Escort Reviews Grecia

Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


23-02-2020 Cliente: Giannhsp1234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-23
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
23-02-2020 Cliente: YanisP8888
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-20
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ μωρό μου
22-02-2020 Cliente: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2019-05-15
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
22-02-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-22
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
❤️❤️❤️
22-02-2020 Cliente: Stove
: 5.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-21
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:No
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
This client did not call or come, a lie...
21-02-2020 Cliente: Antoniosfa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-25
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
21-02-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 8.5
: 5.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Piraeus
Durata:90 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-21
Costo:€ 240
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
20-02-2020 Cliente: JOHN_DOE
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-20
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Read more
19-02-2020 Cliente: mikele
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-15
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Amesos se thimithika pios...! Euxaristo poli gia to review kai elpizo na ksana vrethume otan the katevo Chania! Filakia polla!
19-02-2020 Cliente: Invisible_1976
: 9.5
: 5.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-14
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Media
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Read more
19-02-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-18
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
17-02-2020 Cliente: FAXYOU
: 5.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-07
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
17-02-2020 Cliente: fabien66
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 6.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:25 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-13
Costo:€ 0
Bacio:No
Pompino:Non lo so
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
hello my dear customer...In this site you write the half truth that I return your money...I never ,and never dismiss a client..but in your case was very different..Any question I asked to you(to break the ice between cliend and proffesional)you answer me with a question.this was very tired. this is very sad that I miss my time with you so in that case I return your money because I understand when a human was very huge problem(and I don't mean in your mind but your behavior .. you didn't tell the truth.you were very strange man..all the time you told me about the others girls like I knew them and I want to know about your appoitment.I didn't want you as a cliend I told you in the door you don't remember that?that's why I return your money.because I am proffesional and when a client is so strange like you I prefer to have my time and don't break down my psychology..its so pity that I told you that you never call me again because I will block your number...you remember things about our appointment you don't want to think that I return your money because ALL THESE ..so I am profeesional in 100% and you in my career were the third man I break down and return the money..i hope to your next appointment with another girl to stope talking her about the other girls.you are 45 years old, please grow up in your mind..


Thank you
Tania xx
15-02-2020 Cliente: tsbang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-15
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
14-02-2020 Cliente: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-13
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
13-02-2020 Cliente: GeorgeKara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-10
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank You
13-02-2020 Cliente: MattA
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-07
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much and I'm glad to hear you had a good time with me! Kisses!❤
12-02-2020 Cliente: georgeflorinios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-11
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
12-02-2020 Cliente: Giannis10
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-10
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
10-02-2020 Cliente: mikespike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-08
Costo:€ 260
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
10-02-2020 Cliente: Statham123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Canea
Durata:120 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-02
Costo:€ 340
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank You
10-02-2020 Cliente: nt321
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-07
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
10-02-2020 Cliente: Oshepharun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-27
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
08-02-2020 Cliente: Louka
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 3.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-08
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
08-02-2020 Cliente: Teo1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1h min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-28
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
07-02-2020 Cliente: ilias8383
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-07
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb. Was very nice meeting you and I would like to see you again! Kisses
07-02-2020 Cliente: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Vòlo
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-05
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
06-02-2020 Cliente: Sexakiss
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 5.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-21
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
06-02-2020 Cliente: Sexakiss
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-05
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
05-02-2020 Cliente: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-04
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ φιλαράκι μού! See you soon!????
04-02-2020 Cliente: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-03
Costo:€ 450
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you bayb!!! I really feel my job like a courtesan or a gheisa . You touched me with your comment..This because you knew I love history! Kisses Hope to see you again !
04-02-2020 Cliente: Asteri1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:3 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-21
Costo:€ 550
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Hi bayb, thank you for your comment. Unfortunately was not accepted by the site. I can see it , but the others no. However every Time it's lovely to meet you ! Kisses
04-02-2020 Cliente: salonikigr1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-02
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
03-02-2020 Cliente: jim19812009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:45 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-01
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, ingoio
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Non lo so
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
03-02-2020 Cliente: Zen76
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:2 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-28
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
02-02-2020 Cliente: Ldy
: 6.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-01
Costo:€ 120
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Brutale
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
01-02-2020 Cliente: fitness24
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:30 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-02-01
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Completamente con Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
πραγματικά πρέπει να κάνετε μια εξέταση, να φορέσετε γυαλιά, η όρασή σας δεν είναι καλή, αν δεν έκανα τη δουλειά όπως θα θέλατε, επειδή δεν ακολουθήσατε το συμφωνημένο vom.
δεν πιστεύω ότι αυτός ο κύριος, αυτός είναι πολύς.
31-01-2020 Cliente: Nikosnikos111182
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Larissa
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-30
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
31-01-2020 Cliente: ioannina
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Giannina
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-12-18
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Non quella ragazza
Read more
Escort Answer:
Dear you are animal . You write everytime fake review because I send you outside. Inside my account I have my recent ( selfi) photo. My pictures verified by administration from escortnews.eu. So be man stop write fake review ????❤
31-01-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Acharnes
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-30
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
30-01-2020 Cliente: Nikosnikos111182
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-29
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
29-01-2020 Cliente: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Rodi
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-29
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
29-01-2020 Cliente: eleniok
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-22
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:No
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Modificate al 50% in Photoshop
Read more
29-01-2020 Cliente: getupTrin
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Salonicco
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-27
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificate al 30% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Dear Thank you very much for your review. You give me good idea for put my recent photo ( selfi) . For people can "recognize" me. Because most of man say I'm better then my photo. And had very nice time with me, you can learn this from my other review .
Thank you for your time ❤
29-01-2020 Cliente: Subversive
: 7.5
: 1.5
: 3.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-28
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:No
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:Non disponibile
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concessa una sola volta
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
Escort Answer:
Honey, I do what I can to give a moment of great pleasure, I'm sorry you didn't like it. Kisses
29-01-2020 Cliente: nicpd
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Candia
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-28
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:No
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Media
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
27-01-2020 Cliente: petros
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.5
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:1 hours
La data dell'incontro:2019-09-02
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:No
Sesso:Passiva
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Modificata al 10% in Photoshop
Read more
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your feedback, I will be glad to meet again)
26-01-2020 Cliente: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Corfù
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-26
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
26-01-2020 Cliente: zeropro
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-26
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:Senza lingua
Pompino:Con preservativo
CIM:In faccia
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more
25-01-2020 Cliente: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione:Grecia
Città:Atene
Durata:60 min
La data dell'incontro:2020-01-25
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:Con la lingua
Pompino:Senza preservativo
CIM:Sì, lo sputa
Sesso:Attivo
Anale:No
Seno:Silicone
Extra Ball:Concesse più volte
Foto:Foto vera
Read more