Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-22 Client: Grestal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First and very positive surprise is that the girl is exactly as she is at the photos , I dare to say even more beautiful ..like an angel
She is very sweet and tender ...
Traditionally I avoid young and very beautiful girls because they tend to be very passive in bed , based on their youth and looks ..but she is the exception .. She is more in to GFE ..treat her well and she will treat you even better .
Looking forward to see her again in one of her future visits for a longer meeting
2018-05-21 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What more can I say about sweet Mila. Another wonderful date with this sexy lady. Although she's young, she is wise beyond her years in the ways to give pleasure. But it's not just the sex. Her photos show what a happy and bubbly personality she has; what a cheeky smile! She gives her all to pleasing you but enjoys herself as well. She is also considerate and always tries to make you feel at ease. By the way, she loves kissing "with the right man" (in her words) and you can look forward to some passionate "snogging" when her tongue is not busy elsewhere!! Mila, you are very special to me. Come back to this area soon. xxxx
2018-05-21 Client: sacri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After 2 years of waiting she came back at last. Perfect!! I kept saying it during our meeting all the time. She was passionate and caring. She was perfect!!
2018-05-21 Client: zeuk1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hello guys,i suggest you this pretty girl,she do her job very well,only the way she enter me in the room is very romantic,Would like to meet you again baby,see you soon loveloveloveamamam
2018-05-21 Client: nicknott
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent lady, very smart (understands your preferences), cute face with slightly melancholic eyes, extremely sexy body, quite submissive with very good deep throat service and very good anal, mainly PSE but with some hints of GFE, unfortunately leaves Greece (and prob escorting) at the end of this month
all the best at the rest of your life honey
2018-05-20 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-19
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι χαμογελαστή, ενεργή στο σεξ,δεν ξέρει τέλεια αγγλικά, αλλά συνεννοηθήκαμε.
Υπέροχο στήθος, φοβερή ασιατική ομορφιά.
Άλλη μία επιθυμία μου πραγματοποιήθηκε.
Είναι μορφωμένη και φαίνεται.
2018-05-19 Client: xt550
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά κάθομαι να γράψω κριτική γιατι είναι η πρώτη κοπέλα που το αξίζει, και με το παραπάνω!
Περασα 3 απίστευτες ώρες με την ΤΙΝΑ, (την πρώτη φορα 1 ώρα incall και επειδή ήταν σκέτη φωτιά ξανατιμηθηκε μετά από 2 μέρες για ένα 2ωρο στο σπίτι μου).Γενικά οι συνάντησεις γίνανε εύκολα και χωρίς κάποιο προβλημα μετά από εύκολη επικοινωνία με 2-3 μηνύματα.
Αρχικά να πω πως η κοπέλα είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες (πραγματικά καμία επεξεργασία), κορμί αψεγάδιαστο, φυσικό στήθος, πάρα πολύ όμορφη και πεντακάθαρη!!!
Μιλάει ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά, ήτανε πολύ πρόσχαρη,χαμογελαστή και συζητήσιμη χωρίς να κουράζει, γενικά πολύ ωραίο τυπακι!
Στα του SEX, πολύ ενεργητικη, παθιασμένη και πρόθυμη σε ότι ζητήθηκε, από χαλαρή φάση μέχρι και πιο σκληρές καταστάσεις.
Η κοπέλα το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και νομίζω ότι φαίνεται από την συμμετοχή της καθαρά!
Την συνηστω για GFE κατάσταση, μιας και νιώθεις πραγματικά πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου ή κάποια που την ξέρεις για καιρό, καθώς νιώθεις πάρα πολύ άνετα μαζί της!
Από τις καλύτερες κοπέλες που έχω συναντήσει στον χώρο αυτά τα χρόνια μιας και ήτανε σε όλα πάρα πάρα πολύ καλή!
Θα την ξανασυναντησω οπωσδήποτε όταν ξαναέρθει στην πόλη μας (και ελπίζω να γίνει σύντομα αυτό)
2018-05-18 Client: Trelakias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νομίζω πως ήταν το καλύτερο ραντεβπύ με city tour.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή αισθάνθηκα άνετα.
Χαλαρή, άνετη σαν μα ήμουν με την κοπέλα .πυ.
Φιλιά, χάδιατα προλααταρκτικά.
Κάπου εκεί όμως άρχισε ο πόλεμος.
Τρομερο τσιμπούκι, βαθύ -τέλειο.
Στο sex ενεργότατη, με εναλλαγή στάσεων.
Είχε και και παιχνιδάκια της, χαμος.
Πρωκτικό τέλειο, όπως πρέπει ναείναι.
Το κορίτσι ντυμένο όπως ζητήσα- με τα εσώρπυχά της.

Φωτοβολίδα με λίγα λόγια...

Thank you for this womderful meeting baby!
I had the time of my life.
Hope to see you soon!
2018-05-18 Client: VALANDIS
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ.ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΧΤΟ.
ΑΠΕΧΕΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ, ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΦΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ
(ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΟ 1.65 ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΝΑΕΙ) ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ, ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ. ΠΕΡΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΟΝ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΙΧΑ ΤΗΝ ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ ΜΟΙjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After sooooo many years in the Hobby Jess was THE Lady that made me to revise completely the opinion I had for the escorts.
She is the definition of the Escort ..Classy , Elegant , Feminine , cultivated and a Porno Star in Bed ...A volcano of charm and positive energy
She deserves every single penny ..not a clock watcher ..treat her like a lady and she will treat you like a king

Warning : she is highly addictive ... you can fall easily in love just with her eyes and her smile
Thank you Sooooooooooooo much baby for the wonderful time together

NB ( The old man with the small D )
2018-05-18 Client: busman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κύριοι, η Monica είναι αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. ύψος στο 1.70+, πρόσωπό γλυκό, βυζί μικρό και καλοσχηματισμένο, κολαράκι σφικτό (όχι τουρλωτό δυστυχώς) και πόδια καταπληκτικά πραγματικά πανέμορφα. Στο σεξ η κοπέλα έκανε ότι της έλεγα με δεκτικότητα, πράγμα που με ικανοποίησε ιδιαίτερα.
2018-05-17 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καταπληκτικο κοριτσι , φοβερο κορμι και απο τα καλυτερα escort μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα , κανει τα παντα να σε αφησει ικανοποιημενο !!
συγουρα απο τα κοριτσια που θα δεις παραπανω απο μια φορα ...θα τα πουμε μωρο σε αλλη πολη την επομενη φορα .φιλιαααα πολλαααα εισαι κουκαλρα ..
2018-05-16 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my second time with the young and petite Lily and I hope there will be plenty more. Tiny with a mischievous smile, a very naughty look. Real tits that she loves if you play hard with them. The perfect girlfriend that very convincingly shows that she likes what you do to her, takes the initiative when needed and manages to come at the same time as you. Acceptable english, she has traveled a lot and has a very international flavour. Knows how to dress and how to eat and drink. She is worth more than what she charges and the guy who marries her eventually will be very lucky indeed.
2018-05-16 Client: KonstantinAdamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Linda on her last tour, she is like a natural Viagra for me. And I want see her again of course. Her eyes, her smile, her sexy body amazing . She knows what a man needs . Blowjob fantastic and anal sex impressive. Professional like PornStar . I recommend her . And sure meet her again . Many Kisses
p/s red rose wink
2018-05-16 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is very beautiful and wonderful.I had great time with her. One hour is not enough.She is my favorite girl.
Looking forward for the next time.
Kisses honey girl !!
2018-05-16 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Tamara is a wonderful girl! Very beautiful and willing to offer pleasure! I had excellent time with her and even though i had some technical issues, she knew what to do to overcome them! Absolutely a great choice! She is one of a kind! winked
2018-05-15 Client: Tilemachos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-13
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παίρνω χθες τηλέφωνο στο γραφείο ( μετά από απανωτές χυλοπιτες που έφαγα από την πρώην μου το βράδυ στην προσπάθεια μου να τον βάλω κάπου) και μου προτείνουν ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΘΕΪΚΌ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ,λίγο επιφυλακτικός βέβαια γιατί έχω φάει πολλές απογοητεύσεις από άλλα γραφεία (ο θεός να τα κάνει) κλείνω ξενοδοχείο στα νότια προάστια και περιμένω την δεσποινίδα.Ερχεται στην ωρα, χτυπάει η πόρτα, ανοίγω και τι να δω;ΕΝΑ ΠΑΤΟΜΟΥΝΟ ΜΕ ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΡΑ!!σκαλωνω λιγο και απλά κοιτάω σαν χάνος, μπαίνει μέσα με το χαμόγελο, συστήνεται,αφήνει τα πράγματα της και πάει στο μπάνιο, περιμένω πέντε λεπτά και βγαίνει με πετσετουλα,ξάπλα στο κρεβάτι εγω με καβαλάει με κοιτάει στα μάτια και λέει «are you ready baby?» Αυτό ηταν!!!το μωρό δεν παίζεται μάγκες!!σε όλες τις πλευρές!!καθαρή, μυρωδάτη και αυτό το κούνημα μας όταν την παίρνεις στα τέσσερα είναι για δυνατούς παίχτες!!δεν μπορούσα να χορτάσω την θέα από πίσω και το βαθύ της λαιμουδακι!!Όλα τα ωραία κάποτε τελειώνουν την επόμενη φορά λοιπόν που θα την ΞΑΝΑΔΩ θα φροντίσω ένα δίωρο τουλάχιστον
2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe! PS: this review is in her other profile too, which seems to be geared more towards Prague
2018-05-15 Client: tsakoston
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Denise was very friently with me and see makes me feel that i know her along time .
Her service is very good especially as the time pass which is no usual . Her body is stunning and i like to play with her nipples.
See is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job. Very good deep bj
See you soon bady
2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe!
2018-05-14 Client: max-mad
: 8.5
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The appointment was clear, the room was very stylish, and Dominique is very pretty. But all the good stops here. What happened is not acceptable. As soon as she took the money, Dominique became ice-cold. I tried to warm her up but to no avail. She DID NOT provide the services she claims, (no kiss,no OWO ). After a while I was furious, my mood was gone and I finished by myshelf. As I dressed up I start to say something and she pretended not to understand English (although she speaks great english on the phone ). I stop and left. I do this for some years now and I know very well what to expect. This is very unprofessional. After all if there was something she didn't like she should stop the meeting in the beginning. Mutual respect is the key word.
2018-05-13 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αικατερίνη (Κατιούσα), όπως τη λένε πραγματικά, είναι μια ενδιαφέρουσα και ασφαλώς ιδιαίτερη περίπτωση κορασίδας από μητέρα Ρωσία... Είναι όντως μόλις 20 χρονών, όμορφη για τα δικά μου γούστα (καμπυλώδης με λευκό δέρμα, ωραίο πρόσωπο, υπέροχα μαλλιά και στητό στήθος) και φρέσκια-φρέσκια σα λουκουμαδάκι. Ασφαλώς είναι και 3-4 κιλά πάνω από τα αναγραφόμενα 54, οπότε δεν τη λες με τίποτα μοντέλο, αλλά μάλλον πληθωρική (όχι όμως χοντρή). Έξυπνη, καλλιεργημένη, με εξαίρετα αγγλικά, συζητήσαμε πολλά θέματα στην ανάπαυλα. Στο ίδιο το σεξ είναι "ειδικού χειρισμού", θέλει να την πας σιγά-σιγά και όχι απότομες κινήσεις, αγριάδες κλπ. Εγω που είμαι tender και soft τύπος πέρασα πολύ καλά και η κοπέλα επίσης, όπως μου είπε. Οι φαν των hard-core & PSE να κοιτάξουν αλλού!
2018-05-13 Client: SONIRAM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lusy is a fresh asian girl which is very easy to fall in love. I had a great time with her and I am looking forward to meet her soon.
She is so sexy and active in bed, she makes you forget all the problems. The girl is very attentive and willing to realize any fantasy.
I always wanted to make love with a girl with Asian characteristics and Lucy was the best choice.
2018-05-12 Client: dimstath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-11
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was a very pleasant meeting. Such a beautiful girl which can transform from a naughty-kinky-bad to a beloving-caring-sweet girl or whatever you wish her to.
Every skill of Renata was enough to be applaused, but what I remember the most is her blowjob which made me "fly". Too bad she hasn't uploaded a picture of her face, which is one of a goddess with a shiny smile.
Best thing about Renata is that she cares about you. She doesn't just want to suck you dry of your money and leave.
I would definitely like to meet her again...and again.
Nick
2018-05-12 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AFTER A VERY DIFICULT COMUNICATION THROUGH WHATS UP AND TWITER FINALY WE HAD A DATE IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU SEE ON PICTURES I WAS HAPPPY FOR THAT BECAUSE OFTEN IS NOT REAL .
SHE WAS IN MYKONOS FOR A MOVIE I TASTE ALL HER BODY REALY NICE UNIQUE LADY SMEEL VERY NICE AND TASTE LIKE A SWEET .
KISS VERY NICE AND BLOWJOB PERFECT AND DEEP COME ON ME MAKE ME CRAZY WE DONE TWO TIMES IS SOMETHING I NECVER FORGET WAS A VERY NICE EXOPERIENCE WITH A PORNOSTAR BUT REALY NICE WOMAN SOCILASE AND WELL EDUCATED
THANK YOU ANI WISH YOU TO HAVE ANICE TIME IN MYKONOS ONLY THINK IS THAT I DID NOT TASTE HER VERY NICE ASS WAS OF DUTY HAHAHHAHAHAH

THANK YOU NI YOUARE REALY ONE OF THE BEST
2018-05-11 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο, αφού πρώτα είχαμε μια άψογη επικοινωνία με το πρακτορείο. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ super , δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, αξίζει την προσοχή, είναι περισσότερο gfe κατάσταση, πέρασα αρκετά καλά.
2018-05-11 Client: Pantelis8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Some years ago I was involved in two fantastic threesomes with Bianca and Vanessa. I always wanted a date with just Bianca. However, I could not seem to be able to meet with her as she comes for a day and then leaves to a different place. But the day came and the date was fixed. I was so happy. And she was magnificent. She is very beautiful. She is on the petite side. I wanted to put her in my mouth and suck her as a caramel. She is playful, delivers an excellent blowjob and makes you feel like a king. I hope I can meet her again soon. Waiting for you in Cyprus baby.
2018-05-10 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 4.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-10
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really beautiful girl with great communication. She offers deep and wet blowjob, but for an unknown reason she refused to go on 69 because she didn’t want me to lick her. The reason I chose this girl was her thin body and ass but I never got a chance to go anywhere near. I allowed her only a bj (that she does really good)with cim and I left after only 30 minutes.ps: please do something with the hotel. The one I went to was unacceptable.
2018-05-10 Client: Titan1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επικοινωνια με το γραφειο αυτη τη φορα αφου με τη Χαρα εχουμε ξαναβρεθει σαν ανεξαρτητη. Ημουν προετοιμασμενος οτι θα γινει μεγαλη μαχη.. η Χαρα δεν αργησε καθολου, με εντυπωσιασε το γεγονος οτι μολις με ειδε με θυμηθηκε!!! Λιγο κουβεντουλα στην αρχη και σιγα σιγα ξεκιναει μια τρελη πιπα!!!!πραγματικα τον εξαφανισε. τη γυριζω στα τεσσερα και αρχιζω να της τον χωνω ποτε στη μια τρυπα ποτε στην αλλη...μετα με καβαλησε και χτυπιοταν τοσο που νομιζα οτι θα σπασει το κρεβατι.. πιπα βαθια και χυσιμο στην ομορφη φατσουλα της. Απιστευτη εμπειρια με τη Χαρα ολα ηταν τελεια συμπεριφορα σεξ τα παντα ολα.φυσικα υπηρξε και δευτερος γυρος...
2018-05-10 Client: thanos67
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
had an enjoyable girlfriend experience with marina. she is fun, sexual, active, giving and knows how to give a great time. treat her well and you will leave exhausted and with a big smile. very good english and greek.
2018-05-10 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΒΛΕΠΑ ΤΟΣΟ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΝΑΤΑΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΟΤΑΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΡΓΟ. ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΜΕΤΡΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ. ΕΚΠΛΗΡΩΝΕΙ ΟΛΕΣ ΣΟΥ ΤΙΣ ΕΠΙΘΥΜΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΝΩΜΑΛΗ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΤΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΑΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΕΤΣΙ ΧΥΝΕΙ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΒΡΙΖΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΑΡΑΣ ΤΑ ΚΩΛΟΜΕΡΙΑ. ΕΧΩ ΒΡΕΘΕΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ DUO KAI ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ 4 ΦΟΡΕΣ. ΠΑΝΤΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΨΟΓΗ. ΤΗΣ ΧΡΩΣΤΟΥΣΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΓΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΞΗΓΗΜΕΝΗ ΣΑΝ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ. ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΩΡΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΣΑΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΠΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΑΝΕ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΕΝΩ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΛΒΑΝΙΔΕΣ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΓΑΝΕ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΕΣ. ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΤΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΑΦΟΡΑ ΑΥΤΟ. ΕΓΩ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΕΜΕΙΣ ΚΡΑΤΑΜΕ ΤΟΣΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΝΟΙΧΤΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΣΑΣ ,ΜΕ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΑΣ ΠΑΙΡΝΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΟΣΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΙΣ ΜΑΣ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΕΤΕ? ΕΤΣΙ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΗΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΗΛ ΕΚΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ. ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ ΠΑΝΤΑ.
2018-05-09 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
New girl in town... highly .recommended.for real pleausure..She has the power to be one of the best ..very fresh ..very young.soft skin...perfect attitude..dont think.go!!!!!!
baby you have the mean to become top..as i told.you are very professional.
2018-05-09 Client: jlancelot
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-08
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Παιδιά ΜΑΚΡΙΑ καμία σχέση. Έφαγα καθυστέρηση 20 λεπτά απο το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού, επιπλέον ήταν λίγο μεθυσμένη και έκανε τσαλίμια. Εκέι που ξεκινάμε τα γλωσόφιλά και παεί να ξεκινήση το ματς, μου λεεί μπάνιο για πλυσιμό. Οκ. Σωστό. Με το που βγαίνω απο το μπάνιο έτοιμος για τον αγώνα μου ζητάει τα χρήματα μπροστά. Λέω κάτι παίζει. Φυσικά και δεν τα έδωσα και την έκανα με ελαφρά πηδηματάκια αφου πρώτα τις τα έδειξα έτσι για να μην νομίζει. Αυτά....και προσοχή...
2018-05-08 Client: jlancelot
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Φίλοι συναγωνηστές, είχα ξεχάσει οτι είχα παεί με την συγκεκριμένη κοπελιά πριν απο μερικούς μήνες και είχα γράψει μία κακή κρητική, την οποία μου την θύμισε ή ίδια. Στα του αγώνα, με το μπαίνω στο δωμάτιο και αφήνω την τσάντα, ξεκίνησε τα γλωσόφιλα. Μιλάμε ούτε με την γκομενά σου τόσο πολύ. Μου βγάζει τα ρούχα και ξεκήσε το κλαρινό , τόσο βαθεία πίπα δεν μου κάνανε. Την γυρίζω στο 69 και την σαλιώνω παντού αφου μου τον περιποιήθηκε καταλλήλως, έπιασε τις μπάλες και τις έγλυψε και τις ρούφιξε. Μετα το πεντάλεπτο δεν άντεξά απο την καύλα και τον καρφώνει απο πάνω. Τρελλό ανεβοκατέβασμα η κοπέλια, την σταματάω και την σηκώνω στο όρθιο, μιλάμε για την καύλα. Στην συνέχειά την ριχνώ στο μικρο ψυγιάκη του δωματίου όπου μετά απο 10 κτυπήματα τελείωσααααα...Δεύτερος γύρος μετά από αισθιακό μασάζ, ξανά σαλιωμά μεχρί χυσίματος, ιεραποστολικό με τα πόδια σηκωμένα και ανοιχτά και καταληξη στα 4 με θέα την μικρή κολάρα της. Εκεί παιδες έσπρωχνε επι 5 λεπτά η κοπελιά, μιλαμέ η καύλα, ε και μετά αποφασισα να σπρώξω και εγώ λίγο βιαιά. Το δέχτηκε με τα χαράς. Ε μέτα απο καμιά 20αρια χτυπήματα άφησα και την τελευταία σταγόνα. Εν κατακλείδι συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα για γερές καύλες. Θα ξαναπήγαινα αν και δεν είμαι του σωματοτυπου της. Φιλιά καύλα..
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Kisses
2018-05-08 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αφού τελικά έμεινε λίγος χρόνος, είπα να δοκιμάσω κάτι και εγώ. Μετά από σερφάρισμα στάθηκα σε αυτό το καυλάκι.
Αφού αντάλλαξα τα γνωστά sms με το γραφείο έρχεται στο χοτελ αυτό το μουνάκι από Ουκρανία. Στο σεξ πύραυλος, πίπα άλλο πράγμα, οι Φώτο αδικούν πολύ αυτό που βλέπετε, δεκτική σε όλα έκτος anal να πω και την αλήθεια δεν δοκίμασα κιόλας, πρώτη φόρα σε τουρ, έχει τρελό μέλλον στο επάγγελμα εάν το ακολουθήσει. Πολύ καλή εμπειρία την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για τους λάτρεις του πιπινς. Παρακαλώ πολύ συναγωνιστές όταν γαμάτε βάλτε και καμιά κριτική και ας είναι και μαλακία, θα βοηθήσει όλο το φόρουμ…. thanks
2018-05-08 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή εμπεριία !!! ϊσως από τις καλήτερες!!! Η κοπέλα το έχει!!!

Perfect experience! Both gfe and pe!!! Thanks fo the perfect time !!!
2018-05-07 Client: WITOK66
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alice. What a find. It was an incredible experience. She is the girl in the photos! She is absolute beauty. Beautiful yellow hair and blue eyes, and a young toned body to die for. She looks like a model. To go with that is her tact and personality. Her graciousness. She makes you feel welcome and desired. Without going into details, let me just say that she is so hot and incredibly talented. She likes giving and receiving. She really gets into it. Go See her and you will be welcomed. Made comfortable. And treated to the time of you life. The sex will knock you socks off. And,when i Open the door... and you first set eyes on her, you are in for a very pleasant surprice. I do not thing i haw ever meeting a more beautiful, alluring escort. Thanks Alice.. I will meet you again
2018-05-07 Client: AK1925
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-03-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΤΥΧΑΙΑ. ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΙΣΩΣ ΛΙΓΟ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΑΠΟ ΟΣΟ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ. ΠΙΠΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΒΙΩΣΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΑΡΚΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ. ΩΡΑΙΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ, ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΤΟΝ ΔΙΝΕΙ... ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΡΗΣΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑ ΖΗΤΗΣΕΙ. ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕΤΑΙ. ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΜΙΛΑ!
2018-05-06 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Anna last week. She arrived right on time. Instantly broke the tension with a long kiss. It felt like we had been old friends meeting up for some fun. Very warm individual. Sat and talked a bit. I had already showered and enjoyed watching her cool off from the Summer Sun outside. I loved going down on her and you could hear she was into it, we switched places and she gave a very deep and wet BBBJ. Such a turn on to see strings of spit. We slipped on a glove and had some fun...Cowgirl first but I ended up finishing with a view from behind with doggy. Very intense...we just sat, talked, laughed. Very good experience. Will definitely call her againjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-05 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-05
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δε μιλήσαμε πολύ. Πολύ καλό κορίτσι! Πολύ ευγενική δε ζήτησε τα χρήματα μπροστά. Ντουζάκι και στα επί του αγώνα με πίπα υγρή . Δύο στάσεις στα 4 και cowgirl και τελείωμα με το χέρι πάνω μου. Το δωμάτιο πολύ καθαρό και η κοπέλα πεντακάθαρη. Αφού μιλήσαμε πάλι λίγο και με χαιρέτησε έφυγα.

Back to Top