Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


13-12-2019 Cliente: Niko62
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Kavala
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-05
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
13-12-2019 Cliente: Silvaereira
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-13
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
13-12-2019 Cliente: Edumed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-12
Costo:€ 360
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
12-12-2019 Cliente: Peter124
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-12
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
12-12-2019 Cliente: johndon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-11
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Wawwww...me thank you, ♤♤♤
12-12-2019 Cliente: petros
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-14
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
12-12-2019 Cliente: ThatsMe
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-10
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
I remember you very well. I know you decided to write bad review for me because you asked for sex without condom and I said no. If other girls are doing sex without condom with you,then good luck to you. My health and my other client's health are more important.
Bye.
12-12-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Piraeus
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-12
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
11-12-2019 Cliente: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-11
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
11-12-2019 Cliente: BlackJack38
: 1.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-11
Costo:€ 80
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
At first ser you are a rasist. You saw where you were going, my face ( As I see you are not good in geography. The roots of my face and my eyes you can find very easy in Russia). Secondly, my “fat” as you said body is a gymnastic body ( maybe you can’t understand the difference between fat and muscles and what does professional sport mean. You may eat only souvlaki and gymnastic body doesn’t exist for you. Moreover look carefully at my profile and the level of my English And after write complains . And.why do you stay with me and just go away if I was so bad?
Esis kiriye apla enas rasistis opios den ehi kales gnoses stin geografia ke den katalaveni pou ine I dyafora metaksi hodro ke gimnazmeno soma. Stis photografies fenete pou pigate enoo to prosopo mou. Ama imouna hodri, ftini San ipate asian yati den figate amesos? Na kitaksete Ali fora pio prosektika tin selida an ksero oi ohi aglika prin na rthite. Ke.Malon den akousate pote Gia to epagelmatiko sport mono yia to souvlaki an den katalavenete pou ine dyafora metaksi lipos ke muscules.
And...I can not be bad for 1 and to have only 10%photoshop. So or you are fake person, who write fake review because of competition or just a person whom I described before
Den boro na eho 1vathmos sto look ke molis 10 ‘tis 100 photoshop. Opote esis o kiriye apla kapios pios grafi ashima sholia logou tou adagonizmou oi apla enas rasistis, anthropos pios ihe Mia ashimi mera
Have a nice holidays ke na iste kala!
11-12-2019 Cliente: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-10
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
11-12-2019 Cliente: Luckykid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-24
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Love mine I will give you much much smiles and pleasure when I will be back there. LOVE KISSES
08-12-2019 Cliente: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-06
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
OHHH MY LOVING ... I will make you all time enjoy the time with me . Love kisses
07-12-2019 Cliente: FAXYOU
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
06-12-2019 Cliente: hornyman912
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-06
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
06-12-2019 Cliente: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-06
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
06-12-2019 Cliente: alekos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
06-12-2019 Cliente: Ryati
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
obrigada meu bem!
05-12-2019 Cliente: Costasg
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
05-12-2019 Cliente: abac300
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
04-12-2019 Cliente: miltosxak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 500
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
04-12-2019 Cliente: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 2.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
04-12-2019 Cliente: arwstaki
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
04-12-2019 Cliente: arwstaki
: 8.5
: 1.5
: 4.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-04
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
03-12-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-03
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Euharisto poli yia to sholio sas. Yia na imouna pio filiki mazi sas den hreastike na katastrepsate ta rouha pano mou pou den ehete pari. Arki na me ehete zitisi na ta vgalo an den kserate pos.
Den borite na kanete oti thelete afou ehete plirosi san ipate. Na kitaksete to programa ti kano ke ti den kano prin na rthite. I siberifora apenadi mou itan ashimi. Ke apo auto ti ida apo sas fenete pios anthropos iste. Ke...irthate yia 1 ora oso thimame. Den tha hreastite na kanete ena banio ke na parete rouha prin na figete? Yauto afisa 10 lepta prin na telioni o hronos.vevea an prosehete esis o idios tin kathariotita.
Euharisto poli ke yia ta kala loyia. Oti i fotografies mou ine alithines. Na iste kala ke na ehete kales yortes
Thank you for your review. In order to be more friendly with you it was no need to destroy my dress. If you didnt know how to open it was just eunough to ask me. Secondly you cant come and tell that you can do what ever you like because you pay. I have my programm-what i do and what i dont do. And you come for the human being not a doll.
Thank you for your good words that my photoes are real and i am very clean person. Have a nice holidays
03-12-2019 Cliente: Takis Salon
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-03
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
I DON'T KNOW THE PURPOSE YOU ARE DOING THIS, PROBABLY BECAUSE I ASKED TO LEAVE, ARRIVED FULL, DIDN'T PAY, WANTED TO MAKE SEX WITHOUT PRESERVATION, VERY AGGRESSIVE
02-12-2019 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: lolipop69
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 750
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: Istvan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: giorgioboy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-23
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-02
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-12-2019 Cliente: olee70875
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-01
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
01-12-2019 Cliente: Stevensimons
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
01-12-2019 Cliente: kostaskon1989
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 550
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. Kisses! Waiting for our next meeting.
01-12-2019 Cliente: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-30
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Yeees. Thank you. See you again dear. Kisses
30-11-2019 Cliente: gichbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-30
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
30-11-2019 Cliente: miltosxak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-30
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
30-11-2019 Cliente: panos
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-18
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
29-11-2019 Cliente: Michael3
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-28
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb! Was a pleasure meeting you also!!!! Hope to see you again soon! Kisses!
29-11-2019 Cliente: playerxf117
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
29-11-2019 Cliente: Yanis01
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. See you soon again
29-11-2019 Cliente: panano
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 2.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-29
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
28-11-2019 Cliente: 4pleasure
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
28-11-2019 Cliente: 4pleasure
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-01
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
27-11-2019 Cliente: egeorgio
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-27
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
27-11-2019 Cliente: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-26
Costo:€ 390
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
27-11-2019 Cliente: ANTONIS8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-27
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
27-11-2019 Cliente: TasosT
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 6.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-23
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
27-11-2019 Cliente: Takitaki
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:5 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-11-23
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more