Escort Reviews Yunanistan

Arama

Read all escort reviews


29-12-2018 Müşteri: Lagas
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-23
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Very attractive girl.good communication in english.
Nice blowjob.kiss with toung.very nice athletic body.
I fucked her like being a friend fron the school.
28-12-2018 Müşteri: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-09-29
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
very sweet new escort in town, its my friend who recomnded to her but i not regret, its very lovely girl, newcomer but very expert in bed, she know what you know, i hope see her againlove
Escort Answer:
Thank you Honey for nice words..Kisses
28-12-2018 Müşteri: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Korfu Kerkira
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-15
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
mazing girl, one amazing hour, very active girl with amazing body. Its feel like you know her long time!!! She let you do many thinks to her. real pictures and more beautiful than the photo's!!! Thanks for all sweetie see you again, thats for sure!!! I hope the other time you come again will be more ours!!! love
28-12-2018 Müşteri: Barboutsalosx
: 7.0
: 0.5
: 2.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-28
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Αρπαχτή!
Η κοπέλα κάνει ότι κάνει από αγγαρεία, δεν της αρέσει και δεν ενδιαφέρεται να ευχαριστήσει τον πελάτη. Ήταν τόση η απογοήτευση που με κάνει και αναρωτιέμαι για τις προηγούμενες κριτικές και βαθμολογία.
Οι φωτογραφίες ανταποκρίνονται στην πραγματικότητα αλλά όποιος νομιζει ότι παίρνει πιπινακι που κανει παπάδες καλύτερα να ετοιμαστεί να κλάψει τα λεφτά του όπως εγώ.
Η κοπέλα βαριέται, φιλί με το ζόρι και δεν ανταποκρίνεται σε τίποτα.
Πίπα ότι χειρότερο. Μηδέν πάθος και όρεξη.
Ο πρώτος γύρος έφυγε στα 4 με ψευτοκραυγουλες και στήσιμο χάλια.
Για 2ο γύρο δεν το συζητάμε, πλέον τράβαγε σαν σμαρτακι σε ανηφόρα...
Τα πρώτα φλοκια είχαν φύγει και η ριχη, άψυχη και αργη πίπα δεν αρκούσε ούτε για τα βασικά!
Με λίγα λόγια μακριά αν δεν θέλετε να κλαίτε τα λεφτά σας.
Escort Answer:
Is 10000% fake your Rewiew WE NEVER MEET AND I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU DO THIS??
THANKS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR BABY
26-12-2018 Müşteri: Louka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-26
Ücret:€ 90
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η γκομενα τα αξίζει τα λεφτά τα δουλεύει και με το παραπάνω με υποδέχτηκε με ένα νυχτικό χωρίς εσώρουχα και πάντα με χαμόγελο στα 5 λεπτά μετά από το ντουζ που έκανα όρμησε στα φιλια και στοις πίπες υγρές και παθιασμένες, στο sex συμμετείχε παρα πολύ μέσα την γκαβλα από πάνω στα πλαγιά μπροστά και τελείωσα στα τέσσερα βλέποντας το μικρό κολαρακι της. Μετά λίγη συζήτηση και δεν με άφηνε να φύγω στην πόρτα μέσα από την φόρμα την πουτσα μου έπαιζε γενικά από ότι καταλαβα η γκομενα γούσταρε. See you soon baby (vasilis????)
25-12-2018 Müşteri: nat7bgtt
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Aharnes
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-25
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Actually I met this gorgeous young lady in July 2017 here in Heraclion and the experience was just fine. I strongly recommend her for a nice time of company.
But there is an issue with her so pay attention to this:
I don't know what happened but she cut down any communication and she doesn't message back when I wrote to her (SMS are sent properly). I remember messaging her at this summer , asking her for a date from the previous day writing date + time and although Eva at first messaged me "OK", the day of our date she cancelled it.
By that moment, every time Eva visits my city, I have tried 3-4 times to send her. Eva NEVER answers. Messages are received by her.
Personally I ALWAYS accept to pay in advance the whole ammount (in cash) if the girl asks and never refuse to do so.
I always have bath properly, be shaved carefully, get a little bit perfumed and generally try to give to my appearance the most I can.
I always write in the most possible politely way and use gentle language, respecting the girls free time.
Finally I noticed the number Eva gives here does not correspond to any WhatsUp or Viber account.
Escort Answer:
Fake review fake costumer
24-12-2018 Müşteri: and123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-23
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΦΟΒΕΡΗ.
ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ.
ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΚΑΝΕ.
ΚΑΜΙΑ ΑΡΝΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΖΗΤΗΣΑ.
ΜΕ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΙΑ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΕΠΙΣΚΕΦΘΩ.
24-12-2018 Müşteri: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-10-16
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Τέλεια !!! Άμα γουστάρετε pornostar και χαβαλέ είναι η σωστή. Πλάκατζου, τρελιάρα, αχόρταγη πίπα, αλλά και γαμησι. Θα την καταευχαριστηθητε

Guys she is great, she is a funky crazy pornostar, I just Love her. PERFECT
24-12-2018 Müşteri: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-04-16
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Με μια λέξη Εγγύηση. Ότι θέλει ο Πασάς και γουστάρει τα πάντα όλα, και γλυκιά και καριόλα.
24-12-2018 Müşteri: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 6.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-07-19
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Συμφωνώ με το προλαλισαντα, και να σας πω ότι με τις Ασίατοφερνουσες αν και μου αρέσουν εμφανισιακά τελικά δε το έχουν καθόλου στη πράξη. Πχ όταν ανέβασα ένταση αρχίσαμε, «μη μου το χώνεις βαθιά δε μπορώ το σφυροκόπημα» κλπ συν η πίπα ρηχή Αν ήταν καλόγρια πιο διάθεση θα είχε, τι να πω. Άκυρη
23-12-2018 Müşteri: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-08
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
what can i say about this girl! much more pretty from close,very friendly and smiley person make you feel e real gf style.willing make your dreams come true very active at bed,change many positions without bother,warm and wet bj,one of my best ever! sure i will meet her in her next trip here.thank you honey! Yiannis xxx
23-12-2018 Müşteri: couple2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-23
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Είναι ότι καλύτερο έχουμε συναντήσει έως τώρα. Είναι ακριβώς αυτό που ψάχναμε. Πρώτη φορά κοπέλα είναι πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες, πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο , πολύ ωραίο αδύνατο σώμα.
Η ηλικία της 22-25. Ήταν πάντα χαμογελαστή και απολάμβανε αυτό που έκανε.
100% girlfriend experience , αφού κάποιες φορές την μπέρδευα με την κοπέλα μου wink Φιλί τέλειο, και ειδικά όταν φιλιόμασταν και οι τρεις μαζί winked πεντακάθαρη με άψογο μουνάκι , άρεσε πολύ και στην κοπέλα μου η οποία ενθουσιάστηκε γενικά, δεν χόρταινε να τη φιλάει να τη γλύφει και να χωνει τη γλώσσα της στο μουνάκι της !!
Καλά για την πίπα δε συζητώ! μου τον έγλυφαν καυλωμένες, ασταμάτητα και συγχρόνως φιλιόταν καυλιάρικα.
Δεν καταλάβαμε πότε πέρασαν οι 2 ώρες, σίγουρα θα μπορούσαμε να συνεχίσουμε άλλες 4-5 ώρες με την ίδια όρεξη.
ΜΙΑ σε περιμένουμε να επιστρέψεις για να μπεις ξανά ανάμεσα μας love
Escort Answer:
Thank you both I have nice experience...
22-12-2018 Müşteri: archangelos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1,5 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-22
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Συναντήθηκα με την εν λόγω κοπέλα και έμεινα έκπληκτος από την ώρα που άνοιξε η πόρτα και την αντικρισα love
Το σώμα της υπέροχο με ένα πολύ ωραίο χαμόγελο. Αν σου αρέσουν να μικρά βιζια, όπως εμένα, θα τα λατρέψεις να τα γλύφεις. Ξεκινήσαμε να φιλιωμαστε και ήταν από τα καλύτερα φιλιά που έχω λάβει. request
Αφού την εγλυψα μέχρι που την έφερα σε οργασμό άρχισε να μου παιρνει πίπα. Ήταν magnifico. Ήταν σαν να μου έπαιρνε πίπα η κοπέλα που δεν εχω recourse
Το μόνο κακό από την όλη εμπειρία είναι ότι εγώ καθυστερω να χύσω οπότε μέχρι να τελειώσω είχε σχεδόν περάσει η ώρα και δεν προλαβαίναμε για round 2 sad
Την επόμενη φορά θα βάλω 2 ωρες am

Mia, thank you for the wonderful time and I really wish you the best my girl. Αuf Wiedersehen
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby.
21-12-2018 Müşteri: Sittingbull
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-19
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Such a wonderful time every time...Olga I love you .winkwinkwink
The most worthy money considered..I choose herlove the only but not so important her English you just need practice.
21-12-2018 Müşteri: Hersonissos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-20
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
My first time meeting with an escort, she sure made it worth it, treat her good she will treat you even better, very active in sex, she said she came twice. Need to work her blowjob skills a little bit though. She is beautiful and the best part is the doggy style, perfect posture and amazing tatto. Also great taste in shoes???? will definitely meet her again when I’m in Athens or if she ever comes at Crete
20-12-2018 Müşteri: theiosk69
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-17
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Απο τις λιγες ρωσιδες που πραφματικα αξιζουν την προσοχη σου. Ναι μεν μιλαει ακατασχετα για οτι μπορεις να φανταστεις αλλα απαξ και ξεκινησει δεν σταματιεται με τιποτα. Η γυναικα ειναι brazzers κανινικοτατα. Λιγο σπασμενο προσωπο αλλα πολυ ωραιο κορμι. Για οσους γουσταρουν μιλφοκαταστασεις ειναι MUST. Μιλαμε για λυσσα και μανια με την πουτσα. Προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα για τους λατρεις των μιλφ οχι για μοντελε καταστασεις.
19-12-2018 Müşteri: Cry Angel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:2 h min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-07-15
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Αν και αποφεύγω τους σχολιασμούς στην συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα θα κάνω εξαίρεση... Η κοπέλα είναι πραγματικά επαγγελματίας και στην συμπεριφορά που κάνει τα πάντα και ζει για να περάσεις τέλεια,,,, άψογη συνεννόηση χωρίς προκαταλειψεις,,,, στην εμφάνιση είναι πολύ πολύ καλητερη από ότι στις φωτογραφίες της!! Για όσους θέλουν να να χαλαρώσουν,, να παθιαστουνε,,να κάνουν τις φαντασιώσεις τους πραγματικότητα πραγματικά είναι η τέλεια επιλογή,,, απλά όπως και εγώ πείτε της τι θέλετε και την επιθυμία σας την κάνει πράξη,,,, winkedwinked
19-12-2018 Müşteri: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-19
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Hollywood-level beauty, very young, sweet and charming. Perfect face - a bit better than the photos - and lean, hard body. Totally recommended to beauty-lovers!
19-12-2018 Müşteri: Ludovico4
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-17
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Κουκλαρα απο τις λιγες.Ψηλη γυρω στο 1.80 με πρασινες ματαρες αμυγδαλα.Κορμι σφιχτο και σιλουετα οπως στις φωτο αλλα το προσωπο πραγματικα ειναι εκπληκτικο και θα ελεγα τουλαχιστον ενα 30% καλυτερο απο τις φωτο.Στο κρεβατι απλα η γυναικα δεν υπαρχει.Οτι θελεις οπως το θελεις σε καθε πιθανη και απιθανη σταση.Το γουσταρει και στο δειχνει και πραγματικα το ευχαριστιεται.Τελικα οι κοπελες απο εκεινα τα μερη ειναι πραγματικα λαχεια.Ουτε υπερβολες στο ντυσιμο στο μεηκ απ και χωρις υφακι αφ υψηλου κτλ.Τελικα τις πολωνεζες θα τις ανεβασω πολυ ψηλα στις προτιμησεις μου...
18-12-2018 Müşteri: RenosPapa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-16
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Latino russian very sexy babe .My love thank you for the special moments you give me
love great sex. And aportunity to be with such special persone like yousmile
18-12-2018 Müşteri: Billkam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-16
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Gorgeus Lady.. She gave me the absolute gfe., so sexy and pretty.. We fucked more than once, we showered together and had a really great time with her. A mini break to heaven.. Vaue for money! Thank you so much!
Escort Answer:
Thank you
18-12-2018 Müşteri: paulman
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-16
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
very nice lady..fresh with energy..am really like my vizit with her
next time when i vizit athens sure will be my 1st choicewink
thank you my agel
xxxx
17-12-2018 Müşteri: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-17
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Alexa is a very happy young russian girl. She has the right attitude for this job. She is very communicative and friendly although her english are not the best. However somehow we were talking in the beginning and in the end. She has a lovely sexy face and her body is perfect. I love her legs and ass as they were perfect. She is very sexy and she tries to satisfy you. Generally I had an excellent experience and I totally reccomend her. Is perfect for GFE but also she could be active and take initiative. She is fun and she likes sex. Treat her nicely and you will have a great time.
16-12-2018 Müşteri: Dinosden2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-14
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπέλα μου έφτιαξε την μέρα.. μην σας πω και όλη τη βδομάδα. Είναι επαγγελματίας. Πολύ καλή στο τσιμπούκι, σεξ που έδειχνε να το ευχαριστιεται με εναλλαγή στάσεων. Όταν κάνω τέτοιες επιλογές χαίρομαι ιδιαίτερα γιατί δεν ξέρεις μερικές φορές αν οι φωτογραφίες ανταποκρίνονται στην πραγματικότητα. Οι φωτογραφίες είναι αληθινές και πρέπει να πω, πως από κοντά είναι ακόμα πιο σεξυ..
16-12-2018 Müşteri: Leonvillage
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-08-08
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is real lady but when we meeting first time I see her enough stressed, but after half hour atmosphere is change and she opening like a flower, maybe i will meet Maria again but I hope in next meeting see her relaxed from first minutes we see each other’s love
15-12-2018 Müşteri: Leonvillage
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-10-10
Ücret:€ 700
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is real one, strong and clever. Real Queen without any games playing. It’s what she are by nature . I already had meeting with many girls from that site but only few women’s from here have this energy without playing stupid games with her customers and men’s brains. Thank you Margo. You are better then doctors, really. Wish you the best time spending when we meeting again. I didn’t expect that you are much different from another fake psycho chicken here, thank you again and again
15-12-2018 Müşteri: stefe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-15
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΣΥΝΗΘΩΣ ΔΕ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΚΡΗΤΙΚΕΣ. ΟΜΩΣ ΕΔΩ ΤΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ΤΟ ΑΞΙΖΟΥΝ. DUO ME LIKA KAI ΑΝΝΑ-ΜΑΡΙΑ. Η ΑΠΟΘΕΩΣΗ ΜΑΓΚΕΣ. ΙΣΩΣ ΤΟ ΠΙΟ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΟ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΖΗΣΕΙ. ΤΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ΤΑ ΕΔΙΝΑ ΟΛΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ Μ' ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΣΟΥΝ. ΑΛΗΘΙΝΟ ΣΕΞ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ Μ' ΕΜΕΝΑ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ΘΕΡΜΕΣ. ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ
ΔΕΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΤΟΝΟ!

ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ: ΑΥΤΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΤΟΝ ΣΥΝΟΔΕΥΣΑΤΕ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΣΟΔΟ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ. ΦΙΛΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ
15-12-2018 Müşteri: crusader
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-15
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
ΠΟΛΥ ομορφο κοριτσι,πολυ καθαρος και ευχαριστος χωρος.ΣΤΑ μεγαλα ατου η φοβερη πιπα.Πολυ ενεργη στο σεξ.ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΑΦΟΒΑ.THANK YOY MELINA.I HAD A VERY NICE MEETING!!!
14-12-2018 Müşteri: El_greco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:20 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-04
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η γυναίκα είναι απλά τέλεια σε όλες τις υπηρεσίες που προσφέρει... απλά λιτά και απέριττα
Escort Answer:
Thank You
14-12-2018 Müşteri: lefteristhegreat
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-11
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι παιδιά. Είναι γεματούλα αλλά πολύ καθαρή, ευχάριστη και με βυζαρες. 100% recommended!
14-12-2018 Müşteri: Redlin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kavala
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-10
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Γυναικάρα! Ένιωσα πολύ οικεία από το πρώτο λεπτό. Καθαρή με σεξυ ερωρουχα και υπέροχη μυρωδιά! Φιλάει πολύ ωραία και με άναψε αμέσως. Στα του σεξ πολύ καλή γενικά και υπήρχε χημεία μεταξύ μας. Δεν έχω κάτι αρνητικό να γράψω! Δυστυχώς η ώρα πέρασε τόσο γρήγορα που δεν πρόλαβα να την χαρώ λίγο ακόμα. Ελπίζω να ξαναέρθει στα μέρη μας και να την τιμήσω και πάλι.
Escort Answer:
Thank you
13-12-2018 Müşteri: gpd
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 5.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-12
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
επικοινωνία με το γραφείο οκ

η κοπέλα έφτασε στην ώρα της. οι φωτό την δείχνουν πολύ μεγαλύτερη. είναι ένα πολύ ωραίο κοριτσάκι , με ωραίο πρόσωπο , πολύ χαμόγελο , κορμάκι αδύνατο και σφιχτό , με δυο τορπίλες ( για μένα δεν της ταιριάζουν σύμφωνα με το σωματότυπο της ) και δυο ρόγες για να κρεμάς δυο παλτό/ρόγα.
αγγλικά ολίγα .
της πρόσφερα κρασάκι , είπαμε δυο κουβέντες και ήρθε από μόνη της δίπλα μου ,
αρχίσαμε τα χάδια και τα γλωσσόφιλα.
μου ζήτησε να φρεσκαριστεί και επέστρεψε ολόγυμνη. κορμάκι να το γλείφεις ολημερίς.
περάσαμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίσαμε τα φιλιά. όπου και να της φιλούσε ( λαιμό , κοιλιά , πόδια γαργαλιόνταν )
πιπίλισμα στις ρόγες μπόλικο αλλά δεν θέλει αγριάδες.
γλύψιμο στο μουνάκι το δέχεται αλλά δεν απελευθερώνεται .
δάκτυλα γιοκ ούτε μπρος ούτε πίσω.
πίπα ικανοποιητική .
από στάσεις με καβάλησε η μικρά αλλά προτίμησε στα 4 για να κοιτιέται στον καθρέφτη ( που έχω στο δωμάτιο).
αντέχει στις πολλές στροφές.
μπάνιο και κουβέντα (όσο μπορείς βέβαια)
καλή συνεύρεση αλλά όχι και το ουάου, βγάζει μια αθωότητα και όχι προστυχιά που θέλω.
12-12-2018 Müşteri: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-11
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I was waiting all Summer long hoping she would leave Mykonos and make it to Athens. That day came and I happily booked her on her first day. What a pleasant petite woman who opened the door. I love her figure. Opening the door I wanted to hug her but my hands were cold and I really wanted to warm them up before I embraced her. We sat and got to know each better as her English is fluency level. We started making out but then I excused myself to go warm up in the shower, HUGE shower...love that. I came out and she was roaring to go in her Louboutin heels. petting, kissing, stroking. She really LOVES what she does and you can clearly feel it when you are with her. I am not a fan of silicone jobs but her doctor, wherever he is, bless his heart for doing an amazing job. She got on top...she rode...we had great rhythm and then rolled over in one shot for and pumped her til her eyes rolled into the back of her head. I really want to see her again and I am wondering if I will be invited to the art gallery exhibition one day. Until then...I am wondering what other positions I can put her in before she leaves

Much Love Julia
12-12-2018 Müşteri: kostaslarisa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-10
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Meetting Maria is like having a sensual experience with your girl friend and a female pornstar combined! I must admit that hour shared time during last years are countless, but this time it was a meetting after four months abstention from the last one,even if i had the change to meet her, as she came many times at my city.
The noticeable fact is that she can be very sweet and warm with you in the foreplay but also hard, energetic and with long endurance in the intercourse.
Having sex with Maria it's like f***ing Emily Ratajkowski ten years older, more juicy, curved and experienced!!
My advice, don't loose the oportunity to taste this beauty as she is still around!!
10-12-2018 Müşteri: pgdlo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-07
Ücret:€ it wo
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
The lady is amazing. The beuty of her face is fandastic. Her services are excelent.she is an unforgettable GFE and very active. The communication was easy she speak fluency english. Iwill meer again and again.Many thanks my baby.
Escort Answer:
Many kissses ????
09-12-2018 Müşteri: Orestis-tsin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-07
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πολύ ευχάριστη η εμπειρία μου με την Τζούλια! Περισσότερο γράφω επειδή δεν καταλαβαίνω τον λόγο που έχει τόσα dislike.. Η κοπέλα τα σπάει! Είναι μια μικρή, όμορφη κ φρέσκια γυναίκα που δίνει πολύ καλύτερη εντύπωση από κοντά απ' ότι στις φωτογραφίες. Είναι ακόμα πιο ξανθιά από κοντά. Σεξ, τσιμπούκι, γλωσσοφιλα όλα τέλεια. Δεν βιάστηκε καθόλου και μιλήσαμε και λίγο, δεν φεύγει έτσι απότομα. Τίμια και καλή επιλογή. Ελπίζω να βοήθησα όσους ενδιαφέρονται στο μέλλον. smile
Escort Answer:
Eharito Polly
09-12-2018 Müşteri: KonstantinAdamos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-08
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Baby baby baby!!!!!!wonderfull time with you again!!!!that was our 3th meeting that we spend together and was again amazing!!!!!!excellent blowjob deep wet and the end was amazing when you swallow all my cum!!!and i know that it was a lot of cum!!!!everything was wonderfull!!!thank you again!!!!!kisses my lady!!!we will meet again when i will have free time!!!im sure that you know that❤
09-12-2018 Müşteri: doberman5
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-09
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Hello sweaty
I diside to thank you for the great meating we had todaysmile thank you for great time .i will. Come again in few days if you be here as you promess merequest
07-12-2018 Müşteri: masonos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-07
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
love perfect girl very hot. She know all tricks to make you creazy...love actually she rabe.
mewink
When i enter the room the action start from 1st secont...
Naomi real Professional!
She will do everything to make you crazyfellow
Escort Answer:
Thank you my dear). Naomi sent you kisses... Xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxXXxxxxxx
07-12-2018 Müşteri: zavalos
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-06
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Λοιπόν κύριοι πρέπει πλέον να γράφουμε τις απόψεις μας, πάντα με προσωπικά κριτήρια (δεν γίνεται αλλιώς), αλλά με ειλικρίνεια. Λοιπόν η κοπέλα έχει ωραίο σώμα, πολύ απαλό δέρμα, αλλά στο πρόσωπο δεν μπορείς να πεις ότι είναι κάτι το εντυπωσιακό (πολύ προσθετική στα χείλια που την χαλάνε). Τώρα στην ουσία. Στο σεξ πολύ τυπικά πράγματα. Η συμμετοχή με προσπάθεια και με φανερή την σκέψη, άντε να τελειώνουμε. Πίπα οκ, αλλά έπρεπε να της πεις 30 φορές να συνεχίσει. Δουλειά δεν γίνεται έτσι. Από καθαριότητα κορυφή.
Αυτά τα λίγα. Πάντως ελεύθερη οικονομία έχουμε, όμως προσωπικά η τιμή είναι πολύ για αυτό που βλέπεις και προσφέρει.
07-12-2018 Müşteri: london33
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-05
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Sexy lady with passion,great bj and very very good sex time love
1 vizit worth the money for suream
sure i will vizit again aand reccomanded herwink

thank u for great time
06-12-2018 Müşteri: eleniok
: 5.5
: 4.0
: 5.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-04
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
kalispera filoi mou. to rantevou klistike se athinaiko ksenodoxeio, to koritsi einai new sto epaggelma kai arketa avgalti, den efere antirisi se tipota, apo pipa etsi kai etsi, sto sex oxi polli kalo as a new sto kourbeti. auta ta oliga...
06-12-2018 Müşteri: Stavrosz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-11-28
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Όπως φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες..η κοπέλα είναι άλογο. Αν και ξέρει πως να σε καβαλήσει κι αυτή πολύ καλά. Εντυπωσιακά ντυμένη με σεξυ στενό φόρεμα που τόνιζε το υπέροχο στήθος της. Η ματιά της σε στέλνει, ειδικά την ώρα της πιπας. Στα 4 επίσης πολύ απολαυστική η θέα της. Να είχαμε κι άλλη ώρα να συνεχίζαμε.. Αλλά δυστυχώς όλα τα ωραία κρατάνε λίγο. Να 'σαι καλά κοριτσάρα.. Πέρασα υπέροχα.
Escort Answer:
Thank You
06-12-2018 Müşteri: Giorgio_Ath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-05
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Γυναικάρα που δεν βρίσκεις εύκολα. Η Τζούλια είναι μοναδική σε όλα της, ο τρόπος που θα σε πλησιάσει, θα σου μιλήσει κ θα σε πιάσει.. Η κοπέλα ξέρει! Σώμα υπέροχο, κωλος τρομερός και στήθος πλούσιο για φάγωμα. Έμεινα απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος όπως καταλάβατε.. 1 ώρα ήταν πολύ λίγο μαζί σου Τζούλια μου! Να είσαι καλά κ θα τα ξαναπούμε!
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much. Kisses
06-12-2018 Müşteri: Sokratisb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-05
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Monika is a classy erotic and sexy Lady. Great shape and beautifull face to look at. She wanted to give me as much pleasure she could.. And she did great. Vaue for money. Definetely I would like to meet her again. Thanks a lot baby!
05-12-2018 Müşteri: nasa77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-03
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
this lady 1 of the best vizits with escort ladys.best bj ever wet with passion,sex fantastic and she is ready for all requests.sure i will vizit her again
thank u love
xxxx
04-12-2018 Müşteri: Indian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-03
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Η κοπελα ειναι περιπου οπως στις φωτο χωρις πολυ φωτοσοπ.Τουμπανο γενικα κ προσωπο που σε προδιαθετει για ωραιες και αγριες καταστασεις αλλα αντεχει μεχρι ενα σημειο.Κοντουλα ομορφα χαρακτηριστικα,καθολου κυταριτιδα και σε γενικες γραμμες ευχαριστη παρεα με οχι ιδιαιτερα καλα αγγλικα αλλα εχει τον τροπο της.Λιγο με τα φιλια στην αρχη δυσκολευοταν αλλα στην πορεια ολα οκ.Γενικα οχι πεταμενα λεφτα και για οποιον αρεσουν οι busty καταστασεις ειναι μια χαρα...
04-12-2018 Müşteri: george230
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-02
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is best woman ,sexy ,hot and diva .. pornstar and girlfriend experience..love her as it's so beauty view !!!! I love this girl as my favourite #escortgirl!!!love
04-12-2018 Müşteri: kastis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Volos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-02
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Real real perfect girl she is doing everything have beautiful eyes long hair kiss with full passion slim body it is the best escort for the money she asks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
03-12-2018 Müşteri: Gashi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-12-01
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το γεγονός ότι δεν είδα κανένα σχόλιο με έβαλε σε σκέψεις, παρόλα αυτά όμως το πήρα απόφαση να βρεθώ με την Βικτωρια. Και δικαιώθηκα απόλυτα! Μιλάμε για ένα πολύ όμορφο πλάσμα, με θυληκοτητα, σαγηνευτική, ευδιάθετη με πολλή καλή επικοινωνία. Δεν δυσανασχέτησε καθόλου. Το σώμα είναι τέλειο και η επιδερμίδα της μεταξένια!! Δεν χορταίνεις να την αγγίζεις. Η πίπα της απίστευτη όταν ανεβάζει στροφές, τον παίρνει όλο βαθιά, στο σεξ πολύ δυνατή σε όλες τις στάσεις και η κωλαρα της κολάζει άγιο...! am εννοειται ότι θα την ξανασυναντήσω όσο είναι καιρός! Η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται, στην τελευταία στάση όπου και έχυσε εκείνη πολύ δυνατά με απογείωσε!!!
Τέλεια εμπειρία!!!
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ γλυκούλης μου!!! Φιλιά...