Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


02-02-2020 Client: Ldy
: 6.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
01-02-2020 Client: fitness24
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-01
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
πραγματικά πρέπει να κάνετε μια εξέταση, να φορέσετε γυαλιά, η όρασή σας δεν είναι καλή, αν δεν έκανα τη δουλειά όπως θα θέλατε, επειδή δεν ακολουθήσατε το συμφωνημένο vom.
δεν πιστεύω ότι αυτός ο κύριος, αυτός είναι πολύς.
31-01-2020 Client: Nikosnikos111182
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-30
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
31-01-2020 Client: ioannina
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Read more
Escort Answer:
Dear you are animal . You write everytime fake review because I send you outside. Inside my account I have my recent ( selfi) photo. My pictures verified by administration from escortnews.eu. So be man stop write fake review ????❤
31-01-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Acharnes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-30
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
30-01-2020 Client: Nikosnikos111182
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-29
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
29-01-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-29
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
29-01-2020 Client: eleniok
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
29-01-2020 Client: getupTrin
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Dear Thank you very much for your review. You give me good idea for put my recent photo ( selfi) . For people can "recognize" me. Because most of man say I'm better then my photo. And had very nice time with me, you can learn this from my other review .
Thank you for your time ❤
29-01-2020 Client: Subversive
: 7.5
: 1.5
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-28
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Honey, I do what I can to give a moment of great pleasure, I'm sorry you didn't like it. Kisses
29-01-2020 Client: nicpd
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
27-01-2020 Client: petros
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-09-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your feedback, I will be glad to meet again)
26-01-2020 Client: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
26-01-2020 Client: zeropro
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-26
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
25-01-2020 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
25-01-2020 Client: Invisible_1976
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
25-01-2020 Client: Mixail
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
24-01-2020 Client: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-08
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
24-01-2020 Client: Mr X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Honey, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm happy!!!❤❤❤
24-01-2020 Client: petros
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ για την κριτική, το να είναι κάποια γυμνασμενη δεν είναι μπαμπατσικηα ούτε χοντρή..καλή συνέχεια!
23-01-2020 Client: Asteri1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much bayb! I enjoyed also so much... I don't even know how the time flight with you !!!!! I really hope to see you again soon! Kisses!!!!!!!!!!!!!
23-01-2020 Client: Hotgizmo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
22-01-2020 Client: Grecdxb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
22-01-2020 Client: ZEUS2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-19
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
21-01-2020 Client: odysseus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
18-01-2020 Client: Ainstain69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-17
Cost:€ 450€
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
18-01-2020 Client: johnieret7
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-19
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you my baby ) kisses
17-01-2020 Client: JORGE
: 4.5
: 6.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-07-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Hi, are you shure meet Me?
1hour with me cost 170e !
Never haw 140
17-01-2020 Client: Frolo
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2020-01-16
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Read more
Escort Answer:
HA HA HA !!!!! You are men who use drugs and drink alcohol ! You are dirty person , Malaka! You are maniac! You want to broke my work write me this review because I pick up you because you NO pay , you want to have free service! You close the door! And only security help me to go out! You are very bad and you person FROM BLACK LIST! Girl !!! BE CAREFUL!! I SENT you number POLICE because you attack me here!!!!!!! You are DANGEROUS!!! You make new profile and add this again!!!! All my client who know me they NO believe YOU !!!! I am beautiful, sport , natural breast !!! BUT YOU NO See me NAKED!!! And wrote this all liar!! Add more - and I give your number police men !!!
17-01-2020 Client: male41
: 4.5
: 3.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Very interesting.Haw could you meet me 20/11 in Larisa? Beacose i arrived to Greece in Athens 24/11
I've never been to LARISA !!!!
I was in Athens !!!
Did you mistake me for someone else?!
DO YOU NOW ME? Certainly Not!
It's sad to write this nonsense !!!
17-01-2020 Client: SolaLuna
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
16-01-2020 Client: Johnn6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
16-01-2020 Client: kasper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
My bb ) I love you thanks a lot ) wait you for next time kisses
15-01-2020 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-14
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
15-01-2020 Client: mgerke
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
14-01-2020 Client: Vasilakos
: 5.5
: 2.5
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-01-2020 Client: Ainstain69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-01-2020 Client: jomi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:5 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-06
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-01-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb )) many many kisses ! You know me!! Thank you a lot! I wait you always )
12-01-2020 Client: -TinTin-
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:5 min
Meeting date:2020-01-11
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Read more
Escort Answer:
you are not a very good man! You are blacklisted because you are a maniac! you do not pay money for services, behave rudely, you are inadequate! all you wrote about me is a lie! I came to your hotel! you behaved terribly! you are a sick person and girls should be afraid of you! then you wrote me another threat! insulted me! you are a sick man! and you are very dangerous! and I am a beautiful girl, with beautiful natural breasts which I did not show you because you did not pay! did you want free sex ?! not received! I am tall, thin, athletic with gorgeous hair! therefore your letter about me is a lie! you are not a good person! good luck!
12-01-2020 Client: cfulover
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-12
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Malon iste ekinos trelos apo mauri lista, pios irthe horis randevou ke arhise na me apili oti tha grafi kako sholio an den tha pao mazi tou. Me tous epikindinous anthropous den pao. Na iste kala kiriye
Maybe you that crasy from the black list who came without appoitment. I am not going with dangerous people. All the best
11-01-2020 Client: Louka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-01-11
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
11-01-2020 Client: eleniok
: 1.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
11-01-2020 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
10-01-2020 Client: Thomas95
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-05
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
09-01-2020 Client: Anomis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
09-01-2020 Client: JORGE
: 4.0
: 5.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Dear thnks for your commens)))) I not look like teen ,and also i use for profile only original fotos and info.I never been very slim.I ALSO HAVE NATURAL BODY AND TITS.Mens who like silikone -never meet with me!!! Anyway thnks for your comments!!!!
09-01-2020 Client: georgeflorinios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-01-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
09-01-2020 Client: isbutsof
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-09
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
09-01-2020 Client: paidaros51
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-08
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more