Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


01-10-2018 Client: kosths9696
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καυτή κοπέλα, τέλειο σώμα! Η συμμετοχή της είναι πολύ καλή στο σεξ δεν κωλώνει πουθενά γιατί το γουστάρει πραγματικά αυτό που γίνεται, επίσης έχει την απαιτούμενη ευφυΐα να κάνει μία κουβέντα σε καλό επίπεδο και στο κρεβάτι να μπορεί να κατανοήσει γρήγορα τι θέλεις να κάνεις και να ακολουθήσει! Από την πείρα μου με τις σιτυ τουρίστριες αυτό το θεωρώ πολύ σημαντικό καθώς πολλές φορές από το να ψάχνω για μία καλή περίπτωση μέσα σε τόσες μάπα και fake κοπέλες που μας σερβίρουνε! Μargo σε ευχαριστώ!
01-10-2018 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
So very happy that stunning Kira came through Athens recently and made time for a meeting. I think she is more beautiful than ever before and certainly wilder when it comes to sex, so don't miss the chance to meet up.

I give Kira top ratings in all categories, but I think she has gotten much better when it comes to oral sex, and she is now at the top of the class. Its been a long time since I had such a long, powerful and wet BJ, absolutely amazing!

I could not believe how powerful Kira has become when it comes to the main event. It is clear she absolutely loves sex and maybe she will even tell you how hard she wants you to drive her, at least she did that for me and it drove me crazy. Every position, every angle. I don't remember coming so hard in a long long time.

Cant wait for Kira's return to Greece! winkwinkwink
01-10-2018 Client: Tomasseven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy and beautiful girl. Enjoying what she does ,real professional. I could go over and over with her. She is an angel or a devil , you choose! Seeing her again for sure. Kisses Sasha
01-10-2018 Client: Tasos_m
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-30
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a really great time yesterday with this petit sweet woman! I felt like i was with my girlfrien from the very first minute, so sweet and beautifull with great body and boobs. She was active enough and gave me so much pleasure.. Her blowjob was epic..! At the end she offered me massage and before she leave we kissed. The perfect date. Thank you so much babydoll!!
01-10-2018 Client: abac300
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-30
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Queen alex(andra) the great SEX machine.
beautiful face, slim body with SEX appetite and very active from the 1st minute. thanks for the wonderful hour we spend together.
always yours long jonh of rhodes.
hope to see you again my queen
fellow
Escort Answer:
Ha Ha Ha..
Thank you Bebe!!!
29-09-2018 Client: Ryan_k
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alex a few days ago and had a really good time with her. First of all she looks very pretty as she is in her photos and speaks better english than i thought. I enjoyed every single minute! She had a perfect smell and her skin was smooth.. She gave me a very nice blowjob and during sex was very active. We showered together and had a little chat before she left. One of the Best really..thanks so much baby for everything! Hope I Will see you again soon!
Escort Answer:
Honey, thank you. I am pleased to.
kisses
29-09-2018 Client: zecixxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24χρονη ψηλη μελαχρινη με ωραιο σωμα, τελειο βυζακι κ βελουδινο δερμα.. Ωραια πιπα κ πολυ καλη συμμετοχη αυτη απο πανω ιεραποστολικο κ πισοκολλητο.. Με αφησε απολυτα ικανοποιημενο το πιπινακι!! Αληθοφανη βογγητα.. ωραια gfe εμπειρια..
29-09-2018 Client: Haha
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic , a one off , I could write whatever anyone wants to hear but you will not regret seeing her, legs go on for ever, ass and pussy fantastic , a fantasic smile and a wonderful person. . No more needs to be said.
28-09-2018 Client: Roggynus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say. She is really amazing. The energy she brings is so amazing. She is a reaally positive woman, with a great smile. And won't stop until you have the same smile on your face. She is great in bed, gives a great blowjob and looks amazing. She looks better then the photos in my opinion, because her positive engery adds so much in terms of attraction. I hope we meet again!
28-09-2018 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Exelwnt serviseloveBig boobs and very good. Behavor.take this girl she is Top .you never foget...ilove you babelove
Bianka thank you you are ery good girl
27-09-2018 Client: VALANDIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-25
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
- Α Σ Τ Ε Ρ Ι-

ΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΘΑ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΕ ΚΑΝΕΙΣ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΕΝΑ ΤΟΣΟ ΝΕΟ ΚΑ ΤΟΣΟΙ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΚΙΙ

ΣΩΜΑ...ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ...ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ
ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ
ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ
ΠΙΠΑ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΗ
ΔΑΧΤΥΛΑ..ΝΑΙ.ΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΣΤΕΝΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΝΙΝΑΚΙ
ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ.ΔΥΣΤΥΧΩΣ ΟΧΙ
ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΕΙΣ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΟΣ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ (καλυπτει και την απειρια της)

ΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΝΑ ΠΩ....ΦΤΑΝΕΙ

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ
26-09-2018 Client: deltasim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-24
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time with Eleni. She came, very kind, wearing a very hot dress. Very natural, we kissed and started to take our clothes off. She let me fuck her more than once. Gave me the gfe and offered me a perfect blowjob in the shower..the perfect end for this date. This girl knows exactly what to do! We'll meet again Eleni!!
24-09-2018 Client: manos418
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-22
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
At first I thought that a 2 hour meeting would be risky but this sexy kitty really worth it.. Sexy and sweet, she did everything that I asked, her blowjob was very gooood. At the end we kissed and had a little conversation although her english are not so good, we figured it out. I don't know if I will be able to meet her again but I would like to. Eleni thank you baby!
24-09-2018 Client: Pavlos345
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μετά από λίγο ψάξιμο βρήκα την Άλεξ. Την Συνάντησα στο ξενοδοχείο που έμενα. Πρώτη φορά ένιωσα σαν να την ξέρω ήδη, ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες, με ένα στενό φόρεμα και ένα γλυκό χαμόγελο. Δεν είχαμε πολύ χρόνο και ξεκινήσαμε αμέσως με ένα πολύ ζουμερό φιλί στο στόμα. Στην διάρκεια του σεξ ήταν πολύ ενεργή, δεν χρειάστηκε να της ζητήσω κάτι, από μόνη της τα έκανε όλα τέλεια. Με αποχαιρέτησε με ένα ακόμα φιλί..! Δεν το λέω συχνά..η κοπέλα είναι καταπληκτική, προσφέρει ακριβώς αυτά που λέει. Μακάρι να την ξαναπετύχω αλλά για περισσότερο χρόνο. Άλεξ μωρό μου πέρασα υπέροχα σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!
Escort Answer:
Evharisto Polly...
23-09-2018 Client: Gto52
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good evening to all. I am writing this review due to the negative impression it left me with after reading all these positive past reviews from other players.

Starting at the beginning:
I had been wanting to meet with Jessica in over a year now. I decided to do so yesterday 22/9. I text her and she agrees to meet tonight 23/9 for two hours incall at her hotel 22:00-00:00. She agrees and I ask her about her hotel and room number. She replies saying that she would provide me with this info tomorrow after we re-confirm. On the 23rd 19:45 I text her asking whether we are confirmed and get no reply. I thought that she may be working and that she would text me later so better I get ready anyway. 21:00 still no reply and I am driving towards the general area she said her hotel was located in. I arrive and park at 21:50. I text her again saying that I have arrived and I am awaiting for hotel name and room number. At 22:20 I realize that no meeting will be happening and I text her again saying I didn't expect this from her and I did not believe she would cancel without informing first.

As I write this I am at home while I should only now be getting ready to leave her room. What pisses me off is that I booked her having read all these reviews and what happened is really unprofessional. It just gets to me because she didn't even say sorry. Hope it doesn't happen to anyone else.
23-09-2018 Client: MJ30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-23
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alex at the front door to my apartment dressed tastefully in a little black dress and it was sexy at first sight. She is drop dead gorgeous and with a great GFE personality. I couldn't stop touching her taut, tanned, smooth-skinned body and breasts. She made me feel incredibly comfortable, pampered and connected. I hope to see her again! Such a lovely person that is a privilege to meet.
Escort Answer:
Thank you for a nise moment...
Kisses
23-09-2018 Client: sixfinger
: 3.5
: 1.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Διεκπεραιωτική, αδιάφορη, είρων και σε 30 λεπτά προτίμησα να την αφήσω να φύγει. Απέφευγε τα φιλιά, ήθελε να επιβάλλει το ρυθμό και να τελειώσει η διαδικασία όσο το δυνατόν νωρίτερα.
23-09-2018 Client: giorgosarguriou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:24 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-06
Cost:€ 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτο κορίτσι! Ότι ζητήσεις σου το κάνει. Δε λέει όχι σε τίποτα. Πέρασα μαζί της στο σπίτι μου ένα απίστευτο 24ωρο. Τρελό σεξ, πολύ καλή επικοινωνία, και καταλαβαίνει ακριβώς τι θέλεις. Κοριτσάκι μου σε ευχαριστώ για όλα. Θα τα πούμε πάλι σύντομα ΞΑΝΑ και ΞΑΝΑ όπως σου υποσχέθηκα!!!!
23-09-2018 Client: nikolasalex
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Thanks angel for the nice time we had last night with your friend Mila. Ever since I have been dreaming of having nice time with 2 girls and you made it happened yesterday. I enjoyed the Duo and happy after. This is my great experience so far. Thanks my lovely angels and hope to see you both again in your next tour. Kissesssssssss
23-09-2018 Client: Nikos
: 8.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Με υποδεχθηκε άβαφτη με πετσέτα..η γκόμενα είναι πανέμορφη αλλά υπηρεσίες 0..δεν ήθελε φιλιά δέν μου έδειξε τπτ.. (οπως το φιλο κατω) συναντηθηκαμε 6 το απογευμα .Κακή επαγγελματίας πάντως. .. Μακρια
Escort Answer:
Yes. But you can't expect me to be making BLOWJOB without condom if you didn't want to go for shower first. Because i need to be clean and healthy so as to meet my clients well. And I forced you to go shower. After , the shower didn't help.
23-09-2018 Client: Moneymaker
: 8.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-22
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με υποδεχθηκε άβαφτη με πετσέτα..η γκόμενα είναι πανέμορφη αλλά υπηρεσίες 0..δεν ήθελε φιλιά δέν μου έδειξε τπτ..συναντηθηκαμε 2 τη νύχτα και λογικά ήταν κουρασμένη απτα γαμήσια τι να πω .Κακή επαγγελματίας πάντως.Κατι αλλο που δεν μου άρεσε στο μπαλκόνι έξω ηταν η φίλη της η μίλα και καθόταν και περίμενε να τελειώσει η άλλη να κοιμηθούνε
Escort Answer:
Yes. But you can't expect me to be making BLOWJOB without condom if you didn't want to go for shower first. Because i need to be clean and healthy so as to meet my clients well.
22-09-2018 Client: Aris1971
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Acharnes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παίδες η κοπέλα είναι οκ, χωρίς όμως να είναι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο! Πάντως δεν θα κλάψετε τα λεφτά σας. Στην τιμή παίζει μικρή διαπραγμάτευση! Η ηλικία (αν λάβουμε υπόψην την εμπειρία στο τσιμπουκι) τότε σίγουρα δεν είναι 22. Πολύ αδύνατη με κωλο σανίδα, υπέροχο υγρό και βαθύ τσιμπουκι, αντέχει σε γρήγορες στροφές. Αυτά!!!
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb. Great meeting. See you soon. Kisses))
22-09-2018 Client: insane_obsession
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-21
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
μα τέτοιες βυζάρες θες να τις έχεις συνεχως γύρω απο το κεφάλι σου και τον πούτσο σου
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I would be happy to meet you again soon dear. You are a real gentleman. Kisses a lots))
22-09-2018 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα ειναι ακριβώς σαν τις φωτογραφίες.Κοντούλα σχετικά με μικρό στήθος και καλό κωλαράκι.Πολυ φιλικη.

Στο σέρβις τα σπάει,ιδίως στο στοματικό κάνει ΤΗΝ ΠΙΠΑ.Απίστευτο deepthroat μέχρι τέλους οση ωρα θες και όπως θες.Και στο τέλος τα πίνει όλα!

Γενικά μια γλυκιά κοπέλα amateur φαση με πολύ δυνατό σέρβις.
21-09-2018 Client: kauliariss
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
λοιπον το κοριτσι ειναι ακριβως οπως οι φωτο .Ευχαριστη ευγενικη και ορεξατη .Στοματικο super ..ύγρη με ρουφηγμα καργα και πολυ βαθεια οπως γραφει. Γενικα ειναι απο τα καλα κ8μματια που θα την ξαναβλεπα ανετα.
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. It was super. See you soon dear. Kisses
21-09-2018 Client: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1hr min
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had duo with her and Monica.
The lady is much more beautiful in real life than in the pics. A real angel! Actually she reminds me very much of the erotic star Krystal Boyd. Same body and a similar face-characteristcs. Too bad i didn't had time for a re-run. Wow! What a girl! Classy and gorgeous. Like having sex with a top model.
It was an experience i will never forget. I will surely remember her and Monica during the long winter nights in Norway.
21-09-2018 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2018-09-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is a gorgeous woman, well traversed and speaks English on point. Great social time between us, strong chemistry. Very welcoming into her residence. After some wine, I retired to the shower to freshen up and we started a slow GFE and soon after the action started. She loves sex, treat her right and you will have a firecracker on your hands. Went as far to cater to me by not smoking during our break since I am not a smoker. Definitely want to see her again
20-09-2018 Client: Pavlos345
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-20
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήταν μία αρκετά καλή εμπειρία, όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο κορμί και σέξυ ματιά που σε ανάβει κατ'ευθείαν!! Ήρθε με όρεξη και από την αρχή μου έδωσε πολύ καλή εντύπωση. Στα του αγώνα τώρα.. ήταν δραστήρια σε όλη τη διάρκεια, φιλί με γλώσσα, πίπα καλή χωρίς προφυλακτικό και εναλλαγές σε στάσεις. Μου έδωσε την εντύπωση ότι το ευχαριστήθηκε και εκείνη. Θα ήθελα μόνο λίγη παραπάνω επικοινωνία στο τέλος. Θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα..!! Φιλιά πολλά μωρό μου!
20-09-2018 Client: andonio123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-11-16
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
είναι φοβερη σε όλα της από τη στιγμη που θα επικοινωνήσεις εως το τελος... love
δε ένιωσα καθολου αβολα παρόλο που ηταν η πρωτη μου φορα
19-09-2018 Client: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αρκετα ομορφη για τα γουστα μου ηταν ιδανικη για αυτο την διαλεξα .Ξερει να δουλευει μεση κωλαρακι και εχει σωστο ρυθμο οχι κρυοκωλη οχι ατσουμπαλι καλη πιπα δεν καταπινει αλλα οκ μου φτανει και αυτο Την κρατησα δυορακι γιατι εχι φαντασια και ξερει πως να στο ξανασηκωνει ξανα και ξανα
18-09-2018 Client: MJ30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is beautiful and personable. She is super hot with a slim, toned body that I couldn't get enough of. She is a sensuous kisser with tremendous oral skills. I traveled an hour on a ferry to visit her and it was well worth it.
17-09-2018 Client: Theo75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Melany is the most stunning and sexy girl imaginable. She is sweet, charming, fun, energetic and instantly lovable. She could raise the dead. Her OWO is outstanding, the ease and dexterity by which she changes position is amazing, her enthusiasm always unflagging and her stamina superb. She adores to receive oral and delights in a finger deep inside her bottom. I saw her two days ago. There hasn’t been a minutes since when I haven’t thought about her. I adore her, would do anything for her. She is utter heaven.
17-09-2018 Client: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Kavala
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειναι απιστευτη. Πραγματικα δεν εχω λογια. Ειναι ενα υπεροχο πλασμα .Δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και το μονο που θελει ειναι να περασεις καλα. Μωρακι να εισαι σιγουρη οτι θα τα ξανα πουμε. Ο Αραβας σου. Φιλακια.
Escort Answer:
Ο πιο γλυκός Άραβας ... θα χαρώ να σε ξαναδώ
16-09-2018 Client: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι ομορφο και πολυ σεξι λιγο στην αρχη κολλησαμε αλλα ολα οκ μολις περασε το 10λεπτο του αγνωστου Γενικοτερα ειναι απο τα καλθτερα κοριτσια που εχω παρει γιατι ειμαι του αθληματος Την προτεινω για παρτουζιτσα αν και εγω δεν το εκανα αλλα την κοβω και εκει πωσ τοχει wink
16-09-2018 Client: Ripley_GR
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hi!
Guys , not writting reviews doesnt help anybody;-) There are so many girls of this agency I would love to try , but no feedback :-(
So, now that i saw that Jane is going to be in Milan , I am booking her again. I had great sex with her in Athens, sh blew me in the balcony (hope nobody saw us or took pics ;-) ).
She is petite , with good social time and great sex. I wish she would also offer anal :-(
16-09-2018 Client: scoundrel
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2018-09-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To have a group sex -experience with two gorgeous and friendly young models (10s-both of them) is always priceless . Wish i had the time to repeat it again before these two beauties leave our city.
Conclusion: hurry up dudes!

Escort Answer:
Ghank you dear)ladies send you lots of kissesxxxxxxxxxxx
15-09-2018 Client: Doctor Rock
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ ωραίο μωρό.
Δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα και είναι πολύ καυλιαρα .
Είναι ανοιχτή σε όλα.
Από εμφάνιση είναι όπως στις φώτο.
Αξίζει την επίσκεψη.
15-09-2018 Client: status
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα απο κοντα ειναι πολυ καλυτερη,οι φωτο την αδικουν!Στο κρεβατι ειναι πολυ καλη και παρα πολυ δεκτικη(το λεει ενας ανθρωπος που εχει δυσκολα γουστα)!Πιστευω πως σε σχεση με αλλες κοπελες (που χρεωνουν τρελα ποσα χωρις να το αξιζουν)η Αννα Μαρια και η Βασιλικη ειναι με διαφορα οι καλυτερες !!!Οσοι τις εχουν συναντησει καταλαβαινουν τι εννοω...Αγαπανε πραγματικα αυτο που κανουν !!
Φιλακια πολλα baby,θα τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...
Βαλεντινο
15-09-2018 Client: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα προχθες τη Σουζανα στις 18.00
Είναι ένα απίστευτο κορίτσι. Ένιωσα ότι την ήξερα για όλη τη ζωή και, μετά την συνάντησή της, δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ τη ζωή μου χωρίς αυτήν.
Είναι απίστευτα γλυκιά, χαρούμενη, φιλική και όμορφη .. Μπορώ να πω ότι ποτέ δεν συναντισα κανένα κορίτσι όπως αυτιν πριν .
Δεν πρόκειται να μοιραστώ αυτό που κάναμε με λεπτομέρειες, γιατί θέλω να το κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά - πάλι - μπορώ να ορκίστω ότι ποτέ δεν έζησα ποτέ μια τέτοια εμπειρία με καμια άλλην σε όλη μου τη ζωή.
Είναι τόσο όμορφη όσο φαίνεται στην φωτογραφίες εδω.Καμία φωτογραφία δεν μπορεί να δώσει την αίσθηση ότι είναι με τις τιμές ενός τέτοιου ονείρου. Όμορφο και λαμπερό χαμόγελο, χαρούμενα μάτια, καταπληκτική μυρωδιά βανίλιας με υπνωτίζουν αμέσως.
Αν πραγματικά πρέπει να πω .. Ήμουν απρόθυμος αν έπρεπε να δημοσιεύσετε αυτήν την κριτική ή γιατί είμαι πραγματικά πολύ ζηλιάρης να μοιράζομαι ένα τέτοιο μαργαριτάρι με άλλους .. αλλά αξίζει κάθε ευτυχία γι 'αυτό το κάνωwinkrequest
Escort Answer:
Thank you my lovexxxxxxxx
15-09-2018 Client: VALANDIS
: 10.0
: 4.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΚΑΤ'ΑΡΧΗΝ Ο ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΣ <<ΦΙΛΟΣ>> ΛΕΕΙ ΠΑΠΑΡΙΕΣ..ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΟΣ. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟΥ ΟΠΩΣ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝ. ΠΑΠΑΡΑΝΤΖΗΣ

ΤΩΡΑ ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ...ΕΙΝΑΙΙ ΜΙΑ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ (ΕΚΤΟΣ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ) ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΧΕΔΟΝ ΑΝΥΠΑΡΚΤΟ.

ΔΙΝΕΙ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ...ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΝΙΝΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ

ΔΕΝ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΔΑΧΤΥΛΑ, ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΟΝΟ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΚΑΤΩ ΤΟΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΟΥ
ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ

ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΣΥΜΕΤΑΣΧΕΙ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ

ΕΥΚΟΛΗ Η ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ
ΖΗΤΗΣΑ ΖΑΡΤΙΕΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΑΚΟΥΝΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΡΗΘΗΚΕ

ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΠΟΙΟ ΦΡΙΚΤΟ...ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΕΤΣΕΤΑ ΝΑ ΣΚΟΥΠΙΣΤΩ ΜΕΤΑ ΤΟ ΝΤΟΥΖ! ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕ ΟΜΩΣ ΧΑΡΤΙ ΥΓΕΙΑΣ!!!
ΤΕΛΙΚΑ ΣΚΟΥΠΙΣΤΗΚΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΔΙΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΡΕΓΜΕΝΗ!

ΩΡΑΙΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΑΥΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΔΕΝ ΦΤΑΝΕΙ!!!


14-09-2018 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2018-08-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic girl!!!!!!sexy wonderfull girl and during on sex brutal girl!!!!!i had meet her several times and each time with her i feel as a king!!!!!wonderfull blowjob!!!wet!!!she licks my dick and my balls with vip service!!!!multiples times sex as always and finaly she swallow all my sperm!!!!!baby kisses and we will meet again as soon as possimble!!!!im in love with you
14-09-2018 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 6.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Ημερομηνία τυχαία. Η κοπέλα δεν έκανε μπάνιο. Μυρωδιά κάτω που να σας τα λέω. Μπράβο σε αυτόν που έκανε το photoshop! Τι να πω δεν ξέρω μιας και είναι σε ένα από τα ποιο καλά γραφεία στην Ελλάδα. Νταρντανοφατσα και +15 κιλα από αυτό που βλέπετε. Έσκασε με πασούμι φλατ και χωρίς εσώρουχο. ,,,,πόσες φορές θα το πω : δεν γίνετε να είναι στη φωτό με το 12ποντο και ζαρτιέρες και να σκάει σε εμένα σαν να πάει να απλώσει μπουγάδα!!! Δεν γίνετε!!!! Αυτα!
14-09-2018 Client: doc_lin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αχαλίνωτο σεξ. γυναικάρα με πιασίματα και γατίσια μάτια... σου βγάζει τη καύλα που έχεις κρυμμένη μέσα σουwink
14-09-2018 Client: Barbas
: 6.5
: 2.0
: 1.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
So many whats app messages. she got on my nerves... no massage nothing... most of the time she was sending messages to friends etc.angry

Blowjob just for a little time..
Escort Answer:
I'm sorry that I offended you! probably it's because of not knowing the English language, if I had mastered it perfectly, then I could understand that you are not happy with something! and since I am a woman and you are a man, I thought that I satisfied you with a growl! you can come to me at any time and talk to me eye to eye! but do not hold a discussion openly that would scare away all customers! I know that if something did not suit you, you would have left ... but you stayed with me so bad for 2 hours !!! and the whole life that you showed me in your phone, will remain between us) whole
13-09-2018 Client: Gustav0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Betty is amazing girls very loving. She are very young and make me crazy.
I want be more time but I can’t pay more. This is a girls for be hours and enjoy the pleasure.
I come back my beautiful Betty. lovelovelovelove
13-09-2018 Client: Luckyl1645
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Not worth the,donation. Passive waiting until you tell her what you expect. Her english is not so good. Eleni may look good but she is not passionately pleasing you; sorry
12-09-2018 Client: Fyfu21
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Saw juila early in the morning she was still full of energy. Great at giving head. Sexy and beautiful as hell. If i ever come back to the island again i would definitely see her again
12-09-2018 Client: Nikkyplus
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-07
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is our third meeting. Delight, passionate sex, deep blowjob. She loves sex and it's noticeable. Very friendly. In the first meeting I was a little tired and irritated, but she was able to relax me and do everything at the highest level. Thank youlove
12-09-2018 Client: Nikkyplus
: 7.5
: 5.5
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Differences between real girl and photos, its not good. Normal service but automatically. Good, but nothing special. She is sweet, little shyly. Not horny, without passion.
Escort Answer:
My dear. Pictures are from a professional seassion.My selfy photos are also on the site.I look exactly like them. These are photos verified 100% by escortnews!!!
11-09-2018 Client: atsampou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H sinantisi me tin Vasiliki itan apo tis kaluteres empeiries. H gunaika einai kouklara me apistefti omorfia kai sexy soma. Me ypodexthike opws eprepe gia na perasoume aksexasta! Euxaristi kai prothimi na ikanopoiisei ton antra pou einai mazi tis! Thewrw pws einai oti kalutero yparxei ston xwro! Me kathe efkairia tha tin sunantw...Se ola tis teleia! To apoluto 10