Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-11-05 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My appontment was made for 4 november 1.00pm. I was greeted at the door by a pleasant smiling attractive lady . She introduced herself to me with a kiss. I knew that I was to enjoy my stay with Karoline . She seduced me with her wonderful character and personality. Details are not required except to say that I would love to see Karolina again. I hope she returns as I will be waiting for her. Thank you so much Karoline! I left with a smile on my face!
2014-11-04 Client: belarus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
τι να γραψει κανεις για ενα τετοιο κοριτσι ?? ανοιγει η πορτα του δωματιου και εμφανιζεται μπροστα μου ενας ΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ.. δεν υπαρχουν λογια να περιγραψεις την ομορφια και τη τσαχπινια σε αυτο το κοριτσι...σωματακι τελειο , απαλο βελουδινο και ατριχο ολο το κορμι να μυριζει τελεια, με ωραια βυζακια (σιλικονης) και ενα βλεμμα, αλλωτε φιλικο και αλλωτε καυλιαρικο αναλογα την περιπτωση ..δλδ. με λιγα λογια ειναι αυτο που λεμε με μια λεξη ΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ.. ειναι να τη κυκλοφωρησεις μαζι σου για να της "μπεις" της πρωην σου...πολλα φιλια μωρο μου στο ΓΑΤΑΚΙ σου Ο ΓΙΑΤΡΟΣ..
Escort comment:
Thank you darling . Φιλάκιαααα
2014-11-03 Client: hliastsouk
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Best duo in town is back☺!! And not only in services but in price also! The chemistry between these girls is very good! The 1 experienced and other fresh!they really like each other and enjoy the time in bed! The price is a reall surpise but its not joke and the service is veryyyy good. Theydont cheat or anything else and iinstead they dont stop having sex even with u or between them !!!!!!!!
Οκ τα μωρα τα σπανε! 2η φορα εδω.2ο καψιμο! Πας με καλη διαθεση κ φευγεις με ακομη καλυτερη..!!!
Thanks both.especially the new 1
2014-11-02 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δε θα πω πολλα.Καταπληκτικο 2ωρο και οταν ξαναρθω Αθηνα θα την ξαναπαρω.Η κοπελα ειναι σουπερ.
2014-11-01 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beauiful lady with a hot body and even hotter attitude!! I had 2 great hours with Karolina and she is still in my mind. Especially her tits... Ahhh those tits...
Definitely I will meet her again
thanks a lot, Natt. j
2014-11-01 Client: John_Th
: 9.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-31
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα με σώμα petit - αψεγάδιαστο και πρόσωπο επίσης όμορφο ολίγον porno style.
Γενικά ανοίγοντας την πόρτα η εικόνα σου υπόσχεται πολλά αλλά
Εκτός από μουγκρητά και κινήσεις του κεφαλιού ναι/όχι/δεν καταλαβαίνω ΔΕΝ ΑΡΘΡΩΣΕ ΛΕΞΗ.
Στάθηκε κανένα τρίλεπτο γυμνή και όρθια περιμένοντας εντολή - σαν ρομπότ - να κάνει κάτι.
Τα πήρα και άνοιξα τηλεόραση - Δεν γαμιέται λέω ας σηκωθεί να ντυθεί και να φύγει.
Αφού έκατσε δίπλα κανένα δεκάλεπτο!!!! και κοιτούσε το zaping που έκανα μου τράβηξε το φερμουάρ και άρχισε μία πίπα για τα επόμενα 30 λεπτά. Στο τέλος άρχισε να μπουκώνει το στόμα της με όλα μέσα και άρχισα να αισθάνομαι άσχημα.
Τέτοιο άχυρο δεν έχω ξαναδεί. Χωρίς να την βασανίσω άλλο της έδωσα το δώρο της και έφυγε.
Κρίμα το κορμί τι να πω
2014-11-01 Client: starship
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-11-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
great girl great service value for Money
2014-10-31 Client: fitness24
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anevika salonica kai eipa na dialexw mia kopela pou den eixa xanaparei.Me to pou anoigei i porta vlepw mia polu omorfi melaxrini kopela asiatikis katagwgis polu peripoiimeni me korsedes kai zartieres...exei katpliktika psila podia kai teleia daxtyla gia podolagnous...episis filaei pol erwtika kai sindiazei k to erotiko k to prostixo mazi.emeina polu euxaristimenos kai sigoura otan xanaanevw tha tn protimisw gt eine mia xexwristi ebeiria...
2014-10-31 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gorgeous girl, much better than photos! wonderful face.great breasts and body.very sweet and kind.does everything to please you great sex! fairly recommended !
2014-10-31 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Στην ζωή μου έχω γνωρίσει πολλές γυναίκες, αυτό το κορίτσι έχει κάτι που δεν έχει καμία αλλή κοπέλα που ξέρω. Η συμπεριφορά της εξαιρετική, σε καμία στιγμή της συνάντησης δεν κοίταξε το ρολόϊ της (εκτός και αν το είχε κάπου κρυμένο). Εντυπωσιακό σωματάκι, ειδικά το κωλαράκι της που σπάει πέτρες :) , ωραίο ξύρισμα μπροστά που σε κάνει να σου τρέχουν τα σάλια :) ... Συμμετέχει ενεργά σε όλη την διαδικασία του σεξ, αλλάζει εύκολα στάσεις και συνεργάζεται άψογα, (Ειδικά η στάση με το τουρλωμένο κωλαράκι της να με κοιτάει δεν παιζόταν με τίποτα παιδιά)...
Θα την ξαναπάρω όπωσδήποτε!
2014-10-28 Client: Merak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a fantastic woman.

A great person and a great sexperience.

Unforgettable!

She makes you feel very comfortable and she treats you will great passion!

For sure I will see her again!!!

Escort comment:
Thank you moraki!see you soon..kisssss
2014-10-28 Client: Grevin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a beautiful and sweet girl. Very soft skin, super feminine looks and voice. Sexually very active and wanted more and more. Thanks for the amazing orgasm that you gave me
2014-10-27 Client: Makemyday02
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΓΕΙΑ ΣΑΣ . Η ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΜΟΥ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΟ ΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ 25/10/2014 ΣΕ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ .ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΘΕΑ ..ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΖΑΛΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΔΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΕΣΩΡΟΥΧΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΓΟΒΕΣ ΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ.. ΣΥΖΗΤΗΣΗ ΝΤΟΥΖΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΚΙΝΗΜΑ ..ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΕ ΦΙΛΙΑΕΙ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΣΟΥ ...ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΙ ΟΛΟ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΕΧΥΣΑ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ . ΑΞΙΖΕΙ .ΣΤΑ 4 ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΛΑΣΗ ...
2014-10-27 Client: Teddy
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An excellent girl. Great choice for people who prefer small statute girls.
Great blowjob and she seems to enjoy what she is doing.
I will definitely see you again.
2014-10-27 Client: empago
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H PERIERGIA ME ODIGISE NA DIKIMASO ASIATISA ALLA EKINO POU MOU KINISE TO ENDIAFERON EINE TO YPSOS THS KOPELAS POU DEN EINE SINITHISMENO GIA MIA ASIATISA OPOTE IPARXEI MIXH KAI AFTO PROKALI ENDIAFERON
H SINANTISI EITAN PARA POLI EPIKODOMITIKH POLI PATHOS POLI OREKSI GIA NA IKANOPIHSI TA GOUSTA THA TIN ELEGA KAWLIARA MIA KOUKLITSA ETIMH GIA OLLA EITAN KATI DIAFORETIKO PANTOS.

OTAN THA MATHI NA DOULEVI KAI TIN MIKRI TRIPOULA THA EINE TELIA !
2014-10-26 Client: TheTolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My 4th review for Eva
Well i told you she is addictive :)
My 4th time with Eva and it was as wild as it could get.
She is so hot with the body of a model, and naughty , always teasing you.
Not to mention the passion at sex.
You treat her nice ,and you will have the time of your life.
Well i really think there's not much to say :)
Only if you try her you will understand what i mean.
Escort comment:
Thanks sweety!hope to see you soon:):)
2014-10-24 Client: poupée
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loipon gia tin sinantisi me asiatisa mazi tis den mou exei xanasimbei gia ena k mono logo.
Tin upodoxi mou epatha pote tin zoi mou tetoia analogi stigmi. Forouse zartietes k kokkino korse, omorfo prosopo me sxista matia k maura mallia k omorfo kormi gia na min lew polla tha mpo sto thema.
Thn ekleisa gia 1h k perimena pws tha antikrisw ena koritsi opos oles k tha perasw mia bradia metriou k sintrofias mazi tis alla epesa exw opos eipa prin pou forouse ntekonte bathi kokkino me dixtiotes kaltses k goves 10ponto.
H kopela einai sketi prostixada, pathiasmeni mixanis sex se bazei katw apo ta oria ston agona sto proto k sto deutero. Tin exisa sto prosopo k me kitouse sta matia san na thelei kati na pei.
Den eixa ksana paei me asiatisa k telika mou emine polu orea empiria me ta uperoxa matia tis. Poli kali k omilitiki, ipiame to krasaki mas k me eftiakse orea fasi telika to goustara poly. thanks...
2014-10-22 Client: samsok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την Βασιλική την επέλεξα όταν είδα στο site ότι είναι ίσως η μόνη εσκοτ που γεμίζει το καρέ με το εκφραστικό της πρόσωπο. Μετά σταθηκα στα υπέροχα πρασινα μάτια της με το γεμάτο μυστήριο βλεμμα.Στό πλούσιο site της βρήκα βίντεο, πολλές πραγματικές φοτό και στο προσωπικό της μπλόκ πολύ καλά σχόλια από συναγωνιστές.Οταν έκανα το ραντεβού μαζί της είδα ότι το κορίτσι εκτός από σωστή επαγγελματίας μοιάζει ότι μπορεί να γίνει η κοπέλλα σου, η μόνιμη συνοδός σου.Ερωτικά τέλεια ,καλοσύνη και κατανόση, έξυπνη , παθιασμένη παίρνει και δίνει πρωτοβουλίες στον αγώνα.Σε ευχαριστώ Βασιλική για αυτά που μου έδωσες για τις χαρούμενες στιγμές που πέρασα μαζί σου. ONE REAL INTIPENTED VIP ESCORT IN ATHENS WHO KHNOS TO MAKE YOH HAPPY! I HAVE THE BEST EXPIRIANS FROM HER..
2014-10-22 Client: samyel
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
αρκετα γλυκο κοριτσι με ωρεο πατουρι!μοιαζει με τισ φωτο αλα δεν ειναι ακριβως ιδιο!πολυ καλη επικοινωνια κ πολη φιλικη!δεν μου πηρε λεφτα μπροστα,τα πηρε ολα στο στομα μεχρι τελευταια σταλα!κ στο τελος δεν μου ζυτησε ουτε φραγκο εξτρα!!μου εκανε εντυπωση πραγματικα,κ μου ειπε κ χιλια ευχαριστω!!μπραβοτης!!!δεν ειναι κ τουρμπο αλα οταν ζεσταθει πηδιετε αρκετα καλα!!κ στοματικο καλο κ το προσπαθει για καλυτερο!γενικα προσπαθει να σε ευχαριστισει!!δεν περνας ασχημα μαζιτης σιγουρα!!!
2014-10-21 Client: jacob
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
kanei oti kalytero gia na fygeis efxaristimenos apo to rantevou tin sinistw anepifilaxtasmile. Tha tin ksanasinantousa sigoura.
2014-10-20 Client: samyel
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-16
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες!πολυ γλυκο προσωπο,ωρεος κωλος καταστρογκυλος κ πολυ ελαφρια κοιλιτσα που εμενα μου αρεσει!κοντουλα βεβεα κ με πολυ ασπρο δερμα που δεν μου αρεσει καθολου!ειχε ενα σημαδι στα μπροστινα δοντια που δεν μπορεσα να καταλαβω αν ειναι τσιχλα,τροφη η χαλασμα!απεφυγα τα φιλια!!πιπα κατω του μετριου αφου πρωτα στον απολυμανει με αντισυπτικο!ο κωλοστης δεχεται ανετα δαχτυλα μεχρι κ τρια συνχρονως!αναλ αρκετα καλο,αλα εκει που ειναι καλυτερη ειναι στο cow girl!!stomatiko xalia στα αλα ειναι αρκετα καλη!δεν μπορω να πω οτι ενθουσιαστικα!επικοινωνια χαλια!ελαχιστα αγκλικα!!γελαστη παντος κ το προσπαθει!κερναει κ καφε!χα χα!!ρωσιδακι ανατολικου τμηματος,που φερνει πολυ κ σε κινεζακι αλα με πιο γλυκα χαρακτηριστικα!!
2014-10-20 Client: belarus
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
το κοριτσι ειναι τελειο, κανει τα παντα σε ολα τα ποστα οπου κι αν της ζητηθει. μονο θαρρω κρυβει λιγο τα χρονια της ( αν αυτο σημαινει κατι για καποιους ) και πρεπει να προσθετει λιγους ποντους. κατα τα αλλα κορμαρα και μουναρα για ατελειωτα ''παιχνιδια''. πολλα φιλια μωρο μου...
2014-10-17 Client: SALONICA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AMAZING GIRL BRING HER BACK ! VALUE FOR MONEY! VERY BEAUTIFUL ,ACTIVE SEX,10 TO ALL,VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION ,
SHE WAS REALLY ENJOY IT,AND SHE WAS VERY GO OD
2014-10-17 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl has a face of an angel and a really nice body. The dress code was exactly what I asked. About services, she does what you want, she always smiles, she is sexy as hell, she accepts everything. I went for 1 hour and i stayed 2..wish i could stay more.
Thx Milana and I really hope I see you again one day...
2014-10-16 Client: satyr0s
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-07-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing girl. worth every euro you spent. fantastic sex. sensual, really likes blowjobs and for the fans: best anal ever... in every position you can imagine..
2014-10-15 Client: kritikos21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΓΕΙΑ ΣΑΣ ΣΥΝΗΘΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΕΙΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΑΥΤΕΣ ΟΙ ΣΤΙΓΜΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΕΡΝΑΣ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΗ ΑΠΟΦΑΣΙΣΑ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΚΑΤΙ.ΗΤΑΝ Η ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΟΧΙ Η ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΔΙΠΛΑ ΣΤΙΣ ΛΕΞΕΙΣ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΕΞΟΥΑΛΙΚΟΤΗΤΑ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΒΑΛΟΥΝ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΟΝΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ. ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΑ ΜΟΥ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΠΑΝΤΟΥ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2014-10-15 Client: samyel
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
προσωπο σχεδον ιδιο με τις φωτο,κωλος αρκετα καλος αλα οχι το τουμπανο τησ φωτογραφιας!πολυ μετριο στοματικο,αρκετα καλες στασεις.εαν ζεσταθει τα παει καλα στον αγωνα!!καλη στην επικοινωμια δεν μπορω να πω,κ σε ρωταει αν εμεινες ευχαριστημενος η αν εχεις καποιο προβλημα!δεν πανε χαμενα τα χρηματασας,αλα δεν θα εκπλαγητε κιολας!!!
2014-10-14 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Poor service! Doesnt respect client.! No kissing, No touching, no licking. Wants you to finish in 15 minutes then wants you out the door. Everything is hurried and rushed. She doesnt respect client. She doesnt respect client!! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I JUST DID. NEVER AGAIN! I want to just say the agency was apologetic for the bad service .I have had some great girls in the past with this agency. This was one bad apple.
2014-10-14 Client: Gismo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-13
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Professional... perfection...this just comes about close to describing this wonderful experience . . an absolute stunner with whom I just had a lovely slow sensuous time...a repeat is definitely on the cards.
Perfect combination of sexiness and cheekiness knows how to tease and please.
Women with capital letters - active in bed is what she is all about )(superb kisser and lots of eye contact ,relaxing , sensual takes her time in everything she does.)She is
Her flexibility ( simply amazing skills from close)
sweet & sincere but there is much more...
2014-10-14 Client: samyel
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-30
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
σκεφτηκα πολυ αν θα τη κανω τη κριτικη γιατι το κοριτσι το συμπαθησα πολυ κ δεν θελω να το στεναχωρησω!αλα λεω θα την κανω γιατι μπορει να της κανει καλο!!αρκετα γλυκο προσωπο,πολυ καλες υπηρεσιες!!πολυ καλος χαρακτηρας κ πολυ ευχαριστη στη παρεα!!κνει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει κ δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα!!αλα δυστηχως η κοπελα ειναι πολυ μα παρα πολυ αδυνατη!!!!μαρακι εισαι παρα πολυ συμπαθητικη κοπελα,κ δεν σου λεω να βαλεις συλικονη στο μικροσου στηθος γιατι ξερω κοστιζει πολα!!αλα πολυ απλα βαλε λιγα κιλα να δειξει λιγο ο κολαρακος σου κ τα μπουτακιασου!!στο λεω για καλοσου!!τωρα για τους συμπεχτες!καντε ρε καμια κριτικη να ξερουμε τι κανουμε!μονο το ενα της εκατο κανουμε κ μπας κ λεω κ πολυ!!πως θα βοηθειθουμε?γραψτε κ εσεις ρε γκαρντασια τιποτα εκει πανω!!ασπουμε τωρα ειρθε η alice απο το eog.φενεται για καλο!γραψτε κατι οταν ερθει κατω να εχουμε μια αποψη!!
2014-10-14 Client: DosARU
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SORRY BABE KATALATHOS PATISA TO SEND REVIEW STO PROIGOUMENO REVIEW...

ITHELA NA PO OTI KANOUN OTI THELEIS KAI SE AFEINOUN ME ENA MEGALO XAMOGELO KATA TIN EKSODO...

TIN PIRA DUO ME TIN TRAICY KAI THA TO KSANAKANO ME TIN PROTI EUKAIRIA. OI GUNAIKES KAI OI 2 EINAI GENIMENES GIA AUTO TO ATHLIMA... EGGYIMENI APOLAUSI..
2014-10-13 Client: DosARU
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NTAKSI PAIDIA I KOPELA EINAI SKETI KAVLA,,,, OTI KAI NA PEIS EINAI APO TA KORITSIA POU TO EXOUN ME TO ATHLIMA,,, KANOUN OTI LENE KAI DEN TO APOLAMVANOUN...
2014-10-11 Client: Oneonone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Part 1 involved a 1-on-1 with EliteEmily.
Part 2 involved a 1-on-1 with Carolina Worldwide.
Part 3 (this review) was my Duo with both girls.
What a day!
I was a duo virgin until my lust filled liaison with Carolina & Emily.
I have often thought about having a duo ,then forgot about it or I just never seemed to get the right opportunity. What I did know was that when I would have my first duo, there would be no contest about with who, it was always gonna be with Emily & Carolina Just a matter of when.
I'm gonna keep this relatively short and sweet. One of the reasons being that Id have to go into all the naughty details just cos I wanna re-live it all over again but that's not my style of review and I would never dream of doing a review like that out of respect for Emily & Carolina.
What I will say is that these girls are simply sensational in every way and every thing they do. They are genuinely into each other.
They was plenty of lady love between these two beauties to whet my appetite. They made sure I got an eyeful of everything they were doing to each other in very close proximity and man, was I a happy chappy to watch.
It got better though, as I soon joined in on the action No bodys part was left unravished on any of us.
I gotta say though, the 3-way stuff was particularly mind-blowing. Unless you have had a duo, I dont think you will be able to appreciate what I mean.
3 way kissing, 3 way touching, 3 way caressing, 3 way oral, 3 way sex and oral together, it really is the stuff of your wildest sexual dreams, desires and fantasies.
I felt like I was in my very own porno except the girls, are way hotter than any pornstars!
Both girls were very generous with their lips, mouths and bodies and I was left one very satisfied man.
If any of you out there are thinking of a duo, its gotta be Emily & Carolina they are true superstars and incredibly sexy, beautiful, gorgeous, friendly and willing.
They are the best duo out there bar none.
. Now I dont have any problems with rates and am perfectly happy to pay .
You girls were magnificent as always and Im priviliged to say I lost my duo virginity to you.
Thank you so much for a wonderful, crazy, sexy day
Take care my lovelies
2014-10-11 Client: Oneonone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Part 1 involved a 1-on-1 with EliteEmily.
Part 2 involved a 1-on-1 with Carolina Worldwide.
Part 3 (this review) was my Duo with both girls.
What a day!
I was a duo virgin until my lust filled liaison with Carolina & Emily.
I have often thought about having a duo ,then forgot about it or I just never seemed to get the right opportunity. What I did know was that when I would have my first duo, there would be no contest about with who, it was always gonna be with Emily & Carolina Just a matter of when.
I'm gonna keep this relatively short and sweet. One of the reasons being that Id have to go into all the naughty details just cos I wanna re-live it all over again but that's not my style of review and I would never dream of doing a review like that out of respect for Emily & Carolina.
What I will say is that these girls are simply sensational in every way and every thing they do. They are genuinely into each other.
They was plenty of lady love between these two beauties to whet my appetite. They made sure I got an eyeful of everything they were doing to each other in very close proximity and man, was I a happy chappy to watch.
It got better though, as I soon joined in on the action No bodys part was left unravished on any of us.
I gotta say though, the 3-way stuff was particularly mind-blowing. Unless you have had a duo, I dont think you will be able to appreciate what I mean.
3 way kissing, 3 way touching, 3 way caressing, 3 way oral, 3 way sex and oral together, it really is the stuff of your wildest sexual dreams, desires and fantasies.
I felt like I was in my very own porno except the girls, are way hotter than any pornstars!
Both girls were very generous with their lips, mouths and bodies and I was left one very satisfied man.
If any of you out there are thinking of a duo, its gotta be Emily & Carolina they are true superstars and incredibly sexy, beautiful, gorgeous, friendly and willing.
They are the best duo out there bar none.
. Now I dont have any problems with rates and am perfectly happy to pay .
You girls were magnificent as always and Im priviliged to say I lost my duo virginity to you.
Thank you so much for a wonderful, crazy, sexy day
Take care my lovelies.
2014-10-10 Client: limbonic_art
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την EVA σήμερα μετά από τις αρκετές φορές που έχει έρθει στην Κέρκυρα

Φτάνοντας στο ξενοδοχείο λαμβάνω μήνυμα με το αριθμό του δωματίου και ανεβαίνω πάνω.Χτυπάω την πόρτα και ανοίγει την πόρτα η EVA.Αυτό που αντίκρισα δεν το περίμενα να το δω

Μια πολύ πολύ καλοστεκούμενη γυναίκα για την ηλικία της,φοβερό σώμα που θα ζήλευαν πολλές γυναίκες,τέλειο στήθος με ρώγες που ανταποκρίνονται στο ερέθισμα και σφιχτό κωλαράκι και πάνω απο όλα πεντακάθαρη!Τέλειο στοματικό ωραία στησίματα και γενικά σου βγάζει pse καταστάσεις

Δεν θέλω να πω παραπάνω μιας και το τι ακολούθησε είναι καθαρά προσωπική εμπειρία.Είναι σίγουρο πάντως ότι θα την ξανασυναντήσω όταν έρθει Κέρκυρα

Nice to meet you Eva.You are gorgeus!
Escort comment:
Thanks baby!kisses
2014-10-09 Client: mavros-fotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
As it was my Russian Week i tried to contact Anna VIP and i was no wrong because she is an atractive girl that likes to treet her costumers...After a long day at work i was very tired and Anna took really care of me... She started with a very relaxing massage and after that a spesial blowjob that made me feel really excited. Thank you so much baby it was fantastic... Value for money.
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΥΡΩ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ.ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΩΜΑ, ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΕΡΓΗΤΙΚΗ ΣΤΟ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ ΜΕΝΟΥ.ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ.
2014-10-08 Client: tsiank
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-10-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I just had my best experience with escort.. words are not enough.. I live in Thessaloniki and I really enjoyed her company.. amazing face, amazing smile and very gentle and sexy.. I wanted to kiss her all the time but she didn't. I don't care! join her, I will again as soon as she comes back
Escort comment:
Thanks baby!! See you soon!! Kissesn
2014-10-08 Client: tant
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την κοπέλα την έχω δει αρκετές φορές αλλά διαπιστώνω με λύπη ότι ισχύει το κάθε πέρσι και καλύτερα.
Ενώ την πρώτη φορά με εντυπωσίασε την δεύτερή λίγο λιγότερο και πάει λέγοντας. Γιατί της έδωσα και άλλη ευκαιρία απλά γιατί είναι πολύ όμορφη και έχουμε πολύ καλή συνεννόηση. Σε τι γίνεται χειρότερη.. ? στην πίπα στην διάθεση για sex νομίζω ότι κάθε φορά είναι και πιο παθητική και δεν συμμετέχει το ίδιο. ΟΚ πληρώνουμε και το ξέρουμε καλά αυτό εμείς που το κάνουμε αλλά μην μας το θυμίζει όλη την ώρα με την στάση σου. Ακόμα και οι φωνούλες και όλα αυτά ξέρετε παρά είναι ψεύτικα.
Σε κάθε περίπτωση είναι καθαρή VFM, όμορφη και αξίζει μία ευκαιρία. ημερομηνία ενδεικτική.
2014-10-08 Client: samyel
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-06
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
γνωμημου όταν ερθει δεν πρεπει να τη χασει κανεις!το κοριτσι πεζει στα Top!!προσωπο γλυκιτατο,σωμα τουμπανο κ σφυχτο!!κωλος για αμαρτίες!!στοματικο ισως κ το καλυτερο!!φιλια γλωσατα πολύ βαθεια,στον αγωνα απεχτη κ πολύ μα πολύ καθαρη!!!αλα τη κριτικη αυτή τη κανω τωρα γιατι όπως μου ειπε καποιος συναγωνιστης κ πιστευω είναι κ αλοι,συμπεχτες δεν μπορουσα να δω κ να απαντησω στα μυνηματασας γιατι το προηγουμενο λογαριασμο μου τον κλειδωσασν!δεν φτεω εγω,αλα οι ανωτερες δυναμεις!οτι θελετε από δω κ περα σε αυτόν κ βλέπουμε!
2014-10-08 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ηθελα να κανω δωρο στον εαυτο μου για τα γενεθλια μου και αποφασισα να παω να συνταντησω την daiana. Παιδια οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο! Η daiana ειναι ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΗ, πολυυυυ καλυτερη απο τις φωτογραφιες! Θεα ειναι ! το σεξ φανταστικο ! Μην την χασετε, γιατι εσεις θα χασετε . Θα την ξαναδω σιγουρα οταν ξαναερθει ! Σ'ευχαριστω για την υπεροχη βραδια κουκλα μου ! Θα τα ξαναπουμε ! Φιλια πολλα !
Escort comment:
Χαίρομαι που περάσεις καλά μαζί μου. Χρόνια πολλά και πάλι. Kiss

Back to Top