Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


23-08-2018 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-08-21
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά, ακούστε – οι πιθανότητες να δείτε ξανά στην ζωή σας τέτοια γυναίκα live, σε περιοδικό, σε πασαρέλα ή στον ύπνο σας, απλά δεν υπάρχουν. Ένας συνδυασμός Μέγκαν Φοξ, Αντριάνα Λίμα και αυτά δεν είναι ούτε τα ελάχιστα. Οι φωτογραφίες πρέπει να την αδικούν επίτηδες γιατί η κοπέλα είναι ψαρωτικά, σοκαριστικά όμορφη. Το κρεβάτι το έχει, το νιώθει και το ξέρει. Τι να πω. Χρυσώστε την μπας και μας κάνει την Θεία Χάρη και ξανάρθει.
22-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-22
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Hope to meet you again soon. Kissing you dear.))**
22-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-22
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. We will be happy to meet you again soon. Kisses for you bb.
22-08-2018 Client: man99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Crete
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It worth the money 100%. Yulia was amazing, sexy like a dynamite. She made me cum twice. Amazing pussy, body. You wanna have sex with her forever. Kisses baby.
22-08-2018 Client: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To marinaki to pira simera gia 1 writsa sto 5ro hotel ,Meto pou mbeno sto dwmatio me ipodexetai me zartieres kai takouni kai me ena Galiko Frensh kiss AKSEXASTO ;-) .piga ekana mbanaki kai arxisame ...PEDES TETIO Gamisi pou esira me auto to KORITSI den to esira oute me mia LARISSEA oute kamia sti Zwi mou ,milame apo ti kavla ti polu to peos mou den epefte (den to afise na pesi) !!!apo to stoma sto mouni to bazei monh ths,apo mouni sto stoma , apistefto Gamisi,Telio KORITSI.
Prwti fwra pao me tetoia escort kai me to sugegrimeno koritsia Ola telia eniw8a san passas. Apo dw kai pera toulaxistov 2-3 fwres to mina tha filaw lefta kai tha dwkimazw ta Kavlika Mounakia pou erxontai sto topo mas .
Thanks Marina kiss love
22-08-2018 Client: Wheelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing lady!!!
Great feminine body, fantastic boobs and a very flashing eyesight!!!
We spent an hour of active sex , we satisfied each other and at the end we enjoyed a fruit salad on the bed!!! For sure I visit her again!!!
20-08-2018 Client: Eudlalios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-20
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
σημερινη επισκεψη απογευματιατικη..
Ηθελα πολυ να γνωρισω την κοπελα υστερα απο τις κριτικες που διαβασα για αυτη.
Εμφανισιακά είναι σεξοβόμβα. Κουκλίστικο προσωπάκι, υπέροχο σώμα με φοβερό στήθος και ολοστρόγγυλη κωλάρα. Στο δωμάτιο είναι πύραυλος.ισπανικό υπερπολιτελειας, καλή πίπα, τον έβαζε στο στόμα, τον έβγαζε, έγλυφε τις μπάλες, τον ξαναέβαζε κλπ. Ολο αυτο το διαστημα επεζα με το υπεροχο γατακι της το οποιο,και εγλυψα.Ποιο μετα.το κάναμε πισοκολλητά με καλή συμμετοχή απο μερους της και το τελος δεν αργησε να ερθει.Ντουζακι απο μεριας μου και απο μερια της,λιγο μπλα μπλα και ξεκινησαμε 2ο γυρο..της ζητησα να ανεβει απο πανω μου.Ανεβηκε, εχοντας θεα την υπεροχη κωλαρα της,Φοβερη ιππασια.Κοιτωντας με στα ματια με το καυλιαρικο προσωπακι της λεει Θελω να μου σκισεις την κωλαρα στα τεσσερα οπως εσυ ξερεις.. ξανα Πισοκολλητο ο δικος σου με εναλλαγες γρηγορου με αργο ρυθμο, βογγητα, γλυψιματα,
Μαγία!!
Η κοπελα όντως είναι πολύ ομιλητική, όμως σε καμία περίπτωση δεν μπορεί να προσδιοριστεί αυτό ως λογοδιάρροια. Ότι λέει είναι έυστοχο και άκρως καυλωτικό.
ΕΥΓΕΝΕΣΤΑΤΗ.
Με δύο λόγια η κοπέλα είναι εκεί μαζί σου 100%, σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα, τα ξεχνάς όλα, υπάρχει μόνο αυτή και κάνεις ένα γαμησι που θα θυμάσαι για καιρό..
20-08-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Agios Nikolaos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a delightful young lady Angelika is. Very sexy but also with a great sense of humour. She has very mobile hands and an active tongue and can use both to blow your mind. A wonderful experience which I hope to repeat next time we meet. Her English is not brilliant but certainly enough for the purpose and, anyway, actions speak much louder than words!! smilesmile Many kisses sweetheart. x x x x
20-08-2018 Client: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. The first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall, with a beautiful athletic figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Amy is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.
20-08-2018 Client: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent 3 hours with this 2 girls. They are doing. All with passion and professional!

Thank you for great time i take you both again soon

Tα κοριτσια ειναι καταπλικτικα!.Μαλακες συμπεριφερθιτε τους καλα!
Τετιες κοπελες χριαζετε η Ελλαδα,
20-08-2018 Client: Uuuyyy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Crete
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect sex ,very very friendly
Real pictures and very attractive
Will came again for sure
See look very clean and the room was very comfortable
smilewinkedwink
Escort Answer:
Sure dear. Expecting you soon dear. Kisses))*
19-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was in paradise with Mira for complete 2hours. I wanted to extend the meeting but I was unlucky because she had another meeting waiting. Mire is sweet, slim, dangerous in her sex because she feels you and you will think she is your girlfriend. I feel real GFE from Mira. I will try to take both her friend Angelika as duo in the next few days. See you my baby Mira. I recommend her. Best and perfect. Kiss
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I am expecting you again dear as you said. It was fun and great dear. See you soon dear. Kisses))
19-08-2018 Client: ARISTHESS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ημουν διακοπες και αποφασισα να συναντηθώ με την Βασιλικη. Ηξερα ότι είναι μια σπανια γυναικα και ηθελα αυτό το ιδιαιτερο. Η αποφαση μου δεν με απογοητευσε, η βασιλικη είναι όπως ακριβως στις φωτογραφιες και με το που με ειδε θυμηθηκε ότι εχουμε βρεθει ξανα. Στο κομματι του αγωνα ηταν μια θεα, ηθελε να μου δωσει τα παντα και πραγματικα ειχα μια μαγικη εμπειρια. Επισης μου εκανε και καποια εξτρα πραγματα που της ζητησα και μαλιστα το γουσταρε τοσο πολύ που δεν με αφηνε να ηρεμησω. Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω :)
18-08-2018 Client: The Good Guy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika is a Russian angel. She is absolutely beautiful and has stunning natural blue eyes and pretty lips. She is a petite girl with everything natural on her. Great athletic body, clean, kind and always smiling. She welcomed me in with her beautiful and naughty smile and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I loved how flexible and stretching she was in various positions. I really enjoyed my time with her and I can only recommend her, I will definitely meet up with her again next time she is around. Thank you for a wonderful time Angelika!
17-08-2018 Client: Phantomgiver
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing woman! Amazing experience! No words can explain the level of allure and beauty of Ashley and her friend Kartina. They truly are goddesses with unreal looks, body, sex, and conversation. From the moment you meet them you sense the lustfullness and it drives you to a depth of sexual hunger beyond compare. The duo with Ashley and Kartina was unreal, and the sensuality they share with you will draw you into a dream world! You girls didn't know, I wasn't expecting extra attention because of it but our day was my birthday. What a birthday present you've given! Sorry we couldn't meet again, but I hope to catch you two when you visit next. love
Escort Answer:
We had an amazing time with you as well darling, so glad to have been able to share such a wonderful experience on your birthday! Kisses x x
17-08-2018 Client: Phantomgiver
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing woman! Amazing experience! No words can explain the level of allure and beauty of Katrina and her friend Ashley. They truly are goddesses with unreal looks, body, sex, and conversation. From the moment you meet them you sense the lustfullness and it drives you to a depth of sexual hunger beyond compare. The duo with Katrina and Ashley was unreal, and the sensuality they share with you will draw you into a dream world! You girls didn't know, I wasn't expecting extra attention because of it but our day was my birthday. What a birthday present you've given! Sorry we couldn't meet again, but I hope to catch you two when you visit next. love
17-08-2018 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelica is an angel. Extremely beautiful. friendly, lovely, like you are with your girlfriend. In sex always trying to please you the most and with a smile that can drive you crazy. You fall in love with her. I will meet her every time she comes!
16-08-2018 Client: Massimo
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was waiting for Alisa to come Greece for a while.Got my atention with lots of good reviews,photos.
We arrange the meeting with no problem.
She welcomed me with her very kind hospitality and she relaxed me with her warm personality and conversation with no rush at all.One of the things that i like most about her that she has no problem with the time.She doesnt care if the time is up or not if you are having a good time together.I think its a very rare thing to find.Her english is very fluent and communicate with no problem.
Her appearance is like in the photos.No surprises about that only few points.Maybe she has a little more weight than the photos.But im cool with that. She has a curvy body, and a round big ass that i like very much.Nice handful of tits with big nipples that i enjoy to suck on.She definetly provides GFE.She gives all her "passion" to satisfy you but expect the same.So shes not an ordinary escort.She wants real sex and make love.I can recommend her to everyone.wink
16-08-2018 Client: Massimo
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have had the pleasure of meeting Aisha for one hour yesterday evening. Pictures are legit and I found her to be even more attractive in reality. She has a beautiful smile and a great body. Her breasts are not big but I found them quite charming. She is a little quiet at the beginning (first meeting so it is only natural) but if you treat her kindly she will let go and then you're in for a treat. Same thing for kisses that are a little timid at the beginning but get better quickly if you do not rush her needlessly.Her little introduction dance was a very good start and the rest was really great. There are indeed worse ways to spend an evening. Highly recommanded.
16-08-2018 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ.ΜΙΚΡΟΚΑΜΩΜΕΝΟ,ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΗ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΣΕΙ.ΤΟ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΟ ΔΕ ΦΕΥΓΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΤΗΣ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ,ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΥΓΡΗ ΔΙΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΒΑΡΥΤΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤ'ΑΡΧΙΔΙΑ.ΤΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΟΠΟΙΟΝ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕΙ ΤΥΠΟ ΛΟΛΙΤΑΣ.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-10
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was very excited to meet up with such a lovely girl, beginning of twenties , beautiful face, very slim body, and silicone breasts. When the door opened, a charming lady welcomed me to her room with sexy lingerie’s on and seductive look in her eyes. Once in bed, I discovered a marvelous body (beautiful breasts, slim and firm body, ass we want to take ) that leads to lust, to uncontrolled sexual desire. She is truly active, and she seemed to guess all that would make me happy.
She is fresh, very smiling positive energy, beautiful figure, very soft skin, and kisses with tongue, sweet pussy, very clean and smelling delicious.
Technically, her blowjob is smooth, fast or slow, excellent (she makes you come easily if you wish!). She allows as many positions as desired. I loved to take her in dodgy position while caressing her breasts. Nice evening with Sofi.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again in Athens after a few months and I met Dafnh after a long time. I opened the door and Dafnh started to kiss me, with the attitude of the girl next door: very friendly and welcoming. She is beautiful girl with captivating eyes, she is very short, 1,55cm, but she has an nice body without a gram of fat, natural breast, but zero nipples, flat stomach, round ass and nice legs. After the shower she was waiting for me on the bed were we DFK a little and she uses good the tongue. I then lay down on the bed and asked for a BBBJ which she did very well, without the use of hands. and while looking at me in the eyes, I asked to turn around for 69 where I enjoyed the view of her beautiful round ass. We started the fuck in a missionary position so I could enjoy her pretty face, I then turned around for a Doggy and then cim where I finished.
Then I enjoyed the social time. While talking she started touching me and reawaken my friend for anther BBBJ and then tried few positions in which she followed without hesitation. I had a very pleasant experience and I would repeat it. I gave her a 10 for looks because she is my type, the girl of my dreams.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-15
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic girl with real GFE... she never said "no" for anything... cute, warm and hot Russian girl which is hard to find in this business. Gorgeous body with 1.75 tall, perfect thighs, great cups, shapely silicone tits... good blowjob and very good sex in bed, kiss tenderly. You will be happy also you will make her enjoy if you can do it. You can try each position. She is open but you must be kind. She is like a butterfly. Her face and body is so beautiful. As you touch she opens like a flower.
I can not forget her and in a short time I will creat an opportunity to see her.
And some words for the agency: perfect as always... they respond responsably and guicky.
16-08-2018 Client: john_bin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-08-14
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl, the pics are 100% real. When the door opened, i saw an angel. I was a little shy in the beginning but then the date was amazing. The girl is very hot, she does exceptional blowjob, she kisses very sensually, she is perfect in every position, she is fluent English speaker and i have regretted that i took her only for 30 min. Wish to meet her again. Take her without thinking it twice. She is MARVELLOUS
15-08-2018 Client: hellas93
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-10
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Everything that was said before and more,what a sweety what a performance.Relaxing and accommodating lady nothing is a problem .Great location it was on request from my side.Both inside and out as stunning as she is( Everything about her is Real).I couldn't recommend her highly enough.Any Man would be lucky to spend time in her company.She loves what she does so GREAT Way to Unwind in her good company.Next time for sure it will be sooner than you think.smilesmilesmile
Escort Answer:
Enjoy Holidays .. See u in Sept...
Kiss kiss kiss
14-08-2018 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:12 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mari is a unique girl with Positive energy And a great personality we meet always when she comes to greece. she will Surely provide you a memorable experience if you know how to treat women .
You won’t regret it for sure .
13-08-2018 Client: csa123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-11
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is beautiful, a tad slutty but not inappropriate, just makes it more exciting. Great body, great taste, smells nice. She was pleasant and professional, and after a little small talk, extremely friendly and open, like we knew each other for years. It is a talent to make you comfortable. Her services were impeccable, even though I did not ask for anything strange, (no cumshot, no extra ball, hey, it's just me). I will definitely repeat.
13-08-2018 Client: Pussylover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πιπα για σεμινάριο... Deepthroat από μόνη της... Άξιζε το κορίτσι. GFE στο φουλ!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️
13-08-2018 Client: bdsmlover88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Acharnes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This was the best fetish session i have ever had. Monica is a very beautiful woman with great body. Totally recommended for bdsm or other fetish stuff, she is a very experienced mistress.
13-08-2018 Client: Jizzwanker
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wooooow

Hey guys, I visited here today 23:30.. she was amazing. Super service. I also take the extra Cum in Mouth and Video ;-)

Perfect body wonderful girl and amazing soul.

Alexa I will come back again to you next time when you and I are in the town ;)

Thx for the nice time

The Greek smiling guy from Germany
12-08-2018 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dream girls From Ukraine Make My Dream Come True:-)
I get real Duo with top quality services!
Bodies are Amazing Fitness and sexy!
Πεδες μου τα κοριτσια ειναι απεκτα και τα 2 τους.τα κανω ρεκομεντετ επιδι το ακσιζουν!

Σπορτ κορμια !
Φουλ ενεργια !
Τρομερι προσπαθεια για να σε ευχαριστισουν...Πραβο στο γραφειο γαι τιν ποιοτιτα που μου δωσε ακομι μια φωρα...

Erika and Keli you are amazing
12-08-2018 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dream girls From Ukraine Make My Dream Come True:-)
I get real Duo with top quality services!
Bodies are Amazing Fitness and sexy!
Πεδες μου τα κοριτσια ειναι απεκτα και τα 2 τους.τα κανω ρεκομεντετ επιδι το ακσιζουν!

Σπορτ κορμια !
Φουλ ενεργια !
Τρομερι προσπαθεια για να σε ευχαριστισουν...Πραβο στο γραφειο γαι τιν ποιοτιτα που μου δωσε ακομι μια φωρα...

Erika and Keli you are amazing
12-08-2018 Client: Grieg1962
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
If you have no girlfriend Angelika is here for you...!!! from the door opening you think you know this girl already years ago and maybe she was your lover before you got married...!!! Sweet girl...clean and pretty.she makes you to feel confortable from the first moment...Treat her gently and she will bring you to heaven..excellent blowjob.sensual active sex..highly recommended.
12-08-2018 Client: gg1988
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
When I saw her ad, i was really curious to meet Miss Monica and I contacted her in order to arrange a meeting. I told her that I was more into foot stuff and not the other things she offers and she was ok with my wishes.
I arrived in her central hotel and I got to her room. When she opened the door, I couldn't believe my eyes!
The beautiful girl of the photos was standing in front of me on her black high heels and in a black leather suit.
She is as high as she says (more than 1.70 for sure, slim body, with the perfect curves) and wearing anything appropriate for our session. She didn't waste any time after I entered her room and she ordered me to get naked and go to the bathroom to wash my hands.

I did what I was told and when I got back, she was sitting on a sofa and she ordered to kneel down and this was my position for all the meeting. She put a collar around my neck (not tight) and she ordered me to lick her feet. I started worshipping her sexy feet (red pedi) on her beautiful high heels and she ordered me to lie down with my face up. She put almost all her heels in my mouth and I was sucking them like crazy. After that, she asked to take off her high heels and start licking her soles and toes one by one. She seemed satisfied and I was really happy. She then moved to the bed, with her feet hanging down and she ordered to start licking them again. I was really aroused and I couldn't hide it and she seem really pleased with my performance. She asked me to bend down and she spanked me a bit with a whip on my back and bottom (so, married or commited guys shall state it in advance) and she put a full face mask on my face which had one opening for the mouth only. She started sitting on my face and all I had to do was to lick her pussy or ass as she was moving on my body. It was a great sensation and I enjoyed it a lot. While I was licking her pussy, I felt her slapping my fully aroused penis and this was awesome. I continued licking more gently her clit as she demanded and after a while she took off my mask, she laid back in her bed and she ordered me to llick her pussy in order to make her cum. She was giving orders on how to lick her, in which specific areas she liked it more and I was doing my best. Unfortunately, although I got her really wet I didn't manage to make her finish and she ordered me to go in the shower and lie down with my face up. When she came, she was fully nude and she sat on my face pushing her clit in my mouth. I was really obsessed with her pussy and she knew it. She played with my penis for some seconds and she ordered me to masturbate while I was still licking her pussy. The only moment I failed her is that I finished before she told me to and she was a bit upset with my disobedience. I had a shower and I put my clothes on.

TO sum up, if someone enjoys fetish stuff and perhaps more extreme things (strapon etc) I believe that he must visit Miss Monica. Her toes are a masterpiece and she knows exactly how to play her role as a mistress. Fluent English and verbal humiliation will not disappoint anyone in communication before or during the session and I think she is open for anyone's wishes.

Try her out if a beginner or experienced in fetish stuff!
12-08-2018 Client: thunderdownunder
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-10
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amazing time with her. Comfortable, easy going, sexy as hell. I paid for the extra services, that's why it was 170. I wanted to stay longer for sure. Wish I could afford to see her more often. 100% recommend. She is beautiful, she is sexy. she is a tiger in bed, and she gives you want you want. I left VERY satisfied, cause she did literally everything I wanted. Hope to see you again love...
11-08-2018 Client: hriskiriaku
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alice have very beautiful body and face! Meet me in beautiful underwear.and took me to the shower,it made me very excited,then she put me to bed and began to kiss me gently,it was great,fantastic.. She is very professional,very sensual girl!!! I recommend it. Real beautiful girl. Photos are real. High class girl!
See you soon......
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much. Dear.
11-08-2018 Client: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι ομορφότερη απο τις φωτογραφίες. Την αδικούν πολύ. Μάλον πρέπει να τις αλλάξει.Εχει τρομερό χιούμορ και είναι πολύ παιχνιδιάρα.Καθαρή και πολύ καβλιάρα ( Εξαιρετικά οπίσθια και πραγματικά νεανικά βυζιά) .Απίστευτα γλωσσόφιλα,ολύ ενεργητική,και άπαιχτη στο social time,real GFE.Αρκεί να την χειρισστείς και εσύ καλά και θα σου τα δώσει όλα.
Τα πολά λόγια είνα άχρηστα γιάυτό σπευσατε. Αξίζει!!!!!!!!!!!! javascript:void(0); javascript:void(0); javascript:void(0);
09-08-2018 Client: akis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the lady is amazing!!! its worth the money 100%,the beuty of her face and her body is outstanding!!!!its like you have sex with your horny secretary..she was horny like hell ,the outfit like i ask,her servises excelent !!i will meet her again for sure..with her friends if is posible..kisses and many thanks baby..
07-08-2018 Client: Mideni
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-03
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Καταρχην να πω οτι η κυρια ειναι σιγουρα γυρω στα 32-33 ισως και πιο πανω.Μιλαει ακατασχετα για διαφορα θεματα.Ομως...ειναι πραγματικα ωραια γυναικα με εκπληκτικα ματια πανυψηλη και ενα κορμι προκληση.Αν καταφερεις και της κλεισεις το στομα γιατι ειναι πολυλογου τοτε θα τα δεις ολα!!!Πραγματικα παιδια αν αρχισει το γαμησι δεν σταματιετε με τιποτα!!Γινεται μουσκεμα για πλακα και σε ξεζουμιζει στην κυριολεξια,οτι θες οπως το θες για οση ωρα το θες.Κλειστε το στομα της και θα βγαλει ολο το πορνσταριλικι απο μεσα της...
07-08-2018 Client: Sinner
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-02-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η περίπτωσή μου με τη συγκεκριμένη ήταν λίγο περίεργη μιας και έβλεπα το προφίλ και τις κριτικές της για πολλά χρόνια και δεν έμπαινα στη διαδικασία να στείλω μήνυμα για ραντεβού. Μέχρι που μια μέρα :rockon:
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε πανεύκολα με 2 SMS
Ξενοδοχείο 5*, ένα μηνυματάκι 2 λεπτά πριν φτάσω για να μου πει το δωμάτιο και ανεβαίνω στον όροφο.
Η Εύα χαμογελαστή, μουνάρα, ευδιάθετη αν και διέκρινα λίγο αμηχανία, και δική μου και δική της.
Ντουζάκι και βουρ στα του αγώνα, όπου η κοπέλα δεν παίζεται.:zfuck::zfuck::zfuck:
Τελείωμα στο στόμα, κουβεντούλα, φιλιά με γλώσσα, και ξανά δεύτερος γύρος όπου δεν μπόρεσα να συνεχίσω λόγω κούρασης.
Εκείνη όμως να επιμένει, "φέρτον στο στόμα μου θα σε απογειώσω και θα τελειώσεις" να μου λέει και να κάνει πραγματική προσπάθεια.
Ο μικρός μας φίλος όμως είχε παραδώσει τα όπλα καθότι μετά από πολλές ώρες στη δουλειά ήμουν κομμάτια. (δεν είμαι και 18 χρονών πια)
Κάναμε λίγη κουβεντούλα ακόμα και της είπα ότι σίγουρα θα ξαναβρεθούμε, χωρίς να είμαι κομμάτια από τη δουλειά!

Χωρίς να έχω εμπειρία από άλλες escort εδώ και αρκετά χρόνια, η Εύα μου άφησε την καλύτερη εντύπωση!
Το εάν θα την επιλέξω ξανά?
Ήδη κουβεντιάζω με τη γυναίκα μου το ενδεχόμενο για ένα τρίο με την Εύα... Μένει να το αποφασίσει, μιας και δεν μου το έχει αποκλείσει!
Escort Answer:
Η περίπτωση αυτή ... ήταν περίπτωση αχαχαχα !!!! Άσε όταν μου είπες με τι ώρα ξυπνάς κάθε μέρα και τι κανείς ... έπαθα !!! Απορώ πως ήσουν ακόμα όρθιος εκείνη την ώρα χιχιχι . Άντε κανόνισε σας περιμένω . Τώρα που γνωριστήκαμε θα το κανονίσουμε καλύτερα να βολεύει και εσένα - απόγευμα - βράδυ !!! Ευχαριστώ πολύ , να είσαι καλά πολλά φιλια zzzz
07-08-2018 Client: socos
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-06
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η Ιζαμπέλα είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο κορίτσι το οποίο δείχνει μικρότερο από ότι στις φωτο (οι οποίες είναι αληθινές). Έχει φανταστικά μπλε μάτια, υπέροχα στητά στήθη και ωραίο κώλο. Αυτό τον καιρό, φοράει και σιδεράκια. Φιλιά γαλλικά αποφεύγει, όπως και δάχτυλα.
Βρέθηκα μαζί της αρχές Αυγούστου για μια ώρα και κάτι ψιλοείπαμε καθώς τα Αγγλικά τα κατέχει αρκετά περιορισμένα. Είναι συνέχεια με το χαμόγελο και προσπαθούσε να με κάνει να περάσω καλά.
Στα του αγώνα, πέρασα αρκετό χρόνο μαζί της καθώς δεν προσπαθεί να σπαταλήσει την ώρα και αυτό είναι στα υπέρ της. Πίπα πολύ καλή χωρίς σκούφο, μασάζ ανύπαρκτο (πόσο μάλλον professional που χρεώνεται έξτρα), πίσω όψη υπέροχη και σφιχτή (έξτρα χρέωση), δέχεται γλείψιμο παντού (δάχτυλο όχι εμπρός, ναι πίσω) και CIM (επίσης έξτρα χρέωση). Δεν οδηγεί την κούρσα αλλά ακολουθεί πρόθυμα.
Γενικά μια καλή (και ακριβή με τα έξτρα) συνάντηση με ένα πανέμορφο κορίτσι χωρίς πολλά μπλα-μπλα.
07-08-2018 Client: Fabregas4
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful young lady! I met her in a quite good hotel in Athens, communication was without problems. She looks real great and I enjoyed the time with her a lot! I hope she did the same :)
07-08-2018 Client: makialhs
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρας συναγωνιστές. Τύχει να βρεθω για εππαγελματικές υποχρεώσεις στον όμορφο Βόλο.Περνόντας το προηγούμενο βράδυ μου ως αργά στην δουλειά χρειάζομουν λίγη χαλάρωση,
ετσι αποφάσισα το πρωί πριν φύγω ξανά για τον τόπο εργασίας μου να περάσω απ την εν λόγω κοπέλα όπου είχα επισκεφτεί και επισκέπτομαι τακτικότατα το χειμώνα και σχεδόν πάντα φεύγω ικανοποιημένος.Με υποδέχεται πολύ φιλικά.-καλημέρα μου λέει Μιράντα. καλημερα Μιράντα χάρηκα πολύ της λέω και με το χάρηκα με αρπάζει και μου δίνει το πρώτο γλωσσοφιλο ενώ είχε βάλει το χέρι ήδη κάτω από την πετσέτα και έπεζε με τον Αριστοτέλη (δε θέλω γέλια).εισέρχομαι στο υπέροχο δωμάτιο,κάνω ένα ελαφρύ ντουζάκι καθότι ήμουν ήδη έτοιμος απο πριν και μοσχοβολιστός.Μου έβγαλε τα γούστα που ηθελα,ξέρει να σε κερδίζει με την συμπεριφορά της. Δεν χρειάζεται να πω πολλά για το τι κάναμε,η κοπέλα συμμετέχει 100 τοις 100 σε ότι της ζητήσεις.Δεν είχαμε καμία ενόχληση.Μόλις τελειώσαμε με το μασαζ σκέφτηκα για δεύτερο γύρο αλλά με πίεζε ο χρόνος για το αεροδρόμιο,φεύγοντας και μπαίνοντας στο αμάξι και ενθυμούμενος πως πέρασα εκεί μέσα άρχισα να χτυπάω το κεφάλι μου στο τιμόνι που δεν έκατσα και άλλο.

ΥΓ ΜΙΡΑΝΤΑ ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ
07-08-2018 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An excellent meeting with a very attractive girl you have the impression that is your girlfriend. Nastia is an exemption to the other girls. If treated nice will take you to heaven. Lots of kisses
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear :-)Nastia wait you again)
06-08-2018 Client: Hikman
: 9.5
: 2.5
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταρχήν δύο λόγια για το πρακτορείο. Με καθυστερεί μία ώρα σε κλεισμένο ραντεβού γιατί ο προηγούμενος ήθελε να καθήσει παραπάνω. Οκ Δεκτό και κατανοητό. Όμως δεν γίνεται να με έχεις 20 λεπτά έξω από το ασανσέρ του 1 όροφου, γιατί ο προηγούμενος δεν έχει φύγει και να μου λες δικαιολογίες "ερχεται τώρα... την πέρνω τηλ..." κτλ. Και μετά να βλέπω τον τύπο να φέυγει από το δωμάτιο της
Επίσης, αν ο προηγούμενος τύπος είχε βίτσια με κοκόρια, καλύτερο θα ήταν να ακυρώσετε το ραντεβού και όχι να πιέσετε την κοπέλα...
ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟΙ...
Στα του αγώνα. Την τύπισσα την έχω δει στο pornhub να πέρνει 25cm δονητές στον κ@@@, γι αυτό μην ξεγελίεστε από την αθωότητα.
Είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φώτο, κοντούλικο με σώμα πέτρα και σιλικόνη. Στο σέξ πρέπει να της κάνεις κλικ και να περάσεις ώρα μαζί της για να ανοιχτεί, αλλά στην περίπτωση μου αφού ήταν κόκκαλο και συνέχεια έγλυφε τα ούλα της, σε κάποια φαση ξενέρωσα.
Μου αρέσει που πρασπαθούσε να δικαιολογηθεί μετά... τι περνάμε και εμείς ... και τέτοια.
Μαύρο στο πρακτορείο. αντιεπαγγελματίες.
06-08-2018 Client: jamez
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello.
I created an account just to testify how amazing was my meeting with Nancy.
She is more beautiful than she looks in the photos.
Elegant, with a great smile, she opened the door at the hotel room. She made me feel very comfortable since the first minute :)
As for the rest, i will just mention that she is my No1 to date.
The best choice that i had till now. See you again Nancy :)
06-08-2018 Client: SONIRAM
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma finally came to Crete to make my dream come true. I met her a hot noon of August, and she traveled me to heaven. The girl is as impressive as the pictures show but the most important is her way. She wins you at first glance and makes you feel like you are with your girl. Surely her services are expensive but worth the sacrifice above. An experience with Emma corresponds to ten women together. Baby, I'm waiting for you again and soon ...
Escort Answer:
Σ 'αγαπώ τον δημοσιογράφο μου!
05-08-2018 Client: Nikoskouk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Miranda is a real sex bomb!!!Having contact with her was an easy job as soon as she replied instantly to my call. So, I booked a meeting with her to check if she is a real 'hot stuff' as I heard. As soon as she opened her door… OH MY GOD! I was prepared, but nothing could compare with her beauty! She is a kind of woman that lets you understand that she has something different - ! For sure nothing to compare with all the other girls I've met before. She was waiting for me with a very hot dress.When I saw her huge boobs I understand that it was the woman of my life!!!

After having a shower, I come out from the bathroom and follow her on the bed, focusing my attention on her perfect sculpted butt. Perfect body,perfect ass!!She lays down her belly on the bed, opened widely her legs and she break incredibly her waist presenting to me a heavenly view. I admit that as soon as I touched her silky thighs, I felt so horny that it was really difficult for me to manage my dick. She shameless let me understand what she wanted from me. I sticked my wet toung into her pinky perfect pussy lips and gave het one of my best pussy licking ever...

After 1.5 hour, we had one of the most exciting acrobatic sex I had, multiple times cuming my load on her belly, on her tits, into her mouth,up to her ass... almost everywhere. Amazing! She is crazy for sex!!!

Her hot spot is her ass!!!Not to be missed
03-08-2018 Client: Xrhstospetr
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-02
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best of the best!!
Amazing girl with excellent body very kind and sexy if you want spend your money for reason this girl deserve all the money!! Next level blowjob fantastic sex and plenty of time guys go for it she is the best!!
03-08-2018 Client: Mideni
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-08-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραια γυναικαρα η δεσποινιδα εκ τσεχιας.Ψηλη με πολυ ωραιο κορμι μοντελε καθαρη και απαλη επιδερμιδα ωραιο σφιχτο κωλαρακι το οποιο δινει.Οσον αφορα στο σερβις περιεχει απλα τα παντα.Φιλια δινει απλοχερα δαχτυλα επιτρεπει στα ορια του φυσιολογικου και γενικα οχι δεν λεει σε κατι...Ωραιο χαμογελο γενικα πλακατζου και ωραιο τυπακι.Τιμη ισως λιγο τσιμπιμενη αλλα τουλαχιστον ειναι μαζι σου μεχρι το τελος κ δεν ασχολειται με το κινητο της ουτε σε στραβοκοιταζει σαν κατι αλλες περιεργες..Επισης τα αγγλικα της ειναι πολυ καλου επιπεδου και κανουν τη σενενοηση πολυ ευκολη...
Escort Answer:
* not available for CIM / CIF ** Thx u *** XXX