication skills as excellent, with a good command of the English language.
Same goes for the agnecy, excellent communication, prompt and to the point.
11-12-2017 Müşteri: dionisios
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-11
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
μποχα!!! βρωμα!!!! αρρώστια!!! μακριά!!!!!!! Όποιος θέλει να κολλήσει αρρώστιες να πάρει την Yana... Αυτά παθαίνεις όταν παίρνεις φθηνές κοπέλες
09-12-2017 Müşteri: alkischania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-10-19
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
The date is not accurate..but the lady was AMAZING!!!one of the best escorts i ever meet!!!the details about the meeting i will keep them for myself..but i can tell that the girl was outstanding!!!baby i will be very hapoy to see you again!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank u) I will came back in summer) see u)
08-12-2017 Müşteri: tonimontana
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-03
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Very tall and very beautiful girl, very sexy lingerie. She is very clean and very passionate. I will definitely meet her again, she is a devil with an angel's face. She looks younger than her age. Thank you dear for the beautiful time we had together!
08-12-2017 Müşteri: m31nebulosity
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-05
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
First timer and fully stressed, Vasiliki prooved to be the perfect company for me, a real GFE. Very friendly, patient and willing to get you fully satisfied. I would definitely recommend her and will arrange to meet her again sometime!
07-12-2017 Müşteri: Smogi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-05
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Κάθε φορά και καλύτερα !!! Δεν χάνω ευκαιρία να δω την Εύα κάθε φορά που έρχεται και ας είχε καιρό να έρθει τελευταία . Με περίμενε με τα σεξι εσώρουχα της όπως της το ζήτησα και την φοβερή ψηλή γόβα . Φωτιά το κορίτσι . Στο κρεβάτι φοβερή , δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και το “ βυζομασαζ “ με τα προσόντα που έχει είναι καταπληκτικό .
Εύα μου σ’ευχαριστω για την άψογη συμπεριφορά και συνέχισε έτσι δυνατά !!!
Φιλάκια πολλά κοριτσάρα , σε περιμένω σύντομα μη μας ξεχάσεις πάλι .
Εύα και παλι Εύα
Escort Answer:
Μωράκι μου γλυκό σ’ευχαριστω και χάρηκα που σε είδα πάλι . Να περνάς καλά και θα τα πούμε πάλι σύντομα από κοντά ;) Φιλάκια πολλά :*
07-12-2017 Müşteri: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-06
Ücret:€ 420
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Marina is a 23 year old, blond girl with wonderful blue eyes and a perfect body. She has a nice smile and a playful attitude. She has very long and straight legs, which I was kissing and playing with a lot… but her amazingly strong point are her breasts, as you can clearly see in the photos! They are natural, big, standing straight but being extremely soft at the same time! They are absolutely the best boobs I have ever touched (and tasted). On top of that, she likes very much to be kissed there. When I was tending her boobs for a while (even a bit roughly), she almost came to orgasm, and then we had the most amazing, passionful sex! Definitely a girlfriend I would like to have by my side every day, all day.
06-12-2017 Müşteri: bodiroga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-04
Ücret:€ 230
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Οτι και να πω, ειναι λιγο.Το κοριτσι ειναι μουναρος!!
Τρελλο γαμησι! Πιπα κορυφη!Κωλο να μην τον χορταίνεις !
Το καλυτερο πρωκτικο ever!!
06-12-2017 Müşteri: niknik77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-05
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πολύ καυτή καυλιάρα κοπέλα. Το κατέχει πολύ καλά το σπορ. Τέλειο σώμα και πολύ ωραίος κώλος και πολύ όρεξη για sex και φιλιά. Στην ζωή ιδία με τις φωτογραφίες.
05-12-2017 Müşteri: dionisios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-05
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Erotica. όχι πορνό :)
Δεν ξέρω καν τι να γράψω ...
Με συνάντησε με κόκκινο ερωτικό εσώρουχο και ψηλά τακούνια.Όμορφη , σέξι.Έχει ένα φυσικό, ζουμερό στήθος. Ξεκίνησε με φιλιά, λες και είδε τον αγαπημένο τησ αγόρι, μετά κατεβαίνει κάτω και σε πλακονει στα τσαμπουκά με πολύ πάθος.. στο δεύτερο γύρο πάλι με πολύ πάθος κάναμε το καλύτερο ερωτικό σόου
05-12-2017 Müşteri: MarcoPol
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-04
Ücret:€ 600
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
What you see is what you get, although her sexuallity is more than what you can detect on the pictures.
She is very fresh, vivid and smart.
Her body shape is very special, looks like a professional dancer.
For sure I will meet her again if I have the chance.
04-12-2017 Müşteri: GREEKDIVER
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-29
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
THE BEST ESCORT IN ATHENS BY FAR. VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION. IF YOU CAN DONT MISS HER. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL VERY GOOD. SHE TAKES HER TIME TO PLEASE YOU. I HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN WHEN IN GREECE. KISSES ΄΄Ο ΔΥΤΗΣ''
03-12-2017 Müşteri: Geo9019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-03
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα.Απο την στιγμή που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο κατάλαβα ότι θα περνούσα καλά.Ωραία χαρακτηριστικά και πολύ διάθεση.Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι τα αγγλικά της. Παρόλα αυτά όπως ανέφερα με την διάθεση που είχε και την γλώσσα του σώματος βγάλαμε άκρη.Το γραφείο όπως πάντα άψογο.
03-12-2017 Müşteri: fuckman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-03
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Real angel in earth. Only looking her during she is taking blowjob is something unbelievable!!! Her body like velvet and so fresh!!!! And the sex was so hot with her. She is very active. She is a girl u can fall in love. Alina kisses.
02-12-2017 Müşteri: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-01
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Μελαχροινό αισθησιακό μωρό όπως στις φώτο, σκέτη καύλα. Το μόνο αρνητικό τα ελάχιστα αγγλικά για την ώρα του social. Προτείνεται και μία φορά δε φτάνει.
Εξαιρετικό το γραφείο που ενδιαφέρεται αν πέρασες καλά και γενικά για τις υπηρεσίες.
02-12-2017 Müşteri: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-12-01
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Καταπληκτικό μωρό με πολύ διάθεση αγαπάει αυτο που κάνει...Πάρα πολύ όμορφη και σαν πρόσωπο και σαν σώμα προσωπικά μου έκανε εντύπωση η ομορφιά της..Καταπληκτικές καμπύλες, τέλεια βυζιά και πολύ ωραία ποσαράκια...Πέρασα τέλεια δεν έχω κανένα παράπονο θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα !!
Beautifull baby with pretty face and fantastic body..Her behaviour is much better and i think this is more important to us..I recommend her %100..Have a nice day my beautiful lady hope to see you again..
01-12-2017 Müşteri: Jimmy_Hammer
: 4.5
: 10.0
: 2.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-30
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
Exei pesei arketo Photoshop, Alla I kopelia kanei ta panta, ektos apo tin pipa stin opoia 8elei douleia akoma. Sigoura den itan auto pou perimena, Alla den efuga teleiws apogoiteumenos
30-11-2017 Müşteri: Donfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-28
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
i do not remember exactly the date but anyway i owed a review... again an unforgetable experience with this hot flexible girl!!! cant wait meeting her again and again... perfect sexy body!!!see you soon!!!
30-11-2017 Müşteri: _Andy_
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-29
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Υπέροχη! Ερωτική, άνετη και ζωηρή! Σου δίνει τον καλύτερο εαυτό της και εσυ νιωθεις οτι κανεις σεξ με την κοπελα σου. Πραγματικα απίστευτη!
Την ευχαριστώ ειλικρινά και ελπίζω να την ξανασυναντήσω ξανα. Να σαι καλά κουκλαρα μου!
29-11-2017 Müşteri: lefteristhegreat
: 4.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
...τι να πω και τι να γραψω. καλο κοριτσι. πολλα χιλιομετρα. σιλικονη περασμενης εποχης. αν θες 80s εμπειρια σεξ εδω εισαι. κριμα που το γραφειο επιτρεπει τετοια αποκλιση στις φωτο! δεν μετανιωσα για τα χρηματα ουτε για την συναντηση. απλα περιμενα κατι ΑΛΛΟ απο αυτο που ηρθε. καλο κοριτσι παντος παιδια!
29-11-2017 Müşteri: Nikos Chania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-28
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική γιατί δεν θυμάμαι ακριβώς. Αυτό το μικρό με έχει τρελάνει. Θα το συναντήσω στα Χανιά σήμερα οπωσδηποτε.
28-11-2017 Müşteri: A MAN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-01
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
EXELLAND EXPIRIANCE FROM A EXELLAND ESCORT.SHE KNOWS TO MAKE HAPPY THE MAN WHIC HAVE NEAR HER.
HE IS A WOMAN WITH VERY NICE FACE -SPECIAL BODY- AND VERY KIND CARAKTER-THANKS FOR ALL AND I BELIVE
THAT WE MEET AGAIN VERY SOON.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!