Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


24-02-2018 Client: Titan1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ψαχνωντας στο σαιτ για Ελληνιδα επεσα πανω στη Χαρα,ειπα να το ρισκαρω μαζι της και πολυ καλα που εκανα!!!! Τηλεφωνακι και μεσα σε μια ωρα χτυπουσε την πορτα του δωματιου, ανοιγω και βλεπω μια θεα πολυ ωραιο σωμα ψηλη γυρω στο 1.70 με μια απιστευτη κωλαρα. ηρθε χωρις εσωρουχα οπως της ειχα ζητησει, πιπα απιστευτη χωρις χερι σε σημειο που τον εξαφανιζε, περασμα προφυλακτικου και ο αγωνας ξεκινα.. τετοιο αγωνα ειχα χρονια να δωσω, με καβαλησε λες και ημουν αλογο του ροντεο καναμε πολλες στασεις αλλα στα τεσσερα η θεα ηταν υπεροχη ,εκει ηταν που δοκιμασα και το στενο κωλαρακι της ,δεν αντεξα πολυ πιπα και τελειωμα στο στομα, δευτερος γυρος ακομα καλυτερος. η Χαρα ειναι απο τις γυναικες που ερωτευεσαι οχι μονο για την εξωτερικη της εμφανιση αλλα και για την ψυχη και το μυαλο της, ευχαριστω μωρο για ολα.
24-02-2018 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Independent escorts are absolutely best women to spend your spare time with – friendly and independent spirits, sexy, strong and best of all they are their own bosses so they can do what they like. Alisa is a perfect example and my meeting with her was fantastic in every respect. Gentlemen you will be amazed if you manage to get a date, since she is so popular. Alisa is drop-dead gorgeous (better than the pictures), her sculpted body is beyond perfect, her attitude is super, and the sex is out of this world. Alisa knows how to switch between sweet GFE because she is such a warm and friendly lady, and in a flash you are embroiled in a burning hot PSE!
Everyone knows Russian girls are hot! I was stunned when Alisa greeted me in her hotel room in ultra-sexy lingerie and very kinky absolutely-gonna-stay-on-while-we-do-it killer high heels. After a shower and a few minutes discussing how sexy she was and her fantastic new hair color, we were into the hot stuff. Alisa provided me one of the hottest wettest oral experiences ever, and she knows how to talk with her mouth full, as well. Hot talk that is, in English.
Look, as I often say, in my country (Canada) we do know oral sex. So take it from Dr. Rick, Alisa really knows how to suck cock and lick your balls at a level you just won’t find anywhere else. I was almost blown unconscious by the way Alisa’s gorgeous full red lips took me to paradise. It was just such a wet, velvet experience that I almost lost it in the first five minutes, much hotter than just a normal PSE. When it came to do the other fun stuff I was amazed at how quickly she deposited the condom expertly into position on my little guy. Since I am not Greek, we did everything but A-level, and Alisa is ultra-flexible so she can handle it all with ease. Alisa will dance on top of you like a pornstar, and she definitely knows exactly how and where to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. You will see that Alisa really loves sex and very much enjoys what she is doing.
What a ride! I must meet this amazing lady every time she visits my current base city… What a shame this sexy Moscow girl doesn’t make Athens her permanent base!
24-02-2018 Client: marios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική !!!!! Ευγενική και χαμογελαστή σε κάνει να νιώθεις άνετα και φιλικά λες και είσαι με την κοπέλα σου , στα περί σεξ η κοπέλα είναι παρά πολύ καλή ενεργητική και το απολαμβάνει με φωνές όταν τελειώνει και με πολύ πάθος σε αυτο που κάνει με φοβερή πίπα!!! Τιμάει τα λεφτά της και θα έλεγα είναι VFM και αξίζει κάθε λεπτό μαζί της, θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ και μάλιστα για παραπάνω ώρα!!!
Baby you are amazing..kisses!!!
23-02-2018 Client: ermis86
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
TI VIZIA ITAN AUTA!!!!!
H SINENOISI ITAN APLI KAI XORIS IDIAITERES EPIPLOKES. ME MINIMATA EGINE H EPIKOINONIA. FTANO STIN ORA POU KANONISAME KAI ANOIGEI TIN PORTA TOU DOMATIOU. EIXA KAPOIES AMVIVOLIES GIA TO TI THA SINANTISO. ALLA OTAN EIDA AUTO TO THEAMA MPROSTA MOU KILLISE TO AIMA EKEI POU EPREPE. MESTIN KAULA.POLI SOSTO VIZI GIA TO MEGETHO, ALLA KAI O KOLOS TIS ITAN MIKROS KAI SFIXTOS. KANAME TO NTOUZAKI MAS MAZI KAI APO EKEI XEKINISE TO GLIPSIMO. STO DOMATIO META EGINAN TA ANALOGA. PERASA POLI KALA MAZI TIS. ANIPOMONO NA TIN EPISKEFTO XANA!
22-02-2018 Client: nicknott
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
fantastic lady, could be more precisely described as a hot and classy courtesan,
very experienced and sexy lady with gorgeous and quite natural body, participating with true passion and professionalism at the same time,
i have met here again this week, very highly recommended
22-02-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-02-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Mila is a beautiful, warm and friendly lady. She has a great body and enjoys giving you pleasure. She also has a lovely sense of humour and would make a great companion on a date. Her English is very good. All in all, I will definitely try and meet Mila again when she returns to this area. If you want great sex and a fulfilling girlfriend experience, watch out for when she is in your area.
22-02-2018 Client: sparrow
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
liga logia gia tin kopela .einai para poli kali ena koritsi omorfo me poli orea piasimata fisikotati den kles ta lefta sou fisika ta panta einai thema ximias egw teriaxa kai to fxaristithika gia auto aloste tin exw parei arketes fores
21-02-2018 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι απλα τελειο..!!!!ανεπιφυλακτα.προτιμηστε .αληθινη!!!θα την προτιμησω ξανα ..σιγουρα.παιδια με κλειστα ματια

Escort Answer:
Σευχαριστω μωρο μου ! Ελπιζω να τα ξαναπουμε συντομα
21-02-2018 Client: lampakis4
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
3rd time with Eva and every time is better!! She is amazing girl. She is very professional very kind and very sweet. I didnt understand when we finished 1 hour. I hope we can meet again next time :)amloveloveam
21-02-2018 Client: GeoPop
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing to remember for - average in all... In life you get what you pay for (not that 120€ is nothing.). I was expecting much more (no to kissing, no to fingering) _ as i said, nothing to remember!
21-02-2018 Client: Dr.Freak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-21
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I arrive at the hotel and I send the message for the room number, I receive the room and I go up at the door! I knock once and I hear her but no open , I wait a bit and knock twice , she opens me! She is wearing a fresh purple short dress! Damn she is gorgeus!!! She offers me a shower but I told her I already had one at home ( came prepared) hehe! She undresses and me too and we get to the bed! We start to kiss and touch each other, her back tattoo with the amazing skin amd ass takes my interest and start to kiss it, she touches me down and after putting a condom she does and amazing sensual blowjob!!! Then she turns on four doggy style and i go inside her, she is so tight and wet and nice, she starts moan and i get fully hard making the bed go for and back! We then turn and into missionary were i pemetrate her deeply! She loves that I have a big cock and I go fully inside her!!! We done this the whole time with kissing and touching until I came inside her!!! Some talk time after the shower, she loved it , we kissed and then she gave me a cigarette after i told her where to find cigarette thia time!
My Nika you were my N to the N!!!
I loved it and thank you so much for the cigarette!!!
You huge admirer Game Designer !!!
I hope you stay more then 3 days and I see you soon!!!
Kisses to your raccoon dogs ;)
20-02-2018 Client: ThatsMe
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Those boobs can send you to heaven! Roberta knows how to please a man for sure! She is funny and open minded. Great blowjob, and those big boobs are to die for! I recommend her 100% and i will meet her again . Thank you baby. I told you i will write a review for you.. kisses !
Escort Answer:
Thank you honey!
20-02-2018 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την Alisa την είχα ξαναδεί πριν περίπου ένα χρόνο όταν είχε έρθει μέσω γνωστού γραφείου (είχα γράψει και τότε κριτική και μάλιστα τη μοναδική με 3 δεκάρια)
Μου είχε κάνει απίστευτη εντύπωση τότε και μόλις είδα ότι είναι Αθήνα προσπάθησα αμέσως για ραντεβού.
Τελικά μετά από 2 μέρες τα κατάφερα.
Την πήρα από το ξενοδοχείο που μένει και πήγαμε σε γνωστό ερωτοξενοδοχείο της παραλιακής.
Τέλειο και ποιοτικό smart casual ντύσιμο και μοναδικά όμορφη κοπέλα.
Τα σπάει πραγματικά και έχει υπέροχο χαμόγελο και εξαιρετικά θετική διάθεση.
Σώμα μοντελέ, όμορφα λεπτό με φτιαγμένο μικρό στήθος (πολύ καλή δουλειά) και απαλή επιδερμίδα που μοσχοβολάει.
Η γενική εικόνα είναι για 10αρι και μέσα στη γλύκα. Άνετα μπορείς να την πάρεις και να βγεις όπου θες!!!!
Στα συν ότι μιλάει Αγγλικά και μπορείς να απολαύσεις και την επικοινωνία μαζί της.
Στα του αγώνα, δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά όπως μου είχε μείνει στο μυαλό και από την προηγούμενη φορά. τον εξαφανίζει και προσέχει ιδιαίτερα όλη τη γύρω περιοχή!!!! Απίστευτο πράγμα!!!!
Πεντακάθαρη και όταν την φερθείς καλά και γουστάρει ανάβει και δε λέει να σβήσει.
Υπέροχη τόσο για τρυφερές στιγμές αλλά όταν υπάρχει χημεία μπορεί να σε απογειώσει και αντέχει (μάλιστα ζητάει κιόλας) σε κάθε πίεση..
Στην εποχή που έχουμε πήξει από τόνους κοριτσιών που έρχονται απλά να τα αρπάξουν και οι φωτογραφίες που ανεβάζουν τα γραφεία είναι παραπλανητικές η Alisa είναι μια πραγματική όαση!!!
Πέρασα ένα υπέροχο 2ωρο και θα μπορούσα να μείνω μαζί της όλη νύχτα.
Χαμόγελο, ομορφιά, ευγένεια, γλύκα και ατελείωτη κάβλα.
Αυτό που της έδωσε +100 πόντους είναι ότι ζήτησε το δωράκι στο τέλος και μάλιστα επειδή δεν γράφει τιμές στο site της και επειδή της τα έδωσα στο στόμα 2 φορές τη ρώτησα εάν ειναι 350 ευρώ. Μου απάντησε με χαμόγελο "2 ώρες είναι... 300 ευρώ, αλλά για σένα 280 γιατί πέρασα καλά" !!!!" (όταν τόσες και τόσες χάλια κιόλας γκόμενες μας τα πρήζουν από την αρχή με τα λεφτά και μας σπάν τα μπαλάκια για το τι είναι έξτρα και τι θα μας κοστίσει!!!!).
Της έδωσα 320 και φύγαμε για να την αφήσω πίσω στο ξενοδοχείο.
Θα πω απλά ότι εαν την φερθείτε σωστά πιστεύω ότι θα περάσετε υπέροχα και θα σας μείνει αξέχαστη!
Την συνιστώ με κλειστά τα μάτια και μέχρι να φύγει θα την ξανασυναντήσω.
Συμβουλή μου... κλείστε την εάν μπορείτε στο οικονομικό τουλάχιστον 1,5 ώρα ή 2ωρο.
Bravo Alisa!!!!

19-02-2018 Client: Chris666
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ηρθε στην ωρα του.ευχαριστη γλυκεια μιλησαμε
ελληνικα πολυ δεκτκη.πολυ καθαρη.μυριζε τελεια με φοβερη
ορεξη ξεκινησε να με ανεβαζει. Βοηθησε να ερθουμε μαζι και ε
δωσε και πολυ καλο προκτικο.
Την συνιστω!!
19-02-2018 Client: Sisnebuk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good evening Escort.
I would like share with you guys my experience with
Mila today.
Originally I found this site from a good friend of mine.
I told him what Iam looking for and he shared it with me.
As a person Iam very busy daily so I sure I can’t visit Athens
so easy and find something in Heraklion was needed no matter
the cost.
So thanks to this page I found and managed connect with Mila
which currently is in Heraklion.
Communication was excellent since she was replying to my sms
texts amazing fast almost instant.
The customer can except exactly what he sees in the photos.
No photo shop at all.
Also I need add that she is very kind and no matter my high stress levels she
did great.
In part of services she was very very good again.
I experience a health issue which is called epispadia.
This heath issue’s primary side effect is that from future surgeries
In the area nerves there get destroyed however Milla still did great.
I will sure visit her again!
17-02-2018 Client: Nik69
: 9.5
: 3.5
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση για μια ωρα σε ξενοδοχειο. Η κοπελα ειναι οπως στις φωτο.Αλλα ειναι πολυ νεα στη δουλεια . Ειναι πολυ πιπινι,πιτσιρικα ,οπως φαινεται στις φωτο,δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα ,εκτος απο φιλια στο στομα . Εδειξε να φοβαται τα σκληρά καυλια. Κατα τα αλλα ειναι πολυ ομορφο μωρο.
17-02-2018 Client: eleniok
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας συναγωνιστές. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε μέσω του πρακτορείου στο γνωστό ξενοδοχείο (Εδώ θα ήθελα να ενημερώσω ότι κάτι πρέπει να γίνει με το ξενοδοχείο αυτό είναι χάλια , μια αλλαγή θα ήταν πολύ στα +), το μωρό είναι real, στα του αγώνα θα την έλεγα active, νέα στον αγώνα, το αγγλικό δεν βγάζει κιχ… πέρασα καλά.
17-02-2018 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΜΟΛΔΑΒΗ 23 ΕΤΩΝ ΟΠΩΣ ΤΗΝ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ! ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ ΟΤΙ ΟΠΟΙ ΣΤΕΝΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΥΠΑΡΧΕΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΟΣΜΟ !!
ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕΤΕ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ!!!!! ΔΕΝ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΚΑΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ
17-02-2018 Client: soupa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γνήσιο θηλυκό. Μόνο η καβλιάρικη φωνή της με τρέλανε όλη την ώρα, τι να πω και για την εμφάνισή της που την αδικούν οι φώτο. Πραγματικά αξίζει.
16-02-2018 Client: Chris666
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
LILY. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΔΑ. ΟΙ ΦΟΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝ ΤΟ ΓΛΥΚΟ ΜΟΥΤΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ. ΕΧΕΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΜΑΓΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΤΡΟΦΑΝΤΟ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΙΚΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΣΧΟΒΟΛΑΕΙ. ΑΝ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΑ ΓΙΑ ΟΛΟΚΛΗΡΗ ΝΥΧΤΑ. ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΕ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΑΩ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΕΣ. LILY TILL NEXT TIME
Escort Answer:
Chris se evharisto polly gia ta kala logia sou. Pragmati perasa polly orea mazi sou bebe
15-02-2018 Client: MJ
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδες ειναι πολυ καλη ! 30 λεπτακια φτανουνε, δεν μιλαει Αγγλικα αλλα προσπαθει. καλη Πιπα, καλο γαμησι, ωραιος κωλος, βυζι ωραιο, λιγο φτιαγμενο στην φωτογραφια αλλα αυτο μονο, και παλι πολυ καλο ! Εξαιρετικη και απιστευτη ΤΙΜΗ, ορματε συναγωνιστες !
15-02-2018 Client: parania
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 30
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
even though the coomunication up until the noon was amazing through messages, when the time came she never showed up, her phone was turned off and i certainly disliked the fact that i wasted 30 euros & waited a ghost.

she certainly looks great but at the end of the day she is a fraud, according to my experience!!
15-02-2018 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
συναντησα αυτή την κοπελα σε κεντρικο ξενοδοχειο,κυριοι full photoshop,τιποτα το ιδιαιτερο,αδιαφορο σεξ,και κοιταζε συεχεια ρολοι,κακη η επικοινωνια με το γραφειο,με,την τηλεφωνητρια ζωη να είναι σαν νευριασμενη και αποτομη.
14-02-2018 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνεχόμενη επιτυχία σε εμφάνιση και σε συμπεριφορά και πολύ μου αρέσει αυτό
Η κοπέλα παίζει να είναι πιο όμορφη και φυσική από ότι στις εντυπωσιακές φωτογραφίες της.
Εμφάνιση πολύ όμορφη με όμορφο κορμί και φυσικά όλα πάνω της. Βαρέθηκα τα πλαστικά.
Συμπεριφορά πολύ φιλική και χωρίς καθυστερήσεις κατευθείαν στο παιχνίδι και το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει τουλάχιστον από τις φωνές και τις εκφράσεις της έτσι μου έδειξε.
Στα του αγώνα κάναμε σέξ και το ευχαριστήθηκα σε όλες τις στάσεις. Να την δείτε δείχνει μικρότερη από ότι λέει στο προφίλ της και είναι ειλικρινά πολύ καλή.
Αν δεν είχα υποχρεώσεις να ταξιδέψω απόψε θα την ζητούσα ξανά
Πάντα προσωπική άποψη και μου αρέσουν εκείνες που μικροδείχνουν. Εδώ βέβαιά είχε και καλή συμπεριφορά
Ευχαριστώ
14-02-2018 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:180 min
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχω αμελήσει να κάνω κάποιες κριτικές. Ξεκινάω με ariel. Ανοίγω glamour και πέφτω επάνω στο καινούργιο. Λέω ας πάω. Καλό έμοιαζε στις φωτογραφίες και ΕΤΣΙ ΗΤΑΝ..
Πήγα με την λογική, ανοίγω πόρτα, τα τυπικά, χρήματα, μπανάκι και μετά βλέπουμε.
Η κοπελίτσα μου άλλαξε τα δεδομένα. Άνοιξε η πόρτα μου χίμηξε, ξεκίνησε τα φιλιά και γδυνόμουν καθώς με είχε αρπάξει στο δρόμο για να φτάσω στο μπάνιο είδα και έπαθα.. Τεράστιο πάθος, λες και θα ήμουν ο τελευταίος άνδρας στον πλανήτη. Λες και είχε να κάνει σέξ μήνες. Μιλάμε για άλλο πράγμα> πρώτη φορά μου συμβαίνει. Μπήκα στο μπάνιο με κόπο και βγαίνοντας με περίμενε απέξω ετοιμοπόλεμη. ΡΕ με πάθος μιλάμε λές την είχαν κλειδωμένη σε μοναστήρι και είδε άνδρα και της γύρισε το μάτι. Φιλιά 10 με τόνο. Χάδι τα ίδια. Έχει κορμάκι αδύνατο αλλά όσο πρέπει. Στην περιποίηση του πέους νομίζω από τα πιο ερωτικά παιχνίδια που μου έχουν συμβεί . Της αρέσει να την αγγίζεις. Αλλά με τρόπο πέδες, αργά στην αρχή και μετά χείμαρρος. Σέξ σε όλες τις στάσεις και ακούραστα. Ένα θα πώ συνήθως μου παίρνει όλη την ώρα για μια φορά. Μαζί της μου πήρε την ώρα για 3. Έπαθα πλάκα. Ϊσως να ήταν και συγκυριακό δεν ξέρω . Μετά μου είπε ότι ήταν πρώτη φορά που δουλεύει. Αν θέλεις το πιστεύεις. Ωστόσο δεν μου έμοιαζε αρχάρια. Ίσως να είχε καλό πρώην οι πρώην, καλό δάσκαλο ή τελικά να μην ήταν η πρώτη φορά. Νομίζω αξίζει να την δείτε. Κι επειδή την είδα και το ίδιο βράδυ δεύτερη φορά θα σας πώ ότι είναι πύραυλος το κορίτσι. Είτε είχε να κάνει σέξ μήνες είτε δεν ξέρω τι να πώ. Εντυπωσιάστηκα με την συμπεριφορά. Προσωπική άποψη.
14-02-2018 Client: nikolas03
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-13
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά ultimate GFE. Καταπληκτική, επικοινωνιακή, κορμάρα, ελπίζω κάποια στιγμή να μπορέσω να την ξανασυναντήσω στην πόλη μας αυτή τη φορά. Many kisses Eva!
Escort Answer:
Μωρό μου κάνε τις βόλτες σου και τα γούστα σου εκεί που είπαμε και θα τα πούμε εμείς από κοντά στην Σαλονικα :) Σ’ευχαριστω και σε φιλώ γλυκά :*
13-02-2018 Client: Violator
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Stacey (Anastasia) is fantastic !! Excellent services very friendly amazing blowjob and probably the best anal sex you can ever have !! Definetely try to meet her guys!! Thank you Anastasia !! Take care!!
11-02-2018 Client: Alexkazan36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful blonde girl with stunning charisma, sexy breasts, sensual lips and a stunning figure. all of the highest class. price corresponding. I will definitely see her again
--
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much! I am very pleased. Waiting for you again
10-02-2018 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I know Marilena for a while now. she's a petite flexible girl that always knows how to make me happy. Such a fun girl in bed, I love her flexibility, beauty, and excellent given experience.
I'm addicted to her sex. Her English language is perfect, we can communicate easily and laught about many subjects before getting into action!

Thanks again my dear xoxox and see you soon.
10-02-2018 Client: Alexkazan36
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Santorini Island
Duration:4 min
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time i met this amazing girl in Santorini few months ago. Previous reviews suggested that I would not waste time to meet her because i live in another island - a little bit far and it takes few hours to get to Rhodos. But I decided to try. From the very first moment, I realized that I was not mistaken in my chose.
So it was nice for me that Maria met at one of the best hotels of the Iland in Thira
the door was opened with a stunning girl-very tall and blond.
Maria was elegantly dressed, her manicure was also on the level. I prefer such type of woman, so I was pleased that i found.
By the way she proposed me a very nice wine i suddenly forgot that came to escort! She was anyone-geisha, courtesan, passionate lover, but not an ordinary escort, i forgot about it!
The conversation was so amazing and Maria was so well educated woman, I do not even know what turned out to be more interesting-to communicate with her or to make sex.
Also i want to say thanks for greate massage that i havent expect to get from an escort
As about she looked like...Maria has an impeccable face and very positive energy in close fellowship, she is very tall lady with a smoothy skin, and she was very well dressed ; her undewhere was burgundy and really sexy. And mostly her parfume was perfect.Geisha! As i said- she is not an escort!
She loves what she does and I was pleasantly surprised about it. Be sure i meet you again and again
Maria: Απολαύστε τη ζωή. Κανείς δεν γνωρίζει πότε θα τελειώσει.
Escort Answer:
Oh, thanks for such an unexpected greeting !! I am very pleased!always happy to see you!
10-02-2018 Client: michaelfo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ραντεβου λοιπον με την ΟΛγα σε ξενοδοχειο της παραλιακης. Η κοπελα μου θυμιζε μοντελο πολυτελειας ειδικα η φωτογραφια με το πιανο ηταν αυτη που με επισε να κανω το ραντεβου.Η Ολγα ειναι ιδια με τις φωτογραιες ελαχιστο εως μηδαμινο φωτοσοπ. Οντως εχει τον αερα μιας εμπειρης εσκορτ και αυτο με ευχαριστησε δεοντως. Στα του σεξ ειναι αυτο που ηθελα δυναμικη και γλυκια ταυταχρονα βγαζοντας εντονο παθος. Ειναι μια πολυ καλη επιλογη αν οχι η καλυτερη με διαφορα .Συχγαρητηρια στο γραφειο για την επιλογη του
09-02-2018 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second time i met her!!!!!!We had a great time togeder. Eva is also a wondeful Lady to talk to. I had a girlfriend experience,it was unforgettable. She welcomed me very friendly. I felt totally at ease, she knows haw to please me. Eva thanks for all you know!!!!!!lovewinkamwink
09-02-2018 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl with great services. Very beautiful with great body and full energy in the bed.Very good girl with good character. I SUGGEST HER!!! AMAZING MEETING!!!Meet her and you will no lose!!lovelovelove
09-02-2018 Client: tant
: 1.0
: 6.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-09
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Χαλια εμφνιση για μενα
Πιπα για σεμινάριο
Και τιποτα αλλο ενδιαφέρον
Βασικα χαλαστικα τοσο πολυ απο την εμφάνιση που με ξενερωσε γι ολο το ραντεβου
09-02-2018 Client: adrenaline
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εάν περπατούσες στο δρόμο και μπροστά σου πορευόταν η κορασίδα θα πάθαινες.
Φοβερό κορμί ψιλόλιγνο με πολύ όμορφα πόδια και άκρα, στήθος φυσικό ελαφρώς παραδομένο στο νόμο της βαρύτητας αλλά εξαιρετικό στην όψη όταν η Olga στέκεται όρθια ή χτυπιέται πάνω στο πούτσο σου με τις βυζάρες της στο στόμα.
Το πρόσωπο έχει θέματα ακμής και άγριας επιδερμίδας, αλλά το ημίφως του δωματίου λειαίνει όλες τις ατέλειες.
Στο σέρβις το κορίτσι είναι σούπερ. Απλόχερα ζουμερά φιλιά από την αρχή. αβίαστα, λάγνα βλέμματα καθώς σε τσιμποκώνει πεσμένη στα γόνατα, γαμήσι σε όλες τις στάσεις και τελείωμα στο στοματάκι της έως στραγγίσματος.
Κλασσική υποτακτική ρωσιδούλα, έτοιμη να κάνει τον άντρα να νοιώσει άρχοντας.
Μόνη παραφωνία η προβληματική επικοινωνία αφού το κορίτσι δεν καταλαβαίνει γρί αγγλικά.
Πάμε για άλλα.
Καλά βόλια.
09-02-2018 Client: strongdick
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα γαμήσια που έριξα εχθές το βράδυ ήταν το κάτι άλλο, συνήθως πάω με πιο λεπτούλικα πλάζματα ενώ αυτή τη φορά είπα να το σπάσω και ήρθα στην Anna σε πιο δαρδανουλή φάση. Πραγματικά βούλιζα με στις βυζάρες της ογάτες από μαμά. Αισθανόμουνα Μικρός Πρίγκιπας και κατάλαβα ότι είναι το τριαντάφυλό μου!!!
08-02-2018 Client: MrLedrovich
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is awesome, beautiful, just amazing! She is eager to do everything I want. I liked the fact that she is not tall, just like a pretty doll with a wonderful smile. With her all my wishes came true. Her tits are not silicone that is very important to me. Thank you, Angela, for such a great time with you. I'm absolutely sartisfied .
08-02-2018 Client: akisdelanis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is an adorable girl with passion,clever,educated and she likes sex.
The time goes quickly with her.
Thank you sweets and I ll see you next time for more
08-02-2018 Client: hardone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ που άργησες λίγο για να με αποζημιώσεις μετά. Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγο για την κουκλάρα αυτή.Πέρασα υπέροχα και θα ξαναπάω σίγουρα...Φιλάκια μωρό μου...
Escort Answer:
Ότι και να πεις έχεις δίκιο :P χάρηκα που σε γνώρισα και που μας βγήκε σε καλό αυτό το δεκάλεπτο που άργησα ;) Φιλάκια πολλά μωρό μου :*
08-02-2018 Client: john76demon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Marina is one of the classiest and high end escorts around. She is beautiful, intelligent, kind, sexy, and extremely active in bed. Her blowjob will take you to paradise. She is highly recommended for those who are after quality sex.
Thank you my love for the wonderful time we spent You are best of best.
Escort Answer:
THANK you my love
08-02-2018 Client: sparrow
: 3.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-07
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
paidia makria h kopela einai asxeti h xiroteri pipa pou mou exoun kanei katholou rithmos katholou orexi gia auto pou kanei den milaei katholou agglika .ME MIA LEXI MAKRIA
08-02-2018 Client: SEAMAN
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι καταπληκτική, υπέροχη και ψηλή. Έχει πολύ ωραία χαρακτηριστικά και με υποδέχθηκε θερμά στο ραντεβού μας. Δεν σταματούσε πουθενά και όλο το σερβις είχε μια συνέχεια ακόμη και όταν τελείωνα. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα και θα την ξανά συναντήσω σίγουρα. Thanks Eva for all!!!
07-02-2018 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great great meeting with her after a long time. Her looks have improved 1000% if you know her for a long time. She is far better than the fotos. Perfect comunication. Perfect smile as always. satisfaction gurantied!!!
04-02-2018 Client: maxurancar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkPerfectly! I saw her again! She has changed a little, she has another hair but she is as funny as my girlfriend. Smooth skin and pleasant smell. Good kiss with tongue, good blowjob. When I asked her to give a condom, she continued to suck. am She loves her job. narrow and alive that I several times very quickly.request
04-02-2018 Client: rook52
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is absolutely stunning. if she had been taller, she'd be working in the model industry, no question about it. She has the body of a model, and the face of an angel. She is very eager to please and holds nothing back. I had a great time, too bad she will not be staying very long in Greece.
She's highly recommended. Would most definitely visit again.
Thanks for an amazing time Tina.
03-02-2018 Client: aigo35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-01-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλα καταπληκτικη. Σε ολα της αριστη . Την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.Επισησ στα ατου το πολυ καλο μασαζ full body.
Ευχομαι να ξανασυναντηθουμε.
03-02-2018 Client: Horse
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very friendly and sweet. A child “trapped” in a woman’s body. Very eager to please, she enjoys sex and is very active. Her best asset is her beautiful face, which is even better in person, and her body is very feminine, firm yet curvy in all the right places. I don’t believe in 10s, so she gets a solid 9 allover, the highest I would ever give. I look forward to meeting her again!
02-02-2018 Client: MJ
: 3.5
: 0.5
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-01-31
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
No way ! Typical young girl, that knows everything, about life and so on. She is making us a favor that she is offering her body. Never again !
Very bad blow job, just touched it, for 30 seconds and then she takes the condom and goes over me, i thought ok well at least she is going over me...well great, that was for another 1 minute and then she says let's change position and she goes on bed kind of doggy style and waiting so passive there. I hate that.very bad attitude, bad services and she was boring, doing it purely for money, no pleasure for her or for the client.
Girl go and do something else this is not for you. Waste of time and money, much better girls around and i will not prefer this agency again too !
Sinagonistes pistepste me MAKRIA ! Dialexte allh kopela !
02-02-2018 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-01-31
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
M1lana.The one and only.The Empress ! ! !
M1lana...Like a good wine you will drink it a special moment...just like Ferrari sound when it comes out of the tunnel in Monaco Grand Prix . Like the onlyone of earth full moon in August in Athens cape Sounio..
31-01-2018 Client: wildpass
: 7.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-31
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Τραγικη κατασταση, μακρια, χαλια υπηρεσεις, κομοδινο η κοπελα. Δεν την ξερει την δουλεια, πρωτη φορα την κανω, μαλλον από αναγκη και οχι σαν αγγαρια αλλα τι φταιω εγω. Μακριααααααααααααα