Escort Reviews Yunanistan

Arama

Read all escort reviews


22-09-2018 Müşteri: Aris1971
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Aharnes
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-22
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Παίδες η κοπέλα είναι οκ, χωρίς όμως να είναι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο! Πάντως δεν θα κλάψετε τα λεφτά σας. Στην τιμή παίζει μικρή διαπραγμάτευση! Η ηλικία (αν λάβουμε υπόψην την εμπειρία στο τσιμπουκι) τότε σίγουρα δεν είναι 22. Πολύ αδύνατη με κωλο σανίδα, υπέροχο υγρό και βαθύ τσιμπουκι, αντέχει σε γρήγορες στροφές. Αυτά!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb. Great meeting. See you soon. Kisses))
22-09-2018 Müşteri: insane_obsession
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-21
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
μα τέτοιες βυζάρες θες να τις έχεις συνεχως γύρω απο το κεφάλι σου και τον πούτσο σου
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I would be happy to meet you again soon dear. You are a real gentleman. Kisses a lots))
22-09-2018 Müşteri: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-20
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπέλα ειναι ακριβώς σαν τις φωτογραφίες.Κοντούλα σχετικά με μικρό στήθος και καλό κωλαράκι.Πολυ φιλικη.

Στο σέρβις τα σπάει,ιδίως στο στοματικό κάνει ΤΗΝ ΠΙΠΑ.Απίστευτο deepthroat μέχρι τέλους οση ωρα θες και όπως θες.Και στο τέλος τα πίνει όλα!

Γενικά μια γλυκιά κοπέλα amateur φαση με πολύ δυνατό σέρβις.
21-09-2018 Müşteri: kauliariss
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-18
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
λοιπον το κοριτσι ειναι ακριβως οπως οι φωτο .Ευχαριστη ευγενικη και ορεξατη .Στοματικο super ..ύγρη με ρουφηγμα καργα και πολυ βαθεια οπως γραφει. Γενικα ειναι απο τα καλα κ8μματια που θα την ξαναβλεπα ανετα.
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. It was super. See you soon dear. Kisses
21-09-2018 Müşteri: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1hr min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-15
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I had duo with her and Monica.
The lady is much more beautiful in real life than in the pics. A real angel! Actually she reminds me very much of the erotic star Krystal Boyd. Same body and a similar face-characteristcs. Too bad i didn't had time for a re-run. Wow! What a girl! Classy and gorgeous. Like having sex with a top model.
It was an experience i will never forget. I will surely remember her and Monica during the long winter nights in Norway.
21-09-2018 Müşteri: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-20
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Sandra is a gorgeous woman, well traversed and speaks English on point. Great social time between us, strong chemistry. Very welcoming into her residence. After some wine, I retired to the shower to freshen up and we started a slow GFE and soon after the action started. She loves sex, treat her right and you will have a firecracker on your hands. Went as far to cater to me by not smoking during our break since I am not a smoker. Definitely want to see her again
20-09-2018 Müşteri: Pavlos345
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-20
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Ήταν μία αρκετά καλή εμπειρία, όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο κορμί και σέξυ ματιά που σε ανάβει κατ'ευθείαν!! Ήρθε με όρεξη και από την αρχή μου έδωσε πολύ καλή εντύπωση. Στα του αγώνα τώρα.. ήταν δραστήρια σε όλη τη διάρκεια, φιλί με γλώσσα, πίπα καλή χωρίς προφυλακτικό και εναλλαγές σε στάσεις. Μου έδωσε την εντύπωση ότι το ευχαριστήθηκε και εκείνη. Θα ήθελα μόνο λίγη παραπάνω επικοινωνία στο τέλος. Θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα..!! Φιλιά πολλά μωρό μου!
20-09-2018 Müşteri: andonio123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-11-16
Ücret:€ 50
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
είναι φοβερη σε όλα της από τη στιγμη που θα επικοινωνήσεις εως το τελος... love
δε ένιωσα καθολου αβολα παρόλο που ηταν η πρωτη μου φορα
19-09-2018 Müşteri: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-17
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Αρκετα ομορφη για τα γουστα μου ηταν ιδανικη για αυτο την διαλεξα .Ξερει να δουλευει μεση κωλαρακι και εχει σωστο ρυθμο οχι κρυοκωλη οχι ατσουμπαλι καλη πιπα δεν καταπινει αλλα οκ μου φτανει και αυτο Την κρατησα δυορακι γιατι εχι φαντασια και ξερει πως να στο ξανασηκωνει ξανα και ξανα
18-09-2018 Müşteri: MJ30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-19
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Julia is beautiful and personable. She is super hot with a slim, toned body that I couldn't get enough of. She is a sensuous kisser with tremendous oral skills. I traveled an hour on a ferry to visit her and it was well worth it.
17-09-2018 Müşteri: Theo75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-15
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Melany is the most stunning and sexy girl imaginable. She is sweet, charming, fun, energetic and instantly lovable. She could raise the dead. Her OWO is outstanding, the ease and dexterity by which she changes position is amazing, her enthusiasm always unflagging and her stamina superb. She adores to receive oral and delights in a finger deep inside her bottom. I saw her two days ago. There hasn’t been a minutes since when I haven’t thought about her. I adore her, would do anything for her. She is utter heaven.
17-09-2018 Müşteri: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kavala
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-14
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Ειναι απιστευτη. Πραγματικα δεν εχω λογια. Ειναι ενα υπεροχο πλασμα .Δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και το μονο που θελει ειναι να περασεις καλα. Μωρακι να εισαι σιγουρη οτι θα τα ξανα πουμε. Ο Αραβας σου. Φιλακια.
Escort Answer:
Ο πιο γλυκός Άραβας ... θα χαρώ να σε ξαναδώ
16-09-2018 Müşteri: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-15
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το κοριτσι ειναι ομορφο και πολυ σεξι λιγο στην αρχη κολλησαμε αλλα ολα οκ μολις περασε το 10λεπτο του αγνωστου Γενικοτερα ειναι απο τα καλθτερα κοριτσια που εχω παρει γιατι ειμαι του αθληματος Την προτεινω για παρτουζιτσα αν και εγω δεν το εκανα αλλα την κοβω και εκει πωσ τοχει wink
16-09-2018 Müşteri: Ripley_GR
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-09-04
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Hi!
Guys , not writting reviews doesnt help anybody;-) There are so many girls of this agency I would love to try , but no feedback :-(
So, now that i saw that Jane is going to be in Milan , I am booking her again. I had great sex with her in Athens, sh blew me in the balcony (hope nobody saw us or took pics ;-) ).
She is petite , with good social time and great sex. I wish she would also offer anal :-(
16-09-2018 Müşteri: scoundrel
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-16
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
To have a group sex -experience with two gorgeous and friendly young models (10s-both of them) is always priceless . Wish i had the time to repeat it again before these two beauties leave our city.
Conclusion: hurry up dudes!

Escort Answer:
Ghank you dear)ladies send you lots of kissesxxxxxxxxxxx
15-09-2018 Müşteri: Doctor Rock
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-14
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πολύ ωραίο μωρό.
Δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και είναι πολύ καυλιαρα .
Είναι ανοιχτή σε όλα.
Από εμφάνιση είναι όπως στις φώτο.
Αξίζει την επίσκεψη.
15-09-2018 Müşteri: status
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-12
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπελα απο κοντα ειναι πολυ καλυτερη,οι φωτο την αδικουν!Στο κρεβατι ειναι πολυ καλη και παρα πολυ δεκτικη(το λεει ενας ανθρωπος που εχει δυσκολα γουστα)!Πιστευω πως σε σχεση με αλλες κοπελες (που χρεωνουν τρελα ποσα χωρις να το αξιζουν)η Αννα Μαρια και η Βασιλικη ειναι με διαφορα οι καλυτερες !!!Οσοι τις εχουν συναντησει καταλαβαινουν τι εννοω...Αγαπανε πραγματικα αυτο που κανουν !!
Φιλακια πολλα baby,θα τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...
Βαλεντινο
15-09-2018 Müşteri: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Συνάντησα προχθες τη Σουζανα στις 18.00
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνωwinkrequest
Escort Answer:
Thank you my lovexxxxxxxx
15-09-2018 Müşteri: VALANDIS
: 10.0
: 4.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
ΚΑΤ'ΑΡΧΗΝ Ο ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΣ <<ΦΙΛΟΣ>> ΛΕΕΙ ΠΑΠΑΡΙΕΣ..ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΟΣ. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟΥ ΟΠΩΣ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝ. ΠΑΠΑΡΑΝΤΖΗΣ

ΤΩΡΑ ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ...ΕΙΝΑΙΙ ΜΙΑ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ (ΕΚΤΟΣ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ) ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΧΕΔΟΝ ΑΝΥΠΑΡΚΤΟ.

ΔΙΝΕΙ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ...ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΝΙΝΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ

ΔΕΝ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΔΑΧΤΥΛΑ, ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΟΝΟ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΚΑΤΩ ΤΟΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΟΥ
ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ

ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΣΥΜΕΤΑΣΧΕΙ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ

ΕΥΚΟΛΗ Η ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ
ΖΗΤΗΣΑ ΖΑΡΤΙΕΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΑΚΟΥΝΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΡΗΘΗΚΕ

ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΠΟΙΟ ΦΡΙΚΤΟ...ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΕΤΣΕΤΑ ΝΑ ΣΚΟΥΠΙΣΤΩ ΜΕΤΑ ΤΟ ΝΤΟΥΖ! ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕ ΟΜΩΣ ΧΑΡΤΙ ΥΓΕΙΑΣ!!!
ΤΕΛΙΚΑ ΣΚΟΥΠΙΣΤΗΚΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΔΙΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΡΕΓΜΕΝΗ!

ΩΡΑΙΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΑΥΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΔΕΝ ΦΤΑΝΕΙ!!!


14-09-2018 Müşteri: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-08-04
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Fantastic girl!!!!!!sexy wonderfull girl and during on sex brutal girl!!!!!i had meet her several times and each time with her i feel as a king!!!!!wonderfull blowjob!!!wet!!!she licks my dick and my balls with vip service!!!!multiples times sex as always and finaly she swallow all my sperm!!!!!baby kisses and we will meet again as soon as possimble!!!!im in love with you
14-09-2018 Müşteri: lefteristhegreat
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 6.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-14
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
Ημερομηνία τυχαία. Η κοπέλα δεν έκανε μπάνιο. Μυρωδιά κάτω που να σας τα λέω. Μπράβο σε αυτόν που έκανε το photoshop! Τι να πω δεν ξέρω μιας και είναι σε ένα από τα ποιο καλά γραφεία στην Ελλάδα. Νταρντανοφατσα και +15 κιλα από αυτό που βλέπετε. Έσκασε με πασούμι φλατ και χωρίς εσώρουχο. ,,,,πόσες φορές θα το πω : δεν γίνετε να είναι στη φωτό με το 12ποντο και ζαρτιέρες και να σκάει σε εμένα σαν να πάει να απλώσει μπουγάδα!!! Δεν γίνετε!!!! Αυτα!
14-09-2018 Müşteri: doc_lin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Αχαλίνωτο σεξ. γυναικάρα με πιασίματα και γατίσια μάτια... σου βγάζει τη καύλα που έχεις κρυμμένη μέσα σουwink
14-09-2018 Müşteri: Niknikskg
: 6.5
: 2.0
: 1.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 280
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
So many whats app messages. she got on my nerves... no massage nothing... most of the time she was sending messages to friends etc.angry

Blowjob just for a little time..
Escort Answer:
I'm sorry that I offended you! probably it's because of not knowing the English language, if I had mastered it perfectly, then I could understand that you are not happy with something! and since I am a woman and you are a man, I thought that I satisfied you with a growl! you can come to me at any time and talk to me eye to eye! but do not hold a discussion openly that would scare away all customers! I know that if something did not suit you, you would have left ... but you stayed with me so bad for 2 hours !!! and the whole life that you showed me in your phone, will remain between us) whole
13-09-2018 Müşteri: Gustav0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Betty is amazing girls very loving. She are very young and make me crazy.
I want be more time but I can’t pay more. This is a girls for be hours and enjoy the pleasure.
I come back my beautiful Betty. lovelovelovelove
13-09-2018 Müşteri: Luckyl1645
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-13
Ücret:€ 280
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Not worth the,donation. Passive waiting until you tell her what you expect. Her english is not so good. Eleni may look good but she is not passionately pleasing you; sorry
12-09-2018 Müşteri: Fyfu21
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-12
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Saw juila early in the morning she was still full of energy. Great at giving head. Sexy and beautiful as hell. If i ever come back to the island again i would definitely see her again
12-09-2018 Müşteri: Nikkyplus
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-07
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
This is our third meeting. Delight, passionate sex, deep blowjob. She loves sex and it's noticeable. Very friendly. In the first meeting I was a little tired and irritated, but she was able to relax me and do everything at the highest level. Thank youlove
12-09-2018 Müşteri: Nikkyplus
: 7.5
: 5.5
: 4.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-10
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Differences between real girl and photos, its not good. Normal service but automatically. Good, but nothing special. She is sweet, little shyly. Not horny, without passion.
Escort Answer:
My dear. Pictures are from a professional seassion.My selfy photos are also on the site.I look exactly like them. These are photos verified 100% by escortnews!!!
11-09-2018 Müşteri: atsampou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-09
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
H sinantisi me tin Vasiliki itan apo tis kaluteres empeiries. H gunaika einai kouklara me apistefti omorfia kai sexy soma. Me ypodexthike opws eprepe gia na perasoume aksexasta! Euxaristi kai prothimi na ikanopoiisei ton antra pou einai mazi tis! Thewrw pws einai oti kalutero yparxei ston xwro! Me kathe efkairia tha tin sunantw...Se ola tis teleia! To apoluto 10
11-09-2018 Müşteri: needed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-10
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπέλα είναι αστεράκι , μου άνοιξε με χαμόγελο και ήρθε με νάζι να με ζεστάνει καθώς τις είπα πως κρύωνα λίγο, πολύ απαλό δέρμα και θεΪκή κωλάρα... Χωρίς βιασύνη μου τον έκανε κόκκαλο και τον έχωσε στο απίστευτα καυτό μουνάκι τις που ήταν και πραγματικά σφιχτό, κι άλλη στάση με την κωλάρα τις στημμένη, τέλος την έχυνα στο καυτό μουνάκι τις με ευχαρίστηση καθώς το κορίτσι ξέρει να γαμιέται και όχι να σε γαμάει με βιασύνη και υπορβολικές εκφράσεις...
11-09-2018 Müşteri: winglet19
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-08
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
The best girl i met in Athens she is better than pictures. Her skin is like the silk lovely woman you fall inloved with her. Really suggested ,i hope to meet her again very son.
Escort Answer:
Thank you bebe
11-09-2018 Müşteri: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-10
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΤΡομερο κοριτσι που βγαζι ματια !Ειναι πολυ πιο ομορφη απο φωτος.
Απο αφτες που βλεπις στο δρωμο και τρελενεσαι))))
Το γραφειο μου εστιλε και βιτeaki. Και οντος ειταν αυτι.
Αντοποκρισι απο γραφειο: γριγορι σοβαρι σωστι!

Suzana 1 of best girls i ever see in my life! Top Body very fitness .France kissing with tongue .She like to be fucked. And control all time to make me happy. Real girlfraint for sure))))

I will return soon!

THANK YOU safari for this amazing girl
requestlovelove
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear Grathineos. Xxxxxxxxxxxx
10-09-2018 Müşteri: Pelekanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-08
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is totally better than her site photos ... great kisses , the best blowjob I ever have, real natural tits and great body in touch ... probably one of the best escorts I have ever be with ... I will meet her 1000000% again !!
10-09-2018 Müşteri: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-06
Ücret:€ 210
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Megan is the sweetest escort I ever met. She should be in Hollywood in the movies. The perfect face and smile, superb tits and the tiniest pussy I have fucked. She will play any role you wish and make you come and come and come.She is petite, only 160 and you can actually lift her easily and fuck in any position you wish. No hassle. I really want to see her a few more time. Her English is not very good but she uses her phone as a translator and this is so funny. Thanks babylovelovelove
10-09-2018 Müşteri: greengreen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:8 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-06
Ücret:€ 1050
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Very beautiful and inteligent young lady. Her photos do not do not do her justice, far more attractive in real life. An absolute pleasure to spend time with and looking forward to future meetings.
09-09-2018 Müşteri: alex
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 4.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-08
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
ΠΟΙΟ ΚΡΥΟΚΩΛΟ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΟ ΕΚΑΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΡΘΕΝΑ ΤΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΚΟΠΕΛΙΑ ΑΜΑ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΓΙΝΕ ΔΑΣΚΑΛΑ ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗΣ ΣΕ ΤΕΤΟΙΟΥΣ ΚΑΙΡΟΥΣ ΠΕΤΑΜΕΝΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΑΜΑΝ ΒΑΛΕ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΤΣΟΝΤΑ ΝΑ ΜΑΘΕΙΣ ΤΑ ΒΑΣΙΚΑ angry
09-09-2018 Müşteri: greog
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-09
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Francesca is a gorgeous, young, smiley,pollite and hot Italian goddess!!her body is flawless, her boobs are big natural, her skin is very soft and clean and her kitty..horny as it can be when you finger it.I had a great great time and I definetely meet her again when she comes back...thank you very much sweetie!!
09-09-2018 Müşteri: kingmann
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-08
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
This girl very cute, smile every time, she really 19 years old. I love her .. she positively and perfect. Her service cool Leila have perfect sport body..
09-09-2018 Müşteri: extreme
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-08-21
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Maybe one ot the best PSE you can find...A good lookin Russian lady that stretch your limits beyond PSE...Very deep throat, mouthfuuck, rimming. rough sex, 60 min non stop... There are few videos of her starrring on porn so you can see her appearrence
08-09-2018 Müşteri: parania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-06
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπελα ειναι ΑΣΤΕΡΙ, τελος! Πηγαινε με μια επιφυλαξη, αλλα με το που μπηκα στο δωματιο εγινε αμεσως το κλικ και οσο για τη μαχη? Το Λειλακι δε σταματαει να ρουφαει αν δε της πεις κοψε. Τη σταματησα γιατι θα τελειωνα στο στομα της χωρις να την εχω γαμησει. Οσο για το σεξ, τι να πω? Γουσταρει ακαταπαυστους πυροβολισμους, ωσπου τλειωσα μεσα της και δε προλαβα να βγω της τα σερβιρω στη μαπα. ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΡΑ!! Ανετα τα ξαναδινω,οσες φορες και αν ερθει
08-09-2018 Müşteri: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-06
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Daniela is amazing! She is friendly and very easy to get comfortable with. But most of all she is stunning! Daniela is one of the absolutely hottest most beautiful escorts ever to come to Greece from the east. She arrives for an outcall appointment dressed like a model, its enough to make one lose control the first second she walks in. Very sexy wet BJ, for as long as I could handle it. Amazing PSE sex too, although her English isn't perfect, when she tells you to xxxx her harder, you will understand the command and perform.

I cannot provide a higher recommendation if you are looking for a true sexbomb who absolutely aims to please. And dot worry about her English, she understands everything. Go for it players! winkwinkamamwinked
07-09-2018 Müşteri: Ioannis55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-05
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
The best of the best !!!
I fully recommend se For every Real gentleman .
Thank you very much for the wonderful experience You will stay forever in my mind And my imagination
See you soon ...
07-09-2018 Müşteri: Luckyl1645
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:180 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-06
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Alex looks stunning, beatuiful, and she is playfull, will meet her again. Had a great time with her, and so did she as she orgasmed several times.
She is a keeper.
Escort Answer:
Thank you Bebe. I haw wery good time with you. you Now it..
07-09-2018 Müşteri: johny2
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-05
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Niki is a beautiful and very sexy girl!!
She has atremendous part in sex and her services are excellent.In what i asked her she didnt say no to anything.She made me feel as I new her for years.I will definitely meet her again soon.Niki thank you for being so nice, you are an amazing lady!!!::
06-09-2018 Müşteri: george230
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-01
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
she is very good girl and she look very hot. big ass and her lips are for very licking!! she came in my home and she make me fire! very good oral and for many time! we had erotic sex and she give me everything!!winkwinkwink
06-09-2018 Müşteri: dimitrispow
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-03
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ψηλη και πανεμορφη ,ειναι σωστη πρασινοματα με πολυ ωραια ποδια για φιλημα, της αρεσει πολυ το σεξ και δειχνει να το ευχαριστιεται σε καθε φαση. σιγουρα αξιζει η Ιταλιδα και αν και δεν το περιμενα ειναι φωτια !!lovelove
05-09-2018 Müşteri: erros33
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-05-11
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
beautiful girl, didn't speak good English, had to use translator!! only bad thing about look was her lips, which all eastern women do pump them...…….
05-09-2018 Müşteri: alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-04
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Τι να πω για το κοριτσι εκτος οτι ειναι καυλιαρα και ξερει να κουναει καλα το κωλαρακι οταν το σκιζεις Παντος και και δηλωνει και τελικα ειναι πορνοσταρ γιατι ξερει τι θελεις πως το θελεις και τελικα οταν το κοριτσι ξερει να στηθει σωστα ουτε να γαμισεις δεν χρειαζεται χυνεις απο το πολυ ματι wink
05-09-2018 Müşteri: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-04
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Nice sexy and beautyfull girl!!!!!i had wonderfull time with her!!i met her again at the past!!!nice blowjob!!not as a profesional girl but she is doing her best to make happy her client!!!!for sure i will meet her again!!i allready had 3 meets with her and she make me happy every time!!!!kisses baby!!!
Escort Answer:
My dear. Pictures are from a professional seassion. My selfy photos are olso on the site. I look exactly like them. These are photos verified 100% by escortnews!!!
04-09-2018 Müşteri: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-03
Ücret:€ 210
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Amazing Russian statue from a city between Moscow and the Urals, well over 180 cm tall. Very pretty face almost like a teenager, endless body, impressive silicone tits with real feeling. I have never-ever seen such a big woman to worship sex so much (usually the petite ones are more hot, but she is an exception). Little English, but I speak some Russian, so OK. We did it in many positions all over the room and she liked a lot every single of them. To sum up, she is the first escort after quite a long time who made me finish twice, something very rare for my age and stamina. Strongly recommended.