Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


09-05-2019 Cliente: Billakos90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-07
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πιστεύω πως οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν λίγο, η κοπέλα είναι κλασάτη και μακάρι να είχαμε παραπάνω ώρα να την βγάλω και για φαγητό. Υπέροχη, ευγενική και με πείρα όπως φάνηκε στην συνέχεια. Όπως είπα δεν είχαμε και πάρα πολύ χρονο οπότε ξεκινήσαμε αμέσως να αφαιρούμε ρούχα! Πολύ καλή σε όλα, τσιμπούκι, στήσιμο στα 4 που ευχαριστήθηκα σούπερ και καβάλημα από εκείνη που με καθήλωσε. Το τέλος δεν άργησε όσο και να ήθελα να κρατηθώ και τις 2 φορές. Ήταν έκπληξη το ομολογώ.. φανταστική!
09-05-2019 Cliente: cookie1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-05
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
she is like an elf of the forest!i dont know if she is the best escort! i dont know if she is the most beutyfull girl i have ever seen!but i know for sure that next to her i feel a better person.emma is the joy of the life!and idont tell anything about her sex skills come and taste her.but be very carefull she is the devil!!
take care DEVIL WOMAN!!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Ahahahah))))
08-05-2019 Cliente: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-06
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Don't have much to say but my meeting with Sofia was amazing. She's pretty than her photos which got me amazed. So happy I went for her and I got more than I expected.Thank you and hope we can meet again soon. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. I also enjoyed. See you soon again dear. Kisses))
08-05-2019 Cliente: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-06
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Απίστευτη κοπέλα! Ότι ζητήσεις σου το κάνει. Δε λέει όχι σε τίποτα. Πέρασα μαζί της μια απίστευτη ωρα. Τρελό σεξ, πολύ καλή επικοινωνία, και καταλαβαίνει ακριβώς τι θέλεις. Κοριτσάκι μου σε ευχαριστώ για όλα. Θα τα πούμε πάλι σύντομα ΞΑΝΑ και ΞΑΝΑ όπως σου υποσχέθηκα!!!!
07-05-2019 Cliente: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-06
Costo:€ 320
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Sofia is a real supernatural young girl. I decided to meet her again because of her willing and passion to please you. I was in paradise immediately she opened the door and didn't want the time to finish. She is very respectful and beautiful. I recommend her. Thank you Sofia and surely we meet again. Love.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. As you said, you did. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kisses
05-05-2019 Cliente: Eximus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-03
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
In fact she was the best my impression in Greece. In real life she is much more beautiful. She is very earth-down, friendly and open-minded personality. She met me with a smile and It was a great pleasure just to talk with her. The girl is from another planet! She is One of the most impressive girls I've ever met. Awesome experience. Highly recommended! Hope to meet her next time in Italy!
05-05-2019 Cliente: Sean33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-03
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I had the pleasure to meet Sofi on my visit to Athens. she is beautiful and a sweetheart and we enjoyed each other very much. she is very talkative and a genuine good person. she does everything with care and wants you to feel satisfied. treat her with respect and she will make you feel good. very good. she has a firm and fit body and we had great sex. thank you Sofi for a great time and I hope we meet again!
05-05-2019 Cliente: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-01
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Amazing girl, very attractive and communicative. I am not going to write details but the only that I can say is that Stefi is my favorite escort.
Kisses baby, see you soon!!!
01-05-2019 Cliente: raymon
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-25
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
She speaks only Russian. She is looking good but unfortunately a complete waste of money. She did a blowjob wich was a bit good but everything else wasn't what I expected.
30-04-2019 Cliente: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-26
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Anastasia met me ready to throw down. Full scale pornstar experience with passion in all imaginable positions. Deep blowjob and submissive attitude. will book again.
30-04-2019 Cliente: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-29
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I have never seen so beautiful girl! She is younger than photos, polite, well educated, and very glad. She knows very well how to make a man happy. I had a good time with her.
Lovely Sonya:
I still smell your aroma, I still feel your touch , I still feel your breath and your eyes to see me so deep. I never will forget you. I hope all in your life to be well. Good luck lovely. In a few hours I will fly to Amsterdam, having in my mind the beautiful moments we had last night. Kisses.
29-04-2019 Cliente: Envyy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-13
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Οταν ανοιξε την πορτα η Τινα με περιμενε με ενα see through φορεματακι. Ήταν η πρωτη μου φορα οποτε δεν ηξερα πως δουλευε το αθλημα. Διαβαζοντας μετα αλλα σχολια, καταλαβαινω πως το κοριτσι υποτιθεται πρεπει να σε καλοσωρισει κλπ. Ηταν αρκετα αμηχανη στιγμη. Προσφερθηκα να της δωσω πρωτα τα λεφτα και δεχτηκε.

Στα του σεξ τωρα:
Μετα απο ενα γρηγορο ντουζακι ξαπλωσα στο κρεβατι και αρχισα να τη χαιδευω. Μου επιασε και αυτη το εργαλειο και αμεσως καβλωσα. Την ξαπλωσα και αρχισα να τη γλυφω για ωρα με πολυ πολυ μανια. Το μουνακι της ήταν πεντακαθαρο αν και ειχε καμια μερα δυο να το περιποιηθει. Στη συνεχεια μου πηρε μια πολυ βαθια και υγρή πιπα και οταν καταλαβα οτι δε θα αντεχα πολυ της ειπα περασουμε στο σεξ. Ιεραποστολικο πρωτα και μετα στα 4. Εδειχνε να γουσταρει πολυ καθως εβγαζε κραυγες και αναστεναγμους. Τελειωσα, εκανα ενα ντουζακι και μου εκανε μασαζ. Μετα σιγα σιγα γυρισα ανασκελα και περασαμε στο δευτερο γυρω. Γερο σφυροκοπημα και παλι μεχρι που δεν αντεχα αλλο. Μου επαιξε την καλυτερη μαλακια για αρκετα ωρα μεχρι που τελειωσα στα τεραστια και ζουμερα μπαλκονια της. love

would reccomend 8/10
28-04-2019 Cliente: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-28
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
παρα πολυ ομορφο κοριτσι , ωραιο σωμα και υπεροχο στηθος και οσο για το service οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο, με λιγα λογια value for moneywinkwinkwinkwink
28-04-2019 Cliente: Euri33
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-28
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
am αχόρταγη για πολύ και άγριο σεξ. Τελείωσε ο χρόνος μου και μου χάρησε άλλη μία και ήθελε κι άλλο. Μόνο που δε μου έδωσε λεφτά για να συνεχίσω να τη γαμάω. Πραγματικά δεν έχω λόγια. Κρίμα που φεύγει αύριο.
28-04-2019 Cliente: Fabio
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-26
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Vikki is absolutely flawless girl! Excellent services!!! Amazing is sex!!! Being with her is indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience!
100% recommended! A fantastic lady not to be missed!
27-04-2019 Cliente: thanos67
: 9.0
: 0.5
: 2.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-25
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
cute girl with nice tits and a fantastic, juicy, round ass. unfortunately she has close to zero inclination for sex and in general gives you the impression to be lucky to be in the same room with her. her attempt at a blowjob was clumsy and that was the point i broke off the meeting. waste of time.
26-04-2019 Cliente: scoundrel
: 9.0
: 3.0
: 2.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-20
Costo:€ 210
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Μεγαλη απογοήτευση η κοπέλα. Μπαινεις στο δωματιο και βλεπεις ενα όμορφο πιπίνι σαν τα κρυα τα νερα, αλλα εκει τελειωνουν τα θετικά.
Επικοινωνια σχεδον μηδέν, Ξερει μόνο Ρώσικα και στο κρεβάτι σαν να κάνεις σεξ με φουσκωτή κουκλα. Μονο ελαφρυντικό οτι ήταν πολυ αργά το βράδυ. .Ερασιτέχνης. Είχα πληρωσει για 1.30 ώρα και έφυγα νωριτερα.Την συγκεκριμενη περιπτωση θελω απλά να την ξεχάσω.
26-04-2019 Cliente: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-25
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πολύ ωραια κοπέλα που είναι νεότερη από οτι φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Φιλική και πρόσχαρη. Συνεννόηση με πρακτορείο άψογη. Πολύ ευχαριστημένος
25-04-2019 Cliente: Tormund
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-17
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
One of the best experiences I have had so far!! The pictures are real, that look she has is very enticing that turned me on instantly. She was very pleasant when we met, and very active during sex Just seeing that ass is amazing but I had to have it. One of the best anal experiences so far. I will revisit her for sure again at least one more time. thanks for the lovely experience
25-04-2019 Cliente: thanos67
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-24
Costo:€ 110
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Katrin took care of me with cheerfulness and a smile. Sensual licking and a passionate, deep blow-job. she seems to enjoy strong dicking in various positions. solid meeting.
23-04-2019 Cliente: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-23
Costo:€ .
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Super hot girl love you must try this lady
Super service. Thank you sweaty see ya soon
23-04-2019 Cliente: peter85
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2018-11-30
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:x
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
I am ashamed to write a review about girl, but have decided to still do it (happened end of 2018)

We spoke over the phone to arrange a date in Athens. Agreed to meet slightly later because she had to arrange some other things. Instead of meeting around 1900, we met around 2030. From here, it all starts.

She will offer you something to drink, I accepted the drink after a few minutes she asked to have a shower together to get in the mood. I was ok with that and we went to the shower. Dont know why, but I didnt feel very good when having the shower (getting dizzy, feeling weird). She joked "You cannot handle alcohol", she tried to make me feel comfortable, but was not in the mood. Told her that I will get my clothes on and sit for a bit to see if its get better.

After 30 minutes I told her that I will leave because I was not feeling good at all. I told her that she could keep the money that I had prepaid and I left. Once I left I went to a KIOSK to get a bottle of water, opened my wallet to get some cash to pay the water.., there was no money left in my wallet.

TEA IKOMONI <=- Her real name, stole all the money that was in my wallet (this was 400 euro). I am 100% sure about this because when we met I have her the 120 for one hour. The kiosk was a few meters from her apartment.

Went back to her apartment, knocked the door and she didnt open. (I could hear that she was inside) Called her on her phone, and she declined my calls.

To everyone that reads this review. Be careful with this lady. She is Albanian, her real name is Tea Ikonomi

Hope that when I see her., she gives the money back., otherwise . dont know what will happen.
22-04-2019 Cliente: Vivo69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-21
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
She is too cool to be real. She is perfect better than her amazing pictures! I've never seen someone so beautiful sexy and hot before, in all honesty after her I don't think I'll be able to go to anyone else. Her body, her smell, her eyes are so perfect and unique. You won’t find anyone as high quality as her. The most attention I should pay to her ass, what a wonderful ass, the best ass ever!
I always feel nervous about who I meet with but I felt so comfortable with this girl!
I’ll come another time for sure.
Kisses Vikki
20-04-2019 Cliente: Jorge72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1.5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-01
Costo:€ 225
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Hello there, Its a late and second review,
Your not to be found on this page pls contact if you or anyone can tell where to contact Veronica
fb Jurgen van Konings or 0031621601418.

Jurgen
19-04-2019 Cliente: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-18
Costo:€ 320
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
When Polina opened the door, I was shocked because I saw a very beautiful, young and tall girl with both eyes shining. She was smiling throughout our meeting. I felt like she was my girlfriend. I recommend her and will surely come to meet her again. Thank you Polina for wonderful time. You are perfect.
Escort Answer:
Yes dear, it was a wonderful meeting. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kissesss
18-04-2019 Cliente: chris_chania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-18
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Nancy is wonderful girl that could be compared with an angel. I have a great time with her, one of the best times in my life. Nancy is a dream girl. love
18-04-2019 Cliente: Tombooy88
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-17
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Thanks for amazing experience I had with you yesterday night Polina. You are just the best with all your skills. This lady is more beautiful than the pictures. I recommend her for gentlemen.
Escort Answer:
I appreciate dear. Thank you. See you soon again anywhere. Kisses
18-04-2019 Cliente: johnny21
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-17
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
i don't usually do reviews only if the girl is really good or really bad and in this case she was the worst girl i have ever done sex with...not just paid sex but sex in-general.The only posetive thing i can think abiut sasha is that she is clean,good looking and has natural nice breasts but if you are looking for an active parter i should inform you that a brick wall is more active than her calling this sex average is like calling the notre dame fire a small accident but i degress...for all you expnce guys on the field she is your typical russian standard beatifull on the outside and dead on the inside but much worse than usual this girl needs to change line of work she doesnt have a clue about sex but the worst part is that she is lying for her services
ball licling and sucking:NO
deep throat:NO
dirty talk:she doesnt speak
kissing:NO
massage:NO
And thats the service i asked imagine what else she doesnt do i didnt even finish the second time because of the coldness of the girl and told her to pack her things and leave 20 mns earlier which i have never done im suprised with GoldenDiamondEscort usally the girls working there are good to top class tier if you dont want you day ruined call another.
17-04-2019 Cliente: Sun83
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-16
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Τι γυναίκα... Αρχικά πρέπει να πω ότι είναι επαγγελματίας. Ήρθε με ένα σέξυ κοντό φορεματάκι που είχε ένα φερμουάρ..δεν μπορούσα να περιμένω λεπτό μέχρι να της το κατεβάσω και να αρχίσουμε τα παιχνίδια. Με έκανε να νιώσω πολύ άνετα, με περιποιήθηκε πλήρως και κάναμε αρκετές εναλλαγές στις στάσεις. Με έκανε να ιδρώσω στο τέλος..χαλάλι της. Είναι καταπληκτική!
Κοριτσάρα μου σε ευχαριστώ, να είσαι καλά και να τρελαίνεις κόσμο..
Escort Answer:
Thank You
17-04-2019 Cliente: Pelop35
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-12
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Σέξυ, γλυκιά και πολύ επικοινωνιακή.. Δεν την είχα ξαναδεί στο site, χωρίς σχόλια αλλά το τόλμησα γιατί κάτι μου έκανε κλικ σε αυτό το κορίτσι. Ίσως φταίει και μία μικρή αδυναμία που έχω στις κοκκινομάλλες! Πέρασα καταπληκτικά. Δεν βιαζόταν καθόλου. Ικανοποίησε όλες τις επιθυμίες μου με το παραπάνω! Φωτιά η Βαλεντίνα!! Δεν περιγράφω άλλο..
Φιλιά καυτό μωράκι μου!
17-04-2019 Cliente: Thanos46
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-16
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία! Η πρόστυχη ματιά της όλα τα λεφτά.. δραστήρια, έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες, πίπα πολύ καλή και καλό στήσιμο στα 4 με θέα την υπέροχη κωλάρα της. Χαίρομαι πολύ που την συνάντησα και ελπίζω να ξαναέρθει για να την ξαναδώ!
Γατούλα μου σε ευχαριστώ, πολλά φιλιά!
17-04-2019 Cliente: thanos67
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-16
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Wonderful girlfriend experience with nastya. she is beautiful, tender, sensual and articulate. treat her well and you will leave with a smile on your face. highly recommended.
15-04-2019 Cliente: starship
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-14
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
fantastic girl ,very beautiful much better than her photos ,she was very polite
i had very good time with her highly recommendedlovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
15-04-2019 Cliente: darco7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-14
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Η απιστευτη καβλα. Το κοριτσι δεν παιζεται απιστευτη σε ολα της. Χυμωδης κοριτσι με παθος σε οτι κανει και οτι κανει το κανει παρα πολυ καλα!!! Με στραγγιξε κυριολεκτικα στο διωρο και τελικα επρεπε να ειχα κλεισει μαζι της παραπανω..
Δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και σε εχει ολη την ωρα καβλωμενο!!!
Μωρο μου θα τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...
15-04-2019 Cliente: FIDELIO2019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1,5 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-10
Costo:€ 220
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I opened this account only to write a review for this AMAZING GIRL!!! She is beautiful, clever, sensitive and fully sexy... treat her well and will give it back to you x 10. For me... the BEST ESCORT girl inside here.
Thanks Alice for these unforgettable moments..
Many kisses..
The ex..
fellow
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU
14-04-2019 Cliente: Kostas!
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-14
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Real GFE experience. One of the best blow job great sex. Very cute and want to pleasure you until the end. One of my best escorts. I will.meet her again for sure.please visit larisa again.
13-04-2019 Cliente: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-12
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Great GFE! She is very sensual and perfect blowjob. Very active in sex and very joyful after sex while talking and relaxing. I will definitely meet her again.
12-04-2019 Cliente: Revel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-12
Costo:€ 280
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
love The DUO with Anna and Bella was one of the best experiences in my life. They are beautiful and sexy - the photos are below reality. I confirm the previous reviews - they are fantastic. They are attentive, intelligent and funny. The services TOP. DFK as if you are their boyfriend, blowjobs and very deep and parts of sex more than enthusiastic. Erotic fantasies become reality. It was really exceptional. You will be happy. love
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU, HONEY????????
12-04-2019 Cliente: Gabriel12
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-12
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Bella is a very nice and friendly girl. She always smile. I like her services also. I didn't have the opportunity to extend because of her schedule but hope to next time. I recommend her. Thank you Bella. Safe trip and see you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I also hope for more time when I come back. You are cool guy. See you soon dear. Kisses
12-04-2019 Cliente: Rodos69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-29
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Elena has one of the best body even seen. Her touch is wow. Blowjob was nice and her doggy style is her best position. After a great sex experience ask her for a nice massage you will like to stay there forever!!!!
11-04-2019 Cliente: Buzescu88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-10
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
A very good girl, her blowjob skills are excelent. She is a great girl.wink I do recommend this girl. Her body looks very beautiful.wink She is magnificent.
11-04-2019 Cliente: Victorxxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-08
Costo:€ 360
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Τι υπέροχο πλάσμα! Πανέμορφη κοπέλα, πολύ γλυκιά και θερμή! Πολύ καλός χαρακτήρας, ευγενική και πρόσχαρη. Οι συναντήσεις μας (δύο φορές σε δύο μέρες) ήταν απλά καταπληκτικές... Αληθινά εντυπωσιακή παρουσία και πολύ, πολύ σέξυ! Είναι ένα εκπλητικά όμορφο κορίτσι, σκέτη φωτιά, πολύ πρόθυμο να ευχαριστήσει και πολυ δεκτικό να ευχαριστηθεί. Λεπτομέρειες δεν χρειάζονται, πραγματικά με ξετρέλανε! Έχασα την αίσθηση του χρόνου αλλά και του κόσμου για λίγες ώρες. Δεν υπήρχε τίποτε άλλο γύρω μου εκτός από εκείνη. Τα λόγια μου είναι φτωχά για να περιγράψουν κάτι τέτοιο! Μοιραστήκαμε μερικές υπέροχες ώρες και μου χάρισε απίστευτες στιγμές, αυτό είναι το λιγότερο που μπορώ να πω!
10-04-2019 Cliente: Tourist 35
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-09
Costo:€ 110
Bacio:x
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Damn girl, I'm thinking to get married to her... I'm a tourist just arrived in Herakleion and wanted to find an good experience in this city and lucky me I found here very close to city center
09-04-2019 Cliente: MakiZ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2018-10-01
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Whatz up boyz, The date of the meeting is not the right one due to Alzheimer's early visit but who cares anyway. Ok, this is one sweet cat in the beginning but as the time passes she transforms in something much more dangerous. The communication part is a on a down side but she is really trying and that's enough for me. She is a great kisser and you can feel the passion right from the beginning. Because she was so clean I decided to lick her first and maybe that was a key for the rest of the meeting because it seems she liked it. She is very very active, passionate and gentle at the same time. For all you hard kickers: "Yes, she can handle a bit of hardcore but I didn't push it too hard, try it on your own". Try to make her feel good, be a gentleman as you are and I promise: "You will have a great great time" For does who need more details about BJ, CIM etc. keep reading the comments.
C Ya broz and take care.
09-04-2019 Cliente: MakiZ
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-06
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Whatz up boyz, I will tell you just one thing: "Keep your hard earned money in your pocket". This is a type of girl that doesn't know what word "clean" means. By my opinion, she should stop this job immediately only because she doesn't care abtout the basic hygiene. I have been with a lot of girls and I have never seen such a dirt, never. For those who ask: "Why did you stay bro?" The answer is: "I didn't". If someone is still curious about her, than you enter on your own risk.
C Ya broz and take care
09-04-2019 Cliente: Christoforoslonely
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-08
Costo:€ 190
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
I really love this escort Lady, every time she comes during that 4 year's to Larisa i m trying to meet her.

What to say, amazing woman, speaking fluent English, super class in everything, very sexy, loves and knows what she us doing, it is easy going conversation and relax in all she is doing



Sorry, I promised to write a review for you so long time and finally it happened...see you again, Chao-Chao Mari...







Είναι κάτι παραπάνω από όμορφη. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα σε όποιονενδιαφέρεται.

wink
Escort Answer:
????????????chao chao my Greek Italian. Love you????
09-04-2019 Cliente: Dimka79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-04-08
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Την συναντησα έπειτα από ένα ταξίδι 7 ωρών και καθότι κουρασμένος δεν απέδωσα όπως έπρεπε.. Πέρασα όμως μια πολύ ωραία ώρα γιατί πέρα από πολύ αισθησιακή και πολύ όμορφη γυναίκα είναι πολύ έξυπνη και καλή στην Κουβεντα...στα του σώματος είναι χυμωδεις και πολύ καθαρή...αλλα όπως είπα πέρα, από το κορμί του... Η γοητεία της είναι το μυαλό της.. Να, είσαι καλά να προσέχεις να κάνεις κάποια, στιγμή αυτό που θες και σε κάνει ευτυχισμένη. Αν είσαι Κέρκυρα θα, σε ξαναδώ...
Escort Answer:
Moromu se evharisto, siginitika! Polly oreo review. Me ekanes na petao sta sinefa! Evharisto
08-04-2019 Cliente: Dimioan
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-01-16
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:x
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Ημερομηνία δεν θυμάμαι ακριβώς , η ολίγοις είναι πολυ ωραία κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και στήθος.πολυ ωραία πίπα βαθιά και αργή ,με πολλα φιλία και στα balls , δεν ειπε οχι σε τίποτα , στην συνέχεια ανέβηκε επάνω μου και μπορώ να πω ότι ήταν η πρώτη φορά με τρέλανε , βούρτσες για μπανάκι και δεύτερος γύρος πάλι με βαθιά πίπα , στην συνέχεια στα τέσσερα ήταν το απόλυτο , γιατί είχα θέα την όμορφη κωλαρα της ... Τελείωσα σε λίγα λεπτά με τέτοια θέα ,,, πολυ καλή επιλογή σίγουρα θα την ξαναπέρνα ...
08-04-2019 Cliente: abac300
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Acharnes
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-29
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
elena has one of the loveliest back sides (perfect ass) i ever seen. she is very communicated and active on the bed. specialy on doggy her view is amazing. lots of kisses see you soonfellow
08-04-2019 Cliente: abac300
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-03-28
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
lovely girl and she like what she do. very nice bj and active on SEX. + possitive attitude, tight pussy. - no kama sutra.
see you again baby: fellow: request