Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


10-07-2017 Client: Panos43
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2017-07-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i want to say that i was very tired because of work.and didnt expect a dizzing sex I liked Marias voice on the phone and arranged ameeting with her. Maria met me she was a tall girl with unuasually batiful face and greate smile. She maid a wonderful masage with her lovely hands. after that we passed to the main thing. It was fantastic! She is areal woman and knows what to do, she has a great expirience how to give pleasure to a man. Very delicacy and sttrong bjb that i ever had before/ Hardly reccomended that amazing woman/ hope to see you again when u will come to Heraclio, kisses , Panoswinksmilelove
Escort Answer:
Kisses, dear
09-07-2017 Client: lancia-
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω για αυτήν την γυναίκα έρωτας .
Με το που άνοιξε η πόρτα έμεινα με το στόμα ανοιχτό .
Χαμογελαστή πανέμορφη πεντακάθαρη με βυζαρες , κορμάρα .
Στον αγώνα θέλει να σε κάνει να νιώθεις βασιλιάς , πίπα υπέροχη , στα 4 όλα τα λεφτά .
Δεν έχω λόγια γι αυτήν την γυναικάρα , η οποία έχει κ τιμή νορμαλ για τα ελληνικά δεδομένα .
Σίγουρα θα την ξανά δω .
Τα φιλία μ Γκουζελ , να είσαι καλά κ να περνάμε καλά .
08-07-2017 Client: Panther_X
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-07
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very good choice. Not a model, but very sexy! Smiling and willing.

Really good services and participation! She enjoys what she does and can make you feel happy!!! VFM
08-07-2017 Client: Pascal27
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε ευχαριστω που ξανα ηρθες ηρακλειο.
τι να πεις για αυτην την υπεροχη ψηλη ξανθια απιστευτη εξερτικο στηθος και κολο με τα υπεροχα κοκκινα εσωρουχα . και σκετη τρελα στο κρεβατι.

great woman will give you 1000% in bed and can be you girlfriend and your brutal sex for you thanks . we will meet again my queen lovelovelove
08-07-2017 Client: Nick7677
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2017-07-05
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was amazing!!!! We meet in the hotel, she was in Sexy dress, looks very beautiful. Perfect Blowjob, amazing sex, I
Love her ass!! She is my favorite girl! Come one more time!!
08-07-2017 Client: Stove
: 0.5
: 1.0
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Πρόταση να σας πω η φουογραφια Δεν μοιάζει καθόλου. Η φωτογραφία είναι 100 τοις 100 πιο καλή ,το σώμα της καμία σχέση με το φωτογραφία σώμα αδύνατη αλλά δεν είναι ωραία. Μετά από 20 λεπτά μου είπε να κάνω μπάνιο και να φύγω παρόλο που πλήρωσα για 1 h. Με κοροϊδέψανε και με την φωτογραφία και με τα λεφτά μου δεν θα πήγαινα ποτέ ξανά σε αυτή την εταιρεία ούτε σε αυτή την κοπέλα Νεφέλη.με κοροϊδέψανε .. Ούτε να την φίλησε με άφηνε ούτε να πιάσω το μουνί της.. Απογοητευμένος πάρα πολύ .
08-07-2017 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real girl,very sweet,very beautiful.you think you are with your girl friend!! In sex she is super star.for me is the best!!!
See you again sweety!! Come soon!!
08-07-2017 Client: sacri
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Meeting scheduled very easily. She was waiting with the outfit I suggested. She was very passionate and it was like we were lovers. I enjoyed every minute of it I hope to see you again soon if you come again. Thank you for your services.
Escort Answer:
I will surely come again dear. See you soon dear. kisses:)))
07-07-2017 Client: Aris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-07-07
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gyuzel τι πλασμα εισαι εσυ!!!τι βελουδινο κορμακι και τι μεταξενια επιδερμιδα!εισαι μια θεα.ειμαι τρελος για σενα καυτη ταυρινα μου.ανυπομονω ποτε θα ξαναελθεις στη Λαρισα.
07-07-2017 Client: nikosnks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NO COMMENTS ! JUST PERFECT !!
Escort Answer:
Woooow!!! You did as you promised)) Real gentleman you are. Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses))
07-07-2017 Client: markskyros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-07-03
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An Enjoyable night, from start to finish.Hot women, tanned body which she uses to full effect great personality is a bonus from the rest out there.X-cellent services,enjoyed more than I asked for, a natural, Sultry, Sexy, Classy, very Playful, very intelligent all-round great company.I want to respect the request not to be explicit so let's just say ( I was in heaven with her Soft lips) the memory is still with Meeee."Completely Stimulated". From Skiros ':) waiting you here this summer Carolinaaa.
Escort Answer:
Kiss Kiss Back in September...
06-07-2017 Client: Ilias7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1,0 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ilias7 Πολύ καλή ευγενική, συναισθηματική, τέλεια επαγγελματίας ,πολύ όμορφη δεν θα την άλλαζα με καμία άλλη ,να είσαι πάντα καλά MARGO μου θα τα ξαναπούμε!!!!!!!!!
05-07-2017 Client: Gianni80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-03
Cost:€ 160+3
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ σεξι πολύ όμορφη...κορμάρα έχει και πολύ καλό προγραμμα κάνει η νίκη, ήταν ευγενική χαμογελαστή και ευχάριστος άνθρωπος...στη μια ώρα τελείωσα δυο φορές. Έχεις κάτι βαζάκια και Κωλαράκι όνειρο... Η πίπα που κάνει είναι απίστευτη άνετα Χύνεις έτσι...αλλά και το μουνακι της πρέπει να το δοκιμάσεις...εγώ παντός φίλοι μου όσο θα είναι εδώ στη Ρόδο σίγουρα θα την ξαναδώ... Σας το συνιστώ ...πιστέψτε με δεν θα χάσετε...
05-07-2017 Client: Kostas511
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
We had a duo with her friend Marie! It was my first sex with 2 girls and I really enjoyed it!
I like to lick pussy and these girls are clean and very tasty.
Marie has a very nice sport body, Anastasia has mouth-watering forms, like Beyonce!
I'm sure you like her back view ;) it is wonderful!
Thank you girls for everything! See you soon :)
Many kisses
04-07-2017 Client: NikosNikosNikos
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση πέρσι το καλοκαίρι. Μιλάει σχεδόν άπταιστα ελληνικά. Πολύ φιλική, γελαστή, και ορεξάτη για προσφορά. Όμως όχι του γούστου μου, όπως αποδείχθηκε και παρ'ότι με γοητεύουν τα κορίτσια ασιατικής φυσιογνωμίας, η συγκεκριμένη δεν με εκανε καθόλου κλικ.
04-07-2017 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-10
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
mia para poly kali escort. EXIPNI -XARITOMENI-ME KALO NTYSIMO KAI STISIMO SE KATHE STASI-KATALAVENI KAI DIABAZI TON ANDRA POY EXEI KONTA THS.-MIKRI SE ILIKIA ALLA ME PEIRA SE KANEI EYKOLA EYTIXISMENO- POLY KALI SE SYNERGESIA KAI STA RANTEVOY TIS SOSTI- KLINI TO KINITO KAI PROSEXEI TON PELATI.-OMORFI ROSIDA -MOY OFILI ENA ANAL-STON AGONA POLY DYNATI KAI APOTELESMATIKI.-KATAPLIKTIKI PAREA KAI STIN TIMH POLY KALI GIA AYTA POY DINEI.-PROTEINETE KAI GIA LONG MEETING-MOY OFILI ENA TETOIO MEET.-THELI KAI AYTI TON TROPO THS AFOY EINAI GYNAIKA.-MAKARI NA EIXA TON XRONO NA TIS DOSO PERISOTERI PAREA.-THELO NA TIS PO ENA MEGALO THANKS GIATI EXEI KATAFERI NA ME VGALEI APO THN MIZERIA TIS POYTINAS.-H PAREA TIS VGAZI XARA KAI PROSDOKIA-DEN EINAI H GYNAIKA POY SYNANTAS MIA MONO FORA.AXIZI TO KATI PARAPANO.
a very special escort in center of Athens that you like to meet again. Very clever and very nice for company inside and out side. A special woman which like to make thinks with her.travel- dinner- in bed gives all. A RAELLY WOMAN.COOD LUCY IN YOUR LIFE.
04-07-2017 Client: samso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-28
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
mia ekpliktiki eccort. einai se ola yperoxi. GELASTI- NAZIARA- EXYPNH- SYZITISIMI-KATALABAINEI TON KATHE ANDRA POY PAEI MAZY THS- OXI BENTETA- OLH THN ORA ASXOLITE ME SENA-KLEINEI TO KINHTO- DEN AISTHANESE OTI EINAI ALLOY PARA MONO ME SENA -STO SEX KANEI TA PANTA TELEIA - MOY OFEILEI MONO ENA ANAL-THELIS NA THN BLEPIS OPOTE MPORIS -DEN EINAI TO ESCORT POY DEN THELIS NA SYNANTISIS XANA.an malista tin kanis xaroymenh tote kai vgali apo mesa tis to tayro poy krybei e tote preoei na exeis sidero pouli gia na tin kaneis na iremisei..
THELO MONO NA TIS PO MIA SYMBOYLI.DEN EINAI TA XRHMATA POY KANOYN TON ANDRA. O ANDRAS KANEI TA XRHMATA KAI AN TOY ANOIXEIS THN KARDIA TOTE THA EXEIS KAI TA XRHMATA TOY.PLOYSIOS EINAEI AYTOS POY EXEI KARDIA KAI MIALO ....!!!!!!!!!.
A EXELAND ESCORT IN ATHENS -ALL AROUND IN CREECE-CYPRUS-INSTAMDOUL.I AM A LYCCY MAN WHY I MEET HER AND I LEAVE NEAR HER VERY SPECIAL MOMENTS.SHE HELPS ME WITH HER COMBANY AND MAKE ME HAPPY WHY SHE FEELS HAPPY EVERY MOMENT.COOD LYCK IN YOUR [email protected]@@@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!
03-07-2017 Client: giannispk
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-02
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing girl.very very beatifull.amazing body amazing face.blowjob with very good deepthroat.i lost my dick a lot of times.very good sex and her voices was like japanese pornstar.i like to meet her again.my cat send kissees aya.winkwink
01-07-2017 Client: Loafer
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice model girl,well known in Greece.Tall tanned super boobs and body.Best part is the ass,round and firm.Good communication.Very good blowjob deepthroat and cim in the end.Very sexy girl brunnete,overall very good experience.
30-06-2017 Client: Lary22222
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λιγα λογια και καλα... τριτη συναντηση μερικους μηνες πριν, πιπα για σεμιναριο στο σεξ τα δινει ολα δοκιμασα και αναλ τι αλλο να πω σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω.Για οσους αρεσουν milf καταστασεις ειναι οτι καλυτερο!!!θα υπαρξει και τεταρτη συναντηση.
29-06-2017 Client: imandas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Αναστασία είναι κάτι παραπάνω από αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Είναι πιο όμορφη. Είναι η γυναίκα που αν βγει στο σεργιάνι θα σφυρίξουν και οι σκύλοι!!! Φανταστικό κορμί με μικρό και στυτό βυζί,υπέροχο κώλο και ατελείωτα πόδια. Στα του αγώνα τώρα δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει και αντέχει στο σφυροκόπημα. Δε μιλάει καλά Αγγλικά αλλά τι να τα κάνεις όταν έχεις μια τέτοια θεά στο κρεββάτι; Ίσως να είναι και καλύτερα γιατί αντί για άσκοπες κουβέντες σε περνάει κατευθείαν στο ψητό,δεν κοιτάει να σου φάει την ώρα και προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποιήσει μέχρι το τελυταίο λεπτό! Γενικά πέρασα μια υπέροχη ώρα μαζί της και σίγουρα θα τη ξανασυναντήσω. Προσοχή στους αγαπούλες γιατί η Αναστασία είναι ερωτεύσιμη...
Thank's Nasia,for next time I will taste ANAL for sure...Vangelis
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. It was nice to meet. I also had a nice time!!! Would surely be waiting for you soon. See you. kisses!!!
29-06-2017 Client: Gregfree
: 8.5
: 1.5
: 2.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μπορεί να'ναι καλή κοπέλα, σίγουρα όμως όχι για escort καταστάσεις. Η συνάντηση αυτή κατέστησε σαφές πως θα πρέπει να αλλάξω την προσέγγιση της επιλογής.
28-06-2017 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was the lucky first customer of the lady in Greece!!!
Extremely pleasant meeting.
Typical natural Russian beauty.

Native English speaker and this helped a lot for the social time of the meeting.
28-06-2017 Client: Elias
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lika is a real GFE. A girl next door, everyone would like to have on his bed and not only there maybe!!
She is very communicative, very attractive and she will take care of you in many ways, if you treat her well!

Would like to thank her for the great time i had.

Would definitely meet her again!

Regarding the office. It was the first time i had a girl from them and i am very pleased on their quality. Keep up the good work!
27-06-2017 Client: nogese
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Valeri and i would be happy. Well she was right. Beautyfull face, great body, a little heavy on the bottom but nothing wrong with that.
Sparkling young girl from Poland who welcomes you with a smile from begining to end, a nice kiss with a discreet but present tongue and her hand diligently looking for your already hardened sex.
Nice breasts, not particularly sensitive but reactive, likes to be licked but no finger. She got a nice birthday orgasm this way Very active and good blow job and finaly, enjoys sex specialy from behind. 69 was accepted but not her favorite. A good value and a sweet personality. A hint of professionalism but overall good service with a personal touch.
I sugest you meet her before she gets a little tired, she has a character and she might just get bored quickly, depending of who she mets of course. Recommended...
27-06-2017 Client: Petnikfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από Θεσσαλονίκη βρέθηκα για δουλειά Λάρισα. Αποφάσισα να τη συναντήσω. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη, ευγενική και γλυκομίλητη! Πέρα από αυτά, έχει εξαιρετικό χαρακτήρα! Για μένα το τελευταίο είναι και το πιο σημαντικό. Ρία, σε ευχαριστώ για τη συνάντηση!
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much honey ❤️
26-06-2017 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από τις πιο ομορφες Γυναικες που έχω δει live. Τα χαρακτηριστικά του τέλειου προσωπου της δεν υπαρχουν. Κοιτας το προσωπο της και χάνεσαι. Σιγουρα συμφερει σαν escort γιατι για να φασωσεις απλά ένα τοσο ομορφο κοριτσι πρεπει να ανοιξεις πολλες πέλφε. Επίσης έχει κ φοβερό σώμα, πολυ ωραιο στηθος κ πανεμορφο κωλο. Στο σεξ εκπληκτικη, αν της δωσεις πρωτοβουλίες σε διαλύει. Blowjob δεν ηθελα να μου πάρει. Θα τη συναντησω πολλες φορές ακομη και θα της στελνω μηνυματα για να έρχεται πιο συχνα Λαρισα. Σε ευχαριστω που συναντηθήκαμε.
Escort Answer:
Babyyyy thanks see you soon ❤️
26-06-2017 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean!Natural and pleasure girls.Best af all-very sweet . Open mind girls.Come back soon in heraklion sweeties!!
25-06-2017 Client: greek36
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν και κουρασμένος είπα να ποντάρω στη Lika και δεν έχασα!!! Ωραία. Βαθια πίπα, ενεργητικό σεξ, ωραία συζήτηση στα κενά. Have to visit u again my dear!!! Arigato
24-06-2017 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
23-06-2017 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
23-06-2017 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
23-06-2017 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
23-06-2017 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
23-06-2017 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very beautiful, polite and sexy girl. Her skin is excellent! This lovely girl makes everything to make you happy. Thank you Nikole!
Είναι πολύ όμορφο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και σέξυ κορίτσι. Το δέρμα της είναι υπέροχο! Αυτό το αξιαγάπητο πλάσμα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νικόλ.
22-06-2017 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Valeri is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Valeri is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: Very energetic and jumps right into the kiss, suck and fuck. multiple, multiple, multiple positions and no hesitation about the detail.

definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across . The only down side is that she’s leaving...
21-06-2017 Client: giannis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗΣ,ΨΗΛΟ 1.83 ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ,ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΩΣΟΠΟ,ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΒΥΖΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΡΟΓΕΣ,ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΤΗΣ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΕΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟΣ Ο ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ ΤΗΣ.ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ,ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΕΡΓΗΤΙΚΗ.ΑΛΛΑ ΕΚΕΙ ΠΟΥ ΤΑ ΣΠΑΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΤΟ Α LEVEL.ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ THANK YOU ANASTASIA .THE BEST FACK EVER!!!!!!!!!! GEORGE .
Escort Answer:
Yes George. Thanks so much. It was really great time together. And hope to see again soon. Thanks again George. Kisses!!!!!!!!!
21-06-2017 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a beautiful and sweet girl! And she speaks very good english! And at her job she is a professional and she seems to like and enjoy what she does. I had great time indeed... Certainly I left the room with a smile of satisfaction on my face! smile
20-06-2017 Client: lancia-
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν , είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά , ειδικά τα μάτια της είναι φοβερά .
Όταν με έγλυψε με κοιτούσε κ γω γκαβλωνα ακόμα πιο πολύ .
Σε γενικές γραμμές είναι φοβερή , με πολύ διάθεση για σεξ κ για να σε κάνει να νιώθεις άρχοντας .
Μου έκανε Μασαζ , κάναμε μπάνιο μαζί με πολύ γέλιο κ φιλία ...
Χάρηκα που την γνώρισα αλλά δυστυχώς θα φύγει σε λίγες μέρες ..
Αν έμενε θα γινόταν στάνταράκι...
20-06-2017 Client: petros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is so sexy and sweet at the same time, even better than her pictures, slim and tall 1.78, great body, very sweet and pretty face
She likes sex, all very natural, she kisses better than your girlfriend...
It's the 2nd time I meet her, first time in Limassol, she is one of my best experiences and of course I will meet her again.

Escort Answer:
Thank you!it was a pleasure to meet you again after such a long time.I hope i will meet you again
20-06-2017 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 days
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent very special time, relaxing and unforgettable day with Valeri in Chania. She is very possitive person, always smiling and I really enjoyed her company. Her body is sexy and she has a beautiful smile which unfortunately is missing in her photos. In bed she was eager to please and offered almost everything what I could wish. She likes also cuddling and kissing and this service is for me even more important then whatever else. She is a good listener so it was a great change after a few meetings with very talkative girls. Valeri is a very interesting woman and I can just highly recommend her. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon
20-06-2017 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την Katrin στη Θεσσαλονίκη τον προηγούμενο μήνα.
Ομορφη κοπελα με ωραίο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση στο σεξ!
Καθαρη και ευγενική
Πολυ Καλη και τίμια επιλογή !!!
19-06-2017 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is very hot!!!!!i had a wonderfull time with her!!!!!she has beauty nice tits!!!!blowjob very deep and wet!!!!everything was perfect!!!good chemistry!!!!her service is very good!!!thank you baby for all!!i will visit her for sure when she will come again in my country!!!!kisses baby!!!!your good shooter!!!!!xo xo!!!!
Escort Answer:
Thanks for your points) I hope we can meet soon))
19-06-2017 Client: alesandro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best escorts out there ,very nice and good looking girl..perftect smile,lips and perfect tits!!!her blowjob was amazing very wet..killer ass!!!at sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy!!!very clean and good communication in english.i was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again..value for money Highly recommended.
19-06-2017 Client: Zed
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, beautiful face, funny!
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy!
I will definitely see her again..Thank you for an amazing time!
19-06-2017 Client: beautiful99
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really beautiful and clean girl!! She really likes what she does . Very active during sex time . She doesn't look at the clock . I will see her again definitely!!! I write the review from my phone so i couldn't vote . The girl is a full 10 in everything!!!!
19-06-2017 Client: jelawome
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have seen many escorts over the years and Valeri is one of the best. Valeri looks exactly as in her photos (long hair, sparkling eyes, fantastic cheekbones and a lovely smile). She asks in a sultry voice "what do you want" and then proceeds to deliver it with enthusiasm and heat. All of the above services are available. She is also a delight to be with during the social time. Witty and engaging, her English is excellent. She is for me in the category of "girl I would like to keep for myself" but I write this to praise someone who deserves it.
19-06-2017 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
A FANTASTIC SHEMALE IN ATHENS. I WILL GO AGAIN WHEN I WILL HAVE THE MONEY, IS A LAUGHING SHEMALE FRM BRASIL VERY KINDLY AND VERY BEUTIFUL. ALL OF YOU THAT LIKE SHEMALES, MUST BE GP WITH HER
19-06-2017 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is a really beatiful, charming and sexy girl - better than the photos. Her services are perfect - makes you feel comfortable - gives you time and willing to satisfy your desires! Her English not good, but I give her "10" for comminication, because her sexual communication of body is perfect! Wish when I met her I was not tired, so I could taste all or even more from here! Wish to meet her again soon and get even more fun and pleasure with her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much!! I also enjoyed. It was wonderful. See you soon dear. Kisses
19-06-2017 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η δεύτερη εμπειρία μου με την κοπέλα αφού την επισκέφτηκα και πέρυσι αλλά τότε χρησιμοποιούσε άλλο όνομα.
Όμορφο κορίτσι με ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά φυσικά βυζιά. Δεκτική σε ότι της ζήτησα ,έκανε τα πάντα για να με ικανοποιήσει.
Για ακόμα μία φορά μου έδειξε πόσο απολαμβάνει το CIM!!!
Όσα ονόματα και να αλλάξει η αξία της είναι σταθερά υψηλή!!!