Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


08-06-2019 Client: lyes2015
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
its was a pleasure to see you my favorit geisha, this time was more intimat and more hot, this geisha its very expert in massage with expert hand with sensual music, i need it, it was good and sex with her was perfect i believed i fuck my GFlove
08-06-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-06-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was one of the lucky girl to taste this young girl. Fortunately we met with just 2 SMS, And Molly welcomed me nicely and played with me as her boyfriend. Very romantic and energetic lady. From the beginning to the end of our meeting was amazing. I recommend her for all gentlemen our there.Thank you once again dear. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate. Hope to see you soon
08-06-2019 Client: ArgyMjk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Date with both milana and Diana. Really easy to book the apointment. Both girls really beautiful and much sexier than the fotos. About sex really active and they enjoy every single fuck. Blowjob of both was outstanding, slowly, wet and deep. I have already arrange to book them again and especially milana I’m looking forward to meet her again
07-06-2019 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Masha is sex bomb!!!!wonderfull meeting!!!i had see her again at the past!!!3 meetings with her and all my meetings with her are excellent!!!!the details of meetings are mine!!!!the only thing i must to say is that the girl is really hot!!!!!thank you my love!!!!kisses!!!!!!
06-06-2019 Client: alkischania
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Chania\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1st time with the lady and the feedback is very good!!young lady as the photos look.she welcomes me with smile and she was very polite..sha has a very beutiful face and her body is very tight!her skin is like silk!!she strarts with a sensoual bj!we have sex 2 times and it was exelent..she knows what you want whitout telling her anything!!with many positions!it was like i have sex with my girlfriend,pure gfe!!betwin the sex she is very social with good english..i wiil meet her again for sure! thanks a lot dear!
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much darling , see you soon in the hell ;) , kisses
05-06-2019 Client: Mideni
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-03
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραιο κορμι διανθισμενο με πολλα τατου και κορμι πετρα.Βαθια χρηση γλωσσας ενω οι φωτο θα ελεγα οτι δειχνουν τα χαρακτηριστικα της πιο σκληρα απο οτι πραγματικα ειναι.Αρκετα πιο γλυκια λοιπον μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα οποτε η επικοινωνια ειναι πολυ ευκολη.Το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι σιγουρα το κορμι της το οποιο ειναι ιδιατερα γυμνασμενο φαινεται οτι τραβαει ψρες στα γυμναστηρια..Δεν συστηνεται σε καμμια περιπτωση για gfe σιγουρα.Pse σιγουρα με τεραστιες αντοχες τις οποιες και λογω ηλικιας δεν μπορεσα να ακολουθησω.Τα δουλευει τα λεφτα της δεν ειναι αδιαφορη αν ειχε δε και λιγο πιο ομορφο προσωπο θα ηταν το τελειο..Για τους λατρεις του σκληρου σεξ αλλα και οσους εχουν αντοχες και γουσταρουν anal ειναι must.
05-06-2019 Client: alkischania
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Chania\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2nd time with the lady i am vry pleased to meet her again. very classy with her heels her stockings.wanderfull face exelent body..very good servise!!!bj from another world and sex like a profesional!!!!for me is value for money!!the date is random..kisses baby.see you again!!
04-06-2019 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-06-04
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gorgeous girl, fresh, soft and with very-very friendly disposition! Sensual and curvy with mind-blowing breasts; quite the giving person and willing to satisfy. Already looking forward for more time, next time!love
04-06-2019 Client: Indian
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-02
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Για οσους λατρευουν το σκληρο anal ειναι πραγματικα ιδανικη περιπτωση.Ευγενεστατη και λιγο πιο γλυκια απο τις φωτο με σουπερ γυμνασμενο κορμι και ρωγα καγκελο.Πραγματικα αυτος ο σουπερ κωλος σε απογειωνει τα δε φιλια βαθια μεχρι εκει που δεν παιρνει.Δεν πιστευα ποτε οτι μια πορνοσταρ σε ραντεβου θα ανεβαζε τετοια αποδοση.ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΚΑΒΛΑ.
03-06-2019 Client: mariosgr33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-11-03
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα για την πρώτη φορά μετά από πολύ σκέψη ήταν η Elena.
Την ενημερωσα και με περιποιήθηκε καταλλήλως και με προσοχή (λόγω μεγέθους του εργαλείου).
Δεν με ενόχλησε ποτέ για την ώρα, δεν ένιωσα άβολα ούτε μια στιγμή.
ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ με τα όλα της.
Στο παθητικό στόμα φωτιά βυζιά σχεδόν τέλεια κώλος κόλαση (μιας και με χώρεσε όλο μέσα), αλλά και στο ενεργητικό με πούτσα χοντρή αλλά μικρότερη από την δικιά μου am
Εννοείτε θα ξαναπάω
03-06-2019 Client: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Thessaloniki\"
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-25
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila blowed up my mind immediately she opened the door. I saw a very passionate,clean, charming girl and she is more beautiful than the photos. I was in paradise throughout our meeting and hope to repeat soon. She loves what she does. Thank you love Mila.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. I remember you. I will soon come back and hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
03-06-2019 Client: Markolap
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Thessaloniki\"
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a beautiful and sexy girl to spend time with. I cum immediately she handled my dick. First time that happened to me with an escort. I recommend her sure and will see her again. Thank you Eva.
Escort Answer:
Yes dear. I hope to see you again. You cool. Kisses
03-06-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had to spent my weekend in Volos and luckily met this beautiful Angel Eva. It was a great meeting and fun we had together. Very beautiful, smart, sexy young girl. Thank you dear you made my weekend colourful. Hope to see you in my city soon. Kissess
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
02-06-2019 Client: hilohi
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great woman. A wild MILF. Great in sex. The Blowjob was super. Sex in diferent positions,I had 2 cums in one hour. Very smart also. I will take her again . Thanks baby. amamam
02-06-2019 Client: TransLuv
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-04
Cost:€ 40
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I remember seeing this Trans years back. I agree with the other comment, she has a horrible belly. She looks much better with clothes on, great tan and enormous boobs with a very wide but not long cock. Great personality and the sex was really good, she doesn't stop till you've had enough.
02-06-2019 Client: DrZivango
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lisa Boom is the best i ever seen so far . She is very beautiful and very polite .I met her at Palaio Faliro In Athens and she was my best experience i had so far I really love her winkedwinksmile
01-06-2019 Client: Aris1971
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-06-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Συναγωνιστές η κοπέλα δεν έχει καμιά σχέση με ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Οχι ότι είναι άσχημη, άλλα δεν είναι σε καμιά περίπτωση η κοπέλα που βλέπεται! Μιλφοκατασταση στα τριάντα κάτι και μανούλα με καισαρική τομή. Στα του αγώνα θα έλεγα ότι είναι εκνευριστικά παθητική έως παντελώς αδιάφορη! Στα θετικά είναι ότι αφήνει να την περιποιηθείς και να την απογειώσεις.

Οχι ότι κλαίω το τριακοσάρι, άλλα σίγουρα δεν είναι η κοπέλα που θα ξανασυναντούσα!
01-06-2019 Client: giorgosarguriou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-05
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παίδες την ξανα προτιμησα και μου πρότεινε ντου με τη φίλη της
ένα πραγμα εχω να πω
θα σας ξεζουμίσουνε, δε θα σας αφήσουνε ουτε λεπτο ήσυχους
πολύ απλα θα τις ξανα προτιμησω!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
καυλες μου σας ευχαριστω πααααρα πολύ
τα λεμε παλι συντομα οπωσδήποτε!!!!!!!!!
φιλάκια παντου
31-05-2019 Client: Rigos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I have never ever wrote any reviews here or anywhere else.
I have been a very active man around the world and approaching miidle age now in general I have been around a lot.
This woman is not a person that offten crosses your life!
When she left my hotel room I kept my eyes on her and thought she was Elen from the Trojan war...
Simply the best beauty I ever hold in my arms, and in my bed she was earth wind and fire!
Her character is also unresistable, very honest and down to earth woman you want to spend more and more time with, or perhaps your entire life...

Alex is Simply Unforgetable!


Escort Answer:
Thank You
31-05-2019 Client: amon1
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-31
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing Special.She has good attitude and communication but gives the impression that she bored for sex.

Όσο για τις υπηρεσίες της λίγα πράγματα...είναι μεν φιλότιμη στα βασικά, αλλά έχει πολλά "μη" (όχι δάχτυλα, όχι ζούληγμα στο στήθος...). εγώ βίωσα ΤΗΝ απογοήτευση ...
31-05-2019 Client: giorgosarguriou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:24 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-30
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα στο πιο τρελό μωρό!!!!!!!!
Παίδες το κορίτσι είναι φωτιά, έχει τρελά πιασίματα, τρέλές ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ δεν τις χορταίνω, ξέρει να παίζει φοβερά με αυτές. Στα του αγώνα είναι απίστευτα ενεργή. Τον παίρνει όλον μέσα στο στόμα της και δε σου αφήνει επίσης σταγόνα να πάει χαμένη!!!! Το μ... πολύ καυλωτικά υγρό και στενό!!!!!!!
Έχω την εντύπωση ότι βρήκα το fuck friend μου!!! Σίγουρα θα την προτιμήσω πολλέεεεεεες φορές ξανά και ξανά!!!!!
Μωρό με είχες τρελάνει, να ξέρεις ότι σε θέλω πάλι πολύ σύντομα πάνω στο πουλί μου και ταυτόχρονα να χουφτώνω τις βυζάρες σου και στο τέλος να τα ρουφάς όλα μέσα στο στοματάκι σου και να με κοιτάζεις στα μάτια!!!!!!!
<φιλία πααααααρα πολλά
Escort Answer:
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ μωράκι. Φιλάκιααα
31-05-2019 Client: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My lady Eva is one of the best and professional. I met her last night and it was great. She did every style I asked for even more than I expected. I had to extend my duration. Guys I recommend her for all gentlemen that want great experience. I tested her and trust her. You have to try her and Thank me later. Kisses Miss Eva. I will love to see you again before you finish your tour.
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much. And I will be waiting for you again. You are a cool guy. Kisses
31-05-2019 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μετριο προσωπο ωραιο σωμα με πετρα κωλαρα και ωραια στητα βυζια. Πολυ ευγενικη και πολυ καλος χαρακτηρας. Μπορει σαν εμφανιση να μην ειναι μοντελο αλλα στο προγραμμα πραγματικα τα σπαει. Ξεχασα οτι ειμαι με εσκορτ και νομιζα οτι ημουνα με καμμια γκομενα μου. Ειναι το απολυτο gfe και ενω δεν ειμαι και πολυ φαν τετοιων προγραμματων περασα εξαιρετικα μαζι της. Απιστευτη πιπα βαθια πολυ ωραιο γαμησι απο πανω με πολλες εναλλαγες απο μερους της παθιαρικα φιλια καυλωτικες κραυγες και πολλα ερωτικα λογια. Τα καταπινει με μεγαλη ανεση και γενικα δεν σου χαλαει χατηρι για τιποτα. Για εμενα στανταρακι θα ξανα δοκιμασω. Συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα. Επειδη εχω γραψει για πολλες κοπελες απο το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο το τελευταιο διαστημα θα ηθελα αν λεω εστω και το παραμικρο που δεν ισχυει να αναφερθει δημοσιως για να μην παρεξηγηθω. Εγω γραφω υποκειμενικα και μονο τις εμπειρειες μου με μονο σκοπο την ενημερωση ολων των μελων και χωρις απολυτως το παραμικρο συμφερον. Αν δω σε οποιοδηποτε αλλο πρακτορειο η σε αυτο κατι που να αξιζει παλι θα γραψω θετικη κριτικη αλλιως θα μαυρισω την κοπελλα για να ξερουν τα μελη και να αποφυγουνε κακοτοπιες. Καλα γαμησια σε ολους.
31-05-2019 Client: KOST74
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ συμπαθητικη και ευχαριστη κοπελλα με καλη εμφανιση. Πολυ καλη και στην πιπα της και στο προγραμμα της με εναλλαγες σε στασεις και αρκετα παθιαρα και εκφυλη. Την δοκομασα σε PSE προγραμμα και ανταποκριθηκε ανετα. Συστηνεται και για ραντεβου με χαλαρο υποτακτικο ρολο το οποιο το δοκιμασα και αυτο με επιτυχια. Συστηνεται ανεπιφυλαχτα για επιτυχημενα ραντεβου.
30-05-2019 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2019-05-25
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you are looking for a fantastic GFE, that's the girl you should choose! Very sweet, beautiful and smiling girl! As for sex... Wow! I think we both enjoyed it very much! smile Totally deserves her money and this good review! Take care of yourself sweetie! I hope we will meet again! love
Escort Answer:
спасибо вам за внимание к моей персоне :)мне было приятно
30-05-2019 Client: erneto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best duo ever, Annamaria and Elenaellison gave to me an unforgettable hour!! Real lesbian show!! We started with kisses all together and then we make a great trio with 69, great blowjob from both girls. I will meet them again as soon as possible!!!
Many kisses!!!lovelovelove
30-05-2019 Client: erneto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best duo ever, Annamaria and Elenaellison gave to me an unforgettable hour!! Real lesbian show!! We started with kisses all together and then we make a great trio with 69, great blowjob from both girls. I will meet them again as soon as possible!!!
Many kisses!!!lovelovelove
30-05-2019 Client: 3131dp
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:\"Athens\"
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2019-05-29
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
μεγαλη απατη παιδια το''κοριτσι''(ας γελασω)ειναι ενα αρσενικο που ντυνεται κ βαφεται γυναικεια ,χωρις βυζι χωρις τιποτα .καθαρο crossdresser δηλαδη.δεν συμμετεχει πουθενα το εργαλειο της δεν σηκωνεται ουτε με σφαιρες κ εννοειται οτι το μεγεθος δεν ειναι αυτο στις φωτο φυσικα κ ουτε καν 23 που λεει.φανταζομαι εμπειρικα τελειως οτι αν σηκωθει που αποκλειεται πανω απο 18 19 δεν ειναι.επισης με ξενερωσε τοσο που στο 10λεπτο μου λεει δεν εχουμε πολλη ωρα ουτε καν την γαμησα εννοειται δεν γαμησε ουτε αυτη-ος βρωμικο σπιτι ολα χαλια πραγματικα ενα ματσο χαλια.μην σκεφτειτε καν να μπειτε στον κοπο να την συναντησετε.:χαμενος χρονος κ κυριως χρημα
29-05-2019 Client: pepermint13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Rhodes\"
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Sure Alex is a real escort, proffesional & friendly . She is the best of the best, and I am looking forward to a new meeting in the future.
She made me feel great from the first to the last second and sex with her was amazing. I would recommend her without dubt !
Sweets and wine baby!
Escort Answer:
Thank You
29-05-2019 Client: Sexomaniac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τη συνάντησα 2 συνεχόμενες ημέρες. Δε θα μπώ σε λεπτομέρειες της συνάντησής μας, τις κρατώ για εμένα. Είναι πολύ καθαρή (πολύ σημαντικό για εμένα), ότι κάνει στο sex το κάνει με τιμιότητα και έντονο ερωτισμό. Μιλάει τα αγγλικά ώστε να συννενοηθείς άνετα. Πρόκειται για ένα πολύ αξιόλογο κορίτσι με πολύ ωραίο χαρακτήρα. Επίσης η Annette είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη από κοντά, τα μάτια και το χαμόγελο της σε μαγεύουν από την πρώτη στιγμή για τι πρόκειται να ακολουθήσει. Θα τη συναντήσω σίγουρα όταν θα έρθει πάλι στα Χανιά.
Michael
28-05-2019 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:\"Thessaloniki\"
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-25
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just 2 messages and i was in Mila's room. She opened the door with a lovely smile and more beautiful and attractive than in the pictures. She knows and likes what she does. Good communication in English as well. GFE provider. Mila is high class. And will meet her soon again. Thank you Mila for our wonderful meeting. kiss you everywhere.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate your nice words. I also enjoyed our meeting. Hope to see you again. Kisses dear.
26-05-2019 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 7.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-24
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
not what you would call an escort meeting. diana was mechanically going through the motions with obvious disdain. i called it quits with time on the clock. would not book again.
25-05-2019 Client: mangas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It seems that I cannot get enough of Emilia. Before my travel, I wanted to see her again. Once more, one of the best sex I had. She is charming, funny and makes you feel you are young again. When I was young I wouldn't have minded having a girlfriend like her; I had a lot and she would have been my favorite. I shall miss that body and face, and her company. love
25-05-2019 Client: The Sultan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a girl!! Real escort, one of the best I have ever met. Very polite, always with a cute smile, doesn't say no to anything. A girlfriend who makes your day. Communication was easy, she speaks English fluently. Beautiful and sweet, she becomes passionate during sex. One unforgettable meeting!
24-05-2019 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I enjoyed every minutes with Anastasia. She is a wonderful girl. Beautiful than the photos. Perfect in all general. Doesn't rush, smile on her face, kisses, best blowjob and passionate sex which she likes as well. I wanted to extend but she was already booked. I will surely book more hours next time. See you again Anastasia soon. You love. Thank you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much dear. You are a coll. I also enjoyed our meeting. See you soon again. Kisses
24-05-2019 Client: olee70875
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nika is a gorgeous young girl with a beautiful smile and a very playful nature. Happy to take the lead or be led.
Nika elegant and slim, but still with curves in the right places. Very friendly and joyful and her English is very good!
I had a great time! Looking forward to seeing you again.
24-05-2019 Client: raymon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is unbelievable. What an experience!!! She welcomes you with a smile that astonishes you. She will make you feel comfortable from the first minute. A very talkative interesting girl with amazing skills!!! The sex was great. She was very active, playful and passionate in different positions.

You will leave with a big smile and you ll really want to see her again. winkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
спасибо дорогой:)
24-05-2019 Client: KOST74
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-21
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Σαντρα ειναι μια μετρια εμφανισιακα κοπελλα η οποια ομως δινει τα παντα απλοχερα στο προγραμμα της. Πιπα απιστευτη πολλες πρωτοβουλιες πεντακαθαρη. Μια γυναικα Γκεισα που θελει να αφησει τον αντρα απολυτα ευχαριστημενο. Απολαμβανει το σεξ και το κανει επειδη της αρεσει. Δυνατη και στο πρωκτικο σεξ το οποιο επιδιωκει και της αρεσει. Οποιος θελει να ευχαριστηθει σεξ απο μια μετρια εμφανισιακα κοπελλα ας το δοκιμασει αφοβα.
23-05-2019 Client: mangas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Emilia is the best escort I have had so far. Pretty and cheerful face, funny, beautiful body in all proportions, nice skin and natural breasts the size I like. Extremely clean and careful with hygiene. I had one of the best sex for a long time, so much that I called her again the next day, Both days were fantastic but she was a little reserved the second day; maybe she had a personal issue. Despite the write-up, she does not do deep throat or French kiss, but for what she offers on other aspects, that is immaterial. She is really top.
23-05-2019 Client: tomko1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΓΕΙΆ ΣΟΥ ΕΥΑ ΠΟΤΈ ΈΡΧΕΣΑΙ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΊΚΗ . ΕΝΗΜΈΡΩΣΕ........ . . .
23-05-2019 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nova is young and energetic lovely girl. I saw comments about her then I decided to go for her. I got more than I expected. She's very romantic and her GFE is very amazing. Thank you Nora. Kissssss
Escort Answer:
Thanks Yanis. I enjoyed it as well. Kisses
23-05-2019 Client: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I waited for Nora once I saw that she is coming to my city and she didn't disappoint me during our meeting. Very beautiful young girl with fresh pussy, smile and her English is OK to understand. I highly recommend her. Thank you Nora for the wonderful time. See you sure soon.
Escort Answer:
Thank you bb. See you soon dear again. Kisses
22-05-2019 Client: Spiroszxr
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu Kerkyra
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κλεισαμε ραντεβου με 2-3 μηνυματακια.Πολυ φιλικη σαν να ειμασταν καιρο μαζι. Πιπα απολαυση αρκετα καλα αγγλικα. Ξερει πως να σε ευχαριστει υπέροχη κοπελα η Εva.Θα την συναντισω ξανα σιγουρα. I love you Eva thank you for all. kisses
22-05-2019 Client: Aleeexxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is fantastically beautiful! In addition, I attach great importance to cleanliness. Very gentle, graceful girl. A cheerful disposition, an amazing figure. The way she does blowjob is beyond description ... I definitely want to meet her again. Meeting her is definitely worth the money spent ...
Escort Answer:
Большое спасибо, дорогой. Я весьма признателен. Вы классный парень. Надеюсь скоро снова увидеть тебя, дорогая. Целую
21-05-2019 Client: Chaniacity
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing very good service and very good girl at everything...When its come again definitely meat her.winkedwink
Waiting for the next time baby u little witch...
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear
21-05-2019 Client: betterwithgo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does! Nika is definitely the best girl in Amsterdam . From the first moment to the last second I was enjoying my time and her company. A truly stunning body and an adorable face. Definitely recommend her. Treat her good and you’ Never forget the experience.
20-05-2019 Client: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Viky ειναι μια πολυ γλυκια και ομορφη κοπελα. Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφιες της χωρίς βοηθεια απο το photoshop πιστευω. Ειναι εντυπωσιακη κοπελα με εξαιρετικο στηθος και πολύ γλυκο πρόσωπο και γενικα μου αρεσε παρα πολυ. Μου εδειξε πολυ διαθεση και γενικά με εκανε να πιστευω πως κερδιζει τα χρήματα της. Εξαιρετικη επικοινωνια γιατί μιλαει άπταιστα αγγλικα και απολαυσα την κουβεντα μαζι της. Ειναι πολυ ευχαριστη και γλυκιά κοπέλα, καλοδιάθετη, ενεργητική στο sex, μετρημένη. Πολύ καλό κορμί, στο δρόμο δε θα περνούσε απαρατήρητη μιας και είναι μούναρος. Εδειχνε να περνάει κι αυτή καλά, πραγμα σημαντικό.Θα ηθελα πολυ να την ξανασυναντησω. Θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα για περισσότερο απο 1 ώρα.Φιλακια πολλα κοριτσαρα μου :* :*
20-05-2019 Client: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ GFE ΜΕ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΑΚΙ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ. ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΦΙΛΕΝΑΔΑ ΣΟΥ. ΣΕ ΧΑΛΑΡΩΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΥΣΤΕΡΑ ΣΕ ΤΕΝΤΩΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ. ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ.
20-05-2019 Client: kikos9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το μωρό απλά δεν υπάρχει. Κανονικό πιπίνι, όχι πριν 5 χρόνια πιπίνι.Mε κουκλίστικο πρόσωπο real κι όχι φτιαγμένο, και σώμα κόλαση. Και με βυζάρες. Στο κρεβάτι σκυλί του πολέμου, δεν υπάρχει στάση που να μην διαπρέπει !! Βάλτην απέναντι από καθρέφτη να χαζεύεις τις βυζάρες και να "σηκωθούν" μέχρι και τα πόμολα.Δεν παίζεται το κορίτσι. Και καλός χαβαλές μαζί της, έξυπνο μουτράκι με πολλά να πεις, μακάρι να υπήρχε το χρήμα να την κυκλοφορώ όλη τη μέρα. Φ Α Ν Τ Α Σ Τ Ι Κ Η !! Χαλάλι κάθε ευρώ..
20-05-2019 Client: tsoglanos69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met today with Eva in her hotel within the day.
When the door opened, a quite tall girl in black dress appeared.
Eva is very natural girl, no plastic boobs, no fake lips just like i expected.
Communication in English and a little bit of Russian since I'm learning it.
The room was very tide and clean, no smoke or anything. Fresh towel and quickly on the bathroom..
Starting her lips, they are the best of the class, soft as velvet and very wet. She likes definitelly to kiss and to be kissed all over her body.
The blowjob was very good, she likes to play with it and with her tongue to make you feel good!!
Having sex with Eva was great, changed lot of possitions. She did not compain about it, instead she enjoyed and wanted more!!
She was playing with my balls also while fucking her. I could not resist to finish inside her the first time and the second time on her body.
If you like to visit a real natural and nasty girl Eva is a very good choice.
See you soon Eva request
Escort Answer:
спасибо ,вы тоже хороший человек