Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


18-06-2017 Client: zeromis00
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι άγρια όμορφη με μεγάλα σιλικόνατα μπαλκόνια. Το σώμα της δεν είναι χάλια αλλά θέλει γυμναστική
Στο σεξ δεν λέει όχι αλλά το ότι δεν μπορείς να μιλήσεις μαζί της καταντάει βαρετό και επειδή θα την χαρακτήριζα αδιάφορη
Στο τέλος μένει με μια αίσθηση μη ικανοποίησης. Σε οποίους αρέσουν τα tattoos έχει πολλά πάντως
18-06-2017 Client: Alex
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's the pretty girl in the photos wtih real C breast. She's very sweet and followed me in all my wishea. She speaks English but has a nice personality and tries hard to communicate. I had a positive experiense and I would consider meeting her again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks for meeting)
18-06-2017 Client: ILIAS
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The definition of 'escort girl'!The girl is amazing,everything on her body is natural and fresh since she is very young!Impressive,tall and super sexy,this girl can drive you crazy!Very open-minded,she was willing to satisfy me in everything I asked for! During sex she provides mostly a GFE,and her ass made me revise what a good ass stands for!
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear!!! Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
18-06-2017 Client: Tomas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It's reall photo. She looks even better, than on the photos. Very beautiful and sexy girl,her eyes are smiling all the time. Sex was the best of my life !!! His sweet and positive. So every men's who want to come will go after very happy.
Escort Answer:
Oh, thanks my darling) I'm glad that you was happy)) As you to me also I to you. I hope to see you again.)) Have a nice day dear) kiss you)
18-06-2017 Client: parania
: 2.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Apologies but the girl does not represent my taste in women although she made huge effort to please me. For me she is extremely fat and she is hidding on the pictures. I regret that i did not leave instantly and wasted my money.
Escort Answer:
Dear if I'm fat why did you stay with me? Why did you fuck and kissed me? I'm not top model but I'm not extremely fat as you write here... Anyway... I'm not 500 euros I can't to be ideal for everybody... Maybe someone asked you to write bad review about me?
18-06-2017 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκπληκτική και σέξι Ραχήλ!!
Ίσως από τις καλύτερες που έχω περάσει το χρόνο μου
Η κοπέλα είναι πεντακάθαρη μύριζε υπέροχα, το σώμα της τέλειο με ωραίες ανάλογιες από προσωπάκι σκέτη γλυκά!!
Η κοπέλα όντως τα κάνει όλα εκτός από πίσω πόρτα.. Ήταν πρόθυμη σε όλα έδειχνε ότι γούσταρε αυτό που κάνει ένα κορίτσι 23 χρονών μέσα στην καυλα, μελαχρινή και ένα δέρμα σαν μωρό.. Το πιο τέλειο blowjob που μου έχουν κάνει!!
Δυνατό σημείο το κωλαράκι της! Απίστευτη!
Θα τα ξανά πούμε σίγουρα μωράκι.
Σας την συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια!!
17-06-2017 Client: Handyman
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
An hour with Olivia was an hour full of pleasure and relaxation including good massage!
Easy going girl.
Feminine body with curves and good companionship
mood
17-06-2017 Client: Wheelie
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Olivia is a classy juicy lady.

She welcomed me in a clean environment with chill out music wearing a black set of clothes and her high heals...
Friendly , very sociable and very active in what she did to please me.
I enjoyed her big boobs in particular!!!
She really knows how to use them!!!
I was more than pleased to meet her

16-06-2017 Client: DreamLover
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η ημερομηνία δεν είναι η πραγματική.
Από τις χειρότερες εμπειρίες EVER.
Να ξεκινήσω λέγοντας ότι στα μισά την έδιωξα γιατί δεν την άντεχα.
Το γραφείο όπως πάντα άψογο στο κλείσιμο του ραντεβού και τα κορίτσια ευγενέστατα.
Η Bella δεν έχει καμία απολύτως σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες... πολύ αδύνατη και απεριποίητη.
Κοιλιά που κάνει ζάρες και δεν μπορεί να αντισταθεί στη βαρύτητα.
Από καθαριότητα. πολλά τα ερωτηματικά.
Αγγλικά μηδέν, αλλά παρόλα αυτά θα σου σπάσει τα αρχίδια μιλώντας συνέχεια Ρώσσικα και παίζοντας με το κινητό.
Η μαλακία μου ήταν ότι δεν την έδιωξα με το καλησπέρα που ήρθε!
Δεν την προτείνω και φυσικά ούτε θέμα να την ξανασυναντήσω.
Το γραφείο έχει πολλές κοπέλες του τιμάνε τα χρήματα που παίρνουν.
Καλά μυαλά!
16-06-2017 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε μια εποχή που έχουμε φάει κάτι φόλες πληρώνοντας τα ίδια χρήματα η Alisa είναι ΤΟ` αστέρι.
Δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά είναι από τις πιο καλές εμπειρίες που είχα όλα τα χρόνια του αθλήματος.
Κούκλα, πρόθυμη, σούπερ Αγγλικά και μες τη γλύκα. και στο σεξ, τουλάχιστον μαζί μου ανεπανάληπτη.
Κλείστε ραντεβού για παραπάνω από ώρα και θα με θυμηθείτε.
16-06-2017 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the definition of an escort. Treat her nice and you will get much more than you expect. I have more than 10 years of experience with escorts, she is one of the best for me if not THE best!wink
15-06-2017 Client: Giorgos704
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-15
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλό σεξ πολύ καλή πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό
Φιλική δεν μου αρνήθηκε τίποτα
Καλό οθωμανικό μια ώρα την πηδούσαν χωρίς να μου πει τίποτα δεν πάει με το ρολόι
Γενικά μια καλή επιλογη
15-06-2017 Client: dimitrissssg
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
h kopela einai yperoxh an kai arketa megaliteri apo oti dilonei, an kai den eixe kali diathesi otan mpika, kapoios malakas thn proigoumeni mera tin eixe zorisei poli kai eixe mia megali melania pano apo to gofo, h kopela einai +35 alla tha tin pidaga mexri ta 50, an tis fertheis opos prepei sto epistrefei x2,to ti egine sto domatio afora mono emena kai isos ekeini. thank you babe....
14-06-2017 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο των Αθηνών για 1 ώρα, το κορίτσι είναι το κάτι άλλο, κορμί καταπληκτικό, πρόσωπο ακριβώς ότι βλέπετε αλλά σε καλύτερη version. Η κατάσταση δεν είναι για wild αλλά περισσότερο GFE. Petite, αδύνατη όσο πρέπει not Skinny. Γενικά πέρασα καλά. Εύχομαι καλό βόλι σε όλους.
14-06-2017 Client: lancia-
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι πανέμορφη κεφάτη , με υποδέχτηκε με κόκκινα εσώρουχα κ μουσική soul, όπου χόρευε μέχρι να βγω από το μπάνιο.
Στοματικό πολύ αισθησιακό , αργό από κάτω μέχρι το κεφάλι κ μετά όλο μέσα.
Στο σεξ κάναμε πολλές στάσεις , αλλά γουστάρει πολύ στα 4 όπου κ έχυσε με κραυγές .
Σε γενικές γραμμές ήταν μια καλή συνέδρια θα έλεγα με κακή επικοινωνία , ξέρει καλά αγγλικά .
Το μόνο που με χάλασε ήταν ότι ήταν χωρίς μακιγιάζ . Κ φυσικά βυζαρες λες κ είναι φυσικές .
14-06-2017 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What to say about Natasha ? Russian power. Perfect face,beautiful body.
Perfect skin,she smells like paradise flower.Very sexy girl,she is killing with her smile,amazing.
She knows how to give pleasure to a man.
невероятные соски !
Nipples masterpiece, chosen by Gods.Αmazing view. Very good choice,i want her again.
And very good like a person.
Natasha is great.
The office also provided quick service.
13-06-2017 Client: stavros55
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
From the first moment I set eyes on her, I was breathless with her DOMINANT & ACTIVE side,has a very endearing and sweet side to her, but don't let that distract you,PSE to the Max she can be very depending on mood .There are many favorites I enjoy as provided them with much enthusiasm :-) I found her to be the perfect courtesan and look forward to visiting her again soon... 
(As promised!)
12-06-2017 Client: Dimsolo
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι απόψεις είναι τέλικα διαφορετικές από άνθρωπο σε άνθρωπο,
Οι φωτογραφίες της Σάρας είναι όντως παλιές και καθόλου ανανεωμένες όμως το κορίτσι είναι αυτό και δεν θα συμφωνούσα καθόλου με τον φίλο στο άλλο σχόλιο
Πολύ φιλική και ζεστή αμέσως με έκανε να αισθανθώ άνετα υπομονετική στο σεξ δε λέει σε τίποτα όχι και πολύ καλή στο πρωκτικό για αυτούς που αγαπούν την πίσω πόρτα σαν εμένα σίγουρα θα την προτίμησω ξανά
Σάρα σε περιμένω να ξανάρθεις ΙΩΑΝΝΙΝΑ
11-06-2017 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great feminine body...
Beautiful face with sparkling light blue eyes!!!

Good and well used ass!!!
Kissing , deepthroats and sex in several positions, anal Including!!!
Perfect finishing on her beautiful face while she was looking straight in my eyes!!!

Good job Angelina!
Thank you and see you soon!!!
11-06-2017 Client: Nikos646
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολύ καθαρη, πολύ όμορφο ,γλυκο, χαριτωμένο πρόσωπο, ευχάριστη παρουσία , με φοβερο φυσικό στηθος και πολυ καλοσχηματισμένο ομορφο κώλο, σε μαγεύει με τους τρόπους της και την συμπεριφορά της. Θέλει να περάσεις καλά , και προσπαθεί πολύ για αυτό. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ και πολύ καλό blowjob. Στην επικοινωνια φοβερή , καλύτερο GFE ever. Θα τη συναντησω , αν με θέλει , πολλες φορες ακόμα.
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ θα τα πούμε ξανά σύντομα
11-06-2017 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά που την συναντώ καταπληκτική με τέλειους τρόπους έχει υπέροχο σώμα και πρόσωπο γεμάτο γλύκα
Από τα καλύτερα blowjob με ιδιαίτερο τρόπο
Πολύ καθαρό κορμί μύριζε τέλεια
Θα την ξανά συναντήσω σίγουρα
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ για τα υπέροχα σχόλια :)
11-06-2017 Client: Nadoi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever ,
11-06-2017 Client: zavalos
: 1.5
: 7.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν κύριοι οι φωτογραφίες με το πρόσωπο είναι πολύ πολύ διαφορετικές με την πραγμαατικότητα. Επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, αλλά σώμα πρόσωπο πολύ μέτρια. Πολύ ξεπέτα η φάση. Δεν θα ξαναπήγαινα για κανένα λόγο!!!
11-06-2017 Client: Matakiasm
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Duo with Allise. Victoria is a nice girl. Photos are real. Very active she tries to please her partner. Very nice skin, sweet girl, nice feeling, she allows A-level but didn't try, she doesn't allow fingers and this was a negative point for me. I had an 1 hour meeting with her fried Allise but they don't do lesbian show. Her english is average that's why a low grade for communication, although she tries to understand what you want. The room at their hotel average and has very thin walls so we tried not to make noise! Overall a positive meeting that's why I recommend her.
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your time to write a review for me. I am very pleased. However, I will clarify the nuances: I allow you to put your fingers in the intimate zone only if they are clean. I kiss the tongue, if your mouth is clean and there is no bad smell. I do lesbian shows, and anal-service, if these services are paid additionally, because this is an extra services. ,,, I also apologize for my English, but this is underestimated, I can freely communicate, and better than many girls from my country. Another thing is that we did not have much time for the this. And your speech is vague, the reason is not in my English. And finally ... I do not like when in my room a very loud voice is told the details of my service and prices, I really did not want neighbors to know them. Sorry for this...Now We are back to the hotel where you can speak in any tone. Your are wellcome)))
11-06-2017 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Έλλη αποτέλεσε μία εξαιρετικά ευχάριστη έκπληξη.
Για duo με την Εύα πήγαινα μετα απο θετικοτατη εμπειρία φίλου αλλά δεν ταίριαζαν τα προγράμματα τους...
Προσεχώς όμως θα το κάνω.
Πρόσχαρη, φιλική με πολύ γυμνασμένο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση να με ικανοποιήσει. Το πιο ωραίο μικρού μεγέθους βυζί που Έχω συναντήσει ποτέ μου το οποίο με ενθουσίασε παρότι λάτρης τον μεγάλων και πολύ μεγάλων μεγεθών!!!
Το κερασάκι στην τούρτα ήταν το πολύ ωραίο χαλαρωτικό μασάζ!!!
Φεύγει σε λίγες μέρες αλλά θα επανέλθει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω ειτε μόνη ειτε με την αλλη κοπέλα.

Από τις καλύτερες Ελληνίδες που έχουν επισκεφθεί ΤΕΙΘεσσαλονίκη!

Η συνενόηση με το γραφείο εύκολη με 2 μηνύματα...
Μετα το ραντεβού επικοινώνησαν μαζί μου για εντυπώσεις ή τυχόν παράπονα.. Μ
11-06-2017 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΦΤΑΣΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΨΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΥΤΗ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ 3ΩΡΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ .ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ OVERNIGHT. MILA I THINK I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU..SEE YOU SOON!! TRULLY YOURS..
11-06-2017 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΠΡΑΣΙΝΟΜΑΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΑ!!!! ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΩ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙΣ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΩΡΕΣ. 100% REAL PHOTOS ΚΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΗ GF ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ!!!ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΒΡΑΔΙΑ Κ ΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΣΚΟΠΕΥΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΝΑΛΑΒΩ!! ΟΣΟ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΟΣΟ Κ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΤΟ ΑΝΤΑΠΟΔΙΔΕΙ!!!ΑΠΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ!! SONYA I REALLY HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! MISS U ALREADY.!! YOU ARE AMAZING!! ΑΑΑ Κ ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΜΗΝ ΕΡΩΤΕΥΤΕΙΤΕ!!!!!!!!
10-06-2017 Client: Petros0301
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Quite different reviews as i can see. Probably the girl was not the same? fellow
So here are my votes:
Molly is a young, quite cute looking girl, but there are many cute looking girls with more realistic photos. Paying attention on these facts i give her 7 points.
Her services are normal in this price class. We do have to remind us that we are not talking about a 20 bug girl. She sells herself as a VIP escort girl with appropriate prices.
With the performance it was the same. It was not bad, but also nothing very special. Yes she did also with me the french kiss, a BJ without, etc., but not in a way that i can give her 9 or 10 points. Therefore i give her 6 good point for service and performance.
There we are now: "What is communication?"
I have to agree with Arxalon that communication is not only talking, but for sure the most important part in this category. So i also have to agree with John regarding her advertisement and what she tells on the phone (obviously not herself on the phone). It's not fair to say you can speak or understand a language and at the end you don't know both.
I know that my english is not such fabulous like the english of Arxalon wink, but i think i can understand and i can tell my mind, but i would never say about myself that i am a 4 stars speaker. In summary she gets 3 points, because she "talked with her body" quite well.
In my opinion she was not a burn of money. It was an average one time appointment with nothing to regret. smile
09-06-2017 Client: GetYouBarbara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this beautifull lady today. I had alot of work lately and I needed something to relax. I had a great time with this girl. I will not go into many details since I am a bit tired as said before but I wanted to leave a review so more people know that this girl is very good. Recommend her.
09-06-2017 Client: Arxaion
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Molly. The photos are actually very representative. As soon as I walked into the room she gave me a deep french kiss and until the end of the meeting she was all over me. A quite good BJ with deepthroat and active role all the time. We tried different positions, but having her on doggy style was the best part for me. I wish she let me lick her beautiful pussy. Unfortunately she told me it's something she doesn't like, which I didn't enjoy though. Communication was not the best, but as I said in other reviews you just have to let your bodies do the talking.
Overall a very good meeting! I would see her again of she included CIM CIF in the basic rates.
P.S. Come on guys you don't speak good English either, so don't judge a CT by those standards. And secondly the tattoo she has actually adds to her looks.
09-06-2017 Client: vortac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is absolutely great girl! She came with well dressed. She has beautiful eyes, lips, breasts, ass, everything.
She fells what you want and make accordingly!
I highly recommend Eva!

Thank much for everything dear. Hope to see you again for a longer. Kisses.
09-06-2017 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γράφψ λίγο καθυστερημενα, αλλά της το είχα υποσχεθεί! Την πείρα για δώρο γεννεθλίων και δεν το μετάνιωσα καθόλου. Ευγενέσταση, πρόθυμη και θερμή!!! Τέλειο GFE. Ίσως στο μέλλομ δοκιμάσω και άλλα μαζί της!!!
08-06-2017 Client: Spermato
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη..!! πιο ομορφη απο τισ φωτογραφιεσ και ερωτευσημη..σιγουρα τα αγγλικα τησ δεν ειναι τα καλυτερα αλλα ειναι πολυ συννενοησημη και κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει..δονητεσ fisting etc
εγω δεν μπορω να καταλαβω γιατι τοσοσ πολεμοσ σε αυτο το πλασμα που αντικειμενικα ειναι ισωσ απο τα καλυτερα που ηρθαν φετοσ
αυτοσ ειναι και ο λογοσ που γραφω ,,ετσι γιατι δεν μαρεσει η αδικια
08-06-2017 Client: JohnWicked
: 5.5
: 6.5
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Actually i was not intent to write a review, but after i noticed the the answer regarding the review of Micha, i have to do.
I was going to stay with her longer than 30 min., because in the whatsapp she answered well in english.
But in fact it is like Micha already wrote: She does not really know to speak one word in english.
I am impressed how she was able to learn english in only a few days regarding to her answer. Respect!
I wrote this review only, because i hate when the girls are writing bullshit in their advertisements. She has shared a lot of information which is simply not the truth. Maybe beginning with the tattoo she hides, but clearly ending with a language she does not know to speak.
08-06-2017 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την κοπέλα την συνάντησα την πρώτη μέρα που ήρθε στην Θεσσαλονικη και δούλευε με ένα άλλο γραφείο αλλά δεν υπάρχει το προφίλ της και για αυτό κάνω εδώ την κριτική μου.

Πολύ όμορφη γυναίκα με γήινη ομορφιά χωρίς παρεμβάσεις και επεμβάσεις.
Παρότι ήταν όπως είπα η πρώτη της ημέρα στην Ελλάδα έδειξε εξοικειωμένη με το περιβάλλον και μου προσέφερε μία ώρα απόλυτης ηδονής!!!

Όμορφη και σαν άνθρωπος και αυτό το διαπίστωσα στο social time Αφού η κοπέλα μιλάει αγγλικά πολύ καλά

Είναι από τις περιπτώσεις που αν της φερθείς όπως θα φερόσουν στην κοπέλα σου θα ζήσεις ενα καθαρό GFE...

Ελπίζω στην καινούργια της συνεργασία να μενει μόνη της στο δωμάτιο Γιατί όταν την επισκέφτηκα δεν είχε προλάβει να βγει η συγκάτοικος της και ήταν για ένα δεκάλεπτο Μέσα στην τουαλέτα του δωματίου και βγήκε μόνο όταν θέλησα να μπω μέσα και να πλυθώ!!!
Υποψιάζομαι ότι αν δεν ήθελα να κάνω χρήση της τουαλέτας ισως η κοπέλα να έμενε εκεί καθόλη τη διάρκεια του ραντεβού!

Anyway, ακόμα και αυτό δεν ήταν ικανό να μου μειώσει την ικανοποίηση για την επιτυχημένη συνάντηση με την Εύα!!!!
08-06-2017 Client: GLS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
2 ωρες με την υπέροχη ΕΥΑ. Πολυ ωραιο πρόσωπο κορμι απίθανο θηλυκό. Αγαπαει πολυ αυτο που κανει και ουτε μια στιγμη δε καταλαβα οτι ημουν με escort. Η ωρα πέρασε πολυ γρηγορα και ειναι πρωτη φορά που ηθελα να κατσω και αλλο. Λεπτομεριες της συναντησης δεν αναφερω αλλα ηταν απολαυση. Εύα μου σ'ευχαριστώ για τις υπέροχες στιγμές που μου χάρισες. Φιλιά πολλά και θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!
08-06-2017 Client: MichaYoung
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Unfortunately she was a quite big disappointment.
Communication is not possible, because she does not speak english at all.
The photos are not unrealistic, but she has at least 10 kilogrammes more. Further she has a tattoo in the center of her breasts.
The action was... Better to stop at this point...
In summary: Money for nothing.crying
Escort Answer:
Come on dear. I made the tattoo only one week ago and I didn't have time to upload pictures with the tattoo. If you don't like the tattoo,that doesn't mean that the pictures are fixed. No dear. Other clients say I am really the best in real than in pictures. Thanks.
08-06-2017 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a classy juicy lady !
Nice big boobs , round ass , beautiful blue eyes!!!
Good participation and sex of high quality

For sure I meet her again and I will ask the agency if she provides escort service for social activities
Thank you sweetie
07-06-2017 Client: Wheelie
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εξαιρετική περιπτωση!
Κορμαρα , προσωπαρα και μεγάλη διάθεση για σεξ!
Πολύ φιλική με άριστη χρήση αγγλικών.
Σεβάστηκε το χρονο μου και τα χρήματα μου...
New entry στην πόλη!!!

Welcome Eva !!!
07-06-2017 Client: Xxxmachine
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η αμάντα όμορφη κοπέλα με όμορφη σχήμα!πήγα στο ντους μετά έκανε ένα πολύ καλό μασάζ μετά αναρροφάται πολύ καλό το σεξ ήταν ζεστό προειδοποίησα αντιπροσωπεία για κώλο και απόλαυσε όλες τις τρύπες της Αμάντα!άγρια μαύρη γάτα !ευχαριστώ Αμάντα !θέλω ακόμα !
07-06-2017 Client: Handyman
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ευχάριστη συνάντηση με την κοπέλα!
αρκετά καλή σε όλα!
Πολύ καλή και στην επικοινωνία.
επιεικώς απαράδεκτο το γραφείο της...
Την ώρα που ήμουν στο κρεβάτι με την κοπέλα άνοιξε η πόρτα του δωματίου και μπήκε μέσα η συγκάτοικος της για να ντυθεί για ένα outcall.
Καθόλου σεβασμός για τον πελάτη αλλά και για τις κοπέλες
07-06-2017 Client: DreamLover
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Βλέποντας τις φωτογραφίες και κάποια videos στο ίντερνετ κανόνισα να τη συναντήσω!
Η πρώτη έκπληξη ήταν η εμφάνισή της.
Γλυκιά και μικροκαμωμένη με πολύ μικρό στήθος και χωρίς καθόλου άνεση.
Μπήκε με τη μία για μπάνιο!
Θετικό ότι ζήτησε τα χρήματα στο τέλος!!!
Δεν ήταν και πολύ ενεργητική στο σεξ.
Περισσότερο σαν ντροπαλή μου φάνηκε παρόλο που σε κάτι video την παίρναν 3 μαύροι με 25αρες ψολές.
Πίπα μέτρια και στο σεξ σχεδόν καμία πρωτοβουλία! Σαν εμπειρία δεν μπορείς να την πεις κακή, αλλά ούτε κι ότι θα την ξανασυναντούσα ή θα την πρότεινα!
Εάν θέλετε anal θα πρέπει να το έχετε ζητήσει πιο πριν!
07-06-2017 Client: DreamLover
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την Alexa τη συνάντησα 2 φορές!
Την πρώτη σε duo με τη Lora και τη δεύτερη μόνη της.
Στην πρώτη επίσκεψη με περίμενε έξω από το ασανσέρ και όταν την είδα έπαθα πλάκα!
Πολύ καλύτερη από τη φίλη της και ενώ πέρασα όμορφα παίρνοντας και τις δύο η χημεία με την Alexa και η ομορφιά της με έκαναν να κανονίσω να τη δω και μόνη της.
Πολύ όμορφο κορίτσι, ψηλό με υπέροχο σώμα, ωραίο σιλικονάτο στήθος και απίστευτο πρόσωπο!!!!
Στα του αγώνα. τιμάει κάθε ένα ευρώ που παίρνει και φαίνεται ότι της αρέσει κιόλας!!!!
Ο δε κώλος της απίστευτος.. Αφού με τυράννησε και τις δύο φορές τελικά μου είπε ότι με εξτρά τον δίνει!!!!
Κρίμα που δεν το πε από την αρχή!!!! Τον πήρα και ήταν όνειρο!!!
Εάν είναι στην πόλη σας την προτείνω!!!
Βέβαια μεταξύ μας υπήρχε μια έντονη χημεία αλλά πιστεύω ότι γενικά την ιδρώνει τη φανέλα για να σε ευχαριστήσει!!!
Αρκετά έχουμε σκάσει σε παλτά! Τουλάχιστον η κοπέλα είναι κουκλάρα!!!!
07-06-2017 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H Milla είναι μακράν (με χιλιόμετρα διαφορά) το καλύτερο κορίτσι που έχω συναντήσει ποτέ.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή με έκανα να νιώσω άνετα και έδειξε ότι της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει.
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι μετά τη Milla όλες οι υπόλοιπες πραγματικά θα σας φαίνονται μετριότητες.
Μοναδικό σώμα, στήθος που σε κάνει να παραμιλάς και πάθος να σε ευχαριστήσει. σε βαθμό που ίσως να μην μπορέσει να το αντέξει κάποιος.
Δε μιλάει Αγγλικά αλλά με τον τρόπο της μπορεί να επικοινωνήσει μαζί σου.
Στα του αγώνα δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά όταν θα είναι στην Ελλάδα θα πρέπει οπωσδήποτε, τουλάχιστον μία φορά να πάτε μαζί της για να καταλάβετε τι σημαίνει αληθινή εμπειρία με escort service!!!
Την έχω συναντήσει ήδη 3 φορές και ενώ οι πιο πολλές κοπέλες μετά την 1η 2η φορά είναι όλο και χειρότερες η Milla γίνεται όλο και καλύτερη.
Τιμάει τα χρήματα που παίρνει (που είναι αστείο εάν κάποιο σκεφτεί ότι τα ίδια παίρνουν κι όλα τα υπόλοιπα κοριτσάκι που δεν κάνουν για το σπορ) και με κλειστά τα μάτια δώστε το 100αρικο επιπλέον για το anal!!! Θα πάθετε πλάκα!!!
Προσοχή να μην ερωτευτείτε παιδιά!
Καιρός είναι να πληρώνουμε εκείνες που αξίζουν!
Κλείστε τη Milla και θα με θυμηθείτε!

07-06-2017 Client: Lukabk84
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is one of the most beautiful girl !!l have ever seen and much more beautiful than photos. Every seconds I spent with her was fantastic. I will visit her again and again. Thank you Amanda for everything.
06-06-2017 Client: stavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΧΩ ΓΡΑΨΕΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ 2-3 ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΜΟΝΟ ΚΑΛΕΣ.ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΠΟΡΕΣΩ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ...ΜΕΧΡΙ ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΕΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ Ο ΑΔΑΜ ΠΑΡΑΣΥΡΘΗΚΕ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΠΑΤΟΡΙΚΟ ΑΜΑΡΤΗΜΑ.ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑ ΟΤΙ ΑΝ ΕΚΕΙΝΗ Η ΕΥΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΣΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΑ ΤΟΤΕ ΘΑ ΠΩ ΑΡΓΗΣΕ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΙΟΛΑΣ.ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΒΑΘΜΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΕΒΑΛΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΜΕ ΑΥΤΑ ΤΑ ΝΟΥΜΕΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΠΙΤΡΕΠΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΛΗ ΜΙΚΡΗ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΔΕΙΞΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΟΤΗΤΑ.ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΟ ΘΑ ΔΩΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΕΔΩ .ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ ΣΕ ΣΥΓΚΡΙΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΛΗ ΟΜΟΡΦΟΤΕΡΗ 15.ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΤΙ ΝΑ ΒΑΛΩ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ 20.ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ Η ΠΑΡΕΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ.ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ 20.ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΤΑΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ.ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΤΗΣ ΕΝΟΙΩΣΑ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΝ ΓΝΩΡΙΖΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΕΙΜΑΣΤΑΝ ΣΕ ΣΧΕΣΗ.ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΓΡΑΨΕΙ ΤΟΣΟΙ ΑΛΛΟΙ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΑΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΥΠΟΚΕΙΜΕΝΙΚΑ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΑ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ.ΓΙΑ ΟΣΟΥΣ ΜΕ ΘΕΩΡΟΥΝ ΥΠΕΡΒΟΛΙΚΟ ΤΟΥΣ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΟΥΝ ΔΙΚΗ ΤΟΥΣ ΑΥΤΟΨΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΣ ΜΟΥ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΟΥΝ.ΝΑΣΕ ΚΑΛΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΟΥ ΠΕΡΑΣΑ 1.30 ΩΡΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ.ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΣ.
06-06-2017 Client: kastro
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σκεφτόμουνα μέρες μέχρι να πάρω απόφαση και να την επισκεφτώ. Τελικά κανόνισα το ραντεβού, φτάνω ορεξάτος. Με το που άνοιξε η πόρτα, κατάλαβα πως η όρεξή μου θα υψώνεται. Προαίσθημά μου ήταν δικαιολογημένο μέχρι τελευταίο λεπτό της συνάντησης. Όμορφο, μικρό, καθαρό, καθόλου φαντασιόπληκτο ρωσιδακι. Μου άφησε καλές αναμνήσεις. Αναμφισβήτητα συνιστάτε!
05-06-2017 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first meeting with this beauty!!!!!she is perfect!!!she knows very well how to make happy a man!!!!i had wonterfull time with her and for sure i will meet her again when she visits my country again!!!!nice to meet you sexy girl!!!!we keep in touch!!!
Escort Answer:
We ar good friends now and will be in touch for sure !
P.S. The stream of the fountain Samson hits up 21 meters.
03-06-2017 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Daniella for one hour outcall at a hotel in Athens. Her looks are exactly as you see in her photos, Very sweet and beautiful. Perfect GFE experience. She does not fake her emotions and she makes you feel wanted. Her blow job was amazing, i was not able to control myself once she wrapped her lips around me, her perfect slim body showing in the mirror. I had asked for cif and when i was ready i stood up as she was kneeling in front of me and she took it all without moving away or showing any signs she did not like it. She actually made sure she got all my cum on her and even took what was left with her lips. She is worth the money and more. I highly recomend her and will try to see her again cause i was not able to experience all of her as i would have liked cause time ran out.
02-06-2017 Client: Alexl
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:10 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-27
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
As you can imagine from my ratings, I was going to write a very good review for Alexa. Booking was fairly easy, even more so as we met for an overnight session, pun intended. When I opened the door and I was looking at a stunning beauty, my original reaction was that of a teenager. Tall girl with a very nice figure, excellent kisser, great conversation over more than a couple of drinks. She is very active in sex and I adored the view from behind at doggy style, especially when she was turning her head around to look me in the eyes with a lustful look!
However, sadly after a handful of days, despite the fact that we had arranged a shorter meeting, Alexa never showed up.
Apparently, Alexa was hoping for another overnight meeting with me and only when I told her I would be interested for a 3-hour meeting instead, she looked for better options and earn more money.
There is nothing wrong with that girls, but do have the decency to treat us in a professional manner and respect all your clients.
Not showing up and ignoring us, instead of cancelling and apologising, won't get you far in this business.