Escort Reviews Yunanistan

Arama

Read all escort reviews


22-06-2019 Müşteri: Nicke4
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 0.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-15
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Beautiful girl, but not as much as in photos. She seems not to enjoy the job and she is quite cold in her behavior, a pity that communication is a very basic part of thιs kind of work. unfortunately I would not choose it again.
Escort Answer:
I had not work for 30min on Mykonos, I suppose it’s girl had written this review:))) You can check my English is perfect and not pure, I speak very fast and without mistakes :) I have a rich dictionary for sure to write me this:))) I’m lathing when I read it))) if I would be such cold person and I had a bad communication I never write like this))) I wish you good luck girl, who added this review, who can’t enjoy her life, who use not her photos, who try to delete all concurrence from this site (because she is not sure in her own possibilities!), who has dirty mind about people, who is negative to men and to the world at all! I wish you good luck and never write me again! I don’t want to listen such things about me and about Maria! You are dirty person from Ukraine)) that’s it!
21-06-2019 Müşteri: manos418
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-21
Ücret:€ 130
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πολύ επικοινωνιακή και άνετη κοπέλα, μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά και συνεννοηθήκαμε εύκολα. Πολύ όμορφη με φυσικά προσόντα και πολύ καλές αναλογίες. Στο σεξ πολύ καλή, με ευχαρίστησε πλήρως και το τέλος ήταν μοναδικό. Κάναμε ντουζ μαζί και πριν φύγει με αποχαιρέτισε με ένα ζεστό φιλί. Πολύ καλή επιλογή! Αν καταφέρω να την συναντήσω ξανά θα τολμούσα να την καλέσω μαζί με την φίλη της.. θα είναι κι αυτό μοναδική εμπειρία πιστεύω...!
21-06-2019 Müşteri: Stavros
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-20
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Από τα πιο όμορφα κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Ομορφο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σιλικονάτο στήθος, υπέροχα πόδια και κώλος και βελούδινη επιδερμίδα.
Στα του σεξ: σε γενικές γραμμές καλά πέρασα...ανταποκρίνεται σε όλα και γουστάρει το πιο ζόρικο σεξ. Η πίπα της απλά καλή κατά την γνώμη μου.
Ειναι χαμογελαστή, ευγενικη και ευδιαθετη όλη την ώρα.
Τελείωσα μια φορά... η δεύτερη απλά δεν μου βγήκε.
Να περνάτε καλά και να πηδάτε καλύτερα.

21-06-2019 Müşteri: Pavlos345
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-20
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Το 10/10 είναι λίγο. Πέρασα μία ώρα με μία κούκλα! Είναι γλυκιά αλλά και πολύ πονηρούλα.. σώμα εκπληκτικό, τέλεια πίπα και πολύ καλές επιδόσεις στο σεξ. Θα ήθελα πολύ να την ξαναδώ με μεγαλύτερη διάρκεια όμως γιατί πραγματικά μία ώρα είναι πολύ λίγη μαζί της.wink
Escort Answer:
Thank You
20-06-2019 Müşteri: Kanivr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-21
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Absolutely stunning
Very happy and will definitely go back
She made me very comfortable
Alexa will not disappoint
Anything I asked she was very accommodating
20-06-2019 Müşteri: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-15
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
What can I say for Victoria? She is amazing. She is tall, very beautiful and too sexy. She kisses deep with tongue. She enjoy her job in total. She speaks English very well and she is really smart. Με λίγα λόγια είναι μούναρος και πολύ καβλιάρα. Η πίπα της είναι απίστευτη... I will definitely meet her again.
Michael (Christian Dior)
20-06-2019 Müşteri: Hedonist_HH
: 5.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-19
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
The agency worked as good as usual to fix up a date with Rachel.

Look:
The photos are definitely photoshoped. Especially her face.
She's a skinny body, which feels nice. Her boobs just good bigger (b size) but absolutely okay to touch and lick on them. But as you can imagine, it's not a "natural" feeling anymore.

Services:
The shower taking together she denied, saying she already took one before. Too bad.. But since it was true and she was really clean and freh, it was okay. (normally I don't take it for granted, that the ladies are actually clean and fresh when you meet them - so a shower together helps)

OWO was offered and started. But she started immediately to clean her mouth in the bathroom and then a couple of times my little hero.. She said it tastes odd - because I had meat for dinner the day before(!?). First time in my life I heard that - especially from a professional. So I stopped her - even though she wanted to continue - but with a disgusted look on her face.
With condom everything was okay and her oral skills are great!

Oral I brought her to the point of an orgasm.. Really awesome! And she had another orgasm when we finished the meeting in the missionary position.

In between she offered cowgirl and doggy.. Everything's great and she likes what she's doing :)

Repetition factor: 50%
Due to the OWO experience and personally I don't like her look so much - especially in regards to the extremely photoshoped pictures. She seems to be mid/end 30 instead of end 20.
19-06-2019 Müşteri: Subversive
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-19
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Very nice meeting, easy and professional booking. The girl was really sexy and did everything to please. Amazing body and skills and she speaks great English as well, her conversation was pleasant indeed! I highly recommend!
19-06-2019 Müşteri: doctor13
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-19
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
here we have a truly wonderful escort .thank you dear for the wonderful time passed and hope we see you more often in greece !
ecxelent services and communication
19-06-2019 Müşteri: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kavala
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-04-17
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Παιδια η ημερομηνια ειναι ενδεικτικη, φοβερο το DUO με λικα και αννα μαρια. Τα κοριτσια δεν υπαρχουν γουσταρουν αυτο που κανουν, ειναι ενεργες και οι 2 με απιθανα φιλια και γλυψιματα μεταξυ τους και φυσικα μπαινουμε και εμεις στο παιχνιδι. Εαν θελετε ομως μπορειτε να παρακολουθησετε το καλυτερο λεσβιακο που εχετε δει, ειναι απιστευτα τα κοριτσια. Σας ευχαριστω για αυτην την μαγικη 1 ωρα που περασαμε μαζι. Θα τις ξανα προτιμησω σιγουρα.
19-06-2019 Müşteri: Hedonist_HH
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-18
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Conversation:
First conversation via WhatsApp with the agency. Due to a failed planning with another lady I'd have liked to meet, we placed a spontaneous meet up with Katrin. And I didn't regret it!

Look:
Katrin looks like on the pictures.. face-wise, Bra-size fits. I really liked her bum a lot! I personally loved her tattoos, the gorgeous skin and her beautiful feminine curves.
She's tasting awesomely good. Her lips.. Up and down.. A touch of parfume.. Just perfect.
The way how we started kissing - which she initiated - heavenly.

Service:
Via the agency I asked for a shower together, which she joined after I asked her directly again. I would have loved to get an each-other soaping.. But since she didn't start it, I didn't ask and the quickly cleaning - chance not taken.. Maybe my fault.
In bed she's great. She liked it to be seduced - at least it felt like for me.
She was pleasing me then with her outstanding oral skills.. It was great!
In general I loved it how she took over the control sometimes to please me and made me comfortable, but also reacted on requests I'd asked for. Which was everything okay for her. But I guess because there was nothing special I requested.
I would just ask the next time for some massage oil to use on her beautiful body :)
She's a superb woman, great to talk to (English is perfect), not hurrying and taking care of her guest.

Repetition factor: 120%
18-06-2019 Müşteri: cdevgfrhb77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:180 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-17
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Wow!I am on holiday and was happy to spend time with a Russian girl. Had a great time!a lot of sex and pleasure! nice girlloveloveloveloveI would like to come again but I'm leaving tomorrow.requestdo not hurt this beautiful sweet girl amrequest
17-06-2019 Müşteri: lidesi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-16
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I lied. I have never been with Alex, because she has never been to Istanbul. Greeks, you are lucky bastards. Send her to us for one week. I'm in love with her. winkwink
Escort Answer:
Xa Xa Xa,Thank you
16-06-2019 Müşteri: bishop69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-09
Ücret:€ 500
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I had the pleasure of meeting Sabrina for a duo. The duo was not mechanical and you could see the enjoyment of both girls. It’s definitely an experience I won’t forget. I would definitely repeat.
16-06-2019 Müşteri: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-09
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
she is just perfect , speak very well geek and she is so has sense of humor and she is a wonderful person she b got very sexy body , really gfe very sexual very hot and understood everything i ask she is so good in doing it . many many many kisses
16-06-2019 Müşteri: Mirallas-7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Volos
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-01
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Best blonde hot girl..very kind..καταπληκτική..λόγω περιορισμένου χρόνου η συνάντηση πήγε σε προκαταρκτικά με φιλια με μπόλικη γλώσσα..ισπανικά..και μια πίπα απίστευτη..πολύ ευδιάθετη και πρόσχαρη..και σαν κοπέλα..φωτιά-ηφαίστειο
15-06-2019 Müşteri: Gakis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-03
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Estel is a breath of fresh air...very relaxing environment. We talked like old friends. First time Nuru massage and it was interesting. she really loves what she does. Only wish the bathrooms in these hotels were bigger so you can get the proper experience. I was there for the massage mainly. She is a tiny thing and she loves to get in there with her hands and feel. You shouldn't pass her up and definitely give her a go. I wish I had more time in my schedule to have seen her again. Sorry it took so long to write this review also.
Escort Answer:
Hey... Dear:) Thanx for writing me. Did you like my small gift to you - Tenga Egg? ♡:)
14-06-2019 Müşteri: Parianambassador
: 6.5
: 7.5
: 6.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-14
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
While the photos were edited , she makes up for it in her personalty. Her English isnt the best but shes very sweet and inocent. She said she had only been working in Greece for a week. Shes very easy to meet and get comfortable with .
14-06-2019 Müşteri: hilohi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-14
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
She is an Angel. She is from the planet Mars (as she said confidentially) The baby is beautiful, better than the photos. She was at the beginning sad . After the first roun the bath and the massage (she is very good at that) the ice was melt and the baby was hot ! So Hot that round 2 was short. When she smiles she is amazing. The body the real breast with that nipples !!! Oh my good !!! I think till now she is the best escort far !!! Thank you baby. I will see you again soon I hope ! Not at Mars but here in Earth !!! You Know.lovelovelove
13-06-2019 Müşteri: halaros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-12
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
What can i say for this girl? She is amazing! and the most important 100% real! very active and she makes you feel amazing! the way she do blowjob makes you crazy and she looks inside your eyes... you feel that you have time with your girlfriend. i will meet her again! the best escort ! i love her!winked
Escort Answer:
Thank you honey!
13-06-2019 Müşteri: redmi
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-11
Ücret:€ 370
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Φοβερή εκπληκτική κούκλα.Οι φωτό μάλλον πιο πολύ κακό της κάνουν παρά καλό.Γυναικα με όλη τη σημασία της λέξης.Απο τις γυναίκες που βλέπεις στα κλαμπ και χαζεύεις.Γυναικα που λατρεύει να σου δίνεται σχεδόν χωρίς όρους και όντως δείχνει να το θέλει.Το δε αναλ είναι πραγματικά απόλαυση μαζί της.Καλοντυμενη με προσεγμένα άκρα χαμογελαστή και ιδιαίτερα ευδιάθετη.Βαλτε τη να χορέψει κ τότε θα τα δεις όλα...Απλά μουναρος που της αρέσει να ασχολείτε μαζί σου και όχι με το κινητό της.
12-06-2019 Müşteri: tzo777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-11
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
H kopela einai pragmatika h kaluterh epilogh pou mporeis na kaneis! Otan anoixei thn porta tha katalabeis! Deka fores kaluterh apo tis fotografies (pou einai hdh polu kales). Xerei ARISTA agglika, kai i epikoinwnia einai polu kalh! Polu kalh sto krebati, TROMERO tsimpouki! Trellh douleia me tis mpales!!! She tries with her ways to relax you and she succeeds!!! We had a glass of wine and we talked a bit after that she started kissing along so she puts you in the mood!! Very very active in bed and a very strong girl. I am totally going to meet her again! Hopefully soon!!
Really had a great time baby!
Filakiaaaaa
12-06-2019 Müşteri: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-10
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Πάρα πολύ καλή η πιτσιρικα. Απο την στιγμή που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο και μέχρι να φύγω με ρούφηξε ολόκληρο.Πολύ δουλειά λέμε ρε παιδιά.Ξέρει να δουλεύει και εκτιμάει πάρα πολύ τα λεφτά που παίρνει.Τ'αξίζει πραγματικά!!!!!!!!!

Thank you baby for this wonderful meeting.Take care
12-06-2019 Müşteri: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Larissa
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-11
Ücret:€ 450
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Molly is the best now.
I travelled all the way because of this gorgeous Molly and I wasn't disappointed. If you great her well,you will get more from her. Very clean,passonate,young, real new photos,more beautiful than the photos, great breasts. I fell in love with her. Molly treated me like I was in paradise. I recommend her sure and I personally will visit her again. Thank you very much Molly for everything. Love you.
12-06-2019 Müşteri: Demr21
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-11
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Συναντηση μια ωρα. Ομορφη κοπελα. Αδυνατη με ωραιο προσωπο και ωραιο κωλο! Τα βυζια της παραειναι μικρα. Στον αγωνα τωρα.. πιπα λες και επαιρνε πρωτη φορα. Με μπολικο αντισιπτικο και συνεχεια με ενα μωρο μαντιλο στο χερι. Ελαχιστη διαρκεια στην πιπα. Στο γαμηση ειναι καλη με καλυτερη σταση στα 4. Ακριβη γι αυτα που προσφερει.
11-06-2019 Müşteri: KOST74
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-06
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%300 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Ευχαριστη , επικοινωνιακη , μετριο προσωπο , καλο σωμα , απιστευτη στο προγραμμα της. Πιπα αισθησιακη με deepthroat , φιλια με παθος και χαιδεματα , σε βριζει και σε δερνει οταν σε γαμαει και κουνιεται ολοκληρη οταν ερχεται σε οργασμο. Νυμφομανης και πολυοργασμικη της αρεσει το ασταματητο σκληρο γαμησι με ξυλο στα κωλομερια της και βρισιμο. Πολυ δυνατη της σταση αυτη απω πανω οπου σε γαμαει αγρια και δυνατα πολυ ωρα με τουλαχιστον 10 εναλλαγες στασεων. Την χυνεις ανετα στην μαπα η τα καταπινει στο στομα της. Μια απιστευτα θηλυκη γυναικα που στην αρχη δεν σου γεμιζει το ματι αλλα στο προγραμμα μετατρεπεται σε ηφαιστειο που σε καιει και σε καταπινει. Μακαρι ολα τα πρακτορεια να φερνουνε συνεχως τετοια εργαλεια για να περναμε παντα καλα.
11-06-2019 Müşteri: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Hanya
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-01
Ücret:€ 270
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, yuttu
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Είναι πολύ καυλιάρικο μωρό. Δίνει τρελά γλωσόφιλα. Κάνει και anal rimming για τους λάτρεις. Ήταν μια πολύ καλή επιλογή για αυτά που προσφέρει. Σίγουρα θα τη συναντούσα ξανά.
11-06-2019 Müşteri: Istvan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 3.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Kandiye
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-10
Ücret:€ 350
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Girls looks better than the photos! Real Brazilian beauty! Very friendly, polite, active in sex, excellent blowjob. The only problem is that she doesn't speak English - only a few words. The best ever!
10-06-2019 Müşteri: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Thessaloniki\"
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-09
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
BEST BEST BEST!!!!!!
Pure natural girl with great beauty and smile on her face. I like her boobs and the way she kisses. Molly handled very well my dick and different wonderful positions. She is surely the best. I recommend her sure. See you when you come back. Love you Molly.
Escort Answer:
I will come back sure. See you soon dear again. Thanks. Kisses
09-06-2019 Müşteri: hilohi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-09
Ücret:€ 180
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Souper Baby ! What a sex. There are not any words discribe this baby, the tits, the body, the blowjob, the cumshot. She is a young baby very clean and smelly. Her body was fresh and soft like silk extra white...with some spots. She was an anjel. Thank you baby !
08-06-2019 Müşteri: lyes2015
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-07
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Mevcut değil
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
its was a pleasure to see you my favorit geisha, this time was more intimat and more hot, this geisha its very expert in massage with expert hand with sensual music, i need it, it was good and sex with her was perfect i believed i fuck my GFlove
08-06-2019 Müşteri: Yanis01
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-08
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I was one of the lucky girl to taste this young girl. Fortunately we met with just 2 SMS, And Molly welcomed me nicely and played with me as her boyfriend. Very romantic and energetic lady. From the beginning to the end of our meeting was amazing. I recommend her for all gentlemen our there.Thank you once again dear. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate. Hope to see you soon
08-06-2019 Müşteri: ArgyMjk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Mikonos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-07
Ücret:€ 400
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Date with both milana and Diana. Really easy to book the apointment. Both girls really beautiful and much sexier than the fotos. About sex really active and they enjoy every single fuck. Blowjob of both was outstanding, slowly, wet and deep. I have already arrange to book them again and especially milana I’m looking forward to meet her again
07-06-2019 Müşteri: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-03
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Masha is sex bomb!!!!wonderfull meeting!!!i had see her again at the past!!!3 meetings with her and all my meetings with her are excellent!!!!the details of meetings are mine!!!!the only thing i must to say is that the girl is really hot!!!!!thank you my love!!!!kisses!!!!!!
06-06-2019 Müşteri: alkischania
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Chania\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-05
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
1st time with the lady and the feedback is very good!!young lady as the photos look.she welcomes me with smile and she was very polite..sha has a very beutiful face and her body is very tight!her skin is like silk!!she strarts with a sensoual bj!we have sex 2 times and it was exelent..she knows what you want whitout telling her anything!!with many positions!it was like i have sex with my girlfriend,pure gfe!!betwin the sex she is very social with good english..i wiil meet her again for sure! thanks a lot dear!
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much darling , see you soon in the hell ;) , kisses
05-06-2019 Müşteri: Mideni
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-03
Ücret:€ 230
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Ωραιο κορμι διανθισμενο με πολλα τατου και κορμι πετρα.Βαθια χρηση γλωσσας ενω οι φωτο θα ελεγα οτι δειχνουν τα χαρακτηριστικα της πιο σκληρα απο οτι πραγματικα ειναι.Αρκετα πιο γλυκια λοιπον μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα οποτε η επικοινωνια ειναι πολυ ευκολη.Το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι σιγουρα το κορμι της το οποιο ειναι ιδιατερα γυμνασμενο φαινεται οτι τραβαει ψρες στα γυμναστηρια..Δεν συστηνεται σε καμμια περιπτωση για gfe σιγουρα.Pse σιγουρα με τεραστιες αντοχες τις οποιες και λογω ηλικιας δεν μπορεσα να ακολουθησω.Τα δουλευει τα λεφτα της δεν ειναι αδιαφορη αν ειχε δε και λιγο πιο ομορφο προσωπο θα ηταν το τελειο..Για τους λατρεις του σκληρου σεξ αλλα και οσους εχουν αντοχες και γουσταρουν anal ειναι must.
05-06-2019 Müşteri: alkischania
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Chania\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-04-26
Ücret:€ 200
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
2nd time with the lady i am vry pleased to meet her again. very classy with her heels her stockings.wanderfull face exelent body..very good servise!!!bj from another world and sex like a profesional!!!!for me is value for money!!the date is random..kisses baby.see you again!!
04-06-2019 Müşteri: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-04
Ücret:€ 120
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Gorgeous girl, fresh, soft and with very-very friendly disposition! Sensual and curvy with mind-blowing breasts; quite the giving person and willing to satisfy. Already looking forward for more time, next time!love
04-06-2019 Müşteri: Indian
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-02
Ücret:€ 260
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Για οσους λατρευουν το σκληρο anal ειναι πραγματικα ιδανικη περιπτωση.Ευγενεστατη και λιγο πιο γλυκια απο τις φωτο με σουπερ γυμνασμενο κορμι και ρωγα καγκελο.Πραγματικα αυτος ο σουπερ κωλος σε απογειωνει τα δε φιλια βαθια μεχρι εκει που δεν παιρνει.Δεν πιστευα ποτε οτι μια πορνοσταρ σε ραντεβου θα ανεβαζε τετοια αποδοση.ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΚΑΒΛΑ.
03-06-2019 Müşteri: mariosgr33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2018-11-03
Ücret:€ 100
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Ortalama
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Η κοπέλα για την πρώτη φορά μετά από πολύ σκέψη ήταν η Elena.
Την ενημερωσα και με περιποιήθηκε καταλλήλως και με προσοχή (λόγω μεγέθους του εργαλείου).
Δεν με ενόχλησε ποτέ για την ώρα, δεν ένιωσα άβολα ούτε μια στιγμή.
ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ με τα όλα της.
Στο παθητικό στόμα φωτιά βυζιά σχεδόν τέλεια κώλος κόλαση (μιας και με χώρεσε όλο μέσα), αλλά και στο ενεργητικό με πούτσα χοντρή αλλά μικρότερη από την δικιά μου am
Εννοείτε θα ξαναπάω
03-06-2019 Müşteri: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Thessaloniki\"
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-25
Ücret:€ 340
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Sertçe
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Mila blowed up my mind immediately she opened the door. I saw a very passionate,clean, charming girl and she is more beautiful than the photos. I was in paradise throughout our meeting and hope to repeat soon. She loves what she does. Thank you love Mila.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. I remember you. I will soon come back and hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
03-06-2019 Müşteri: Markolap
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Thessaloniki\"
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-01
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Don't know
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Eva is a beautiful and sexy girl to spend time with. I cum immediately she handled my dick. First time that happened to me with an escort. I recommend her sure and will see her again. Thank you Eva.
Escort Answer:
Yes dear. I hope to see you again. You cool. Kisses
03-06-2019 Müşteri: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Volos
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-02
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Yüze
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I had to spent my weekend in Volos and luckily met this beautiful Angel Eva. It was a great meeting and fun we had together. Very beautiful, smart, sexy young girl. Thank you dear you made my weekend colourful. Hope to see you in my city soon. Kissess
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
02-06-2019 Müşteri: hilohi
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Rodos
Süre:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-24
Ücret:€ 160
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%10 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Great woman. A wild MILF. Great in sex. The Blowjob was super. Sex in diferent positions,I had 2 cums in one hour. Very smart also. I will take her again . Thanks baby. amamam
02-06-2019 Müşteri: TransLuv
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Atina
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2015-08-04
Ücret:€ 40
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Silicone
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I remember seeing this Trans years back. I agree with the other comment, she has a horrible belly. She looks much better with clothes on, great tan and enormous boobs with a very wide but not long cock. Great personality and the sex was really good, she doesn't stop till you've had enough.
02-06-2019 Müşteri: DrZivango
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-01
Ücret:€ 250
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Evet
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Lisa Boom is the best i ever seen so far . She is very beautiful and very polite .I met her at Palaio Faliro In Athens and she was my best experience i had so far I really love her winkedwinksmile
01-06-2019 Müşteri: Aris1971
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:Selanik
Süre:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-01
Ücret:€ 300
Öpüşme:x
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Hep Photoshop
Συναγωνιστές η κοπέλα δεν έχει καμιά σχέση με ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Οχι ότι είναι άσχημη, άλλα δεν είναι σε καμιά περίπτωση η κοπέλα που βλέπεται! Μιλφοκατασταση στα τριάντα κάτι και μανούλα με καισαρική τομή. Στα του αγώνα θα έλεγα ότι είναι εκνευριστικά παθητική έως παντελώς αδιάφορη! Στα θετικά είναι ότι αφήνει να την περιποιηθείς και να την απογειώσεις.

Οχι ότι κλαίω το τριακοσάρι, άλλα σίγουρα δεν είναι η κοπέλα που θα ξανασυναντούσα!
01-06-2019 Müşteri: giorgosarguriou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-06-05
Ücret:€ 0
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Evet, dışarı tükürdü
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Birden fazla sefere izin
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
Παίδες την ξανα προτιμησα και μου πρότεινε ντου με τη φίλη της
ένα πραγμα εχω να πω
θα σας ξεζουμίσουνε, δε θα σας αφήσουνε ουτε λεπτο ήσυχους
πολύ απλα θα τις ξανα προτιμησω!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
καυλες μου σας ευχαριστω πααααρα πολύ
τα λεμε παλι συντομα οπωσδήποτε!!!!!!!!!
φιλάκια παντου
31-05-2019 Müşteri: Rigos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-31
Ücret:€ 150
Öpüşme:Dilli
Oral seks:Kondomsuz
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Aktif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Bilmiyorum
Fotoğraf:Gerçek resim
I have never ever wrote any reviews here or anywhere else.
I have been a very active man around the world and approaching miidle age now in general I have been around a lot.
This woman is not a person that offten crosses your life!
When she left my hotel room I kept my eyes on her and thought she was Elen from the Trojan war...
Simply the best beauty I ever hold in my arms, and in my bed she was earth wind and fire!
Her character is also unresistable, very honest and down to earth woman you want to spend more and more time with, or perhaps your entire life...

Alex is Simply Unforgetable!


Escort Answer:
Thank You
31-05-2019 Müşteri: amon1
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 8.5
Ülke:Yunanistan
Şehir:\"Athens\"
Süre:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2019-05-31
Ücret:€ 140
Öpüşme:Dilsiz
Oral seks:Kondomlu
Ağza gelme:Hayır
Seks:Pasif
Anal:Hayır
Göğüs:Natural
Tek Seferde Birden Fazla Boşal(t)ma:Sadece tek bir sefere izin
Fotoğraf:%50 Photoshop'ta düzeltilmiş
Nothing Special.She has good attitude and communication but gives the impression that she bored for sex.

Όσο για τις υπηρεσίες της λίγα πράγματα...είναι μεν φιλότιμη στα βασικά, αλλά έχει πολλά "μη" (όχι δάχτυλα, όχι ζούληγμα στο στήθος...). εγώ βίωσα ΤΗΝ απογοήτευση ...