Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


11-03-2018 Client: nik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω...
Κοριτσαρα μου δεν υπαρχουν λογια να περιγραψουν οσα ενιωσα .
Απο την τυπικοτητα στην ωρα του ραντεβου μας (ηρθε και 15 λεπτα νωριτερα) απο την καθαριοτητα που εβλεπες και απολαμβανες απο το θεικα πλασμενο κορμι της που σαφως ειναι ανωτερο απο απλες φωτογραφιες στο site ,απο την δοτικοτητα την θετικη ενεργεια το χαμογελο .δεν περιγραφονται αλλα απολαμβανονται οταν ειναι διπλα σου.
Τωρα σχετικα με το ερωτικο κομματι . εκει ξεκινας ενα ταξιδι ηδονης που με το ζορι κρατιεσαι να μην τελειωσεις σε δευτερολεπτα. Αυτο το κοριτσι ξερει και μπορει να σε παει τοσο ψηλα που αναρωτιεσε αν ειναι αληθεια και κοιτας και ξανακοιτας για να το πισστεψεις.
Το περασα υπερονα ειναι λιγο ... το οτι εφτασα να τελειωνω 2 φορες χωρις να μπορεσω να αντισταθω στις προσφορες της ... ηταν αδυνατο καθε αντισταση εκμηδενιζοταν , ξερει και λειτουργει για να σε κανει να απογειωθεις.
Ενα ειναι σιγουρο . θα το ξανακανω πολυ συντομα . ΧΑΡΑ περιμενε τηλεφωνο . δεν γινετε να μην βρεθουμε παλι.
Θελω να ξανανοιωσω και θα ξανανοιωσω τα θελγητρα σου.
Θελω να ξαναβρεθω αγκαλια με την κορμαρα σου
Θελω να ξαναγευτω τις χειλαρες σου.
Θελω να περασω ξανα καλα ... τι να κανουμε.
Σε ευχαριστω για οσα μου προσφερες και αυτο το σχολιο ειναι ελαχιστη ενδειξη οσων ενοιωσα.
Απιστευτη Υπαρξη .Απιστευτη Κοπελλια .Απιστευτο Κορμι .. ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΕΡΩΤΙΚΗ.
Να εισαι παντα καλα να σε απολαμβανω .. ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΗ
Νικολας ....
10-03-2018 Client: Stefan4u
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an amazing girl. I've never met an escort who enjoys her job as much as she does. She makes you feel so much at ease, her body is amazing (much better than the photos), she is laughing all the time and takes initiative all the time. She's a great kisser, her blowjobs are amazing and deep throat. Her pussy is very tight and her amazing ass even more. If you treat her right she will become a very naughty dirty princess for you, the kind of girlfriend we all guys want to have in bed. She's very clean and hygienic something that I like very much. She was right on time and isn't a clock watcher. I gave her a lower vote for the communication as her English is not super (if I would only vote based on her level of English it would be 6,5 /7) but she compensates this very good with her desire to make you feel good and at ease. Thanks for the amazing time Xara and see you soon again. More chocolate perhaps?

No I won't recommend her at all to you guys as I want to keep her for myself.
09-03-2018 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-08
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H mila ειναι φανταστικη!!!!!πρωτη φορα μαζι της και ηταν λες και γνωριζομασταν καιρο!!!!με το που ηρθε στο δωματιο ξενοδοχειου που την περιμενα μου χημιξε να με κατασπαραξει!!!!!γλωσσοφιλα γλειψιματα παντου και ατελειωτο σεξ σεξ σεξ!!!!!μωρακι σευχαριστω για ολα περασα τελεια!!!!φιλακια και θα ξαναβρεθουμε οπωςδηποτε!!!!!!να προσεχεις!!!!
08-03-2018 Client: Kostas
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-24
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΛΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΝΟΙΚΤΟΜΥΑΛΗ ΓΙΑ EXTREME ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ. ΑΛΛΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΑΖΩ 8 ΔΙΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΔΙΝΕΙ ΚΩΛΟ. ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΙΝΕΙ, ΘΑ ΚΕΡΔΙΖΕ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟΥΣ ΠΕΛΑΤΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ. ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΕΝΔΕΙΚΤΙΚΗ. ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΝΑ ΣΕ Γ... ΑΠΟ ΠΙΣΩ. ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΟΝ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΡΟΜΕΡΑ ΣΕΧΥ, ΜΙΑ ΦΩΤΟ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΠΟΥΤΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΔΗΜΟΣΙΕΥΜΕΝΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΑΙΤ ΘΑ ΣΟΥ ΕΔΙΝΕ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΜΠΟΝΟΥΣ. ΦΙΛΙΑ.
06-03-2018 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-05
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να λεμε...το κοριτσι παιζει μονο του...μια κατηγορια δικη της.δεν εχω λογια.κλεισαμε συμφωνια αστερι απο εδω και περα μονο εσυ...
το πιο αληθινο gfe.τελος...προτεινω.ανεπιφυλακτα!!!!
Escort Answer:
Μωρό μου έκλεισε η συμφωνία μας , είπαμε το “φαγητό “ εδώ είναι πιο νόστιμο απ την « Μαύρα Θαλασα « Αχαχαχα , κατάλαβες εσυ ;) όποτε από εδώ και πέρα μόνο εδώ :* Φιλάκια πολλά τα λέμε σύντομα . Ευχαριστώ ☺️
06-03-2018 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-10-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic shemale, is the best shemale. I was with her three times. Very very sexy shemale. Now she came again in Athens. I want to meet her very soon
05-03-2018 Client: yanni372002
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-05
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Να ξεκινήσω λέγοντας ότι η Χαρα είναι μια υπέροχη κοπέλα, όχι μόνο σε ομορφιά (κορμάρα και υπέροχο πρόσωπο) αλλά και σαν χαρακτήρας. Χαμογελαστή πάντα, συνεπής στην ώρα της και χωρίς να κοιτάει ρολόι (μάλιστα κάθισε και αρκετά περισσότερο).
Πεντακάθαρη, με πολλή όρεξη για σεξ και έτοιμη πάντα να σε ταξίδεψει στον δικό της κόσμο της ηδονής.
Χωρίς να θέλω να αναφερθώ σε προσωπικές λεπτομέρειες, είναι μια κοπέλα που αξίζει πραγματικά τα λεφτά της γιατί προσφέρει τα πάντα, αλλά κυρίως γιατί απολαμβάνει και αυτή αυτό που κάνει, σε σημείο που να νομιζεις οτι είσαι με την γκόμενα σου ( μόνο που μακάρι οι γκόμενες μας να ήταν τόσο αχόρταγες στο sex όσο η Χαρά και να είχαν έστω το μισό από το ταλέντο της).
Ευχαριστώ για τις υπέροχες στιγμές που περάσαμε Χαρά μου και σίγουρα θα σε ξαναδώ.

02-03-2018 Client: david69
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The meeting with Izabella took place a few days ago.She came wearing a very nice black fitting dress that reveald her really sensational curves.An impresive presence that definitely does not go unnoticed,a smile that wins you and high quality service..
Hope see u again Izabella...
01-03-2018 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:180 min
Meeting date:2018-03-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είχα αρκετό καιρό να δοκιμάσω στο συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο κι ο λόγος ότι φέρνει ( όπως και σχεδόν όλα στην Ελλάδα τα ίδια και τα ίδια ). Μπαίνω λοιπόν και βλέπω τα δύο μωρά που θα ξεκινούσαν σήμερα. Αρχικά είχα κλείσει με lola στην συνέχεια εμφανίστηκε η Milena κι άλλαξα ραντεβού.
Την lola δεν την είδα οπότε περιμένω να κριτική για να ξέρω τι έχασα.
Η Milena : .. Έχεις πάει με πορνοστάρ ??? αν όχι αυτή είναι σαν να βγήκε από ταινία. Έκλεισα 1 ώρα για αρχή για να μην φάω φόλα. Η μία ώρα έγιναν 2 και μετά 3. Κι αφού την βρήκα τόσο δεκτική δοκίμασα ότι βλέπω σε ταινίες κι αναρωτιόμουνα μέχρι τώρα αν θα βρεθεί κάποια να κάνει ότι βλέπω. Διότι και με πορνοστάρ έχω δοκιμάσει στο παρελθόν ( όχι Ελλάδα) ωστόσο πάλι αυτά που περίμενα ΔΕΝ τα έκανε.
Στον άγονά ? τα κάναμε όλα. Πίπα πιπα πιπα. Πίπα μέχρι να πνιγείς και δεν σταματούσε το μωρό. Από πάνω από κάτω στο πλάι όρθια, πάνω στο κρεβάτι κάτω από το κρεβάτι. Στην πολυθρόνα, στα τέσσερα και στα δεκατέσσερα. Πρέπει αφού τελείωσα την Τρίτη φορά να είχα χάσει 2 κιλά, άσε που τρέκλιζα από το συνεχόμενο σκίσιμο. Ρε κουράστηκες της λέω σε κάποια φάση, ΟΧΙ μου λέει και φτου κι από την αρχή. Στο τέλος επειδή δεν την πάλευα άλλο μετά το δεύτερο τελείωμα στο a level γιατί το πρώτο έγινε στο γατάκι της, κάθισα αναπαυτικά στο κρεβάτι και της είπα. Θέλω να τελειώσω και με πίπα. Κανέναν πρόβλημα μου κάνει.. Περιττό να πω ότι κατεβάσαμε 1 λίτρο νερό, 2 κοκακολες κι ένα κρασάκι που είχε στο ψυγείο ( φυσικά τα πλήρωσα ) Φεύγοντας και καταλήγοντας. Αν για τι προηγούμενες είχα γράψει ένα καλό ριβιού, για αυτήν θα έγραφα πολλά με τόνο. Προσοχή την είδα πρώτο ραντεβού με το που έσκασε στο αθενς city. Οπότε προτείνω να πάτε τώρα που είναι αρχή γιατί αμα πιάσει τα λεφτά της πέφτει συνήθως η απόδοση.
Σώμα. Λεπτό, αδύνατο αλλά όχι κόκαλο. Στήθος φουσκωτό αλλά όμορφο τουμπανε. Φιλί ικανοποιητικό. Αλλά τέτοιο σκίσιμο δεν έχω ξαναζήσει.
Να πάτε και καλή επιτυχία. Καλή συνέχεια Υ.Γ. περιμένω ριβιού από το άλλο γιατί θα ταξιδέψω και δεν θα το προλάβω.
01-03-2018 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Victoria in Athens, her first city of her first tour. Victoria is a real gem. Phisically, she is model material (in spite of a small breast, but with VERY sensitive nipples). Very fine features (face, hands, breast, waist, legs ... and I stop here!). She is vibrant, multiorgasmic, tender, passionate. A star... and a jenuine one! pity I had limited time and didnt try anal, which was on offer. Treat her well. Thanks Victoria.
28-02-2018 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σε όλους. Κλείνω ραντεβού σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο και έρχεται ένα μωρό σκέτος δυναμίτης. Οι φώτο την αδικούν αρκετά από κοντά είναι πολύ καλύτερη. Το κορίτσι είναι το κάτι άλλο στο κρεβάτι… Εύχομαι καλή απόλαυση σε όλους. New στο επάγγελμα.
28-02-2018 Client: gapgip
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλα λόγια ειναι φτώχεια.κοριτσακι μου αστεράκι μου φίλα με και αγκαλιά σε με.ακουστε το sex bomb και το είσαι παιδί μου πήρες μια και θα καταλάβετε.σαγαπω είσαι υπέροχη σε όλα σε ευχαριστω
27-02-2018 Client: wildpass
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπελα είναι για ειδικα γουστα! Η εμφανιση της είναι οπως τις φωτος με λιγα σημαδια ακμης στο προσωπο και ενα φουσκωμενο κατω χειλη, λιγα σημαδια κυτταριτιδας στα μπουτια. Το σερβις βεβαια ηταν θετικοτατο. Δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα. Περασα καλα, πολλες στασεις, καλη πιπα, ευχαριστος χαρακτηρας, επικοινωνιακη, ωραιο φυσικο στηθος, πολυ ψηλη βεβαια.
26-02-2018 Client: GiorgosM83
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The meeting was held at a hotel in the center of the city of Athens on the 25th of the month. the arrival of the girl was at 22:00 and what I mentioned was a delightful surprise! is a tall, beautiful blonde with awesome eyes and body with incredible curves! very sweet with a nice smile and a happy character !. in sex she gives it all! and it's very hot. I want to thank you for the many beautiful moments we passed together !!! George from santorini !!!
25-02-2018 Client: marilion
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πολυ εμφανισιμη ευγενικη φιλικη προθυμη και πολυ ενεργητικη στο σεξ. Η συμπεριφορα της στο σεξ ειναι οτι κανει ερωτα μαζι σου και οχι επαγγελματικο πηδημα. Ανυπομονω να ξαναβρεθω.


25-02-2018 Client: FD_98
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι απίστευτο αυτό που συμβαίνει με τη Βασιλική...ειχαμε συναντηθεί πριν 1μιση μήνα περίπου (είχα γράψει και review τότε) και με το που της έστειλα ποιος είμαι με θυμήθηκε.. Φυσικά είναι ένα μεγάλο συν γιατί σημαίνει ότι της άρεσε όσο πέρασε μαζί μου και γενικά της αρέσει παρα πολύ αυτό που κάνει...οσον αφορά το σεξ για άλλη μια φορά ήταν μαγικό και ακόμα καλύτερο από το προηγούμενο..πραγματικά δεν έχω ξανανιώσει τόσο άνετα με γυναίκα (είτε escort είτε μη) και είναι καταπληκτική τόσο για girlfriend όσο και για pornstar experience...οτι κι αν θέλετε θα το βρείτε στη Βασιλική ♥️♥️ Πολλά φιλια Βασιλική ελπίζω να σε ξαναδω σύντομα!!!
25-02-2018 Client: george80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga baby i had a really great time with you. I will definitely come again as soon as you come again in Heraklion.Amazing sex and amazing massage. Many kisses
25-02-2018 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εντυπωισακό σώμα και πρόθυμη! Αν ήξερε λίγο καλύτερα αγγλικλα θα βοηθούσε! Αλλά πολύ ενδιαφέρον περίπτωση!!!
24-02-2018 Client: Titan1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ψαχνωντας στο σαιτ για Ελληνιδα επεσα πανω στη Χαρα,ειπα να το ρισκαρω μαζι της και πολυ καλα που εκανα!!!! Τηλεφωνακι και μεσα σε μια ωρα χτυπουσε την πορτα του δωματιου, ανοιγω και βλεπω μια θεα πολυ ωραιο σωμα ψηλη γυρω στο 1.70 με μια απιστευτη κωλαρα. ηρθε χωρις εσωρουχα οπως της ειχα ζητησει, πιπα απιστευτη χωρις χερι σε σημειο που τον εξαφανιζε, περασμα προφυλακτικου και ο αγωνας ξεκινα.. τετοιο αγωνα ειχα χρονια να δωσω, με καβαλησε λες και ημουν αλογο του ροντεο καναμε πολλες στασεις αλλα στα τεσσερα η θεα ηταν υπεροχη ,εκει ηταν που δοκιμασα και το στενο κωλαρακι της ,δεν αντεξα πολυ πιπα και τελειωμα στο στομα, δευτερος γυρος ακομα καλυτερος. η Χαρα ειναι απο τις γυναικες που ερωτευεσαι οχι μονο για την εξωτερικη της εμφανιση αλλα και για την ψυχη και το μυαλο της, ευχαριστω μωρο για ολα.
24-02-2018 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Independent escorts are absolutely best women to spend your spare time with – friendly and independent spirits, sexy, strong and best of all they are their own bosses so they can do what they like. Alisa is a perfect example and my meeting with her was fantastic in every respect. Gentlemen you will be amazed if you manage to get a date, since she is so popular. Alisa is drop-dead gorgeous (better than the pictures), her sculpted body is beyond perfect, her attitude is super, and the sex is out of this world. Alisa knows how to switch between sweet GFE because she is such a warm and friendly lady, and in a flash you are embroiled in a burning hot PSE!
Everyone knows Russian girls are hot! I was stunned when Alisa greeted me in her hotel room in ultra-sexy lingerie and very kinky absolutely-gonna-stay-on-while-we-do-it killer high heels. After a shower and a few minutes discussing how sexy she was and her fantastic new hair color, we were into the hot stuff. Alisa provided me one of the hottest wettest oral experiences ever, and she knows how to talk with her mouth full, as well. Hot talk that is, in English.
Look, as I often say, in my country (Canada) we do know oral sex. So take it from Dr. Rick, Alisa really knows how to suck cock and lick your balls at a level you just won’t find anywhere else. I was almost blown unconscious by the way Alisa’s gorgeous full red lips took me to paradise. It was just such a wet, velvet experience that I almost lost it in the first five minutes, much hotter than just a normal PSE. When it came to do the other fun stuff I was amazed at how quickly she deposited the condom expertly into position on my little guy. Since I am not Greek, we did everything but A-level, and Alisa is ultra-flexible so she can handle it all with ease. Alisa will dance on top of you like a pornstar, and she definitely knows exactly how and where to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. You will see that Alisa really loves sex and very much enjoys what she is doing.
What a ride! I must meet this amazing lady every time she visits my current base city… What a shame this sexy Moscow girl doesn’t make Athens her permanent base!
24-02-2018 Client: marios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική !!!!! Ευγενική και χαμογελαστή σε κάνει να νιώθεις άνετα και φιλικά λες και είσαι με την κοπέλα σου , στα περί σεξ η κοπέλα είναι παρά πολύ καλή ενεργητική και το απολαμβάνει με φωνές όταν τελειώνει και με πολύ πάθος σε αυτο που κάνει με φοβερή πίπα!!! Τιμάει τα λεφτά της και θα έλεγα είναι VFM και αξίζει κάθε λεπτό μαζί της, θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ και μάλιστα για παραπάνω ώρα!!!
Baby you are amazing..kisses!!!
23-02-2018 Client: ermis86
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
TI VIZIA ITAN AUTA!!!!!
H SINENOISI ITAN APLI KAI XORIS IDIAITERES EPIPLOKES. ME MINIMATA EGINE H EPIKOINONIA. FTANO STIN ORA POU KANONISAME KAI ANOIGEI TIN PORTA TOU DOMATIOU. EIXA KAPOIES AMVIVOLIES GIA TO TI THA SINANTISO. ALLA OTAN EIDA AUTO TO THEAMA MPROSTA MOU KILLISE TO AIMA EKEI POU EPREPE. MESTIN KAULA.POLI SOSTO VIZI GIA TO MEGETHO, ALLA KAI O KOLOS TIS ITAN MIKROS KAI SFIXTOS. KANAME TO NTOUZAKI MAS MAZI KAI APO EKEI XEKINISE TO GLIPSIMO. STO DOMATIO META EGINAN TA ANALOGA. PERASA POLI KALA MAZI TIS. ANIPOMONO NA TIN EPISKEFTO XANA!
22-02-2018 Client: nicknott
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
fantastic lady, could be more precisely described as a hot and classy courtesan,
very experienced and sexy lady with gorgeous and quite natural body, participating with true passion and professionalism at the same time,
i have met here again this week, very highly recommended
22-02-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-02-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Mila is a beautiful, warm and friendly lady. She has a great body and enjoys giving you pleasure. She also has a lovely sense of humour and would make a great companion on a date. Her English is very good. All in all, I will definitely try and meet Mila again when she returns to this area. If you want great sex and a fulfilling girlfriend experience, watch out for when she is in your area.
22-02-2018 Client: sparrow
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
liga logia gia tin kopela .einai para poli kali ena koritsi omorfo me poli orea piasimata fisikotati den kles ta lefta sou fisika ta panta einai thema ximias egw teriaxa kai to fxaristithika gia auto aloste tin exw parei arketes fores
21-02-2018 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι απλα τελειο..!!!!ανεπιφυλακτα.προτιμηστε .αληθινη!!!θα την προτιμησω ξανα ..σιγουρα.παιδια με κλειστα ματια

Escort Answer:
Σευχαριστω μωρο μου ! Ελπιζω να τα ξαναπουμε συντομα
21-02-2018 Client: lampakis4
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
3rd time with Eva and every time is better!! She is amazing girl. She is very professional very kind and very sweet. I didnt understand when we finished 1 hour. I hope we can meet again next time :)amloveloveam
21-02-2018 Client: GeoPop
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing to remember for - average in all... In life you get what you pay for (not that 120€ is nothing.). I was expecting much more (no to kissing, no to fingering) _ as i said, nothing to remember!
21-02-2018 Client: Dr.Freak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-21
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I arrive at the hotel and I send the message for the room number, I receive the room and I go up at the door! I knock once and I hear her but no open , I wait a bit and knock twice , she opens me! She is wearing a fresh purple short dress! Damn she is gorgeus!!! She offers me a shower but I told her I already had one at home ( came prepared) hehe! She undresses and me too and we get to the bed! We start to kiss and touch each other, her back tattoo with the amazing skin amd ass takes my interest and start to kiss it, she touches me down and after putting a condom she does and amazing sensual blowjob!!! Then she turns on four doggy style and i go inside her, she is so tight and wet and nice, she starts moan and i get fully hard making the bed go for and back! We then turn and into missionary were i pemetrate her deeply! She loves that I have a big cock and I go fully inside her!!! We done this the whole time with kissing and touching until I came inside her!!! Some talk time after the shower, she loved it , we kissed and then she gave me a cigarette after i told her where to find cigarette thia time!
My Nika you were my N to the N!!!
I loved it and thank you so much for the cigarette!!!
You huge admirer Game Designer !!!
I hope you stay more then 3 days and I see you soon!!!
Kisses to your raccoon dogs ;)
20-02-2018 Client: ThatsMe
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Those boobs can send you to heaven! Roberta knows how to please a man for sure! She is funny and open minded. Great blowjob, and those big boobs are to die for! I recommend her 100% and i will meet her again . Thank you baby. I told you i will write a review for you.. kisses !
Escort Answer:
Thank you honey!
20-02-2018 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την Alisa την είχα ξαναδεί πριν περίπου ένα χρόνο όταν είχε έρθει μέσω γνωστού γραφείου (είχα γράψει και τότε κριτική και μάλιστα τη μοναδική με 3 δεκάρια)
Μου είχε κάνει απίστευτη εντύπωση τότε και μόλις είδα ότι είναι Αθήνα προσπάθησα αμέσως για ραντεβού.
Τελικά μετά από 2 μέρες τα κατάφερα.
Την πήρα από το ξενοδοχείο που μένει και πήγαμε σε γνωστό ερωτοξενοδοχείο της παραλιακής.
Τέλειο και ποιοτικό smart casual ντύσιμο και μοναδικά όμορφη κοπέλα.
Τα σπάει πραγματικά και έχει υπέροχο χαμόγελο και εξαιρετικά θετική διάθεση.
Σώμα μοντελέ, όμορφα λεπτό με φτιαγμένο μικρό στήθος (πολύ καλή δουλειά) και απαλή επιδερμίδα που μοσχοβολάει.
Η γενική εικόνα είναι για 10αρι και μέσα στη γλύκα. Άνετα μπορείς να την πάρεις και να βγεις όπου θες!!!!
Στα συν ότι μιλάει Αγγλικά και μπορείς να απολαύσεις και την επικοινωνία μαζί της.
Στα του αγώνα, δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά όπως μου είχε μείνει στο μυαλό και από την προηγούμενη φορά. τον εξαφανίζει και προσέχει ιδιαίτερα όλη τη γύρω περιοχή!!!! Απίστευτο πράγμα!!!!
Πεντακάθαρη και όταν την φερθείς καλά και γουστάρει ανάβει και δε λέει να σβήσει.
Υπέροχη τόσο για τρυφερές στιγμές αλλά όταν υπάρχει χημεία μπορεί να σε απογειώσει και αντέχει (μάλιστα ζητάει κιόλας) σε κάθε πίεση..
Στην εποχή που έχουμε πήξει από τόνους κοριτσιών που έρχονται απλά να τα αρπάξουν και οι φωτογραφίες που ανεβάζουν τα γραφεία είναι παραπλανητικές η Alisa είναι μια πραγματική όαση!!!
Πέρασα ένα υπέροχο 2ωρο και θα μπορούσα να μείνω μαζί της όλη νύχτα.
Χαμόγελο, ομορφιά, ευγένεια, γλύκα και ατελείωτη κάβλα.
Αυτό που της έδωσε +100 πόντους είναι ότι ζήτησε το δωράκι στο τέλος και μάλιστα επειδή δεν γράφει τιμές στο site της και επειδή της τα έδωσα στο στόμα 2 φορές τη ρώτησα εάν ειναι 350 ευρώ. Μου απάντησε με χαμόγελο "2 ώρες είναι... 300 ευρώ, αλλά για σένα 280 γιατί πέρασα καλά" !!!!" (όταν τόσες και τόσες χάλια κιόλας γκόμενες μας τα πρήζουν από την αρχή με τα λεφτά και μας σπάν τα μπαλάκια για το τι είναι έξτρα και τι θα μας κοστίσει!!!!).
Της έδωσα 320 και φύγαμε για να την αφήσω πίσω στο ξενοδοχείο.
Θα πω απλά ότι εαν την φερθείτε σωστά πιστεύω ότι θα περάσετε υπέροχα και θα σας μείνει αξέχαστη!
Την συνιστώ με κλειστά τα μάτια και μέχρι να φύγει θα την ξανασυναντήσω.
Συμβουλή μου... κλείστε την εάν μπορείτε στο οικονομικό τουλάχιστον 1,5 ώρα ή 2ωρο.
Bravo Alisa!!!!

19-02-2018 Client: Chris666
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ηρθε στην ωρα του.ευχαριστη γλυκεια μιλησαμε
ελληνικα πολυ δεκτκη.πολυ καθαρη.μυριζε τελεια με φοβερη
ορεξη ξεκινησε να με ανεβαζει. Βοηθησε να ερθουμε μαζι και ε
δωσε και πολυ καλο προκτικο.
Την συνιστω!!
19-02-2018 Client: Sisnebuk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good evening Escort.
I would like share with you guys my experience with
Mila today.
Originally I found this site from a good friend of mine.
I told him what Iam looking for and he shared it with me.
As a person Iam very busy daily so I sure I can’t visit Athens
so easy and find something in Heraklion was needed no matter
the cost.
So thanks to this page I found and managed connect with Mila
which currently is in Heraklion.
Communication was excellent since she was replying to my sms
texts amazing fast almost instant.
The customer can except exactly what he sees in the photos.
No photo shop at all.
Also I need add that she is very kind and no matter my high stress levels she
did great.
In part of services she was very very good again.
I experience a health issue which is called epispadia.
This heath issue’s primary side effect is that from future surgeries
In the area nerves there get destroyed however Milla still did great.
I will sure visit her again!
17-02-2018 Client: Nik69
: 9.5
: 3.5
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση για μια ωρα σε ξενοδοχειο. Η κοπελα ειναι οπως στις φωτο.Αλλα ειναι πολυ νεα στη δουλεια . Ειναι πολυ πιπινι,πιτσιρικα ,οπως φαινεται στις φωτο,δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα ,εκτος απο φιλια στο στομα . Εδειξε να φοβαται τα σκληρά καυλια. Κατα τα αλλα ειναι πολυ ομορφο μωρο.
17-02-2018 Client: eleniok
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας συναγωνιστές. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε μέσω του πρακτορείου στο γνωστό ξενοδοχείο (Εδώ θα ήθελα να ενημερώσω ότι κάτι πρέπει να γίνει με το ξενοδοχείο αυτό είναι χάλια , μια αλλαγή θα ήταν πολύ στα +), το μωρό είναι real, στα του αγώνα θα την έλεγα active, νέα στον αγώνα, το αγγλικό δεν βγάζει κιχ… πέρασα καλά.
17-02-2018 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΜΟΛΔΑΒΗ 23 ΕΤΩΝ ΟΠΩΣ ΤΗΝ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ! ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ ΟΤΙ ΟΠΟΙ ΣΤΕΝΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΥΠΑΡΧΕΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΟΣΜΟ !!
ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕΤΕ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ!!!!! ΔΕΝ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΚΑΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ
17-02-2018 Client: soupa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γνήσιο θηλυκό. Μόνο η καβλιάρικη φωνή της με τρέλανε όλη την ώρα, τι να πω και για την εμφάνισή της που την αδικούν οι φώτο. Πραγματικά αξίζει.
16-02-2018 Client: Chris666
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
LILY. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΔΑ. ΟΙ ΦΟΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝ ΤΟ ΓΛΥΚΟ ΜΟΥΤΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ. ΕΧΕΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΜΑΓΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΤΡΟΦΑΝΤΟ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΙΚΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΣΧΟΒΟΛΑΕΙ. ΑΝ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΑ ΓΙΑ ΟΛΟΚΛΗΡΗ ΝΥΧΤΑ. ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΕ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΑΩ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΕΣ. LILY TILL NEXT TIME
Escort Answer:
Chris se evharisto polly gia ta kala logia sou. Pragmati perasa polly orea mazi sou bebe
15-02-2018 Client: MJ
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδες ειναι πολυ καλη ! 30 λεπτακια φτανουνε, δεν μιλαει Αγγλικα αλλα προσπαθει. καλη Πιπα, καλο γαμησι, ωραιος κωλος, βυζι ωραιο, λιγο φτιαγμενο στην φωτογραφια αλλα αυτο μονο, και παλι πολυ καλο ! Εξαιρετικη και απιστευτη ΤΙΜΗ, ορματε συναγωνιστες !
15-02-2018 Client: parania
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 30
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
even though the coomunication up until the noon was amazing through messages, when the time came she never showed up, her phone was turned off and i certainly disliked the fact that i wasted 30 euros & waited a ghost.

she certainly looks great but at the end of the day she is a fraud, according to my experience!!
15-02-2018 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
συναντησα αυτή την κοπελα σε κεντρικο ξενοδοχειο,κυριοι full photoshop,τιποτα το ιδιαιτερο,αδιαφορο σεξ,και κοιταζε συεχεια ρολοι,κακη η επικοινωνια με το γραφειο,με,την τηλεφωνητρια ζωη να είναι σαν νευριασμενη και αποτομη.
14-02-2018 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνεχόμενη επιτυχία σε εμφάνιση και σε συμπεριφορά και πολύ μου αρέσει αυτό
Η κοπέλα παίζει να είναι πιο όμορφη και φυσική από ότι στις εντυπωσιακές φωτογραφίες της.
Εμφάνιση πολύ όμορφη με όμορφο κορμί και φυσικά όλα πάνω της. Βαρέθηκα τα πλαστικά.
Συμπεριφορά πολύ φιλική και χωρίς καθυστερήσεις κατευθείαν στο παιχνίδι και το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει τουλάχιστον από τις φωνές και τις εκφράσεις της έτσι μου έδειξε.
Στα του αγώνα κάναμε σέξ και το ευχαριστήθηκα σε όλες τις στάσεις. Να την δείτε δείχνει μικρότερη από ότι λέει στο προφίλ της και είναι ειλικρινά πολύ καλή.
Αν δεν είχα υποχρεώσεις να ταξιδέψω απόψε θα την ζητούσα ξανά
Πάντα προσωπική άποψη και μου αρέσουν εκείνες που μικροδείχνουν. Εδώ βέβαιά είχε και καλή συμπεριφορά
Ευχαριστώ
14-02-2018 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:180 min
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχω αμελήσει να κάνω κάποιες κριτικές. Ξεκινάω με ariel. Ανοίγω glamour και πέφτω επάνω στο καινούργιο. Λέω ας πάω. Καλό έμοιαζε στις φωτογραφίες και ΕΤΣΙ ΗΤΑΝ..
Πήγα με την λογική, ανοίγω πόρτα, τα τυπικά, χρήματα, μπανάκι και μετά βλέπουμε.
Η κοπελίτσα μου άλλαξε τα δεδομένα. Άνοιξε η πόρτα μου χίμηξε, ξεκίνησε τα φιλιά και γδυνόμουν καθώς με είχε αρπάξει στο δρόμο για να φτάσω στο μπάνιο είδα και έπαθα.. Τεράστιο πάθος, λες και θα ήμουν ο τελευταίος άνδρας στον πλανήτη. Λες και είχε να κάνει σέξ μήνες. Μιλάμε για άλλο πράγμα> πρώτη φορά μου συμβαίνει. Μπήκα στο μπάνιο με κόπο και βγαίνοντας με περίμενε απέξω ετοιμοπόλεμη. ΡΕ με πάθος μιλάμε λές την είχαν κλειδωμένη σε μοναστήρι και είδε άνδρα και της γύρισε το μάτι. Φιλιά 10 με τόνο. Χάδι τα ίδια. Έχει κορμάκι αδύνατο αλλά όσο πρέπει. Στην περιποίηση του πέους νομίζω από τα πιο ερωτικά παιχνίδια που μου έχουν συμβεί . Της αρέσει να την αγγίζεις. Αλλά με τρόπο πέδες, αργά στην αρχή και μετά χείμαρρος. Σέξ σε όλες τις στάσεις και ακούραστα. Ένα θα πώ συνήθως μου παίρνει όλη την ώρα για μια φορά. Μαζί της μου πήρε την ώρα για 3. Έπαθα πλάκα. Ϊσως να ήταν και συγκυριακό δεν ξέρω . Μετά μου είπε ότι ήταν πρώτη φορά που δουλεύει. Αν θέλεις το πιστεύεις. Ωστόσο δεν μου έμοιαζε αρχάρια. Ίσως να είχε καλό πρώην οι πρώην, καλό δάσκαλο ή τελικά να μην ήταν η πρώτη φορά. Νομίζω αξίζει να την δείτε. Κι επειδή την είδα και το ίδιο βράδυ δεύτερη φορά θα σας πώ ότι είναι πύραυλος το κορίτσι. Είτε είχε να κάνει σέξ μήνες είτε δεν ξέρω τι να πώ. Εντυπωσιάστηκα με την συμπεριφορά. Προσωπική άποψη.
14-02-2018 Client: nikolas03
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-13
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά ultimate GFE. Καταπληκτική, επικοινωνιακή, κορμάρα, ελπίζω κάποια στιγμή να μπορέσω να την ξανασυναντήσω στην πόλη μας αυτή τη φορά. Many kisses Eva!
Escort Answer:
Μωρό μου κάνε τις βόλτες σου και τα γούστα σου εκεί που είπαμε και θα τα πούμε εμείς από κοντά στην Σαλονικα :) Σ’ευχαριστω και σε φιλώ γλυκά :*
13-02-2018 Client: Violator
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Stacey (Anastasia) is fantastic !! Excellent services very friendly amazing blowjob and probably the best anal sex you can ever have !! Definetely try to meet her guys!! Thank you Anastasia !! Take care!!
11-02-2018 Client: Alexkazan36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful blonde girl with stunning charisma, sexy breasts, sensual lips and a stunning figure. all of the highest class. price corresponding. I will definitely see her again
--
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much! I am very pleased. Waiting for you again
10-02-2018 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I know Marilena for a while now. she's a petite flexible girl that always knows how to make me happy. Such a fun girl in bed, I love her flexibility, beauty, and excellent given experience.
I'm addicted to her sex. Her English language is perfect, we can communicate easily and laught about many subjects before getting into action!

Thanks again my dear xoxox and see you soon.
10-02-2018 Client: Alexkazan36
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Santorini Island
Duration:4 min
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time i met this amazing girl in Santorini few months ago. Previous reviews suggested that I would not waste time to meet her because i live in another island - a little bit far and it takes few hours to get to Rhodos. But I decided to try. From the very first moment, I realized that I was not mistaken in my chose.
So it was nice for me that Maria met at one of the best hotels of the Iland in Thira
the door was opened with a stunning girl-very tall and blond.
Maria was elegantly dressed, her manicure was also on the level. I prefer such type of woman, so I was pleased that i found.
By the way she proposed me a very nice wine i suddenly forgot that came to escort! She was anyone-geisha, courtesan, passionate lover, but not an ordinary escort, i forgot about it!
The conversation was so amazing and Maria was so well educated woman, I do not even know what turned out to be more interesting-to communicate with her or to make sex.
Also i want to say thanks for greate massage that i havent expect to get from an escort
As about she looked like...Maria has an impeccable face and very positive energy in close fellowship, she is very tall lady with a smoothy skin, and she was very well dressed ; her undewhere was burgundy and really sexy. And mostly her parfume was perfect.Geisha! As i said- she is not an escort!
She loves what she does and I was pleasantly surprised about it. Be sure i meet you again and again
Maria: Απολαύστε τη ζωή. Κανείς δεν γνωρίζει πότε θα τελειώσει.
Escort Answer:
Oh, thanks for such an unexpected greeting !! I am very pleased!always happy to see you!
10-02-2018 Client: michaelfo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ραντεβου λοιπον με την ΟΛγα σε ξενοδοχειο της παραλιακης. Η κοπελα μου θυμιζε μοντελο πολυτελειας ειδικα η φωτογραφια με το πιανο ηταν αυτη που με επισε να κανω το ραντεβου.Η Ολγα ειναι ιδια με τις φωτογραιες ελαχιστο εως μηδαμινο φωτοσοπ. Οντως εχει τον αερα μιας εμπειρης εσκορτ και αυτο με ευχαριστησε δεοντως. Στα του σεξ ειναι αυτο που ηθελα δυναμικη και γλυκια ταυταχρονα βγαζοντας εντονο παθος. Ειναι μια πολυ καλη επιλογη αν οχι η καλυτερη με διαφορα .Συχγαρητηρια στο γραφειο για την επιλογη του
09-02-2018 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second time i met her!!!!!!We had a great time togeder. Eva is also a wondeful Lady to talk to. I had a girlfriend experience,it was unforgettable. She welcomed me very friendly. I felt totally at ease, she knows haw to please me. Eva thanks for all you know!!!!!!lovewinkamwink