Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


04-04-2018 Client: eleniok
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-30
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Καλησπέρα αγαπητοί φίλοι. Αφού είχε μείνει λίγος χρόνος είπα να τιμήσω το κορίτσι από κοντά. Αρχικά τηλεφώνησα στο πρακτορείο και ζήτησα outcall αλλά με ενημέρωσαν ότι δυστυχώς δεν κάνει outcall αλλά μόνο incall οπότε και έκλεισα 30min. Η συνάντηση δεν έλεγε πολλά, μια κοπέλα σχετικά λεπτή από πρόσωπο διαφέρει κατά 30% στα του service όταν άρχισα τα παιχνίδια μου, μου είπε i am in shy… (οπότε έφαγα μια ξενέρα) από πίπα δεν έλεγε τίποτα από γ****σι επίσης τα ίδια. Περίμενα κάτι το πολύ καλύτερο από το πρακτορείο, η αλήθεια είναι ότι δεν θα την συναντούσα ξανά με τίποτα. Αυτά τα λίγα…
04-04-2018 Client: patho
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήμουνα σε χάλια διάθεση χθες και είπα να κάνω μια επίσκεψη σε καμία να ξεστρεσάρω λίγο. Έψαχνα κάτι αθώο και απαλό. Έπεσε το μάτι μου στη Νάνσυ. Κλείνω ραντεβού λοιπόν, φτάνω στην ώρα μου, φιλιά αγκαλίτσες και λοιπά. Βγαίνοντας απ'το μπάνιο τι βλέπω - να με περιμένει στο κρεβάτι με ανοιχτά τα πόδια και να κρύβει το βρεγμένο μουνάκι της με ένα χέρι και με το άλλο να χαϊδεύει το βυζάκι. Όλη αυτή η φάση με αναστάτωσε τόσο πολύ, που είχα ξεφύγει εντελώς. Ρίξαμε ένα γαμήσι συνεχόμενο με μια πάυση προς το δέυτερο γύρω. Λόγου μικρού σώματος το έχουμε κάνει σε όλες τις στάσεις (καμασούτρα δηλαδή). Έμεινα πολύ γεμάτος μετά την συνάντηση, άξιο καλό και όμορφο κοριτσάκι!
04-04-2018 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
for anyone who likes to dominate a young girl with a cute face and a big butt, melinda is a dream come true. very submissive and resilient, she does not say no and her eyes say harder. will book again
04-04-2018 Client: Dimkostim
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Για να μη μας δουλεύουν. Πρόκειται για αλλοδαπή τσιγγάνα, με περίεργα σημάδια στο σώμα. Μόλις τη δεις απογοητεύεσαι. Εγώ έμεινα γιατι δεν ήθελα να την προσβάλλω. Στο σεξ αφού πάρει τα 200 μετα κανει αγγαρεία. Μη το ένα μη το άλλο. Χύσιμο στην τουαλέτα μην τη λερώσουμε. Όπου τη χαιδευεις ποναει. Όταν έφυγα σιχάθηκα τον εαυτό μου. Η κοπέλα προφανώς το κάνει από ανάγκη αλλά κρίμα να χρηματοδοτούμε νταβάδες που μας δουλεύουν. Τέτοιες κοπέλες δεν τις γαμάμε έξω με τίποτα, όχι να πληρώσουμε κιόλας.
04-04-2018 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good and positive girl willing to please you And give great value to your time se is full of energy and Provides a real GFE I personally recommend her
02-04-2018 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
friendly and sympathetic ukrainian girl next door type with a cute face and wonderful tits that she used on my dick. gave me the impression that she prefers the girlfriend experience but definitely does not mind to get a strong dicking in various positions. shooting my load on her pretty face while she massaged my balls was pure joy. will book again.
01-04-2018 Client: gpd
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
επικοινωνία εύκολη με το γραφείο.ήρθε στην ώρα της.
πολύ ψηλή με τα τακούνια αλλά και χωρίς αυτά, για τα κιλά δεν ξέω για τα πενηντα τόσα που λέει αλλά ήταν γεμάτη σε καλό επίπεδο. στήθος και χείλια πλαστικα και εξτέσιονς
συμπεριφορά της πολύ καλή , με πολύ τρέλα , επικοινωνιακή.
χρόνια στον χώρο.
με το που μπαίνει στον χώρο κατευθείαν μου γδύνεται. κάθεται στον καναπέ και με γδύνει .
αρχίζει την πίπα, καλή και όσο με καύλωνε τόσο πιο βαθειά πηγαινε.
μπορείς να την αφήσεις εκεί να σε πιπώνει για κανά μισάωρο , δεν παραπονιέτια. φτυσίματαμπόλικα και γλύψιμο στα περίχωρα.
την σταματάω και αρχίζω να την γλύφω, δεν είναι από αυτά που της αρέσουν γιατί με έκοψε στα γρήγορά, έτσι κατάλαβα.
πέρασμα σκούφου και καθεται από πάνω, παραπονιόταν για το μέγεθος αλλά σιγά σιγα τον πήρε όλον μέσα. γύρισμα στα πλάγια και μετά στα 4, εκεί πόναγε . τελείωμα στην πλάτη της. κουβένατ και δεύτερος ημίχρονο .
δεν είχα όρεξη αλλά το πάλεψε, πίπα μαλακία πίπα μαλακία και καποια στιγμή ανόρθωση. καπότα και καβάλημα.
καθησε λίγο παραπάνω +10'
01-04-2018 Client: Echovag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπέροχη!!! Η φωτό την αδικούν. Πολύ καθαρή και μυρωδάτη!! Πίπα δύναμη!! Γενικά έχει ταλέντο!! Πολύ καλά αγγλικά, επικοινωνείς πολύ άνετα. Δε λέει όχι. Χαρακτήρα πολύ χαλαρή μπαίνει στο παιχνίδι εύκολα! Θα τη συναντούσα πολύ εύκολα ξανά!!!
01-04-2018 Client: Antinanco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 nights
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 1100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tina is a very fresh and smiling girl. I liked her very much.
Meeting was easily arranged through Viber and she was very punctual. She a young very beautiful girl, full of sparkling energy. I will not go into every single detail here but leave it to your imagination that she a very willing and eager to please person with a beautiful body and a lovely personality. I am certain we will meet again.
Escort Answer:
tnx a lots dear. It was a lovely night with you. You are caring and lovely guy. Hope to see you again dear. kisses)))
31-03-2018 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was very fortunate to be her first date as she said. Guys, you have to meet this girl. Tina is a very young, clean, sexy, attractive girl that you won't want your time to finish when with her. Her English is fully understandable and excellent. She knows what she does and appreciate the money paid for her. She worth it. I hope she stays more so that i can arrange for another meeting with her. Thank you love. kiss you everywhere.
Escort Answer:
Thnx. Really appreciate.) See you again. Kisses)))
30-03-2018 Client: giannhs9
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-30
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Rita is so sweet and smart lady ... so hot and sexy ...in the bed she is very active love
Her English language is perfect, good communication hope we can meet again winkedwinkedwinked
Thank U for the great time Rita love
30-03-2018 Client: George1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about this angel. 200% better than her photos and that mesmerizing smile... Real girl with a fantastic attitude, very kind and helpfull, sweet and beautiful. Best 60 minutes i had.
P.S. : Sorry if i was a bit difficult. I hope that we will have the appropriate fun next time!
29-03-2018 Client: rakalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κάθε εμπόδιο για καλό, που λένε ... μιας κ είμαι εκτός Θεσσαλονίκης !
Πρόβλημα με το αμάξι άκυρο από μια κορασίδα ευτυχώς όμως !!!
Άψογο το γραφείο κ σε 15’’ έκλεισα το ραντεβού κ ήμουν στο δωμάτιο !!
Ευα αχχχχ τι να πω ; Εμφάνιση αυτή που βλέπεις με ελάχιστες μικρές ραγάδες στο μπούτια λόγο χάσιμο βάρους αλλά τι να το κανείς σε κοιτάζει στα μάτια κ αυτό φτάνει !!!
Παθιασμένα φιλία υπέροχη βαθιά πίπα πεντακάθαρη κ αυτή κ το δωμάτιο της ευγενέστατη αντοχή στο σφυροκόπημα, αν την περιπιοιθεις γίνετε αμαζόνα για να σε τελειώσει !!! Κ λίγα έγραψα να ξέρετε !

Όσοι από εσάς δεν έχετε πάει μια δοκιμή θα σας κάνει να με πιστέψετε !!!


Bravo Eva bravo !!!
29-03-2018 Client: giritli
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty girl, good manners, good communication despite little knowledge of English. Not very active in sex, but doesn't say no to anything... Very good choice if you want GFE!
29-03-2018 Client: Ggeorge958
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Patras
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 00
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Επισκέφτηκα την Άννα ήταν πολύ καλή και φιλική, καθαρή και καθόλου βιαστική, θα την ξανα επισκεφτώ σίγουρα!!!!
29-03-2018 Client: crazyhard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειχα μια αξεχαστη εμπειρια με την Λαγκερθα. Είναι μια απιστευτη γυναικα γεματη παθος και ορεξη να σε ικανοποιησει σε ότι της ζητησης. Είναι όπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες, αληθινη!! Οι 2 ωρες μαζι της περασαν πολύ ευχαριστα και γρηγορα καθως με τον τροπο της σου παιρνει το μυαλο αλλα χωρις να σου τρωει την ωρα ασκοπα. Τρομερη πιπα με πολύ καλη τεχνικη και φανταστικα στησίματα κατά την διαρκεια του αγωνα. Ειδικα στα 4 είναι ονειρο!! Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω
29-03-2018 Client: giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
to koritsi einai oti kalutero mporei na sou tuxei se ecort.apisteuti...goustarei auto pou kanei.pipa oneiro.teleio vizi...kolara apithani.kanei ta panta..se perimeno ksana sta chania...
giannis.the strong man...
29-03-2018 Client: Tasos Tersenidis
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλό το μωρό βυζάρες κωλάρακι σφιχτό φρέσκο πιπινι αφράτο για αυτούς που λατρεύουν ζουμερές γυναίκες αξιζει τα λεφτα.winked
29-03-2018 Client: kosfwkosfw
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχω δοκιμάσει πολλές escort. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη και απίστευτα χαμογελαστή.Έχει φοβερό σώμα μάτια τρομερά.Έρωτας.Σε ικανοποιεί στα πάντα και δεν λέει πουθενά όχι.Απλά καταπληκτική.Σας την συνιστώ οπωσδήποτε.!!!!
28-03-2018 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-27
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά, απορώ πώς αυτή η ουκρανική σεξοβόμβα δεν έχει ούτε μία κριτική σε 10 μέρες... Μιλάμε για ένα από τα πιο δυνατά "κομμάτια" που έχουν περάσει τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια από την Ελλάδα, στην κατηγορία βέβαια της "πληθωρικής-νταρντάνας" (προσοχή: όχι χοντρής!), δηλαδή όχι skinny-μοντελέ. Καλύτερες photo αυτές που βγάζει selfie, αναδεικνύουν την τεράστια σεξουαλικότητά της. Ειδικά τα φυσικά μαστάρια της είναι ένα θείο δώρο να τα πιπιλάς ώρες. Η γυναίκα ζει για τον π..., τα κάνει όλα και συμφέρει. Είναι επίσης πρόσχαρη, χαμογελαστή και γλυκός άνθρωπος με θετική ενέργεια. Με μια φράση, ξέρει καλά τι θέλει ένας άνδρας! Πέρασα πάρα πολύ ευχάριστα και είναι κρίμα που ήμουν λίγο κουρασμένος και δεν απέδωσα εγώ ο ίδιος όσο ήθελα (διότι ειδικά αυτές οι γυναίκες θέλουν κότσια). Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω!!!
28-03-2018 Client: expensive
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-03-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟ THN ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟΤΕΡΗ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΜΕ PIERSING ΣΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ(ΤΡΕΛΕΝΟΜΑΙΙΙ)!!!!ΑΚΡΩΣ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ!!!ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΟ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΜΑ ΜΟΥ Κ ΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ!!!ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΜΕ ΧΡΗΣΗ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΧΕΡΙΟΥ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΟΧΙ Κ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΝΤΟΧΕΣ!!!!CU AGAIN BABY!!!!!VERY VERY SOON
28-03-2018 Client: domino2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-25
Cost:€ 2 60
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is me second time visiting Alexa. She gave me the last time the amazing time. Honestly forgot how beautiful she was and it look me a second to remember where i was. (Pictures are 100% Real) But overall, there's something different about Alexa. She is especially perfect if you looking for a GFE.. She's sweet sensual and gorgeous, Alexa,girls like u don't come around offen, thanks for the amazing time xx
28-03-2018 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-27
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alessandra is a gorgeous girl. Her body is unbelievable. She is very fit, has amazing skin, great boobs and has an ass out of this world. She has a very sexy face with lips to kiss. She was ok with everything I asked, she was tender and kissed a lot which is very important to me.

We started with some touching and kissing. Her nipples got hard which turned me on very much. She continued with a blowjob that is one of the best I had. Nice rythm, using hands when needed and going as deep as she could. After the blowjob she jumped on me where I could enjoy the view of her incredible body. My one main issue was the she was hurting a lot. I have a pretty thick dick and it was obvious that she was suffering at times, so i tried to be gentle with her. I told her to tell me if she hurts and try other positions. She kept on trying to satisfy me and never pushed me away. We changed a couple of positions with one of the best being in front of the mirror while standing up on her high heels. The view of her ass is incredible.

Generally the communication was minimal but we also did not have much time. I would definitely see her again, although I think the half hour meeting is the ideal time to spend with her as her english is not great to talk, laugh and flirt. Overall a great girl and value for money. Once again, Alessandra you look gorgeous, and you are a very sweet girl and I will see you again. Goodnight
27-03-2018 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
my sweet baby...real treasure.we will go to maldives!!!!you and i !!!!!no words.just the best of the best.once more perfect at everything...you are my girl.
27-03-2018 Client: thanos67
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
not that girl but the same body type. on the short and on the chubby side with great tits. face not as cute as in the pictures. would have left but i was too horny. meeting at the met which is a big plus. shira played it difficult in the beginning but relaxed after a strong dicking. in the second round she played along much better. would not book again.
26-03-2018 Client: George1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-24
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amazing, sexy and very playfull! Would like to see her again! Very hot and passionate blowjob and very active at sex! Thank for the joyfull hour sweety!
26-03-2018 Client: sparrow
: 7.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
variete pou zei kamia simetoxi makria tsampa ta lefta.Den exei kefi kai orexi tin exoun faei ta xiliometra kourasmeni kai somatika kai psixologika to katalaveneis amesos .den timaei ta lefta pou pernei kamia prospathia na efxaristisei ton pelati na ginei h douleia kai dromo
25-03-2018 Client: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ενα απο τα καλυτερα escort στη θεσσαλονικη αθτη τη στιγμη. Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο πολυ ομορφη (την αδικουν πολυ οι φωτο) υπεροχο σωμα ,μικρη σε ηλικια, φανταστικη!!!!!
24-03-2018 Client: Xfckr
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Lydia! I had a great time with you and im looking forward to meeting you again. You are simply the best. I wish you the best ❤

-Manos

By the way the vote sliders are messed up.
Services=10
Looks=10
Communication=10
24-03-2018 Client: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα πολύ πιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες κωλάρα και πολύ πολύ διάθεση με πολύ καύλα..Προσωπικά με τρέλανε το γεγονός ότι γουστάρει πολύ αυτο που κάνει !! Θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα..Πολύ καλή επιλογή παιδιά βαράτε μην την χάσετε με τίποτα..winkwink
Escort Answer:
thanks for the tip, I love what I'm doing, waiting for you again
24-03-2018 Client: 3131dp
: 10.0
: 6.5
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 125
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
μια πολυ ωραια εμπειρια με την εδουαρδα που ειναι πραγματικα πολυ ομρφη απο κοντα κ πολυ καλη στο σερβις.σε λεπτομερειες δε θα μπω παντως στα θετικα ειναι οτι εχει πολυ καλη διαθεση κ ειναι πολυ καλη στον ενεργητικο ρολο(τα 23cm βεβαια που λεει ουτε καν .εγω θαλεγα 20 με 21 μαχ)στα αρνητικα για οσους ενδιαφερονται βεβαια για το θεμα ειναι οτι παιρνει ορμονες κ ενω της εδωσα κατι παραπανω για να χυσει κ αυτη διοτι δεν ειχα το εξτρα 50αρικο που ζηταει το συγκεγκριμενο γραφειο ειχα μαζι μου 25 της τα εδωσα δεχτηκε κ εβγαλε μολις μια σταγονα σχεδον τιποτα.αυτα.σε γενικες γραμμες ομως ειναι μια τιμια επιλογη
23-03-2018 Client: Russiankiller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Της το χρωστάω.... Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική.... Το μωρό είναι ΚΑΥΛΆ!!!
Είδα τη φώτο με τη κωλαρα κ τη θυμήθηκα.. Παιδιά η γκόμενά το γουστάρει. Έχει ένα φουλ καυλιαρικο ναζιαρικο ύφος στη πιπα που σε απογειώνει.. Φοβερή Οταν ερθε ξανά θα την ξαναδώ. Κανα 3ωρο Σίγουρα.. Κοριτσάρα μου είσαι καυλαρος!
22-03-2018 Client: lyes2015
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this escort is one the hotest and kindest girl in greece, i had a good time with her, she is very cool, i hope see her again in others countries, big kis princess sophie
22-03-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Mila for a second date. She is amazing; Sexy, beautiful but also warm and loving. She will do almost anything you want but the most important thing is that she enjoys the experience as much as you do. Mila also has a great sense of humour and speaks English fluently. For half an hour she asked her friend Olga (see her profile) to join us and I think I was in heaven with two angels.
22-03-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-22
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was on a date with Mila (see her profile) and Olga joined us for half an hour. She is a very sexy and passionate lady and enjoys receiving pleasure as much as she enjoys giving it. Her English is not very good but actions speak louder than words.
22-03-2018 Client: nikos-st
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-22
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her for the first time, i was a bit nervous ,but she was friendly and funny i eased up quickly.
The sex was amazing, Perfect blowjob, different positions. She's very active and you can see and hear that she enjoys it. I loved the view from doggy.
She is a really nice person and if you treat her nicely and with respect she will do the best to compensate you.
My mistake to book her only for 1 hour! 100% recommended.
22-03-2018 Client: lefteris-m
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lydia is a very sweet girl ,very sexy and more beautiful than the photos. Hot body, nice curvy ass. She's really good in sex, passionate and tender ,sweetest pussy. The time passed so fast with her. Excellent GFE.

Thank you baby for the good time. I'm looking forward to see you again!
Escort Answer:
Thank you honey
22-03-2018 Client: Vassas1985
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milana is very beautiful, very polite, sexy body, beautiful breasts, smiley eyes. She welcome me with big smile and i felt comfortable within the first minutes.
In bed she is VERY GOOD. She knows how to please a man.

She is not a clock watcher and does everything to satisfy you.
A safe repeat. Totally recommended.
Milana, Thank you and i hope i see you again before you leave!!!!
22-03-2018 Client: ioannis lel
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπέροχη, όμορφη, ψηλή, ωραίο σώμα, πολύ ωραία πίπα, ενεργητική στο σεξ, άνετη στην επικοινωνία και με καλά αγγλικά. Ήταν πραγματικά αυτό που ήθελα, και σίγουρα θα τη συναντήσω ξανά. Κάναμε 69 και έχυσε, της άρεσε πολύ. Και σε εμένα άρεσε πολύ περισσότερο !!!!
21-03-2018 Client: ioannis lel
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-20
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Μια διαρκής άρνηση. Πρώτη φορά του είδα αυτό. Της ζήτησα να κάνουμε 69 και μου είπε ότι πρέπει να πληρώσω 20 € επί πλέον για να τη γλύψω. Και αυτό το συνάντησα πρώτη φορά. Ελάχιστα αγγλικά. Παρά λίγο να ξεχάσω και τα δικά μου. Ούτε καν μου σηκώθηκε.
Escort Answer:
Hi baby and thank you for the good lies but you HAVE TO SAY ALSO YOU WANT TO DO IT WITHOUT CONDOM AND YOU WANT TO GIVE ME 300 . of course I am bad for you, I don’t need people like you.
21-03-2018 Client: Achil83
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is a really beautiful sexy woman!She was so hot... I can't forget her...Hot, wet and spicy...Honestly, the best of the best!!! I expect the time that i will do sex again with this ''volcano'' blonde girl...
21-03-2018 Client: Nikolai84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-21
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ρωσίδα πολύ όμορφη που απολαμβάνει να την γλείφεις. Φοβερή πίπα και όταν ανέβηκε από πάνω μου ξεσκίστηκε. Πολύ όμορφη κ γλυκιά.
21-03-2018 Client: Nikolai84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-03-21
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από τις καλύτερες μου επιλογές. Πολύ όμορφη , πεντακάθαρη. Πίπα εκπληκτική με χέρι με άφησε να την γλείψω. Πολύ χαμογελαστή και ερωτεύσιμη. Πολύ ψηλή και αδύνατη.
18-03-2018 Client: nik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλημέρα ... Τι υπεροχη μερα

Δεν αντεξα μακρυα σου .. το ειχα πει αλλωστε

Και δεν ηθελα μονο μια ωρα απόλαυσης ...εγινε 2ωρη.
Δεν θα πω τιποτα λιγοτερο από οσα εχω ξαναπει. Αχορταγη Χαρα μου.
Δεν θελεις να φυγει από διπλα σου . Καναμε απιστευτο σεξ δεν σταματαγα να παιζω με τις βυζαρες της να θαυμαζω το στενο μ .. της και να μπαινω μεσα συνεχεια ξανα και ξανα . υγρη ,ζουμερη ,αχορταγη,ναζιαρα,τρελλιαρα,καυ..., όλα τα εχει.
Αντι να συνεχισω να γραφω θα σας αφήσω να δημιουργήσετε εικονες μονοι σας πως περασα.
Αλλωστε υπαρχει και το τραγουδι < μια νυχτα στον παραδεισο μαζι σου θα περασω>
Την περασα υπεροχα αυτη την νυχτα και ξυπνησα τωρα νωρις από την υπερενταση και τις κ.... που εχω ακομα από τις εικονες στην μνημη μου.
ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΟΜΟΡΦΙΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΠΕΚΤΗΣΕΣ ΦΑΝΑΤΙΚΟ ΘΑΥΜΑΣΤΗ.
Θα βρισκομαστε ξανα και ξανα και ξανα ....
Μακαρι τωρα να ησουν διπλα μου .... θα ξυπναγαν στην πολυκατοικια ΟΛΟΙ.
Μην την καλεσετε παιδες .... θα ειναι απασχολημενη με μενα.
17-03-2018 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet MARI when ever she comes to greece and I can ensure you that she provides the best GFE available according to my experience despite this that can be relevant she is also very clean ( Something you should consider if you care about yourself ) and very friendly that in combination With her models looks will make your time Memorable !!!
OK guys we all have read reviews that have nothing to do with reality and ended up Disappointed Show I will go one step further meet her and if you end up disappointed send me your IBAN and I will personally sen your money back I don’t think I need to say anything more perpetuate you
MARI thank you again for the wonderful time see you again soon ...
16-03-2018 Client: Open69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Για μένα προσωπικά η καλύτερη escort που εχω πάει. Απολαμβάνει το σεξ και αν την περιποιήθεις θα τελειώσει πολλές φορές για σενα. Μην ξεχάσετε να την πάρετε από παντού αφού το γουστάρει τρέλα. Προσοχή είναι ερωτεύσιμη love
16-03-2018 Client: Bobmorlock
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-03-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Most fun girl I have met in a long time. Very sexy and active. Definitely recommend her, you will never be bored.wink She knows how to please a man and she listened to my suggestions. What a beautiful ass, round and soft, perfect for a booty call.
15-03-2018 Client: sparrow
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Acharnes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-06
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
paidia den axizei kata tin gnomi mou .stithos pesmeno sakouliasmeno merika kilakia parapano arketa epexergasmenes oi fotografies agglika oxi opote an san endiaferi mia kali kopela gia spiti ok :)
14-03-2018 Client: DIMITRIS
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Den exo logia na perigrapso gia tin teleftea mou sinantisi me tin Izabella,apla KATAPLIKTIKI se ola,pragmatikaperasa gia alli mia fora yperoxa me mia Gynekara .
Na ise panta kala kai elpizo na ta xanapoume syntoma .
12-03-2018 Client: YannisLumar
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I was very excited to see that I can meet Jessy in Athens after such a long time.
Staying in a nice hotel in the center but small room and very difficult to find parking and crazy traffic so organize in advance!
Maybe I was too excited and had high expectations but... I feel that the koritsaky lost a bit her power of attraction.
She changes her silicone tits... the new ones are huuuuge and hard and... plastick... not natural looking or feel...
Also her behavior changed a little... she seemed in a hurry, agitated and tired...
Although I had a relaxed day, she made me feel agitated also somehow... I felt tired and nervous when I left her place... Maybe it was bad timing.
In bed shes still great, very active, changing positions all the time. Im not a fan of Alevel and she knows that but she still insisted to do it and when she made me come she just took it and put it inside her ass for me to cum there... it was a pleasure... although 100e extra...
She is still pretty and fun and a good fuck...
for me still VFM..
Thank you very much koritsaky mou and hope to see you again sometime!
Escort Answer:
Mmmz I never tired my boobs are very soft, im never in a hurry sorry if you experience that’s way! I’m always full off energy and I stayed inin a nice deluxe room in syntagma!! I will never insist to a level unless you made me horny and ask for it!