Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


28-12-2019 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
28-12-2019 Client: KOST74
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
27-12-2019 Client: Stove
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-27
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
25-12-2019 Client: fisher4043
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
24-12-2019 Client: raymon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
I am infinitely grateful to you for your visit to me. I'll see you kiss
24-12-2019 Client: Manfromnowhere
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you very much my dear) see you with pleasure next time) happy holidays and many kisses)
24-12-2019 Client: Urogr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-28
Cost:€ .
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
22-12-2019 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
22-12-2019 Client: Axaki
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-21
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
21-12-2019 Client: stavros76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. Hope to see you again soon! Was a pleasure my time with you also . Big Kisses!!!
21-12-2019 Client: sotis33
: 4.5
: 5.5
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Den ksero yia pio logo to kanete. Ne, den I me hodri ke ashimi. Signomi yia auto. Ala eho video opote idate pou pâte ke den sas koroidevi kanis. Ama den sas arese Kati yati den figate amesos? Yia na klete tora yia ta lefta? Ke ne -den milao elinika ke ine grameno stin selida. Ke rotisa tin fili mou na me voithisi. Tora, ama den ehete kali dyathesi prin tis yortes me tous dikous sas logous min halate yia tous anthropous giro sas. Na iste kala
I don’t know why are doing this and who are you. Yes I am not fat. But I have video on site so you saw where you were going. If you don’t like smth why you just don’t leave? To cry after for your money? If you look carefully on page you will see that I don’t speak Greek. So i ask my friend to help me. If you are not in a good mood before Christmas don’t destroy it for everybody who is around you. Best wishes
20-12-2019 Client: VolioTakos
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
First good night!
You intend to harm me, I was not in Thessalonikh, you made the comment today I am in Larissa. You are a disgusting liar.
20-12-2019 Client: Babis8484
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:12 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-18
Cost:€ 3000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
20-12-2019 Client: Akis96
: 1.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:001 min
Meeting date:2019-12-19
Cost:€ 0000
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review. I am really sorry for that. I had an accident with another man before you come. I tried to take him out of my room but he was very drunk. Because of that he started sleeping on the bad and I couldn’t woke up him for some period of time. It is very bad that we didn’t meet. I fell really sorry for that. But sometimes it’s happened. Have a nice holidays, I wish you all the best in a new year and if I meet you next time I will try to make all your dreams truth...moreover to give you all the best I have so you can forgive me.many hugs and kisses to you...
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas. Ehete dikio ke niotho poli ashima auto ti engine. I ha prin apo esas ena rendevou ke anthropos itan poli methizmenos ke kimithike sto krevati ke den borousa me tipota na ton ksipniso. Elpizo tha borite na me sinhoresete ala merikes fores kapies katastases den ine sta herya mas. Kalo kristougena na ehete ke proti hronia.hronia pola.ke elpizo an tha sas ksanado tha ine ola dyaforetika. Ke Mesa stin agalia mou na min niothete krio ke distihizmenos. Mono hara ke zestasyia pou tha sas prosfero an tha mou dosete Mia akomi eukeria yia na sas gnorizo..
19-12-2019 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-18
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
18-12-2019 Client: DimiKi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you, my dear.
18-12-2019 Client: Kevin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Santorini Island
Duration:7 days
Meeting date:2018-09-07
Cost:€ See w
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
18-12-2019 Client: tim555
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:3o min
Meeting date:2019-12-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Sorry my love, that answer was for the living idiot who made a negative criticism, maybe because I didn't accept his miserable offense, you're amazing I really want to meet him again.
17-12-2019 Client: Michael3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
17-12-2019 Client: Lionheart
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:1h hours
Meeting date:2019-12-15
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
16-12-2019 Client: litafade
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-12-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you . I waiting you again . Kiss
16-12-2019 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you ????????
15-12-2019 Client: Daniel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
14-12-2019 Client: crossfit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
14-12-2019 Client: sotis33
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-12-2019 Client: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-12-2019 Client: Edumed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-12
Cost:€ 360
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
12-12-2019 Client: Peter124
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
12-12-2019 Client: johndon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Wawwww...me thank you, ♤♤♤
12-12-2019 Client: petros
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
12-12-2019 Client: ThatsMe
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
I remember you very well. I know you decided to write bad review for me because you asked for sex without condom and I said no. If other girls are doing sex without condom with you,then good luck to you. My health and my other client's health are more important.
Bye.
12-12-2019 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Piraeus
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
11-12-2019 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-11
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
11-12-2019 Client: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
11-12-2019 Client: Luckykid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-11-24
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Love mine I will give you much much smiles and pleasure when I will be back there. LOVE KISSES
08-12-2019 Client: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
OHHH MY LOVING ... I will make you all time enjoy the time with me . Love kisses
08-12-2019 Client: giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thanks love x x x
07-12-2019 Client: FAXYOU
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
06-12-2019 Client: hornyman912
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
06-12-2019 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
06-12-2019 Client: alekos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
06-12-2019 Client: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
obrigada meu bem!
05-12-2019 Client: Costasg
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
05-12-2019 Client: abac300
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
04-12-2019 Client: miltosxak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
04-12-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 2.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
04-12-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
04-12-2019 Client: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 1.5
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
03-12-2019 Client: Axaki
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas. Yia na imouna pio filiki mazi sas den hreastike na katastrepsate ta rouha pano mou pou den ehete pari. Arki na me ehete zitisi na ta vgalo an den kserate pos.
Den borite na kanete oti thelete afou ehete plirosi san ipate. Na kitaksete to programa ti kano ke ti den kano prin na rthite. I siberifora apenadi mou itan ashimi. Ke apo auto ti ida apo sas fenete pios anthropos iste. Ke...irthate yia 1 ora oso thimame. Den tha hreastite na kanete ena banio ke na parete rouha prin na figete? Yauto afisa 10 lepta prin na telioni o hronos.vevea an prosehete esis o idios tin kathariotita.
Euharisto poli ke yia ta kala loyia. Oti i fotografies mou ine alithines. Na iste kala ke na ehete kales yortes
Thank you for your review. In order to be more friendly with you it was no need to destroy my dress. If you didnt know how to open it was just eunough to ask me. Secondly you cant come and tell that you can do what ever you like because you pay. I have my programm-what i do and what i dont do. And you come for the human being not a doll.
Thank you for your good words that my photoes are real and i am very clean person. Have a nice holidays
03-12-2019 Client: Takis Salon
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
I DON'T KNOW THE PURPOSE YOU ARE DOING THIS, PROBABLY BECAUSE I ASKED TO LEAVE, ARRIVED FULL, DIDN'T PAY, WANTED TO MAKE SEX WITHOUT PRESERVATION, VERY AGGRESSIVE