Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


09-07-2018 Client: VALANDIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-08
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΚΟΛΗ ΜΕΣΩ SMS.

Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΛΑ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ..ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΕΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ.
ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΦΙΧΧΤΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ, ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΟ ΤΗΣ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ.
ΒΕΛΟΥΔΙΝΗ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠ'ΟΛΑ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ.

ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΥΠΟΔΟΧΗ, ΚΑΙ Η ΠΑΡΑΜΟΝΗ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΟ.
ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΑ, ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ, ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΠΕΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΠΑΡΘΕΝΑ ΚΟΛΑΡΑ ΤΗΣ.

ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΡΙΜΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΝΕ ΤΕΤΟΙΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ ΜΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΑ..ΠΑΙΡΝΟΥΜΕ!
ΜΕΤΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΟΥΜΕ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΑ ΠΩΣ ΜΑΣ ΣΤΕΛΝΟΥΝ ΜΟΝΟ ΜΠΑΖΑ!

ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΕΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΟ ΕΧΩ ΝΑ ΠΩ....Ο Ρ Μ Α Τ Ε.....
09-07-2018 Client: A MAN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
special girl .very nice and comfortable in all. she likes to make a man happy. Supper sex in different pocissions .very clean and frece
woman .makes me to happy so I feel the needs to make this reviews to her. Thanks for all my pretty lady .I hope to meet you again
in Athens.many kisses.!!!!!!
08-07-2018 Client: miKus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Nataly last evening. She is welocome me in a hot black lingerie, she is looking absolutly stunning..bronze and silky skin, hot boobs...and she is always smilling and makes u feel very comfortable,u almost forget that u are in a hotel room with an escort lady. She has some magic moves when she is taking her clothes ...WOW... Ready to action in few seconds; one of the best image in the shower when she was offering me an unforgetable BBJ with DEEP throat and licked everything .i tried every possible positions and one of the best view is her doggie style..

I was in Paradise for 1h and i will go back there for sure for another piece of heaven...
07-07-2018 Client: DIMITRIS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:160 min
Meeting date:2018-07-02
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Άλλη μία κριτική για την Ιζαμπέλα μετά από αρκετό καιρό ξανασυναντηθηκαμε, και για άλλη μια φορά πέρασα υπέροχα.
Είναι γενικά ανοιχτός τύπος ανθρώπου και εάν πραγματικά της φερθείτε όπως αρμόζει σε μία κυρία θα σας αποζημιώσει με τον καλύτερο τρόπο.Ευχομαι να είσαι πάντα καλά και ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε όταν επιστρέψεις.Ευχαριστω για όσα απλόχερα μου χάρισες όμορφη μου Ιζαμπέλα, είσαι μία πραγματική Κυρία.


07-07-2018 Client: championagain1979
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Those tits. Aaaaaaaahhhhh... Those tits!!! Can't forget them nor Alexa. What a woman! The date is randon. I 've been waiting for a long time fot her to visit Thessaloniki again and now I am glad she is back! I will definitely meet her again. Incredible blowjob (I asked for a condom although I could have without one). I remebmer her eyes when she had me in her mouth... Scene from a sex movie. Active in bed, ready to satisfy your need. Thanks a lot and see you soon, Alexa my dear!!!
Kostas
07-07-2018 Client: Magu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When i saw Cristina, i couldn’t believe how much beautifull she is. She is nice with perfect body, pretty tits and the most beutifull long legs i ever seen.
Like girl she nice and she funny. She haves a lot of fun and she is happy personality.
Her pussy is saved and tasty.
After my suprice of the first look she started with a BBJ where she has a very nice and strange method to use her tongue that it turned to be 69 licking her lovely pussy. She gets wet easilly and she likes to fuck , she takes many positions but to be on 4 (doggy) is the best view of the world.
NOT TO BE MISSED
07-07-2018 Client: The Good Guy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
At first glance she gave a warm smile and welcomed me in. She's beautiful, in my opion she looks better than in her photos and I told her that. Really easy going, sexy and clean. Great blow job, beautiful pussy from the 69 position! Very active during sex and makes you feel comfortable. She has a amazing smile, eyes and ass. I would definitely see her again and recommend! Thank you for a wonderful night Olga!
06-07-2018 Client: Nkos_rodos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-05
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had amazing time with julia,
highly recommended
i will choose her again
06-07-2018 Client: CocoBeast
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila has amazing personality,great humor and sense. Her pictures are 100% real. She is really pretty and sexy. She really knows what she is doing and spending time just to satisfy you. Never met with escort with this personality. She deserve every cent that you spend. Already planned for 2 nd meeting with her . See you soon babe :)
06-07-2018 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rethymno
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to say about this lady! if you want a real GF experience Marina is your best choice! very active in bed willing make everything make you happy and when time is off a big smile is your reward! thank you very much honey, i look forward for another meeting asap! kisses! xx Yiannis :)
04-07-2018 Client: Sagittarius
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1h min
Meeting date:2018-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ksenya is the joy of life,very active and playfull!
She is young,very beautiful,sexy with positive energy and all natural.
Trust me,she is the BEST for GFE!!!!
I will see you again when u come back babe (taurus)
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate. Hope to see you dear. Kisses:)
04-07-2018 Client: Alexkip
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was absolutely amazing well worth the money will deffently see you again the sex was good and the BJ was amazing and her pussy well that was with out a doubt
04-07-2018 Client: SADMAN21
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

Είχα επικοινωνήσει μέσα στην εβδομάδα με το γραφείο αλλά ήταν διαθέσιμη αρκετά αργά οπότε δοκίμασα ξανά χθες το βράδυ...Την πέτυχα σε ώρα που με εξυπηρετούσε διαθέσιμη και με ένα απλό μήνυμα κατευθύνθηκα για το Ελληνίς.
Έλαβα τον αριθμό του δωματίου της και ανέβηκα στον πρώτο όροφο...Μόλις άνοιξα την πόρτα του ασανσέρ ένα πολύ όμορφο άρωμα υπήρχε στο διάδρομο.Ήταν αυτό της Αρίνα,οπότε εάν δεν είχα τον αριθμό του δωματίου με τη βοήθεια της όσφρησης θα "ανακάλυπτα" το δωμάτιο... Χτύπησα και με υποδέχτηκε χαμογελώντας.Πολύ άνετη από την αρχή,σαν να γνωριζόμασταν καιρό..

Είναι πολύ εντυπωσιακή μελαχρινή παρουσία,με μακρύ μαλλί ως την μέση,μικρό φυσικό στήθος,γλυκό πρόσωπο,και πολύ ωραίο καλοσχηματισμένο κωλαράκι...Είναι καλλίγραμμη το ανέφερα και στο φόρουμ με αναλογίες μοντέλου...Εκείνο βέβαια που πρόσεξα είναι πως έχει φυσική ομορφιά χωρίς προσθετικές σε αρκετούς καμιά φορά δεν αρέσουν...

Όπως σας ανέφερα και παραπάνω καθώς μιλούσαμε και μου προσέφερε νεράκι,ξεκινήσαμε τα γλωσσόφιλα.Δίνει αρκετά και το ζει,με αρκετό πάθος θα το χαρακτήριζα,χωρίς ίχνος αποφυγής.
Μου αφαίρεσε όλα τα ρούχα και τριβόμασταν όρθιοι αρκετά ερεθιστικά.Ξεκίνησα να την περιποιούμαι με φιλιά σε λαιμό,στήθος και μετά πιο κάτω...Της έβγαλα το μικροσκοπικό κόκκινο στριγκάκι της και περιποιήθηκα το πεντακάθαρο γατάκι της για ώρα.Έδειχνε να το απολαμβάνει με αληθοφανείς αναστεναγμούς και εκφράσεις ευχαρίστησης στο πρόσωπο της...

Μικρή διακοπή και εναλλαγή της στοματικής περιποίησης αυτή τη φορά με την Αρίνα να καραμελώνει όλη την περιοχή...Άψογη στο στοματικό με χρήση χεριού όπου κρίνεται απαραίτητη και παιχνίδι με τη γλώσσα σε άψογο ρυθμό...Smitten
Ήμουν έτοιμος να δοθεί το τέλος και για να το προλάβω την σταμάτησα.Χαμογέλασε,φιληθήκαμε και μου τοποθέτησε το προφυλακτικό.
Σεξ σε μία και μοναδική στάση είχε η γνωριμία μου με την Αρίνα..Μετά τα πολύ ωραία και ερεθιστικά προκαταρκτικά ήταν αδύνατο να αντέξω πολύ ώρα στο σεξ.Με ιεραποστολικό λοιπόν και με συνεχόμενα γλωσσόφιλα μας βρήκε το τέλος.!

Κάθισε δίπλα μου και μιλήσαμε λίγο ακόμη μίας και είχαμε λίγα λεπτά.Είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή και ευχάριστη σαν άνθρωπος,επίσης μιλά και πολύ καλά αγγλικά με αποτέλεσμα η επικοινωνία να γίνεται πολύ εύκολη.
Η Αρίνα λοιπόν αποδείχτηκε άψογη επαγγελματίας,χαίρομαι που κατάφερα να την γνωρίσω και ευτυχώς παρέμεινα σταθερός στην επιλογή μου καθώς ήταν απ΄τις συναντήσεις που θα θυμάμαι!
Μετά από ολιγόλεπτη συζήτηση για το καλοκαίρι αλλά και για την διαμονή της στην Αθήνα,όπου θα παραμείνει για ακόμη δύο εβδομάδες απ'ότι μου είπε την αποχαιρέτησα πάλι με ένα γλωσσόφιλο όπως στην αρχή..!javascript:void(0);
03-07-2018 Client: bi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-07-02
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very young, beautiful, gorgeous girl always with smile on her face which is very important to us. I had an unbelievable meeting with her. She doesn't rush.Asema took very good care of me.I will meet you again baby kisses! Good agent and serious. Thanks guys!
03-07-2018 Client: gpd
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
η συνεννόηση με πρακτορείο ήταν πανεύκολη
άφιξη της κορασίδας χωρίς καθυστέρηση. όμορφα ντυμένη, βασικό όταν έρχεται στον χώρο σου.
καλωσόρισμα και κατευθείαν στο ψητό. χαδάκια και φιλιά, η γλώσσα της ντροπαλή αλλά παίρνει μπρος.
γδύνεται και περνάει στο μπάνιο.
αγγλικά λίγα προς το πολύ λίγα.
εμφανίζεται ένα κορμί λαμπάδα , γυμνασμένο , κωλαράκι τέλειο (σαν αυτές που βλέπουμε στις φωτό και είναι ρετουσαρισμένες) ε αυτό δεν ήταν!!!!!!!!
βυζάκι μικρό και στητό.
συμμετοχή πολύ gfe, στο σεξ δεν είναι για άγρια πράγματα,
αγκαλίτσες, χαδάκια και φιλιά.
σίγουρα εάν βρω χρόνο θα την ξανασυναντήσω.
03-07-2018 Client: jean70
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-06-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οnly nice words I have to say by my meeting with this beautiful courtesan girl from Boulgaria. Like a candy sweet, a really pleasant girl with great mood for sex. A real young woman very clean with her smile lighten up my feelings. Her kisses are deep and passionate like my girlfriend. Her oral deep wet and sensual without condom amazed me while looking deep into my eyes! She is very active during sex never refuses or hesitating enjoying every moment. That was a true meeting with a young babe pleasing me with a real girlfriend experience. I am very happy to meet you Katia you are a wonderful and real person.
02-07-2018 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sandra its a prety blonde not only, very kind and very like GF, its girl when you see her the first time you want see her all days, she is lovely girl, who are very hot in bed, you can make you crazy just if touch your body, this girl must visited often, thanks sandra, i hope see you soon , big kis angel
02-07-2018 Client: Kostaspap1982
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-06-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το μωρό απλά δεν υπάρχει. Κανονικό πιπίνι, όχι πριν 5 χρόνια πιπίνι - Επιτέλους, με κουκλίστικο πρόσωπο real κι όχι φτιαγμένο, και σώμα κόλαση. Και με βυζάρες. Στο κρεβάτι σκυλί του πολέμου, δεν υπάρχει στάση που να μην διαπρέπει !! Βάλτην απέναντι από καθρέφτη να χαζεύεις τις βυζάρες και να "σηκωθούν" μέχρι και τα πόμολα.Δεν παίζεται το κορίτσι. Και καλός χαβαλές μαζί της, έξυπνο μουτράκι με πολλά να πεις, μακάρι να υπήρχε το χρήμα να την κυκλοφορώ όλη τη μέρα. Φ Α Ν Τ Α Σ Τ Ι Κ Η !! Χαλάλι κάθε ευρώ, Την αναμένω Αθήνα.
02-07-2018 Client: foryou
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-26
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι είναι υπέροχο...αν του φερθεις όμορφα αισθάνεσαι Σαν Θεός...δεύτερη συνάντηση και θα την ξαναδώ οποσδηποτε
30-06-2018 Client: braitton
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-29
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say for that unique slim and sexy young lady. She endered the room dressed with a coloured summer dress toned her lustfull curved firm body. Smiley with her warm sparkling eyes smart face and well spoken english made me feel very comfortable. She knows well how to behave and be your mistres for the time being together.The game of seduction is a challenge for that sinful woman. Her nice wet french kisses took me to heaven while my hands exploring her tight sexy body. Sex with her is like being an marathon athlete and believe me you never get tired! Doggy and cow positions at their best ( and you know it well babe love smile ) Behave her well and you'll receive it ten times back. Katia is a well manared young girl with the experience of a woman and that makes your mind exploed. Thank you for the time spending together and i will certainly recommend her for longer time booking!
30-06-2018 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά του χώρου σοβαρευτείτε... Είναι δυνατόν αυτό το απίστευτο καυλοράπανο (που δούλευε παλιά και σε Πρακτορείο) να μην έχει ούτε μία κριτική? Μιλάμε για μια δροσερή μεν, "περπατημένη" δε, κοπέλα κάτω των 20 ετών, που κυριολεκτικά ζει για τον π... Θα έλεγα ότι τελικά κάνει απλά το χόμπι της επάγγελμα, ενώ παράλληλα είναι και στρίπερ σε γνωστό μαγαζί, για όποιον ενδιαφέρεται... Πολύ ωραίος χαρακτήρας και "σπάει" αμέσως τον πάγο. Μεγάλη ευελιξία για καμασούτρα (ως πρώην μπαλαρίνα και νυν σόου γκερλ), πάθος, φιλιά με γλώσσα και γενικά "τα πάντα όλα". Με ενθουσίασε και θα την ξαναδώ σύντομα. Ενδιαφέρον ότι της αρέσει πολύ & το λεσβιακό, αρκεί η παρτενέρ της να μην είναι χοντρή. Σε όποιους αρέσουν οι πετίτ & οι πιπίνες συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα. Αλλά όποιος θέλει κωλάρες, μπουτάρες, βυζάρες, να πάει αλλού!
30-06-2018 Client: Taurus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-20
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Ksenya was simply amazing all the way!
Ksenya is really really beautiful,smiling and all natural girl! She is young, she is hot, she is sexy and she definately knows very well how to make a man happy!
Waiting for her again in Rhodes!
Baby come back soon! Kisses!
Escort Answer:
You keep to your words. Thanks dear. I will try to come back soon. See you soon again dear. Kisses from me.
29-06-2018 Client: Valent90
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-29
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She knows how to take care of a man. Best ever. Her passion is very good. Baby we will meet again. Guys please treat her well and you will get more in return. BEST OF THE BEST. Love you Vicky.
Escort Answer:
Thank you. I also hope we will meet again. See you dear. Kiss kiss!!
29-06-2018 Client: MANOS6969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ваше имя должно быть ангелом...hi vicy have gd time with you!hope see you again....!!!!have good time and take care of yr self!!!!!!kiss you me angel!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. See you soon dear. Kisses)
29-06-2018 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Διακριτικό χτύπημα στην πόρτα …

Χρόνια πολλά μωρό μου και με έπνιξε στα φιλία…
Το μπουρνούζι που είχε έρθει από το παραδίπλα δωμάτιο βγήκε , το μεταξωτό κοντό κόκκινο ρομπακι αποκαλύφτηκε
Άνοιξε με νάζι το ρομπάκι λέγοντας :
«και αυτό είναι το δώρο σου …
Μια κόκκινη κορδέλα τυλιγμένη γύρω από τα DD … με τις άκρες να καταλήγουν σε ένα επίσης κόκκινο δαντελωτό βρακάκι
Σαν «μικρό παιδί» και εγώ δεν άντεξα στον πειρασμό και άρχισα να ξετυλίγω το δώρο μου …..

Μάλλον δεν έχει καμία σημασία να μπω σε λεπτομέρειες ,
( 2 απολαυστικότατοι βασανιστικά μεγάλης διάρκειας γύροι ..σαν αυτούς που κάνεις συνήθως με την κοπέλα σου )
Σημασία έχει ότι περάσαμε καλά …

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ μωρό που ήσουν το δώρο μου
ΥΓ ( Ομόρφυνες πολύ )
Escort Answer:
ευχαριστώ και εγώ που
περάσαμε ωραία και θα τα πούμε σύντομα
!!! HBD και πάλι και του χρόνου πάλι μαζί
χι χι χι . Φιλάκια πολλαααα
29-06-2018 Client: andrewmathias
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
No words for Myconos, no words for Katia...!!
A very very beautiful young lady (no more than 22), elegant, cheerful and sexy altogether. Slim and curved, the way women should be, with tits inspired from Aphrodite. Energetic and passionate at sex as if your girlfriend, with oral that took me to heaven. Best doggy i ever had, wished i could film it. Good English, interesting personality, i believe she is ideal for long time dates. Thanks Katia, i hope there will be a next time for us...
28-06-2018 Client: hovore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. She arrived at my hotel on time and the first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall-ish, with a beautiful figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Melany is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.
28-06-2018 Client: Bob69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πιπινακι να το πιεις στο ποτηρι. Αρκετα ψηλο κοριτσι με ξανθο μαλλακι φτιαφμενο μακρια κοτσιδακια. Ηρθε με ωραιο νεανικο ντυσιμο με ενα κοντο σορτσακι και τοπακι και ψηλοτακουνες γοβες. Τατου σε αρκετα σημεια του σωματος της που βγαζουν ενα rock style που μου αρεσε μιας και ειμαι fan. δεν χορταινεις να την βλεπεις οταν παιρνει αυτο το ναζιαρικο βλεμα και οταν γελαει. Στο σεξ τωρα φιλαει πολυ ωραια και με γλωσσα, μου εβγαλε η ιδια τα ρουχα και ξεκινησε μια ωραια πιπα με φτυσιματα και βαθιες διεισδησεις μεσα στο στομα της. Γλειψιμο απο μερια μου στο τιγρακι της, περασμα προφυλακτικου και σεξ σε πολλες στασεις που δεν θυμαμαι ποσες ηταν. Εβγαλε πολυ θετικη ενεργεια και καβλα το κοριτσι. Τελειωμα στο στοματακι της και στο σωμα σε δυο γυρους που παιχτηκαν. Κριμα που οι διακοπες τελειωσαν. αλλα οταν ανεβει Αθηνα θα την ξανα δω σιγουρα. Κατια, περασα υπεροχα. Φιλακια θα τα ξανα πουμε μωρακι.
27-06-2018 Client: Yanni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-22
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was a pleasure 2 have the company of Karolina 4 an hour.
She is a stunningly beautiful lady with a figure that ' stops traffic '.
We chatted , laughed & ate chocolate together.
27-06-2018 Client: bunny1984
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what a girl she is the best escort i ever had .
real tits the best ass i ever seen .the language is ok she knows good english thank you lora for the meeting ,see you next time !!fellow
27-06-2018 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AFRODITE ANGEL!!VERY BEAUTIFUL-SEXY-NICE BODY-VERY CLEAN.MOST IMPORTANT KSENYA GIVES YOU POSITIVE ENERGY!THE BEST GIRL I HAVE EVER MEET!! I WILL SEE YOU AGAIN HONEY.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear for appreciating our meeting and I also do. See you soon again dear. Kisses!
26-06-2018 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-06-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Been trying to meet with Marilena for a while and she did not disappoint. Very good social time, very fun in bed, very talkative. It's like meeting up with an old flame who knew what you liked and there was no awkwardness. She offered me a squirting good time. I don't go crazy for this but it's who she is. After 30 minutes we were trying to find a dry spot on the bed. javascript:void(0); A nice massage...lots of kissing. I will definitely be seeing her again
25-06-2018 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
when i saw sexy lisa i saw the perfection exist, she is soooooo prety, sexy, tall , kind, smart lovely girl, perfect in all and in best anal ever , she loves that am i was in love, i must see her again and again, thanks godess lovelove
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear! I look forward for our meeting again :)
25-06-2018 Client: jpgarcias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-02
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best escorts at the moment with natural big big tits. Excellent services with good manners and behavior. Good sense of humor. You must try with any doubt this girl. Unforgettable experience for someone who want to taste a high quality of passion moments and services.
25-06-2018 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-25
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αν σας αρέσουν οι αδύνατες (που εμενα μου αρέσουν και τις ψάχνω πάντα) τότε είναι μια πολύ καλή επιλογή! Μπήκε μέσα στο δωμάτιο, ψηλή με ένα φορεματακι και ήταν το κάτι άλλο. Γδύθηκε και εκεί κατάλαβα ότι μιλάμε για ένα αδύνατο πανέμορφο πλάσμα με σιλικονάτο βυζι. Ξεκίνησε με φιλιά σε όλο το σώμα και έπεσε με τα μούτρα σε μια απίστευτη έντονη και βαθιά πίπα. Την γύρισα και ανέλαβα εγώ το έργο μέχρι που τελείωσα δυστηχως στο στήθος μιας και έγινε παρεξήγηση με το τι ζήτησα ( ήθελα στο στόμα με swallow). Αφού κατάλαβε την παρεξήγηση ανέλαβε αμέσως έργο για να το διόρθωση όμως λόγω ηλικίας (μου) τίποτα δεν είναι σαν την πρώτη φορά. Στο δια ταύτα προτείνετε ανεπιφύλακτα απλα να περιμένετε κάτι πιο αδύνατο από τις φωτό.
Спасибо красивая!
25-06-2018 Client: Magu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is awesome. One of the best I’ve ever met in Thessaloniki. Veronica is a cute blonde, with beautiful face and a hot young body. She’s friendly, classy, always smiling and makes you really really comfortable. A great GFE escort, very communicative. An excellent girl friend when you need someone to talk with. Her blowjob is fucking great. Make love to her is the greatest pleasure I’ve had.
Last but not least, as a real GFE, Veronica kisses fucking well. About sex, I have only one word: FABULOUS! That’s what I can say about this young fresh girl. What I wanna advise you guys: Respect her, Love her, Be sweet with her and she gives you all back. Veronica I’m in love with you!!!
24-06-2018 Client: Adriu1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The meeting date is random. i have met Olga 3 times. her english is not very good.. but that's the only negative thing i have to say about this beautiful women... She is stunningly beautiful... very good BJ.. active at sex and she likes what she does. I can only recommend her.
24-06-2018 Client: wildpass
: 5.0
: 2.5
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-06-24
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
χαλια ολα. Δεν τηρηθηκε τπτ. φιλι χωρις γλωσσα, δακτυλο οχιam. Δουλεια αγγαρεια την εχει. εκλεισα για μια ωρα και το αλλαξα για 1/2 ωρα. Μακρια
23-06-2018 Client: ctsiak13
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about this angel!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. See you again soon. Kisses))
23-06-2018 Client: thanos67
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
young girl from ukraine, smiling with a bubbly personality. the pictures are real and give a good represenatation of her looks. athletic body with soft skin, also enjoys soft sex. if you are into the smooth girlfriend thing, she is the right choice.
22-06-2018 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-20
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl indeed, more beautiful than in photos!!! The next hour after your meeting you can start thinking about your next meeting with her! I understood that if she feels well with you, she will give you more things at sex. Thank you Savannah!
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα, ομορφότερη κατά πολύ από ό,τι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες!!! Αμέσως μετά τη συνάντηση μαζί της, μπορείς να αρχίσεις να σκέφτεσαι την επόμενη συνάντηση μαζί της! Κατάλαβα πως αν αισθανθεί καλά μαζί σου, θα σου δώσει περισσότερα πράγματα στο σεξ.
20-06-2018 Client: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thia girl is wonderful in all aspects. Exactly what I hoped for. Full hot passion from the beginning of our meeting. He lips are so soft includingher pussy as well tight. I personally recommend her. Take care yourself Vicky. We will surely meet again. Kisses all over you.
Escort Answer:
Thank you. See you soon again as you said. Kisses with hot passion))
20-06-2018 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-19
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Όμορφη και συμπαθητική κοπέλα! Όχι εντυπωσιακή, όμως ιδιαίτερα χαριτωμένη και γλυκιά. Προτείνεται για όσους θέλουν GFE. Τα αγγλικά της βρίσκονται σε χαμηλό επίπεδο, όμως ήταν ευδιάθετη και χαμογελαστή! Δυνατά της σημεία τα πολύ όμορφα μάτια της και το καλοσχηματισμένο πωπουδάκι της! Στα το αγώνα, θέλει να σε ικανοποιήσει και το παλεύει. Έχει κόλλημα με την καθαριότητα (κάτι που είναι καλό), αλλά δεν της αρέσει ιδιαίτερα το δάχτυλο και τα πολλά γλωσσόφιλα από ότι μου έδωσε να καταλάβω(για το δάχτυλο μου το είπε, για τα γλωσσόφιλα το κατάλαβα από μόνος μου...) Καλή επιλογή, όχι όμως η καλύτερη...
20-06-2018 Client: versus21
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-18
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Με ζάλισε τα αρχιδια...δεν σταματάει να μιλάει...κασέτα έχει!!! Δεν δίνει φιλία σε καμία περιπτωση(τι μλκ γταφουν οι προηγούμενη...μάλλον του γραφείου είναι η πήγαν με άλλη). Πίπα καλή με σάλιο κ Πολύ χέρι...σεξ μέτριο... πολλά βογκητά ψεύτικα( λίγο σπάστηκα)! Αφήνει δάχτυλα αλλά όχι στη πίσω πόρτα...Το βασικό μόνο μια φορά τελείωμα αν θες δεύτερη είναι +20ευρα!!! Από εμφάνιση καλή κοντά στη φωτογραφίες έχει λίγο κοιλιά αλλά γενικά σφυχτικη κ απαλό δέρμα, βιζια σιλικόνη αλλά καλά στη υφή!
Escort Answer:
Gia sou moromu. Tha grapso opos ksero. Opos protimas sta elinika. Ime independent kie den dulevo gia Kanenan! Mono gia to neavto mu. Veve filao kanonika otan simpatho kapion! Den borusa na se filiso epidi den muarese mirudia sou. Sory... mu edoses 15 euro legontas oti ine Doraki. tora les ala. Ti na po. Na ise kala. Na pernas omorfa... Filia kie evharisto gia ta kala sou logia.
20-06-2018 Client: jimgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Joy of life. Clever & crazy. Perfect combination. Just to know, if you want to travel with her, she sleeps in the plane and feeling cold.. So she will need a hugh also!!!
Escort Answer:
hahaha. Thanks dear for the hug and the meeting. You are a cool guy. Hope to see you again dear. Kisses))
20-06-2018 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An amazing little creature from St Petersburg no more than 20 years old... Friendly, smiling, passionate. I thought I was with my girlfriend all the time. Velvet skin, well-proportioned & all-natural body, Some would say she has rather small tits, but this is no problem for me. Overall, one of the best meetings I ever had with an escort (and believe me - I have met quite many of them all in the premier league, especially Russian and Ukrainian) But be careful my friends - She deserves to be treated gently and with full respect!!! Not recommended for hard-core and PSE lovers.
19-06-2018 Client: fly
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica enjoys every second of her time with you,loves what she is doing, sophisticated, far above average for her service all -that you want, everything that wont come to your mind, comes to hers. She loves to suck, deep and wet, sometimes i wonder what the hell she will do to me again!! She can be the perfect 3rd person...in your meeting, well i had the chance to have it and one of the best untill now. See you soon misses
19-06-2018 Client: John86
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-18
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η μόνη που μου απάντησε στα μηνύματα. Πέρασα τέλεια. Ανυπομονώ για την επόμενη φορά smilesmilesmile
You was wondefull!!!! Thank's you a lot Anastasia!!!!
18-06-2018 Client: Yonim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was an excetional meeting. Melany is a very nice, young, cute and sensitive girl. She provides all what promised with hart, and full of good intentions. She likes very much sex and does not hide it. She is very reactive I think that she is one of my best experiences for the moment. Booking is very easy. I will certainly come back to meet Melany again. A lot of kisses dear.
17-06-2018 Client: Taurus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is really gorgeous! She's incredibly sweet, friendly and very beautiful. As soon as you enter her room, she literary eats you with kisses and touches. Along the whole meeting, she was more active than a tiger and hotter than the sun.
I really like her as a person as well!!!love
I am going to meet her again soon!! Thanks for the amazing time dear :)
Escort Answer:
Ha ha thanks I know who is it ))))