Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


09-03-2020 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-03-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
thanks dear Chris. kisses*****
07-03-2020 Client: Sexakiss
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thanks, my dear????, I am very pleased????
06-03-2020 Client: Giop17
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
02-03-2020 Client: Yolo123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-01
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:No
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
01-03-2020 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-09-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
01-03-2020 Client: jimalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-29
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby
28-02-2020 Client: idromenos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
28-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ αγάπη μου
Θα σε δούμε και πάλι????????????
27-02-2020 Client: Nikkis11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-26
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
26-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Antonio you best best best!!! thanks for the gifts and good time
26-02-2020 Client: Johnn11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2020-02-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
26-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
24-02-2020 Client: Dirigo13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-21
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
24-02-2020 Client: Giannis10
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-02-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank You.
24-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:9 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-24
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Antonio thank you so much for a wonderful meeting, I enjoyed it, everything was perfect and the orange juice is very tasty:)
24-02-2020 Client: SolaLuna
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2020-02-22
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
dear fried always you send me messages early in the morning, normal people sleep this time.should be better to read my programme first in my profile . thank you very much for your interest.
23-02-2020 Client: ZEUS2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:9 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
23-02-2020 Client: Giannhsp1234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-23
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
23-02-2020 Client: YanisP8888
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ μωρό μου
22-02-2020 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-05-15
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
22-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
❤️❤️❤️
22-02-2020 Client: Stove
: 5.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
This client did not call or come, a lie...
21-02-2020 Client: Antoniosfa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-01-25
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
21-02-2020 Client: Axaki
: 8.5
: 5.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Piraeus
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2020-02-21
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
20-02-2020 Client: JOHN_DOE
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2020-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Read more
19-02-2020 Client: mikele
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Amesos se thimithika pios...! Euxaristo poli gia to review kai elpizo na ksana vrethume otan the katevo Chania! Filakia polla!
19-02-2020 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.5
: 5.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
19-02-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-02-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
17-02-2020 Client: FAXYOU
: 5.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
17-02-2020 Client: fabien66
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:25 min
Meeting date:2020-02-13
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
hello my dear customer...In this site you write the half truth that I return your money...I never ,and never dismiss a client..but in your case was very different..Any question I asked to you(to break the ice between cliend and proffesional)you answer me with a question.this was very tired. this is very sad that I miss my time with you so in that case I return your money because I understand when a human was very huge problem(and I don't mean in your mind but your behavior .. you didn't tell the truth.you were very strange man..all the time you told me about the others girls like I knew them and I want to know about your appoitment.I didn't want you as a cliend I told you in the door you don't remember that?that's why I return your money.because I am proffesional and when a client is so strange like you I prefer to have my time and don't break down my psychology..its so pity that I told you that you never call me again because I will block your number...you remember things about our appointment you don't want to think that I return your money because ALL THESE ..so I am profeesional in 100% and you in my career were the third man I break down and return the money..i hope to your next appointment with another girl to stope talking her about the other girls.you are 45 years old, please grow up in your mind..


Thank you
Tania xx
15-02-2020 Client: tsbang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
14-02-2020 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
13-02-2020 Client: GeorgeKara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank You
13-02-2020 Client: MattA
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much and I'm glad to hear you had a good time with me! Kisses!❤
12-02-2020 Client: georgeflorinios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-11
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
12-02-2020 Client: Giannis10
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
10-02-2020 Client: mikespike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-02-08
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
10-02-2020 Client: Statham123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2020-02-02
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank You
10-02-2020 Client: nt321
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
10-02-2020 Client: Oshepharun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
08-02-2020 Client: Louka
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-08
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Read more
08-02-2020 Client: Teo1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1h min
Meeting date:2020-01-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
07-02-2020 Client: ilias8383
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. Was very nice meeting you and I would like to see you again! Kisses
07-02-2020 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
06-02-2020 Client: Sexakiss
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 5.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
06-02-2020 Client: Sexakiss
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-05
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Read more
05-02-2020 Client: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ φιλαράκι μού! See you soon!????
04-02-2020 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb!!! I really feel my job like a courtesan or a gheisa . You touched me with your comment..This because you knew I love history! Kisses Hope to see you again !
04-02-2020 Client: Asteri1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-21
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more
Escort Answer:
Hi bayb, thank you for your comment. Unfortunately was not accepted by the site. I can see it , but the others no. However every Time it's lovely to meet you ! Kisses
04-02-2020 Client: salonikigr1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-02
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Read more