Escort Reviews Yunanistan

Arama

Read all escort reviews


31-05-2019 Müşteri: giorgosarguriou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:24 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-30
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Καλησπέρα στο πιο τρελό μωρό!!!!!!!!
Παίδες το κορίτσι είναι φωτιά, έχει τρελά πιασίματα, τρέλές ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ δεν τις χορταίνω, ξέρει να παίζει φοβερά με αυτές. Στα του αγώνα είναι απίστευτα ενεργή. Τον παίρνει όλον μέσα στο στόμα της και δε σου αφήνει επίσης σταγόνα να πάει χαμένη!!!! Το μ... πολύ καυλωτικά υγρό και στενό!!!!!!!
Έχω την εντύπωση ότι βρήκα το fuck friend μου!!! Σίγουρα θα την προτιμήσω πολλέεεεεεες φορές ξανά και ξανά!!!!!
Μωρό με είχες τρελάνει, να ξέρεις ότι σε θέλω πάλι πολύ σύντομα πάνω στο πουλί μου και ταυτόχρονα να χουφτώνω τις βυζάρες σου και στο τέλος να τα ρουφάς όλα μέσα στο στοματάκι σου και να με κοιτάζεις στα μάτια!!!!!!!
<φιλία πααααααρα πολλά
Escort Answer:
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ μωράκι. Φιλάκιααα
31-05-2019 Müşteri: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-30
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
My lady Eva is one of the best and professional. I met her last night and it was great. She did every style I asked for even more than I expected. I had to extend my duration. Guys I recommend her for all gentlemen that want great experience. I tested her and trust her. You have to try her and Thank me later. Kisses Miss Eva. I will love to see you again before you finish your tour.
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much. And I will be waiting for you again. You are a cool guy. Kisses
31-05-2019 Müşteri: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Μετριο προσωπο ωραιο σωμα με πετρα κωλαρα και ωραια στητα βυζια. Πολυ ευγενικη και πολυ καλος χαρακτηρας. Μπορει σαν εμφανιση να μην ειναι μοντελο αλλα στο προγραμμα πραγματικα τα σπαει. Ξεχασα οτι ειμαι με εσκορτ και νομιζα οτι ημουνα με καμμια γκομενα μου. Ειναι το απολυτο gfe και ενω δεν ειμαι και πολυ φαν τετοιων προγραμματων περασα εξαιρετικα μαζι της. Απιστευτη πιπα βαθια πολυ ωραιο γαμησι απο πανω με πολλες εναλλαγες απο μερους της παθιαρικα φιλια καυλωτικες κραυγες και πολλα ερωτικα λογια. Τα καταπινει με μεγαλη ανεση και γενικα δεν σου χαλαει χατηρι για τιποτα. Για εμενα στανταρακι θα ξανα δοκιμασω. Συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα. Επειδη εχω γραψει για πολλες κοπελες απο το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο το τελευταιο διαστημα θα ηθελα αν λεω εστω και το παραμικρο που δεν ισχυει να αναφερθει δημοσιως για να μην παρεξηγηθω. Εγω γραφω υποκειμενικα και μονο τις εμπειρειες μου με μονο σκοπο την ενημερωση ολων των μελων και χωρις απολυτως το παραμικρο συμφερον. Αν δω σε οποιοδηποτε αλλο πρακτορειο η σε αυτο κατι που να αξιζει παλι θα γραψω θετικη κριτικη αλλιως θα μαυρισω την κοπελλα για να ξερουν τα μελη και να αποφυγουνε κακοτοπιες. Καλα γαμησια σε ολους.
31-05-2019 Müşteri: KOST74
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-27
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Παρα πολυ συμπαθητικη και ευχαριστη κοπελλα με καλη εμφανιση. Πολυ καλη και στην πιπα της και στο προγραμμα της με εναλλαγες σε στασεις και αρκετα παθιαρα και εκφυλη. Την δοκομασα σε PSE προγραμμα και ανταποκριθηκε ανετα. Συστηνεται και για ραντεβου με χαλαρο υποτακτικο ρολο το οποιο το δοκιμασα και αυτο με επιτυχια. Συστηνεται ανεπιφυλαχτα για επιτυχημενα ραντεβου.
30-05-2019 Müşteri: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-25
Ücret:€ 340
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
If you are looking for a fantastic GFE, that's the girl you should choose! Very sweet, beautiful and smiling girl! As for sex... Wow! I think we both enjoyed it very much! smile Totally deserves her money and this good review! Take care of yourself sweetie! I hope we will meet again! love
Escort Answer:
спасибо вам за внимание к моей персоне :)мне было приятно
30-05-2019 Müşteri: erneto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-29
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Best duo ever, Annamaria and Elenaellison gave to me an unforgettable hour!! Real lesbian show!! We started with kisses all together and then we make a great trio with 69, great blowjob from both girls. I will meet them again as soon as possible!!!
Many kisses!!!lovelovelove
30-05-2019 Müşteri: erneto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-30
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Best duo ever, Annamaria and Elenaellison gave to me an unforgettable hour!! Real lesbian show!! We started with kisses all together and then we make a great trio with 69, great blowjob from both girls. I will meet them again as soon as possible!!!
Many kisses!!!lovelovelove
30-05-2019 Müşteri: 3131dp
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-29
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
μεγαλη απατη παιδια το''κοριτσι''(ας γελασω)ειναι ενα αρσενικο που ντυνεται κ βαφεται γυναικεια ,χωρις βυζι χωρις τιποτα .καθαρο crossdresser δηλαδη.δεν συμμετεχει πουθενα το εργαλειο της δεν σηκωνεται ουτε με σφαιρες κ εννοειται οτι το μεγεθος δεν ειναι αυτο στις φωτο φυσικα κ ουτε καν 23 που λεει.φανταζομαι εμπειρικα τελειως οτι αν σηκωθει που αποκλειεται πανω απο 18 19 δεν ειναι.επισης με ξενερωσε τοσο που στο 10λεπτο μου λεει δεν εχουμε πολλη ωρα ουτε καν την γαμησα εννοειται δεν γαμησε ουτε αυτη-ος βρωμικο σπιτι ολα χαλια πραγματικα ενα ματσο χαλια.μην σκεφτειτε καν να μπειτε στον κοπο να την συναντησετε.:χαμενος χρονος κ κυριως χρημα
29-05-2019 Müşteri: pepermint13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Rhodes\"
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Sure Alex is a real escort, proffesional & friendly . She is the best of the best, and I am looking forward to a new meeting in the future.
She made me feel great from the first to the last second and sex with her was amazing. I would recommend her without dubt !
Sweets and wine baby!
Escort Answer:
Thank You
29-05-2019 Müşteri: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-26
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Τη συνάντησα 2 συνεχόμενες ημέρες. Δε θα μπώ σε λεπτομέρειες της συνάντησής μας, τις κρατώ για εμένα. Είναι πολύ καθαρή (πολύ σημαντικό για εμένα), ότι κάνει στο sex το κάνει με τιμιότητα και έντονο ερωτισμό. Μιλάει τα αγγλικά ώστε να συννενοηθείς άνετα. Πρόκειται για ένα πολύ αξιόλογο κορίτσι με πολύ ωραίο χαρακτήρα. Επίσης η Annette είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη από κοντά, τα μάτια και το χαμόγελο της σε μαγεύουν από την πρώτη στιγμή για τι πρόκειται να ακολουθήσει. Θα τη συναντήσω σίγουρα όταν θα έρθει πάλι στα Χανιά.
Michael
28-05-2019 Müşteri: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Thessaloniki\"
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-25
Ücret:€ 340
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Just 2 messages and i was in Mila's room. She opened the door with a lovely smile and more beautiful and attractive than in the pictures. She knows and likes what she does. Good communication in English as well. GFE provider. Mila is high class. And will meet her soon again. Thank you Mila for our wonderful meeting. kiss you everywhere.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate your nice words. I also enjoyed our meeting. Hope to see you again. Kisses dear.
26-05-2019 Müşteri: thanos67
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 7.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-24
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
not what you would call an escort meeting. diana was mechanically going through the motions with obvious disdain. i called it quits with time on the clock. would not book again.
25-05-2019 Müşteri: mangas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-23
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
It seems that I cannot get enough of Emilia. Before my travel, I wanted to see her again. Once more, one of the best sex I had. She is charming, funny and makes you feel you are young again. When I was young I wouldn't have minded having a girlfriend like her; I had a lot and she would have been my favorite. I shall miss that body and face, and her company. love
25-05-2019 Müşteri: The Sultan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-09-29
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
What a girl!! Real escort, one of the best I have ever met. Very polite, always with a cute smile, doesn't say no to anything. A girlfriend who makes your day. Communication was easy, she speaks English fluently. Beautiful and sweet, she becomes passionate during sex. One unforgettable meeting!
24-05-2019 Müşteri: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-23
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I enjoyed every minutes with Anastasia. She is a wonderful girl. Beautiful than the photos. Perfect in all general. Doesn't rush, smile on her face, kisses, best blowjob and passionate sex which she likes as well. I wanted to extend but she was already booked. I will surely book more hours next time. See you again Anastasia soon. You love. Thank you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much dear. You are a coll. I also enjoyed our meeting. See you soon again. Kisses
24-05-2019 Müşteri: olee70875
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-23
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Nika is a gorgeous young girl with a beautiful smile and a very playful nature. Happy to take the lead or be led.
Nika elegant and slim, but still with curves in the right places. Very friendly and joyful and her English is very good!
I had a great time! Looking forward to seeing you again.
24-05-2019 Müşteri: raymon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-22
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is unbelievable. What an experience!!! She welcomes you with a smile that astonishes you. She will make you feel comfortable from the first minute. A very talkative interesting girl with amazing skills!!! The sex was great. She was very active, playful and passionate in different positions.

You will leave with a big smile and you ll really want to see her again. winkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
спасибо дорогой:)
24-05-2019 Müşteri: KOST74
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-21
Ücret:€ 190
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η Σαντρα ειναι μια μετρια εμφανισιακα κοπελλα η οποια ομως δινει τα παντα απλοχερα στο προγραμμα της. Πιπα απιστευτη πολλες πρωτοβουλιες πεντακαθαρη. Μια γυναικα Γκεισα που θελει να αφησει τον αντρα απολυτα ευχαριστημενο. Απολαμβανει το σεξ και το κανει επειδη της αρεσει. Δυνατη και στο πρωκτικο σεξ το οποιο επιδιωκει και της αρεσει. Οποιος θελει να ευχαριστηθει σεξ απο μια μετρια εμφανισιακα κοπελλα ας το δοκιμασει αφοβα.
23-05-2019 Müşteri: mangas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 190
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Emilia is the best escort I have had so far. Pretty and cheerful face, funny, beautiful body in all proportions, nice skin and natural breasts the size I like. Extremely clean and careful with hygiene. I had one of the best sex for a long time, so much that I called her again the next day, Both days were fantastic but she was a little reserved the second day; maybe she had a personal issue. Despite the write-up, she does not do deep throat or French kiss, but for what she offers on other aspects, that is immaterial. She is really top.
23-05-2019 Müşteri: tomko1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-01
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΓΕΙΆ ΣΟΥ ΕΥΑ ΠΟΤΈ ΈΡΧΕΣΑΙ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΊΚΗ . ΕΝΗΜΈΡΩΣΕ........ . . .
23-05-2019 Müşteri: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-23
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Nova is young and energetic lovely girl. I saw comments about her then I decided to go for her. I got more than I expected. She's very romantic and her GFE is very amazing. Thank you Nora. Kissssss
Escort Answer:
Thanks Yanis. I enjoyed it as well. Kisses
23-05-2019 Müşteri: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-22
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I waited for Nora once I saw that she is coming to my city and she didn't disappoint me during our meeting. Very beautiful young girl with fresh pussy, smile and her English is OK to understand. I highly recommend her. Thank you Nora for the wonderful time. See you sure soon.
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb. See you soon dear again. Kisses
22-05-2019 Müşteri: Spiroszxr
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Korfu Kerkira
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-21
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Κλεισαμε ραντεβου με 2-3 μηνυματακια.Πολυ φιλικη σαν να ειμασταν καιρο μαζι. Πιπα απολαυση αρκετα καλα αγγλικα. Ξερει πως να σε ευχαριστει υπέροχη κοπελα η Εva.Θα την συναντισω ξανα σιγουρα. I love you Eva thank you for all. kisses
22-05-2019 Müşteri: Aleeexxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is fantastically beautiful! In addition, I attach great importance to cleanliness. Very gentle, graceful girl. A cheerful disposition, an amazing figure. The way she does blowjob is beyond description ... I definitely want to meet her again. Meeting her is definitely worth the money spent ...
Escort Answer:
Большое спасибо, дорогой. Я весьма признателен. Вы классный парень. Надеюсь скоро снова увидеть тебя, дорогая. Целую
21-05-2019 Müşteri: Chaniacity
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-18
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
This girl is amazing very good service and very good girl at everything...When its come again definitely meat her.winkedwink
Waiting for the next time baby u little witch...
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear
21-05-2019 Müşteri: betterwithgo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-21
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does! Nika is definitely the best girl in Amsterdam . From the first moment to the last second I was enjoying my time and her company. A truly stunning body and an adorable face. Definitely recommend her. Treat her good and you’ Never forget the experience.
20-05-2019 Müşteri: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η Viky ειναι μια πολυ γλυκια και ομορφη κοπελα. Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφιες της χωρίς βοηθεια απο το photoshop πιστευω. Ειναι εντυπωσιακη κοπελα με εξαιρετικο στηθος και πολύ γλυκο πρόσωπο και γενικα μου αρεσε παρα πολυ. Μου εδειξε πολυ διαθεση και γενικά με εκανε να πιστευω πως κερδιζει τα χρήματα της. Εξαιρετικη επικοινωνια γιατί μιλαει άπταιστα αγγλικα και απολαυσα την κουβεντα μαζι της. Ειναι πολυ ευχαριστη και γλυκιά κοπέλα, καλοδιάθετη, ενεργητική στο sex, μετρημένη. Πολύ καλό κορμί, στο δρόμο δε θα περνούσε απαρατήρητη μιας και είναι μούναρος. Εδειχνε να περνάει κι αυτή καλά, πραγμα σημαντικό.Θα ηθελα πολυ να την ξανασυναντησω. Θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα για περισσότερο απο 1 ώρα.Φιλακια πολλα κοριτσαρα μου :* :*
20-05-2019 Müşteri: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-19
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ GFE ΜΕ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΑΚΙ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ. ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΦΙΛΕΝΑΔΑ ΣΟΥ. ΣΕ ΧΑΛΑΡΩΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΥΣΤΕΡΑ ΣΕ ΤΕΝΤΩΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ. ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ.
20-05-2019 Müşteri: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το μωρό απλά δεν υπάρχει. Κανονικό πιπίνι, όχι πριν 5 χρόνια πιπίνι.Mε κουκλίστικο πρόσωπο real κι όχι φτιαγμένο, και σώμα κόλαση. Και με βυζάρες. Στο κρεβάτι σκυλί του πολέμου, δεν υπάρχει στάση που να μην διαπρέπει !! Βάλτην απέναντι από καθρέφτη να χαζεύεις τις βυζάρες και να "σηκωθούν" μέχρι και τα πόμολα.Δεν παίζεται το κορίτσι. Και καλός χαβαλές μαζί της, έξυπνο μουτράκι με πολλά να πεις, μακάρι να υπήρχε το χρήμα να την κυκλοφορώ όλη τη μέρα. Φ Α Ν Τ Α Σ Τ Ι Κ Η !! Χαλάλι κάθε ευρώ..
20-05-2019 Müşteri: tsoglanos69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Met today with Eva in her hotel within the day.
When the door opened, a quite tall girl in black dress appeared.
Eva is very natural girl, no plastic boobs, no fake lips just like i expected.
Communication in English and a little bit of Russian since I'm learning it.
The room was very tide and clean, no smoke or anything. Fresh towel and quickly on the bathroom..
Starting her lips, they are the best of the class, soft as velvet and very wet. She likes definitelly to kiss and to be kissed all over her body.
The blowjob was very good, she likes to play with it and with her tongue to make you feel good!!
Having sex with Eva was great, changed lot of possitions. She did not compain about it, instead she enjoyed and wanted more!!
She was playing with my balls also while fucking her. I could not resist to finish inside her the first time and the second time on her body.
If you like to visit a real natural and nasty girl Eva is a very good choice.
See you soon Eva request
Escort Answer:
спасибо ,вы тоже хороший человек
20-05-2019 Müşteri: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-20
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Good evening to all today I spent 45 minutes with Alona.
Sex 10 of 10 active and passionate
The photos here its very bad . in Life she is 10times better;)
Boobs Really very big Dsize.
She is the best who make me best. Dominathion... SHE KNOW HOW TO USE EVERYTHING ON NE.
The only bad her english is almost Zero... She know Russian andvsex language


Thank you my Misssmile
20-05-2019 Müşteri: casperbobo7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-19
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το μωρό απλά δεν υπάρχει. Κανονικό πιπίνι, όχι πριν 5 χρόνια πιπίνι - Επιτέλους, με κουκλίστικο πρόσωπο real κι όχι φτιαγμένο, και σώμα κόλαση. Και με βυζάρες. Στο κρεβάτι σκυλί του πολέμου, δεν υπάρχει στάση που να μην διαπρέπει !! Βάλτην απέναντι από καθρέφτη να χαζεύεις τις βυζάρες και να "σηκωθούν" μέχρι και τα πόμολα.Δεν παίζεται το κορίτσι. Και καλός χαβαλές μαζί της, έξυπνο μουτράκι με πολλά να πεις, μακάρι να υπήρχε το χρήμα να την κυκλοφορώ όλη τη μέρα. Φ Α Ν Τ Α Σ Τ Ι Κ Η !! Χαλάλι κάθε ευρώ, Την αναμένω Αθήνα.
19-05-2019 Müşteri: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-18
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I had opportunity to meet this young pretty girl after my short stay in Chania. Very active girl easy to contact and very straight forward. Treat her well and get mind blowing experience from her. See you dear in Heraklion.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I will sure come. See you soon again. Kisses dear))
19-05-2019 Müşteri: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-19
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η Nika είναι μία αληθινή, όμορφη και σεξυ γυναίκα. Εντυπωσιακά ντυμένη ήρθε κ την καλωσόρισα αμέσως με φιλί στο οποίο ανταποκριθηκε αμέσως. Ξεκινήσαμε σε ποιο ιδιαίτερες στιγμές χωρίς πολλά γιατί δεν κρατιόμουν. Η γυναίκα αυτή σε ανάβει στο δευτερόλεπτο. Ήταν καταπληκτική σε όλα. Πριν φύγει μιλήσαμε για 5 λεπτά και μου άφησε πολύ καλή εντύπωση γενικά. Θέλω να την ξαναδώ στο μέλλον. Nika μου σε φιλώ και σε ευχαριστώ πολύ κούκλα μου!
19-05-2019 Müşteri: nakits
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-17
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
amazing girl she is loving her job ,she v got passion a lot i guess one off the top services , the best girl in town
she can do anything to makes you happy , kisses baby xxxx
Escort Answer:
Thank You
19-05-2019 Müşteri: thanos67
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-18
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Fantastic meeting with Stella. She is pretty, friendly and obviously enjoys what she is doing. remarkable are her tight butt and super smooth skin. she has the body and the flexibility of a gymnast which allows for extravagant positions. unforgettable deep and wet blowjob. Treat her well and you will leave with a big smile.
19-05-2019 Müşteri: Ermis89
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-18
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Eva is a woman who apparently flies under the radar so I suppose a review is necessary.

She welcomed me a few hours ago in black lingerie and a cute smile. Her body is natural, shaved and clean. Surprisingly polite, she took excellent care of me and I returned the favor. Our social time was great during which I travelled my tongue down on her.

Couple of other notable points: a) she understands that an air conditioner is meant to keep room temperature and not to suffocate us both, b) she neither looks the time nor asks for money beforehand.

Honorable mention: the reception of the hotel stopping me at the elevator and calling her to confirm she’s expecting me.

In general, a relaxed and positive experience.

Eva, I wish you the best. Take care.
18-05-2019 Müşteri: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-17
Ücret:€ 340
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Anastasia is from paradise. I met her yesterday and was more beautiful than the photos. She is very clean,gfe, smiling throughout our meeting and that was important to me. She promised to come back my city and I will surely see her again. Thank you love. Kiss.
Escort Answer:
Yes dear I did. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
18-05-2019 Müşteri: PETER23
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-18
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
The best in town for sure!! everything was perfect!!! she was very passion excelent clean body!!!! she is an angel so you have to choose her. best in town i told that again
16-05-2019 Müşteri: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-16
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΜΩΡΟ, ΜΕ ΤΡΕΛΑΝΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΠΙΠΕΣ. ΠΟΛΥ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΙΛΟΤΙΜΗ. ΣΥΝΗθΩΣ ΣΤΑ ΔΥΩΡΑ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΝΩ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΛΕΙΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ, ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΑ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΛΕΙΣΑ ΟΛΟ ΤΟ ΒΡΑΔΥ.
ΤΡΟΜΕΡΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ, ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ. ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΝΩ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΨΗ.
ΕΙΧΕ ΒΑΛΕΙ ΚΕΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ, ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ. SPECIAL SERVICE
ΤΗΑΝΚ YOU VIKH, EXCELLENT SERVICE, GORGEOUS GIRL
15-05-2019 Müşteri: DIMITRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-04-25
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Η συνάντηση έγινε τον Απρίλιο με την υπέροχη ΙΖΑΜΠΈΛΑ.
Αυτή τη φορά θέλησα να την δω σε role-play κι έτσι αφού βρήκα τι ακριβώς ήθελα (Ρόλος Υπηρέτριας)
κανονίστηκε το ραντεβού μας σε ξενοδοχείο κοντά στο Μετρό Ηλιούπολης.
Ακολουθεί το σενάριο που παίξαμε.
Την είχα ενημερώσει

Εκείνη ήρθε ακριβώς στην ώρα της (όπως πάντα), πήγε στο μπάνιο για να αλλάξει και να φορέσει τα ρούχα της Υπηρέτριας κι εγώ κρύφτηκα ούτως ώστε να δω τι ακριβώς κάνει και να την πιάσω να χαϊδεύετε πάνω στο διπλό κρεβάτι .
Εκείνη τρόμαξε από την ξαφνική εμφάνιση στο δωμάτιο και δέχτηκε να τιμωρηθεί για να μην χάσει τη δουλειά της.
Πραγματικά έγινε της κολάσεως,
το όλο σκηνικό την έκανε να γίνει ακόμα πιο φλογερή και παθιασμένη και αυτό έκανε την επαφή μας ακόμα πιο έντονη.
Κάποια στιγμή ένιωσα να σβήνω από την ένταση και το πάθος που μου έδωσε σε όλες τις στάσεις .
Η ίδια τελείωσε μέσα σε δυνατούς σπασμούς μέσα στην αγκαλιά μου, και με έφτασε σε ένα από τις πιο δυνατους
οργασμους που είχα ποτέ.
Πραγματοποιήθηκε μια φαντασίωση με την υπέροχη ΙΖΑ και από ότι κατάλαβα της αρέσει πολύ αυτού του είδους τα παιχνίδια, όπως πάντα άψογη σε όλα.
Να είσαι πάντα καλά Κούκλα μου και να χαρίζεις έτσι απλόχερα αυτό το υπέροχο χαμόγελο σου.
Ελπίζω να την συναντήσω και να ζήσω άλλη μια φαντασίωση (Γιατρός Νοσοκόμα).
Η γυναίκα να ξέρετε είναι δυναμίτης.!!!!!
15-05-2019 Müşteri: papa75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-12
Ücret:€ 175
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Oh my God! What she did to me! This is just a terrific experience! This is an awesome girl. To her you need to go just for sex - crazy sex! And in sex, she can do anything. I felt like real porn. It is a pity that rarely visits Athens. Just an awesome girl. lovelovelove
15-05-2019 Müşteri: Pussy Doctor
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 5.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-13
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Λοιπόν κύριοι η κοπέλα είναι πάνω από 35 χρονών και κατά τη γνώμη μου γύρω στα 40 και στο πρόσωπο της φαίνεται. Για την ηλικία της το κορμί της είναι πολύ καλό και το στήθος της εξαιρετικό (μεγάλο, στητό και σφριγηλό). Όταν όμως περιμένεις να συναντήσεις 25χρονη πιτσιρίκα και τελικά συναντάς milf θεωρώ ότι εξαπατάσαι. Τουλάχιστον έτσι αισθάνθηκα εγώ. Όσο για τις υπηρεσίες της λίγα πράγματα...είναι μεν φιλότιμη στα βασικά, αλλά έχει πολλά "μη" και "μη" (όχι δάχτυλα, όχι ζούληγμα στο στήθος...).
Αυτά τα λίγα από εμένα και καλή συνέχεια.
14-05-2019 Müşteri: YanisCorfu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Korfu
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-13
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η αγάπη μερικές γυναίκες, είναι, είναι, όπως φωτιά, καίγεται ομαλά και είναι σε θέση να θερμάνει και να δώσει ζωή, και ακόμη και αν βρέξει, δεν κρύβει την πυρκαγιά. Με τέτοιες γυναίκες δεν παίζεις, είναι Σαλαμάνδρα, η βασίλισσα της φωτιάς, αφήνοντας τον εαυτό του να αγαπήσει - δεν προδίδεις τους, και αυτή η φωτιά θα είναι για σένα το πιο επιθυμητό και παθιασμένη φωτιά στον κόσμο

How enticing you are, my dear, how impossibly beautiful Maria how much intelligence, tenderness, kindness and female stature there is in you. You are not like everyone else; you possess something that makes you different, unforgettable
14-05-2019 Müşteri: Gabriel12
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-13
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I will go straight to the point. I was surprised when Anastasia opened the door. She is more beautiful than the photos. Very glad to make you happy. Kisses, Gfe, blowjob etc. She likes what she does. And I expect her again because I will meet her again. Thank you Anastasia. Kiss you
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb. See you again soon. Kisses bb.
13-05-2019 Müşteri: hardone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-10
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ...ΚΟΥΚΛΑΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΜΕ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ ΚΩΛΟ...ΤΡΟΜΕΡΟ BJ ΜΕ ΞΕΖΟΥΜΙΣΕ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΑΞΙΖΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ.ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ.
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear
13-05-2019 Müşteri: hornyasfuck
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-11
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She's an independent beautiful girl from Belarus. Pictures are 100% accurate. Arranged an appointment on Sat morning 11th of May for that afternoon at 16:30 in her friend's flat in the city centre.

Friendly bubbly girl, eager to please, especially if the guy puts the effort in pleasing her. I had the customary shower at the start. Then we went to the bed. Started with French kissing using our tongues, somewhat deeply, but not too much. She likes having her ears and kneck (where she had applied a very sexy perfume) licked. She also likes her nipples licked and played with. As a matter of fact, she likes that a lot.

Then we switched to 69. She likes oral a lot, but without any teeth at least at the start and not before she gets going. Her blowjob skills are excellent: she loves pleasing cock and balls with her mouth as well as her hands. I had to tell her to slow down because she was going to fast. Then she lay on her back and I licked her pussy (I should note here she doesn't like her stomach licked or played with at all, because it tickles her a lot). I licked her pussy for quite a while while I played with her tits and nipples: she liked it a lot and she came quite a few times, but she doesn't like any fingering. Then she gave me a 2nd blowjob: even better than her 1st which was already excellent (pleasing a woman's pussy has its benefits guys!). And then she rode me cowgirl as if she were a cowboy in a rodeo for a while and then into doggy, at which point I came... It was 40 mins into the appointment. She had a shower, I had some water, we had a chat for 10-15 miins, then I had my shower and I left! Lovely girl, willing to please, easy to communicate with (even though her English isn't the best) and if you make an effort to please her, she'lli try even more... PS: I put no in anal, because it's not my thing so I don't know.
12-05-2019 Müşteri: mixalis mixoy
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 5.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-03-11
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
ΠΑΡΑ τα όσα θετικά έχουν γραφεί
εγώ βίωσα ΤΗΝ απογοήτευση ...
Ζήτησε τα λεφτά μόλις μπήκε ...
Είχα ζητήσει συγκεκριμένο ντρες κοντ.
αλλά δεν τηρήθηκε
Αυτό για δεύτερη φορά ..
Τυπική διεκπεραιωτική.
Μόλις τελείωσα ΧΩΡΙΣ να έχει συμπληρωθεί ο χρόνος
σηκώθηκε και έφυγε παρά τις διαμαρτυρίες μου
Κάτι ανόλογο είχε συμβεί παλαιότερα με άλλο κορίτσι
και για χρόνια δεν έπαιρνα από το συγκεκριμένο γραφείο
Δεν είμαστε μακάκες για να μας κλέβουν αυτοί
Και φυσικά
ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΚΕΙΤΑΙ
να ξανασυνεργαστώ με το συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο
amamamamamamam
12-05-2019 Müşteri: mixalis mixoy
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-01-23
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική.
Συνάντησα τη Νίνα
και έμεινα ευχαριστημένος.
Η συμμετοχή της ήταν το κάτι άλλο.
Ωραίο στοματικό,
ΔΕΝ έχω ξαναδεί τέτοια λαχτάρα γυναίκας να γαμηθεί.,
τέτοιο ενδιαφέρον να δοθεί στον - έστω προσωρινό - εραστή της.
Τέλειο μουνί
και ό,τι έλειπε από τη δυνατότητα επικοινωνίας λόγω γλώσσας
το συμπλήρωνε με τοπαραπάνω το εβδιαφέρον της
να μη κοροϊδέψει
και γιατί όχι να ευχαριστηθεί κα ιη ίδια παράλληλα.
ΑΝ είναι τόοοοοσο ικανή να υποκρίνεται μπράβο της
lovelovelovelove
12-05-2019 Müşteri: lawssok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-11
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πρώτο ραντεβού με μια καταπληκτική γυναίκα . Πολύ καυλα . Πρώτο τελείωμα με πίπα όλα στο στόμα της . Στην συνέχεια social και ένα γαμησι ατελείωτο όπου τελείωσα στα 4 .