İncelemeler

Girl name:
Arama

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-14
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe! PS: this review is in her other profile too, which seems to be geared more towards Prague
2018-05-15 Client: tsakoston
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-07
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Denise was very friently with me and see makes me feel that i know her along time .
Her service is very good especially as the time pass which is no usual . Her body is stunning and i like to play with her nipples.
See is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job. Very good deep bj
See you soon bady
2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-14
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe!
2018-05-13 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-12
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αικατερίνη (Κατιούσα), όπως τη λένε πραγματικά, είναι μια ενδιαφέρουσα και ασφαλώς ιδιαίτερη περίπτωση κορασίδας από μητέρα Ρωσία... Είναι όντως μόλις 20 χρονών, όμορφη για τα δικά μου γούστα (καμπυλώδης με λευκό δέρμα, ωραίο πρόσωπο, υπέροχα μαλλιά και στητό στήθος) και φρέσκια-φρέσκια σα λουκουμαδάκι. Ασφαλώς είναι και 3-4 κιλά πάνω από τα αναγραφόμενα 54, οπότε δεν τη λες με τίποτα μοντέλο, αλλά μάλλον πληθωρική (όχι όμως χοντρή). Έξυπνη, καλλιεργημένη, με εξαίρετα αγγλικά, συζητήσαμε πολλά θέματα στην ανάπαυλα. Στο ίδιο το σεξ είναι "ειδικού χειρισμού", θέλει να την πας σιγά-σιγά και όχι απότομες κινήσεις, αγριάδες κλπ. Εγω που είμαι tender και soft τύπος πέρασα πολύ καλά και η κοπέλα επίσης, όπως μου είπε. Οι φαν των hard-core & PSE να κοιτάξουν αλλού!
2018-05-13 Client: SONIRAM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-12
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Lusy is a fresh asian girl which is very easy to fall in love. I had a great time with her and I am looking forward to meet her soon.
She is so sexy and active in bed, she makes you forget all the problems. The girl is very attentive and willing to realize any fantasy.
I always wanted to make love with a girl with Asian characteristics and Lucy was the best choice.
2018-05-12 Client: dimstath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-11
Ücret:€ 450
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
It was a very pleasant meeting. Such a beautiful girl which can transform from a naughty-kinky-bad to a beloving-caring-sweet girl or whatever you wish her to.
Every skill of Renata was enough to be applaused, but what I remember the most is her blowjob which made me "fly". Too bad she hasn't uploaded a picture of her face, which is one of a goddess with a shiny smile.
Best thing about Renata is that she cares about you. She doesn't just want to suck you dry of your money and leave.
I would definitely like to meet her again...and again.
Nick
2018-05-11 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-10
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο, αφού πρώτα είχαμε μια άψογη επικοινωνία με το πρακτορείο. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ super , δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, αξίζει την προσοχή, είναι περισσότερο gfe κατάσταση, πέρασα αρκετά καλά.
2018-05-10 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 4.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-10
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Really beautiful girl with great communication. She offers deep and wet blowjob, but for an unknown reason she refused to go on 69 because she didn’t want me to lick her. The reason I chose this girl was her thin body and ass but I never got a chance to go anywhere near. I allowed her only a bj (that she does really good)with cim and I left after only 30 minutes.ps: please do something with the hotel. The one I went to was unacceptable.
2018-05-10 Client: Titan1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-07
Ücret:€ 220
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Επικοινωνια με το γραφειο αυτη τη φορα αφου με τη Χαρα εχουμε ξαναβρεθει σαν ανεξαρτητη. Ημουν προετοιμασμενος οτι θα γινει μεγαλη μαχη.. η Χαρα δεν αργησε καθολου, με εντυπωσιασε το γεγονος οτι μολις με ειδε με θυμηθηκε!!! Λιγο κουβεντουλα στην αρχη και σιγα σιγα ξεκιναει μια τρελη πιπα!!!!πραγματικα τον εξαφανισε. τη γυριζω στα τεσσερα και αρχιζω να της τον χωνω ποτε στη μια τρυπα ποτε στην αλλη...μετα με καβαλησε και χτυπιοταν τοσο που νομιζα οτι θα σπασει το κρεβατι.. πιπα βαθια και χυσιμο στην ομορφη φατσουλα της. Απιστευτη εμπειρια με τη Χαρα ολα ηταν τελεια συμπεριφορα σεξ τα παντα ολα.φυσικα υπηρξε και δευτερος γυρος...
2018-05-10 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-02-20
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
ΕΒΛΕΠΑ ΤΟΣΟ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΝΑΤΑΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΟΤΑΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΡΓΟ. ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΜΕΤΡΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ. ΕΚΠΛΗΡΩΝΕΙ ΟΛΕΣ ΣΟΥ ΤΙΣ ΕΠΙΘΥΜΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΝΩΜΑΛΗ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΤΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΑΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΕΤΣΙ ΧΥΝΕΙ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΒΡΙΖΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΑΡΑΣ ΤΑ ΚΩΛΟΜΕΡΙΑ. ΕΧΩ ΒΡΕΘΕΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ DUO KAI ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ 4 ΦΟΡΕΣ. ΠΑΝΤΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΨΟΓΗ. ΤΗΣ ΧΡΩΣΤΟΥΣΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΓΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΞΗΓΗΜΕΝΗ ΣΑΝ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ. ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΩΡΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΣΑΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΠΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΑΝΕ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΕΝΩ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΛΒΑΝΙΔΕΣ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΓΑΝΕ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΕΣ. ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΤΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΑΦΟΡΑ ΑΥΤΟ. ΕΓΩ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΕΜΕΙΣ ΚΡΑΤΑΜΕ ΤΟΣΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΝΟΙΧΤΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΣΑΣ ,ΜΕ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΑΣ ΠΑΙΡΝΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΟΣΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΙΣ ΜΑΣ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΕΤΕ? ΕΤΣΙ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΗΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΗΛ ΕΚΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ. ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ ΠΑΝΤΑ.
2018-05-09 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-06
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
New girl in town... highly .recommended.for real pleausure..She has the power to be one of the best ..very fresh ..very young.soft skin...perfect attitude..dont think.go!!!!!!
baby you have the mean to become top..as i told.you are very professional.
2018-05-08 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-07
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Αφού τελικά έμεινε λίγος χρόνος, είπα να δοκιμάσω κάτι και εγώ. Μετά από σερφάρισμα στάθηκα σε αυτό το καυλάκι.
Αφού αντάλλαξα τα γνωστά sms με το γραφείο έρχεται στο χοτελ αυτό το μουνάκι από Ουκρανία. Στο σεξ πύραυλος, πίπα άλλο πράγμα, οι Φώτο αδικούν πολύ αυτό που βλέπετε, δεκτική σε όλα έκτος anal να πω και την αλήθεια δεν δοκίμασα κιόλας, πρώτη φόρα σε τουρ, έχει τρελό μέλλον στο επάγγελμα εάν το ακολουθήσει. Πολύ καλή εμπειρία την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για τους λάτρεις του πιπινς. Παρακαλώ πολύ συναγωνιστές όταν γαμάτε βάλτε και καμιά κριτική και ας είναι και μαλακία, θα βοηθήσει όλο το φόρουμ…. thanks
2018-05-08 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-07
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Πολύ καλή εμπεριία !!! ϊσως από τις καλήτερες!!! Η κοπέλα το έχει!!!

Perfect experience! Both gfe and pe!!! Thanks fo the perfect time !!!
2018-05-07 Client: WITOK66
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-05
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Don't know
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alice. What a find. It was an incredible experience. She is the girl in the photos! She is absolute beauty. Beautiful yellow hair and blue eyes, and a young toned body to die for. She looks like a model. To go with that is her tact and personality. Her graciousness. She makes you feel welcome and desired. Without going into details, let me just say that she is so hot and incredibly talented. She likes giving and receiving. She really gets into it. Go See her and you will be welcomed. Made comfortable. And treated to the time of you life. The sex will knock you socks off. And,when i Open the door... and you first set eyes on her, you are in for a very pleasant surprice. I do not thing i haw ever meeting a more beautiful, alluring escort. Thanks Alice.. I will meet you again
Escort comment:
Thank you
2018-05-03 Client: longtimeknow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-01
Ücret:€ 170
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Κριτική γράφω πρώτη φορά.
Το κορίτσι το γνωρίζω περισσότερο από 6 χρόνια. Ούτε στα 6 χρόνια αυτά ούτε πριν έχω συναντήσει άλλη καλή σαν αυτή. Φανταστική σε όλα. Διαβάστε τις κριτικές. Ότι καλό έχει γραφτεί είναι σωστό. Γράφω γιατί νωρίζω ότι σταματάει. Καλή ζωή να έχεις.
2018-05-03 Client: Michael3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-03
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This is one of the most amazing women I have ever met in my life. I don't know if words can really describe the type of person she is but I know I would take her home.. She was so polite, glowing smile, amazing eyes and treated me like I was the only one she was ever with. Takes the job seriously and does it well. It was the best sex I have ever had and wouldn't change it for the world. For all you others out there I highly recommend Jessica , you will not be disappointed
Kisses from Mr Michael
2018-05-03 Client: sparrow
: 7.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Acharnes
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-02
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Don't know
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
na grapso kai egw tin kritiki mou mpas kai tin glitosei kanenas lipon h kopela irthe sto rantevou me kati moutra xina san lemoni nevriasmeni xoris logo gemati nevra kai epithetiki para poli otan tin rotisa ti exei kai einai etsi nevriase perisotero kai egine agenis fisika to rantevou akirothike efige opos irthe kai apo tin tsatila xexase na parei aki ta lefta gia to taxi orea kopela ala me ta pio xina moutra pou mporei kaneis na dei
2018-05-02 Client: Shadow31
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-26
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καταπληκτικο μασαζ δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μη στον τον κάνει πέτρα όχι μία, αλλά και δύο φορές, με το μασάζ που κάνει. Βέβαια, πολύ λάδι, αλλά χαλάλι γιατί η φάση είναι επική, το body to body το ξέρει πολύ καλά η δεσποινιδα, σε κάνει βούτυρο στο σώμα αλλά πέτρα στο κατάρτι και όταν τελικά αρχίζει και την πίπα ή και τελικά καβαλάει, χάνεσαι παντελώς.Το προσωπο δεν ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο το κορμι της ομως αλλα και το σερβις που σου παρεχει ομως ειναι δυναμιτης...Μια απο τις πιο τιμιες περιπτωσεις της αγορας τουλαχιστον αυτη τη στιγμη.




2018-05-01 Client: parania
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-30
Ücret:€ 80
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She is certainly fantastic & deserves her great reviews so far. She knows what to do and doesn't make you get bored. Lissa is a fire but the hotel she stays certainly makes the meeting worst that's why next time i ll take her to my place to have a hotter and more passionate time.

See you soon babe!!
2018-05-01 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-05-01
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ο,τι και να πω γι'αυτο το κοριτσι ειναι λιγο.Ομορφη,γλυκια,ευγενικη,μ'ενα χαμογελο μονιμως στο προσωπο της.Φοβερο κορμι,ο κωλος της ολα τα λεφτα.Κανει ο,τι περνα απ'το χερι της για να σ'ευχαριστησει.Νομιζεις πως βρισκεσαι με την γκομενα σου.Το καλυτερο escort που μου εχει τυχει και δεν ειναι λιγα.Σπευσατε...τετοια αστερια δεν ερχονται συχνα στην πολη μας.
2018-05-01 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2017-09-13
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Incredible girl. No words. You should meet her!!exellent services. Always with smile. Amazing blowjob gigantic natural tits and amazing ass. I will definitely meet her again. I hope to see you again!!!
2018-05-01 Client: A MAN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-29
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Average
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I want to write my impressions from the last meeting that I had with the lady SOFIA.
--First I want to say about the person:
FACE : divine -BODY : super trained and symmetrical .EYES: green with gray inside. DRESSING :manikin of Italy.STAIL: Montel. SMELL: garden in spring.
---Second to characterize like character:
Soft-sweet-laughing-happy-good bye-sense full.
---Third to write her equalizations like person :
clever-formed-negotiable-sense of situations-sense of humor-traveling-cultivated-experienced-read it-super in sexing in all positions and kinds-very good company for eat ,travel, exits everywhere .
Finally ideal girl for meetings 2-3 h./ 2-3 days/ for holidays around the word .Feels that near you have the ideal comrade. You don't understand how the time run with her. Good luck lady. !!!!!! I hope to meet again..your GENTELMAN.. KISSES.
2018-05-01 Client: Clearcostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-23
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very good. Excellent service. Clean and polite. No problems. She is like the photos and she is doing anything you want.
2018-05-01 Client: LDavid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-30
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
It was possibly one of the nicest meetings I had. I won't bore you with the details. You can check the girls performance on any of the porn sites. She also have really nice personality and really good company in between. Would I meet her again. definitely as long as she stays in Athens,
Escort comment:
thank you sweaty;-)))
2018-04-30 Client: Hikman
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-05
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία Ενδεικτική, αλλά ήταν κάποια στιγμή τον προηγούμενο μήνα. Καταρχάς, συνήθως δεν γραφω κριτικές, αλλά για να γλιτώσω συναγωνιστές, είπα να αφιερώσω λίγο χρόνο.
Η κοπέλα στις φωτογραφίες θέλει να δείχνει λίγο μοιραία... η πραγματικότητα είναι εντελώς αντίθετη.
Πολυ λεπτή για τα δικά μου γούστα, σε επίπεδο μοντέλου. Αλλά τα σημαντικά είναι τα του αγώνα.
Ένα αβουλο πλάσμα. Όχι δεν φιλάει με γλώσσα, αν μπορούσε θα έβαζε μάσκα. Στα τέσσερα με το ζόρι.. να τραβιέται. Από πάνω... να μην θέλει να κουνηθεί με τίποτα. Αστο κοπέλα μου αφού δεν το έχεις. Τελείωσα μία φορά και παρόλο που είχα κλέισει για μία ώρα την έκανα με ελαφρά.
Υπόψιν, δεν είμαι κανένας τετραπαχος, βρωμιάρης, που να μην βλέπομαι, το αντίθετο. Γιατί υπάρχουν και οι κακεντρεχείς...
Το πρακτορείο άριστο όπως πάντα.
Συμπέρασμα: Μακριά, πεταμένα χρήματα.
2018-04-30 Client: Gypaetos
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-29
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful Asian woman... Sensuality is her expertise... Looking forward seeing you again...
Easy communication, natural slim body and tits, soft skin and hypnotizing eyes, tight pussy like a virgin!
2018-04-26 Client: jokilas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-25
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I ended up in Sofia's room after just two sms. She was in the dresscode I asked for when I entered the room with lovely smiles and shiny eyes. I like her attitude during the meeting. She has a very good experience as I noticed. Great blowjob and later swallow. Thank you Sofia. We will repeat.
2018-04-25 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Kifissia
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-25
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Υπέροχη κοπέλα!!! Την είχα ξαναδεί και στο προηγούμενο τουρ,και νομίζω ότι πρέπει να γράψω κάτι .Μια κατηγορία μόνη της , ατελείωτο σώμα ..γυναικάρα που σε ταξιδεύει και την ταξιδεύεις αλλού...μοναδική χημεία ανάμεσα μας .. και ένα σαγηνευτικό άρωμα παντού στο ψηλό κορμί της...Thank you Yana ...kisses
2018-04-25 Client: starship
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-23
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful girl , very good service and blowjob
i had good time with her
.......................
2018-04-25 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-24
Ücret:€ 210
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η Έλενα είναι μια τελείως διαφορετική κατάσταση. Αρχοντική ... πανέμορφη...προσγειωμένη .. και πολύ γλυκιά..! Άψογος χαρακτήρας με ένα χαμόγελο πάντα . Κοιτάς τα μάτια της και σταματάνε όλα γύρω!!! Σε περισσότερες ροζ λεπτομέρειες δεν επεκτείνομαι πότε..βάλτε την φαντασία σας να δουλέψει.Δυο λόγια για το γραφείο GDE...Η ακριβής άφιξη πάντα των escorts ...,αρχίζει και γίνεται εκνευριστικη..Οι υπηρεσίες και η συννενόηση είναι πολύ υψηλού επιπέδου
2018-04-24 Client: Alianation
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-24
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
No doubt it’s the best I’ve ever met ..so good looking you can imagine and absolutely gorgeous hundred times than the picture. English is not very good but you don’t have to talk too much with that killing smile. Nice breast and perfect skin. Slim and fit body, you will regret if you miss her. Very attractive love
(I think I don’t have to remind you how good is the sex skill that a porn star can show you)
Escort comment:
thank you babe)
2018-04-24 Client: john76demon
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-23
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
New girl from Models Companions and as always I had a quick booking in one of the best hotel in Athens. The girl is exactly what you see in the photos and her service was very good. I had a good time with her she`s typical GFE style who loves the job she`s doing. She was on the top of me pushing my cock deep inside of her wet hot pussy.
She was ridding me and kissing my neck and licking my nippels and I could`t stop cumming. The second time she sucked my cock. A nice wet hot blowjob with perfect technic and deep throat. An amazing meeting with amazing girl.
Thanks baby. Many kisses xxx
2018-04-24 Client: Paco
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 9.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-24
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι, πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι, καλή επικοινωνία αλλά από εκεί και πέρα το χάος. Καμία πρωτοβουλία, φιλιά σαν να γλύφεις παγωτό ξυλάκι, ακούνητη και το καλύτερο από όλα, όταν τελικά με άναψε και μπήκα μέσα της μάτωσε!!! και δεν έχω και κανένα τέρας, ένα νορμάλ μόριο έχω. Υπερβολικά μέτρια, όχι τόσο καθαρή και μυρωδάτη όπως ήμουν εγώ και θα πρεπε να είναι και αυτή. Κρίμα γιατί έχει πολύ ωραίο κορμί, είναι σκέτη γλύκα αλλά σίγουρα όχι γι αυτή τη δουλειά. Κρίμα, πεταμένα λεφτά, Το γραφείο εξαιρετικό.
2018-04-22 Client: edgar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-08
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Σοφία ένα απόγευμα μετά από φαγοπότι για να ολοκληρωθεί η ευχαρίστηση μέρα, η συνεννόηση με το γραφείο γρήγορη και εύκολη. Φτάνω στην ώρα μου και χτυπάω την πόρτα και μου ανοίγει η σοφία και φορούσε ένα σετ λευκά εσώρουχα τα οποία την κολάκευαν. Με στέλνει για μπάνιο και μόλις βγαίνω η Σοφία ήταν ξαπλωμένη στο κρεβάτι και με περίμενε. Η Σοφία είναι μια όμορφη γυναίκα με ενα πολύ θηλυκό βλέμμα και τρομερά παθιαρικα μάτια, έχει κανονικό ύψος με μικρά στήθη τα οποία ανταποκρίνονται εύκολα αλλά το δυνατό σημείο της είναι τα οπίσθια της τα οποία έχουν πολύ βελούδινη υφή και σχήμα που ακόμα και στα όρθια είναι χάρμα οφθαλμών να τα κοιτάς, πόσο μάλλον στα τέσσερα που είναι ποίημα. Ξεκίνησε το παιχνίδι πρώτα αφαιρώντας τα εσώρουχα της με φιλιά στο στόμα τα οποία αρχικα ήταν χωρίς γλώσσα αλλά στη διάρκεια της συνάντησης μετά από δική μου προτροπή έδινε και φιλιά με γλώσσα, αφου χορτάσαμε φιλιά και προκαταρκτικά κατευθύνθηκα στο μουνακι της, το οποίο έχει πολύ ωραίο σχήμα και έχει χρώμα του δέρματος. Το είχε περιποιημένο και καθαρό οπότε η διαδικασία ήταν πολύ ευχάριστη, της αρέσει το γλυφομούνι και το δείχνει δηλαδή δεν κάθεται σαν χάνος και εσύ πολεμάς μόνος σου. Πολύ ωραία βογκητα και αληθινά από μέρους της με αποτέλεσμα να το ευχαριστηθω και εγώ στο έπακρο. Μια γρήγορη πίπα για να έχουμε καλύτερη στύση και αμέσως στο κυρίως θέμα. Ιεραποστολικό πρώτα με τα πόδια στους ώμους και φιλιά μέχρι πνιγμό και με την Σοφία να ωθεί με τα χέρια της τα οπίσθια μου και να δίνει το ρυθμο και μουσική υπόκρουση τα παθιασμένα βογκητα της, το μουνι της είχε πολύ καλή αίσθηση και δεν ήταν πηγάδι. Εναλλαγή πρώτου το τέλος μιας και η καύλα είχε χτυπήσει κόκκινο και την βάζω από πάνω, ένα γρήγορο κάρφωμα για μερικά λεπτά και το ευχαριστο τέλος ηρθε όπως το περιμένα. Μπανάκι μαζί με την Σοφία και μετά λίγο κουβέντα για διάφορα, τα αγγλικά της είναι σε ένα ικανοποιητικό επίπεδο και μπορείς να ανταλλάξεις και καμιά κουβέντα και δεν χρειάζεται παντομίμα. Έκανε ένα τσιγάρο ή Σοφία και ήρθε απο μόνη της για ξεκινήσει ο δεύτερος γύρος, ξεκινήσαμε με αυτήν από πάνω πάλι αλλά να έχει η Σοφία των ελέγχων και αποδείχθηκε ότι ξέρει πως να γαμιεται, με έκανε πύραυλο και την έβαλα στα τέσσερα, εδώ τα οπίσθια περνούν ένα σχήμα τρομερό και δεν χορταινεις να τα ζουλας, είσοδος και εδώ νιώθεις το μουνι της στο έπακρο αν και έβαλε λίγο κρεμουλα. Ξέσκισμα για αρκετή ώρα έτσι μιας και μου αρεσε η θέα και η αίσθηση ήταν εκπληκτική και το γουστάρε και η ίδια μιας και το έδειχνε δέοντος.
Εγώ πέρασα πολύ καλά και σίγουρα θα την ξαναβλεπα, είναι μια ευχάριστη παρουσία και πολύ καλός χαρακτήρας και το κύριος κάνει καλό σεξ
2018-04-21 Client: [email protected]
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:50 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-21
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very beautiful, talkative, passionate, friendly. The pictures are very accurate. She is tall with very nice body, lovely face. She is a nice person .
2018-04-20 Client: Johny_jo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-15
Ücret:€ 220
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is amazing as always!!! Her body is naturally pure perfect, her smile is perfect, her manners are perfect , her massage is PERFECT!!! Hope to see You soon my girl!!!!
2018-04-20 Client: Mallias
: 8.5
: 0.5
: 3.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-20
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία συνάντησης δεν θυμάμαι...Αν θέλετε να διαβάσετε αληθινές κριτικές για το κομοδίνο κοιτάξτε αλλού, εδώ ότι ναναι.Σεβαστείτε τα λεφτά σας και μην τα χαρίζετε σε φόλες όπως η κυρία απλά και μόνο επειδή είναι όμορφες.
Αυτά.
2018-04-19 Client: travestolagnos
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-17
Ücret:€ 50
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:With condom
Ağza Boşalma:In face
Seks:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüsler:Silikone
İlişki sayısı:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Αποχαιρετιστηριακριτικη του τραβεστολαγνου..Μετραω αντιστροφα για να φυγω εξωτερικο και στο μυαλο μου ειναι το πως θα περασω καλα .Οι επιλογες για μενα ειναι λιγες οποτε πηγα καπου στα σιγουρα.Με την βιβιαν ειναι η δευτερη φορα που βρισκομαστε.Ηξερα τι θα δω και τι μπορω να περιμενω.Σηκωνω το τηλεωνο και εχω αμεση ανταποκριση.Το ραντεβου κλεινεται σε ενα σπιτι πισω απο το υπουργειο μακεδονιας θρακης.Μου λεει την οδο και στην ωρα μου εγω εξω απο την πολυκατοικια.Εδω αρχιζει το αλλαλουμ.Την περνω τηλεφων και τη λεω ανοιξε.Μου λεει εισαι απο κατω;;της λεω ναι.Δωσε μου 5 λεπτα .Την ξαναπαιρνω...ελ μου λεει...Εγω της λεω ηρθα εσενα δεν νλεπω..Μου λεει βλεπεις απεναντι ενα μαγαζι ;;;της λεω ναι πανε απεναντι και κοιταξε διαγωνια στο αριστερο σου χερι παρε την οδο και προχωρα...Αρχιζουν τα γαμωσταυριδια...μετα πολλων κοπων και βασανων το βρισκω
Με υποδεχεται με μαυρα εσωρουχα...με θυμηθηκε αμεσως...Μωρακι μου ηρθες και θα περασουμε καλα...αφηνω τα λεφτα παω στο μπανιοκαι ειμαι ετοιμος.Αν ψαχνεται μια τρανς αποκλειτηκα παθητικη με αρκετα καλες επιδοσεις στο gfe εδω ειστε.Αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα αλλα επειδη για τα δικα μου δεδομενα ειναι υπερβολικα στενη ..με λιγη προσοχη στο σφυροκοπημα θα περασετε καλα.Αγκαλιτσες φιλακια εναλλαγες στασεως και τελειωμα με πιπα και αρχιδογλυψιμο.Μια τρανς που ειναι καλη σε αυτο που κανει..με χαμογελο και καλη διαθεση...Την προτεινω...
2018-04-19 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-16
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:No
Seks:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
A very hot African girl. I had very good time! She enjoys oral and good sex! Recommended !!!!

Ένα καυτό κορίτσι από την Αφρική. Υπέροχο σώμα και πολύ καθαρή. Το απολαμβάνει και είναι καλή παρέα !!!
2018-04-16 Client: Nikkyplus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Buluştuğun ülke:Greece
Buluştuğun şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluşma tarihi:2018-04-15
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral Seks:Without condom
Ağza Boşalma:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anal:No
Göğüsler:Natural
İlişki sayısı:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
İt so sexy, gently, passion girl. Her olives eyes make me crazy! Sensitive body, full natural lips... İ want to see her again and again, it was perfect, my Angel.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Yukarýya Dön